(2006/04) April 2006 MTB

Morning to all the pretty mummies to be,

Jasminetea, thanks for checking outthe yoga place...kep me inform hor..

Welcome Jo!!
Congrats to you!

Choo,
You dun worry lar..everything will be fine. Positive thinking,k? I'll be seeibg Dr Eunice 2morow afternoon...kinda anxious to see bb...

Hi Jo, maybe we'll see each other at Dr Ho's yah?!

Hi Telly, I read that it's normal to feel bloated. I'm the exact opposite, I can't sleep if I'm not full. I think I'm going to be one fat mama!!!

My friend went to this yoga place at Forum (Shambhala Yoga Centre Pte Ltd 6735 2163). I've never done yoga before, so I think I'll stick to swimming.

Jasmine and Rach,

It is hard not to worry leh...me already a worrier before preggie....really pray hard that bb is well...

Hi Twiggy,

I've decided to stay with Dr Khi. Really feel comfortable with her... maybe you can discuss with your hubby and decide??

Hi cutecute, ya.. i know she got a clinic in teck whye.. but that is too far for me so I'm seeing her at TMC... when is your edd??

i'm at work and am feeling terrible. i am hungry but i dont feel like eating anything much. i feel this terrible taste in my mouth and am afraid i'll vomit out anything i eat. i've not vomited yet so far, though.

i wish i can just take the day off and rest at home.

Hi telly,

Dun think about the terrible feeling,instead think of wat you would like to have for lunch..think of your favourite food..imagine they taste so yummy in your mouth abd you're enjoying every bite of it...

Mind over body...

choo,

aiyoh....bb cannot rest well when you're worrying all the time, you know? gotta stay cheerful and be hapopy then will have cute and lovely bb!! tell yourself that everything is going on well and fine...

Hi telly, i got the same feeling as you.. and feeling bloated also.. this make things worse... think of food make me neusea already...

I have been vomiting but nothing came out, so terrible. By the way, mine is not morning sickness, mine is night sickness and it is very difficult to sleep. Will the sickness get worst than this?

my gynae told me that from 6weeks to 12weeks, we will experience this... and hopefully it will go away during the 2nd trimester... this is because our body is producing lots of hormones.. gynae also advise me to drink more water so that it will flash out some of the hormones so I will not feel so bad... but i got no appetite for water also...

heard from some mommies that it will last throughtout their pregnancy.. hopefully it will not happen to us...

i'm having the same thing. feeling like vomiting..but nothing comes out. feel very bloated and full of gas. can't seem to eat coz i "feel" full and like there's still unprocess food in my stomach..*gosh*

Hi Hi
Have not been logging in past few days, had flu last wkend.

Me oso starting to feel really terrible past few days.
Rach, I'm same as u, morning sickness struck me the worst at night, which make me can't sleep well. And in the day, I just feel kinda of weak...still having spotting on and off.

To go thr 6 wks of these symptoms is terrible, I'm suppose to prepare for my exams soon

Hi Jasminetea, I'm also interested in the yoga. Can count me in?

Jasmine,

Will try my best to stay positive!

me also same same...feel like vomit but nothing come out....been makeing those'vomitting sound'but nothing yet...felt terrible esp at night...stomach bloated and the feeling of wanting to vomit is very strong....I dun mind all this...just want bb to be safe and sound in my womb....

Updated List

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Choo</TD><TD>07/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des</TD><TD>11/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousbabe</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>GT</TD><TD>13/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>19/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Terrier</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Telly</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Fish</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishbear</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maraquan</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adelene</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

Hi Terrier,

No problem. Will keep you in the list for yoga classes.

Choo, I understand your worries. I too had my worries for the little one inside me 'cos I had heard too many unfortunate cases before. But I got to stay happy in order for the little one to be happy as well. So just try to think everything on the positive side.
Cheers Up, okay?

I have been feeling very bloated at times too although I do not have the nausea feeling as yet. I guess this is very normal for pregnant women. Hope all these will go away in our 12th weeks!

Cheers~

Ya, think I'll stick to Dr Khi. She's really so patient. Spent more than half an hour w her on first consultation when she patiently answered all my questions and went thru all the dos and donts with me. I was surprised coz a lot of doctors just rush you in and out.

I'm keen to take up yoga too. I just want to keep fit throughout pregnancy coz i'm used to excercising a lot. Doctor says good to keep up with swimming everyday.

Decided to cancel my trips after all. Hubby says we'll do a short trip to maybe Bintan instead. Sigh.... so many changes to plans, but all happy problems.

Can I just out of curiosity ask how old you girls are if you dont mind? Just want to see if there is any correlation between age and factors like symptoms (morning sickness), time it takes to get pregnant etc.

For me, I just turned 30. So far, I do not have any symptoms apart from sore breasts and increased appetite. I got pregnant 3 months after I got off the OC before my first MP. Anyone care to share?

Hi Twiggy,

Welcome and congrats!
Doesn't matter even if your EDD is May. We are all here to share

I also found out abt my pregnancy very early! At my 3rd week! And I went for checkup, the gynae can't see anything from scan! As my period is inaccurate, the gynae tot I was already into my 8th week when she used my LMP! Made me worried for a while until my 5th week when I finally saw my baby sac
Wonder if it is a blessing to find out so early!

Hi Twiggy,

Welcome and congrats!
Doesn't matter even if your EDD is May. We are all here to share

I also found out abt my pregnancy very early! At my 3rd week! And I went for checkup, the gynae can't see anything from scan! As my period is inaccurate, the gynae tot I was already into my 8th week when she used my LMP! Made me worried for a while until my 5th week when I finally saw my baby sac
Wonder if it is a blessing to find out so early!

We are same age! I have the same symptoms like you sore breast and feeling hungry at times plus one more bloated stomach.

Talked to my boss about my pregnancy already.. and he is quite okie... can even joke with me..
so i guess everything should be fine ba.
when I ask him about my projects, he say later part of the pregnancy then see how..
Twiggy, yah.. I spend more than half an hour with her also... she make me feel so comfortable.. Told her that my previous pregnany is thru induced birth and is very painful.. she told me that she will not encourage induced unless really no choice.. she even ask me to bring my gal down the next time to start bonding with the baby...

Hi Jasmine,

Thanks for the reassurance. I got a bit worried actually. I have seen Dr Khi already and she said cannot really see anything but a very small dot but she gauged maybe its an early pregnancy and only about 4 weeks. Then when I went to see Dr Thong, I got worried coz she said cant see anything at all!
At first she said could be very early pregnancy, but later when i mentioned the spotting and cramps, she got worried and said to err on side of caution, to test if its a possible miscarriage. I'm due to see both doctors again next week. In the mean time, keeping my fingers crossed.

Hi Irene,

Yeah, she mentioned she's got two kids and her second child is only 7 mths. That's quite encouraging coz it means she's able to empathize with her patients more, being a new mum herself.

I am 31. Going to see my gynae for the very first time tomorrow. What will the gynae do to you on your first visit? Will he make you do all kind of test since I have pass age 30?

Hi Twiggy, I understood how you feel. In fact, I cried on my second visit when I was in my 4th week 'cos my gynae (at Raffles Hospital) said I might have not a good pregnancy, ie pregnancy outside the womb. I took a blood test and need to wait one hour for the result. That 1 hr was a long wait! The result turned out to be okay! So don't worry, you will possibly see the baby sac next week at your 5th week.

Hi Maraquan, All I did was a blood test and ultrascan on my first visit. I heard that the "cutting off" age is 35 where it is complusory that you have to take all the tests.

Cheers~

Jasmine,

U are such positive gal leh!
that time when my previous Dr Adrain ask me take the blood test twice on two different days to check my HCG...i was really nervous and can't do anything at all....when he called me,my heart like want to pop out....lucky the blood test show i am indeed pregnant...

Twiggy,

Dun worry too much....must think positively...I have learnt from the girls to stay cheerful and think on the bright side...just take good care of yourself,have more rest and balanced diet....rest just leave to GOD ok...

Maraquan
I m a Feb 2006 mtb. I am 30 yrs old and on my first visit to gyn, gyn only did a tummy scan to ensure the sac is in my womb. No other scan or test. But some gyn will do blood test to test your HCG level to ensure your HCG is sufficient to hold your pregnancy.

Thanks girls,
at least I know what to expect on my first visit. I will be visiting Dr Adrain too.

My sister told me that there will be a smear test. I asked her what was that and she refuse to tell me. *sign*

Maraquan,

let me know if you feel comfortable with him..most likely I will choose Dr Eunice as hubby also like Dr Eunice after last sat visit....

thanks rach.

irene and all other mtb who always feel like vomitting, i just discovered something about myself.

1. as long as i'm hungry, i'll feel like vomitting.

2. i cannot eat too much at a time. i can only have abt 4-5 spoonfuls of rice at a time.

3. i get hungry ALL the time.

so, what i'm doing now is having a very loooooong dinner. i started around 7.45pm and my dinner is still on the table. i'm eating a few spoonfuls at a time, read newspaper, eat a few more spoonfuls, check emails etc..

so far, so good. no nauseous feeling.

hi telly,
I agreed with that! I realise that I feel like vomitting when I am hungry and the problem is that I dun even know that I am hungry.

Another way is not to even think about it. Find something to do.

I realise I cannot stay in front of the computer for too long, I will get nauseous too.

hi twiggy, dun get too worry..
Maraquan Draik, is the smear test your sis mentioned the pap smear test??

On my first visit, doc just did a scan to check on the baby and the routine urine test.
Haven't done my blood test yet.

Hi......I am Wendy.....

I am into 2nd pregnancy and dd is 16 April 2006. My 1st darling is now 6yo.(gal)..My whole family is getting excited esp for myself after 6years..and now experience v tired and having nausea...could not get to complete the meal and taking only v small portion..surprisingly only could take steam threadfin and groupa. My princess is extremely excited about her little sibling....be prepared for breastfeeding..and hope to know more in this group....I am a SAHM ....

ciao

Maraquan,

I think your gynae meant culture test bah?It is to check if there is any fungus infection.My result came back and there was a bit fungue but DR Eunice said she would leave it till I am over 12weeks....

anyone has diarrhoea?me having LS these two days..dun know if this is common....

and yes!!I can't eat too full for one meal if not got the strong feeling of vomitting!now got to eat small meal....

Thanks, I'll try not to get too worried. Jasminetea, so glad everything is ok for you now. Yay!

Choo, my doctor told me that early stage, hcg levels double every day for a good pregnancy. That's why she wanted to test you twice in two days. I'll have to do the same. Tested yesterday and again soon. But Im terrified of blood tests coz it's very hard to draw blood from me. Yesterday, the nurse tried more than 3 times in three different places until she broke out in cold sweat. Poor thing. :p

Maraquan, I think it varies a little bit from doctor to doctor. The ultrasound scan is a definite. But my first doctor didnt do a blood test. The second one did and also gave me a toxo test coz I mention I have two cats.Dr Thong also mentioned she may have to give me a pap smear since my last pap smear was more than 3 years ago. Maybe that's what your sister was refering too? But dont worry, it doesnt hurt or mean too much. Just a check.

Welcome Wendy! and congrats for your no.2 .I think most of us here are first time MTB so you'll be able to share some insight with us.

From my 1st experience, just be calm and do whatever the gynae says....take plenty of rest...and look forward...

my 1st pregnany is not easy though..having internal bleeding so need to rest on bed for weeks and also on homorne jabs wkly...I was seeing Dr Peter Chew @ gleneagles then...

Now, had switched to Dr Adrian Woodworth @ Thomson Medical Clinic...

I still feel nausea and bloated..and taking v small meals now..

What I get to know is 1 trimester are more on the forming on the cells of human being so fetous inside our womb could not absorb any food as the placenta isnt fully developed until 20wks of pregnancy...

For myself, to ease my nausea, just take what i like to eat...eg..chocolates, red dates tea, juices......something sweet...but moderate...

ciao

Hi Twiggy,
I have two cats at home too, and I am so scare that my gynae will ask me to remove them. I have read some informations on pregnancy and cats and it seems all right to keep them.

Had one of my longest lunch just now which lasted one and a half hour, and I cannot even finish that plate of rice. *sign*

Hi Maraquan,

Dont worry, the doctor wont ask you to get rid of cats. Main thing is you cant clean the litter yourself. Get hubby to do it. Also, wash your hands after touching them. And tell the doctor you have cats so she can test you for toxoplasma immunity. If you're already immune, good. If not, keep a lookout for flu like symptoms or when you dont feel well, highlight to Dr so she can test you for toxo infection. I love my cats to death and if I have to get rid of them, I'd cry for months!

I have the opposite problem. I've been having a great appetite since getting pregnant and have been eating a lot. Think I'll definitely put on a lot of weight, but it's alright coz am a bit skinny to begin with.

I'm beginning to get a bit constipated as well but dont know if it's ok to take laxatives. How? Anyone knows?

Wendy, I read somewhere that some tea or not good for you, eg. green tea. Is that true? But caffienated tea how? Aiyoh, so many things to watch out for.

Updated List!

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Choo</TD><TD>07/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des</TD><TD>11/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousbabe</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>GT</TD><TD>13/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>16/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>19/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Terrier</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Telly</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Fish</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishbear</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maraquan</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adelene</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

Choo, actually I'm a very negative person last time. But after some twists of event over the last 2 years, I had changed
So now I try to be as positive as possible lor. I'm also looking forward to see my baby again next Tues. Heee...

Welcome Wendy! Congrats on your 2nd pregnancy. Got to learn from you since it is my 1st pregnancy.

This may sound a bit silly and gross, but I had my first vomit just now!

I was in a cab on the way home from work. And I was *super* hungry. It was very difficult to eat between 4pm - 6pm! Firstly, it's a busy time for me, and secondly, no more food.

As the cab reached my destination, I started feeling very uncomfortable. When I got out of the cab, I felt like vomitting. So, I just coughed a couple of times because I don't think I'd vomit. But, then, I did. I vomitted on a grass patch. It's very watery. I hope it'll rain tonight so that my vomit will be washed away. If not, I'll go and ask my hubby to pour some water all over it.

Hi Jasmineea,
just to update you. I have signed up with Dr Adrain and my due date is 21st April 2006. Might give birth at TMC.

I asked Dr Adrain some questions and will like to share here.
1) Can I drink hot tea without milk? Yes
2) Can I eat cheese, ham or colesaw? Yes
3) I have two cats, is there any problem? No, just dun let your cat scratch your baby after you give birth.
4) How heavy things can I carry? aroung 3 to 4kg should not be a problem.

There are only two type of food he advise me not to eat, that is pineapple and those packet tonic that supermarket sells because you dunno what they put inside.

He did a scan and I saw a big black oval with a white patch inside, he said that is my baby and it is 31mm in length. Then he point to a small tiny blinking white dot and he said that is the heart beat. Wow, I was so happy.

Overrall, I think Dr Adrain is quite all right and he talks like a machine gun because he needs to rush for a delivery. However, he kept asking me if I got anymore question.

I started bleeding last night and this morning still bleeding.
I called Dr Thong yesterday evening and she gave me a jab. Going to see her this morning. She said she'll test my blood hgc level and from there she'll be able to guage if everything's ok, or if I'm having an early miscarriage. I do hope everything's ok. Fingers crossed.

Twiggy,

Are you on mc for bedrest?Please have bedrest and dun move ard unncessary ok!

Don't think too much....remain positive!

Updated List!

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Choo</TD><TD>07/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des</TD><TD>11/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousbabe</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>GT</TD><TD>13/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>16/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>19/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Terrier</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maraquan</TD><TD>21/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Telly</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Fish</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishbear</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adelene</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

Good Morning Pretty MTBs,
I just went for my second gynea visit...everything is ok. and took a scan, bb is 1.26cm and gynea said it's 7 weeks liao and EDD will be 16 April 2006. Sorry Jasminetea, gotta trouble you to update again.. ;p It was such a relief that gynea said everything is ok cos i had brownish spotting and experience slight cramps every now and then...Twiggy, i understand how you feel,just dun worry about it and have plenty of rest..you'll be fine and most important, think positive and stay cheerful!!
i experience my first vomit last evening,wasn't a pleasant experience for sure...hope i dun get MS..so far morning is still ok..fingers crossed...
Wendy,

Twiggy,
Take care! Don't take laxative, try eating prunes or drink prune juice, more natural.

Telly, put some biscuits in the office or bag, so that you wouldn't go hungry. It's a lousy feeling, I know.

Rach,

No problem! Updated List!

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Choo</TD><TD>07/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des</TD><TD>11/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousbabe</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>GT</TD><TD>13/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>16/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>16/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>19/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Terrier</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maraquan</TD><TD>21/04/2006</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Telly</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Fish</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishbear</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adelene</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>