(2006/02) Feb 2006 MTB

for the Most Photogenic baby contest i have received photos from Mindy, Jappooh, Kelly, bbcutie,Claire,Irene and Amanda. Those who want to join act fast. Closing date 24th August 10pm.

oh... i think i didn't turn on my PM. Must go see how to turn it on. Anyway, my email is [email protected]

bulma..

bo gay beta.. not like zj.. bite me until very pain.. n he always wait until i din notice n put my finger in his mouth n bite... almost slapped him ah... keke...

495274.jpg

can see his 2 lower front teeth?

gals..
i just took over doing the contest cert... so upload above my 1st master pc... hehe well.. all the future cert will b like above.. i lazy to change :p

Violet,

Your Fk very fast le. Like very effortless for him to pull up from the floor hor. Is it you put him to practice often on the mat? Mine still pushing his backside up.

Front teeth
I notice Jerry has one bottom tooth coming out last Sunday. He is always biting our shoulders and the pacifier.

Jasminesym,
Previously he crawls dragging his tummy and launches forward when he gets on all fours. I was afraid he may hit his face on hard ground so I put him on mattress. Then one day when he is on the floor, I realised that he crawls better, with tummy off the ground so I keep the mattress fm that day liao and he is doing fine since then.

Hi BabyCutie, thanks for the information. Btw, she will do the massage one shot 10 days or is there a break in between? Is she trustable as we need to pay full upfront? Bcos ive concern that she will nt return after receiving the money

BabyJo,
She don't massage on Sunday. Also if somedays she can't make it, there will be no massage session for that day.

Most of us pay her upfront and so far no complain about running away after payment. She needs her reputation to stay in this line.

re: crawling
- my ger is leopard crawling quite well now. no prob getting her hands on the things/toys she set her eyes on.
Violet Blaze - i think your bb can walk b4 he turns 1
very strong lei. wat u feed him ah? :p

re: teething
- strangely she's not drooling so much now n the white spots i saw on her 2 lower gums were gone! so not teething after all???

re: carry bb on hip
- would like to find out from u mommies when can we carry bb on our side/hip, with their legs open. like that we can rest some of the bb's wt using the hip and not so tiring on the arms.

hi wendy,
my mum always carry my gal on the side/hip....heehee...should be ok bah. she used to carry me and my sis in this way but our legs not open open like tat leh.

wendy,
I still give FK BM and 1 cereal feed in the evening. My gal was oso on BM last time but her development is normal lor, ie not crawling at 6mths.

smiley,
hmm.. how to 'rest' bb on hip and the legs not open leh?

oh oh....i misread wendy qn...heehee...carry on hip legs are open lah. i mean will not result in next time legs open open.

wendy, now can carry like tat liao. my mum carry JH in this way since she 5mths old

i also some x carry my bb on the side/hip lei... then when he wanna sleep w me sitting on sofa, he also hug me and sit on my lap and legs open mah then how?

violet, u v busy haha busy in forum ah... dun nd to work ah?

i use the sling carrier sideways leh.. then i look like maid like that. but got hip to support so a bit comfy and sarah prefers it that way.

Bulma,
I very very free recently!! Until so bored at work. Next 2 days take leave meet up the mummies and Fri go dating with hb.
Actually is send car for servicing la, but might as well ask him to company me lor. Spend some time without kids.

Cannot msn very jia lat hor? Sign in at nite la, then can chat.

claire,

mine at gleneagles 4:24pm. Ur a working mum right? How's ya gal doing at this point of time, mine have problem sleeping through the night!! I'm like waking 3-4 times every night and very siong....

carol,
i was v lucky, just a couple of days before i came back to work, she started to sleep through (ie 11-5), so normally i last feed start 10+, then she wake me up just in time to get ready for sch

Mashy
Maybe becos YJ is the 1st bb girl in among the Feb bb, in fact she is Jan bb (haha). So she can crawl earlier mah. Generally girl is faster than boy

smiley, u bet meh.. of course sian ka bey si lah but anyway these few days i vvvvv busy til no x go shhshh meh or drk water... busy lk siao chabo

Received 13 entries for the contest. Those who have not paid pls do so fast....deadline by tomorrow 10pm

Smiley received ur transfer and photo.

Hello mummies....

Mashy: Caeden suddenly caught fever ah?? how's Caeden at infant care? and how u at work?? copin well already??

wow... seems like a lot of baby moving quite fast hor...
Xin ru only know how to rotate... haha she will use her one leg to move then she move her body with the other leg to rotate... hehe
then i realise tat she startin to 'sing song' liao.. hehe when she in the playpen, she will make lot of noise then like sing song like tat...
ok.. guess what.. she start havin seperation anxiety liao... when i am with her at home, she see me out of her picture only, she will start to yell.... faint....
The white spot on her lower gum still there leh... then it feels rough and she keep using her tip of e tongue to make her white spot there... then she keep biting her teether very hard then when my mom used her finger to touch her gums, she feel so shiok like tat leh...

amanda,

XR teething la.. elly also bite her teether until pek chek.. my mum say can see white spot liao but i can t see ley... but can see her gums is swollen.. later i go ask the experts when i meet them at kelly s house..

2 nytes ago, elly never sleep till 4am... i think she has tummy upset.. until she poo poo at 3.30 after i wash her up then she settle down.. so sleepy the next day..

mashy,

is caeden better now?? bring him to pd??

bbger,

bought the heinz teething biscuit oready but so hard my mum say dun give coz so hard later she hurt hurt her gums... true huh will hurt her gums???

feza: i also dunno leh... cause my mom see her like tat she go and touch her gum then she so excited like tat tell me 'ai she like wan to grow teeth leh, it feel rough...' then i say always false alarm one... dunno la.. hehe when the teeth show then say.. hehe....
wow.... until 4am.... then what she doin?? she feelin ok now???

shes ok now.. from 10 to 12midnyte she was sleeping.. so we were about to go sleep at 12 she wake up want to play.. she make noise inside her cot so we brought her to our bed switch off everything and pretend to sleep.. it works sometimes when we do that you see.. so tot can work sekali she cry, toss and turn, kick us, slap my face to get my attention.. give her milk also she drink abit only.. so i woke up turn on the lights put oil on the tummy scared she have wind in tummy.. then pat her she still no sleep.. hubby took over play with her until she tired.. then i change her pampers coz she poo poo.. after that then she settle down to sleep..

omg, such a long entry coz it was a long nyte.. hahahhaha

Caeden's got ear infection.

Now on antibiotics. PD said have to take care coz if not can get meningitis. Said got bb died from ear infection after slipping into coma just 2 days from the discovery of ear infection. Now very scared...

ivy - take care. keep an eye on the fever. it shots up esp at night. keep sponging or let him wear the fever band.

ai yeo... tis morning just saw an article on ear infection then now Caeden got it.... jia lat...

Mashy: how did it get affected??