(2006/02) Feb 2006 MTB

wow.... 1 morning oni alrdy so many posts.

Amanda,
MIA for some time finally appear liao

Mindy,
ya... relax ah... dun stress. Last time my gal's time I stress over work + menses come so ms drop a lot. This time, although work is stress but I learn to take things more easily so maybe ms still ok. Afterall can throw letter to boss if really not happy.

Manuka Honey
I read somewhere that to have healing properties the UMF shd be above 10+. Preferrable UMF15+ and above. Anything that is UMF10+ and below is just for daily health 'maintenence' only.
That's why if you see the prices for UMF10+ vs 15+, 16+ or 20+ there is a great difference in prices. The higher the more ex.

But check out with the store assistance first before you jump in and buy 'cos 1 jar easily costs close to $50.

violet: haha now my manager not in so can come in... later in the afternoon i MIA liao.... then dunno when can come in... hehe

I recevie call for Abbort leh.. haha they wanna send me similac followup milk powder... hehe promotin me their milk powder...

Bulma

Thanks, feeling better but hb said i still sounded funny. My voice hasn't fully come back yet and I sounded very nasal even though my runny nose has cleared.

no lah violet, starting this mth i never pump 3hrs. Pump every 3 hrs, can feel nipples sore. The past mth i pump every 5hrs and can get 200ml or more. Then i realise drop, so these few days when i at home, i'll pump every 3 hrs and make me kinda panick cos i sit there sooo long to pump and only a bit. But this morning after 5hrs interval, i managed to get 250ml.

Aiyooo my Reyes today FLIP!!! ahhahahahaha but I didn't witness the process he fliped over =( I was bathing for my elder two and heard the maid shouting "madam, madam, u see Reyes flip over!!!" LOL she more excited than me!

Hiya Smiley, yes can give pumpkin puree already.

Mindy: hehe i no receive leh... :p
wow Reyes can flip liao ah... hehe actualli Reyes very fast hor... he is the youngest in the thread and can flip over liao le... hehe smartie Reyes....

Smiley, Jaminesym, Sunshinekid,
Thanks for your reply. Jus brought my ger to see the GP, the GP say the blister is caused by friction between her hard stools n her skin..She gave sum medications to apply for my ger.. No insertion of supp coz she say it's not tat serious.. I oso ask her about the prune juice and payaya and she advised tat i find those tat indicate frm 4mths onwards.. any idea wat brand and where can i get?

wow so many postings to read.... till i abit gong gong liao hahaha....

Puree:
Me only start wif apple puree n apple juice so far... hmmm after seeing ivory's post think will start wif veg liao in case keagan reject veg nx time....

Smilliac samples:
I'll be getting 2 tins n $3 voucher too anyone wans it???

actually we can help one another get free sample tin hor hehe then can save money. i can also volunteer help whoever wan similac to get the sample tin if u all wan

hahaha....
my gal on similac...who dun wan can give to me lah. but as jappoon would be giving me her 2 tins liao. so the rest can give to others who wants..... in case no one wants then can give to me lah...heehee.... save $$$

gals...dunno y my gal this few wks keep having those mosquitoes or insect bites spot coming out. my mum says its not insect bites cos dun seems itchy leh. initially only head n face have. then after last fri injection for 6 in 1, her hand n leg now also have. all abt 20cents coin size leh. then yest, my mum feed peas puree to her n today see her leg got 2 swollen hard hard spot leh....quite big patch...is this food allergy? i worried so ask my mum to stop the peas first. tonite then i get to see my gal....

any advice?

abbot oso called me this morning will send me 2 samples tins. They will call again when yr kid reaches 1yo and again when they move on to the next stage of milk powder at 3yo i think. Always give the $3 voucher one.

If I receive other brands I'll post here see who interested.

smiley
Think u better bring her back to see PD better play safe allergy can be quite bad. When i told the PD tht some times i give my boy apple puree n sh advise me not to give him any puree for the nx 2-3 days after jab but i cun rmm y liao.

aiya bbger ger, thot yest we told u Heinz hv prune juice for baby. For papaya u can buy those fresh fruit and u scrap for her to eat. Just now bery funny, I told Reyes "hey flip again for mummy to see" Then dunno y he stared at me and stuned like that. aiyoyo then gave a "rainbow mouth"...scare me hahahaha

hahah amanada, u no receive har, okok i will email u again to vote. If today still nv rec'd let me know ok.

so much infor to catch up.

Smiley,
so how's baby now? Hope that she is fine.

anyway, heard that Heniz prune juice is much better than Gerber as it is less sweet.

Stella
if u need help in the contests, let me know.
I can offer my hand. haaha

Forget to add

Discounts on Mothercare Baby and Kid fashions:

up to 70% on Autumn/winter 2005, exclusively at Centre Point only.
50% on early Spring/Summer 2006, i.e. the white-tagged fashion items.
30% on late Spring/Summer 2006, i.e. the blue-tagged fashion items.
Don't miss out on this offer. Whilst stocks last.

irene,
no leh. no reaction except for slight fever the last 2 rounds. hmm.... but anyway, i stop the peas today. tomorrow try to give her again n see any reaction. hmm...maybe not the peas problem. i suspect the most recent 2 spots are insects bites cos my mum says its itchy as she scratch the spots... the rest of the spots not itchy and my mum says r expel after the jab.

Very long time never post in forum liao. Hope everyone is doing fine.

Fed Marcus Heinz rice cereal for the 1st time last Sun & he took abt 2 spoonfuls. Then on Mon, he poo twice (usually he poo once a day). Didn't think was a prob until the frequency increased over the next few days with some watery stools (Tues-3x, Wed-4x, Thurs-4x)...until his backside red red....so poor thing....wash his backside will cry coz' pain. Then I stopped the cereal & today poo once so far & stool not watery but slighter harder then before (very strange).

I dunno if it's due to the rice cereal or teething (as was told by others that teething will cause diarrhoea in some children).

Now dunno what solid to feed him with if he can't even take cereal (assuming that it's due to that).

HOW? Any advise from anyone?

vonvon...v headache hor feeding solids. now i also dunno is it due to the peas cos my gal red spot. hmm....
think i will try give her some more peas tom to test out...just a bit. if after eat, then got more spots then confirm its allergy.

y not u try 1 more time cereal with marcus? i think rice cereal is pretty safe leh....try a bit to test out... or change the brand of the cereal?

von..sorry. misread ur posting. so u been feeding cereal since sun till yest huh. hmm...then maybe its allergy to the cereal. think u can try change brand.

<font color="ff0000">Vonvon</font>
yea, how about changing the brand of the cereal? Try organic ones like Healthy Times or Earth's Best. Take gd care of Marcus. Poor boy.

<font color="ff0000">Gen</font>
Welcome welcome! Can give us a short introduction of urself? Okay, I have added u in as well.

yea i think use cling wrap can liao but hor we put in freezer right then will have smell or not huh? my freezer always have fish, chicken and meat..

Smiley,
Can.. if come Shanghai, pls come visit!

Ok, I am a sahm for my 5 months old son, Ashton. He was born on 1 feb this year. Am enjoying every single moment of motherhood now.. except that he now refuses his milk.. so me very stress!

Living abroad without friends and family can be very lonely.. so hope to know more friends from here!

vonvon,

take care of your boy.. aiyo my elly diarrhea has lasted a week.. today went to the pd recommended by mindy and finally she better.. change my formula to enfalac lactose free.. lucky she s not rejecting the formula...

Gene didn't hear from u that yr ah boy refused milk, u know wat, mine too! Feeding him milk now is a big big task!

YoHOOOOO Sunshine!!!! I got hold of the swiss roll + eclairs already. WOWOWOWOW is really super!!! I'm gonna put on another 2kg!!! hahahaha

<font color="ff0000">MINDY!!!!!!!!!!!</font>
REALLY SO GOOD? How much a box ah? And how many pieces are there in 1 box? Oh no. Sinful foods again.

So Genevieve is recommended by u ah. Gen likes cats is it? U have 3 cats? Oh dear, I am very freaked out by cats. Don't know why, a phobia since young.

my gal start to reject milk since she abt 3mths old. so my coll ask me to feed when she is abt to sleep...half conscious feed. and bingo...she drink.

Sunnnnnshine, same lei, since young i bery scare of cats, rem my sec sch days, got kitten dunno y chase after me, i cried and cried sob sob sob.

one box i think abt $16++ (but my mil n bil complain too much cream), the eclair only 12pcs abt $13++ go and try and put on weight HOHOHOHhahahahaha...i definitely NOT going to weigh myself liao..

Good lei smiley, yr gal still can sleepy sleepy drink, my nottie boy won't. he wanna kena beat backside liao....

Smiley/Sunshinekid/Feza,

I'm just very puzzled why he'll be allergic (if diarhoea is indeed becoz' of the cereal) to the rice cereal as I believe rice cereal is most unlikely to cause allergy reactions, that's why recommended to start with rice cereals.

Anyway, will stop feeding him cereal till his backside is ok &amp; no more diarhoea.

Btw, where can I get Healthy Times or Earth's Best rice cereal huh? NTUC have? I've some Nestle cereal samples from Marcus' PD but all indicate as from 6mths onwards....can take now?

Can I feed him porridge huh? My MIL kept on asking me if she can start feeding him porridge but I'm not sure whether can start now or not.

Sunshinekid,
Ya, I got 3 cats... got them before baby.. Now with Ashton, seems like neglecting them. Feeling really bad.

Mindy,
Ya lor.. I very stressed le.. just now drank only 120ml again. He had been having this pattern since 4 months old. I think max a day only drink abt 500-600ml. Stress le me!!!

smiley,

yea lor at nyte she diarrhea again so the next morning i brought her to see a pd near my place which is recommended by mindy.. and now the pooping has stopped (praying that it does nt come back)

Gene cutie Ashton still drink 120ml good lei. U know my Reyes sometimes 30ml -60ml only! sigh... Reyes also change since 4mths old.

Vonvon78, better not give porridge now. I notice elders like to give porridge when babies are 4mths old. But actually doctors don't encourage at all. My paed said cereal can start 4mths but porridge wait till 6mths old.

My dear Mindy, you know my Ashton used to drink abt 100ml a day?! I forced, coherced, threatened, sayang, then got today's result! Still not enough for his weight and height according to doc. Paed say must 800ml a day!!! Too difficult to achieve.
Oh, I tried this and though not very good, it works for Ashton. I give him 3-4 mouthful of porridge before the most difficult feeding hour. It seems to enhance his appetite. Can finish 130ml after that for his 4pm feed. Usual is 30ml, and must hide somewhere to smile cos he might not eat at all for that hour.

i am also using similac....ivory and bb ger also...so if you all have spare can give me if the others dun want....thanks...

LATEST BABIES UPDATE!!!

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Dob</TD><TD>Birth Wt</TD><TD>Wt/ Ht</TD><TD>Type of Diaper</TD><TD>Type of FM</TD><TD>Caregiver</TD><TD>Address (Area) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>Caeden</TD><TD>1-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD>7.1kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>Nepia/ Pampers</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ihave3cats</TD><TD>Ashton Tan Wai Lok</TD><TD>2-Jan-2006</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>7.5kg/65cm</TD><TD>MamyPoko</TD><TD>Isomil</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>China, Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Bulma</TD><TD>Jarren</TD><TD>12-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>8.2kg/ 64cm</TD><TD>Pampers</TD><TD>BM &amp; Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Butterfly123</TD><TD>Le Le</TD><TD>12-Jan-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6Kg/ 60cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol 21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Ah May</TD><TD>Sam/Ray</TD><TD>13-Jan-2006</TD><TD>1.9kg/2.3kg</TD><TD>6.4kg,5.8kg/60cm</TD><TD>NTUC/ Nepia/ Pampers</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma/Maid</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Bochap (Siewlng)</TD><TD>Yu Jie</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>6.97kg/ 61.5cm</TD><TD>Nepia/Huggies/Pet Pet</TD><TD>BM &amp; Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>Zi Jie</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.96kg</TD><TD>8kg/68cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.5kg</TD><TD>5.3kg/ 62cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Smiley</TD><TD>Jia Hui</TD><TD>24-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.45kg</TD><TD>6.1kg/ 60cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM &amp; Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Ling79</TD><TD>Nicole Tan</TD><TD>25-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.63kg</TD><TD>6.0kg/ 62cm</TD><TD>Pampers/ Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Gingerale</TD><TD>Annalisa</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.32kg/ 50cm</TD><TD>Mamo poko/Pureen/Pampers</TD><TD>Friso Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>VonVon78</TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.65kg</TD><TD>6.6kg/66cm</TD><TD>Nepia/ Pampers</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma (Fm 5th June)</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Corrine</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>8.4 kg/65cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko/Drypers/PetPet/Pampers</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>BB Ger</TD><TD>Shayna</TD><TD>29-Jan-06</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>7kg/ 68cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Babycutie</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>1-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.81kg</TD><TD>8.5kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminesym</TD><TD>Jerry</TD><TD>2-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD>5.8kg</TD><TD>Nappy/Nepia</TD><TD>BM &amp; Enfalac A+</TD><TD>SAHM/ Maid</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>oscarsem</TD><TD>Tavis</TD><TD>2-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>6.6kg/64cm</TD><TD>Pampers/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jasjas</TD><TD>Chloe Choo</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.89kg</TD><TD>6.9kg/ 68cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet</TD><TD>Friso 1 Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD>Elvin</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.86kg</TD><TD>6.5kg/ 61cm</TD><TD>Nepia/Pet Pet</TD><TD>Similac/ Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>C2202 Cecilia</TD><TD>Clara</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Carebear (Carol)</TD><TD>Amelia</TD><TD>5-Feb-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4.43kg/ 57cm</TD><TD>Pampers</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Feb-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>Annika Chui</TD><TD>7-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.46kg</TD><TD>6.7kg/ 61cm</TD><TD>Drypers/ Nepia</TD><TD>BM &amp; Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Etelle</TD><TD>Ethan Luah</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.67kg</TD><TD>7.18kg/ 66 cm</TD><TD>Pampers</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>Xin Ru</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.81kg</TD><TD>5.7kg/63.5cm</TD><TD>Drypers/Pampers</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Infant Care</TD><TD>Sengkang West </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Fen (Eleanor)</TD><TD>Elie Tan</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.58kg</TD><TD>5.9kg/61cm</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>mtanlove</TD><TD>Amos Jaw</TD><TD>9-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.51kg</TD><TD>6.5kg/ 62cm</TD><TD>PetPet/Mamy Poko/ Pampers</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Violet Blaze</TD><TD>Lee Feng Kai</TD><TD>9-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>6.5kg/62cm</TD><TD>Pampers/ Drypers/ Nepia</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maid/ Childcare</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>Daphne</TD><TD>10-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD>6.49kg/ 60cm</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>TBM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>tiffanys_mum</TD><TD>Tiffany Lam</TD><TD>10-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.86Kg</TD><TD>6Kg / 66cm</TD><TD>Huggies Comfort</TD><TD>Friso Gold / BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Kaki Bukit </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Fan</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>12-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.34kg</TD><TD>6.5kg/ 61cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Tanjong Pagar </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>elfstar</TD><TD>Jordan</TD><TD>14-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.53kg</TD><TD>9kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>Pampers/ Huggies</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>UK </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Koli Selina</TD><TD>Noel</TD><TD>14-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD>7kg/63cm</TD><TD>Nepia/ Pampers</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Annissasim</TD><TD>Anya Sim Ke Yu</TD><TD>15-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.545kg</TD><TD>6kg/60cm</TD><TD>Bumwear/Pampers </TD><TD>BM/Similac</TD><TD>Maid</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Tan Xin Ru</TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.26kg</TD><TD>6.5kg/61.5cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet/ Sealer</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>West Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Mummyo</TD><TD>Ian Hon</TD><TD>17-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.98kg</TD><TD>7.85kg/63.4cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>BM &amp; Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Kota Kinabalu MY </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>LIM</TD><TD>Chloe Lim</TD><TD>20-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD>6.22kg/ 64cm</TD><TD>Pampers</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>JH81</TD><TD>Lim Zheng Yu</TD><TD>20-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD>6.7kg/67cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>S26</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>ilim</TD><TD>Keagan Wong</TD><TD>21-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>7kg/ 64.5cm</TD><TD>Japanese Brand</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Feza</TD><TD>Aida Ellyanna</TD><TD>21-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>4.4kg/55cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Marsilling </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Professor</TD><TD>Alston</TD><TD>21-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>7.1kg/ 63cm</TD><TD>Drypers/Pampers/Huggies</TD><TD>Dutch Lady</TD><TD>Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>bulomum</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>22-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>6.8kg/ 61cm</TD><TD>Pampers/Nepia</TD><TD>S26</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Mindy</TD><TD>Reyes</TD><TD>24-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD>7.6kg/60cm</TD><TD>Pampers</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Kranji </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>hipee</TD><TD>Lisa</TD><TD>25-Feb-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4+kg/ 58cm</TD><TD>Fitti</TD><TD>BM &amp; Dumex</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

etelle
aiyah, I just missed the boat
Xin Ru is now 7.2kg, 65cm. I'll go update in yahoo myself. Thanks!

Mindy
my mom is ultra afraid of cats too. If we go out to eat and there's a cat around, she'll refuse to sit n eat. Rather go elsewhere. Unfortunately, my sis loves all animals, so she'll play with the cats...aiyoh...

The swiss rolls and eclairs really so good ah...the mom I asked closed her BP so didnt manage to order. Sigh.

Ooh, ordered a bumper playmat and it's coming tomorrow! Can't wait to let XR play on it!

Mindy..
Sorry.. i forgotten tat u all told me heinz have bb prune juice.. anyway i went NTUC and saw gerber have tis apple+prune juice, so i happily bought 2 small bottles for shayna.. hehehe.. as for heinz, i cant seem to find any prune juice leh..

As for Reyes, dun worry so much coz i believe he will flip again.. by den u will be veri busy, kip on flipping him back.. kekeke..