(2005/11) November 2005 MTBs

Hi hi...

Chin
Moving house? it sucks yah? We're also moving apartments here in SH...really tiring to hve to do furniture shopping etc etc every weekend...

Aprilpinky, yah, I agree, its really tough to work and be preggie @ the same time. I really envy MTBs who can stay home and rest when necessary.

Dili, I am able to still sleep through a stretch but wake up very early everyday.

Yeah, I really envy those who can stay home to "An Tai" and can go out when there's no crowd!

Something happened to me last week, forgot to share with you all...

Last week, after poo poo... found a few drops of fresh blood in the bowl! Luckily (or unluckily!) it's from the behind. I saw my doctor and he said it's internal haemorrhoid... caused by the growing uterus pressing on the blood vessels down there... hard stool pass by and break the vessels, causing the fresh bleeding. I'm already eating lots of fibre and drinking heaps... but apparently I still need help. He gave me Fybogel twice a day
So far so good, no bleeding already. No pain too...

Oh, he said it affects 50% of preggies (some have it during preg, some have it during/after labour). But the good news is it'll go away...

hi long time no hear from me

now i am resting at my mum place as i just discharged from hospital yday..

cos i have early contractions.. under strict orders to rest in bed..

chinlee,i cannot make it for the class liao

Huh? Venus, are you ok now???

How did it feel like? Was it painful?

REST REST REST!!! don't worry about the classes or buying things or ANYTHING at all... just have a good rest

Good afternoon,

V tired today. Need to work somemore. Must tell myself to buck up!

Venus, sorry to hear abt ur case. Do rest well. Dont worry abt anything else now. Just rest..it's the best cure.

Oh dili, u mean piles huh? Poor thing..must have been painful. Yah, eat more fruits. I have 2 types of fruits every nite after dinner. Prune juice is v good also.

Aprilpinky, the thing is... it's not painful leh! Weird, I always thought it'd be painful (hear people say must sit on floats! haha!)

i am ok..my tummy is tight for a long time and having cramps lor...yup painful ..long time din experience cramps liao..

finally i saw taka bb fair while in hospital..boi i am so tempted to go shopping..

sigh..for my boy sake trying to bear with bed rest now.. dong as long as possible so that boi will not be premature bb..

pray for me and my boi..

dili-mummy, i also had blood when i pass motion, a few times already. Scared me the first time it happened, than realised it's coming from my bahind. Figured out the poo's too hard and some piles, so with some servings of fruits, the problem's gone.

Venus,

Sorry to hear abt the contractions thing..please please take good care of yourself, and do whatever the doctor said. I hope everything turns out ok for you..do update us ok!

Furry,

Yes..shifted today..mum and maid did almost all the shifting..but I did the unpacking. Dead tired now...still got to buy some things. Got a baby cot that will be delivered on Thurs.

Went for my check up today..I waited a record time of 3 hours! During the wait, I overheard the nurses said that the doc delivered 2 babies during that time. Anyway, all is well with my baby. Now 1.85kg at 31 weeks. Was told by doc that the baby will definitely be above 3kg at due date. The date is drawing near..I am getting more excited!

ChinLee,

Wow ur bb boy so big! *Envy* I hope mine will be at least 3 kg. hehe..

Oh forgot to tell u ladies that I called my massage lady that day. She told me c-section ladies can do massage 2 weeks later. Natural is 5 days. She said she needs a mattress cuz she does her massage on the floor..hmm...hopefully it's good!
313117.gif

hi bblove: am going half cloth diapers.. day time use cloth night time use diapers.. lo..

venus: do take care of urself..

dili_mummy: yea.. me aka adel.

hi to all mummies.. i have finally started on my ante natal classes.. hehe.. think everything went on well... mm.. looks like there isn't really much to learn today.. coz its basically on excercising.

oh yea.. managed to confirm a maid today as well..!! one major major item done. so happy.. now thinking of going to buy a bigger fridge plus... maid's stuffs.. sigh.. how i wish i can tell baby that am really so tired running around doing his stuffs.. all for him! if not for him.. i think i would still be shaking leg le. hehe..
mmm.. how's maid hunting for the rest of u? manage to get anyone?

Hi Chin,
3 hours!!? Wow...you are REALLY patient!! I would faint if I had to wait so long. Hey, that's a good size
Do rest since you must be tired out from all that unpacking. Yucks!

Naughty Petite, when is your helper coming? Btw, mind sharing how much you are paying her? what stuff must prepare for her? We are supposed to put a call through to our potential helper in Philippines sometime this weekend.

So tired today, don't know why...keep on yawning and the day is just BEGINNING!

haha.. furryfurry: tats becoz u didn't sleep well throughout the night.. thats why u feel tired..

mm.. as for the maid.. if am not wrong.. i must give them at least two to three weeks.. lor.. before she can come.
erm.. i just paid the agency $553/- i think. 388 is the agency fee which includes the security bond etc/ 188 to buy insurance juz in case she runs away../65 to pay for her entry test.tats about it.. if i am not wrong, its either we pay up her full loan to the agency or by post dated.. upon collection of the maid.. but seriously i dun think i will want to pay up her full loan lor.. in case she really runs away... i am be so sianz already.*touch wood*
and u know what..: her name is called Maria! tats what i always call my hubby nowadays. haha

haha.. furryfurry: tats becoz u didn't sleep well throughout the night.. thats why u feel tired..

mm.. as for the maid.. if am not wrong.. i must give them at least two to three weeks.. lor.. before she can come.
erm.. i just paid the agency $553/- i think. 388 is the agency fee which includes the security bond etc/ 188 to buy insurance juz in case she runs away../65 to pay for her entry test.tats about it.. if i am not wrong, its either we pay up her full loan to the agency or by post dated.. upon collection of the maid.. but seriously i dun think i will want to pay up her full loan lor.. in case she really runs away... i am be so sianz already.*touch wood*
and u know what..: her name is called Maria! tats what i always call my hubby nowadays. haha

Good afternoon ladies!

Complicated maid business huh...

Was tired since morning also. Fell asleep at 10 y'day. I think my energy level is really falling drastically..luckily no morning sickness or else will be as bad as 1st tri.

wah sehz. aprilpinky: u mean u can fall asleep at 10pm ah? mmm.. dunno why nowadays.. no matter how tired i am.. i can't sleep till 2-3am.. in the morning..

Naughty,

What exactly is stopping all of u to get to sleep since u all r tired leh? The movements of bb? My boy quite good. Will move when I first turn to the left then will not move much unless I place on hand on the tummy in the morning.

I think if dont sleep will be v jialart cuz I'm tired even after so much sleeping.

yea.. i dun know why wor.. partly due to boy's kicking.. if not.. would be physically tired.. but mentally super wide awake...
*wonder why..

its good that ya able to sleep early.. sometimes i wish i can do it too... somemore i can wake up bery early.. then go shopping etc the whole day.. but still mind's to awake by bed time.. only until 2-3am.. then she de shui jiao.. but can wake up at about nine the next morning.. *supa shag*

thanks bblove. i was really wondering if its enuff or not.. glad to know this.

*am going to take a nap now.. so tired.. woke up at six.. for nothing.. kinda stone*

sexxy: how long u intend to use.. that three packs of diapers? i think if am not wrong.. on the average.. must use about 5 during day time.. coz pee pee poo poo a lot.. as for night.. maybe 3 changes? then ya calculate lor..

mummies: correct me if i am wrong ah

and by the way, i have engaged a malay massage lady for my post natal thingy.. cost about 320-370 for 7 sessions.. depending on the type of oil i want to use. do u think its ex?

naughty, all the way but heard that bb grow very fast so don't know i can finish tat 3pkts or by then bb outgrow it liao....

Hi sexxy,

I think 3 packs should be enough, try not to get too many S size, cos baby grow very fast.
If not enough, can always get from any provision shop nearby.

yah, I havent got any S size diapers yet. Only got 1 pack of newborn pampers. Didnt even dare to buy another pack. hehe.

Will wait till boy full month before buying cuz NTUC just nearby.

wah sehz.. our thread is really bery quiet.. i think can combine with oct mtb thread.. le.. hehe..

i went to gleneagles hospital for the ante natal class.. finds it waste of time to talk about nutrition on pregnancy leh..
mmm..then we wondered off to see the rooms... in the end my hb decided to upgrade me to a suite!! hurray!!..finds it better.. and the room is so.. much bigger than the 1 bedder ward.. he says.. its to reward me for what am going thru.. but again.. he's sleeping there.. so i guess.. its more to his advantage again..tell me whats the point of having a long bath in the suite.. when we are not suppose to bath after giving birth?

thanks gals. really managed to learn alot from you. will share my experiences where possible. Not able to contribute much cos I'm rather new in this area. But I'll support by reading every single post here.

BTW, anyone knows when is the baby fair at expo coming?

Saw a thread the other day mentioning about group buys. think we can also explore on this because my hubby deals with the hyperstore lady boss before, can ask for more discount..

Naughty,

Huh? Suite huh? Good life hor u...for me it's like as long as got privacy can liao..it's more for the toilet than anything else.

Haha..u also reward ur hubby a little by letting him use the long bath lah..

Yah, thread real quiet. I see the dec thread hor..one day equals our 3 days or more :p

Wendy,

I just went expo website..until Nov'05 also dont have bb fair. The Motherhood bb fair at expo just ended in June'05.

Group buys for ? Diapers? Every1 different requirement leh..hehe..but if can get disc I dont mind :p

Wow naughty, suite leh, so good life... =)

I also can't get to sleep easily even though I'm tired. Not really due to baby kicking also. Just can't get to sleep, dunno why.

My baby's turned head down already! yipee! But doctor says I'm gaining too much weight too quickly. =(

Morning,

Aprilpinky, we can also yak more here la...so make the thread move faster

I left office earlier yesterday and went home to crash. Really feeling horrid even after 2 hours nap. Tums feels tight on and off and had cramps on and off as well. Will have to keep monitoring and maybe ring the doc's if this goes on today.

Meixue, congrats
Always a relief to hear when the child's head has turned hor? I'm hoping cub will remain that way and not decide to turn back or anything drastic like that. Opps, how much weight did you gain this time? Did your doctor suggest how to control the weight gain? I hope he/she didn't just say don't eat too much..cos that doesn't really help at all!!

Naughty P., congrats!!! Suite is nicer yah? Glen E somemore!! Wheet Wheet! Can take pix show not? I've seen a Glen E one-bedder but not a suite before...really curious..:p

Hey Wendy, most of us are first time moms too..just come in here to fa xie or relax la..no worries...chit chat about anything under the sun really

ok, back to work, catch u all later!

Good morning ladies!

Furry, take care. Hopefully ur cramps wont come back.

Meixue, happy for u also
but got to watch ur diet huh? What's your total weight gain so far? Mine is reaching 10kg v soon..haha. scary hor..

furryfurry: yesterday was the first time i went to see a suite as well.. there's so many diff kind of suites.. one is deluxe (maternity suite) room which is on the fifth floor. the other one executive suite and more expensive ones are on the tenth floor which happens to have a lounge as well!!! hehe.. opting for the executive suite..(i hope)

i hope ya not getting early contractions ah.. take care of urself in the meantime
aprilpinky:u got weighing scale at home ah? mmm.. me only can wait till gynae visit then see..hopefully still the same.. haven't been eating much though.. dunno why suddenly not much appetite.

Furry, my gynae says that some cramps are normal, due to uterus stretching. Hope yours are fine!

venus, hang in there and baby will be full-term soon!

Aprilpinky, your weight gain is fine. I reached 10kg long long ago already. =P Now my weight gain is 13kg at 28 weeks (gained 4.5kg in 1 month)! Doctor just says to eat less carbo. I get hungry so easily, and i find that meat and fruits dont really fill me up. =(

Afternoon ladies..

Went for a diabetic test jus nw as my checkup on tuesday shows my sugar level too high.. haiz.. luckily today test is ok, but i juz haf to b mindful abt wat i eat... hee..

heard frm hubby dat NTUC is having promo for Drypers.. will probably go take a look a buy 1 or 2..

Aprilpinky, i receive the pre-admission form liao, n haf filled up n send it bak to them areadi.. but in their letter they haf some rates whh i'm nt too sure wat's d diff.. haf u gotten urs? mayb can check wif u.. heh..

Cel, good to hear that your test results are ok today.

Meixue, oh, so ask you to cut down on carbo? That's very hard hor. I was told the same thing as well last month and managed to do minimal carbo for 2 weeks and reintroduced some carbo in the 3rd week
I took to having cereal with milk, grilled salmon or chicken, salads and soups. Midwife was happy on the following check up as all the weight went to the baby. Maybe you want to switch to a similar diet
I'm also terrified of weigh ins...next one is due next Friday. Eeks!

Naughty_P, me also hoping the cramps are nothing. One hit me just now just as I was on the phone and I couldn't talk, could only grunt. Kinda silly. Will just have to watch and see I guess

furryfurry, thanks.. was quite worried initially as both families does nt haf a history of diabetes, n if i kena, den very suay.. it was a relieve to hear my gynae say dat its nt serious.. *phew!* anyway, my boy head is also downwards nw, but doc says the bb might still move abt, so it doesn't mean nw head down means all the way.. kekeke..
take gd care of urself n try to relax when there's cramp, dun panic as it will b worse k?

Hi ladies..

Finally, done with the shifting..phew! Can relax a bit. Furry - when are u shifting? And where to? Is it done?

Anyway, the ante natal class I attended yest was interesting. At the end of the class, there was a hospital tour..we were quite lucky as when we went to the birth rooms area, a baby was just wheeled out from the operating theatre for C-section. Mrs Wong asked the father for permission for the class to see the nurse check the baby for him (count the fingers & toes, weigh the baby etc)..it was really touching..to see a new born, a few minutes' old. He was really beautiful, and cried very loudly. Of cos, poor mummy was nowhere to be seen, still in the operating theatre.

Ladies - I also normally get to sleep only at 2 to 3am...can not sleep well at all leh..always toss and turn!! Not sure what is stopping me from sleeping also..just some general discomfort.

Celtricia, yup, I v bad. These few days a little sleepy ate quite a lot of sweets. haha. So far urine tests have been ok. Shall not eat sweets tomorrow cuz Sat going to c Dr Yeo liao. I rec'd the pre-admission form also but y'day nite was busy doing someth and was so sleepy that I didnt bother to fill it up yet. Let me know where u r not clear abt. Will try to check it out tonite

Chin Lee, u all r lucky hor..hhe..yup. I think I will cry when my boy comes out. haha..will be too touched.

Meixue, 4.5 kg/mth is a lot. I'm currently going at 2 kg + /mth. Not ideal..a little too much but I get hungry in the morning even after 4 slices of bread. Colleagues could hear me munching rice crackers away. haha :p

oh Celtricia, read fr somewhere drypers a little thick. But I also dunno what brand to buy leh..only bought a pack of pampers newborn so far.

Naughty, yes, I got a weighing scale at home but not v accurate one I think. Always inflate my weight..then everyday weigh also different weight one..

Hey ladies, must eat more FISH now. Read from magazine that bbs are developing their brains mainly in the 30+ weeks! stock up on fish oil! hehe

haha... okok.. aprilpinky: will stock up on fish oil!

celtricia: glad everything's fine over at ur side..will be seeing my gynae only at next week.. mmm.. hopefully baby's head downwards le lor.. if not.. sigh....

meixue: what exactly did u eat to gain 4.5kg a month? must cut down cut down ah..

I'm currently taking Neurogain PB... (have been taking for 2 months)also trying to take oily fish. I intend to take Neurogain all throughout breastfeeding too! Issit too KS?!?

Meixue ah! Did the doctor do any blood test to check for sugars?

Wendy, would you like to join our list? Let me know and I'll update you. Yah, Furry is right... just come in and talk about anything lah! We talk about silly things sometimes

<font color="0000ff">as @ 8-Sep-05</font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummies To Be</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gender/Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Morraine</TD><TD>18/10/05</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clee</TD><TD>01/11/05</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chin</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Manuka</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SusanY</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Chia GyAnn</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Naughty</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Brent Chng</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veil</TD><TD>06/11/05</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>07/11/05</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emm</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celtricia</TD><TD>11/11/05</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Orlando Lee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nmum</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelips</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Woofy</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aprilpinky</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FurryFurry</TD><TD>17/11/05</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>(overseas)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ju</TD><TD>20/11/05</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Malcolm Wong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>21/11/05</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21/11/05</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>22/11/05</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeddie</TD><TD>23/11/05</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTC2nd</TD><TD>23/11/05</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dili Mum</TD><TD>24/11/05</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie&amp;Jillie</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>April</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah Fat</TD><TD>29/11/05</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Hiroshi Yoon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nik</TD><TD>30/11/05</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">1 Boy</font> <font color="ff0000">1Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meixue</TD><TD>30/11/05</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>03/12/05</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rochelle</TD><TD>04/12/05</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>(overseas)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sexxy</TD><TD>12/12/05</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JeslynLuvRenee</TD><TD>07/12/05</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris</TD><TD>10/12/05</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">2 Girls</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moonbell</TD><TD>11/12/05</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>14/12/05</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Absolut</TD><TD>24/12/05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Weoseek</TD><TD>27/12/05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">Baby Kaden left us on 27-Jul-05 with a smile on his face. Let's have him in our hearts and keep him in our prayers. May he be happy and safe in the other kingdom. We're all with you, Coral</font>

legend
<font color="0000ff">ESH - Eastshore Hospital, MEH - Mt E, MAH - Mt. A, GEH - Gleneagles, RH - Raffles Hospital, SGH - Singapore General Hospital, TMC - Thomson Medical Centre</font>

<font color="ff0000">Do let me know if any of the data is incorrect, not up-to-date or left you gals out!</font>
<font color="ff0000">Anyone wants to join the list, let me know, thanks!!!</font>

hi everyone, sorry, long time no talk..been super bz the last few days, rushing for deadlines at work. finally, get some breather today..

Um, i think my weight gain is the most scary one..already gain 14kg at 30 weeks. Dunno what will be the weight by the time I reached 40 weeks.

My DH has also been forcing me to eat more fish..but really don't like fish..only like to eat sweet things..been munching on moon cakes in fact. So, can assume that going to gain even more weight ..*sigh*..

Bluelips,

What's DH? hehe. Try to eat fish &amp; chips or fish oil instead loh.. I also dont like to eat fish unless it's curry fish head or fried fish or cook v well such that no smell.

Mooncakes...I havent bought any yet!! Must go and buy this weekend. Really drooling..

14 kg is a lot...I also like to eat sweet things recently. BAD!

Dili, I'm also taking neuro gain. Was telling hubby if I buy 2 more bottles now (60 capsules) will have excess at the end since I still have more than half a bottle left so can eat 2 instead of 1 per day towards the last 2 weeks before EDD?? hahaha..even more kiasu than u right? Wait all pass out wasted..:pP

Bluelips, good to hear from ya! As long as doctor says bb's weight is good... worry about losing weight after bb is delivered lor...

Ladies!

Talking about MOONCAKES... I bought mooncakes outside this bakery at Toa Payoh... called Cake History... Very nice and CHEAP! Lotus double yolk x 4 only cost $14!!! If you're at the vicinity.. can buy!!!

Aprilpinky,
No harm taking during breastfeeding lah... DHA will also go into the BM. Haha... eating double dose will make bb doubly smart! ;)

mmm... aprilpinky: its alright for u to take sweet stuffs.. coz u dun have gd. but do be careful in ur sugar intake as u are in ur last trimester. a lot of preggies thought that since they do not have gd, they can indulge in as much sweet stuffs as they like.. but they are wrong oh. u still can get gestational diabetes if u eat too much sweet stuffs during the last tri. watch out!!

i also wanna eat mooncake.. but think again.. sigh.. unless its unsweetened lor. have u all try before unsweetened soya milk? haha.. it taste horrible actually.. but am taking it every day.. gotta endure till Brent's out i guess.