(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

kris: wait wait... bloating i dun have, but just weird.... real weird lor.. haiz.... no its gng to be BFN till i test the next time!

Anyone tried hipseat before? My ger is getting too heavy for me, and I am thinking of getting one, but don't know if it's worth the money ($110). Not sure if toddler likes to sit of the hipseat.

Geez... Carole, how many days later already? Last month I also ard 5-6 days late (I have nr in my entire life, wished so much for it to come). I'm usu very punctual. When I'm abt to test (went out purposely to buy), finally it came. Hew!!

Fiona

Issit a carrier?? I was just trying out Ergo Baby Carrier and i think its very good cos BB weight concentrated on hips and not shoulder. Brennan is 11kg so carrying him can sometimes be tiring for hands.

It cost $168 but can loan for $10 per week
Me going genting so loaning one to bring there instead of bringing a stroller. Still thinking if I should buy it lor. Got BP selling at $134.40 leh

If you want the contact for loaning, can PM me

carole: i think its jus pure late... and not preggie...

well.. no stress for u anyway.. if its positive.. then all the better for u... but if its negative.. just try again lor..

carole: think high chance
by the way which brand pregnancy test did u try? i trued the watsons one.. not accurate leh..

sneaky: that's great!
tiring to wake up early right? zoe wakes up for brakfast at 6am..

Solid SnacK

just wondering if anyone is giving a fixed solid snack to replace milk feed?
zoe's feeding schedule is

6am breakfast- 1 slice bread(+cheese/garlic spread)+fruit
8am BM
1030am EBM

1230 lunch porridge/rice 2 tablespoon rice grains
3-330pm BM+ solid snack(fruit/yoghurt/rasin/ bread)

6pm dinner porridge/rice 2 tablespoon rice grain
730pm BM and sleep

i remember reading that after a year, should be taking 1 solid snack..any suggestions for solid snacks?

sharon: yah.. she`used to wake up at 7am and i feed her the minute she is up but had to adjust her breakfast time earlier beacuse i want her to eat breakfast and bathe at home afterwhich i send hubby to work, drop zoe at IFC then go to work myself.. IFC does provide breakfast and bath but i just prefer her to eat at home (at home i can vary the type of bread and fruit but at IFC it's oats/cornflake/cereal without fruit) and i wanna bathe her..

Brennan has the habit of swallowing his food without biting at times. so sometimes he will choke on his food but will spit out. thats why i always tell him to chew and make sure the meat are cut into small pcs. As for fruits still mashing up for him when feeding.

SSL,
it's not a carrier. It's a hipseat. It looks like a waist pouch, there is a seat at the side for the baby to sit on. So the weight concentrates at the mum's hip lor. It cost $110. My girl is now 12kg.

wa fiona!! can imagine the weight after carrying it for sometime

me still considering the ergo carrier cos if brennan starts to walk, probably wont use the carrier liao hor.

8.30am breakfast- 1 slice bread/cereals with packet milo
10.30am Latch
11.30/12.30 Porridge/rice
3/3.30pm Latch + snacks(rasin/biscuit)
6.00pm dinner porridge/rice
9.00pm Latch
11.00pm Latch & ZzZ

nt too sure to test or nt. i will just wait n wait.. i will nt wan to test so early.
keep it this way first.. kekkee... dun be too excited ok. whhahahaha

SSl,Patsy & Whitefloral
i never sign up any photo package , Sabrina photographer is ME.hehe!

Sabrina picnic at Punggol Park
566729.jpg

Sabrina on her Pooh ride
566730.jpg
566731.jpg

carole ah, go and test today lah. At least if you confirm it is BFP you can start to take better care of yourself also. 2nd pregnancy and 1st pregnancy not the same one woh.

kris nt the same??? how on earth nt the same?? noti clarisse woke up at 1am, never sleep till almost 4am. buay tahan manz..

congratulations congratulations congratulations to carole!!!!! now can i say i told you so ? ;)

sharon: grace looks so big liao! can stand/walk on her own already? xaby still needs to hang on to something/someone leh..

fiona/ssl: saw someone using it, looks a bit funny leh...

i think Xaby is now getting older and realizes things going on around her.. last night i tried to pack for my trip but as soon as she saw me take the luggage to the room she started crying and asked me to carry her... she then pointed at my wardrobe and when i brought her near it, she closed the wardrobe doors.. very heart pain!!

Patsy: simi congratulations?? havent lahz.. mai KC ok. kekek.. i will be the first to tell u and penny.. whahahahha...

carole: ok ok, don't want to pre-empt... but if nipple pain should be lah! want anything for the coming baby from europe? keke

carole: Cos hor, with pple like us when we are preggy with #2 our #1 still very young so we still carry #1 a lot, which can be bad in early pregnancy. And #1 also likes to crawl onto our tummy and sometimes step all over us etc.
Basically with #2 pregnancies the mommy is unlike a brand new MTB who doesn't have another active baby/toddler to look after, so it is more strenuous on the body.
So hor, go and test lah! Like wat Patsy said, nipple also pain liow, the signs are ALL THERE!!

<font color="aa00aa">wah.. now the hot topic is "Carole is pregnant a not".. keke.. think she is going to kill me for posting this..

fushiastar, yes yes, very tiring to wake up early. the good thing is...he's back to normal already. he wakes up slightly later already...phew!

carole, Chan Ka again...haha...hope our dreams come true loh...

sneaky: whahaha.. onz lahz.. Chan Ka!

San: lol... shall we just all be mummy once more? whahahah.. i wish.. but wont test till it misses longer.. kekeke.. now only into 2nd week. i will patiently wait

Carole

Shld be able to detact by now ma, i tested onli 1 day late leh.. i think best to see gynea liao la.. if not pregy also must chk why having all uncomfortable signs all together laterly.. and can tell gynea u are planning for #2 liao.. see how she can help u further so achieve yr wish ma, cannot save this kind of $$ de la

Fun: kekeke.. when i was expecting clarisse, i was late for 1 week then can detect lehz. we too bought kit after late 1 day, kaoz.. disappointing lr.. its a BFN, then week later, BFP. whaha.. if it comes, it comes.. late 2 weeks, i can save at least 2 times gynae consultation leh.. whahahaa.. joking lahz.. cant test now lahz. i will when everything in house all over.

Hi finally settled down in my new office.

Carole,
I hope i can hear good news from you soon....

Sharon,
I saw the Pooh Ride at Bugis Seiyu. Yong shan like it so much. How much you bought it?

Carole gng to faint soon liaoz. whahahah. u all super super noti... i never come all like super duper happy hor!

patsy,
my gerger name had changed to Sabrina already..Yaya sabrina is bigbig ger already, she take my instruction very well liao.

Snowlove
Is a gift from my husband friend, remember or not sabrina 1 year party celebration at HRC, i see it at taka cost $139 liao

Carole,
Should be able to detect on the 2nd week liao.if not go for blood test la.

i think today i am gng to be panda.. woke up at 1am till 4am to company my clarisse.. aiyoz... give up.. then stupid contractor who suppose to do my gate till now still nowhere in sight.. how to rest? then stupid new negihbour back yard doing awning.. worse.. poor clarisse can still zzz away..

sharon: so sorry!!! was typing that in a hurry and for some reason thought of grace!

carole: you turn on the radio and get some rest!

Clarisse word today is "Throw"

she threw her snacks on the flr, and my maid tell her dun throw. Clarisse just replied.. Throw throw.

hmmm some of the words ....

Go, bye bye, papa, ma mi, po po, ye ye, na na, dog, duck and neh neh(milk)

nt too sure anymore manz. kekee...

Hi Yippee

Thought Patsy is away?? ops i actually arranged for lunch apt liao leh.. mm... where are we eating har? i see if i can postpone my apt to thurs or not.