(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

thanks for the welcome ladies ~ my EDD is 15/10

sneaky: so fast hor.. kekekek into ur how many weeks liao? kekek.. me now into my 6 weeks.. n will be seeing gyane to hear bb''s heartbeat on sat.....

mayday ~ but den i realise my crampings is like ma chiam menstrual cramps leh.. den it comes n goes oso leh.. kinda worried abt tat lor..

ling: mine close to 9 weeks liao...time flies...but i still can't wait to get through with 1st trimester leh...bb will be stable by then...

morning gals..

I tried not to take nauses med on Sat and i was back to vomit and tired the whole afternoon and evening.. cham... think i'll stick back to my med :p
Hows everyone today?

hi fun n sneaky ~ i jus joined u ladies today~

hope we can share some advices here n sail thru the 9 mths together~

morraine : u seen a gynae liao? go see a gynae to chk and scan so can put yr mind at ease.

Fun : if the medi is ok for bb then stick back lor if not u b so uncomfortable.

mayday ~ going to see gynae later in the day..

can i ask u all something.. have u all heard before tat when u go for scanning den cant see anything at all??

morraine.. welcome!

Mayday.. yea lor.. dun feel like stopping the med ah.. will eat till full 3mths ba.. another 3weeks to go!!

Everyone jia you ok!!

<font face="calisto mt"> Morraine,

254032.gif
. It's possible not to see anything during screening if u r in early stage of pregnancy.

Fun,

Understand how u feel. Hang in there, only 3 more wks to go. Will prob get medi from Gynae when I see him tis weekend.</font>

hi MTB

I had a 2nd hand Pigeon Battery operated breast pump for sale.
Only used for 2 time.
did not manage to pump so did not use it.
Anyone interested?

Hi Confused and Loving,

i am also pregnant ( i think 7 weeks) probably due on 14 Oct'05. Situation is similar to you two...

First Gynae is Dr. Jen in AMK. Second visit to him is 70% miscarriage, third visit on 22 Feb is 90% miscarriage - reason told was baby growing too slow - based on the ad-scan.

Second Gynae is Fong's Clinic on 25 Feb'05. According to him is baby is growing and saw the heartbeat by the v-scan. Test Blood and found that the hormones level is too low. Going tonight for the injection.

i am so confused by these 2 doctors...
My friend strongly recommended me to go Dr. WK Tan at TMC as she is very experienced but very x and packed. me booked already for tomorrow aftnn and now still wondering if i should still go for the injection by Fong.

Hope both of you do not give up... Best wishes.

Just to check how many times have you all seen your gynae? I have seen mine only twice and that was on 12 Feb. He told me to see him on 12 Mar. Cos I have been reading all your posts and you guys seems to have seen your gynae quite a number of times liow.

Have anyone of you done any blood tests yet?

i'm back from my appt. And will be going for a operation tis wed. (to remove the fetus)
And i cant come to tis thread liao

Hi Pochacco

Thanks for the encouragement. Ya! i think mine quite similar to yours. My first gynae ask me to wait cos scanning cant see clearly (twice scanning oso the same ans)so in the end i told him i want to do blood test. tis morning went to see new gynae(Dr chew) n he will be doing the operation for me at Mt. E. if u dont mind the charges, u can go to Dr chew. He's a very experience , friendly n patient gynae (he will explain to u)and his machine is really advance cos able to detect any problem. Now i realise that having a gd gynae is important.

mayday - My fetus actually stop growing at week 6. (juz that my 1st gynae couldnt detect) he only tell me cant see clearly n ask me to wait n wait. If i know that earlier i would have go for operation earlier. (now abt week 11 Liao)
Dr chew told me if i dont go for operation soon abt 10 days later i'll start to bleed seriously.

confused : aiyo ... shit the Dr XXXX ... I really distrust him after my bad experience with him. Don't worry, u try harder ok the next round. Take care of your health ok after the operation to make yourself strong again.

sneaky: me getting very worried.. i heard so many cases of undetectable cases of bb... making me real worried..

confused: How can that Dr XXXX do this?! really lousy doctor. I know it must be very sad, but you must be strong ok?

Ling, Sneaky,
I also very worried. I haven't seen my gynea yet... first appt only in 2 days time...
and i am soooo paranoid and scared....u already visited your gynea so many times and at least can see ur bb.... i very scared, what if i scan and cannot see bb how? wah lao....

i am having also stomach cramp but light cramp... is it normal?
254173.gif

Sigh... sometimes i feel like buying the preg test kit and test everyday to see if its still positive... I think i really paranoid le...the more i worry, the more scared I am... wah...
feel like taking MC tomorrow...
254176.gif

manuka: i only see my gynae once after i detected preggie.. this sat appt will be hearing bb's heartbeat... worried sick cos heard too many sad cases... dunno how to react. stomach cramps will eventually go away... i too have some bad ones, but now seldom.. but gets hungry real easily... if i dun eat, i will start to vomit, this noti bb just cant wait.. must eat means must eat, cannot bargain.

hi girls, do not worry too much, k? what's meant to be yours will be yours. don't worry yourself sick and affect bb's growth...i know it's hard but if we don't fight our inner fear, how can we ever move on?

Hi gals....

at this cricial period........pls think positively....it is impt to be happy n cheerful everyday....dun worry too much....I used to worried especially when I read too much....but then after that need to think positive..keep talking to your baby....

take care and all the best...

hello gals

Thanks for the concern. I'm alright now. hee! i'm still working today
n tomoro going for operation liao.

Hi Ling

Dont worry ok? your bb will be fine n u can hear /see heartbeat on your next appt
Juz like sneaky n love saying must be positive n be a happy mummy yeah!

hi mayday

Thanks i will. after operation i will start to bu3 myself n try again
yeah! i've learned a lesson. (tis time i m smarter liao)

Yeh yeh.... we must be positive.... so gals! lets stay positive!

Its a bright sunny day today!!! (but got haze leh!!) hahahahahah.....
254353.gif

pocha: i went to Dr JEn before, but i hated his charges... so i decided to go back to my RMG gynae...i rather pay more n get better knowledge.

Ling, Sneaky.
When will stomach cramp will go away? u all still have cramp now? cos this morning I wake up suddenly no stomach cramp already... is it normal?

254362.gif

manuka: ya.. my cramps too stop. only now the MS starts to kick in slowly.. whahaha.. but mine not so bad.. cos only when i hungry or over eat then i have MS.. whahahhaha

Ling,
U get hungry easily too? Me too! on average is every 3 to 4 hrs... and must eat means must eat one....else will get gastric discomfort.... hehe....
but i try to control cos i put on about 5kg le! weigh myself last night and almost fainted - become fat fat mummy le....

manuka: ya ya.. mine abt 3-4 hrs... die die must eat.. if not.. dizzy lah.. vomit lah.. kaoz.. i dare not step onto the weighing scale manz.. whaha.. till sat.. whaha i will have too... my hubby worse.. says, all i do is to sleep n eat, even fat oso ok.. i say siao...

dun go control weight.. is not gng to be good for bb growth... let it be.. as long as dun put on too much... ask gynae for advice.. we are not doctors.. we dunno the impact

confused: glad to hear that you're positive. do take care of yourself from now on and build up your health for the next battle....we are with you!

manuka: i still have cramps on and off...nothing to be afraid of cos it's quite normal. as for MS, i'm very fortunate not to experience much...

2 weeks ago when i see gynae, i already 2kg.. i tink now should be ard 5kg.. whahahaha.. will update u this ssat.. whahhaha

manuka: u so happy i 5kg har?? kekekkeke.. i hasnt know.. if i am 5kg. whaha...

sneaky: constant putting on weight is good.. dun worry. kekeke..

hahahha... Ling.. at least I know someone same as me mah... kekekek
sorry ah... can ask how many kg u weigh now? last night i weigh i am almost 57kg! shocked!
254427.gif