(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

aiyo.. my supermarket here already prepacked. u can go market ask for pork good for sweet &sour.. dunno how to tell u which pork to buy lehz

whitefloral n carole: usually ppl use wu hua rou (sounds like five flower meat) for sweet and sour pork. Cannot be lean meat one, must be meat with fats in it then will be tasty. Unfortunately I dunno wat the meat is called in English. Not belly meat I think...

fun i got clarisse a barney lantern.
u wan? i buy tomolo morning and bring down in afternoon? cos i gng to internation bldg in afternoon to see lawyer to get some paper for hse.

Carole

aiyah.. still show me cupcakes.. i will get nightmare liao!
show me yr lantern design leh.. bo swee i dun want de hor.

Carole: Thanx for the recipe.. Hehe but i don even hv oil @ hm. Cook w/o oil..Cant imagine Sweet & sour pork w/o oil.. ahah

Yippee Ya ya: Which are the 2 confinement caterers?

Snow: Congrates! my 2nd one EDD Jan 2008 too.. A princess..

Re: Childcare. Planning to enrol Kayden in CC nxt yr too. Been to view a couple, but cant seems to find an ideal one.I cant imagine hving my DS to sleep on such a tiny mattress on the floor. Heartache!!! But anyway most prob will take up Eager Beaver at Mount Faber Safra. At least the best of all that I've seen...

<font face="comic sans ms"> Snow: Congrats!!

I'm here too just seldom post.. getting real tired.. hee.. oh ya, I'm expecting another princess in another 4weeks..

3rascals

wow so Kayden and Alden are Schoolmates liao :D At forst I too cant imagine having Sumo Alden sleep in the stardard size sleeping cot (they call it this) but i think so far so good.. they even learn how not to sleep EveryWhere! haha...

Eager Beaver good is got own playground, swimming pool and water pool in their bathroom lor.. place also bigger..

Good Luck!

Thanks Carole, 3rascals & San.

3rascals:
My EDD is 02/01/08. How about u?
I also planning to sent Yong Shan to Childcare maybe in Nov 07. But so far there are only two childcares in my list which is near my house(walking distance).

stefng: i bought at Gek poh shopping in jurong lehz. i guess too far for u lahz.

3 rascal: clarisse gng into CC in dec very very likely as we gng to shift in Dec. Almost all CC the same when comes to nap time. Where got space for all kids to zzz on a big mattress wor.
tts is why i only gng for 1/2 day.

yippe.. i saw another another thread with cup cake promo.. as for this yr, clarisse bday will likely be gng sentosa for a nite stay.

carole
just got the price list - think not within my budget so skip.

how's your maid's thingy? sianz manz.. my sis's maid also giving problems (wk 1 week say wanna go) damn sianz.

Carole: You bake right? Can ask you something? You know how to make fresh cream icing or cream cheese icing?
I'm experimenting with all types of recipes but have yet to find one that gives a good consistency and hold.

yippe: my maid, this one.. not bad... but got kids problem, which i already solved. so now.. buying little pressie for her kids to have a good xmas :p

she is appreciative to wat i have done for her so far. she is working hard too.

Hi Fun,

no lah i been rather busy so dont really log on one. Anyway, here's my son's recent pic at 23 mths. How time flies.

971136.jpg

CCTV..

think someone here rewired and set up cctv? can pass me contact?
me looking at the d link 2120.. but want it set up a few metres from my powerpoint.. called a few shops and all say don't do the wiring..

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Carole,

Paiseh lah.. told U I jus post as it was.. didn't even check.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Snow,

Congrats.. You finally announced!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Sneaky,

Sorry wasn't able to make it on Sat cuz stupid HB came back very late. Janelle & me wait till we zzzzz. Nowadays I cannot cope alone w Janelle liao so hv to wait for him lor</font></font>

yippee, this maid is from the same agency which my 1st maid came frm. but this round i select from another branch in jurong. i quite like the reps. she is keen to help and also tell me which is a better one for me. till today i walk pass the agency everyday, they very friendly and always never failed to talk to me or even remind my maid to be good

carole!

read from another thread that you moving to the North huh? I am staying there too now, but moving out soon though.

btw have you found Clarisse a suitable CC by now? If you need info, we can discuss cos I hv visited more than 20 around there

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Had a little celebration for Janelle yesterday. Have also book a room in Rasa Sentosa for tomorrow night. Hope she will enjoy herself
</font></font>
971565.jpg

971566.jpg
971567.jpg

basket.. jenifur.. got lobang bo? i am too looking at Rasa sentosa lehz.. kekekekeke

yippe: yes yes to amk in dec. already found one and will be the same with my neighbour in Amk. gng to Kids4Kins in shangri-la walk.

kris: making me drool liaoz. :p

i love janelle's long hair... wonder why clarisse hair never long lehz..

jenifur: hw much u book Rasa? what package under? any free bed for kids?

<font face="comic sans ms"> Carole, moving to AMK near your parents? I'm also shifting back to North but Yishun.. but near lah.. keke</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"> Jen: ya loh really envy Janelle's hair.. my Sherisse's hair so messy.. look at her latest photo taken last Sat..
971580.jpg

<font face="comic sans ms"> Carole: oh.. mixed up I thought its your parents staying at AMK.. hee.. I'm still sourcing for a unit near my mum's at Yishun.. but now also can't do much since delivering soon..</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"> unlikely lah.. they just moved in 2 yrs ago.. my dad was saying if he knew our prev neighbour is moving out he would have buy over.. but too bad lah.. they only told my parents when they had sold it..

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Carole/San,

More of Janelle's pic since u all like her hair. *hee* bear w me since I so long nv post her pic liao

But siong to maintain lor, grow so fast den mus keep cutting. 1 trip to hairdresser, my wallet will short of $18.00 leh
</font></font>

971649.jpg
971650.jpg

<font face="comic sans ms"> maybe thats why her hair so pretty.. my Sherisse's hair all hand cut by my mum.. haha no wonder so messy.. keke

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">San,

Can ask your mum to cut for Janelle bo?? I ask HB to trim for her, he dun want *angry*</font></font>

Mrs tan

wow! wat a handsome boy! rosy cheeks too!
i tt onli ALden has rosy cheeks.. keke..

Janelle
So do u have a boyfriend now? can start choosing liao..hahaha

Fun: Yep went to at least 5 CC. Eager beaver still the best!

Snow: My EDD 17 Jan. But likely to pop end dec cos Kayden was due 3 wks early. Keep my finger cross.. But I hope to hv a Dec bb too..

Childcare: Was tiking of enroling K next yr march only. but today hubby was suggesting y not wait till 2009. ??? haha he cant bear to put him in CC. but guess got to learn to let go fast ...

Jenifur: U feeling ok? or hving morning sickness .. I feel so heavy these days but enjoying myself cos no longer hving morning sickness. Todae even brght Kayden out for shopping.. He's so well behaved todae (rarely).. No pram, walk all the way..

Our BBs: wow all the bb looks so diff now..

wah.. kris.. so smart leh.. know how to do cupcakes..
yr darlings still taking nordic oil?

Alden's progress

We just realise tat he will do a handsign when we ask him to call my SIL 'GuGu'.. guess wat.. he will pinch his own face!!! Becos when SIL want him to call her.. she will actually pinch his face while she ask him to call 'GuGu'... faint ah.. So FUNNY!!!