(2005/07) Any July 2005 new mums to be?

Hi Kyen and Sheris...

WELCOME!! =)

Good to know more MTBs... hehehe.

Wah... you girls so fast already starting to make the pillow already... I've not even given a serious thot to the things I need to buy =p

Btw... are you gals intending to purchase any breast pump? If yes, when and which model?

Also.. have you gals been exercising.... In the initial stages, my gynae told me to abstain from any form of exercise as I had a threatened miscarriage. But all is good now and I can start mild exercise, i.e. walking and swimming... but soooo lazy... =p

for the pillow should have one lah.... will come in handy... my this bb is going to reuse the bro n sis's coz my mum made a lot... we purposely made it not too full so it does not weigh too heavy on the bb.....

for the breast pump... better to onli start pumping when ur supply settled in and that should take about a month... so in the first month juz let ur bb latch on... will help train bb to suckle....and the supply will be better....

but if like my case both my dears got warded for jaundice then no choice have to pump out otherwise supply will be cut... but i tried to minimize pumping n go to the hospital more often to breast feed(bf)

got 2 brands to recommend avent hand pump... maybe tiring and may frustrate user when used intially.... medela( not sure of spelling) is automatic but a bit more expensive.. but very easy to use....but maybe a bit loud.... both are quite comfortable....

263473.gif
kyen!

sheris, nice to see u back here! u r our youngest mummy and No. 3 already! WOW...!

bleuz, I oso very lazy to exercise, at the most walk once a week on sunday morning in the park.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>No. of kids</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Weeks</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanbox</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>5-Jul-05</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>kyen</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>5-Jul-05</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>sheris</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>6-Jul-05</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>britni </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bichon angel</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>10-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_green</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>doodbug</TD><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>lkf </TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>tuffy </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleling</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>19-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley chan</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>20-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>ann</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>23-Jul-05</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>latte</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul-05</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomatoes</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>26-Jul-05</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>sp</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>27-Jul-05</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bleuz </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>29-Jul-05</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>love </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>30-Jul-05</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

SP
I m glad to be back too
... now very stressed period for me... going to exams soon n god.. i have not started my rev... by hook or by crook i have to pass this exam den no more studies for me ni can concentrate on getting a new job...tired of my current one and take care of my 3 dearies

Gosh, sheris, u r really capable, can cope with work, studies &amp; 2 kids + 1 on the way!

Wish u all the best for yr studies!!!
263588.gif

Hi Bleuz and SP, thanks a lot for the welcoming...!

i was just thinking is there anyway we can maybe meet up or something so that we can motivate each other about exercising?

me also so lazy... till now have not done much at all... legs starting to feel sore from the extra weight...

maybe all those living near each other can have morning or evening walk or swim together???

then again... hmmm... i guess everybody might be kinda busy right...????

anyone living in Yishun...???

hi gals....sheris u are so young...*envy* !!

talknig abt exercise ..mi hvnt start yet ..onie went strolling occasionally...hmm shopping conisde exercise? hehe :p

bubbleling, err, I also hope "shopping = exercise" becoz that's the only regular "exercise" I do nowadays

I guess it's probably not, but never mind, I somehow convince myself &amp; my reluctant hb that it's better than nothing.

hmmm i dying from all the pressure and stress... lucky got my mum to help me take care of my dearies when i at work... worst is i dun have a maid... coz i dun trust them... no maids allow to touch my kids....

sp,hahaha nowadays always go shopping mah so also do a lot of walking as well hahaa...need to get ready bb stuffs also ..btw anyone goin for the metro warehse sales this weekend?

this weekend I am also going to Metro warehouse sales......hehe.....also trying to get as much bb stuufs now.....scared when its nearer no strength to shop liao..........

btw....anyone of you already experience swollen legs already??? water retention??

Love, my feet hasn't started swelling yet *touch-wood*

If/ when it happens I'll take the opportunity to buy bigger shoes, hahaha...

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>No. of kids</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Weeks</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanbox</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>5-Jul-05</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>kyen</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>5-Jul-05</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>sheris</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>6-Jul-05</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>britni </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bichon angel</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>10-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_green</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>doodbug</TD><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>lkf </TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>tuffy </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleling</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>19-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley chan</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>20-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>ann</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>23-Jul-05</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>latte</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul-05</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomatoes</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>26-Jul-05</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>sp</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>27-Jul-05</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bleuz </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>29-Jul-05</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>love </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>30-Jul-05</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
The next update of this table will be on Monday, hehe.

Hope everyone enjoys this long weekend &amp; cheers!
264117.gif

hello hello,

my legs start to sore liao. a bit onli lah..hope its wont worsen. Then been getting backaches &amp; tummy ache, think bb is expanding, so is my tummy.

Anyone koes how to reduce the pain?

Hi, Shirley!

Maybe can "teh" yr hb to massage u a bit? I always ask my hb for massage whenever got pains here &amp; there, hehe.

Oh, yes. Does yr shoes give good support &amp; low/ no heels? It might help a bit. I'm wearing low 1-inch-heel sandals in office &amp; flats when I go out after work/ during weekends.

How big is yr tummy now? Mine is growing too, every week can see the difference! Even my hb can see.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>No. of kids</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Weeks</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanbox</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>5-Jul-05</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>kyen</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>5-Jul-05</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>sheris</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>6-Jul-05</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>britni </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul-05</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bichon angel</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>10-Jul-05</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_green</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>doodbug</TD><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>lkf </TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>tuffy </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleling</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>19-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley chan</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>20-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>ann</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>23-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>latte</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomatoes</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>26-Jul-05</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>sp</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>27-Jul-05</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bleuz </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>29-Jul-05</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>love </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>30-Jul-05</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi SP,

I started to wear no heels sandals since i koe i am preggie.

Tummy oso not very big. Some ppl even guess tt i am onli abt 2 mths preggie. &amp; weight oso didnt increase much, so far still tt 0.75kg. But i can feel tt this little girl is rather active, always kick me here &amp; there.

<font color="0077aa">Shirley</font>, u really lucky lar, can "control" yr weight gain &amp; figure so well.

For me, my bottom &amp; thighs r getting huge too, quite scary leh. Wonder why they also need to get fat, thought tummy bigger can liao?

u so good lar, can feel yr girl move a lot. For me, only sometimes can feel as movements still not obvious. I try to feel for it at least everyday if not I'll worry...

<font color="0077aa">beanbox</font>, u oso very poor thing, put on a lot of weight. Think I'll be joining u soon at the rate I eat... chomp chomp chomp... oops

Hi gals, am back fr my HK hols! Great to "hear" new MTBs! Boy, HK is not toddler friendly - lots of stairs &amp; slopes. My hb &amp; I gotta handle our 2.5yr old son with his pram wherever we go. This 4D3N trip is really a challenge for me, aching feet &amp; backache. My hb said w/ this type of walking, the delivery of this bb #2 shd be easier than the 1st (heehee).

About bathing during confinement, boiled water was poured in a pail w/ the Chinese bathing herbs (from Eu Yan San) - I used this method for abt a wk then gave up. Then bathed using shower hose (heater on of coz) w/ usual bath foam. I turned on the aircon everyday coz aft delivery, our bodies emit much heat, how to tahan in Spore weather w/o aircon? July is definitely a HOT mth. But I did wear slippers/socks. I washed bb's botttles, etc in bare hands but wiped them dry as soon as I was done.

Yes, we notice bb grew v fast these 2 wks, and kicks/moves alot! Will b seeing my gynae @ 3pm today :p

hi, bichon, welcome back!

Gosh, yr HKG trip sounds TOUGH! Did u enjoy the shopping &amp; makan there?

Thanks for sharing abt bathing! Good to hear that u didn't hv to suffer "unnecessarily" during yr confinement, hehe.

Wow, u got appt today, really looking fwd ya? Mine will be on this sat, can't wait too. It's really strange how I used to hate seeing doc but now always look fwd, wait long-long also don't mind, kakaka

So xianz.. it's back to work todae =p

So did you gals managed to get any good bargains at the Metro warehouse sale? I was too tired to go over the wkend. But I did manage to go to the Robinsons sale tho.

They were having a pretty good offer on the Medela Electric pump (single). They bundled it together with the cooler bag at $238 before 15% discount. And if you are a Robinson's card holder, you get a futher 5%. Wasn't too sure if I want to get a electric or manual pump yet so didn't buy in the end.

Hi Tomatoes,

How was your pre-natel class on Sat.? I attended the 7pm class instead last wk as hubby was busy in church. Wah.. class ended nearing 10.30pm.. was sooo tired.

But got to visit the wards and see the new born babies... So CUTE!!!...

For MTB's delivering at TMC, have you decided on the kind of rooms you'd be taking yet?

so how often is ur appt nowadays? mine is still like 1 mth once... sigh.. me oso looking 4ward to my appt everytime. at least can get to hear bb's heartbeat.. make me more at ease

Hi SP,

Me going for checkup tis Sat .... I think my gynae going to nag at me again ... I've put on 3kg for last month. OMG!! 3 more months to go ... I think I might hit 20kg at full term. sob sob sob!!!! Wonder how big is BB now ... so excited!

Hi bichon,

My MIL said caanot on air-con leh ... and hair can be wash onli after confinement ... sob sob

<font color="0077aa">Shirley</font>, my appts are once a month. I'm ok with that, as long as I can feel my bb move once in a while, hehe.

<font color="0077aa">Beanbox</font>, yr gynae will nag ppl one ah? Hmm, don't know mine will nag or not. Last time I controlled my food intake, ate only "healthier" food &amp; smaller portions, but didn't work leh, still put on 2kg in 1 mth.

After last appt, I don't care liao, eat all the rubbish I like &amp; as much as I want. So this coming Sat I know I'm going to "die" on the weighing scale...

bleuz: i m taking the 2 bedded....

shirley: really envy u leh... now already got ppl ask me am i due soon they say my tummy so big.
sad ah... think i going to gain 20 kg for this preg... think the more u give birth the nigger the tummy grows..... though this one i din eat as much as the previous....

beanbox: huh??? think u better on the aircon when no one watching otherwise later become roast duck... n not very hygenic since we sweat a lot n can really bathe very thoroughly.... keep the temp at cooling lor... like that not too cold for u

Hi SP,

Yaloh ... I din eat alot but still hell alot of weight gain..... backache is getting bad each day.
U visiting your gynae tis Sat too? Hmmm... how many weeks are you now? I'm just reach week26

Think weighting m/c is our biggest enemy now. hahaha

Hi sheris,

Aiya ... duno how to on aircon leh in secret leh. Cos MIL and grandma in law is doing confinement for me ....

beanbox,

Sounds like u &amp; me got common enemy, hahaha! I'll be in week 23 by this sat, still a long way to go but my figure is really KS already expanded sideway WAY too much! Colleagues say they know I'm preggie becoz my hips &amp; bottom expanded so much.

Yr confinement sounds scary leh! So many "cannot do". Hope yr hb will help u persuade &amp; talk them out of the restrictions.

Hi SP,

Can help me update? I am 32 this year and my baby is a girl. She is my 1st kid.

Anyone suffers from swollen feet? My condition is very bad and I have to buy one size bigger shoes... Last time, I can walk from Somerset to Dhoby Ghaut, but now I can't...cos' my feet will be hurting like hell...

Hi SP,

No hope fm HB ... he support the elderly!
My colleagues too ... me went fm size S to L/ XL.
Ugly figure! Everywhere I go, ppl I knew asked ... why so fast so FAT???

Hi beanbox,

You are not alone... Me also put on weight very fast cos my appetite is damn good, so far 9kg alreadi... Before pregnancy, i controlled my diet like mad but now, I have the excuses to stuff myself!

Hi Bleuz

I missed sat class cos I was down with flu and din want to pass the virus to anyone in the class.. it will be too inconsiderate of me.

Can you share with me what was taught during the class?

Morning, ladies!

Today I a bit "stoned" becoz last nite went to hospital to wait for my SIL to give birth. We were there from 10+pm till 1+am. She gave birth around midnight. She's very lucky leh, her labour pains only started around 5+pm &amp; by midnight her bb is out already. My MIL said she's so fast. Hope all of us here also can experience a quick one!

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>No. of kids</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Weeks</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanbox</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>5-Jul-05</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>kyen</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>5-Jul-05</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>sheris</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>6-Jul-05</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>britni </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul-05</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bichon angel</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>10-Jul-05</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_green</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>doodbug</TD><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>lkf </TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>tuffy </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleling</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>19-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley chan</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>20-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>ann</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>23-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>latte</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>25-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomatoes</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>26-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>sp</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>27-Jul-05</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bleuz </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>29-Jul-05</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>love </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>30-Jul-05</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Latte,

Tks for consoling me ... shit ... me put on 15kg at week26 ... aiya ..............

SP,

Gd mng!! Yup ... let's chant ...
EASY BIRTH
EASY BIRTH
EASY BIRTH .............

Hi Ladies...

I have not put on much weight.my gynae was telling me that I shd put on at least 2 kg per month from 20 weeks onwards.....but I only put on 1 kg...now I am 22 weeks and I only put on a total of 5 kg....

I am still having ms now although I am 22 weeks already....poor me....maybe thats the reasons y I didnt really put on much weight...will be going for my detailed scan this coming thurs..looking forward to it...

beanbox u very cute, so fast start chanting liao? haha...

latte, yr feet so poor thing! Does putting them up when u sit/ lie down help?

love, enjoy yr scan this thu! Don't worry abt weight gain, as long as yr baby ok can liao. Did yr gynae give u anything to help with yr ms? Hope it goes away soon &amp; u can enjoy eating like us, keke.

Hi Love,

As long as BB is growing heathly, no worries abt weight gain.

Me got a big headache trying to control my weight gain. hahahaa

Hi SP,

Me KS mah :p :p

Good morning! It's wed, mid-week liao! Coming to month end, can't wait for my paycheck tomorrow, hehe.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>No. of kids</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Weeks</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanbox</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>5-Jul-05</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>kyen</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>5-Jul-05</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>sheris</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>6-Jul-05</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>britni </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul-05</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bichon angel</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>10-Jul-05</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_green</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul-05</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>doodbug</TD><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>lkf </TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>tuffy </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleling</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>19-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley chan</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>20-Jul-05</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>ann</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>23-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>latte</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>25-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomatoes</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>26-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>sp</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>27-Jul-05</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bleuz </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>29-Jul-05</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>love </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>30-Jul-05</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi, Shirley!

I'm ok leh, nowadays more energy compared to first 3 mths, always very sleepy. R u eating well &amp; getting enough sleep? Try to relax more ya...

Hello.

i oso think could be a lack of sleep. but seems like i've been getting very tired easily ley. even though i mite be sleeping 8 hrs liao.

My SIL is coming home today fr the hospital.

Seems she kena low blood pressure after giving birth. She can't eat anything after birth, whatever goes in will vomit out. She's so weak that she fainted in the toilet yesterday. Her doc gave her blood transfusion.

At first we thought she lost a lot of blood during birth, but my BIL who was with her throughout said she didn't.

Her post-birth experience is giving me the creeps... scared...
kao_scared.gif

sp
dun scare urself silly first every preg is different lor... one first one i was up running around 2hrs after birth.... the second one i was shivering like crazy immediately after birth... kekeke scared the daylights out of my hb.... but still up n running around after 3 hrs....

but like i said... vary from woman to woman, preg to preg....

beanbox
like that better pray that july cooling lor... try to wear thinner clothes? or have a good talk with ur mil n gil if u really can't tahan