Tigger,
Not bring Darryl for holiday lah. Jus shopping only. Some places their aircon is very cold mah, so must wear a jacket lor. Even if let him wear romper, most are short leves mah.
Jia you okie...make it a breakthru so twinklets will be brave to try natural when she has her no.2
Caymom,
You very on lah, me lazy loh, no more feeling of engorgement liao. So sad
Dependent on FM lor. Heng last month bought many tins during centrepoint midnight madness so save some money. Some of my colleagues even bought 50tins of Gain IQ. 20% discount storewide on Guardian mah
Zyp/twinklets,
got mah? Darryl got Sheryl's eyes? Ok i go see, but one is hidden double eyelid whereas the other is single leh.
Wen,
yeah lor, so hard to find clothes for the little ones. He like wayang in his jacket. Ask my aunt to see USA got cheap and small jacket or not and she bought baby GAP for S and D. Hey but your gor gor can pass down the clothes to didi mah. Mine cannot leh. Swim diapers also can't cos sheryl one got ruffles at the back of her swim diapers, else can pass down to Darryl.
My hubby still prefer to let him wear wetsuit as compare to swim diapers or trunks. Else i'll ask my aunt to buy i@play loh. Now so many new designs, but very ex.
Not bring Darryl for holiday lah. Jus shopping only. Some places their aircon is very cold mah, so must wear a jacket lor. Even if let him wear romper, most are short leves mah.

Caymom,
You very on lah, me lazy loh, no more feeling of engorgement liao. So sad

Zyp/twinklets,
got mah? Darryl got Sheryl's eyes? Ok i go see, but one is hidden double eyelid whereas the other is single leh.
Wen,
yeah lor, so hard to find clothes for the little ones. He like wayang in his jacket. Ask my aunt to see USA got cheap and small jacket or not and she bought baby GAP for S and D. Hey but your gor gor can pass down the clothes to didi mah. Mine cannot leh. Swim diapers also can't cos sheryl one got ruffles at the back of her swim diapers, else can pass down to Darryl.