(2005/04) Apr/May/June 2005 MTB

hytten: a lot of pple say that using the baby's own urine to remove the white stain on the baby's tongue is very effective. My relative tried & say the milk won't stain anymore after wiping once. I myself dare not try lah! But after 2 months the baby's tongue will get clean by itself one. Now no more stain liao....

Stephy: You heard Carrie Luv.. a lot of ppl do it.. yuck yuck yuck.. Wonder later she will tell me baby's poo can something else...

Tigger,
yes, have juz ordered, now waiting for them to call me ... Since spent this amt liao, must really try to boast up my supply man .. U still got latch Keane? Or juz bottle feeding?
U got pump after midnite?

Hytten,
Thanks for the link! Will most likely get it. U self collect or they deliver to u? How muz is their delivery fees?
Did u get their coleman cooler bag?
Or u get from other place??
If ordering the nursing tea, will also at the same time order their Avent Milk Bags & Clips.
I'm a lazy shopper, basically prefer pple to send things to me. heehe..

Stephy,
The gal asked me where i noe this prodt 1.. hahaha.. seem like alot of forum gals order from them leh..
Anw, I'll call this HP if i did not recx their call within these 2 days..

Carrie,
after 2 mths, the bb's tongue will clean by itself??? really???
My gal 1 really white white. I've recently then tried to use the nappy (cut into small hanky size) & dap wif water to clean her tongue. But i cant dig too in! Only at her tip can clean.
Btw she does like me to rub her tongue & the gums. She macham like sucking them. hahaha

Serrich,
Hytten has posted the link above.. u can go in & take a look..

Hytten,
Eventhough really effective, i also wont wanna try! It is TOO GROSS liao..........

Forgetmenot has delivered her Little Boy <font color="0000ff">Ryan</font> at 8.33am today 27 Jun. Weighs 3.68kg &amp; measures 52cm.

Oreo,
pls help to update!

carrie,
I also get upset when I see my hubby pounding madly on his keyboard playing game while I'm having a difficult time coaxing crying baby. Then my mum will go "let him play lah, work whole day liao"
I believe it's a matter of give and take and getting used. Moreover, he has reduced playing quite significantly already. Now he wants to buy xbox I said NO! haha...

twinklets: ya now my baby nore more stain on the tongue liao. i also dare not try the urine thingy. if u r cleaning your baby's tongue, make sure u use boiled water cos like u say they will suck. but dun clean so often 3 times a week will do cos my mom say frequent cleaning will cause them to lose appetite....

zyp: clever of u not to allow ur hubby to buy xbox...or else no end to their gaming. play until so stressed up and tired to do anything else. mine has come to a point of xbox or me and the baby!

<font color="aa00aa">hytten,</font>
oh no, using baby's urine to wash tongue?!! I wouldn't let her babysit either. so yucky rite? Then whose going to look after your baby? Have you told your next door auntie that you're not going to let her babysit?

<font color="ff6000">twinklets,</font>
I am still latching Keane on once in the middle of the nite. I do pump after midnite too, ard 3am.

<font color="0000ff">forgetmenot,</font>
Congratulations! Finally your baby boy has arrived!

Zyp , Carrie,
My hubby is too bz taking care of bb once he returns from work.. heee.. no time to play his PS2.. i think he lends it to his fren ..
Even if PS2 is here, he dun dare to play when bb &amp; me aro, sure kana get scolding from me 1..

I also forbid him to play soccer on saturday mornings during these few mths..... hahha.. very bad hor me???

Carrie, k , will just clean 3 times..

oh btw, for gals tat have bought Raspberry leaves last time before giving birth, the high mineral content in the leaves also assists in the production of breast milk. Hmm i'll finish them first before getting the Nursing leaves..

Tigger,
Keane will still wake up in the middle of the nite for feeding? Cos Ashley sometimes dun wake up aro 3+am, then I wont latch her, or either pump. wow u v hardworking ........ After u start work, u still gog to wake up at 3+am?

emm my hubby too planning to get xbox... I will protest liao...I think our hubby need to join a forum themselves so they know they are not the only one kena scold hehehe

zyp: My hubby too watch dvd till late at night while I have to miss all my favourite shows on TV to care for baby. It is sad that they think staying at home and care for baby is not work.. we work too eventhough it is call taking care of baby. I think it is more work than anyone who works 9 to 5. We mothers work 24 hours!!!

twinklet: I only bought the tea. Tea is $15 and postage it $1 (Singpost) They only send out products on Wed. I am planning to get the cooler bag from Carrefour, i think it is $22 something if I get it from MIM i still need to pay courier. I am interested in their Ice bricks though coz the ones at Carrefour are not as big..

tigger88: I have not asked. My mom is taking care of baby at the moment. I was to abt to ask her just in case my mom not avail sometimes..eee the thought of it..

Forgetmenot: Congrats

zyp:
it looks like this is the trend of all hubbies.

they cant tear themselves away from 1)their computer games 2)xbox 3)playstation.

i was really pissed too initially when all my hubby did was come back from work and plant his bum infront of the computer. while i handle my cranky 2, 3 weeks old cheryl.

i would also love to do what i have been doing... watch tv, go shopping... etc but we have a different role to play now. the best part, my hubby would say... baby dun want me what... carry her she will cry. only you can settle her..

now at least it is better.. cuz cheryl will smile at him and coo when he talks to her.

Thank you for the kind compliments on my little gal. Every baby is cute
Must enjoy them while they are babies. If not they grow up so fast and before you know it, their babyhoon has passed. That's wat most of my mummies friends tell me hee hee ...

re nursing tea and raspberry tea
can we take this during confinement? If yes, i'll like to finish up my raspberry tea to boost supply. my milk supply is pathetic

twinklets,
motherhoon is a big mixture of everything. It's great when u look at ur baby and feel so warm and fuzzy. But when she fusses and refuses to settle, i wonder to myself what did i get myself into. Then with the milk ss problem, confinement rules and the 101 things that u got to learn, it's just simply overwhelming. But overall, i'm coping fine and getting the hang of things. Everytime i feel down I'll just look forward to the end of confinement and look at my bb. somehow she just makes everything worthwhile. But till now, i still can't really believe i'm a mum !

haiz! my hubby always tell me that i should be glad that he come home to play xbox rather than "playing" with other women outside.... i'm speechless. he will get angry if i tell him off or nag at him....at least ur hubby still listens to u.....

husbands always give all sorts of excuses.. mine.. doesn't dare to change diaper or shower aaron till now.. but when he is back from work, he will help me to entertain aaron and feed him during the wee hours.. sometimes, i feel very bad.. knowing that he need to work the next day.

btw, I went to see the dr for my diahorrea, dr said i got gastric flu.. the medication are safe to take when bf.. I have also checked for their 5-in-1 jab.. $75/per visit.. quite expensive for a gp hor..

<font color="ff0000">CONGRATS ! Forgetmenot</font>

Rest well and hope to hear from you soon.

re dads
Guys are so predictable huh. My hubby also glued to his PS2, if not pda, playing games, if not then his pc. So far he's been helping out so i got no complains. sometimes must let them have a break also. Men ! They nvr grow up do they ?

shane:
hahaha... we have a real baby and a REAL baby !! wonder why they want children when they are one big one themselves.

Yah, i fully agree that guys always have lots of execuses! I have been askin my hubby to wash our toilet flooring for weeks liao still nt done! At least ur hubbies hooked to games at home! My hubby now siao bowling. Almost alternate days want to play bowling until after midnite.. All housework nt done.. Haiz.. Keep assuring me that he will get all housework done when i am in hospital.. I wonder how is he gg to handle all alone..

Forgetmenot,
Congras!! If i remember correctly, our EDD quite close.. Your boi alreadi popped.. My gal still enjoying herself inside lei.

twinklets,
My gal supposed to be due tomorrow. Till now, i haven feel any strong contractions. Anyway, i am scheduled for induction on 30/6 if my gal doesnt pop by tom.

Carrie Luv: So sad to hear that.. we could be out ourselves having fun too but we chose to have their baby...I would have scolded my hubby inside out if he tell me to "appreciate" him for coming home. Man think baby would like them instantly just because they are the father...they need to understand that the reason why we can pacify baby because we spend more time with baby. I always scare my hubby telling him if he wants to spend time in front of the computer or TV.. baby will just grow up calling him uncle hahahah evil me..

My hubby also said before that baby didn't want him to carry cos he always cried when he carried him. Hubby even said cos he doesn't have mummy's breasts that are baby's cushions! haha... So I make him do the first midnight feed so that I can sleep earlier and longer until the next feed while he can stay up to play his whatever game or watch tv.

Now that bb's more interactive, daddy has more involvement in childcare cos he can just let bb lie down while he 'talks' to him and I can do things I wanna do...

I am so malu!! i tot today is 27 Jun!!! Grrhh!
Blurqueen, eversince being a mother, i totally lost track of today is wat day &amp; wat date!!!!! U gals!???!!

<font color="0000ff">Oreo,</font>
<font color="ff0000">Forgetmenot give birth on 28 June 2005... hee.. pai say..</font>

Hytten,
i c i c thks! I'm lazy to go down to Carrefour ... hmmm.. nowadays pushing the pram &amp; see too many pple really make me headache..

Serrich,
hehe ur bb must be too comfy in ur tum tum liao.. Do update us when u pop liao, look forward to see ur bb pic!

Shane,
Same thing!! during my initial wks, I also cant believe I AM A MUM liao!!!

I refer to the raspberry website which last time i bot from them 1. Can lor.. can take!!

But sometimes I lazy to brew lor.. hehehehe.. later arrow my hubby to make for me..

Once finish, I'll order the Nursing Tea from MIM. Hytten said is good leh.

gals,
AGREED!! we have 2 bbs at home. 1 big &amp; 1 small.. hehehe

But so far I got no complaints on my hubby. He has helped me alot. Our duty roster on wkday is he will take care of bb after he bk from work till midnite. Heehhe he's the 1 tat proposed wor... Same as Stephy, sometimes i do feel bad tat he gotta do this cos next day he still gotta work...
But then I also need to WORK mah....... siong leh taking care of a bb........

hytten/zyp: maybe my situation is different cos im the one who wants children. prob my hubby think that he has given me what i want &amp; his job is done.

my hubby also mentioned about the breasts thing...just excuses i said :)he also say i'm spoiling the boi by carrying him to much....how can i bear to let him cry &amp; not pacify him?

twinklets: I dare not go out with baby by myself too. So many to bring and carry. You have an amazing hubby.. while we all complain abt ours u are praising your..

Carrie Luv: Just you wait and see.. the moment baby can interact and walk easier to handle liao.. daddy will be very involved.. until maybe it is time to feed and change diaper.. then he wil return baby to u hehehe

forgetmenot,

congrats!!!! finally... must come in to tell us your birth story the moment u have time ok!!!

re: hubby playing games

my hubby too love to play his xbox games. But he do it abt 11am onwards on certain days especially weekends. Then I will go to sleep while he will monitor the bb while he play (bb sleeps on the sofa besides him) and if bb cry for feeds, he will go and attend to him...

Im a sad mother. My little Faith is just 4.5kg at week 12. Her birth weight is 2.68kg. She is still on EBM, 6 feeds per day and only drinks about 100ml every feed. Ever since her first month, her last feed will be 11pm and she will sleep till 8am for her first feed. And usually we have to wake her up for her feed and sometimes she will just reject or merlion out the milk. Last weekend she was down with fever and weights only 4kg at the PD. The PD said some babies loss weight very fast when they are sick. Actually we didnt really trust the machine at the PD cos when I weigh her myself, her range is about 4.4kg to 4.6kg.
Im worry that she isnt growing well but relatives commented that she looks more chubby compared to her first month. Anyone can advise if her weight is healthy?? So envy sgmon and poohy babies weight..

i just had my baby girl at end may 05. some nagging questions...

do you go out after the 1 mth confinement? if you do, do you bring baby?

for those expressing milk, where do you express when you're not at home? and if you're with baby, what do you do with the baby while expressing milk?

will appreciate any advice! thank you!

Hi Orchid,
I brought my gal shopping 4 days after her full month alone!!! I put her on car seat and drove to Orchard. It can be difficult when there are stairs. As for barang barang, i throw everything into the bag and just carry. Once there are proper planning like feeding or pumping milk, it should be ok..

forgetmenot, wow congratulations to you! Gosh....i was asking u today whether your bb had arrived or not!!! finally your baby has arrived!!!
remember to update us your birth story soon!!!

orchid: u can go out wif baby as long as u r confident enough. try to have company so that at least someone to help u carry things and the baby. i usually have company when i go out with baby.

as for expressing milk, dun have to do it when u r outside. just make sure you go back in time to pump if u experience engorgement. my engorgement was not so bad so sometimes i go back later by 2-3hrs than pump. That's one of the incovenience of bf. also remember not to pump in toilets cos of the germs, no matter how clean the toilets are, i mean u won't feed the baby in the toilet in the first place right?

Hi CG
My PD mentioned that an average baby should double his/her weight by 4 months so it seems like your little Faith should be alright. Did your PD address your concern?

Babies fed on breastmilk tend not to put on as much weight as babies on formula. Babies grow and develop at their own individual pace and at their own time. Think as long as she's eating well, have at least 6 wet nappies and is alert, she's alright.
Don't worry too much (although i know it's difficult not to!)

Thanks babyblues
My PD just mentioned that baby tends to lose weight fast when she is sick.
Its true that since day one when i discover im pregnant, i have been worrying. Think that is mother nature. Actually contemplating to give her FM cos start to be doubtful on the 'quality' on my milk. Afraid that all the junk food that i have eaten have negative effect on milk..

Hytten,
I dun hv the confidence yet too.. hw i wish i can put her inside the sarong sling &amp; go shopping wif her during wkday! &amp; till nw i still dun dare to put her inside the sling cos she's so big... arrgghh..
Staying at home all wkeday really make me so sian ... Maybe I shd really pluck up tat courage to try......... but my bb is big, &amp; I'm so short.. kinda cartoon when me alone wif her carrying..

my hubby v patient n good-tempered type.. whereas me is the impatient 1.. i've throw my frustrations on bb a couple of times.. so bad rite..

CG,
If ur PD din mention anything wrong wif her weight gain, I think it shd be all rite 1.. My gal also merlion alot 1.. sighs..

Orchid,
Ya go out after her 1st mth. I never pump outside before, 1 thing is lazy to find nursing room. :p
Normally I make sure when I go out tat time, my breasts are not engorged or I've juz latched her.
Sometimes I'll time the timing, &amp; will be in the car when her feeding time comes. Will direct latch her in the car.
Ya agreed.. one of the inconveniences is the engorment once u outside. Sometimes cannot go out too long hrs due to tat.

CG,
U can start to give her 1 feed of FM .. no problem 1 lar..
btw if u BF.. better dun eat too muz junk food.. try to eat the good fishes..

Twinklets,
Certainly hope she is fine. Sometimes also hate myself for eating ice cream, photo chips and chocolate. But they are my favourite and i NEED them to release stress at work!!!

Hi CG
A bit of junk food does no harm to little Faith, extra calories probably all goes to you! :p Hope you're not eating one tub of ben &amp; jerry's and one tube of pringles daily!
No need to berate yourself lah! Everything in moderation should be fine (even pringles).

ameda pump:
I finally got thru the line in the afternoon and they deliver few hrs later. I just pump around 10pm for 5-10 mins. got 60ml. not too bad coz during night time my supply usually lesser. the review is: noise is fantastically soft as compared to medela mini elec. My hubby also commented when he saw me pumping. The suction is ok, I've yet to put to full suction because of cracked nipples. generally it's less harsh on the nipples.

san,
my CL also left! I was crying the whole day today until hubby comes home. I feed my baby also cry, sit down also cry. Feel so lost and incompetent. I did not even take dinner today. My CL also cried because she saw me crying and she doted on my girl a lot too. Only now i'm slightly better. I really hope to overcome my emotional obstacle.. anyone of you experience this before ???

LV,
same here! I juz got it this evening. Just pumped for 25 mins, have 110ml, usually will take me 45 mins... The noise is so muz softer..

It is normal to feel lost &amp; helpless during the initial weeks. Dun worry, u'll get the hang of it as time goes by!

Same here, used to get so mang zhang when bb cries..

Sgmom/Tigger,
Tat time u gals mention u able to massage both breasts when pumping? How??

Hi Orchid,

Usually bring my boy out shopping in sarong sling. I make sure I travel light by bringing just enough barang barang to last that few hours. I even took bus (a good 45 min trip) alone with my boy in sarong sling. My MIL eyes rolled when she heard it.

Usually don't pump when I am outside, so tahan the engorgement until go home. Only when go out with hubby, cos he drives, so can carry my pump along. Btw, I am on exclusive pumping, so will suffer engorgement even though I bring my boy out.

Tigger,
Tat time u mentioned u'll sterilze the pump once a day. How's ur usual procedure liked? Like put the washed parts in a box or wat?

Hi mummies! I've just extended my leave to 1 Aug to take care of bb.

Hi sgmom, I'm glad that you are satisfied with the Ameda pump. I do not dare to make any comment when you've asked about it cos that the only pump that I've and could not compare with Avent or Medela.

Hi poohy, I'm with Dr Terrance Tan, he is a great guy and he have just have a boy, so he understands from a new parent point of view. However, his appointments are always full, so I don't bother to make one, just walk-in. My MIL likes him.

Hi ann, my gal got her full month shave (botak) from Fantastic Sam at Forum Shopping Mall.

Re: 6 in 1 vs 5 in 1,

5 in 1 immunization against Diphtheria, Teanus, Pertussis, Polio and Haemophilus influenzae b.

So you will need 4 jabs at 3, 4, 5 &amp; 6 months, plus 2 Hep B jabs at birth and 1 month. Total 6 jabs.

6 in 1 immunization against Diphtheria, Teanus, Pertussis, Polio and Haemophilus influenzae b and Hep B.

So you will need 3 jabs at 1.5-2, 3 &amp; 5 month, plus 1 Hep B jab at birth. Total 4 jabs.

Re Hubbies,

My hubby is great! My gal adores him. He has just resigned to take care of her. He doesn't like his old job anyway and thinks that its best to take care of our gal. Meanwhile he will go look for better job and if he really find one that he likes, we will send our gal to Infant Care (he doesn't like the grandparents looking after her).

He did everything except give birth and breast feeding. In a way that I'm also glad that he is taking care and not the grandparents, I'm not jealous if my gal is sticky to him. Plus my MIL is very daring one, she even suggest to us to feed bb with cockroaches dropping when she heard that bb is not passing motion everyday!!

Here is bb's foto at 2 month,

294269.jpg

Before I forget, congrats forgetmenot! We are waiting for your story and bb's foto!

<font color="0000ff">as @ 29 Jun-05</font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummies To Be</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gender/Name</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>29/06/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shekinah</TD><TD>30/06/05</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanbox</TD><TD>05/07/05</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jia02</TD><TD>05/07/05</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>??</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummies</TD><TD>Pop on</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>Wt </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>23/03/05</TD><TD>03/04/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gerald</font></TD><TD>2.8 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icemilo</TD><TD>23/03/05</TD><TD>12/04/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Melody</font></TD><TD>2.85 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohy</TD><TD>28/03/05</TD><TD>16/04/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Samuel</font></TD><TD>2.6 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>ming</TD><TD>31/03/05</TD><TD>08/04/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Isabelle</font></TD><TD>3.05 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Funny</TD><TD>31/03/05</TD><TD>15/04/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>2.7 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tigger88</TD><TD>02/04/05</TD><TD>12/04/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Keane</font></TD><TD>3.51 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>KraZy</TD><TD>03/04/05</TD><TD>11/04/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Cheryl</font></TD><TD>2.34 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel79</TD><TD>03/04/05</TD><TD>06/04/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Jernice</font></TD><TD>3.11 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carrie_Luv
new.gif
</TD><TD>05/04/05</TD><TD>31/03/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">boy</font></TD><TD>3.41 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miata16</TD><TD>06/04/05</TD><TD>26/04/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Keane</font></TD><TD>3.01 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tane</TD><TD>06/04/05</TD><TD>12/04/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Adam</font></TD><TD>3.5 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>linn</TD><TD>07/04/05</TD><TD>10/04/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Rayson</font></TD><TD>3.05 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little_ones</TD><TD>07/04/05</TD><TD>14/04/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>3.13 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>07/04/05</TD><TD>28/04/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Paige</font></TD><TD>2.44 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>shadow</TD><TD>10/04/05</TD><TD>05/04/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Hayden</font></TD><TD>2.76 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet77</TD><TD>11/04/05</TD><TD>12/04/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.8 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>12/04/05</TD><TD>18/04/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Aaron</font></TD><TD>3.18 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meow</TD><TD>14/04/05</TD><TD>15/04/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Sheryl</font></TD><TD>3.67 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>zyp</TD><TD>14/04/05</TD><TD>28/04/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zavier</font></TD><TD>3.25 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dewdrops</TD><TD>15/04/05</TD><TD>20/04/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Xavier</font></TD><TD>2.7 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carla_lily</TD><TD>17/04/05</TD><TD>29/04/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>2.9 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweatcorn</TD><TD>18/04/05</TD><TD>25/04/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kaeden</font></TD><TD>3.29 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>oreo</TD><TD>18/04/05</TD><TD>05/05/05</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Javier</font></TD><TD>3.16 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>ariella</TD><TD>21/04/05</TD><TD>05/05/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Cloie</font></TD><TD>2.92 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>sgmom</TD><TD>22/04/05</TD><TD>04/05/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Valerie</font></TD><TD>3.27 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Florence</TD><TD>22/04/05</TD><TD>29/04/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Edie</font></TD><TD>2.81 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>JoshMummy</TD><TD>26/04/05</TD><TD>16/05/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Joshua</font></TD><TD>3.015 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklets</TD><TD>29/04/05</TD><TD>04/05/05</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ashley</font></TD><TD>3.97 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweetbaby</TD><TD>29/04/05</TD><TD>01/05/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Clarissa</font></TD><TD>3.28 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine</TD><TD>30/04/05</TD><TD>22/05/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Etzel</font></TD><TD>2 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>bloom_tan</TD><TD>05/05/05</TD><TD>18/05/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Clara</font></TD><TD>2.96 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharon(debragoh)</TD><TD>05/05/05</TD><TD>06/05/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Bella</font></TD><TD>3.21 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>picnic</TD><TD>07/05/05</TD><TD>31/05/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bryon</font></TD><TD>2.33 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>JuneTen</TD><TD>08/05/05</TD><TD>10/06/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ezra</font></TD><TD>2.4 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>hytten</TD><TD>12/05/05</TD><TD>16/05/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Constance</font></TD><TD>3.37 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elibaba</TD><TD>12/05/05</TD><TD>28/05/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Sandra</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas03</TD><TD>16/05/05</TD><TD>27/05/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shauna</font></TD><TD>3 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>westbb</TD><TD>17/05/05</TD><TD>23/05/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.14 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesea</TD><TD>21/05/05</TD><TD>20/05/05</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>3.39 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>21/05/05</TD><TD>21/05/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tricia</font></TD><TD>3.76 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sally</TD><TD>23/05/05</TD><TD>20/05/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Yingting</font></TD><TD>3.53 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>mumof1</TD><TD>24/05/05</TD><TD>26/05/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Caitlyn</font></TD><TD>3 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>27/05/05</TD><TD>28/05/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Lisa</font></TD><TD>2.79 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>san(nesame)</TD><TD>29/05/05</TD><TD>26/05/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>2.71 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>LV</TD><TD>30/05/05</TD><TD>31/05/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>3.2 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>adora</TD><TD>03/06/05</TD><TD>06/06/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.2 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janetan</TD><TD>04/06/05</TD><TD>11/06/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Cheryl</font></TD><TD>3.745 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherry</TD><TD>15/06/05</TD><TD>24/06/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>2.95 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookie</TD><TD>18/06/05</TD><TD>24/06/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.315 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>shane</TD><TD>19/06/05</TD><TD>19/06/05</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>2.93 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamci</TD><TD>22/06/05</TD><TD>02/07/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>3.26 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forgetmenot
new.gif
</TD><TD>28/06/05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">ryan</font></TD><TD>3.68 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
<font color="ff0000">Missing Mummies, please update us if possible!!</font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>06/04/05</TD><TD>40+</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cmac</TD><TD>02/05/05</TD><TD>40+</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reistan</TD><TD>11/05/05</TD><TD>40+</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tan(phobe)</TD><TD>12/05/05</TD><TD>40+</TD><TD>??</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ras</TD><TD>07/06/05</TD><TD>40+</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shalini</TD><TD>08/06/05</TD><TD>40+</TD><TD>??</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tankuku</TD><TD>15/06/05</TD><TD>40+</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shelle</TD><TD>18/06/05</TD><TD>40+</TD><TD>??</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>megtan</TD><TD>21/06/05</TD><TD>40+</TD><TD>??</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
legend
<font color="0000ff">MEH - Mt E, MAH - Mt. A, GEH - Gleneagles, ESH - Eastshore,</font>

<font color="ff0000">Do let me know if any of the data is incorrect, not up-to-date or left you gals out!</font>
<font color="ff0000">Anyone wants to join the list, let me know, thanks!!!</font>

congrats! Forgetmenot!

Hope to hear your birth story soon...

<font color="ff0000">Florence</font>
Wow.. your girl very photogenic leh ....

I have yet to capture my boy's smiles.

mummies, for a 1-month bb, how many times should the bb poo-poo. my gal used to poo 3 - 4 times a day (before 1 month). Now she only poo once a day. Is it normal?