(2004/09) Year End (Sep - Dec) 2004 Mothers-to-be

re:ikea high chair,
I just called ikea & they say the chairs are in already. She said if u come down within the next few days, should still have stock. Apparently, there's a waiting list.

itsun,
Welcome! My HB like Sharon's, will only read posts & see baby pix.

little devil,
hope Quinn gets well soon.

MT,
Agree with little devil, Tena eats quite a lot!
I always try what my little munchkin eats, even those awful looking ones.
Enjoy ur HK trip...i'm sure u'll come back with lotsa shopping bags!

little devil,
Aiyoooo, wat happened to little Quinn? Heheheh, i feel the same way when Kieran falls sick. Keep asking myself is it cos i didn't bf long enuf, n dats y K fell sick. Little prince had to console me last wk :p
Dr Vanessa Tan is the one Kieran goes to now. At 1st was Dr Terence tan from Mt A but too far liao, so hubby's colleague recommended Vanessa Tan to us. She's not bad. Very patient. Gentle to bbies n plus point is dun have to wait very long at her clinic cos bo lang :p Actually last wk, i thot of changing to another PD when Kieran was sick. Wanted to try the one in Tampines which kelly goes to but Kieran no fate wif her. 2nd time dat the clinic is closed when we needed to visit. Then adter dat, we went to check out the one at rivervale mall. So crowded. had to wait 1 hr. So in the end, hubby said might as well stick to Vanessa Tan. Haiz...

punggol/SK gathering
Such a pity i had to miss the gathering. The pics of the bbies r so cute
Hope to join u gals the next time.

deniz,
Kieran dun like the jarred applesauce. I find it sour oso. Anyway, i find dat the jarred food all taste sourish, even sweet potato, unlike the fresh ones.

Evelyn
Did nat had her meal there? she look so cute wif her tummy :p

Angelia
Think Jean is trying to tell YX something
3rd pics look like Jean sticking out tongue and nat was'nt pleased so she sayang her :p

Little Devil
Oh no, hopes Quinn recover soon!!!

wow many postings today
read until eyes popped out liao

<font color="0000ff">swimming</font>
wow, so many bbs went for their virgin swims ah
feel like bringing cali to swim leh
but now rather leh chey to bring her to relative's condo to swim, bo chia liao
tot of bringing her to public pool..but then worried that she may catch cold
she got sick after tested out 1x in her new tweety float like the one QN has ... sighz..

<font color="ff6000">Andrea</font>
did u bring QN to CCK public swimming pool huh?

<font color="ff6000">puff</font>
so cute to see YX kissing/sucking her toes
cali now only interested to touch.. she dun even play with her toes when in pram.. only like to put her feet up on the pram...quite chor lor for a gal...hehehe...

wah...YX found a new fren with same bd ah!
kekee..so far YX is the lao da jie for bbs born on tt day ..

solid
cali started to hv cereal in the morning &amp; porridge in the evening at my mum's pl. after porridge, will wait for at least 4hrs (last feed for the day) before giving milk again
but then hor, am giving her 180ml of FM now..
sometimes can finish, sometimes can't

<font color="ff6000">jen</font>
keke.. jean seem to be the bully in the grp hor.. *juz joking . mai angry hor*

<font color="ff6000">Joey, itsun, bonjon</font>
welcome to the thread!!!

<font color="ff6000">itsun</font>
ur gal is turning 6mths nx wk? so is my gal.

btw, my gal and puff's gal share the same bd ..

angelia, u dunno how to write the word d!e is it? say my jeanjean bully... hmmm...

jean says: i must stay far far away from shanice jiejie... cos her legs super tok kong... later one kick i fly far far away until dunno where... wahahha...

anyway, re pics...
why always post the second pix the other party look so unhappy one?!? really kanna like my jean bully them lidat... alamak...

evelyn, oops, i din notice either... hiak hiak... anyway, used to it leow... cos sharon also lidat... haha...

Re: sending pics to mummies at gather... sure!! WHEN i get it downloaded... cos it's acherly not MY camera... wahah... so i dun have the cable... but u want ALL the mummies or just ur own photos??

<font color="ff6000">little_devil</font>
hope quinn will get well soon
and can wear tt cute little crabie swimming trunks for swimming again

Little_devil,

Im still bf nat but she fall sick when she was 4 mths old. So nothing to do with BM lah.... Kang4 Kai1 Yi1 Dian3. If u afraid quinn get a cold when swimming, y not u let him wear the swimming suit(The one QN is wearing). U sound giat sim.... dun worry lah, Quinn look strong.... he will recover soon.

Jen,

I suggest u attached ALL the mummies photos and send out once to the mummies.... Like that u wun be so troublesome lor. But.... alot or not hah, hope it will flood the email....

<font color="aa00aa">devil,</font>
btw, i think a lot of bbs/adults fall sick recently. guess it's the weather..

<font color="aa00aa">jen,</font>
wahahaha.. the mummy so fierce one, the daughter prob oso the same.. whahahahaha.. *kidding*

shanice : jean mei mei, dun worry, i won't kick u if u dun bully me and share ur toys wif me. but hor, my ah ma say i bully oso leh, likes to pull other bb's hair n snatch people's toys.. hahaha.. but when mummy around, i very well-behaved, so, so far she haven't see me bully people...

Pcs,

Ya, nat just ve her milk. Jean oso juz ve her milk but no sign of tummy leh. Must ask Nat to do sit up liao hahaha.....

wendy, if you want to get a 2-way facing with full canopy, then graco is out cause no such model (some Combi prams have these functions). BUT, if you dun need these two functions, then a graco will definitely be a better choice. Alot more sturdy and much easier to wheel around right corners, up/down escalators and up/down curbs/steps. Combis are lighter but I much prefer the Graco I used to have in other aspects apart form the ones I mentioned.

Ruffy, Faye says to Ryan: "even though I cannot hug yet, I can bite cause I got two teeth! and I bit my mommy just now! hard hard wan, I think she very happy cause she screamed very loudly in delight :D "

MT, Faye understands the hand signs but cannot mimic yet leh. I think will be quite a long while cause no signs of her trying to mimic. :p

Itsun, hi, welcome!

Puff, hehe nice pics

evelyn, i oso think so leh... less troublesome... also good for pple's "record" who is who lor... re: jean drink always dun like to finish, so maybe no tummy lor... haha... but i can feel her ribs... so scared she too thin...

jean: shanice jiejie, dun worry, i got no hair for u to pull... wahahahahhaa....

hehe... i see a mummy in the background of the pic :p

sigh... been too bz to come in during the day. Miss looking at all the pics.

Jen/Puff, send pics via email pls
Wanna see pics taken on that day lar. Doesn't matter if blur or not. Would be nice to have pics of all the mummies so that I can remember who's who.

By the way, does your babies still wake up for night feeds? Jodie still wakes up 2x a night. She's 4.5 mths old now.

Her last feed would normally be ~7pm. Next feed at ~1am and ~5.30am.

Very tiring leh, between waking up to express milk and feeding jodie, I get to snooze only 4hrs a night. Got so bad after the long weekend that I actually fell asleep in the office during lunch time.

During the long weekend, Jodie's sleeping/feeding pattern got all screwed up cos' we brought her out. She doesn't like to feed whilst she's out. She just sleeps right through the entire outing.

hi SK/Punggol mummies, didnt manage to join in the gathering. hope can join next time.
here is natalie photos to 'update' u gals...
283360.jpg

283361.jpg

283362.jpg

283363.jpg

283364.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">itsun,</font>
wah, ur girl oso bah bah one. hahaha..

<font color="aa00aa">beanie,</font>
i've oso been thru that "sleep 4 hours only" stage n it's really tough. till now, though i'm hving abt 5.5~6 hrs sleep, still very sleep deprived!!

i think Jodie's last feed is a bit too early. how abt dragging or scheduling it in such that the last feed is ard 10~11pm?

Shanice is oso still waking up abt 1~2x a night, depending on when is her last feed.

hi berry
thank you so much for your info for all pram, think i have to stick to combi as i need the canopy to provide shade.

hi little devil,
hope Quinn will be fine soon, I used to have the same thinking as u whenever Nicole fall sick. She oso down wif cough &amp; flu yest, bought her to see doc too. Nicole was only partial BF during the first month and tat why i think her immune waas not strong and she even had ear infection on her first mth. I feel better recently after a polyclinic nurse tell me as long she is a bit BF is oso good. She told me No mum would want to give up bf if they can manage, so it not our fault. She oso say now FM is oso as good cos lot of thing added. I think Quinn used to take Nan 1? Nicole oso taking Nan. Switch to Enfalac b4 but she cant take it

need all mummies help
Nicole alway had cold sweat on her leg and palm soemtime body eversince she take the parcetmol after the jab, anyone have the same problem. but i cant stop her from takign cos after her 1st jab her fever shot up to 38.7

Beanie
Nicole had more or less adapt a sleeping pattern thank to my mil traning
now her last feed ard 9pm then she sleep till 5am for her next feed

TBL
Natalie looks like she has applied eyeliners, very big and bright eyes!

BB's last feed
Isabel's last feed used to be around 7pm and she would wake up once in the middle of the night for another round of milk. Some time back, i tried to feed her again at around 10.30 - 11.00pm and this last her till maybe 7am the next day. My colleague said it's not wise to feed bb milk while still sleeping, but so far ok.

berry,
hey.. paiseh lah... *blush*.. you also one pretty mummie leh...

yuru,
*blush* agai... thank you leh.. kekeke...

angelia,
massge class.. sounds fun... still thinking whether to go?? anyone going?

AC,
great to know.. I thought of thinking QN on a holiday trip to taiwan,,, scare she too young cannot take it... your advice? MT also bring Tena to HK... wow.. so tempted...

prince,
I bought the 6-12mos one... still a little big for her... aiya.. blame it on me that during preggy time din eat alot... I really admire your courage to feed rhyan outside... ususally bring QN out already big and sm bag.. imagine still need to bring the barang for cereal... *bengz*...

jen,
haha... 3yrs.. maybe by than your 2nd bb on the way liao...

skyblue,
hee.. thanks leh... I haven see keiran for so long.. is he any better to go swimming now???

hi joey,
welcome.. I got the same problem.. my girl dun like milk.. she jus like plain water... I tried brown rice.. and she loves it... give her 6oz(180ml) she finish 5oz, make 5oz, she finish 4 oz... *almost died of anger*...

pcs,
the time was almost 1130.. wat a day.. we set off at 10am to CCk swim complex only to find it close.. than make all the way down to JE swim complex.. open only after 1430hrs.. than go to BBCC.. only for members... finally wwent to my fren's condo... wah.. damn pissed leh... bb so tired after runing around.. finish her feed than sleep... therefore only swim at around 1130hrs.. kekeke... MYGYM.. you got go for the trial session?? good?

sharon,
wow.. sharwyn so big girl... poor QN only 6.89kg @ 5mo and 3weks.. good hor.. so baba and cute...

mother's day present
I want QN to sit properly and be able to crawl.. been dreaming of her lately.. running around... hahaha..

bonjon,
welcome... wat's your son name.. where you resideing??? SK/PG or west???

itsun,
welcome leh.. finally se you here.. hope you enjoy your 'stay' here...

eve
no lah.. jus ask lor.. heehee... I also forgot y.. kekeke.. poor memmory.. I chk the earlier posting and tell you later...

Nice pics of the gathering... bbies all so baba.. *QN sad*

devil..
ya lah.. so happy kicking away after awhile in the pool... I forgot to tell you... *WOW.. Quinn swim trunk... so sexy and cute.. I like the crab...*

chiihiro,
interested to join me for the next swim??? I probly bring her 2-3wks later... this time will be at CCk...

devil,
bb sick not mummies fault.. Quinn will get well soon...

TBl,
ya hor.. nat look so cute.. so big eyes... I like the pic with the hat... so sweet...

angelia,
like that though a bit slow.. but jus nice for me to follow.. dun go too fast.. I dun have much time to go thru leh...

Mummies..
er... any central gathering huh.. so tempted to see all bbies...

Mummies who attended SK/PGL gathering... please check ur emails...

For the other mummies viewing pleasure...
hmm... this is bullying...
283466.jpg

TWINS!!!
283467.jpg

boyflen galflen???
283473.jpg

Deniz
Tks for the info on Ikea highchair. Will try to get it ASAP. It seems that so many pple want to buy the chair.

Sharon
That's a very lovely pic of Sharwyn. Big smile, big eyes and chubby face :p

Puff
YX and Sharwyn has grown so much!!!

Beanie
Like Angelia, I also think that Jodie last feed is a bit early. Maybe u can give her another feed at 10pm . Most probably she can tahan till 4-5am for the next feed.

Itsun
Wah yr gal very chubby leh. Is she on FM or BM?.

TBL
I loveeeee to see Natalie Big expressive eyes. So pretty :p

Wendy
Kei sweats on her palms and feet. I thought that is normal? As long as Nicole has no/slight fever, It should be OK so no need to worry.

Andrea
Woh go to so many places just to make sure she has her swim.... LOL. Another 24 xiao mummy. Pei Fu Pei Fu.
Aiyah QN is 6.9 Kg at 5 mths kei is also 6.9Kg at 7 MTHS!!!! Don't worry as long she is growing lah.

Hi angelia,
ya lor... Esther likes to eat and she loves to stare at us while we are eating. She slim down abit liao in that pic.

Hi chihiro,
You tried out with yr baby (cali right?) to public pool b4? We are tempted to bring esther for her virgin swim too. But we are wondering how to clear off the pool water off esther after the swim. Is there any baby friendly public pool ard?

Hi andrea,
Look like QN really enjoy herself on the float.

beanie
rhyan's last feed is at 8.30pm for now, next feed will be 6am when i wakes up to shower and prepare to leave for work .. he can also tong till 6am if he drinks milk btw 7.30pm - 8pm though there are times when he wakes up for milk ard 4-5am once in a blue moon ..

think jodie still wakes up 2x coz she is under bm mah, digest faster so get hungry faster also .. but i agree with angelia, why not feed jodie again ard 10-11pm? may be able to stretch longer hrs in the nite lor ..

tbl
nat's eyes are really lovely, and she smiles alot too!

wendypooh
i think most bbs hv sweaty palms and feet, dun think its coz of the jab leh .. and all our bbs here do take the fever med after jab to minimise the risk of hvg fever ..

andrea
this kind of swimsuit got 6-12mths meh? i hv been looking ard and the smallest size is usually for 1 year, me bought 2years old one for rhyan (hope he can wear till then .. hehe ..) hmm .. no need to admire me lah, i think sooner or later, all of us will be feeding bbs solids outside too!

itsun
i feel safra is quite good for bringing bbs to swim if u are a member there .. there is a small shower area (those tt ppl use before they go into the pool) and you can actually carry esther and bathe her there (if you dun mind since yr bb is a gal) .. otherwise, the toilets also hv warm and cold water taps, just tt no bath tub so must carry bb ..

for me and my hb, we usually just rinse our boy at the small shower area to clear off the chlorine water and change him out, will bathe him when we are home ..

Yuru,

U gain 8kg... how i wish i gain this weight instead of 16.5kg. At least now i dun ve to think of ways to Jian Fei. *Sob Sob* I still nd to lose 4kg before back to pre-preg weight. How about u? U back to pre-preg weight already?

Beanie,

As wat the other mummies suggested, maybe u can try letting Jodie ve her last feed ard 10-11pm. She may sleep thru the nite. Wat time jodie sleep?

Nat always wake up at 5am, sometimes 4am+ for milk and this routine had start since she is 2 mths+. Now im trying to see wat i can do to make her sleep abit longer to 6am+. Normally her last feed is around 8-9pm and she sleep around 11pm+ but during this period she wun drink anymore milk. So i ve to latch her on in order to let her ve some milk.

beanie, how come jodie's last feed is so early? hmm... for jean, she drinks every 3~4 hourly... at night, last feed is about 11pm... she does not wake up till 8am we bring her to bbsitter... even if she fidgets in the middle of the night, i will flip her and try not to feed her...

Sharon, Puff,
Ya, I also wanna know where u got ur hairclip.

Puff,
Thanks for the vouchers. Came in just in time.

Yuru,
No need to feel sad lah. I don think ur bb weight depends on ur weight gain when preggie...I also din eat much (gained abt 9kg).

re: baby waking up for night feeds.
Meghan quite long never wake up for night feeds. I suspect it's cos we intro solids to her when she was 4 mths plus. Her last feed is usually at 8.30pm. When she was smaller, used to wake up at abt 5.30am but now she don wake up till 7.45am, phew!
Got once or twice she woke up abt 11pm, but she don want milk.

hi pcs,

Esther is on fully FM now. She is a little giant (Esther is already 8.3kg @ 5 month+). We also don't know how we feed her until like that.... hehe.

hi pcs / littleprince

thank for sharing on teh sweating palm and leg.
last time she ok but since the 1st jab she had tis sweaty palm so i tot is the med cos old ppl say western med will cause cold sweat.

beanie

my hubby will also wake luke up for his last feed between 11pm-12.30am (depending on when my hubby is free or feels like it :p). luke has his evening feed at 5.30-6pm, then off to bed by about 8-9pm. his first morning feed is at 7.30am. sometimes he wakes up before then but just rolls around in bed talking to himself haha. the sleep deprivation can be really bad i know, i also woke up at night/early morning to pump, only stopped recently. some more you have to work. perhaps you can ask your hubby to take over the night feeds sometimes?

evelyn

wah, i like nat's big tummy also. no need for her to jian fei lah! bah bah good what! anyway, she will naturally slim down as she grows more mobile.

itsun

wow, your gal is really chubby! nice pic!

tbl

natalie has such captivating eyes! i like her li'l hat.

Prince,

Wahahaha..... I read too fast until i tot u wrote that u bath Rhyan at 6am.

Jen,

I notice Jean like to stick out her tongue(Photos) or play with her tongue. She look so playful, hee..... Just imagine next time if u scold her, she will show u her tongue, i guess u sure jump up and down, wahahaha........

<font color="aa00aa">pcs,</font>
eh, u going to get the ikea high chair ah? can get for me as well or not? kekee.. then i no need purposely make a trip down leh.

<font color="aa00aa">itsun,</font>
wow... Shanice is only 8.1kg when she's 6 mos leh. but still hor, yesterday, a malay guy told my mum "the baby fat leh" wahahaha..

<font color="aa00aa">evelyn,</font>
make u more "qi gek". i put on abt 13~14kg.. now back to my pre-WEDDING weight.. hahahhaa..

<font color="ff6000">andrea</font>
both HB &amp; I are tinking to bring her to CCK public pool either on 17/18 May... will on leave then ... hehehe... pool is close on Mondays
can u make it on wkdays?

<font color="ff6000">hi itsun</font>
Esther chubby chubby lei!

hee.. so far i hv nv bring Calista (Cali for short) to any swimming pool before
we let her tried out the float in a tub of water
so.. im also wondering how to settle her after swimming.
maybe will do like wat little_price say: juz rinse off watever chlorine there.. change her back to dry clothes.. since swimming pool is quite near my pl, we can quickly go back bath her
currently, plan will be like tt .. hee..

<font color="ff6000">wendy</font>
Calista also hv sweaty feet
nowadays i smell and say chou chou to her, sometimes she will start smiling/giggling..
tink its normal to hv sweaty palm/feet bah

<font color="ff6000">beanie</font>
like wat other mummies said, tink Jodie's last feed is rather early
perhaps u can try waking her up to feed her ard 11pm? try changing diapers then feed her and see if drinks? at least u will only need to wake up 1x for feed .
hope she can sleep thru the night longer..

<font color="ff6000">tbl</font>
nat's got pretty eyes !!

<font color="0000ff">hair clip</font>
well.. as soon as cali's grow a bit longer, happen to be at IMM (stall is in front of Giant), bought hairclips like YX's there.. tinking can clip.. but hor, clip still drop off
now got to wait longer for cali to grow more hair before i can use the clips on her

Hi mummies n daddies
Can Gabriel n myself join in as well?
Hv been following this thread for sometime now &amp; looking at all these cute babies pictures really make my day..
Gab is 8.5mths n learing how to crawl at this moment.
Here's a recent pix of my little emperor
283490.jpg

Any other babies same same?
Esther has recently find all strings, straps (of toys, stroller..) super delicious! she can spend a long time trying to fit a tiny string into her mouth &amp; chew chew pull pull. sometimes got this forceful expression on her face! somemore she no teeth yet! aiyoi. looks like i can save money to buy toys. told my HB last night we just go buy a few strings her enough lah :p

itsun,
welcome abroad! both our darlings share the same christian name
your gal is such a cutie pie! empress? she is a Queen! hehe. dun know if u get wat i mean

Yuru,
y do u wake up to feed your bb if she doesn't? like dat can sleep thru mah.

Beanie,
Esther normally sleeps around 10pm (later if we go gai gai at nights, which has been very often :p) and wakes around 8 plus. but if i dun go to her, she will only be hungry &amp; call for milk much later. but i dun want my breasts to be too engorged so i guai guai wake up &amp; nurse her. but sometimes too tired, just continue sleeping til she cries :p very peifu u leh. got to wake up for night feeds &amp; still perserving with BFG! i had to do that in April for about a week (cos we found out the heat cos her to wake up in the wee hours), almost die of exhaustion fm the interrupted sleep

Angelia,

U KNS leh..... i already so giat sim on my weight u still add wood on fire.... Next time got chance to see u must give u a knock on ur head, hahaha..... Wat is ur pre wedding and pre pregnant weight?

thanks for all the feedback on the feeding pattern

Jodie normally have her last feed at nanny's place at 7pm. I'll bring her back at ~8am. She'll get cranky &amp; sleepy at ~8.30pm.

I tried feeding her at ~10-12am for 1 whole week. The only result is that she'll want to wake every 3-4hrs for feed. So no diff lor.

She will toss &amp; turn &amp; thump her legs on the mattress when she's hungry at night. She'll even look at you with her big round eyes, as if pleading with u for milk. Like that how to deny her of her milk? sigh....

Hubby does help once in a while for 1 nite feed. But he usually end up making jodie cry :/

hmmm... hope jodie will be able to sleep through the nite soon. I just realised that she's one of the youngest bb here (except for nicole of course). Think I should cut her some slack on this and see how she progresses.

Btw, she just started moving backwards this morning! wah... finally arms are getting stronger. Before this, she only knew how to use her legs to push herself forward. Dragging her face on the mattress till its all red and puffy :p

gab04,
sure! welcome abroad too! your emperor crawling huh. so exciting! Esther's 7mths tomorrow, now only sticking her butt upwards &amp; rock rock attempting to crawl but kena stuck! haha. so have u setup a play area for him to do dat? looking at your pic give me an idea for my Sassy soft stroller bar! hehe. this way can get more mileage out of it hor

ziztine,
Yah..Veri exciting n funny to see them stuck sometimes with their butts sticking upwards.
Gab either play in his cot but most of the time we put him on the mattress for him to move around.
The stroller bar is his fav toy (at this moment).He could be occupied for up to 30mins at least- but will end up chewing on the leaves..ha..

gab04,
ya ya. chewing is their fav pastime! she was pulling the caterpillar so hard to chew (which she is suppose to push!) , i scared next time the antenna malfunction (no lights)!

Hi littleprince,
Thanks for the info. I may consider this option. Btw, which safra club u bring rhyen to?

Hi Sharon,
I also feel that condo is the best. Unfortunately, I don't stay in one =(

Hi fruitcake,
Thanks for the compliment =).

Hi chihiro,
oic... i thought cali is calista's chinese name. I am wondering if the pool has a changing room for babies. Don't really wish to change her in the public unless really no choice.

Hi ziztine,
Thank for the warm welcome and the compliment =) . We actually call Esther "tai hou" at home (loosely translated as empress... hehe).

beanie
yes, that's you at the background and deniz also...but cannot see face mah...so i post lor

andrea
dun worry about weight lar...i think QN is growing fine what...yingxin only 5.3kg @ 5 months 3 weeks!!!

TBL
nat very pretty and has big lovely eyes...i feel she looked a bit like esther leh (ziztine, u think so??) maybe got chance put them together and take picture

Yuru
good leh, only gained 8kg

i put on 15 kg...sigh!!

yuru/deniz
bought the hair clip at great world city - name of shop is chomel

deniz...u are welcome

Hi beanie,

We are on the same boat. Esther will wake up every 4-5 hr for her feed (even my alarm clock at home can't be so on-time as she is). She sleeps ard 9-10pm after having her last feed at 8-9pm. Then she will wake up 4-5 hr later. How old is jodie?

Ziztine,

Anything on nat hand will go into her mouth and she will bite and suck until like very delicious. That day she sure poor thing, i saw a little blood stain with saliva on her face. I guess she must ve bite the plastic toy until it hurt her gum. I try to check her gum but nothing leh. Haiz... plastic toys, scared will hurt her when she bite. Cloth toy, scared the material will get into her stomach when she suck. Dun know where i can get a toy that is save for her to suck.

Gab,

Welcome!