(2004/09) Year End (Sep - Dec) 2004 Mothers-to-be

<font color="aa00aa">cxope</font>
thanks for the wishes! hubby already took leave tomorrow....we will be going to select her contest photo in the morning then probably go for lunch and that's it!! will not be going to places like zoo or sentosa or botanical gardens etc(though i wanted very much to)

<font color="aa00aa">sharon</font>
thank you for the birthday wishes; hey, that's a party plate that u posted and u used this design for sharwyn's bd cake right?

<font color="aa00aa">yuru</font>
agree with the rest that cindy looked very princess in her dress, just like qian ning!!

like little prince, when i was young, i never like to wear this kind of dresses too because i find the laces and internal lining very prickly

as for yingxin, she sweats easily so i prefer to buy her sleevless clothes

<font color="aa00aa">itsun</font>
<font color="ff0000">HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ESTHER AND MAY ESTHER BE ALWAYS HEALTHY, PRETTY, LOVELY, CHEERFUL!</font>

happy to know that u too are pleased with YLS catering services!! should you have any complaints, dun hesitate to let me know so i can feedback to my fren!!

as for yingxin's party, i find that the mee goreng i ordered was not as nice as before but i didn't "complained" to my fren cos i actually ordered 25 chairs from him and when we were at the function room, we realised that they have added more chairs and we dun need any from my fren, so had to cancel them at the last minute!

<font color="aa00aa">little prince</font>
ok, will remind myself to keep you posted once i receive the dugro sample

yes, her birthcert has all 3 names - dialect, hanyu pingyin and chinese name

didn't want to pick a christian name for her cos she may not like it and it's best for her to choose herself when she grows up and i think "too many" names already in her bc

Littleprince/Puff,
Ryan now on Frisco 3.. okay with it.. so only Dulgro was the culprit. but he is not finishing his milk..so may change to enfa for him later on.

<font color="aa00aa">itsun</font>
1.5kg for $100!! whoa!! our cake is only $49 at 2kg...but of course cannot compare the taste la, our cake very dry and not as nice

wat flavour did u choose? i like their macademia

puff / yuru:
tks for the tip on the christmas tree!

FM:
my son, at 11mths, is still on Dumex step 1! hahaha....i feel so alienated when you are all talking abt going on to step 3!
but no choice, this mommy over-ordered, so i won't switch till i finish my existing 4 tins!

Happy Birthday to all babies born today &amp; tomorrow!

puff,
I also like to give Meghan sleeveless tops cos she perspires a lot too. Can also see her shapely arms

Itsun,
Happy 1st birthday to Esther!!

Yuru,
Hey, another strawberry shortcake mummie fan! creative really did a good job of the cake. I really found it hard to get party deco with strawberry shortcake that's not too ex so in the end gave up.

Sharon,
Congrats on Sharwyn's first tooth! Did u call pizza hut?

<font color="aa00aa">cody</font>
u are welcome

<font color="aa00aa">deniz</font>
shapely arms!! hahaha, yes....now can show off, in case next time yingxin is like her mummy, dare not wear sleevless liao

<font color="aa00aa">ruffy</font>
thanks! friso 3 taste quite good cos got vanilla flavour added

<font color="ff6000">yuru</font>
forgot to bring the pix out today.. will try to post tonight .. hee.
u got see the SSC balloon in concourse ah? i din see any lei .. anyway.. i oso 4got to put up the balloons i bought .. :p

YLS
I've also cater buffet from them... gd feedback on the food from my guests..

Thank you <font color="ff6000">puff</font> once again for the recommendation

they were quite on time when delivering but then when collecting back their stuff, a bit late, only came at 8pm while i stated 5pm.
the last time when i used them for Cali's full mth, they also came late to pick up their stuff

FM
Im also hving problem getting Calista to finish her milk lately. Always left a lot, she will just want to get up and play after drinking half. Sometimes she can finish all after some coaxing. Am thinking whether is it becoz of FM, she's on Enfapro A+ (Step2) now .. wonder shd I try other FM or switch to Enfagrow A+(step3) and see how.. Advise? Thanks!

u can get disposable swimming diaper in most Cold Storage..
bought 1 non-disposable swimming diaper before .. ok lah ..but then Calista outgrow it very fast.. only wear once, now sleeping in the cupboard

<font color="ff6000">puff</font>
i tink hv.. likely to be Braun's ..

album? din see wor.. anyway... over liao .. hee..
at least mummies here know where can get the balloons.. hee..

Happy Birthday to Esther!

AC
wah! got creamy aroma! hehe ..

yuru
my heart like want to drop everytime he walk and stumble (but didn't fall!).

i bought rhyan's disposable swimming diapers fm Cold Storage and Carrefour. bought the washable kind last time but too tight for rhyan's thighs so i gave it to Athena. i think the washable one is fm Bumwear or something, i lost the webbie already.

sharon
why did you buy such a big can of Dugro? on sale ah?

thanks to chihiro, yuru and sharon on the ear thermometer info...am thinking of buying a braun cos very difficult to use digital thermometer on her nowadays

yes, cold storage has the disposable swimming diapers, think the brand is huggies; for reusable, u can go to parkway isetan or mothercare

u let wyn try the FM again, if she really can't take it well, i'll get some from you ok...thanks

<font color="aa00aa">little prince</font>
called up dumex and enquired about the dugro sample i requested (actually i reqested once long time back) and they informed that it was out of stock and just arrived, will deliver the dugro 3+ to me soon; mamil step 3 is also out of stock currently will be in on mid november

maybe u can give them a call?

Happy birthday to YX, Esther,Calista

Hi Puff
the braun thermo can be found at robinson. good to buy when they having sales at 20% i got tat at ard $80

Yuru , Chihiro
the cake is still so lovely . I still hesitating wat cake to order for nicole.

Littleprince &amp; Sharon
How is Rhyan &amp; Sharwyn? Are they better?

Berry,
how u ease Faye teething at the back jaw? Nicole is teething at the jaw and she is so frustrated that she bite till her hand got cut and bruise.
last nite she got slight cough and flu. Sigh....
Teethign is giving her so much discomfort

<font color="aa00aa">wendy</font>
thanks for the info. cos i got $50 tangs voucher so thought of using it

how much cheaper is NTUC selling the thermometer?

hmm, i didn't ask for dugro 3+ leh, they said they will send it to me...ok, better call them again to check

ok, will let u know if i need it early, thanks

hi sharon
glad to hear sharwyn is fine alry.
Nicole say thank you to auntie sharon.

It really hurt on her, she bit her finger till it bleed, yest i so heartache to see her wound but mummy cannot do anything to help her.
she develop slight cough &amp; flu last nite really keep my finger cross

when did u get the 2nd thermometer u mentioned? it comes in a blue box right? was at NTUC pharmacy last wkend, and was told that there's a promotion for it, selling at $116, however, we did not get it then
Went back last night, promotion over liao.. now its back to $129

puff
ok, thks!

wendypooh
thks for asking, rhyan has recovered. only left some marks for a few blisters he scratched that time, now waiting for them to fade off.

TEETHING - i don't think we can do much lor. rhyan also teething his molars, been sticking his fingers in often, and biting me at every opportunity. just give her lotsa hugs lor

sharon
i think dugro 1+ got packet size, small can (400g?) and a very big can wan leh.

MMR
bbs who have passed 1 year, when are you sending your bbs for MMR jabs huh? my friend sent her bb already, he cried like mad coz very painful, and fever one week after the jab.

Itsun,

<font color="ff0000">HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ESTHER!</font>

Pets,

U make me wanna go australia. How can i wun enjoy when i can tell sharyn really enjoy herself. All the pixs are so well taken!

Yuru,

The cake look nice and the food look yummy.... *drooling* maybe becos im hungry now LOL. Actually nat oso ve a dress similar to cindy, it was a gift from my friend. But im still considering whether to let her wear that dress on her BD party or buy her a new pc. If im free, i will take a pic n show u all.

Pets

Your dd is so photogenic and cute!! Must have charmed the people downunder

Braun
Thermometer is also available from Mothercare. I got mine with memory at about $90+

Rotavirus Vaccine
This is a general question. Any mummies thinking of giving their babies this new vaccine? Heard that its quite effective to prevent stomache flu. Can give me your feedback as my husband and I are thinking of giving this to Gabby when he turns 18 and we put him in playgroups. We thought that its safer. What about you mummies?

Littleprince
a few of the mummies has post about MMR linking to autisim last week. I'm going to delay this injection maybe till 18 mths or longer if possible.

Rotavirus Vaccine
Sharon - Eh, that Leslie Tay's clinic got rite? His nurse gave me a write up about it that day. Hmm, I not very keen to give too much vaccine to bbs leh, painful and dunno works or not?

pcs
i read abt this autism before but i don't think the PDs would schedule the jab so soon if there is a risk rite? So worrying hor?

Hi Evelyn or those who's considering to go Aust,

Your can consider going. That's really a very nice place and very BB friendly.

MMR/ autisum- If I'm not wrong, its not been proven that MMR jabs cause autism. The reason why some people feel that it could be linked is because of certain cases of autism are diagnosed at around the same time the jab is given.

gabbymum, hmmm I've never heard of it hehe, will check out with my PD n see wat she says.

yuru, Faye didnt like that swing in the children's playground, I tihnk faye not beri into swings!

sharon, we are going on the 12 dec! u also planning a trip?

puff, yep tangs sells braun ear thermometers.

wendypooh, there's not much I can do to help faye about her teething pains. I canonly distract her from it as much as possible by doing alot of stuff with her and bringing her out more. She usually forgets about the pain once she starts playing happily.

gabby mum,
i've heard abt the rotavirus vaccine from dr leslie tay (gabe's GP) abt 1mth back. read abt it too in young parents' sept issue. dr tay did advised tat it's abt $100+. my jaw dropped a lil when i heard abt the cost but dr tay advised tat if gabe kenna stomach flu, a stay in e hospital is easily >$1000+. i also questioned abt how gd tis vaccine is. dr tay remarked tat after taking the vaccine, the likelihood of getting stomach flu is greatly reduced, as compared to a bb who didnt get the vaccine. i tik the issue is not abt the cost but the trauma the bb &amp; parents hv 2 go thru if the bb kenna stomach flu.

husband n i are still tiking if we shld go for tat vaccine. i tik we'll bring gabe for his MMR in mid-dec 1st b4 deciding abt tis vaccine.

pets,
very nice pics of sharyn in australia. she looks as if she enjoyed herself very much.

yuru, wah, i read about your curry at Cindy's bday party, my mouth watering..

i'm just gonna make fried rice and spring rolls (i promised my guests "Chinese"!) and then sandwiches for those who do not like Chinese! I also found out 2 of my adult guests are vegetarian.. good thing Fried Rice is just rice fried with anything you want so I'm just going to improvise a "vegetarian fried rice".

berry,
gabe has been crying inconsolably in his sleep (be it bedtime or naptimes). it has been happening for 2wk+. at 1st we tot it's due 2 his teething episode but the episode is over (of course when his 6th tooth cut thru, it was even worse. he woke up crying every hr in 1nite).

nowadays in e morns, he would b crying when he wakes up n i have 2 hug him, do tons of assurance b4 gabe finally stops crying. previously whenever gabe wakes up, he would b crawling around on our bed, climb onto us, kiss us, pull our hair, etc.

husband n i are wondering if gabe's getting headaches cos he often knocks his head n had 3 bad falls from e bed. i checked wif his PD n she said gabe could b having nitemares but gabe's behavior was perfectly fine in e daytime.

very puzzling...tat's y tot of seeking tis shona sanosi's help.

little_prince, no way does Ethan sleep at 7pm! If I'm lucky he sleeps at 8pm, but the average is around 9-10pm.

he went to sleep on his own again just now (afternoon nap).. this time didn't take off his trousers, but he was bent double AND he had just pooped into his diaper! was in two minds whether to let him sleep or wake him up to change his diaper.. in the end let him sleep.. can the mummies here share what they would do?

itsun, my husband has the week off the week of Ethan's birthday, so he can help watch him while I cook.. tho I may con him into cooking while I watch Ethan.. heh.

kelly, ethan also cries in his sleep sometimes.. very heart rending sniffles.. i think like your PD said it's from nightmares.. usually in the day something had happened like his daddy yelled at him or he fell over and bumped his head or something.

kypf,
when gabe cried in his sleep previously, it was easily "gao tim" by patting, singing songs, holding him 2 sleep, etc. nowadays, i cant do such stuff. i need 2 nurse him then he can go back 2 sleep n i dun want to nurse him all the time.

moreover, husband n i can also tell tat his cries are not like b4. it's rather scary lor cos we dunno wat he wants.

<font color="ff6000">sharon/wendypooh/puff</font>
Thanks for the wishes!!

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Happy 1st Birthday <font color="ff0000">YingXin!!</font></font></font>
<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Happy 1st Birthday <font color="0000ff">Tristan!!</font></font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Esther to all mommies: Thank you all Aunties for remembering my birthday and all of your birthday wishes. =)</font>

Hi angelia,
She is Esther and my fashion consultant. =P

Hi littleprince,
Ya man, really a headache. It is the 3rd time we are going through it liao.

Hi cindy,
Esther's poster is printed on HP Premium paper, the end result still ok. HY is the one like gd taste... hehe. She modified that dress. There were 3 little flowers in the front (right across the centre), she removed them coz she feels that will make the dress looks better. 1 more thing to add, finally Cindy is going to swim. Can Esther join in the fun??? =)

Hi puff,
Cant compare lah. Yrs is a cake while ours is a block of ice cream =P. They have too many favour for us to choose. In the end, we went for the safest choice - cookie and cream... hehe.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">HAPPY 1ST BIRTHDAY</font></font></font> to <font size="+2"><font color="0000ff"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">TRISTAN,</font></font></font> <font size="+2"><font color="119911"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">CALISTA</font></font></font> and <font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">YING XIN !!!!!</font></font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">HAPPY BIRTHDAY</font></font></font> to <font color="0077aa"><font size="+2"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">PUFF !!!!!</font></font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">May all of your wishes become true (fr itsun)</font></font>

and

<font color="ff0000"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">May the rest of your life be filled with laughter, happiness and good health (fr HY)</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">HAPPY BIRTHDAY to PUFF too!!!</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD>Babies' Name</TD><TD>Babies' DOB</TD><TD>BB Age</TD><TD>Mummies' Nick </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Ryan Chan Yan Hui</TD><TD>05/03/04</TD><TD>1y 08m 06d</TD><TD>ruffy_happy </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>23/08/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 19d</TD><TD>gab04 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Jiang Rui</TD><TD>23/08/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 19d</TD><TD>junior </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Kiern</TD><TD>24/08/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 18d</TD><TD>jer (dreamer_j3r) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sarah-Lynn</TD><TD>25/08/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 17d</TD><TD>radiohead </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Keefe</TD><TD>31/08/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 11d</TD><TD>cubbiebb </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>03/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 08d</TD><TD>domesticgoddess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Esther Cheong</TD><TD>04/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 07d</TD><TD>jamie_c78 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>09/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 02d</TD><TD>skyblue </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>14/09/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 28d</TD><TD>expecting_mum </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Tan Hong Wei</TD><TD>15/09/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 27d</TD><TD>mom </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/09/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 24d</TD><TD>chiuling </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18/09/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 24d</TD><TD>vaingirl </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Faye</TD><TD>23/09/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 19d</TD><TD>berry </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Rhyan</TD><TD>24/09/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 18d</TD><TD>littleprince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Quinn</TD><TD>24/09/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 18d</TD><TD>little_devil </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>26/09/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 16d</TD><TD>pcs </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>27/09/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 15d</TD><TD>SLK </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sharyn</TD><TD>28/09/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 14d</TD><TD>pets </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Shaness</TD><TD>28/09/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 14d</TD><TD>yingzi </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Carriane</TD><TD>28/09/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 14d</TD><TD>blisse </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Arnav Neil</TD><TD>03/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 08d</TD><TD>sun </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Rachael</TD><TD>04/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 07d</TD><TD>are </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Lavigne</TD><TD>05/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 06d</TD><TD>casros </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Samantha Ng</TD><TD>05/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 06d</TD><TD>sherhino </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>06/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 05d</TD><TD>ziztine </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Shanice</TD><TD>08/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 03d</TD><TD>angph38 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Ray</TD><TD>08/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 03d</TD><TD>micky (ade02) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>10/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 01d</TD><TD>kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Cayden Tan</TD><TD>10/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 01d</TD><TD>feline </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Meghan Alyssa Francis</TD><TD>12/10/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 30d</TD><TD>deniz </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>13/10/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 29d</TD><TD>bride0712 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Hengzhi</TD><TD>14/10/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 28d</TD><TD>comizgirl </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Qian Ning</TD><TD>18/10/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 24d</TD><TD>andrea ku </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Athena</TD><TD>18/10/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 24d</TD><TD>medusa (mtmtmt) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>20/10/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 22d</TD><TD>charsiew rice </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>20/10/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 22d</TD><TD>may may </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Nilay</TD><TD>22/10/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 20d</TD><TD>august </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Justin</TD><TD>25/10/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 17d</TD><TD>AC (anchovy) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Anders Foo</TD><TD>26/10/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 16d</TD><TD>cow </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>41</TD><TD>Sharwyn</TD><TD>28/10/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 14d</TD><TD>sharon </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>42</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>29/10/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 13d</TD><TD>gabby mummy </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>43</TD><TD>KJ</TD><TD>01/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 10d</TD><TD>kelly (mona) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>44</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>08/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 03d</TD><TD>yuru </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>09/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 02d</TD><TD>cosmo </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Esther Tan Yun Ting</TD><TD>10/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 01d</TD><TD>why &amp; itsun </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Ying Xin</TD><TD>11/11/04</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">1y 00m 00d</font></TD><TD>puff </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Calista</TD><TD>11/11/04</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">1y 00m 00d</font></TD><TD>chihiro </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>11/11/04</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">1y 00m 00d</font></TD><TD>cxope </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Rui Ying</TD><TD>17/11/04</TD><TD>11m 25d</TD><TD>KC </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>51</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/11/04</TD><TD>11m 24d</TD><TD>deer </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>20/11/04</TD><TD>11m 22d</TD><TD>guess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>22/11/04</TD><TD>11m 20d</TD><TD>seahorse </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>54</TD><TD>Brandon Koh</TD><TD>23/11/04</TD><TD>11m 19d</TD><TD>Bing (crazbin) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>55</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>23/11/04</TD><TD>11m 19d</TD><TD>kypf </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>56</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>23/11/04</TD><TD>11m 19d</TD><TD>peg peg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>29/11/04</TD><TD>11m 13d</TD><TD>duffy/wooof </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>58</TD><TD>Aaron</TD><TD>30/11/04</TD><TD>11m 12d</TD><TD>maple_leaf </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>59</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>01/12/04</TD><TD>11m 10d</TD><TD>chantelle </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>60</TD><TD>Wen Wu</TD><TD>01/12/04</TD><TD>11m 10d</TD><TD>rochelle </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>61</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>02/12/04</TD><TD>11m 09d</TD><TD>TBL </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>62</TD><TD>Rinchen</TD><TD>02/12/04</TD><TD>11m 09d</TD><TD>bitbit </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>63</TD><TD>Allycia </TD><TD>03/12/04</TD><TD>11m 08d</TD><TD>emma </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>64</TD><TD>Steffi Chia</TD><TD>04/12/04</TD><TD>11m 07d</TD><TD>LL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>65</TD><TD>Dean Awyong</TD><TD>06/12/04</TD><TD>11m 05d</TD><TD>cody</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>66</TD><TD>Luke Ong</TD><TD>06/12/04</TD><TD>11m 05d</TD><TD>fruitcake</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>67</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>06/12/04</TD><TD>11m 05d</TD><TD>leo29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>68</TD><TD>Trixilia</TD><TD>10/12/04</TD><TD>11m 01d</TD><TD>sulivyn</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>69</TD><TD>Declan Isaac </TD><TD>10/12/04</TD><TD>11m 01d</TD><TD>mngo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>70</TD><TD>Jeannieve</TD><TD>11/12/04</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">11m 00d</font></TD><TD>jen</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>71</TD><TD>Andric</TD><TD>15/12/04</TD><TD>10m 27d</TD><TD>stephie (blurq)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>72</TD><TD>Rae-Ann</TD><TD>17/12/04</TD><TD>10m 25d</TD><TD>lachesiz</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>73</TD><TD>Linus</TD><TD>18/12/04</TD><TD>10m 24d</TD><TD>oranges</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>74</TD><TD>Jodie</TD><TD>20/12/04</TD><TD>10m 22d</TD><TD>beanie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>75</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>24/12/04</TD><TD>10m 18d</TD><TD>wendypooh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>76</TD><TD>Kenneth</TD><TD>24/12/04</TD><TD>10m 18d</TD><TD>Chihuahua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>77</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>26/12/04</TD><TD>10m 16d</TD><TD>GIRL (baobei)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>78</TD><TD>Ashton Ang</TD><TD>03/01/05</TD><TD>10m 08d</TD><TD>Blanche</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

If u wish to join the list, pls send ur details to me:
- Baby Name
- Baby DOB
- Mummy Name
- Mummy Nick
- Daddy Name (optional)
- Mobile
- Email address
- MSN contact
- Home Address (Street)
- Occupation/SAHM/WFHM

<font color="ff0000">Happy Birthday to YINGXIN</font>