(2004/09) Year End (Sep - Dec) 2004 Mothers-to-be

chihiro ... LOL, that's a good idea!!!

<font color="ff0000">HAVE A HIPPY HAPPI 1 YEAR OLD BIRTHDAY CINDY</font>

<font color="aa00aa">kelly</font>
i bought the new petpet L size but didn't notice that it's thicker leh..

then again, their sample is always thicker than those on retail shelve cos last time i have a lot of sample packs and can see the difference in them

<font color="aa00aa">itsun</font>
ok....waiting for the pics from you

hey, did u use the same link medusa provided to print esther's poster?? the paper size is not A4 hor

esther's so happy in her birthday dress!! where did u get it from?

Hi Beanie,
Wahaha... that is a very "RA" rated pic, you dare to post? Wait next time Jodie kena "blackmailed" coz of that pic =P.

Hi pcs,
Thks for the compliment =). We don't have a big family - we just invited 14 person for the party (my place very small). Actually not alot of present and it looks like alot... hehe. But most of them are clothes.

Hi skyblue,
Thks for the compliment =).

Hi Kelly,
Thks for the compliment =). Ya lor, Esther enjoyed herself very much (except just b4 the cake cutting session when she kena "kipnapped" by my fil). That dress was bought from Tom &amp; Stephanie, we found it simple and sweet.

Hi Evelyn and Sharon,
Thks for the compliment =). That is what HY and me thought too. We can save more $$ on her clothes and channel it to some other areas. =P

Hi puff,
I never use that link. I use Photoshop instead - enlarge the pic to 3 by 3 A4 size paper then crop it into 9 pieces. I can't set it to A4 size too coz there will be some unprintable area. That dress is from Tom &amp; Stephanie - simple and sweet (and it is cheap - less than $20).

beanie, wow! wat a er.... nekkid picture!

itsun, hey esther is looking good! Her dress is really pretty, makes her look real sweet!

kelly, I think using these words arent that bad if you do speak alot in proper english/mandarin to gabriel to begin with. For the older generation who does 'down-talking', its usually because they feel that a little baby/child cannot understand alot, and because of that, they dont speak much to the bb apart from using these baby language, in this case, the bb wont be exposed to much language liao (hehe then when the bb doesnt speak or seem to understand much, they'll think its because the bb still small!).

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CINDY!!

BABY TALK

i also use "mum mum" for mealtime but i say "eat" and "meal" and use other "grown up" words as well. i often feel nostalgic when i hear all these so called bb words and i have no problems using them with luke so long as i also use the proper words. i guess it only becomes a problem when adults assume bbs only understand bb words and don't bother speaking properly otherwise.

DIAPERS

i've recently been seeing the absorbent gel granules on luke's butt when i use pet pet! but sometimes only, so i haven't changed brands. v difficult to wear diapers for luke nowadays so i have been using pull-ups more often, but they are rather costly. i do find huggies pull-ups to be good!

itsun

wah, esther has so many new clothes. her cake looks yummy!

kelly

glad that gabriel is taking his fm better! what's your recipe for shepherd's pie? can share? can it be frozen? it's too tiring to prepare luke's 3 meals fresh everyday lah.

beanie

hee hee, actually, jodie's photo is quite tastefully done :p

got a qn to ask mummies/daddy here
how many solids is ur bb on now?
hv been figuring out when to intro a 3rd solid in the day

cali's usual routine
7-8am -> 210ml milk
11-12pm -> lunch, can be cereal, pasta or porridge
4pm -> 150-180ml milk
7-8pm -> dinner, usually porridge
10-11pm -> 150ml milk

dunno how to intro breakfast to her lei.. any suggestions? Thanks!!

fruitcake:
can i check with you how long the huggies pull up pants can last?
i use it when i go out, but it full after 2 hours!
dunno whether its becos my son drinks alot of water or whether the diaper is not so absorbent... i suspect its a combination of both.

chihiro:
i feed my son only 2 solid meals a day - breakfast and dinner.
7am milk
9am breakfast (cereal, milk &amp; half an avocado)
etc

maybe you can still feed milk at 7am, but reduce the amt so that you can introduce breakfast?

itsun,
Esther's birthday dress so pretty! lovely animal farm cake. wah, all the birthday cakes so happening!

Petpet,
I dun feel a difference in thickness. But the size "L" for the new packaging is much bigger than the old "L". got big lo(2) bang(1) when i tried the "L" on Esther.

Kelly,
good to hear the progress u r making in the weaning process! how about night feeds? Gab still wakes or not? got to tell u this - i have been training Esther to sleep thru the past 1-2 weeks. so far so good. like she knows like dat. the 1st 3 nights i started, she did not even wake up! 2 other nights she woke, but return to sleep shortly. only last night quite jialat. cried long &amp; hard. but i persisted &amp; she only got water.

angelia,
how about giving fresh milk to Shanice instead of formula? she is 1 right? so long as she is getting a balanced diet fm her solids &amp; she is taking regular meals, fresh milk should suffice. moreover it is fresher
when i wean Esther off BM, i will probably be giving her fresh milk too.

chihiro, on an average day, Faye has one main (porridge) meal and snacks 1-3x on fruit/yogurt/cheerios/random jar food/etc. She is takes ard 4 bottles of FM a day.
To intro breakfast, how about giving her just a token amount of (say, 60ml) milk, then let her have breakfast 45 min to an hour later? For Faye's first milk feed of the day, I dont give her a full feed so that she'll be hungry for her snack 1.5 to 2 hrs later. The only full milk feed I give is the one at bedtime. I find that controlling her milk intake helps. But I must remember to strike a balance also, wont be useful if she is cranky from being too hungry, then cant eat well too.

Sharon, try cutting down the amount of milk to half or even lesser, then intro her meal an hour after that feed. Or if sharwyn takes well to changes and arent too attached to her bottle, you can even replace her feeds directly?

Happy Birthday to Cindy!

wendypooh
thks!

sharon
no need to go till harbourfront next time, rivervale mall has both rides! rhyan enjoyed the batman ride with/without coins too, he also loves steering wheels!

LANGUAGE - i am not very well versed in bb language (understand what they mean but not in my vocab leh), only uses the word "kai kai" and "pong pong" but incorporated with proper english terms at the same time. erm, but hor, i got a habit of repeating english words to rhyan leh, like "do you want milk milk?" "shall we go bathe bathe" etc, trying real hard to kick this habit. :p

puff
rhyan is still taking mamil step 2 bcoz i managed to get someone to order for me another load fm the distributor, will finish this load first. am still thinking what to give after this load coz i definitely want to change, can't stand the poor dissolvability of the FM after they change new pkg. hv not decided to change to what yet, maybe Gain IQ .. how about you?

angelia
wah, shanice is a big gal liao!

itsun
i think the decor looked great, esther's cake is very nice!

chihiro
rhyan usually has his milk feeds 4 times a day, say 6am, 9am, 3pm and 9pm, lunch will be at 12pm and dinner at 6pm. i hv not started another solid meal for him to replace a milk feed in the am, though i believe i can easily replace the 9am milk feed with solids easily. but, i give him bread around 8am on weekends.

Puff,
Heheeh... did not notice anything on her poo poo... So far nothing happen...(touchWood).Anyway when u see those Ang Mo babies, they ate the sand and the worst thing is their parents din even bother,just shake their head and thats it!!!

Cutest BB Photo
We had alrdy chosen abt 1.5wks ago. Had yet to go to net and check if pix had been uploaded or not. But i heard it's for November leh?? mayb i call and chk with them again.....

Kelly,Fruitcake &amp; other mummies,
Mayb we can arrnage a wkday trip to the zoo together??

Lil prince,
Ya..quite a handful had also said that she looks more like a toddler.Perhaps is the way she interacts with other kids or i also dunno....

Sharon,Deniz,
My babe very VAIN.Once i tell her mummy going to clip yr hair, she will sit down quietly for me to tie or clip her hair.Initially or even now(sometimes), she also just cant sit down... so have to get my hubby or get something to catch her attention lor... Once hair is done, she will look at you,touch her hair,giggle and she will walk away to the door to egt her shoes or wither to the mirror(My Living Hall &amp; door walkway all had mirrors) so u say VAIN or not lah...

Skyblue,pcs,Kypf
thx for compliments on my babe!

PetPet,
Just change from Drypers to PetPet. So far have not encounter any absorbent gel granules like drypers.

Language
Myslf &amp; hubby talk to her in bb talk like mum mum(eat),pang sai (poopoo). Proper English,chinese &amp; Teochew too. Hope she's not mixed up by us.

sherhino,
it's a great idea! a trip 2 e zoo on wkdays wont b crowded BUT i dunno if i can handle gabe alone anot. wah sey, e zoo quite big leh...if i bring pram, i know he wont sit long then i hv 2 push e pram &amp; hold onto a buay-zhai-but-want-to-walk gabe. if i sling, i know my back sure break.

wat do the other mummies tik?

fruitcake,
tis is how i prepare gabe's shepherd pie...it's not the exact shepherd pie but similar
1) cook a pot of soup (use watever ingredients u intend 2 use) and throw in potatoes &amp; carrots.
=> tis pot of soup can last til nite-time &amp; the whole family can drink it too.
2) mash the potatoes
3) steam the minced pork, diced carrots (taken from the soup which i diced after the carrots r cooked in e soup) &amp; watever other veg u like 2 add
4) place the mashed potatoes on top of the steamed stuff &amp; feed

the 1st time i tried, i baked the end product &amp; found tat it aint so nice. not sure if it's bcos i didnt get it right. the 2nd time i used the above method. so far gabe is ok wif it (i wont say he likes it as compared 2 cereal+avocado) and he finishes 1/2-2/3bowl depending on his mood.

subsequently, i merely mix the steamed pork+veg wif the mashed potatoes. gabe is also ok wif it.

for dinnertime, i give mashed potatoes as a main carbo, accompanied wif steamed fish, veg, egg, etc.

puff,
aiya, u say not thicker but chihiro said it's thicker than old petpet. looks like i hv 2 spend $12.90 to try then decide.

cody,
i'm still using the old petpet so cant comment abt the new petpet. i juz felt a sample of the new petpet at NTUC n found it thicker than the old petpet.

chihiro,
isnt EQ (L &amp; XL sized) juz as thick as petpet? tat was 1 of the reasons y i switched from EQ 2 petpet cos i find petpet (L-sized) the thinnest as compared 2 drypers, huggies, nepia, fitti premium (all the mid-range priced diapers).
dun tell me EQ also changed?

chihiro,
gabe's feeding pattern is like tis...
9am - BM
10am - BF
12am - a lil FM (1-2oz) b4 naptime
2pm - Lunch
4pm - a lil FM (1-2oz) b4 naptime OR BM
7pm - Dinner
10pm - a lil FM+BM

if gabe takes FM well, i'll cut his 3meals to 2meals.

ziztine,
he's still waking up 2-3x thru his sleep (abt 10-13hrs). very hard 2 wean him off the nite feeds. i've been trying n gabe cries/screams nonstop lately. for a while, he was able 2 fall back 2 sleep when i patted him but lately i tik he's teething/not well so needs comfort latching. i even bought him a Pigeon Step3 pacifier but he using it a teether instead. sigh!

husband told me 2 "talk" 2 gabe since gabe does listen so i've been "talking" to him, telling him tat he's not getting any more milk from me. i'm nursing him less &amp; less in e day so it's a big achievement for me. now it's e nite feeds...very tough but i hope i succeed.

ziztine,
forgot 2 add tis...i tried feeding him FM when he wakes up at nite but he wont even open his mouth 2 drink. i dun even 1 2 try water cos he dun drink water from a bottle. he uses his rubbermaid bottle.

cody

am not too sure how long it lasts. in new york, i used huggies and often didn't change for the whole afternoon! because ny has v few bb changing facilities. hee, so the diaper would be VERY full but it didn't leak and luke didn't have nappy rash, phew! i used mamy poko pull-ups once and it leaked on me! luckily the weather was cold so couldn't smell luke's stinky pee much :p

chihiro

luke usually takes 3 meals day and has 3 milk feeds of about 180ml. i give him breakfast at about 9am, 2 hours after his 7am milk feed. you can try just inserting breakfast between her 1st milk feed and lunch, and maybe cut down the 1st milk feed if she is too full for breakfast. lunch can be a little later, like 12-1.

kelly

thanks! yah, i usually bake shepherd's pie just to get the potato a little crispy, heh, shall try your steaming method also, easier!

sherhino, we just went to the zoo last weekend, so wont be going so soon.

Tie hair- eh, faye's hair is long enuf to tie 2 pony tails liao, but she wont let me tie leh. And if I do manage to tie, she'll pull them out and pass me the rubber bands!

cody/lil prince, eh, my huggies pullups cannot last faye beri long wan, MP(normal) still the best!

I'm back. Long and tiring holiday. But really enjoy ourselves.

Hi chihiro,

Sharyn's feeding pattern,

6-7am 210ml milk
8am a little bit of bread
9-10am 210ml milk
12pm porridge and fruits
3pm 210ml milk
6pm porridge
7pm fruits or biscuits or yogurt so that she won't fuss over our dinner.
10pm 120ml milk

Hi ,

Posting some of sharyn's photo taken in Aust. Sorry if too long.

333076.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Zoo in Melbourne</font>
333077.jpg

333078.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Great Ocean road, Melbourne</font>
333079.jpg

<font color="ff0000">12 Apostles, Melbourne</font>
333080.jpg

333081.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Loch Ard Gorge, Melbourne</font>

333100.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Apple Orchard in Syndey</font>
333101.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Darling harbour , syndey</font>
333102.jpg

333103.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Queen Victoria Building, syndey</font>
333104.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Fish market, syndey</font>

Hi Ladies,just accidentally wondered into this website last week and just discovered this thread.My boy wasborn last yr nov (he is a preemie).Glanced thru the kiddies pics that the mummies had posted and they are all such cuties!Happy birthday and belated birthdays to the kiddies!

Hi sharon,

Thanks. Yes with her able to walk it's real fun taking picture but we had hard time. She wants to walk and doesn't want ppl to hold her. She will just brush your hand away. Melbourne pretty cold and syndey very hot. The weather was very different between the 2 state. Initially we cooked porridge and she doesn't want to eat. She fancy our food more. We got so fed up, ended up fed her with cereal , bread, biscuit, yogurt and the food we ate. She ate lobster, fish and chip. We gave her the fish but not the skin. She likes it. Throughout the tour, everyone thought she's a boy.

Pets
Very nice pics. Wah u brought a lot of clothes for Sharyn? Machiem Fashion show. Hehe
I like the last pic. Very infectious laugh.

Piggy
Welcome. My gal is also a premmie born at 32.5 weeks. Do u have pics of yr boy to share?

Hi berry,
Thanks for the compliments. =) Faye with pony tail? I think she will look great in that... hehe. Rem to take some pics for us to see.

Hi fruitcake,
Ya, Esther got a lot of clothes. No need to shop for clothes for sometime... hehe. The cake is from Haagen-Dazs (cookie and cream). All my guests say it is yummy... =P.

Hi chihiro,
Esther is on 4 milk feed (8 oz) + 3 solid + 1 optional fruit/desert a day. She will ask for milk @ 5-6 hr interval.

early morning milk feed -> 4am-6am
breakfast (cereal/bread) -> 8am-9am
morning milk feed -> 10am-11am
lunch (porridge/paste) -> 1pm
afternoon milk feed -> 4pm
dinner (porridge) -> 6pm-7pm
optional dessert (fruit/dessert/yoghurt) -> 7pm-8pm (only when Esther has early dinner)
last milk feed -> 9pm

Hi ziztine,
The cake is from Haagen-Dazs (cookie and cream - but can select any favour). They have many design and that one is more suitable for a gal. =P.

Hi littleprince,
Thanks for the compliment. Simple decor just to create a party feel. I copy the idea fr some mommies here =P.

Hi pets,
Nice pics... Sharyn looks like enjoy herself very much.

Hi piggy,
<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">Welcome!!!</font></font></font>
Come in more often to share.

pcs,

Didn't really bring a lot of clothings. Just bought different jackets and sweater. Hubby said inside the same ppl won't see as long outside different look nicer when taking photos. I sing her favourite song to make her laugh.

sharon,

Sharwyn where got look like boy. Those ppl blind lah. Dunno how to see. She's so sweet and girlish look. Ours is a free and easy trip but we didn't drive. We took the land tour. Hubby feel too stressful to drive with sharyn furthermore we don't drive often. I find Aust not a bad place to go with BB. At least the pace more relax. Very BB friendly. At least every toilet I went they have parent room even the fish market they have parent room. The cold weather might be a bit dry for the BB skin. Have to feed them with more water. Sharwyn been to Perth right?

itsun,

Thanks. Yes sharyn did enjoy herself but I feel she doesn't know anything. At this age, she will be feeling very happy when there's a place for her to walk around. During the trip, I have to sing songs to her to make her happy and laugh.

<font color="aa00aa">chihiro</font>
my feeding schedule is exactly like yours, except that sometimes after her lunch and dinner, i supplement with a little milk cos her solid intake dropped recently and i gave her snacks like biscuits/fruits/yoghurt at around 3+

<font color="aa00aa">sharon</font>
thanks for the info, can we request for Dugro sample from Dumex?

<font color="aa00aa">littleprince</font>
thanks for the info too...cos the Dumex staff told me we can continue giving Mamil step 2 till 3 years old as they do not contain sugar unlike step 3 which has added sugar

i have given her Friso 3 and Neslac 1+ and she has no problem taking them so far; have yet to try her on Gain IQ and the new Mamil Step 2

haven't decided wat to give also cos all the growing up FM seems to be cheaper than follow on, if i find that the new Mamil Step 2 has problems dissolving, will most probably give her Friso cos Gain IQ very ex

<font color="aa00aa">pets</font>
sharyn looked very happy in the pics!! must be enjoying herself in the cool weathers and new environment....great ocean road is a nice place, would love to go again if i have the chance

<font color="aa00aa">itsun</font>
Haagen-Dazs ice-cream cakes are yumm-licious!! but not cheap hor

if only my guests numbers were as small

<font color="aa00aa">cxope</font>
hi hi!! long time no see....here's an early birthday greeting to your tristan!! wishing tristan be always healthy and happy

<font color="aa00aa">sherhino</font>
i also wan yingxin to be vain leh!! ahahahah

go zoo ah? very challenging but can try!

<font color="aa00aa">sharon</font>
found the site to request for dugro sample!! hopefully my request goes thru

berry
eh, issit bcoz bb gals wet more portion of the diaper compared to bb boys?

pets
the pictures are very nice and sharyn looks so cute in them coz the place looks so big compared to her!

puff
i am abit uncertain about trying Dugro leh .. ruffy's ryan had loose stools after taking the new packaging Dugro too. dunno what is wrong, how come the new packaging FM hv effects on some bbs? i asked for a dugro sample in the website last time but no one called me at all.

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY TO CINDY!

puff,
Hehe...think I misread ur post abt collecting photos.
I did order from YLS &amp; was pleased with their food &amp; service. Came on time &amp; everything was ready before the guests arrived so no stress. Thanks for the recommendation!

Sherhino,
Meghan also very vain wan! Will smile sweetly whenever she sees her reflection. Never misses a chance to look in the mirror...even those meant for traffic!

Sharon/Pets,
Meghan also kenna mistaken for boy when she don wear pink. Hehe...been told she's a handsome boy a few times!

Yuru:
happy birthday to cindy!
what a lovely party!!

CHRISTMAS TREE:
anyone knows where i can buy a christmas tree, either fake or live?

Hee hee.. very happy cuz Ethan just fell asleep in his cot on his own. Rushed back from playgroup to change him (cuz his clothes dirty from crawling around) and put him in his cot but he refused to sleep so I just left him there with a toy and after a while it went all quiet and I went up to check and he's asleep.. though he's taken off his trousers and was sleeping in a crouching position..

It's probably a one off though (usually have to pet his bum or nurse him or give him a bottle of milk or he falls alseep in the stroller on the way home..) but I'm happy anyway.

Great pics all around! Itsun, Yuru, Great parties pictures. Good source of inspiration for me in 2 weeks
Yuru, small celebration but such alot of food! I'm getting a little worried.. I have to cook everything myself, and so far have 6 adults, 3 babies and 1 toddler coming..

Pets, wonderful pictures of Sharyn on holiday!

I feel so at home at this website. It took me a while to get used to ppl here telling me their babies sleep from 7pm - 7am.

yuru

strawberry shortcake, i feel so nostalgic! cindy looks v girlish in her dress! i love her fair skin

pets

what nice pics! australia looks sooo scenic and sharyn looks so happy! i also wanna go!

kelly,
have u tried not co-sleeping &amp; letting Gab sleep in his own room so he can't smell u? a bit tiring initially, but maybe can try try?

yuru,
mummie strawberry shortcake fan ah :p i suddenly remember my strawberry shortcake house &amp; dolls

<font color="aa00aa">littleprince</font>
maybe different bb will react differently to Dugro?? give dumex a call and remind them that u requested for the sample lor cos last time when i requested for mamil 2, i waited more than 2 months and heard nothing from them too till i call them

<font color="aa00aa">cody</font>
can get christmas tree from concourse, they are having a xmas fair at the basement

<font color="aa00aa">deniz</font>
good to know that u are pleased with the catering...u are welcome!

<font color="aa00aa">pcs, berry,</font>
ya, she shrunk! and i foresee she's gonna shrink further &amp; faster if she's not going to take FM. EBM all used up alr!

oh yes, the cake is 2kg and delicious (very good feedback from guests), though we ordered from a neighbourhood confectionary. we left with only a bit (after feeding some abt 50~60 pple wif tiny slices) and was thinking leave it for breakfast... but then, my MIL &amp; SIL &amp; daughter came over the next morning and the cake ended up in my SIL &amp; daughter's stomachs!

hubby &amp; i regret not ordering a bigger cake!!! and hor, we only snapped a few pix of Shanice wif the cake and all turned out not nice

<font color="aa00aa">pcs,</font>
will upload pix some other day.. hopefully this wkend

<font color="aa00aa">itsun,</font>
agree wif the rest, u &amp; wifey really knows how to dress esther up!

<font color="aa00aa">pets,</font>
nice pix! u muz hv lots of fun. Shanice prob won't get to go Melbourne in the near future cos we just went while she's 3~4 months old in my tummy.. hahahaa..

<font color="aa00aa">yuru,</font>
aiyo, u all makes me so guilty leh.. i didn't do any deco for Shanice's bday party

Cindy looks like a princess in her birthday dress!

Hi pet,
I guess u r right, bbs @ this age still don't really know much. As long as they r happy and having fun - that is enough liao. =)

Hi puff,
The ice-cream cake is really yummy and it is really ex (1.5 kg cost us almost $100). Coz we cut cost on the food (no catering - my mum handled most of the cooking), we feel that we can spend more on the cake. Btw, we only have 14 guests + 2 toddlers.

Changing FM:
Esther is on Mamil 2 too. We still have 2 tins left and also having headache over what to give Esther when we finish that 2 tins. HY wants to try Gain IQ but it is very ex hor.

Hi yuru,
Nice party and nice pics. Cindy really looks like a little princess... hehe. Yr little princess got a bodyguard somemore.... =P

Hi kypf,
U may like to get someone to help u out (at least baby-sit Ethan while u r preparing the food). I think the group size is small enough to manage. Hope that u will have a wonderful party. Rem to post pics for us to see. =)

yuru
wow! the decor look great and i think cindy really really look like a pretty princess! eh, you specially buy such a dress for her to wear on her birthday? got occasion to wear after this or not? when i was young, i always felt such dresses are very prickly and warm type.

kypf
does ethan really sleep from 7pm to 7am over in US? my cousin who married an australian stayed in aust for a couple of years before moving back to Singapore last year. her daughter really goes to bed here at 7pm, even till now. haha! there was once we popped by a pasar malam with rhyan and saw her with her maid shopping and she was shocked to see rhyan still outside, instead of in bed when its 8pm+ (ONLY)!

puff
yar, different bbs react differently. i brought rhyan to PD that day and checked with the nurse if she received any complaints so far on new pkg of Mamil (coz they give samples) and she said no. hmm, when you receive yr dugro sample, can let me know? thks!

angelia
no shrunk lah, shanice still looks chubby and good!

itsun
hahah! that day when HY and I chat in MSN, both of us were also saying how headache it is to decide what FM to change to.

Yuru
Nice Deco and cake. Can see u put in a lot of effort preparing Cindy's party even the crowd is a small one. *hardworking mummy* Did u prepare the food yrself??
Cindy looks like a princess indeed. Very sweet and pretty :p

Cody
I saw real Christmas tress at Ikea few years back. Donno this year have or not.

Branded Clothing Bazaar
Venue : Timberlux Centre, 326 Havelock Road
Date : 12th nov (12pm - 8pm) + 13th Nov (12pm - 5pm)

- for baby to toddler (5/6 yr old)
- prices from S$6.50 onwards
- feature items &amp; brand like Oshkosh, Old navy, Gap, Mothercare, minibandi, Raulf Lauren, etc
- there are some Disney wall decoratives and ladies Old Navy shorts and skirts

puff,
thank you for your birthday greetings to tristan
here's wishing yingxin to be healthy &amp; happy always

so you celebrating tomorrow?
tristan will be celebrating his in the infant care tomorrow

\orange{cody,sharon, berry, littleprince, kelly, fruitcake n pets}
thank you very much for your suggestions... prob will try cut down a bit of her morning feed and try giving her breakfast

<font color="ff6000">kelly</font>
no lei, don't find the EQ diapers very thick leh.. i feel that in terms of thickness, both of the are the same, if comparing with old PP.. not sure abt new PP now ..
EQ got chg recently ah? not sure wor as i stocked up EQ from Giant when it was hving promotion @ $12.99/pack for any size

<font color="ff6000">angelia</font>
Shanice looks more girly now lei .. so cute..

lil prince...i been adding mamil step 3 with step 2 for J for the past 1 week, he take it ok, no change of behaviour :p
step 3 taste much much much better, got a beri creamy aroma...however, the measurement is different, so a bit ma fan to combined the 2 FM
step 3 is 1 scoop(bigger scoop) to 50ml water, so wat i do is 2 scoops step 3 + 4 scoops step 2, total 220ml water

<font color="ff6000">yuru</font>
wow, cindy's cake turned out very nice!!

hv celebrated Cali's bd last wkend with relatives too, but did not hv the pix with me today.. will try to post them tonight..