**sob sob** Looks like everyone finish the exams & got the results, except me
Olwen: Thanks for encouragement & do hope he won't disappointed you

Good that Kai shows some improvement. Yap, we hv to learn how to "看开". Take it too hard will get "heart attack easily" hahah!!
Spanielpups: I can't imagine what will happen come to P4, hmm.. think the stress will be triple than what we have now
How is it? Is my tutor willing to teach around your area?
Jessie: Good that now you are "stress free". Don't be too upset his maths result, I'm sure he'll work hard next round. I saw their P3 maths qns, really difficult leh esp Heuristic prob sum! I really see "stars" when he asked me how to solve!!! I remembered during my sch days, I don't hv heuristic qns?? Sigh... edu system keeps changing...
For my personal point of view, if I can choose, I don't want him to fall in the 1st class, that kind of stress is very tiring. As long as he don't fall below average, I'm contented liao. I believe they will learn along their way...
Hi JE: You're back in Sin? Welcome back! Does she's able to catch up when next yr P4? I heard that there's a big gap btw oversea and local educ system.
Hi Lim: me too, my chinese knowledge not that good too. I leave everything to the tutor to correct him esp compreh.
Hi Wei: Your ds study HCL, mine is using HCL textbook but the exam format is remain as NCL. But I don't know whether they will change when come to P4. Did you engage any tutor for your ds?