Thanks bunny! I was thinking they dun provide, I need to buy those front button pj
But I don't know comfy or not lah. Should be ok bah.
Thanks bunny! I was thinking they dun provide, I need to buy those front button pj
what is heated haircomb?? so interesting!
Got time to comb ah? Bun it up laaaa...hahaha!!Those comb for curling hair. Hee. But can use to comb hair also. So my hair will be neat. Don't know got chance to use or not hahaha.
Anyone knows when to stop duphaston? Hmmm i forgot to ask THH and my appt with him is wk 16... Don't think eat until wk 16 bah?
Paiseh, wasn't on duphaston last time.
Hi mummies.... can i check when do u first feel your baby movement for first pregnancy?
Hey dear jiayou...I think I stopped at week 13....
How r u hi_mei? Dropped by to take 5....
Every day struggling with only cat nap n the most 3 hours of full sleep is a challenge man...
N every feeding time is like fighting w my baby get him eat ( he latch on but weak suckle )...pd is concern tt he still not gaining back his birth Weight. ..so think give myself this weeked see if still no Improvement. ..gg throw in the towel liao...
Any mumny/mummy to be Hv any tips for baby with weak suckle (meaning suckle for 5-10mins den stop)?
Thanks in advance
hahaha.. icic...Those comb for curling hair. Hee. But can use to comb hair also. So my hair will be neat. Don't know got chance to use or not hahaha.
i think i gettg paranoid. i was feeling sharp left lower back pain the whole day since yesterday morning. accompanied with pelvic strain.
i keep thinking shld i jus go n see dr tan hh to get a pc of mind.
I think I stopped at week 13....
Every day struggling with only cat nap n the most 3 hours of full sleep is a challenge man...
N every feeding time is like fighting w my baby get him eat ( he latch on but weak suckle )...pd is concern tt he still not gaining back his birth Weight. ..so think give myself this weeked see if still no Improvement. ..gg throw in the towel liao...
Any mumny/mummy to be Hv any tips for baby with weak suckle (meaning suckle for 5-10mins den stop)?
Thanks in advance
Anyone knows when to stop duphaston? Hmmm i forgot to ask THH and my appt with him is wk 16... Don't think eat until wk 16 bah? Paiseh, wasn't on duphaston last time.
I think it is like that with kkh...
Last appt wk 8 then next appt wk 16. In btw is routine oscar scan...
I think I stopped at week 13....
Thanks in advance
Hey girl, u better go see Dr Tan. Take care.i think i gettg paranoid. i was feeling sharp left lower back pain the whole day since yesterday morning. accompanied with pelvic strain.
i keep thinking shld i jus go n see dr tan hh to get a pc of mind.
thanks for ur infoI was taken off duphaston from week 10 onwards as it added to my unbearable MS. But i realised that even without duphaston, the MS wasn't any better.
For Tri 1, appt is every 6 weeks. Tri 2 to Tri 3 (before week 36) is every 4 week. After 36 weeks will be weekly visit.
Appt in every 8 weeks is quite long le...
no more sharp pain at the back. bt tummy is soo heavy, like being push down..Is it still painful? If not can monitor but if still pain Better go n see dr tan.
I think it is really better if u check with a doctor.no more sharp pain at the back. bt tummy is soo heavy, like being push down..
no more sharp pain at the back. bt tummy is soo heavy, like being push down..
I packed disposable cotton panties, sanitary pad, tissue paper, bills from clinic to claim, marriage cert to apply BB birth certificate, heated hair comb, bb clothes to wear when discharge, own set of clothes for discharge, socks n toothbrush toothpaste.
Maybe turning down. Getting. Ready?no more sharp pain at the back. bt tummy is soo heavy, like being push down..
baby is getting too cozy inside. LOLI'm getting restless! Lol. Baby like don't want to come out. 39 weeks today.
baby is getting too cozy inside. LOL
What's your doctor's advice?
Hehe enjoy ur sleep while u can babeI'm getting restless! Lol. Baby like don't want to come out. 39 weeks today.
What's bb's weight now? No contractions, no signs at all?
You can start counting down..... and please get enough sleep while you can. Else you have lots to catch up on after that!
i only 22 wks.. alamak.. my next appt is 2/6 le. i doubt so la.. hope is just babies are growing well & expanding my tummy..How far are you into your pregnancy and when is your next appt with Dr? The pain is intermittent every day but bearable?
I used to feel it from 32 weeks and i din ask Dr until my 36 weeks appt. He said it was normal but at the same time, he did the dilation check and said i had dilated to 5cm and scheduled me for induction 1 week later if no signs of contractions. I am not saying that you might have dilated, but if it is bothering you, would be good to talk to Dr and clear your doubts.
i only 22 wks.. alamak.. my next appt is 2/6 le. i doubt so la.. hope is just babies are growing well & expanding my tummy..
yalor. i monitor the kicks first.. so long both got kicks, shld be fine..The pain mean different things to different individuals, so if you are concerned about the pain, call and check if you could bring forward the appt. But i think THH's May schedule is full, so might have to try walk-in. For me, when i was worried about certain symptoms, i will just walk-in to see a private gynae if i really could not get to see THH.
Hehe enjoy ur sleep while u can babeBaby will come out when ready.
If u really buay tahan can induce. But heard induction is more painful, so i won't really go for it if u are gonna try for no epidural.
Hi everyone, i know this has been asked before. where to get the pregnancy u shaped pillow? Gmarket? which seller?
i only 22 wks.. alamak.. my next appt is 2/6 le. i doubt so la.. hope is just babies are growing well & expanding my tummy..
Yup I don't want to induce also. It's like evicting him. Lol. I'm trying to naturally induce by exercising.
Hey, for spotting in 3rd tri don't play play, go TMC immediately to check. If Dr Loh closed, they shd have some monitoring unit for pregnant mummies under the A&E right? Sorry i am not TMC patient.Hi I wld be 31 weeks this Friday .... Just went toilet and saw that I have some brown stains .... I am with dr Loh..: does anyone know how does it work in TMC for such issues ?
Wow she is so brave......Jia you !
Think it depends on individual body.
A friend bravely told me that she gave birth to a 3.8kg via inducte labor & NO epidural.
I wish I have the courage, high pain tolerance and the luck to have smooth delivery.
Anyway, hope you will have a smooth delivery too...![]()
Great that ur baby is doing fine! R u carrying v low that's why also?I'm only about 20 weeks and have this pressure down feel at the cervix area. It's pretty painful when I try to walk or use the abdominal muscle.
I had it for a couple days but did not visit gynea since baby is still kicking hard (ouch... I worry that the kick will get worse in later stage) .
Anyway, I just had my detail scan today and baby is doing fine; and gynae says that the pain is because I have no stomach muscle!Gosh ...
Now, I have to get a belly support
Not sure if yours is the same case but if need, check with you gynae![]()
Hi I wld be 31 weeks this Friday .... Just went toilet and saw that I have some brown stains .... I am with dr Loh..: does anyone know how does it work in TMC for such issues ?
I bought the support pillow from q100. But does not work for me. In fact, I hv been sleeping on my Lorenzo recliner sofa for the last few months. Need to sort of sit up at about 45 degrees to sleep. Haha. Can't sleep sideways as neither boys will be comfortable.i only 22 wks.. alamak.. my next appt is 2/6 le. i doubt so la.. hope is just babies are growing well & expanding my tummy..
Went tmc ...they hooked me up on ctg...luckily no contraction. Nurse informed dr Loh. As no contraction, I can return home but asked to monitor the discharge.
Ya.. Induced is pain.. Try walking more, do squats, maybe have sex more.. LolYup I don't want to induce also. It's like evicting him. Lol. I'm trying to naturally induce by exercising.
Well, it depends v much on how u look at it. Like my SIL when I asked if she stored, she told me she did not as she feels that everything is fated & if it happens then leave it to the one up there. But for me I feel differently. I don't want any regrets on the "if only" situation to arise. So yeah, u just gota weigh the pros & cons yourself & your comfort level whether to store or not.
Mummies who deliver in tmc...what do we need to pack for the hospital ?
Ummm, i have stated my bad experience with them as above. In the end, the collected cord blood was contaminated and couldn't be used, but I still have to pay close to S$1K of admin and processing fee. When my hubs saw the ah lian who came to collect the box, he asked if he was able to drive down to the yishun plant to hand the box directly, but was given excuses like security blah blah.
Initially, we followed what our friends did, to deposit the cord blood cos it's "life insurance" with minimal knowledge and the sales person who attended to us painted quite a beautiful pix, so perhaps, all in all, I am not comfortable with them.
True true.. Think I'm like you, don't want any regrets in a "what if"'situation.. By the way, which one did you store at?
Jia you !
Think it depends on individual body.
A friend bravely told me that she gave birth to a 3.8kg via inducte labor & NO epidural.
I wish I have the courage, high pain tolerance and the luck to have smooth delivery.
Anyway, hope you will have a smooth delivery too...![]()
Ya.. Induced is pain.. Try walking more, do squats, maybe have sex more.. Lol
Yup, if you can go for natural, go for natural. But at the same time, must be very careful of the risks of staying too long in the womb, like baby consuming meconium, the umbilical cord etc. They all carry risks...Woah 3.8kg! And induced with no epidural! Your friend is very strong.
Ya I've been doing squats, lunges etc. It's like boot camp! Maybe I should walk more. I don't want to induce also and my Dr can wait till 40wks +10 days. So maybe I should do more of the exercises.
My husband wouldn't touch me because he's scared his son will stare at him accusingly when he comes out. Lol.
Yup I don't want to induce also. It's like evicting him. Lol. I'm trying to naturally induce by exercising.