hmm. will have mild sore boobs, n urge to keep goin toilet to check, hahaha..
but then not alot. this time seems like nothing lor. dun knw y? mayb is the chinese med i took?
hmm... weird weird. hehehe. suppose to come today. hope it dun appear for the next 9mths. hahaha...

High chances!!!!!!!
So exciting!!!
When will you wana test?

Good to try early. U all must have started young.

Stoney u testing with HPT?
hmm. depends on whether AF report or nt.
if no report then mayb test wif HPT on sat ba.
unless i itchy handed to test tomolo if not appear.

Wah!!!!!
Maybe we know each other? :D:D:D
Since we both stay in Jurong (or I grew up there and schooled there), and both same age.
Me ish 29 Jun. You?
i also stay at west side but not jurong... u all study at jurong???

High chances!!!!!!!
So exciting!!!
When will you wana test?
i dun hv the confidence lei. hahaha. hopefully can use the HPT. hahaha.
mayb tomolo or sat if failed to come lor. but then dun knw lar.
somehow or rather i tink AF coming.... hahaha.. although til now no symptoms.
lol...

hmm. depends on whether AF report or nt.
if no report then mayb test wif HPT on sat ba.
unless i itchy handed to test tomolo if not appear.

i also stay at west side but not jurong... u all study at jurong???

i dun hv the confidence lei. hahaha. hopefully can use the HPT. hahaha.
mayb tomolo or sat if failed to come lor. but then dun knw lar.
somehow or rather i tink AF coming.... hahaha.. although til now no symptoms.
lol...

Stoney and Whinny,
when I was young and in sec I was staying in west coast. then when go poly I stay in jurong liao :) we may know each other, world so small. hahaha

don't test first lah, wait for awhile more, if really don't have then the chances of testing is quite high! coz last cycle, urs quite on the dot rem?

Stoney and Whinny,
when I was young and in sec I was staying in west coast. then when go poly I stay in jurong liao :) we may know each other, world so small. hahaha

don't test first lah, wait for awhile more, if really don't have then the chances of testing is quite high! coz last cycle, urs quite on the dot rem?
hopeful_mum,
mayb we in the same school. i stay at clementi last time. whahaha. til poly then shift away to cck. lol...
hmmm... later pm u c where u study. lol...
but by sat have to test. coz sun got a fitness assessment. if not, i dun knw wan to go tat or nt.
hmm....

hmm. will have mild sore boobs, n urge to keep goin toilet to check, hahaha..
but then not alot. this time seems like nothing lor. dun knw y? mayb is the chinese med i took?
hmm... weird weird. hehehe. suppose to come today. hope it dun appear for the next 9mths. hahaha...

fingers crossed for not AF visits for >9 mths! :D

24 Jan - stoneystoney
27 Jan - doodoo
28 Jan - Booy
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
18 Feb - hopeful mom
19 Feb - mshoon
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh

feel free to add yourselves girls!! :D

I wanna be in e list too... added myself in. I have sorted according to dates :)

24 Jan - stoneystoney
27 Jan - doodoo
28 Jan - Booy
7 Feb - Emily Tan (but my cycle varies :( )
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
18 feb - hopeful mum
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh

Stoney and Whinny,

Stoney and Hopeful: I studied in Jurong for both Pri and Sec.. Now staying in Serangoon until I get my place in Punggol!

I realised that my period has been strange for the past 2 months.
Used to get cramps on the first 1-2 days but no pain at all for these 2 rounds of AF.
Quite worried that there might be something wrong with my system..

I wanna be in e list too... added myself in. I have sorted according to dates :)

24 Jan - stoneystoney
27 Jan - doodoo
28 Jan - Booy
7 Feb - Emily Tan (but my cycle varies :( )
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
18 feb - hopeful mum
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh

So kancheong for the next 3 in line.....

Stoney and Hopeful: I studied in Jurong for both Pri and Sec.. Now staying in Serangoon until I get my place in Punggol!

I realised that my period has been strange for the past 2 months.
Used to get cramps on the first 1-2 days but no pain at all for these 2 rounds of AF.
Quite worried that there might be something wrong with my system..
whinypooh
sometimes when we make babies, our system goes haywire. mine too. nv come for 3mths+. seen doc and gotten med to help menstruate and now starting to TTC again. This will be my first cycle of trying after e haywire menses cycle. Hopefully can strike.

hmm. i dun tink so AF will leave me alone for next 9mths. hahaha.
keep having the feel tat AF is goin to land soon... mayb later tonite.
hahaha... Pray Pray....

whinypooh,
oic. not too far. oh. Serangoon. tats far fr your original place.

Thanks angel mommy for your encouragement. So many of u staying in the west. U girls are all working or sahm? Am waiting for day 10 to start taking opk again. Weird thing is last mth on day 9 I have alot of watery discharge n I read that is going to be fertile soon. But after that I test n test still no positive. Until day 15 then detect smiling face. I only see ewcm on day 13.

hmm. i dun tink so AF will leave me alone for next 9mths. hahaha.
keep having the feel tat AF is goin to land soon... mayb later tonite.
hahaha... Pray Pray....

whinypooh,
oic. not too far. oh. Serangoon. tats far fr your original place.

Nooooo!!!!
What makes you think so?

Serangoon is indeed quite far from my parents place.. But Punggol will be even further... :(
So will try to enjoy the long train rides when I travel with my DS!
But if I drive, then will reach like in 15mins so not too bad.

Thanks angel mommy for your encouragement. So many of u staying in the west. U girls are all working or sahm? Am waiting for day 10 to start taking opk again. Weird thing is last mth on day 9 I have alot of watery discharge n I read that is going to be fertile soon. But after that I test n test still no positive. Until day 15 then detect smiling face. I only see ewcm on day 13.

I'm a FTWM...
Was a SAHM for 3 yrs when my DS was 1 YO till he turned 4. :D

Hi all i'm new to this forum and i am also ttc. I would like to check with all of you, if i ovulated late this month, usually its on day 14-15 but this month i ovulated on day 21. So will i AF later and when is a good time to test for bfp?

Me wanna join in the list too!!!

24 Jan - stoneystoney
27 Jan - doodoo
28 Jan - Booy
7 Feb - Emily Tan (but my cycle varies )
8 Feb - chocopiggie (AF may arrive 1-2 days later)
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
18 feb - hopeful mum
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh

Nooooo!!!!
What makes you think so?

Serangoon is indeed quite far from my parents place.. But Punggol will be even further... :(
So will try to enjoy the long train rides when I travel with my DS!
But if I drive, then will reach like in 15mins so not too bad.
becoz i start to have the feeling to keep goin toilet. hahaha...
then wipe like got something. whahaha.
so my mind cannot take off that AF shld b arriving.
lol...

ok lar. my in law stay in potong pasir. i go their places also far. no choice as i can only stay near to 1 side. hahaha..

dogdog,
yes. AF will come later if u O later. so u can test if ur AF dun come ard 15-16days after ur O....

stonerystoney - thanks for the reply. keeping my fingers crossed, hopefully can test by early next week. :)

Jiayou everybody!!

I'm totally new here and have been reading through many posts here! I am currently in my 2WW and really excited to get preggy soon!!!

Just would like to know if there are any very very early pregnancy symptoms during the 2WW?

Hi all i'm new to this forum and i am also ttc. I would like to check with all of you, if i ovulated late this month, usually its on day 14-15 but this month i ovulated on day 21. So will i AF later and when is a good time to test for bfp?

wow, bravo. rejoining the work force after 3 years is probably a big deal eh? *respect*

Me wanna join in the list too!!!

24 Jan - stoneystoney
27 Jan - doodoo
28 Jan - Booy
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
18 feb - hopeful mum
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh

This list is getting so populated!! exciting!! :D We have pple distributed across the entire month :D

Hi all, am new to this thread..but have been a silent reader all along..i just had my 33rd bday last Dec too..have been trying to conceive for the past 2 yrs but sadly no results so far..am quite depressed each month when i see red and am thinking of getting some emotional support from the fellow mummies-to-be here..have been religiously seeing a tcm doc and drinking her medication for the past 1 yr plus too..just did my first iui last Dec but also no results..sigh..so demoralised and sad whenever i see friends getting pregnant easily all over my fb..sometimes will also wonder whether is this going to happen to me anot..afterall both me and hub r not as young..this journey is too tough and too overwhelming to handle sometimes esp when both me n hub r yearning to have our own baby..doesn't help when CNY is coming and relatives are going to start asking qns again..so sian..

I think im paying too much attention to my body. now I af ending right, then suddenly I feel bloated and have sore breasts. hahaha so weird. I think it has always been like tht
Hi all, am new to this thread..but have been a silent reader all along..i just had my 33rd bday last Dec too..have been trying to conceive for the past 2 yrs but sadly no results so far..am quite depressed each month when i see red and am thinking of getting some emotional support from the fellow mummies-to-be here..have been religiously seeing a tcm doc and drinking her medication for the past 1 yr plus too..just did my first iui last Dec but also no results..sigh..so demoralised and sad whenever i see friends getting pregnant easily all over my fb..sometimes will also wonder whether is this going to happen to me anot..afterall both me and hub r not as young..this journey is too tough and too overwhelming to handle sometimes esp when both me n hub r yearning to have our own baby..doesn't help when CNY is coming and relatives are going to start asking qns again..so sian..
big hugs! don't worry u will find lotsa of support here. don't give up, still consider young. try IUI again? do u track O etc? coz I know many of my friends they say active hor but they don't keep track, so if u active on the wrong day wont have results :(

if u do, did dr ask u check your tubes if they are blocked? consider IVF?

hi hopeful_mum,

Yep, thinking of going for another round of IUI too, but shld be after CNY liao..yes i track my temp every morning cos i have to chart and show the tcm doc on every visit..we will try on the days advised by the tcm doc lo, so considered active too..

Yes we did all the checks, everything's ok on my side but for my hub, his 'soldiers' abit weak lo..we have been to our gynae n he's given some supplements too..its a new year and a new hope! i really pray for my baby to be manifested this year leh..sometimes really try until sian liao..

I have added myself to the list. I have pass my O by 14 days but giving myself until 29 Feb to do the test. Hopefully i dont see red soon

24 Jan - stoneystoney
27 Jan - doodoo
28 Jan - Booy
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
18 feb - hopeful mum
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh
29 Feb - dog dog

stoneystoney - i scared i stress so AF dont come hahaha and also i O late so i dont know if my AF will be delayed so I thought wait awhile more. Actually quite scared to test and finding out that its negative so maybe i still wan to carry abit of hope for awhile more. sounds silly though

Hi Dogdog, Siling and the Fruitful One!

Stoneystoney, I also use to stay at potong pasir. haha my mum is still staying there but now i move to punggol already. anybody staying punggol area?

oops shld be 29 Jan. typo. Amended. how come those in Feb can predict in advance ah? like still so far away

24 Jan - stoneystoney
27 Jan - doodoo
28 Jan - Booy
29 Jan - dog dog
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
18 feb - hopeful mum
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh

wahahahha the thread so active today! im already very active and still cant catch up!

the_fruitful_one - The dates are to look fwd to testing for BFP

Stoney - think I overwork myself with exercises hahahaha im very tired. Think pooh is super busy today bah. and the thread is tough to follow with so many posts unless on computer. using the handphone will be very tiring.

dog dog - hahaha u so funnie, test when u are comfy. they are 2 types, patient and impatient. I am the impatient, test before test date! ahhaha

hahaha.. maybe im in a denial mode now. just hoping i can pass this weekend smoothly without any red. at least can help to build some confidence before the test.

yeah the thread today is quite active, keep refreshing the page for new updates.