Today my cd1 sigh...hope to get some encouragement from u girls. I start testing opk from cd 10 n my cycle usually 28 to 30 days. My AF super on time seldom delay. Are u all trying for no.1?

maybe we should create a list here on when everyone is next expecting to test?? then we can all feel excited together and cheer on for the next in line? :D the 2ww (or rather whole month) is too long and draggy... but if we multiply the excitement by looking forward to the end of 2ww of everyone else in this thread, maybe it could help to reduce stress and relax, possibly help everyone get BFP faster too!? :)

Whinypooh.. we are cramp buddies. hahahaha.

stonestoney, hope yours is not our kind of cramps.
i also hope so. but suddenly today keep goin toilet to do big biz. like no ending. hahaha

stoneystoney, for my case before AF report i will also keep going toilet for big biz. always have loose stool before AF

me last time also. but now under medication. common to keep go toilet. but tis wk i stop my tcm med. so hope will not go so often. today morning already do 1 time super big biz. lol.. but dun knw y still will pain n go toilet.

Today my cd1 sigh...hope to get some encouragement from u girls. I start testing opk from cd 10 n my cycle usually 28 to 30 days. My AF super on time seldom delay. Are u all trying for no.1?
dun sighz. yup. trying for No#1... if on time then easier to track, me is not on the dot. so always need to use OPK to track. normally i need to use up to 10 tests per mth to detect.

Sometimes my O is late too n I have test n test very frustrated. I use the clearblue digital smiling face n is so exp. those lines kind I don't know how to read. Do u girls have lots of semen coming out after bd? Even if sleep through the whole night next morning still see alot on my panties.

Jumbo girl,
Oic. yup. digital de is ex. but then is easier to c.
I have both. normally use OPK sticks. til dark then i double confirm wif clearblue smiling face. lol.
but i now buy from taobao which is cheaper alot.
the lines actually not tat difficult. if ur test line is as dark or darker than ur control line, its O le. other than tat all is negative. but play safe u can BD every 2-3 days.
hmm. i will. sometimes ba. shld b the troop did not make it. so come out. hahaha...

maybe we should create a list here on when everyone is next expecting to test?? then we can all feel excited together and cheer on for the next in line? :D the 2ww (or rather whole month) is too long and draggy... but if we multiply the excitement by looking forward to the end of 2ww of everyone else in this thread, maybe it could help to reduce stress and relax, possibly help everyone get BFP faster too!? :)

My AF's due date is on 24 Jan, so will test on 26/27 Jan if it's still not here.

Jumbo girl,
Oic. yup. digital de is ex. but then is easier to c.
I have both. normally use OPK sticks. til dark then i double confirm wif clearblue smiling face. lol.
but i now buy from taobao which is cheaper alot.
the lines actually not tat difficult. if ur test line is as dark or darker than ur control line, its O le. other than tat all is negative. but play safe u can BD every 2-3 days.
hmm. i will. sometimes ba. shld b the troop did not make it. so come out. hahaha...

Omg meaning alot didn't make it lor. Faintzz.
I already don't move still like that.

Sometimes my O is late too n I have test n test very frustrated. I use the clearblue digital smiling face n is so exp. those lines kind I don't know how to read. Do u girls have lots of semen coming out after bd? Even if sleep through the whole night next morning still see alot on my panties.

Hi Jumbogirl!
Welcome!!!!
I'm trying for #2, been TTC-ing for the past 5-6months.
My period is also quite regular, about 28-30days cycle.
So I will just estimate on the O days then BD during those days (at most once every 3 days cos too tired).
I also get a lot of discharge the next day after BD.
Hope we can all BFP soon!

how early you all start to use OPK? start from CD10 is it ok?

watsons OPK is on sale too. box of 5 sticks for $29.90 instead of usual price $39.90

woots! that would be so exciting... 3 BFP in just 1 week!!!! at this rate, everyone here will graduate, and this thread will become empty in a month!!! :p

Then we will all graduate very quickly.. Hooray!

Hope to hear good news! Waiting for the 3rd BFP from our TTC thread!! :)

Hopefully, it's the word.. Hope it's not due to wrong food that I took instead.. Haha.. My boss's fishy lunch pack in office almost make me puke..

A very good idea! Can create a table here.. With BD, AF dates..

Next to test for (hopefully) BFP:

21 Jan - maerceci
24 Jan - Whinypooh
24 Jan - stoneystoney
27 Jan - doodoo
28 Jan - Booy
15 Feb - Little bud
20 Feb - Jumbo girl

hopefully i collated correctly...
please feel free to add on and cheer on for the next in line!! :D

Booy I think u have very good chance. Seems like all preggy symptoms. I am obsess with symptoms. Ha ha.

Whinypooh thanks. I just hope the leak out not wasted. My hb troops not so fantastic.

Very
Next to test for (hopefully) BFP:

21 Jan - maerceci
24 Jan - Whinypooh
24 Jan - stoneystoney
27 Jan - doodoo
28 Jan - Booy
15 Feb - Little bud
20 Feb - Jumbo girl

hopefully i collated correctly...
please feel free to add on and cheer on for the next in line!! :D
Good! Mine is correct!
Whinypooh, jia you! Gambatte!

Booy I think u have very good chance. Seems like all preggy symptoms. I am obsess with symptoms. Ha ha.

Whinypooh thanks. I just hope the leak out not wasted. My hb troops not so fantastic.

I'm obsessed too! Haha.. My fav hobby these days is to check up the symptoms on google! These bound to be some lousy troops.. You just need 1 commando!

anyone experience late AF for 10 days already but still tested negative?

I had once before. Abt 2 weeks late.. I even went to a GP then.. But nothing can be done except wait.. In the end, AF came.. Good luck to you! I read somewhere before that sometimes the urine test just cannot detect.. Need to see gynea and they can do blood test..

i think can strike me out liao. i dunno if i am spotting or AF come liao. very little on my pad but i see red when i urine. And i am hugging hot water bag to ease my cramp.. nv cramp whole day before... last time my AF cramp only last few hrs. :(

wow ... this is getting exciting !

please add me in the list .... My AF reported on 17 Jan, so based on 30 days cycle :

21 Jan - maerceci
24 Jan - Whinypooh
24 Jan - stoneystoney
27 Jan - doodoo
28 Jan - Booy
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
20 Feb - Jumbo girl

i am also TTC for #2, and my #1 is also rat !
me also not getting any younger !
Belong to the horse year, so u all know lor !
i am also in 高龄

wow ... this is getting exciting !

please add me in the list .... My AF reported on 17 Jan, so based on 30 days cycle :

21 Jan - maerceci
24 Jan - Whinypooh
24 Jan - stoneystoney
27 Jan - doodoo
28 Jan - Booy
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
20 Feb - Jumbo girl

i am also TTC for #2, and my #1 is also rat !
me also not getting any younger !
Belong to the horse year, so u all know lor !
i am also in 高龄

So fun and exciting! :) I'll only add in mine in April when I start engine!
Pooh, our #1 are both little rat .. Heheh.. Me confirm is another 高龄产妇。 36 this year liao:( trying for #2 too:) Jia you ladies!:)

Hey gals,

Finally catching up on the posts today had a very busy day at work. Glad to see a few 高龄产妇 like me. Hehehe. :p I am not alone. My girl is an Ox, her temperament also v stubborn. :S just now at dinner I was telling hubby that I want to try IVF if no BFP within a year. Talk only lah... I dun have the courage to face failure. :(

I am at CD3 now. Can't wait for mid cycle to test with opk. :) my resolution for the year is simple, is to take my tcm religiously and build up my health. :) hopefully good news will come with this. :)

So fun and exciting! :) I'll only add in mine in April when I start engine!
Pooh, our #1 are both little rat .. Heheh.. Me confirm is another 高龄产妇。 36 this year liao:( trying for #2 too:) Jia you ladies!:)
Haahha I also want to join even though I don't know this mth have time to bd or not. Based on my 31-32 day cycle shd be 18feb to test.

At least u all have no 1. I 33 this year still trying for no 1. Hope can strike soon :). Want a horse baby for my horse hubby. Haha

Can strike me off the BFP testing list already..
AF reported this morning.
Cramps seem to have gone away... But having this crazy migraine..

Stoney n hopeful mum
I'm also 33 this June!

stoney / hopeful mum / whinypooh,
you gals are still young ....... we all JY together

angel mommy,
yes , my #1 rat is also a boy ! super notti boy !
haha seem like we are in the same plight !

Jumbo girl,
dont gv up hope ! i hve friends who conceived on 41 or 42 and now a happy mummy

Thanks pooh. They conceive naturally for their first one? I did Ivf n fail now trying naturally before going for another cycle

whinypooh,
oh. ur AF report earlier rite?

haha. me dec baby. so still long way to my 33.

pooh,
ok lar. not tat young lar. almost every now and then ppl will like to ask me when i wan to have no.1.
they c it as i dun wan to have, duhz....

24 Jan - stoneystoney
27 Jan - doodoo
28 Jan - Booy
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
19 Feb - mshoon
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh

whoa so cute, how come so many of you have kids the same age!!! such a nice coincidence. :) Rat... means about 6 years now? Just wondering... why did you decide to wait so long for #2?

LOL!!!!
My hub didnt want to have #2 initially..
Said #1 still too young/no space cos we still staying with his parents while waiting for our flat/no one to help take care etc....
He only said ok to try when I brought up the topic last year..

Stoney: Jiayou!!!!!!! Do you usually have any PMS before?

Mae: So we are really cycle buddies!

Might wana try out the blackmore CW

hmm. will have mild sore boobs, n urge to keep goin toilet to check, hahaha..
but then not alot. this time seems like nothing lor. dun knw y? mayb is the chinese med i took?
hmm... weird weird. hehehe. suppose to come today. hope it dun appear for the next 9mths. hahaha...

hmm. will have mild sore boobs, n urge to keep goin toilet to check, hahaha..
but then not alot. this time seems like nothing lor. dun knw y? mayb is the chinese med i took?
hmm... weird weird. hehehe. suppose to come today. hope it dun appear for the next 9mths. hahaha...
jia you hope it doenst appear for you for the next 9 mths. Jia you oh!

hahaha im also turning 33 in JUNE Whinnypooh!