Support group - Miscarriages

Sistas here are very nice and supportive. Ya, Dec staff is all on holiday mood. No need to worry abt not focusing your work.

Shen hua tang and red dates tea, like a lot to drink in a day....

Fresh air. Better check with ur tcm before taking or mixing. Got give u both to drink?

U know I really like the grp here. Cox all Singaporeans more relevant. I was in those what to expect grp. The context very diff. It's here who taught me to take care of myself. Lol.

I didn't Chk with tcm. The red dates tea is what I got from the forum too. Shen hua tang also ... But only 1 dose of shen hua tang la cos I left with spotting only. I just do due diligence that's all... Dunno correct or not...

Wah princess I understand I had those dreams before. Very tiring. Hope with dr Su med u can slp better

Yeah counting down to Xmas!

Yalo, Very taxing. Yes, Dr Su medi helps. So, if yours persist, u can let her know when she is back. :)

X'mas! The happiest time of the year! Anyone having party at home?

Sistas here are very nice and supportive. Ya, Dec staff is all on holiday mood. No need to worry abt not focusing your work.

Shen hua tang and red dates tea, like a lot to drink in a day....

Agreed with hopeful.
I remembered drinking solely shen hua dang for 3 days then start red dates longan drink.
Check with your tcm first before drinking. Cos different people different body condition, thus we need different dosages and tonics.

Yes friends coming over to my house on 21st!!! Very busy these few days. Lol will drink some wine/beer on 21 :p

But sadly hubby got to travel on 24th to hk then back to sg on 26th. Work trip. Last min one. Parents also away on holiday. I'm all alone :(

Sign hubby still tease me say it's indeed Silent night for me! Lol

Wow, that's very soon. Its ok to indulge a little sometimes. :)

Mine is on 24th, gonna start getting busy with preparations.

Maybe can go party? Because dh not around..haha.

Waaaa....! U girls so happening on Xmas.. Haha!
For me is all abt going churches n mingle with my HB families... Sianz big time.
If only Xmas fall in the Friday... Then I can go short holiday too... Hehe!

No la, I like to gather families members during this day. I loved to gift...lol every year a big hole in pocket. Just loved to see my loved ones are happy when they got the gifts.
I am not really into CNY, so I invite them during xmas and not CNY.

Ya it nice to give gift to those little ones... Look at their exciting n happy face cheer me up too.
I'm more interested in Xmas then CNY... CNY so boring. Endless relative house to house visits... All those shops n eating area is close... So only can either stuck at home nua or at relative home stealing food to eat... Somehow keep questioning abt bb making too... Sianz big time.

Ya it nice to give gift to those little ones... Look at their exciting n happy face cheer me up too.
I'm more interested in Xmas then CNY... CNY so boring. Endless relative house to house visits... All those shops n eating area is close... So only can either stuck at home nua or at relative home stealing food to eat... Somehow keep questioning abt bb making too... Sianz big time.
Yes! Totally anti those "baby making gang" every year ask like wont sian one!

Xmas eve Gg count down at friend's house! Lucky didn't tell them anything! Cos they knew my 2 mc, i know they will talk behind me but ya no choice they just never say in front to hurt me. :(
Becos of baby making I even stop drinking liquor and wines cos Liang, the last I remember is the black beer cos Tcm say that one can drink! This baby making makes people very paimia ( sad life) hahas

Omg! Black beer taste horrible... I'm not a beer person... So that not a prob to me.
Just that need to aware what food n drinks that put into my mouth... Tat the torture part... Tis food Liang, tat drink cold... This cannot, tat cannot... Wa Piang!... Life so meaningless without nice food... Eat abit will feel so guilty... Now I learn a trick... Before the craving kills me, I will ask myself... Do I want Bb more or that food more... Then force myself to stop eating.. PAIMIA Ah!!!!

Last night we had intercourse... Felt so bad cramp... Then saw light brown spotting this morning.. Sudden panic rush to my bone... Could I injure my womb or could it be the start of period... Btw, my D&C spotting already ended 2 week ago... Hope nothing goes wrong... Cross finger..

Omg! Black beer taste horrible... I'm not a beer person... So that not a prob to me.
Just that need to aware what food n drinks that put into my mouth... Tat the torture part... Tis food Liang, tat drink cold... This cannot, tat cannot... Wa Piang!... Life so meaningless without nice food... Eat abit will feel so guilty... Now I learn a trick... Before the craving kills me, I will ask myself... Do I want Bb more or that food more... Then force myself to stop eating.. PAIMIA Ah!!!!

Last night we had intercourse... Felt so bad cramp... Then saw light brown spotting this morning.. Sudden panic rush to my bone... Could I injure my womb or could it be the start of period... Btw, my D&C spotting already ended 2 week ago... Hope nothing goes wrong... Cross finger..

I also think so, like want to eat what also need think!

Today back to work like nothing to do :/
Been asked by 3 person "are you ok" already very sian

Mango okay lah a few ppl sure ask. When time for Xmas they won't have so much love for u already. How receive ur new mobile?

I'm at nuh for my check up after the panic on mon. My af arrived last night but they say still can scan so I just scan loh.

A lot of heavily pregnant women around me. But I really quite kan Kai.

Princess there was one year hubby also away on new year eve. He is in marine line and service those LNG ship engines so always can flay anytime. That time I went clubbing. Cox my friends then not married and with no kids.

Now hor they got married later but all have kids Liao. Just married or when holding wedding the gal pregnant Liao.

Wah Lao who go clubbing with me. Lol

Sign as much as I want a kid I will drink a little but. I love beer. Black or white! Lol not so much a wine drinker. But I cut down to almost zero. Just that now festive season mah. Since not preggie I must enjoy a bit. Kekeke

We give u moral support. Armed u with invincible armour. Stares and qns won't get u!

Jia you. Don't worry!!

Recently I have been having nightmares. :( sucks. Nope nothing abt pregnancy anymore but cant rest well.
Recently I can't zzz well morning woke up my neck super pain and at having nightmare as well.. Started to afraid that next Monday I am going back to work. Very sian also sigh :(

I nvr liked govt hospital, but now I think I will probably stick with nuh. Their scan room is well equipped just like the specialist scan at glen-e. Ppl are generally nice. Waiting time is the same or faster than pte hospitals!

Now waiting to see the Gynae, then can access better.

Thank you hopeful mum!
This morning I just dreamt about myself plucking out my tooth! Ouch! When I woke up straight away check whether the tooth still there -.-
Try to drink a cup or warm milk before you sleep?

My lady boss buying me new phone when she heard my hb says my phone gone case.
Need to act blur Tmr as she wants to surprise me.
Sometimes don't know it's good or not good when too close, when they start showing you concern and questions a lot my water tap cannot off Liao :(
Don't know can concentrate working anot.
Don worry at least your hb are there you don need to face all those nonsense yourself and with your hb ard I don think they dare to gossip ard. Don think it now when time comes we will sure able to overcome it and continue new chapter of our life. Let's jia you together :)

Ya Lo! Got a few colleagues very scary one is talk behind your back type! They always look at me like you so poor thing zzz

Wanted to go back on next Monday but got one colleague keep asking when I coming back cos she want take leave... So nice of her lo...
Don care them just go back next Monday la your health more important take at home time to have more rest else once you started to work you won have time to rest already. Work is nv finish and health is belong to us :)

Mango okay lah a few ppl sure ask. When time for Xmas they won't have so much love for u already. How receive ur new mobile?

I'm at nuh for my check up after the panic on mon. My af arrived last night but they say still can scan so I just scan loh.

Princess there was one year hubby also away on new year eve. He is in marine line and service those LNG ship engines so always can flay anytime. That time I went clubbing. Cox my friends then not married and with no kids.

Now hor they got married later but all have kids Liao. Just married or when holding wedding the gal pregnant Liao.

Sign as much as I want a kid I will drink a little but. I love beer. Black or white! Lol not so much a wine drinker. But I cut down to almost zero. Just that now festive season mah. Since not preggie I must enjoy a bit. Kekeke
Just back to work and I receive call that my blood test is out, I ask if its okay, the nurse just replied not much issue but want to meet me and hb to further discuss! Hais

Nope she not yet pass me the phone think low profile hahas! Now I'm using iPhone 3 super cui!

My friend also like that club a lot now mother of 2, only will go drinking with her hb le.
Keep hearing them talking about horse year, very sian cos if nothing wrong I should have a horse baby, either jan or may :(

Wah princess I understand I had those dreams before. Very tiring. Hope with dr Su med u can slp better

Yeah counting down to Xmas!
Same here. When my hb asking me whether I can sleep well I told him nope my dreamt made me damn tired as in whole night running ard. So damn scary dislike chased ard cause me more tired than no zzz. Only till morning I can at least zzz for about 2 hours den only I feel better.

Yes friends coming over to my house on 21st!!! Very busy these few days. Lol will drink some wine/beer on 21 :p

But sadly hubby got to travel on 24th to hk then back to sg on 26th. Work trip. Last min one. Parents also away on holiday. I'm all alone :(

Sign hubby still tease me say it's indeed Silent night for me! Lol
Cannot go w hb? Tag along? Take it as short trip for urself too :)

Just seen the Gynae. So in his words I'm now miscarrying away. I don't like that word. He says mensus. Cox it's bio-chem pregnancy. So ya I'm miscarrying away. I'm actually okay already. and hearing this just makes me sad.

And he was thinking if I need a d&c but he says everything okay so don't need lah. Really detailed loh and spend time. The dr name I peeped, it is Harvard something. Lol chinese boy. Young chap!

ya lor this too cold cannot eat this not good for body cannot eat tea cannot drink cold stuffs cannot now dr su says fresh fruits I cannot take unless boil it or steam b4 eat? I was like huh in my heart? Den I asked her fresh fruits as in apple also cannot? Cos apple I told one day one apple prevent us from sick? She still says nope I still cannot take. Gynae says coconut and pineapple cannot take. Wanted to go bkk also need to pull back cos they like to mixed many kind of food w coconut n pineapple. Starbucks cannot order my fav green tea latte.
Err i think u need to have more rest 1st now not a right time. My hb always says wait my body fully recover 1st else it will be very painful for me.

I nvr liked govt hospital, but now I think I will probably stick with nuh. Their scan room is well equipped just like the specialist scan at glen-e. Ppl are generally nice. Waiting time is the same or faster than pte hospitals!

Now waiting to see the Gynae, then can access better.
I also nv like gov hospital. I always thinking n ask myself subsidize patient every time c diff doc and if pregnant only do the scan dunno how long once how they know how is the bb goin on? Growing or not? And in gov hospital even visited pte doc in Kkh from admitted till discharged I only get to c own gynae in op room when I almost zzz. I kept asking myself why we paid pte rate as pte patient but only seen by their team doc reason given was dr have own clinic to run? Whereas if going to pte hospital seeing pte dr we will stick to one dr anything also w same dr even b4 n aft D&C we will can ask dr questions. If for future pregnancy where shall I stick to? I will go Nuh G clinic to ask for recurrent test which mean I will stick to Nuh at the same time I asking myself will it be the same touch wood if admitted not get to c or ask own gynae any question?

Just back to work and I receive call that my blood test is out, I ask if its okay, the nurse just replied not much issue but want to meet me and hb to further discuss! Hais

Nope she not yet pass me the phone think low profile hahas! Now I'm using iPhone 3 super cui!

My friend also like that club a lot now mother of 2, only will go drinking with her hb le.
Keep hearing them talking about horse year, very sian cos if nothing wrong I should have a horse baby, either jan or may :(
Huh? Den u would have to make a trip back to hospital but now u start working so when u decided to go w ur hb?

Hmm agree with u probably won't see same Gynae. But their system able to retrieve everything. So this Gynae can see what dr Sheila gave me, what happened to me in a&e.

But staff here are generally really nice. I'm quite impressed actually. Actually in nuh they have a women clinic so u can select ur own Gynae pay pte and u see the same person everytime. But when on sub then cannot loh. Don't think so far first. After u see dr Sheila then u decide.

The thing is, lucky or unlucky, we are under high risk so we do get more attention.

Just seen the Gynae. So in his words I'm now miscarrying away. I don't like that word. He says mensus. Cox it's bio-chem pregnancy. So ya I'm miscarrying away. I'm actually okay already. and hearing this just makes me sad.

And he was thinking if I need a d&c but he says everything okay so don't need lah. Really detailed loh and spend time. The dr name I peeped, it is Harvard something. Lol chinese boy. Young chap!
Maybe still young so the word he is using not so sensitive. But at least good thing is everything is clear so don need to go thru D&C. Scary lor :(

Hmm agree with u probably won't see same Gynae. But their system able to retrieve everything. So this Gynae can see what dr Sheila gave me, what happened to me in a&e.

But staff here are generally really nice. I'm quite impressed actually. Actually in nuh they have a women clinic so u can select ur own Gynae pay pte and u see the same person everytime. But when on sub then cannot loh. Don't think so far first. After u see dr Sheila then u decide.

The thing is, lucky or unlucky, we are under high risk so we do get more attention.
Actually for gov hospital they can access thru their system. Like my hb went to changi hospital to do MRI scanning den 2 years later he hear his col says SGH dr v famous in spine surgery so he went their as pte patient the dr there can access thru their system to c and compared the scan n c the changes and advice him from there.
Ya but seeing same gynae when they have own clinic to run we might be seeing by their team dr who is only jnr dr. But now cannot think of all these 1st wait for blood test result 1st den c what is the next plan.

Huh? Den u would have to make a trip back to hospital but now u start working so when u decided to go w ur hb?
Ya lo, told them I will come in later Tmr, go see Gynae first, don't know if hb free to go with me anot!
If cannot i ownself go! Very anxious to know the result hais

Ya lo, told them I will come in later Tmr, go see Gynae first, don't know if hb free to go with me anot!
If cannot i ownself go! Very anxious to know the result hais
You today go work tmr go hospital? Aiya if the hospital call early better lor u Monday only go work.
Err better go w hb la. He need to be there to listen to dr and accompany u also. I also ask hb go w me every time when I go clinic for check up or hospital they need to have the habit to go w us. Don face it urself don stress urself my dear :)

You today go work tmr go hospital? Aiya if the hospital call early better lor u Monday only go work.
Err better go w hb la. He need to be there to listen to dr and accompany u also. I also ask hb go w me every time when I go clinic for check up or hospital they need to have the habit to go w us. Don face it urself don stress urself my dear :)
I very anxious to know! I even feel like going later!
I told him I make appointment for Tmr morning already buy he not yet reply, so wait bahs :(

ya lor this too cold cannot eat this not good for body cannot eat tea cannot drink cold stuffs cannot now dr su says fresh fruits I cannot take unless boil it or steam b4 eat? I was like huh in my heart? Den I asked her fresh fruits as in apple also cannot? Cos apple I told one day one apple prevent us from sick? She still says nope I still cannot take. Gynae says coconut and pineapple cannot take. Wanted to go bkk also need to pull back cos they like to mixed many kind of food w coconut n pineapple. Starbucks cannot order my fav green tea latte.
Err i think u need to have more rest 1st now not a right time. My hb always says wait my body fully recover 1st else it will be very painful for me.

Yes, Dr Su very strict with the food that we takes... Fruit is a big no... But somehow I couldn't endure bcos my stool so hard lor.. Force myself to take some banana... Even some veg also cannot, bcos is Liang... Cabbage is my favorite n I have to say bye...

It not the first intercourse we had, the first time was alrite.... My spotting had stop more then 2 weeks, so I tot it be fine..
Maybe my period coming soon... Count from the date of D&C til now, shd be in my 4 weeks... Hopefully I can see period for this few days... Called my gynea clinic, the nurse will make enquire with doc then call me back... Cross finger.

Yup this age difficult to find people to pub or club, unless got party animals friends...lol

I loved to drink wine, cos in e past i drink a little every night for e antioxidant effects. But now drink lesser lo, only if got occassions. But dun drink after tww la.

lol ya lah don't usually drink after tww. when af best time to drink. lol.
I used to drink a lot in the past with my hubby when we were dating and when we first got married. we always go club together.

but now old liao, tired. lol

I very anxious to know! I even feel like going later!
I told him I make appointment for Tmr morning already buy he not yet reply, so wait bahs :(
Ya but I more like feeling knowing also scare to know at the same time hmm I think scare to face more. Haha
Wait for him to reply or discuss w him tonight should be fine don worry they will arrange their time to go w us :)

Ya but I more like feeling knowing also scare to know at the same time hmm I think scare to face more. Haha
Wait for him to reply or discuss w him tonight should be fine don worry they will arrange their time to go w us :)
Ya lo :( he replied me le say he's okay to go with me! Lucky!
I having mild cramp on my right side! Sian

Yes, Dr Su very strict with the food that we takes... Fruit is a big no... But somehow I couldn't endure bcos my stool so hard lor.. Force myself to take some banana... Even some veg also cannot, bcos is Liang... Cabbage is my favorite n I have to say bye...

It not the first intercourse we had, the first time was alrite.... My spotting had stop more then 2 weeks, so I tot it be fine..
Maybe my period coming soon... Count from the date of D&C til now, shd be in my 4 weeks... Hopefully I can see period for this few days... Called my gynea clinic, the nurse will make enquire with doc then call me back... Cross finger.
You got eat ginger? I ate a lot and keep going to the toilet! They say help to clear away the gas!

My hb asked me to stop the medi from dr su mbe not suit me cos I feeling uneasy yesterday morning den having gastric pain now also. Dr su says 1st visit so not sure which medi suit me if feeling uneasy den stop 1st she will give new medi when she is back but I was thinking if tmr go c her myself b4 she go holiday will that be better than wait aft 29dec the next time c her mbe jan already .
Nope menses will be quite irregular sometimes it will come only 6-8 weeks aft D&C according to the gynae and what I saw in web.

Ya lo :( he replied me le say he's okay to go with me! Lucky!
I having mild cramp on my right side! Sian
My hb taking leave next Monday to go Nuh w me and tue to Kkh for my check up to c whether everything is clear hopefully blood test is out by then. Don worry they won wan us to face it alone :)
Let gynae tmr know what u encounter during all these days and seek for advice .

lol ya lah don't usually drink after tww. when af best time to drink. lol.
I used to drink a lot in the past with my hubby when we were dating and when we first got married. we always go club together.

but now old liao, tired. lol
I drink beer or wine will feel like wanna zzz n giddy so hb not allowed me to drink. Wow u really can drink a lot ...haha
I wanna train myself to at least can drink abit hb teased and ask to forget about it... Sigh

My mum cooked veggie w ginger but i don really take ginger and eat. I thought ginger is 去风?
Ya qu feng! Idk I very hardworking, all also chew and swallow down! All they say good on I all eat... Idk is it the ginger, I just everyone after eat bu den go toilet Liao!

Haha ya lor we will be very guai guai listen what is good den eat what is no good or Liang den we stop.
Err good to go toilet than vomiting cos it make u more uneasy aft that use too much strength when puke also no good. If work well on you den you shall just continue :)

Haha ya lor we will be very guai guai listen what is good den eat what is no good or Liang den we stop.
Err good to go toilet than vomiting cos it make u more uneasy aft that use too much strength when puke also no good. If work well on you den you shall just continue :)
Yupp hahas :)
Now going work hard to slim down! Total gained 7 kg after this 2 pregnancy, keep eat bu, the 2nd mc after that keep eat and eat.... Now work hard to slim down!

You got eat ginger? I ate a lot and keep going to the toilet! They say help to clear away the gas![/quote

Nope... I dun eat them wor... I alway boil them with red date n longan... Now I also add wolfberries too.
Nowaday taking TCM, making my bowel more better... Last time I only visit 2 times a week... Now every 2 days bah..

My hb asked me to stop the medi from dr su mbe not suit me cos I feeling uneasy yesterday morning den having gastric pain now also. Dr su says 1st visit so not sure which medi suit me if feeling uneasy den stop 1st she will give new medi when she is back but I was thinking if tmr go c her myself b4 she go holiday will that be better than wait aft 29dec the next time c her mbe jan already .
Nope menses will be quite irregular sometimes it will come only 6-8 weeks aft D&C according to the gynae and what I saw in web.

Gosh... Better stop the medicine... Think it best to go back to her again before she goes for holiday... At least she able give u medicine during the time she away... Drag for so long, duno good anot... Once she told me, without her medicine for ard 3 to 5 days is fine... But not more then a week... As u doesn't wan to lost the effect aft drinking so many weeks right...

Jialat!! Now I'm worry abt my spotting... But hor, it stopped this morning wor.. I dun see any spotting.
Hope it alrite n not infection... Cross finger! Jan 6th will only be my next gynea visit to ensure nothing goes wrong... Hope by the time my period has arrive...

Dr su is already away, I think only back after 28 dec.

Oh! Then no choice lor.. Wait til she back.. Then let her know condition...
Previous time I went Taiwan for a week, forget to bring her medicine along... But she touch my nerve n say it alrite..

Yup this age difficult to find people to pub or club, unless got party animals friends...lol

I loved to drink wine, cos in e past i drink a little every night for e antioxidant effects. But now drink lesser lo, only if got occassions. But du

Ya, Dr Su very strict but about vegetable, I ask her before, this kind of things I really dunno what is liang and what is not. Then she told me vegetables so long dun eat raw, ok. All vegetables cooked are not liang.

Hm.... For me hor, Da Bai Cai is a big no no... Whenever I take Da Bai Cai soup, I will have stomach flu... I asked my mil before, she say Da Bai Cai is very Liang.. That why she alway put a pcs of ginger into the soup.. But ginger doesn't help me at all... So I try to avoid that veg... Somehow my HB enjoy the soup a lot... Remind him abt his CNY childhood days... Faint!