(2014/05) May 2014

hi contentee u r nt alone.im also cinsidered those on own de. no one tak care so my #1 goes childcare at young age.my mil getting old i guess she wun b able help me with #2 anymore cos heakth nt vry gd.lets cross the bridge wen it cms.lets relax for our 1st trim first
jiayiu

rainbowzstarz, congratz n welcome!

for me, i am planning to sent my 1st to CC near nanny house while my 2nd when born will b takecare by the nanny, 1st will still go to nanny house after CC. coz my nanny super good! like my own mother!

just to cheer everyone! When your ms is terrible, it means that u r carrying a smart baby! Hehe.......... :)

haha! I am... thats y i wil stick to her even tot a bit exp, but ok la, hehe.........

I am sleepy! Had insomnia last night could not sleep! Time seem so slow now! can we turn it to May 2014? Hehe...

adde: can try FB Email: [email protected] or can search Natalie Diana Khoo

lilacz: next weekend will go buy weekday very lazy go out liao now very tried and no energy to look after #1 cannot bring her shopping alone just yesterday she got super energy run here and there cant run towards her everything like slow down thank god hubby is ard if not headache so better hubby around to grab my naughty girl

I am trying to hang on till i give birth looking after my daughter my mom is working if not she will be a better choice... can't let mil look after she cant look after kiddo... i give her try 1 day she feed my girl sasi , maggi mee and dare not change diaper... when asked her why she dun give her milk , milo? why she don't cook rice and soup she say she don't know what my girl can eat or drink... she say she also like that take care of hubby and bil... =_=" she said last time she give birth liao also no change diaper... hubby and bil first 6 month her sis - in - law help her she just lie on bed enjoy and after that they potty train them...

Diana, wah your MIL power ler.....sasi, maggi mee n dare not change diaper? haha... wah real power! reali ar your hubby grown up like that!

Seem like my MS slowly kicking in liao! Having a bit uncomfortable at heart n mouth a bit tasteless but not so bad yet! Hopefully wont so xin ku! As a MOM, is reali a WEI DA job!

sweetie > i believe that... my mil and hubby they are from malaysia... i went to the kampong baby and kiddo are fed with soft drink...

I told hubby no soft drink for my girl... when my girl is 5 months old my bil wedding alot relatives carry to my horror all feed my girl coke and orange (not juice), i am angry and mil told me let them... i cannot say anything to my elder... =_=" i bo bian have to tell hubby and hubby pretend to carry her away...

The kids are all grown up eating unhealthy... only they still cook proper meal for kids...

If like mil to cook a meal... can... she will add MSG in... she say with MSG nicer... we had told her MSG is bad even for adult and my daughter is just a toddler, she said a little will not die... she eat for so long she still alive what! I never buy MSG at home buy mil manage to "smuggle" some because hubby tasted and say wow u put MSG arh...

As for diaper... mil is scare of poo... when my girl poo she will say aiyo eee... so smelly... quick change carry to me and tell my girl... ah ma dun want you already u stink u change liao ah ma carry u...

rainbowzstarz: yeah! i am on my own too. trying to relax and enjoy, hopefully after the doc appt today lo.

sweetie: stick to nanny, i wish i can find a good nanny too lo....heehee lucky u!

what is MS?

65527377 is the clinic number.i forgt addr its at the stretch near whr uob ocbc bank in at central.
women specialist centre

hehe! I think your MIL is reali those kamppong type! my parent also from Msia, yes i do understand how they feed but not to that extend. Like my mom, she say when cook porridge need add soya sauce to have taste. She ask me a q, we adult don like tasteless food, how baby will like... Haha! I give in so long not too much!

Contentee: MS = morning sickness!

Arghh! my gynae appt changed to this sat, cant wait le! too kan ciong, by this wk is 5 wk pregnant, can see HB mah?

I stil duno where should I give birth. Thinking if i stick to the gynae he only give birth at TMC or Mount Alvernia. Hmm or I go KKH as I have history of premature? Hmm... still wondering!

contentee > I will be going back TMC...

morning sickness / nausea most will have kick in week 4 or week 6 onwards there are lucky mommy have a smooth sailing without MS

I stil duno where should I give birth. Thinking if i stick to the gynae he only give birth at TMC or Mount Alvernia. Hmm or I go KKH as I have history of premature? Hmm... still wondering!

i tink u check with the gynae, they know best! :)
really not easy...got to worry abt premature got to worry abt health of baby n all.....but well, like what u said, just relax! tio bo? haha

contentee > my hubby want me go mt a but i m comfortable with my current gynae he is so nice.. enjoy so much during my visit when with my #1 unless i can pay extra $ ask him go mt a

jus had my lunch! hows bout others? what u all having? me had economy rice (tomato fried egg, fried pork in black sauce n tauhu goreng in thai chili sauce)... damn full now!
thanks contentee....yah cant think too much jus let the nature take it course ba...
who ask me wanna bear 1 sibling for my 1#..scare she lonely! haha...

whahahaha....... las fri start craving for curry, i had curry yong tau fu then sat i had the beo cres famous hainanese curry rice! eat til stomachache lao sai....then regret stop le!

haha but me hor my 1# i also crave chilli, i everything also need put chilli padi, crazy! in real life no pregnancy I dare not eat chilli de...

Adde, is that Denise Teh in FB u?

yes yes, I have created the secret group..(finally), mummies who are keen to join us, just let me have your email address..

Diana, contentee: my ms started liao.. usually vomit in the evening after dinner.. think cannot avoid one..and I don't know y with this second preg I am really sleepy. Just had a 2 hr nap and now feel like sleeping again.. Gynae gave me a week's mc so I never go work this week..

I had mos burger for lunch, like spicy stuff lately too but dare not eat too much..afraid get tummy upset.. hehe..
hehe! I think your MIL is reali those kamppong type! my parent also from Msia, yes i do understand how they feed but not to that extend. Like my mom, she say when cook porridge need add soya sauce to have taste. She ask me a q, we adult don like tasteless food, how baby will like... Haha! I give in so long not too much!

Contentee: MS = morning sickness!

Arghh! my gynae appt changed to this sat, cant wait le! too kan ciong, by this wk is 5 wk pregnant, can see HB mah?

I think 5 wk cant hear heartbeat yet..maybe week 6-7?

contentee: I gave birth to my first at TMC, everything good except the parking!!!! buay tahan... so this time I am giving TMC a miss.. go Parkway east instead.. and I realise got shuttle bus service, even better, can take train then take shuttle bus, no need drive..

I had mos burger for lunch, like spicy stuff lately too but dare not eat too much..afraid get tummy upset.. hehe..

I think 5 wk cant hear heartbeat yet..maybe week 6-7?

contentee: I gave birth to my first at TMC, everything good except the parking!!!! buay tahan... so this time I am giving TMC a miss.. go Parkway east instead.. and I realise got shuttle bus service, even better, can take train then take shuttle bus, no need drive..

ops, i mean this weekend is 6 wk ler...hmmmm hopefuly can hear HB then more relief! yah TMC parking is reali terrible till...........

I in the secret group le! Mummies all welcome welcome! the more the merrier! hehe

ops, i mean this weekend is 6 wk ler...hmmmm hopefuly can hear HB then more relief! yah TMC parking is reali terrible till...........

yes yes, I have created the secret group..(finally), mummies who are keen to join us, just let me have your email address..

Diana, contentee: my ms started liao.. usually vomit in the evening after dinner.. think cannot avoid one..and I don't know y with this second preg I am really sleepy. Just had a 2 hr nap and now feel like sleeping again.. Gynae gave me a week's mc so I never go work this week..

Adde, syiok you! 1 wk mc at home! i wish too...me lazy pig donwan work! wahahahah! but my job is a daily job n also mth end job for salary, hard to MC. daily need count co $ n bank in

I in the secret group le! Mummies all welcome welcome! the more the merrier! hehe

I always leave my car to the valet and leave haha... yes is terrible...

wa..all of u craving for food, food food.....i have not much appetite yet...
i just go back from the doc, he said mine abt 6 weeks...he showed me the 'sac' ....i will hv to go back on the 16th. today's consultation is $135, normal price right?

Omg! Thread too fast....cannot catch up for the reading:p
Ate nasi lemak for lunch. ....after that feel like puking but I 忍忍忍 cos I still dun want to announce to my colleagues. So xin ku..

sweetie: HB is heartbeat? ya today cannot see much except the sac so that is why he asked me to go back on the 16th.
now just have to be careful he said..."dun go announce your pregnancy yet hor" hahahaha.....

haha, project mom, this stage v still not so fast in replying i think later on more replying that time hard to catch up!

wah wan puke can "ren"ar...power you! i burp few times le hopefuly coleauge wont know! my office hor damn good fengshui! my boss going deliver in end next mth then my another coleauge pregnant 10 wks then me 6wk.....power! in my dept 4 women, 3 married n 3 all pregnant! haha

Omg! Thread too fast....cannot catch up for the reading:p
Ate nasi lemak for lunch. ....after that feel like puking but I 忍忍忍 cos I still dun want to announce to my colleagues. So xin ku..
har nor...thread too fast...i also cannot catch up hahaha....so might miss out some replies.

contentee, yes HB is heartbeat! sorry ar i too get used to a lot short form le! wah he said that more kan ciong lor! who have u announced? my mouth itchy my mom know, my hubby, my 1 best coleauge n my 1 close friend n u all.........hehe

Contentee: congrats on ur first appt! Soon u will see a little beanie growing! I went for my first appt n paid 270+++ lo.. First consultation exp n the hormone pills cost $60..

Sum05: i also very gan chiong abt fri appt..

Projectmum: u give me email i add u to fb? Contentee? Who else ah?

Contentee: already good that u saw beanie sac today. Things will turn out ok de. Mayb just late bloomer, as shared by other mummies. Im also guessing that mine might be late bloomer too.
Telling myself that as long as nothing usual appear, things shd be fine:)

My previous consultation is around $160, including folic acid and hormones pills

I think we go earlier coz wanna take hormone pill hor...to play safe! i also hope to eat hormone pill faster!

Me, I went to my usual TCM yst for some chinese supplement n 1 mth $456... faintz! but i reali need to eat to boost up my body!

sweetie: I also went earlier for the hormone pills to play safe. I was also seeing tcm but stop taking the medication as im concern on the effect on the pregnancy..maybe i will start taking the tcm medicine as it is supposed to an tai..