| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 10:52 am: |
Isetan today has got close door sales!!! |

totoro_bb (totoro_bb)
Intermediate Member Username: totoro_bb
Post Number: 3291 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 11:29 am: |
I know this must have been discussed lots of time but what is this Lucas pawpaw thingy works? For insects bites etc? Cherry So exciting and i think it's so nice to be able to cuddle the little one ... enjoy all the good food that you want to eat first :-) CM it depends on what type of party and how many people you wanna invite. I'm sure there are lots of places that you can check out over here! Jas Your role is to get well soon. Guess you are confined in your home all this while right! Must be tough of you. We still have lots of meet-up so hopefully maybe you can join in the halloween party or the chirstmas party or we can go to your place again during CNY ha ha !!! Maruko I have tons of work but always come here to take a break!!! TCC just called me but the amt spent seems to be quite high if we don't have enough people. Shall wait for their proposal and maybe I'll post it on our yahoo group account for all to see when I received it. |

totoro_bb (totoro_bb)
Post Number: 3292 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 11:30 am: |
Isetan With the heavy rain, wonder if there will still be a lot of people Qing especiall the Orchard one is at a Flood prone area!!! |

totoro_bb (totoro_bb)
Post Number: 3293 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 11:31 am: |
3 year old Birthday Bash ======================== 18 Sept (Saturday) venue/time : 11am to 3pm (Names will be erased once being put into eiter A, B or C. okie) 6) chersam 7) gingerleaf (base on facebook) 8) chintz 12) Jovialz 14) petite gal (base on facebook) 15) CM since you will be back :-) Who else that we have omitted? Let's put your name in the ones that you are able to attend and the total number of adult and child pax for food! Thank you. (A) 18 Sept 11am - 3pm The venue should be either TCC or another place that I can think of is Modestos @ Vivo. 1. totoro + K 2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR 3. eunice, Elbib, Elvis + maid 4. junnie + lance (aft 1.30pm) 5. hippo + hb + adri + ayden 6. maruko + hb + travis 7. bbwow + hb + J 8. zhen_zhen + hb + Hannah + Deb (B) 19 Sept 6pm - 8pm followed by Lantern @ Vivo Gymborree - maybe we can just do potluck then we can tabao to whatever place we want after that!! 1. totoro + K 2. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR 3. junnie + lance 4. hippo + hb + adri + ayden 5. maruko + hb + travis 6. bbwow + hb + J (C) 19 Sept ( PlayHouse) - 12pm- 2pm 1. ecookie +hb+ YZ + YR 2. hippo + hb + adri + ayden 3. maruko + hb + travis 4. bbwow + hb + J |

CM (syeo)
Intermediate Member Username: syeo
Post Number: 2709 Registered: 8-2006
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 12:06 pm: |
totoro ... Gingerleaf said its madness at 9am ... hey and dun worry God will bless U and my Brother with another BB soon I only have 6 kids or hmmm might just go to gogo bsmbini ... cherry i wanted McD or KFC too but i dun have kidsssssssss kekekke and also dun wanna plan too much just in case my sis pop anytime ... |

♫ (maisymouse)
Member Username: maisymouse
Post Number: 834 Registered: 10-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 12:08 pm: |
Cherry, So exciting !! Going to see your baby soon. Jas, Is Hello kitty too girlie? My friend bought the kitchen set.. Compact n cute.. Think can put water in pot n pretend boil or something Like that . Was on sale 1-2 mths back at most places. How are u doing? Have the boys been 'helpful' to mummy? Totoro, Have u sign up for the esplanade octoburst events? |

Jas (jas55)
Member Username: jas55
Post Number: 1688 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 12:19 pm: |
Totoro, Thanks for your encouragement. I am a very mobile person. So having to confine at home really kills me. hahaha! But i will ren ren ren. Yes! i am aiming for the Christmas party!! cos i dun know when is Halloween party...hahaha! Mm, Hello kitty too girly liao..hahaha! Yes, both of them have been very helpful to me. Though fighting is a must for them every single day. haiz! How i wish they can be like dodo's boys who know how to play together peacefully. |

Jas (jas55)
Post Number: 1689 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 12:21 pm: |
Totoro, Can i ask you about the Happy Train Enrichment class ah? What is Kelly learning now? I am thinking of letting lil D to go...to prepare him for school next year. So fast he is gg for Nursery class. hahaha! |

♫ (maisymouse)
Post Number: 835 Registered: 10-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 1:07 pm: |
Jas, Or how abt those Mickey mouse or pooh bear kitchen sets then . Small ones take up less space. |

junnie (junniezz)
Intermediate Member Username: junniezz
Post Number: 3958 Registered: 10-2006
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 2:16 pm: |
hi all maisymouse.. LOL.. u wanna eat mooncake so early arh??? =D i tink shd b tiffy who shared the link w us =) i got mine some 2wks ago... i find the XL i choosen slightly bigger than the usual one i bought leh.. but nvm lah.. as long is foc =D maruko.. awwww.. so sweet of T to tuck himself to bed knwing u r busy =) today raining leh.. they still proceed to AMK park? remember ask teacher to apply papaw ointment 4 him.. re old empress.. see! she cant 'tahan' dun talk to u one =D jas..LOL...u testing my memory arh?? halloween shd b on 31oct?? mummies correct me if wrong.. hahaha.. cherry... good good.. now u can 'an xin' waiting for ur little gal's arrival =) cm... oic.. so u'll b bk tis friday =) then carlson holding 2 birthday?? one in indo one in sin?? i tink if not many ppl, shd b quite easy to find a party plc in SIN ba.. u can chk tis link tink cherie_bear shared w us earlier : http://www.peekaboo.com.sg/news_promotions.php?id=41 http://www.peekaboo.com.sg/parties.php |

junnie (junniezz)
Post Number: 3959 Registered: 10-2006
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 2:22 pm: |
bbwow,totoro.. here u go : Lucas Papaw Ointment is made in Australia from pure papaws. The Papaya fruit or papaw is the finest of nature's antiseptics. It accelerates the cleaning of wounds and is imported from Australia where they have experience in dealing with poisonous plants and some nasty critters. T.P.Lucas, after years of research as a botanist with professional experience, stated in his 1906 handbook that he believed that the papaw was the finest antiseptic yet discovered. The antiseptic properties accelerated the cleaning of wounds. He believed that the properties of the papaw tree (Carica Papaya) made it one of the most outstanding trees in the world. Of the thousands of specimens which passed through his hands, that which commanded his closest attention and to which he devoted special study was the papaw Tree.His investigations led him to believe that he had made an outstanding discovery. T.P. Lucas obtained many cures with remedies made from the papaw tree.By use of papaw ointment sufferers today can derive the same benefits that thousands derived during T.P. Lucas' lifetime. Lucas' Papaw Ointment is a world-wide proven remedy of over 100 years standing. Lucas Papaw Ointment may be used as a local topical application on the following: AcneAbscesses and boils Bruises and burns Carbuncles and chafings Cuts and cysts Dry and Cracked skin on hands and feet Gravel rash and heat rash Insect stings and mosquito bites Open wounds and pimples, Scalds and sunburn Swelling associated with injury Splinters and thorns Tinea and whitlow Diaper or Nappy rash and cracked nipples Temporary relief of the symptoms of dermatitis and eczema Temporary relief of the discomfort of haemorrhoids by local application Area under our eyes (article at my blog) Relive and heal sore or cracked lips |

junnie (junniezz)
Post Number: 3960 Registered: 10-2006
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 2:27 pm: |
eunice.. u r rite..i tried mine recently, tis papaw is ointment (nt v oily) compared to calendular which is a v light cream. another replacement 4 ppl like us w eczema/dry skin =) |

Maruko (marukolim)
Intermediate Member Username: marukolim
Post Number: 3073 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 3:00 pm: |
junnie, I juz called the teacher at 1plus. She said they didnt stay long at the park. Only walked awhile (due to weather) den proceed to Mac for meal. Heng no new bites from the excursion. re: empress Not she cannot tahan dun talk to me but she noes she 小题大做 this time. Remember dat time she no talk to me whole wk also like dat. |

chris (renziz)
Intermediate Member Username: renziz
Post Number: 2057 Registered: 8-2006
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 3:05 pm: |
Hi mummies, havent been posting, been busy with emilee and brig. Ya, my friend is back from australia to help me till begining of Oct, at least i can have some rest inbetween although confinment is over. I feels more assure with my friend around telling me that emilee is fine, this and that although she is small.... Emilee is doing well, gaining weight and got a real cranky mood.... her voice is so sharp that my neighbour can hear her when she cry... hee hee... read fr the wed somewhere that pre-term babies have real cranky mood.... Just celebratd her 1st month last saturday. It seems so fast, barely 2 weeks after she came back from hospital. Baby bash, Maybe u all decide on the date and i see i can arrange to go with brig. Im v tempted to bring emilee along but she rather year... let see where is the location first Jas, Ikea has Kitchen set which is wooden @ $178. Is similar to those lie little tikes etc etc Hippo, Do you still have the contact of the Agr Agar?? |

happywonderland (eunice_sng71)
Senior Member Username: eunice_sng71
Post Number: 14234 Registered: 3-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 3:11 pm: |
chris : do u mean James? doing agar agar? 97887807 |

totoro_bb (totoro_bb)
Post Number: 3294 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 4:58 pm: |
CM Thank you very much and I really need that ha ha !! K is now saying if the ants eat her food that she drop, they will become babies ...like what she used to be ... I wonder where that comes from??? Jas The kitchen set that I bought from Toys R Us, i think some of us have the same set is quite ok! But now I can't remember the name, I'll take a pic and MMS the picture. I saw the ikea set and I like it alot as it's really made of wood but then I have second thought that if they were to accidently closed the doors on their fingers, it's gonna be super painful so I stick to plastic!! just my thought!! maisymouse I didn't do anything on that except that I remember signing up for the drawing thing!! It's time to look at the programs again!! hee thanks for reminding. Are you going for any of the show? Junnie Thanks for the info and it really looks so useful but abit pai seh as I don't know how many bottles is Zhen Zhen going to carry back already. Chris Time really flies and Emilee is already one month old!! Hope that you can join us provided someone is able to take care of her. |

junnie (junniezz)
Post Number: 3961 Registered: 10-2006
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 5:57 pm: |
totoro.. u r welcome =) may b zhen zhen also no time to chk posts/PM.. hehe.. anyway i PM u. chris.. wow.. so fast emilee's 1mth le? glad to note her wt is increasing & u hv ur frd to help u out... thou confinement is 1mth, u still need to 'bu' urself.. hope to see u all @ bash..take care.. maruko.. oic.. heng the kids not all day @ park, weather too hot also buay tahan, raining also headache =D.. go macdonald?? eat french fries... making me 'lao chwee nuah' again =D bye mummies, hv a good evening =) |

CM (syeo)
Post Number: 2710 Registered: 8-2006
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 8:36 pm: |
Hi Mummies ... just got back from facial kekekeke ... and also some shopping ... Just cut the cake for Carlson too and he is very busy playing with his new presents Ok am going to start packing now cos tomorrow will be going to Shangri La Jkt to stay for a night before going back to Singapore LOVE the breakfast there ... yummy and lots and lots of differ choices :D Oh I am also going to USS on 14/9 ... anyone going too ... got the tickets just now. |

Jovialz (jovialz)
Intermediate Member Username: jovialz
Post Number: 2473 Registered: 5-2008
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - 8:55 pm: |
Chris, Time seems to pass fast, thought was just 1 to 2 week or so that you'd announce her arrival, so fast one month liao Isetan sale I went to the isetan sale with my sister too. Met ginger leaf (Gingerleaf is as slim if not slimmer !) at ION as I gather I likely not able to get a parking lot at Shaw centre since I reach there after 12pm so I parked at ION. I find the crowd manageable and queue for payment was short as isetan set up a lot of cashiers. In the end, my sis bought a watch, I just gotten 3 Thomas the train for caelen and a food jar for my mum to put my confinement soup (my sis took 3 weeks leave to help out and be my food delivery woman). |

CM (syeo)
Post Number: 2711 Registered: 8-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 12:13 am: |
Jovialz yr sis is so nice  |

chersam (chersam)
Member Username: chersam
Post Number: 1952 Registered: 7-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 9:17 am: |
good morning mummies! chris, I just thot of u & emilee days back! was thinkin emilee shld be 1 mth old le as i rem u informed me somewhere NDP! glad to know that u have now an extra pair of hands to handle BB & EE! jovialz, awww! so sweet of ur sis, bet u have strong bond with her! cm, i want, i want to go USS but not on 14/9. haa! |

chersam (chersam)
Post Number: 1953 Registered: 7-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 9:25 am: |
3 year old Birthday Bash ================== 18 Sept (Saturday) venue/time : 11am to 3pm (Names will be erased once being put into eiter A, B or C. okie) 7) gingerleaf (base on facebook) 8) chintz 12) Jovialz 14) petite gal (base on facebook) 15) CM since you will be back :-) Who else that we have omitted? Let's put your name in the ones that you are able to attend and the total number of adult and child pax for food! Thank you. (A) 18 Sept 11am - 3pm The venue should be either TCC or another place that I can think of is Modestos @ Vivo. 1. totoro + K 2. ecookie + hb + YZ + YR 3. eunice + Elbib + Elvis + maid 4. junnie + lance (aft 1.30pm) 5. hippo + hb + adri + ayden 6. maruko + hb + travis 7. bbwow + hb + J 8. zhen_zhen + hb + Hannah + Deb 9. chersam + hb + cherie (B) 19 Sept 6pm - 8pm followed by Lantern @ Vivo Gymborree - maybe we can just do potluck then we can tabao to whatever place we want after that!! 1. totoro + K 2. ecookie + hb + YZ + YR 3. junnie + lance 4. hippo + hb + adri + ayden 5. maruko + hb + travis 6. bbwow + hb + J (C) 19 Sept ( PlayHouse) - 12pm- 2pm 1. ecookie + hb + YZ + YR 2. hippo + hb + adri + ayden 3. maruko + hb + travis 4. bbwow + hb + J 5. chersam + cherie |

Jovialz (jovialz)
Post Number: 2474 Registered: 5-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 10:18 am: |
Chersam, Yap. We always disturb her saying she is 'nai ma' with out the milk . Even now, she often help my mum to take care of Caelen, play with him, feed him bath for him etc.. Anyway, I'd start to find myself producing milk. Normally I just find some whitish 'dirt' on the nipple when I bathe then yesterday I press my breast a bit, I see milk ( more like colostrum). Is it normal to be so early ? I can't remember when I start to have milk discharge when I'm expecting Caelen. 3 year old Birthday Bash ================== 18 Sept (Saturday) venue/time : 11am to 3pm (Names will be erased once being put into eiter A, B or C. okie) 7) gingerleaf (base on facebook) 8) chintz 14) petite gal (base on facebook) 15) CM since you will be back :-) Who else that we have omitted? Let's put your name in the ones that you are able to attend and the total number of adult and child pax for food! Thank you. (A) 18 Sept 11am - 3pm The venue should be either TCC or another place that I can think of is Modestos @ Vivo. 1. totoro + K 2. ecookie + hb + YZ + YR 3. eunice + Elbib + Elvis + maid 4. junnie + lance (aft 1.30pm) 5. hippo + hb + adri + ayden 6. maruko + hb + travis 7. bbwow + hb + J 8. zhen_zhen + hb + Hannah + Deb 9. chersam + hb + cherie 10. Jovialz + hb + Caelen (B) 19 Sept 6pm - 8pm followed by Lantern @ Vivo Gymborree - maybe we can just do potluck then we can tabao to whatever place we want after that!! 1. totoro + K 2. ecookie + hb + YZ + YR 3. junnie + lance 4. hippo + hb + adri + ayden 5. maruko + hb + travis 6. bbwow + hb + J (C) 19 Sept ( PlayHouse) - 12pm- 2pm 1. ecookie + hb + YZ + YR 2. hippo + hb + adri + ayden 3. maruko + hb + travis 4. bbwow + hb + J 5. chersam + cherie |

Maruko (marukolim)
Post Number: 3074 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 10:25 am: |
Gd morning mummies... Jovialz, very nice of ur sis to take 3wks off to b ur delivery woman. wah u so fast producin milk? But it seems dat wat u mentioned I also go thru last time leh. Seems like transparent "dirt" stuck in the ducts rite? I noe dat time I got milk rite next day after delivery. So I guess u dun hav to worry abt a "delay" in ur milk when u r due. My lebbit is still hoppin ard. Dunno when Jas can *sniff*...LOL...tink my fortress too strong liao. So now although defense lower liao but the soldiers still cant "fight" thru. kekeke...I was tellin hb abt it den he say time to whack oysters. Hahaha...anyone noes where to get these "gd stuffs"? Not raw ones coz he prefers cooked. |

totoro_bb (totoro_bb)
Post Number: 3295 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 10:33 am: |
Good Morning Everyone!! Looks like this is the confirmed one. (A) 18 Sept 11am - 3pm The venue should be either TCC or another place that I can think of is Modestos @ Vivo. 1. totoro + K 2. ecookie + hb + YZ + YR 3. eunice + Elbib + Elvis + maid 4. junnie + lance (aft 1.30pm) 5. hippo + hb + adri + ayden 6. maruko + hb + travis 7. bbwow + hb + J 8. zhen_zhen + hb + Hannah + Deb 9. chersam + hb + cherie 10. Jovialz + hb + Caelen Total count = 17 adults + 10 Kids ( babies not included) We need to contact the following for their inputs: 7) gingerleaf (base on facebook) 8) chintz 14) petite gal (base on facebook) 15) CM since you will be back :-) Looks like we may not be able to book the whole TCC as the cost will be too high!! The one that was given to me is at $30/pax with minimun 40pax. We will need to look at resturant. I'll try to contact Modestos later if we can make a reservation. Their kids meal are quite good and we can just order some pizzas to share :-) Cake!! Can we confirm the order of the cake. The delivery address to be confirm later? Theme - Disney Characters??? Birthday Gift exchange : $20 each? |

totoro_bb (totoro_bb)
Post Number: 3296 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 10:37 am: |
Jovialz Your sis are really nice. I'm also fortunate that my sis will help out whenever i need to take care of K! She always on standby if hb not available so we going to watch Barney with K on SAT !!! Maroko Really hope that we can catch some labbits!! sorry can't help on the osyters as the only time we eat is the "Ooi Jian"" |

Jovialz (jovialz)
Post Number: 2475 Registered: 5-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 10:45 am: |
Maruko, Actually not worried about delay, more worried that it mean baby coming soon since I only 30 weeks. On one hand counting down to see Charlyn (@ 38 weeks), on the other hand hope not to see her anything earlier Lebbit hopping huh .... Can't help you on the oyster since i don't take them. Maybe can call up hotel to check if they serve oyster for their buffet then can whack as much as he like. But thought ii only increase sex drive, does it help to beef up soldiers too ? I guess the timing is the important factor and both must feel relax. I remember we'd tried very long for Cealen till we give up (then got pregnant). As for Charlyn, hubby still disturb me that I con him cos I'd remembered my last menses date wrongly (thought was 28th Jan instead of 3rd feb) and it"'s "one shot one hit". Wasn't really ready to get pregnant as we are just settling in the new home and expect work to be really busy this year. So I say this is a miracle as chances for 'one shot one hit" for me is very slim as I'd only got one fallopian tube.  |

Tiffy (tiffanykoong)
Intermediate Member Username: tiffanykoong
Post Number: 3511 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 10:53 am: |
Jovialz, Pls don't leave me alone leh. I left with 26 days to go but I don't want too early also cos my CL still doing confinement for 1 mummy. Kekeke |

Maruko (marukolim)
Post Number: 3075 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 10:59 am: |
totoro, hahaha...YES let's hope we catch lebbit together. :p U gg to watch Barney on sat? me too...wat time is your show? Mine is late afternoon slot. Jovialz, actually I also dunno if oysters beef up the soldiers. Tink hb juz creatin "chances" to eat oysters lah. Wah ur hb so 准 ah? One shot one hit. But hor I noticed my last mense very little as compared to my previous menses. Is dat normal? Some more it's gettin abit haywire coz it came few days earlier den expected. Normally its very punctual one. Guess im abit stressed up wantin to catch lebbit. re: transparent "dirt" on duct I cant remember how early I got them but I noe it went on for quite awhile b4 I deliver. No worries. Stay cool & we shall meet at the bash. bbwow, any lebbit news from u? *sniff sniff* kekeke... |

Jovialz (jovialz)
Post Number: 2476 Registered: 5-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 11:24 am: |
Maruko, Did you test ? Maybe it's not menses but implantation bleeding which could happen on average between 6 to 12 days past ovulation according to one of the website I'd googled?  |

Jovialz (jovialz)
Post Number: 2477 Registered: 5-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 11:28 am: |
Tiffy, Must be feeling excited now  |

Tiffy (tiffanykoong)
Post Number: 3512 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 11:39 am: |
Jovialz, Yah feeling excited, gan chiong too. Moreover 1st mummy in oct thread pop yest making us all excited Maruko, totoro, Hope u all have gd news to share soon  |

Maruko (marukolim)
Post Number: 3076 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 11:41 am: |
Jovialz, tested -ve...haha...tink will take awhile b4 I can announce any gd news liao. :p |

Jas (jas55)
Post Number: 1690 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 11:48 am: |
Maruko, Relax k..i will try to sniff as hard as i can..kekee! |

chersam (chersam)
Post Number: 1954 Registered: 7-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 12:09 pm: |
finally see some posts, thot i'm the only one at work today! kekeke! blur me, thot today is Fri, nearly dressed down! maruko, thot u said T not keen in Barney, not goin for the show? in the end going huh? hahaha! And jia you, jia you for ur lebbit!!! hope to spot hippo & bbwow at tmr barney show, who else also on the 10th?  |

totoro_bb (totoro_bb)
Post Number: 3297 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 12:17 pm: |
Maruko I'm going for the morning one as afraid that that Girl need to nap in the afternoon!! Actually I don't want to post but since you mentioned about your last menses, I also faced the same problem!! It comes so much earlier and the bleeding was strange!! I also tested and it's -ve as well and internally I was suspecting if I have another miscarrage and was about to check with the gynae when the strange bleeding finally stop!! Hiaz, that's why I also don't want to put too much hope again!!! |

Maruko (marukolim)
Post Number: 3077 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 12:24 pm: |
Jas, hahaha...no need sniff so hard. Am sure somehow when hav den ur nose auto will b able to sniff. :p chersam, ya lor...T not so keen in Barney previously but when he saw the ad in tv den he told me he wanna go. Den my sis wanna bring her daughter along also. Thus, decided to bring T go together lor. He has been chantin non-stop lately dat he wanna go watch Barney wif rachel 姐姐 (my sis daughter). totoro, oic...tink by den T will hav woke up from his nap. Oh u hav the same "thing" as me ah? I had the same suspicion coz last time when I hav T also had this kinda bleedin & was ordered to b on bed rest. |

junnie (junniezz)
Post Number: 3962 Registered: 10-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 12:53 pm: |
good noon all maruko,totoro.. relax & jia you! talking abt lebbit reminds me of 嫦儿 linking to forthcoming lantern festival... make me droooool on those mooncakes esp the durian ones!!! ooops.. paiseh arh..seeing tooo much ads on newspaper liao =D totoro..i v suan-ku..may i knw where is modestos arh?? i sure late one cos working till 1pm =( u all wait 4me hor!! jovial,totoro... u both got such a good helper aka ur sisters..真难得...i v 羡慕 =) cm.. wow.. enjoy ur sumptuous buffet @ the hotel b4 flying back!! btw, wat's uss?? jas.. how's ur leg now?? still 'zooming' on ur computer chair at home? =D |

Maruko (marukolim)
Post Number: 3078 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 1:15 pm: |
junnie, wah...u droolin on mooncakes ah? I can't wait to get home coz I ordered for a box of original bite-size from Tung Lok. Hb helped me collect liao. Hav been cravin for it since a wk ago. Talkin abt it makes me super hungry now. Dunno wat to eat also. Nasi Bryani? Nasi Lemak? Gosh...all the nasi (carbo)!!! How to stop these cravings??? Muz control cannot eat. Guess wat? A guy gave up his seat for me yesterday while in mrt, tinkin im preggy!!! Sigh...u can't imagine how sad I felt after a wk of tough joggin at nite with hb & still being mistaken. USS is Universal Studios |

totoro_bb (totoro_bb)
Post Number: 3298 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 1:18 pm: |
Junnies I'm referring to the one at Vivo city. I saw someone having some hen's night there and they only have one table but able to decorate the corner. I have yet to call them up to check on the details. I want to see if they can reserve a place for us maybe the portion at the entrance where they have a platform dinning area |

totoro_bb (totoro_bb)
Post Number: 3299 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 1:26 pm: |
18 Sept (Saturday) 11.30am - 3pm The venue : Modestos @ Vivo Level 1 ( Reservation made) 1. totoro + K 2. ecookie + hb + YZ + YR 3. eunice + Elbib + Elvis + maid 4. junnie + lance (aft 1.30pm) 5. hippo + hb + adri + ayden 6. maruko + hb + travis 7. bbwow + hb + J 8. zhen_zhen + hb + Hannah + Deb 9. chersam + hb + cherie 10. Jovialz + hb + Caelen Total count = 17 adults + 10 Kids ( babies not included) We need to contact the following for their inputs: 7) gingerleaf (base on facebook) 8) chintz 14) petite gal (base on facebook) 15) CM since you will be back :-) Cake!! Can we confirm the order of the cake. The delivery address to be confirm later? Theme - Disney Characters??? Birthday Gift exchange : $20 each? |

Maruko (marukolim)
Post Number: 3079 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 2:34 pm: |
no see any post from Cherry today. Has she popped? |

Jovialz (jovialz)
Post Number: 2481 Registered: 5-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 2:35 pm: |
Mooncake, I'd craved and ate already !! Haha, so far had one mini one from bangawan solo, 3/4 of the double yolk traditional from shangri la, bite size of bing pi tyoe Mao Shang Wang durian, soursop, chempedak, pomelo, crispy skin Japanese potato from peony jade. Haha ! Maruko and totoro, Sometime it's possible to have in-between menses spotting/bleeding. But it happens quite often and the normal menses is haywire, better start to record your menus dates and bleeding amount (normal, light or heavy) and go for check up. It could be cyst. iPhone has a app quite nice to use, it's called period tracker (the app icon is a pink flower). Not only does it help to keep log, it help to estimate when is the next menses dat e and when is a good time to bring down the fortress and send In the army  |

Maruko (marukolim)
Post Number: 3080 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 2:45 pm: |
Jovialz, I got another app for my iphone to track my menses also. Same functions as wat u said abt the period tracker. :p Tink last time my gynae did mention me havin cyst during preggy but he didnt tink it was growin so big dat needs to b removed. Wat u mean by in-btwn menses spottin/bleeding? |

totoro_bb (totoro_bb)
Post Number: 3300 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 2:52 pm: |
Jovialz I used period tracker also but due to the resetting, all my information gone for the past months!! And yes, my cyst is still there but gynae adviced not to go through additional operation since I plan to have another one. Shall monitor this month and maybe go for another check-up!! |

Jovialz (jovialz)
Post Number: 2485 Registered: 5-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 4:14 pm: |
Maruko, It's like spotting during pregnany, not real menses but very slight and brownish discharge. Totoro, My case was polycystic ovaries which gynae advise to clear via to increase my chance of pregnancy back then. Anyway, during my check for this pregnancy, also found one cyst. Not big enough or near enough to cause any risk to baby. |

♫ (maisymouse)
Post Number: 837 Registered: 10-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 5:18 pm: |
Totoro, Ya, sign up for the colouring fun n Got tics for sleeping beauty n monster under my bed..tic are so much cheaper than barney.. Keke.. 4 tics cost less than 1 Barney . Jovialz, Your sis is really wonderful to take 3 weeks leave for you!! |

hippo (hippo18)
Advanced Member Username: hippo18
Post Number: 6000 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 5:24 pm: |
helloooo mummies! tiffy & jovialz, am so excited for u ladies!! gambate... maruko & totoro, jiayou jiayou too! all the best in the rabbit traps.. heehee.. re: menses and pregnancy.. moi also have PCOS as some might remember. 1st one kena miscarriage (missed abortion).. then adri. then ayden was a surprise though we planned for it cos i had just stopped my pills one mth prior to conceiving. tink my period has gone super haywire cos even though i m on pills now, i can get my menses twice a month!! tsk tsk.. pui! jovialz, u met the chiobu gingerleaf? i bumped into doobom yday at JP too! she ar.. like how u described gingerleaf leh..super swee and slim! *envious*.. hahaha! aria, CONGRATs to the OPENING of ur blogshop! wonderful items.. some advert for u here (for those who hvnt seen on FB): http://littletresor.blogspot.com cya mummies @ the barney show tomorrow! |

Maruko (marukolim)
Post Number: 3081 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 5:42 pm: |
Jovialz, oic... hippo, wah twice a mth for ur menses? Muz b "troublesome" for both u & Mr Rhino. :p U bumped into our chio doobom ah? So did u drool till whole JP floor slippery? kekeke... Mummies gg for barney show over this long wkend, ENJOY!!!  |

CM (syeo)
Post Number: 2712 Registered: 8-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 5:54 pm: |
Hi Mummies ... yes enjoying myself now kekekke Totoro ...Birthday Bash on the 18th ??? I need to ask HB again cos he is going back on that night with Carissa ... so dun no if he need to go anywhere to settle thingsssssss |

CM (syeo)
Post Number: 2713 Registered: 8-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 5:58 pm: |
oh by the way do U know that Go Go Bambini can bring in the Cake ... and also they have snacks there too ... |

aria jo (ariajo)
Advanced Member Username: ariajo
Post Number: 5141 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 6:30 pm: |
mommies, i just pop by because finally i managed to complete some of my tasks....was scrolling from top down and suddenly saw hippo posting on my blog..*muak* thanks for putting it here babe.. so many things to update but i'm so so tired becuase of work and also rushing my blog as I wanted to announce it on Sept 9, just because i like this date..haha.. been really really busy with work. eat also no time and most of the time work till 7-8pm.. sometimes have to delay pumpping session.. anyway, a little update, naia's cord blood has traces of thalassamie. So shock! I didn't even know my family has history of this. Most likely i'm a carrier as my mum side has this. aria is sick.. still observing her for HFMD becuase she has 2 big ulcer, one on her tongue another in the throat.. v cranky.. abt the bash. Might not be able to join. So, you all have fun! Anyway, mommies, do check out my blog and hopefully will see you at my fan page  |

Tiffy (tiffanykoong)
Post Number: 3513 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, September 09, 2010 - 8:17 pm: |
Mummies, Pls get booster seat for ur kids at the entrance cos it run out quite fast |