SingaporeMotherhood.com * Marketplace & Exchange Corner: Bulk Purchase * (2011/10/31) Haenim Play Yard, LG / Parklon bumper playmats and others * Archive through October 10, 2011 < Previous Next >

Hopeful (hopeful1977)
Username: hopeful1977

Post Number: 585
Posted on Friday, September 30, 2011 - 9:19 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I have a parklon, Itz size M. 1900mm x 1300mm... So many panels do I need to buy?

Thks.

Crazy about Korea (koreacraze)
Username: koreacraze

Post Number: 3939
Posted on Saturday, October 01, 2011 - 12:22 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

baby (babe79),
Your order for SET L, 6 panels Japan Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$168 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 days after funds received yah ... Thanks for your support. :-)

SET L - 6 panels Japan Play Yards and the price is S$168 ... price includes free delivery yah ...
- 2 Japan activity panels (beige)
- 1 Japan door panel (beige + green)
- 3 Japan plain panels (beige)
- 6 Japan connectors (orange)

Suction pad look like that ....

suction pad

All brand new Haenim Play Yards come with suction pads. There will be 2 suction pads at the bottom of each panel yah ... If your mat is smaller than the Yards, the Yards will be mounted on the floor surrounding the mat lor ... so far, not much mummies feedback that the Yards will shift as long as you fix it properly lor ... also do regular cleaning on the suctions pads to remove greases and fine dusts as these will hinder the effectiveness of the suction pads ... :-) Of course regular cleaning of the floor is also important yah .... :-)

Post Number: 3940
Posted on Saturday, October 01, 2011 - 12:24 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hopeful (hopeful1977),
errrmmm .... really depends on whether you want the Yards to be on the mat or on the floor leh ... if you intend to mount the Yards on the mat of size 1900*1300mm, then get the 4 panels yah ... if you intend to mount the Yards on the floor surrounding the mat of size 1900*1300mm, then get the 6 panels lor ... :-) Refer price list above for the combination available yah ... all ready stocks. :-)

baby (babe79)
Username: babe79

Post Number: 4186
Posted on Saturday, October 01, 2011 - 2:19 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I just made the transfer of $168.
Will msg u my address. Thks.

baby (babe79)
Username: babe79

Post Number: 4188
Posted on Saturday, October 01, 2011 - 4:23 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I msg u my delivery address. Kindly confirm whether u receive my funds... And let me know when will the delivery be. Thks.

Post Number: 3941
Posted on Saturday, October 01, 2011 - 11:57 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

baby (babe79),
Got the funds you transferred yah ... delivery confirmed too ... :-)

Post Number: 3942
Posted on Sunday, October 02, 2011 - 5:34 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

GONG !!! GONG !!! GONG !!! NEW !!! NEW !!! NEW !!!

Parklon PE Yellow Bear (2000*1000*12) - this is also known as Balcony mat in Korea

Price: S$50 includes FREE delivery

pe 3

pe 1 pe 2

sunshines11 (sunshines11)
Username: sunshines11

Post Number: 702
Posted on Sunday, October 02, 2011 - 10:59 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi... Can I know wats e diff bet e balcony mat n e LG bumper mat?

Post Number: 3943
Posted on Monday, October 03, 2011 - 12:16 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

sunshines11 (sunshines11),
Wow .... lots and lots of difference .... These Parklon PE or Balcony mats are also known as the Well Being series yah ... the more inferior range under the Parklon brand and you can go mini toons to see see yah ... Only one side can be used, which is why only one side got image .... The more superior type for Parklon brand is those under the Parklon Green range. These playmats had softer surfaces and made in PVC material. Both sides of the Parklon Green mats can be used and had different pictures or images so that you can teach and educate your babies different things yah ... As for LG hor ... LG is more premium and better quality than Parklon Green lah ... So of course much much better in quality than the Parklon PE or balcony mats .... :-) There are basically 2 well-known and popular brands in the market - LG and Parklon Green ... In general, LG mats are firmer than the Parklon Green mats. In various ways, LG mats are better and more superior than Parklon Green mats, which basically explains why LG mats always command a higher pricing and premium over the Parklon Green mats. From what mummies feedback hor ... a 11mm thick LG mat will feel even thicker and much firmer than a 12mm thick Parklon mat. But the choice is up to mummies lor ... LG vs Parklon Green is basically quality vs price. If you can afford it, always go for the LG ones which is firmer and provide better cushioning for your baby ... but if cost is a concern, than go for Parklon Green ones lor ... If still need something cheaper, then go for the Parklon PE or balcony mats lor ... :-)

You can go to Mothers Work at Tanglin Mall or Great World City to see see the LG mats yah .... Parklon PE or balcony mats can be seen at Mini Toons ...

Piggy_piglet (piggy_piglet)
Username: piggy_piglet

Post Number: 100
Posted on Monday, October 03, 2011 - 12:49 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I am interested in Parklon PE Yellow Bear (2000*1000*12) - 2 pieces.
Btw, is this the only design for Parklon PE?

Post Number: 3944
Posted on Monday, October 03, 2011 - 1:34 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Piggy_piglet (piggy_piglet),
errrmmmm .... only one design for the Parklon PE mat. Your order for 2 x Parklon PE Yellow Bear (2000*1000*12) mats is confirmed and the price is S$100 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 days after funds received yah ... Thanks for your support. :-)

MeiMei (blumarine149)
Username: blumarine149

Post Number: 32
Posted on Monday, October 03, 2011 - 3:08 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, Koreacraze, i purchased from Mini toons parklon mickey, but forgotten the mat size, it's the yellow color background. and now i would like to purchase the playyard, do you know what size should i choose? and how much?

Post Number: 3945
Posted on Monday, October 03, 2011 - 10:51 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

MeiMei (blumarine149),
We spoke today yah .... let me know yah ... :-)

Post Number: 101
Posted on Monday, October 03, 2011 - 11:51 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Would like to change order to
Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15)
Price: S$175 includes FREE delivery
Pls advise. Tks.

Post Number: 3946
Posted on Tuesday, October 04, 2011 - 12:02 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Your order for Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$175 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 days after funds received yah ... Thanks for your support. :-)

Post Number: 3947
Posted on Tuesday, October 04, 2011 - 12:51 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

All mummies .... see see how the 6 panels Haenim Japan Play Yards look like when mounted on top of LG mat size 2300*1400*15 yah ... :-)

comments

- photo shared by a nice mummy who just fixed up the panels for her baby ... :-)

cutebaby0209 (cutebaby0209)
Username: cutebaby0209

Post Number: 1399
Posted on Tuesday, October 04, 2011 - 5:49 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi, do u have pics where the 4 panels NORMAL play yard is set up with the 4 panels JAPAN play yard to form a 8 panels play yard? I'm wondering how would the combination look like...will it look nice? Thnaks

Victor (skullleader)
Username: skullleader

Post Number: 4
Posted on Tuesday, October 04, 2011 - 11:23 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I would like to order a SET L - 6 panels Japan Play Yards

Post Number: 3948
Posted on Tuesday, October 04, 2011 - 11:31 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

cutebaby0209 (cutebaby0209),
errrmmmm .... no leh .... mummies who get this combination yet to share any pictures with me leh .... :-( there will be like 6 different colour combination lor .... blue + red + yellow + beige + green + orange ....

1 complete box of Haenim Japan Play Yards + 1 complete box of Haenim Normal Play Yards
- 1 Japan activity panels (beige)
- 2 Japan plain panels (beige)
- 4 Japan connectors (orange)
- 1 Normal activity panel (blue)
- 1 door panel (blue + red)
- 2 plain panels (blue)
- 4 connectors (yellow)

normal japan

Post Number: 3949
Posted on Tuesday, October 04, 2011 - 11:33 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Victor (skullleader),
Your order for SET L, 6 panels Japan Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$168 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 days after funds received yah ... Thanks for your support. :-)

SET L - 6 panels Japan Play Yards and the price is S$168 ... price includes free delivery yah ...
- 2 Japan activity panels (beige)

Post Number: 3950
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 12:08 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

All mummies .... Having some promotion on the below items, in lieu of Children's Day yah .... All READY STOCKS .... :-)

- Haenim Big Blocks (HN:930): S$120 (UP: S$128)
- Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*12): S$128 (UP: S$135)
- Parklon Green Hello Bear Studying (1900*1300*12): S$128 (UP: S$135)
- Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$168 (UP: S$175)
- Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15): S$168 (UP: S$175)

Post Number: 3951
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 12:13 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*12)

Promotion Price: S$128 (Usual BP Price: S$135) includes FREE delivery

Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15)

Promotion Price: S$168 (Usual BP Price: S$175) includes FREE delivery

SB

SB 2

Post Number: 3952
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 12:15 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Parklon Green Hello Bear Studying (1900*1300*12)

Promotion Price: S$128 (Usual BP Price: S$135) includes FREE delivery

hb

hb 2

Post Number: 3953
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 12:17 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15)

PP

pp 2

Post Number: 3954
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 12:20 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

HAENIM Big Block direct from Korea

Product Code: HN-930

Promotion Price: S$120 (Usual BP Price: S$128) includes FREE delivery

BB 1 bb 2 bb 3 bb 4

Product Specification for Big Block:
- Let your child build their own neverland!
- Encourage your child on their incredible journey of discovery.
- Help children develop their creativity, organizational skills and imagination.
- Real size building blocks with an arch, a door, a table and a shelf.
- Include user's manual for 13 varieties - Living Room, Playhouse, Kitchen, Make-up Stand & Chair, Desk, Castle, Airplane, Overpass, Store, etc.

Post Number: 102
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 12:20 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, I like to add set A to my order.
Btw, what is d suitable age range for d big blocks?

Kindly advise. Tks!

Post Number: 3955

The Haenim Big Blocks is a great educational product that can be transformed to many things ...

The user manual that comes with it provides step by step instructions on how to build at least 12 different kinds of structures - Living Room, Playhouse, Kitchen, Make-up Stand & Chair, Desk, Castle, Airplane, Overpass, Store, etc. It even categories those designs into what boys might like to build and what girls might like to build ... it also goes to the extent to say what a 1 year old can build and what a 2 years old can build .... all the way to 5 years old .... simply because some of the structures are more complicated to build and required certain level of competence and developmental skills which might be more suitable for a 5 years old kid.

The first thing is for the kid to learn how to follow instructions in the manual and build the required structures. Once he gets the hang of it, he can build his own neverland .... I am sure it will help the kid in his development ....

Big Blocks is like a super upsize LEGO .... which makes it more suitable for young toddlers .... put it in this way, LEGO has been so popular for so many decades for good reasons ... but theirs are not suitable for young toddlers .... on the other hand, developmental for children should start as early as possible ... isn't that so? maybe call me kiasu mummy ...

So you see, this is not a toy just for a 1 year old or 2 years old kid. It is meant for them to play till at least 5 years old .... and most likely beyond that ... Some mummies ask how big is the structure after they are set up? But the dimensions of the final product really depends on what you are building .... but one thing that I can assure you is that the final structure is huge ... in fact, mummies told me that when they and their children first saw the final structure, the first thing that they could say was "wow ... so big!!!"

Dimensions of some of those structures provided in the manual ...

- Playhouse: 969 x 1043 x 820.5 mm
- Living Room: 1192 x 819 x 1141 mm
- Aeroplane: 1341 x 968 x 1032 mm

Post Number: 3956
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 12:28 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

For SET A (ballot), it is 2 panels Normal Play Yards ... Do note that as this is a ballot set, you will be getting either the "door + plain" or the "activity + plain" panels for the 2 panels yah ... it is by draw lots and it is pure luck hor ... :-)

Your order for SET A (ballot) + Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the bundled deal price (delivery of Yards and mat must be together and to one location) is S$236 yah ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 days after funds received yah ... Thanks for your support. :-)

SET A (ballot) + Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat, bundled deal price (delivery of Yards and mat must be together and to one location) is S$236 yah ... You will be getting either of the following 2 panels yah ...
EITHER
- 1 Normal door panel (blue + red)
- 1 Normal plain panel (blue)
- 2 Normal connectors (yellow)
- Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat

OR

Post Number: 3957
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 12:29 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

errrmmmm ..... the recommended age for the Haenim Big Blocks is from 1+ yah ... I personally will say that it is good for age 1 - 99 ... hee hee :-) you can see see more information on the Haenim Big Blocks from my above detailed posting yah ... :-)

Post Number: 103
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 8:26 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Saw ur children's day promotion, would there be any special bundle price if I change my order to:
(1) Parklon green yellow bear school bus (2100*1400*15)
(2) Set A (ballot)
(3) Haenim big blocks

;)

Lin lee (foolin)
Username: foolin

Post Number: 1665
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 9:14 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hello
do u have any website or pic to see?

Lin lee (foolin)

Post Number: 1666
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 9:23 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hello
do u have any website or pic to see?

Lin lee (foolin)

Post Number: 1667
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 9:24 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hello
do you have new
YB School Bus (size M, 15mm)
size: 1900 x 1300mm
thickness: 15mm

I saw some seller selling 15mm so I wonder if you have, then i get it from you as i was recommended by my friends who claimed your service is good and fast

Lin lee (foolin)

Post Number: 1668
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 9:26 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

can you please email me when is the earliest that you can delivery ?

and the account no if possible cash on delivery can?
let me know whichever way as I need the mat by this fri?

or PM me thanks!

Lin lee (foolin)

Post Number: 1669
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 10:12 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hello
I just saw this!
Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15)

Is this 15mm? Thickness?
When to deliver if confirm tdy??

Post Number: 3958
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 12:23 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

For SET A (ballot), it is 2 panels Normal Play Yards ... Do note that as this is a ballot set, you will be getting either the "door + plain" or the "activity + plain" panels for the 2 panels yah ... it is by draw lots and it is pure luck hor ...

Your order for SET A (ballot) + Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat + Haenim Big Blocks is confirmed and the bundled deal price (delivery of Yards and mat and big blocks must be together and to one location) is S$347 (usual BP price is $368) yah ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 days after funds received yah ... Thanks for your support.

SET A (ballot) + Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat + Haenim Big Blocks , bundled deal price (delivery of Yards and mat must be together and to one location) is S$347 yah ...

You will be getting either of the following yah ...
EITHER
- 1 Normal door panel (blue + red)
- Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat
- Haenim Big Blocks

OR
- Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat
- Haenim Big Blocks

Post Number: 3959
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 12:30 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Lin lee (foolin),
For the Parklon Green mat size 1900*1300, we only got the 12mm thick mats ... the Parklon Green mat size 2100*1400 comes with 15mm thickness. Your order for Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the promotion price is S$168 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Transfer using POSB / DBS account today and mat will be delivered to by this friday 7 october ..... Thanks for your support. :-)

Mary (little_mowax)
Username: little_mowax

Post Number: 122
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 4:34 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hello..

I like to order Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) @ promotional px of 168 with free delivery

shazz (shazzerlyn)
Username: shazzerlyn

Post Number: 1591
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 8:51 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Would like to place order for Yellow bear school bus $168 with free delivery. Will make payment and update address via PM. Please confirm if there's stock. Thanks!

Fruitree (fruitree)
Username: fruitree

Post Number: 218
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 8:56 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, Im looking for a play yard. Does the play yard need to be connected round or can it stand as an L shape? Cos, I have a leather sofa on the other side, so don't really need a panel to close that area. Please advise, thanks!

Post Number: 3960
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 9:42 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Mary (little_mowax),
Your order for Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the promotion price is S$168 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 days after funds received yah ... Thanks for your support ..... :-)

Post Number: 3961
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 9:43 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

shazz (shazzerlyn),
Yes ... yes ... still got stocks for now lah .. :-) Your order for Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the promotion price is S$168 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 days after funds received yah ... Thanks for your support ..... :-)

Lin lee (foolin)

Post Number: 1671
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 9:50 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I have transferred to this account

To Account POSB Savings
107-46219-8 Koreacraze
Amount S$168.00
Transaction Reference 7105557620

Please confirm my order Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed.

Can you please reconfirm the delivery schedule tomorrow?

Audrey Loi (audrey_h2)
Username: audrey_h2

Post Number: 6
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 10:05 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I would like to order Parklon Pooh Flower Hill.
Please confirm my order. Is it possible to get the item this Friday? Thanks for your help.

Audrey Loi (audrey_h2)
Username: audrey_h2

Post Number: 7
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 10:07 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

dimension for the Pooh is 2100 x 1400 x 15mm. I will transfer to your account once you confirm my order. Thanks.

Post Number: 3962
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 10:13 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Lin lee (foolin),
Got the funds yah ... delivery as confirmed earlier today yah ... :-)

Post Number: 3963
Posted on Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 10:14 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Audrey Loi (audrey_h2),
Your order for Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$175 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Ready stocks yah ... Transfer using POSB / DBS account today and mat will be delivered to by this friday 7 october ..... Thanks for your support. :-)

Julia (julia06)
Username: julia06

Post Number: 1241
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 1:09 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

it's me again. would like to check with u abt the Parklon PE Yellow Bear. would like to know how the border of the map looks like. is it the same as e LG rainforest that i bought previously? thks

Yieng (tyh)
Username: tyh

Post Number: 20
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 8:43 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I want to confirm 1 pc of Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15). Do you have ready stock? Promotion price is S$168 included delivery right?

Yieng (tyh)

Post Number: 21
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 8:50 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I want to confirm 1 pc of Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15). Do you have ready stock? Promotion price is S$168 included delivery right?

Post Number: 104
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 9:00 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Okie, will make payment later... Bringing my son to see doc first. Tks!

Post Number: 3964
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 10:19 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Yieng(tyh),
Your order for the Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and promotional price is $168 ... price includes free delivery yah. .. if you are fine with the above, please proceed with payment to POSB Savings account number 107-46219-8 .... Also kindly email us or sms us 96381437 your delivery address and contact number after you transfer .... thanks for your support. :-)

Yieng (tyh)

Post Number: 22
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 10:44 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Thanks, I will transfer the payment to you tonight.

Mary (little_mowax)
Username: little_mowax

Post Number: 123
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 11:08 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Payment made, you have mail.

Post Number: 105
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 12:06 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Have transferred u d payment & email u d details.
Pls advise when is d delivery.

Post Number: 3965
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 2:46 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Julia (julia06),
Nice hearing from you yah ... :-) The Parklon PE mat very very different in terms of quality and sealing as the LG mat yah .... These Parklon PE or Balcony mats are also known as the Well Being series yah ... the more inferior range under the Parklon brand and you can go mini toons to see see yah ... Only one side can be used, which is why only one side got image .... The more superior type for Parklon brand is those under the Parklon Green range. These playmats had softer surfaces and made in PVC material. Both sides of the Parklon Green mats can be used and had different pictures or images so that you can teach and educate your babies different things yah ... As for LG hor ... LG is more premium and better quality than Parklon Green lah ... So of course much much better in quality than the Parklon PE or balcony mats .... There are basically 2 well-known and popular brands in the market - LG and Parklon Green ... In general, LG mats are firmer than the Parklon Green mats. In various ways, LG mats are better and more superior than Parklon Green mats, which basically explains why LG mats always command a higher pricing and premium over the Parklon Green mats. From what mummies feedback hor ... a 11mm thick LG mat will feel even thicker and much firmer than a 12mm thick Parklon mat. But the choice is up to mummies lor ... LG vs Parklon Green is basically quality vs price. If you can afford it, always go for the LG ones which is firmer and provide better cushioning for your baby ... but if cost is a concern, than go for Parklon Green ones lor ... If still need something cheaper, then go for the Parklon PE or balcony mats lor ...

You can go to Mothers Work at Tanglin Mall or Great World City to see see the LG mats yah .... Parklon PE or balcony mats can be seen at Mini Toons ...

Parklon PE mat:

foam 2

Quality LG mat:

lg seal

KOREA - Parklon PE Yellow Bear (2000*1000*12) - this is also known as Balcony mat in Korea

Price: S$50 includes FREE delivery

foam 3

foam foam 2

Post Number: 3966
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 2:47 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Mary (little_mowax),
Got the funds yah ... let me know if delivery schedule is good for you hor .... :-)

Post Number: 3967
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 2:53 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

shazz (shazzerlyn),
Got the funds yah ... Delivery confirmed yah .... :-)

Post Number: 3968
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 2:56 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Got the funds yah ... let me know if delivery schedule is good for you hor .... :-)

starsky (starsky81)
Username: starsky81

Post Number: 87
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 3:08 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Is there any diff pricing for the Parklon mat if buying together with 6 panels?

Post Number: 3969
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 3:12 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

starsky (starsky81),
Yes .... got bundled deal pricing if you get together with the Yards yah .... but mat + Yards must be delivered together and to one location in order to enjoy the bundled deal pricing yah ... :-) Let me know which 6 panels and which mat you getting hor ... :-)

PrayHard (prayhard)
Username: prayhard

Post Number: 1035
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 4:36 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Any bundled deal for 6 panels yards + HAENIM Big Block?

starsky (starsky81)

Post Number: 88
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 4:55 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Could you let me know how much it will be for
1. Set L HNP-734 (Japan)- 2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain

2. Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus Size M

Noted that has to send to one address. Thanks.

Post Number: 3970
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 5:36 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

PrayHard (prayhard),
Yes .... yes ... we can work out a bundled pricing for you for the Yards + Big Blocks ... please do note that for bundled deal pricing, both Yards + Big Blocks must be delivered together and to one location yah ... Please let us know exactly which 6 panels you want so that we can quote you accordingly yah ... thanks hor ... :-)

Post Number: 3971
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 5:39 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

starsky (starsky81),
The bundled deal pricing for SET L, 6 panels Japan Play Yards + Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*12) mat is S$292 yah .... please do note that for bundled deal pricing, both Yards + mat must be delivered together and to one location yah ... :-) If you are fine to proceed, your order for SET L, 6 panels Japan Play Yards + Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*12) mat is confirmed and the bundled deal promotion pricing is S$292 yah ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 days after funds received yah ... Thanks for your support ..... :-)

starsky (starsky81)

Post Number: 89
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 8:40 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Thanks for the fast reply. Will transfer the amt to u by tonight and sms for the delivery. Thanks.

Post Number: 3972
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 11:05 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

starsky (starsky81),
okie ... okie ... :-) let me know after you transfer yah ... :-)

Dreamy baby (dreamy_baby)
Username: dreamy_baby

Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 11:19 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Would like to order the Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*12) mat at promotion price of $128.You have ready stock right?

Yieng (tyh)

Post Number: 23
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 11:33 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Payment done. I have email you the delivery address and transaction ref. Please check, thanks.

Post Number: 3974
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 11:50 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Dreamy baby (dreamy_baby),
Yes ... yes ... ready stocks yah ... Your order for the Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*12) mat is confirmed and promotional price is $128 ... price includes free delivery yah. .. If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 days after funds received yah ... Thanks for your support ..... :-)

Post Number: 3975
Posted on Thursday, October 06, 2011 - 11:57 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Yieng (tyh),
Got the funds you transferred yah ... delivery confirmed ... :-)

kLim (greenbowl)
Username: greenbowl

Post Number: 67
Posted on Friday, October 07, 2011 - 12:26 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, I am very new to the play yard and thus need some information on it. Can it be placed on the floor or do we need something to place on top of it? Can a normal play mat be used as the base? How easy is imstallation? How stable is the play yard? Will it topple I'm case kids fall onto them? Can it be collapsed for keeping? Lastly, do u know where we can take a look at the actual thing? Is it sold anywhere where we can see a sample?

Fatfat (beini)
Username: beini

Post Number: 178
Posted on Friday, October 07, 2011 - 12:36 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Would like to order:
1) SET M - 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards
2) Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15)

Post Number: 3976
Posted on Friday, October 07, 2011 - 1:48 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Fatfat (beini),
Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat sold out liaoz leh ... for this dimension, you want to consider the below designs instead?

- Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15) mat; or
- Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15)

If you getting SET M + Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15) mat, the bundled deal promotion price is S$352 yah ... for bundled deal pricing, delivery of mat + Yards must be together and to one location only yah ...

SET M - 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards + Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15) mat
- 1 Melody activity panel (red)
- 3 plain panels (blue)
- 6 connectors (yellow)
- Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15) mat

If you getting SET M + Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat, the bundled deal price is S$355 yah ... for bundled deal pricing, delivery of mat + Yards must be together and to one location only yah ...

SET M - 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards + Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat
- 3 plain panels (blue)
- 6 connectors (yellow)

Let me know which one you want yah ... once you have decided, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 days after funds received yah ... Thanks for your support ..... :-)

Post Number: 3977
Posted on Friday, October 07, 2011 - 2:03 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

kLim (greenbowl),
The Haenim Play Yards is very very stable yah ... in fact, it is one of the most popular & stable play yards in Singapore ... not stable, how to be popular, right? hee hee :-) The Haenim Play Yards are 100% made in korea, made of PVC material which is non-toxic & safe for baby use. Haenim is well known for creating baby-safe products and all the Haenim products are certified by the EN-71 of European union in line with international standards. :-) As long as the Play Yards are fixed properly and all connectors and panels are connected together, the Play Yards are very stable yah ... Yes, yes, you can place the Yards directly on the floor or mount them on top of ABC puzzle mat, LG mat, Parklon or any other mat which you deem fit yah ... :-) You do not need to use playmats as base yah, you can also place mattresses, pillows etc etc etc within the Yards. Installation is simple and does not take up much time yah ... in fact, I have mummies who assemble the Play Yards every mornings and disassemble the Play Yards every evenings yah ... :-) You can disassemble all the panels and connectors and stack them up each other for easy storage .... We are currently working with a new baby retail shop to display our Haenim Play Yards yah .... but this new retail shop is not ready yet lah ... We will post details at this thread when this new retail shop is ready ... :-) For now, you can view the Haenim Play Yards at Kiddy Palace yah ... but hor, from what I know, KP does not display these Yards at any of their outlets lah .... Differences between buying from KP and us - we sell the cheapest in Singapore and we also provide free delivery to your doorstep yah ... Another thing is that KP does not have the Haenim Melody Play Yards .... We also provide 14 days warranty against any manufacturing defects on the Haenim Play Yards sold by us. We are the authorised distributor for Haenim products .... :-) Hope the above explains yah ... :-)

PrayHard (prayhard)
Username: prayhard

Post Number: 1036
Posted on Friday, October 07, 2011 - 7:26 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

What is your bundled price for 6 panels (Melody+Japan) & Big Block?

Btw, the play yards can be used up to what age group?

kahling (kahling)
Username: kahling

Post Number: 3
Posted on Friday, October 07, 2011 - 8:43 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

When the mats are delivered, are they rolled up and in a box?

i am interest in the Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15). Is this available?

MinC (minc)
Username: minc

Post Number: 69
Posted on Friday, October 07, 2011 - 9:35 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Pls advise whether is there any bundle for 4 panels and the play mat? Pls email me the details to mhchow22@yahoo.com.sg

Dreamy baby (dreamy_baby)
Username: dreamy_baby

Post Number: 5
Posted on Friday, October 07, 2011 - 11:31 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Payment done. Have e-mailed you the transaction ref and delivery address. Please confirm. Thanks

Post Number: 3978
Posted on Saturday, October 08, 2011 - 12:31 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Dreamy baby (dreamy_baby),

Post Number: 3979
Posted on Saturday, October 08, 2011 - 12:35 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

MinC (minc),
Yes ... yes ... we can work out a bundled deal pricing for you yah ... please do note that for bundled deal pricing, both mat + Yards must be delivered together and to one location yah ... please let us know exactly which 4 panels and which mat you want yah so that we can quote you hor .... :-)

Post Number: 3980
Posted on Saturday, October 08, 2011 - 12:41 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

kahling (kahling),
The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Yes ... yes ... ready stocks yah ... Your order for the Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and promotional price is $168 ... price includes free delivery yah. .. If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 days after funds received yah ... Thanks for your support ..... :-)

Post Number: 3981
Posted on Saturday, October 08, 2011 - 12:46 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

PrayHard (prayhard),
The recommended age for the Play Yards is from 3 months till 3 years old yah .... :-) The bundled deal pricing for the customised SET, 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards + Haenim Big Blocks is S$330 (Usual BP price is S$342) .... please do note that for bundled deal pricing, both Yards + Blocks must be delivered together and to one location yah ... If you are fine with the above and would like to proceed with your order, kindly make payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 days after funds received yah ... Thanks for your support ..... :-)

Popular customised SET - 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards + Haenim Big Blocks ...
- 1 Japan activity panel (beige)
- Haenim Big Blocks

Post Number: 3982
Posted on Saturday, October 08, 2011 - 2:13 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

We are the authorised distributor for all Haenim products. We will continue to provide best in class services to all customers who need our services.

As an authorised distributor for all Haenim products,
we are able to provide 14 days warranty against all manufacturing defects on all Haenim products that are sold directly by us.

We provide the cheapest prices and also the best in class after-sales support. We not only sell additional user manuals, but also additional bear stickers, mirror stickers and suction pads to our customers at a subsidised cost. Non-koreacraze customers will need to pay more to get such additional accessories.

Post Number: 3983
Posted on Saturday, October 08, 2011 - 2:19 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

HAENIM Play Yard direct from Korea

Product Code: HNP-734M (Melody) Play Yard

SAME COLOUR COMBINATION for Melody and Normal Play Yards - blue + red + yellow

melody m ac

Product Code: HNP-734 (Normal) Play Yard

SAME COLOUR COMBINATION for Melody and Normal Play Yards - blue + red + yellow

normal n ac

Product Code: HNP-734 (Japan) Play Yard

COLOUR COMBINATION for Japan Play Yards - beige + green + orange

japan j ac

Product Specification for 4-panels Haenim Play Yard:
- Product Size: ~ 1100 x 1100 x 600 mm
- Product Weight: ~ 12kg
- Recommended Age: 3 months & up
- Each Standard full box will consist of 1 activity panel, 1 door panel and 2 plain panels
- 3 Choices: Melody (Red + Blue + Yellow), Normal (Red + Blue + Yellow) and Japan (Beige + Green + Orange)
- By default, each Melody/Normal panel will come with a Yellow connector. Each Japan panel will come with a Orange connector.
- Door has double-lock device for safety
- Various game tools are on the activity panel
- Possible to buy more panels to build a larger play area
- Made of PVC which is non-toxic & safe for baby use.
- Haenim is well known for creating baby-safe products and all the Haenim products are certified by the EN-71 of European union in line with international standards.
- One of the most popular & stable play yards in Singapore

Post Number: 3984
Posted on Saturday, October 08, 2011 - 2:20 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

DIFFERENCES in ACTIVITY Panels

Please refer to the previous posting for the pictures of the standard 4-panels Normal play yard, the Japan play yard and the Melody play yard. These 3 play yard versions all have the same dimensions, which means that they can be connected to each other in whatever ways you want.

The main differences between these 3 versions are the colour combination, the activity panels and the pricing. The Haenim Normal and Melody Play Yards have the same colour combination - blue + red + yellow. The main difference is on the activity panel. The Melody activity panel is in red while the Normal activity panel is in blue ... The Haenim Japan Play Yards have the sweeter colour combination - beige + green + orange yah ...

The Melody play yard has a large Melody keyboard with 7 large musical buttons on its activity panel. Six of these buttons will emit the sounds made by various animals (Horse, Dog, Chicken, Cat, Sheep or Cow) when the baby presses on them. The central "Melody" button will sound off a different nursery melody every time the baby presses on it. There are 12 popular nursery melodies that it will cycle through.

Refer to above postings for the pictures of the different activity panels!!! Please take note of the differences.

Post Number: 3985
Posted on Saturday, October 08, 2011 - 2:23 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

PRICING FOR Haenim Play Yards ...

CHEAPEST IN SINGAPORE

READY STOCKS for all Play Yards ....

SETProduct CodeNumber of PanelsPanel DescriptionsPrice (S$)
A
HNP-734 (Normal)
BALLOT "1 Activity + 1 Plain" OR "1 Door + 1 Plain"
B
HNP-734 (Normal)
1 Activity + 1 Plain
C
HNP-734 (Normal)
1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain
D
HNP-734 (Japan)
BALLOT "1 Activity + 1 Plain" OR "1 Door + 1 Plain"
E
HNP-734 (Japan)
1 Activity + 1 Plain
F
HNP-734 (Japan)
G
HNP-734 (Melody)
1 Activity + 1 Plain
H
HNP-734 (Melody)
I
HNP-734 (Normal)
BALLOT "1 Activity + 2 Door + 3 Plain" OR "2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain"
J
HNP-734 (Normal)
2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain
K
HNP-734 (Japan)
BALLOT "1 Activity + 2 Door + 3 Plain" OR "2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain"
L
HNP-734 (Japan)
2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain
M
HNP-734 (Melody + Normal)
1 Melody Activity + 1 Normal Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain
-
Bear Sticker
-
Additional Sticker (See Notes 4 & 5)
-
Mirror Sticker
-
Additional Sticker (See Notes 4 & 5)
-
Suction pad
-
Additional Suction pad (See Notes 4 & 5)

Notes:
(1) "BALLOT" system is cheaper and it simply means lucky draw lah. You will get 50% chance of getting either the "activity + plain" or "door + plain" panels combination. It is pure luck lah ... you can indicate your preference for door or activity but if you choose to go for "BALLOT", be prepared that you might end up with the door + plain panels.

(2) Dimension of Play Yards:

4 Panels - 1100 x 1100 x 600 mm
6 Panels - 2200 x 1100 x 600 mm
8 Panels - 2200 x 2200 x 600 mm

Above dimensions are only estimates. Actual size depends on configuration (squarish, rectangular, etc).

(3) All prices are nett and include FREE delivery to one address in Singapore.

(4) Pricing for the sticker and suction pad accessories are only meant for customers who had bought play yards previously from us. It includes FREE local normal postage via SingPost service. We will not be responsible for any damages or losses during postage. Non-koreacraze customers will have to pay more for accessories. Hope you understand.

(5) The Bear Sticker, Mirror Stickers and Suction pads can be used on all the Haenim play yards. Each standard box of play yard already comes with its own bear stickers, mirror sticker and suction pads. We are selling these additional items since some mummies have requested for them in order to have extras or to increase resale values in future ...

kahling (kahling)
Username: kahling

Posted on Saturday, October 08, 2011 - 8:53 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I have just transfered the money to your account. Its from Citibank so will probably take 2 days.

I will email you my delivery address.

Kahling

mapleaf (mapleaf)
Username: mapleaf

Post Number: 165
Posted on Saturday, October 08, 2011 - 7:11 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Do you have any bundled deal for LG Prime mat together with the Haenim big blocks set?
I'm keen to get a 15mm thick mat with alphabets. What is the largest size available? Any new designs coming in soon?

pink martini (pink_martini)
Username: pink_martini

Post Number: 607
Posted on Sunday, October 09, 2011 - 2:05 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Thinking of getting this combi, will it be odd? No choice cos my house is tiny.
- Set H > HNP-734 (Melody) > 1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain
- LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15)
>> this comes with connectors right?

Kittyki (kittyki)
Username: kittyki

Post Number: 127
Posted on Sunday, October 09, 2011 - 11:23 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I want to get this:
HNP-734 (Normal) Play Yard
Can PM me the payment details?
I will let u know the delivery address then.

Post Number: 3987
Posted on Sunday, October 09, 2011 - 1:18 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Kittyki (kittyki),
You mean SET C, 4 panels or one complete box of the Haenim Normal Play Yards? If yes, your order for SET C, 4 panels Haenim Normal Play Yards is confirmed and price is $110 ... price includes free delivery yah. .. If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 days after funds received yah ... Thanks for your support .....

SET C, 4 panels Haenim Normal Play Yards
- 2 plain panels (blue)
- 4 connectors (yellow)

Post Number: 3988
Posted on Sunday, October 09, 2011 - 1:37 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

pink martini (pink_martini),
Your order for SET H, 4 panels Haenim Melody Play Yards + LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat is confirmed and bundled deal price is $320 (Usual BP price is S$335) ... price includes free delivery yah. .. for bundled deal pricing, both mat + Yards must be delivered together and to one location yah ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 days after funds received yah ... Thanks for your support .....

SET H, 4 panels Haenim Melody Play Yards + LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat
- 2 plain panels (blue)
- 4 connectors (yellow)
- LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat

Post Number: 3989
Posted on Sunday, October 09, 2011 - 1:40 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

mapleaf (mapleaf),
Yes ... yes ... we can work out a bundled deal pricing for you when you get the mat + Big Blocks together yah ... for bundled deal, both mat + Blocks must be delivered together and to one location yah ... for the LG mats, only got the following designs yah ... only the LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) mat got alphabets leh ...

- LG Prime Disney Princess (1900*1300*15): S$210
- LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15): S$215
- LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15): S$268
- LG Prime Dino Town & Safari (2300*1400*15): S$268
- LG Prime Mickey (2300*1400*15): S$268
- LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15): S$278
- LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318
- LG Asobang Yellow Bear (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318
- LG Asobang FP Rainforest (2100*1400*18) mat: S$328

Bbliss (bbliss)
Username: bbliss

Post Number: 159
Posted on Sunday, October 09, 2011 - 4:36 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi koreacraze, am new to tis forum. Saw the past postings in this page and seems rather confused.

Seems that there many different sets ie. Set H, M etc. Do u haf photos showings all e diff sets u carry?

Btw, e play yard is suitable fr wat age to wat age?

Thks !

pink martini (pink_martini)
Username: pink_martini

Post Number: 608
Posted on Sunday, October 09, 2011 - 9:21 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Would like to make another order on top of the above.
- Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) with play yard set M.

Pls quote total amount. Would like to have mat & yard be sent to 2 different addresses as I've ordered 2 sets. And also, can reserve the items, I will make payment first. But the 1st 4 panel set to be delivered 1st but this 6 panel set to be delivered only in 1st week of Nov?
And also, able to give further discount since there are 2 sets ordered?

J_YY (j_yy)
Username: j_yy

Post Number: 48
Posted on Sunday, October 09, 2011 - 10:56 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, I am interested in the big blocks. Is the promotion still on?

Esther Wong (wongly_esther)
Username: wongly_esther

Post Number: 51
Posted on Sunday, October 09, 2011 - 11:33 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I am interested in - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*12): S$128, do u have any ready stock? Is it possible to deliver on tuesday as i need it urgently? Thks

Post Number: 3990
Posted on Monday, October 10, 2011 - 12:49 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Esther Wong (wongly_esther),
Yes ... yes ... ready stoks yah ... not a problem delivering to you on Tuesday yah, but kindly transfer using only POSB or DBS bank account by today hor ... :-) Your order for the Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*12) mat is confirmed and promotional price is $128 ... price includes free delivery yah. .. If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support ..... :-)

Post Number: 3991
Posted on Monday, October 10, 2011 - 12:52 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

J_YY (j_yy),
Yes ... yes ... promotion still on yah but now left with limited sets yah ... if keen hor, please do transfer soon to avoid disappointment hor ... :-) Your order for the Haenim Big Blocks is confirmed and promotional price is $120 ... price includes free delivery yah. .. If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 days after funds received yah ... Thanks for your support ..... :-)

Topics | Last 3 Hours | Last 12 Hours | Last 24 Hours | Search | Emoticons | Help | Credits Terms of Use