| Author |
Message |

Hannah (pnp)
New member Username: pnp
Post Number: 3 Registered: 9-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 9:52 pm: |
Hi Does the Japan set come with the Melody activity panel? Do you have a 6-panel set comprising of 1 activity panel, 1 door panel and 3 plain panels? |

Crazy about Korea (koreacraze)
Intermediate Member Username: koreacraze
Post Number: 3878 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 11:36 pm: |
Hannah (pnp), errrmmm ... no leh ... only one type of the Haenim Melody Play Yards yah - the one with same colour combination as the Normal Play Yards - blue + red + yellow ... the Haenim Melody activity panel does not come in the Japan colour ... think you are looking at the customised SET, 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards .... see see the configuration as below yah ... Popular customised SET - 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards and the price is S$214 ... price includes free delivery yah ... - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Japan activity panel (beige) - 1 Japan door panel (beige + green) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige) - 6 Japan connectors (orange) |

emma1776 (emma1776)
Junior Member Username: emma1776
Post Number: 160 Registered: 6-2010
| | Posted on Friday, September 16, 2011 - 9:32 am: |
Hi, I would like to pre-order one set M. Pl PM me details as it's sometimes difficult to find the thread. |

Maria Intan (msintan)
New member Username: msintan
Post Number: 4 Registered: 6-2011
| | Posted on Friday, September 16, 2011 - 12:47 pm: |
Hi, I am new here. Interested with parklon mat (L size). What are the different designs (with pictures) you have? |

cyn sem (cynsem78)
New member Username: cynsem78
Post Number: 9 Registered: 8-2009
| | Posted on Friday, September 16, 2011 - 2:58 pm: |
Hi, I would like to order SET M - 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards and please confirm the price is S$188 and includes free delivery. - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Normal activity panel (blue) - 1 door panel (blue + red) - 3 plain panels (blue) - 6 connectors (yellow) Let me know if there is stock, how I can make the payment and let me know if I need to PM you my address. Thank you. |

Shirley Tan (freakoley)
New member Username: freakoley
Post Number: 77 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Friday, September 16, 2011 - 5:12 pm: |
Hi, i m interested with e Popular customised SET - 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards and the price is S$214 ... price includes free delivery - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Japan activity panel (beige) - 1 Japan door panel (beige + green) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige) - 6 Japan connectors (orange) if i wanna 8 panel can u advise the price for me. Please kindly advise as i have a LG mat size 2100 x 1400. Thanks |

Maria Intan (msintan)
New member Username: msintan
Post Number: 5 Registered: 6-2011
| | Posted on Friday, September 16, 2011 - 5:18 pm: |
Hi, Do you still have Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15)available? Is the price $175 plus free delivery confirmed ? Thank you. |

bunnymum (bunny_mum)
Junior Member Username: bunny_mum
Post Number: 317 Registered: 11-2010
| | Posted on Friday, September 16, 2011 - 5:57 pm: |
Hi, i would like to know if the 6 panels play yard can fit nicely and would it be stable for a mat size of 2500x1400mm? |

Hannah (pnp)
New member Username: pnp
Post Number: 4 Registered: 9-2008
| | Posted on Friday, September 16, 2011 - 11:08 pm: |
Hi Saw your post on 9 Sep that you had a customized 6-panel set comprising 1 Melody activity panel, 2 door panels and 3 plain panels for $170. Is this still available? If not, is there ready stock for Set M or gotta pre-order? |

LFB (lfb)
Member Username: lfb
Post Number: 1219 Registered: 4-2008
| | Posted on Friday, September 16, 2011 - 11:36 pm: |
Hi, I just pm you abt my payment and add. Pls check and revert. Tks. |

Post Number: 3879 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, September 17, 2011 - 3:30 am: |
Hannah (pnp), Yes .... yes ... still got last set of the 6 panels combination you want yah ... Your order for the below 6 panels Haenim Melody Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$170 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Transfer using POSB / DBS account today and receive the Yards by Sunday 18 September yah .... Thanks for your support. 6 panels Haenim Melody Play Yards, combination below yah .... the price is S$170 yah .... and includes free delivery .... - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 2 door panels (blue + red) - 3 plain panels (blue) - 6 connectors (yellow) |

Post Number: 3880 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, September 17, 2011 - 3:41 am: |
LFB (lfb), Got the funds you transferred yah .... have emailed you too ...  |

Post Number: 3881 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, September 17, 2011 - 3:45 am: |
bunnymum (bunny_mum), Suppliers just came back yah ... the Jurassic Sealand mat that you are looking at, currently only got size 2500*1400*15 leh ... As long as the mat is 2100*1400mm hor, the 6 panels Play Yards will be mounted on top of the mat .... The Haenim Play Yards is one of the most popular and stable Play Yards available in the market yah ... not stable, how to be popular, right? As long as you set up the Yards properly, the Yards are very stable yah ....

Post Number: 3882 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, September 17, 2011 - 3:47 am: |
Maria Intan (msintan), Yes .... yes ... ready stocks yah .... Your order for the Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$175 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Transfer using POSB / DBS account today and receive the Yards by Sunday 18 September yah .... Thanks for your support.  |

Post Number: 3883 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, September 17, 2011 - 3:50 am: |
Shirley Tan (freakoley) , errrmmmm .... which other 2 panels you want to add to the customised SET - 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards? Let me know so that I can advise on the pricing for the 8 panels you are looking for hor .... you see see the image on the above posting no. 3881 on how the 6 panels Yards will look like when mounted on top of the mat with size 2100*1400mm hor ... if you getting 8 panels, you will need to probably get another piece of the mat or place mattress, pillow or cushion to cover the rest of the areas so that baby will not be exposed to the hard flooring yah .... |

Post Number: 3884 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, September 17, 2011 - 3:52 am: |
cyn sem (cynsem78), Stocks coming in 23 September yah ... soon lah ... if you are fine with it, your pre-order for SET M, 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$188 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Shipment arriving around 23 September yah ... Thanks for your support. SET M - 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards and the price is S$188 ... price includes free delivery yah ... - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Normal activity panel (blue) - 1 door panel (blue + red) - 3 plain panels (blue) - 6 connectors (yellow) |

Post Number: 3885 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, September 17, 2011 - 3:53 am: |
emma1776 (emma1776), Your pre-order for SET M, 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$188 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Shipment arriving around 23 September yah ... Thanks for your support. SET M - 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards and the price is S$188 ... price includes free delivery yah ... - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Normal activity panel (blue) - 1 door panel (blue + red) - 3 plain panels (blue) - 6 connectors (yellow) |

Shirley Tan (freakoley)
Post Number: 79 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, September 17, 2011 - 9:07 am: |
Hi, thanks for the information. In that case i shall order e Popular customised SET - 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yard. - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Japan activity panel (beige) - 1 Japan door panel (beige + green) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige) - 6 Japan connectors (orange) Please kindly confirm my order. Thanks.. |

Post Number: 3886 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, September 17, 2011 - 9:27 am: |
Shirley Tan (freakoley), Your pre-order for customised SET, 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$214 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Shipment arriving around 23 September yah ... Thanks for your support. Popular customised SET - 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards and the price is S$214 ... price includes free delivery yah ... - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Japan activity panel (beige) - 1 Japan door panel (beige + green) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige) - 6 Japan connectors (orange) |

Post Number: 3887 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, September 18, 2011 - 2:12 am: |
Maria Intan (msintan), Got the funds you transferred yah ... delivery will be sunday as confirmed hor ...  |

Post Number: 3888 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, September 18, 2011 - 2:12 am: |
Hannah (pnp), Got the funds you transferred yah ... delivery will be sunday as confirmed hor ...  |

cyn sem (cynsem78)
New member Username: cynsem78
Post Number: 10 Registered: 8-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, September 18, 2011 - 8:47 am: |
Hi Koreacraze, I will transfer $188 to you today and will send the mailing address details via email. SET M - 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards and the price is S$188 Thanks! |

Joy07 (joy07)
Member Username: joy07
Post Number: 1136 Registered: 5-2006
| | Posted on Sunday, September 18, 2011 - 3:33 pm: |
Hi Crazy of Korea, i had tt the money to you and would like to know any outcome with the Mat detail? The stock for the yards are here already. If delivered the yards first am i still get to enjoy the bundle deals? Has drop u an email with regards to this but u have yet to reply. Please advice on this. Thank you. |

Shirley Tan (freakoley)
Post Number: 87 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, September 18, 2011 - 7:55 pm: |
Hi, i have tt u $214 on 17/09/2011. Transaction No: 6257 by atm machine Will PM u my add. Thanks. Popular customised SET - 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards and the price is S$214 ... price includes free delivery yah ... - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Japan activity panel (beige) - 1 Japan door panel (beige + green) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige) - 6 Japan connectors (orange) |

Post Number: 3889 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, September 18, 2011 - 11:36 pm: |
Joy07 (joy07), oh no ... me replied your email on 16 September 2011 leh ... think you did not receive it .... SIGH !!! I forwarded to you again and have also PMed you yah ... You see see if you got it yah ... I was also wondering why no reply from you leh ... thought you still thinking which mats to get ....  |

Post Number: 3890 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, September 18, 2011 - 11:56 pm: |
cyn sem (cynsem78), Got the funds you transferred yah ... emailed you too ...  |

Post Number: 3891 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, September 18, 2011 - 11:59 pm: |
Shirley Tan (freakoley), Got the funds you transferred yah ... emailed you too ...  |

Post Number: 3892 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:06 am: |
DETAILS for LG / Parklon Bumper Playmats ... - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*12): S$135 (arriving end September) - Parklon Green Hello Bear Studying (1900*1300*12): S$135 (arriving end September) - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175 (ready stocks) - Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15): S$175 (arriving end September) - Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175 (arriving end September) - LG Prime Disney Princess (1900*1300*15): S$210 (arriving end September) - LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15): S$215 (arriving end September) - LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15): S$268 (arriving end September) - LG Prime Dino Town & Safari (2300*1400*15): S$268 (arriving end September) - LG Prime Mickey (2300*1400*15): S$268 (arriving end September) - LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15): S$278 (arriving end September) - LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 (ready stocks) - LG Asobang FP Rainforest (2100*1400*18) mat: S$328 (ready stocks) NOTE: These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market.

bleues13 (bleues13)
New member Username: bleues13
Post Number: 71 Registered: 1-2011
| | Posted on Monday, September 19, 2011 - 10:41 am: |
Hi, I would like to get - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175 (ready stocks) Could you deliver on this Wed late PM or evening? |

mealybugs (mealybugs)
New member Username: mealybugs
Post Number: 37 Registered: 9-2008
| | Posted on Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:47 pm: |
Hi, I would like to get the HN-930 Big Block. How soon will I receive it if I pay today? Thanks! |

Yy (ms_lavender)
New member Username: ms_lavender
Post Number: 1 Registered: 9-2011
| | Posted on Monday, September 19, 2011 - 2:23 pm: |
Hi Can I check which size of play yard is suitable for my parklorn mat size 1900*1300*12? would 6 panel one be ok? If so, do you have available stock? |

xiao pang (maud)
Junior Member Username: maud
Post Number: 175 Registered: 2-2010
| | Posted on Monday, September 19, 2011 - 8:55 pm: |
Hi I've transferred $214 for the 6 panel (Melody + Japan Set). Ref no. 3979. Will PM u the details. |

Post Number: 3893 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, September 19, 2011 - 11:30 pm: |
bleues13 (bleues13), errrmmmm ... the Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat sold out liaoz leh ... do you mind wait for the new stocks coming in soon? Let me know yah ... Will have the following for Parklon brand yah ... - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*12): S$135 - Parklon Green Hello Bear Studying (1900*1300*12): S$135 - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175

Post Number: 3894 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, September 19, 2011 - 11:42 pm: |
mealybugs (mealybugs), Got ready stocks for the Haenim Big Blocks yah ... pay using POSB or DBS bank account today and get the Big Blocks delivered to you by Thursday 22 September yah .... If you are fine with the above, your order for the Haenim Big Blocks is confirmed yah and the price is S$128 ... price includes free delivery yah ... kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support.  |

Post Number: 3895 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, September 19, 2011 - 11:43 pm: |
Yy (ms_lavender), The 6 panels Play Yards will be mounted on the floor surrounding the mat that you have of size 1900*1300mm yah ... Let me know which SETs combination you want hor ... stocks just came in yah ...  |

Post Number: 3896 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, September 19, 2011 - 11:53 pm: |
Joy07 (joy07), Replied your email liaoz ... let me know if you didn't receive it again yah ...  |

Post Number: 3897 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 12:18 am: |
xiao pang (maud), Got the funds you transferred yah .... have replied your email on the delivery schedule hor ... let me know yah ...  |

Post Number: 3898 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 1:34 am: |
We are the authorised distributor for all Haenim products. We will continue to provide best in class services to all customers who need our services. As an authorised distributor for all Haenim products, we are able to provide 14 days warranty against all manufacturing defects on all Haenim products that are sold directly by us. We provide the cheapest prices and also the best in class after-sales support. We not only sell additional user manuals, but also additional bear stickers, mirror stickers and suction pads to our customers at a subsidised cost. Non-koreacraze customers will need to pay more to get such additional accessories. |

Post Number: 3899 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 1:37 am: |
HAENIM Play Yard direct from Korea Product Code: HNP-734M (Melody) Play Yard SAME COLOUR COMBINATION for Melody and Normal Play Yards - blue + red + yellow
HAENIM Play Yard direct from Korea Product Code: HNP-734 (Normal) Play Yard SAME COLOUR COMBINATION for Melody and Normal Play Yards - blue + red + yellow
HAENIM Play Yard direct from Korea Product Code: HNP-734 (Japan) Play Yard COLOUR COMBINATION for Japan Play Yards - beige + green + orange
Product Specification for 4-panels Haenim Play Yard: - Product Size: ~ 1100 x 1100 x 600 mm - Product Weight: ~ 12kg - Recommended Age: 3 months & up - Each Standard full box will consist of 1 activity panel, 1 door panel and 2 plain panels - 3 Choices: Melody (Red + Blue + Yellow), Normal (Red + Blue + Yellow) and Japan (Beige + Green + Orange) - By default, each Melody/Normal panel will come with a Yellow connector. Each Japan panel will come with a Orange connector. - Door has double-lock device for safety - Various game tools are on the activity panel - Possible to buy more panels to build a larger play area - Made of PVC which is non-toxic & safe for baby use. - Haenim is well known for creating baby-safe products and all the Haenim products are certified by the EN-71 of European union in line with international standards. - One of the most popular & stable play yards in Singapore |

Post Number: 3900 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 1:39 am: |
DIFFERENCES in ACTIVITY Panels Please refer to the previous posting for the pictures of the standard 4-panels Normal play yard, the Japan play yard and the Melody play yard. These 3 play yard versions all have the same dimensions, which means that they can be connected to each other in whatever ways you want. The main differences between these 3 versions are the colour combination, the activity panels and the pricing. The Haenim Normal and Melody Play Yards have the same colour combination - blue + red + yellow. The main difference is on the activity panel. The Melody activity panel is in red while the Normal activity panel is in blue ... The Haenim Japan Play Yards have the sweeter colour combination - beige + green + orange yah ... The Melody play yard has a large Melody keyboard with 7 large musical buttons on its activity panel. Six of these buttons will emit the sounds made by various animals (Horse, Dog, Chicken, Cat, Sheep or Cow) when the baby presses on them. The central "Melody" button will sound off a different nursery melody every time the baby presses on it. There are 12 popular nursery melodies that it will cycle through. Refer to above postings for the pictures of the different activity panels!!! Please take note of the differences. |

Post Number: 3901 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 1:42 am: |
PRICING FOR Haenim Play Yards ... CHEAPEST IN SINGAPORE READY STOCKS for all Play Yards ....
| | | SET | Product Code | Number of Panels | Panel Descriptions | Price (S$) | | A | HNP-734 (Normal) | 2 | BALLOT "1 Activity + 1 Plain" OR "1 Door + 1 Plain" | 65 | | B | HNP-734 (Normal) | 2 | 1 Activity + 1 Plain | 75 | | C | HNP-734 (Normal) | 4 | 1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain | 110 | | D | HNP-734 (Japan) | 2 | BALLOT "1 Activity + 1 Plain" OR "1 Door + 1 Plain" | 65 | | E | HNP-734 (Japan) | 2 | 1 Activity + 1 Plain | 75 | | F | HNP-734 (Japan) | 4 | 1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain | 110 | | G | HNP-734 (Melody) | 2 | 1 Activity + 1 Plain | 90 | | H | HNP-734 (Melody) | 4 | 1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain | 120 | | I | HNP-734 (Normal) | 6 | BALLOT "1 Activity + 2 Door + 3 Plain" OR "2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain" | 163 | | J | HNP-734 (Normal) | 6 | 2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain | 168 | | K | HNP-734 (Japan) | 6 | BALLOT "1 Activity + 2 Door + 3 Plain" OR "2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain" | 163 | | L | HNP-734 (Japan) | 6 | 2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain | 168 | | M | HNP-734 (Melody + Normal) | 6 | 1 Melody Activity + 1 Normal Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain | 188 | | - | Bear Sticker | - | Additional Sticker (See Notes 4 & 5) | 2 | | - | Mirror Sticker | - | Additional Sticker (See Notes 4 & 5) | 4 | | - | Suction pad | - | Additional Suction pad (See Notes 4 & 5) | 2 | | Notes: (1) "BALLOT" system is cheaper and it simply means lucky draw lah. You will get 50% chance of getting either the "activity + plain" or "door + plain" panels combination. It is pure luck lah ... you can indicate your preference for door or activity but if you choose to go for "BALLOT", be prepared that you might end up with the door + plain panels. (2) Dimension of Play Yards: 4 Panels - 1100 x 1100 x 600 mm 6 Panels - 2200 x 1100 x 600 mm 8 Panels - 2200 x 2200 x 600 mm Above dimensions are only estimates. Actual size depends on configuration (squarish, rectangular, etc). (3) All prices are nett and include FREE delivery to one address in Singapore. (4) Pricing for the sticker and suction pad accessories are only meant for customers who had bought play yards previously from us. It includes FREE local normal postage via SingPost service. We will not be responsible for any damages or losses during postage. Non-koreacraze customers will have to pay more for accessories. Hope you understand. (5) The Bear Sticker, Mirror Stickers and Suction pads can be used on all the Haenim play yards. Each standard box of play yard already comes with its own bear stickers, mirror sticker and suction pads. We are selling these additional items since some mummies have requested for them in order to have extras or to increase resale values in future ... |

Post Number: 3902 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 1:44 am: |
HAENIM Big Block direct from Korea Product Code: HN-930
| | | Product Code | Description | Price (S$) | | HN-930 | Big Block | 128 | | HN-930 Mirror Sticker | Additional Sticker | 4 | | HN-930 User Manual | Additional User Manual | 10 | | Product Specification for Big Block: - Let your child build their own neverland! - Encourage your child on their incredible journey of discovery. - Help children develop their creativity, organizational skills and imagination. - Real size building blocks with an arch, a door, a table and a shelf. - Include user's manual for 13 varieties - Living Room, Playhouse, Kitchen, Make-up Stand & Chair, Desk, Castle, Airplane, Overpass, Store, etc. |

Post Number: 3903 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 1:48 am: |
The Haenim Big Blocks is a great educational product that can be transformed to many things ... The user manual that comes with it provides step by step instructions on how to build at least 12 different kinds of structures - Living Room, Playhouse, Kitchen, Make-up Stand & Chair, Desk, Castle, Airplane, Overpass, Store, etc. It even categories those designs into what boys might like to build and what girls might like to build ... it also goes to the extent to say what a 1 year old can build and what a 2 years old can build .... all the way to 5 years old .... simply because some of the structures are more complicated to build and required certain level of competence and developmental skills which might be more suitable for a 5 years old kid. The first thing is for the kid to learn how to follow instructions in the manual and build the required structures. Once he gets the hang of it, he can build his own neverland .... I am sure it will help the kid in his development .... Big Blocks is like a super upsize LEGO .... which makes it more suitable for young toddlers .... put it in this way, LEGO has been so popular for so many decades for good reasons ... but theirs are not suitable for young toddlers .... on the other hand, developmental for children should start as early as possible ... isn't that so? maybe call me kiasu mummy ... So you see, this is not a toy just for a 1 year old or 2 years old kid. It is meant for them to play till at least 5 years old .... and most likely beyond that ... Some mummies ask how big is the structure after they are set up? But the dimensions of the final product really depends on what you are building .... but one thing that I can assure you is that the final structure is huge ... in fact, mummies told me that when they and their children first saw the final structure, the first thing that they could say was "wow ... so big!!!" Dimensions of some of those structures provided in the manual ... - Playhouse: 969 x 1043 x 820.5 mm - Living Room: 1192 x 819 x 1141 mm - Aeroplane: 1341 x 968 x 1032 mm

Yy (ms_lavender)
Post Number: 2 Registered: 9-2011
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 10:17 am: |
Hi I would like to order a set K pls. It's $163? I will transfer the money to you once you confirm stock. When can you deliver? Thanks! |

Post Number: 3904 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 3:18 pm: |
Yy (ms_lavender), For SET K (ballot), the price is S$163 yah .... For SET K (ballot), it is ballot and it simply means lucky draw lah. You will get 50% chance of getting either the "activity + plain" or "door + plain" panels combination for the extra 2 panels yah ... It is pure luck lah ... if you choose to go for "BALLOT", be prepared that you might end up with the door + plain panels. Your order for SET K (ballot), 6 panels Japan Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$163 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. If payment transferred today using POSB / DBS bank account, the latest you will receive the Yards is this Friday 23 September yah ... Thanks for your support. SET K (ballot) - price is S$163 and you will get either of the following combination yah .... EITHER - 1 Japan activity panel (beige colour) - 2 Japan door panels (beige + green colour) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige colour) - 6 Japan connectors (orange colour) OR - 2 Japan activity panels (beige colour) - 1 Japan door panel (beige + green colour) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige colour) - 6 Japan connectors (orange colour) |

Shirley Tan (freakoley)
Post Number: 94 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 4:07 pm: |
Hi, Items receive with thanks. |

kidznmumz09 (kidznmumz09)
Junior Member Username: kidznmumz09
Post Number: 303 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 10:17 pm: |
Hi can I chk can u sell me 1 melody panel plus one yellow connector ? |

BBtigger (gillian)
Member Username: gillian
Post Number: 1052 Registered: 4-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 10:21 pm: |
hi, can i buy the suction pad from u if i din get the play yard fr u? what is the price? |

mealybugs (mealybugs)
New member Username: mealybugs
Post Number: 38 Registered: 9-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 10:52 pm: |
Hi, Okay Tf done. Hopefully can get the item asap, maybe even tomorrow (here's hoping ) TX ref: 7066046921 I will PM address. Thanks! |

Post Number: 3905 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 11:18 pm: |
BBtigger (gillian), Of course you can lah ... just that price is different lor ... For non-Koreacraze members, each piece of the suction pad is at S$4 per piece yah ... Price includes free local normal postage via SingPost service ... Let me know how many pieces of the suction pads you would like to get yah .... |

Post Number: 3906 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 11:18 pm: |
mealybugs (mealybugs), Got the funds yah ... delivery also confirmed ... cheers  |

Post Number: 3907 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 11:22 pm: |
kidznmumz09 (kidznmumz09), Have PMed you yah ... please check to see if you received it hor ... Just in case the PM function got problems again ...  |

Post Number: 3909 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 11:26 pm: |
Shirley Tan (freakoley), Thanks for the update yah ... cheers  |

kidznmumz09 (kidznmumz09)
Junior Member Username: kidznmumz09
Post Number: 304 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 11:46 pm: |
Hi got ur pm . are the items ready stock? if payment made when can I received them? Thanks. |

Post Number: 3910 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 11:55 pm: |
kidznmumz09 (kidznmumz09), Yes ... yes ... ready stocks yah ... If payment transferred today using POSB / DBS bank account, the latest you will receive the panel and connector is this Friday 23 September yah ... Thanks for your support.  |

Theresa Teh (theresa78)
New member Username: theresa78
Post Number: 6 Registered: 6-2010
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 21, 2011 - 9:07 am: |
Hi I am interested to buy a Set L - can i check if it comes with the suction pads? Will the two activity panels be different? Let me know if there is stock. |

Post Number: 3911 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 21, 2011 - 9:38 am: |
Theresa Teh (theresa78), Ready stocks yah .... Yes ... yes ... there are 2 suction pads at the bottom of each panel yah ... The activity panels for SET L are exactly the same yah ... if you want to get different activity panels that comes with colour combination of beige + green + orange + red, you ca get the customised SET, 6 panels Haenim (Melody + Japan) Play Yards yah ... price for this customised SET is S$214 though ... you see see which one you want hor ... all ready stocks ... Once you have decided, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support. SET L, 6 panels Haenim Japan Play Yards - price is S$168 yah .... price includes free delivery yah ... - 2 Japan activity panels (beige colour) - 1 Japan door panel (beige + green colour) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige colour) - 6 Japan connectors (orange colour) Popular customised SET - 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards and the price is S$214 ... price includes free delivery yah ... - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Japan activity panel (beige) - 1 Japan door panel (beige + green) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige) - 6 Japan connectors (orange) |

Yy (ms_lavender)
Post Number: 3 Registered: 9-2011
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 21, 2011 - 3:09 pm: |
Hi Crazy About Korea I have transferred $163 to your posb acct at abt 2pm. ATM ref:9731. Will drop you an email to arrange delivery. Thanks. |

tayuki03 (tayuki03)
Junior Member Username: tayuki03
Post Number: 152 Registered: 10-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 12:13 am: |
Hi Crazy about Korea, so sorry abt the delay. my order of SET M, 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards + Parklon Green mat (2100*1400*15) of S$355 has been transferred. Transaction ref: 7068590128 Pls check. My address has been emailed to you. Pls check. |

Post Number: 3912 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 12:27 am: |
Yy (ms_lavender), Got the funds you transferred yah .... have replied on the delivery ... check check yah ...  |

Post Number: 3913 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 1:19 am: |
tayuki03 (tayuki03), Me got your email yah ... will check check payment tomorrow then revert hor ... no update at the bank site for transactions done after 11:30pm yah so can't check now ...  |

cutebaby0209 (cutebaby0209)
Member Username: cutebaby0209
Post Number: 1383 Registered: 8-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 8:50 am: |
Hi do u sell the connector for HNP 734 (normal) play yard? If yes, wat is the price n whr to collect? Thanks. |

Theresa Teh (theresa78)
New member Username: theresa78
Post Number: 7 Registered: 6-2010
| | Posted on Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 11:02 am: |
Hi Thanks for the details. In that case, I'll order Set M and notify you when the transfer is complete. Thanks! |

Post Number: 3914 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 11:48 pm: |
Theresa Teh (theresa78), Got the funds you transferred yah ... delivery also confirmed ... thanks for the support hor ...  |

Post Number: 3915 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, September 23, 2011 - 2:10 am: |
cutebaby0209 (cutebaby0209), Have PMed you liaoz ...  |

Vivian (vivian_hsp)
Member Username: vivian_hsp
Post Number: 914 Registered: 2-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, September 24, 2011 - 6:44 pm: |
Can I check, how much is 2 plain beige panel with connectors? And also 1 normal and 1 normal activity panel With connectors? |

Vivian (vivian_hsp)
Member Username: vivian_hsp
Post Number: 915 Registered: 2-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, September 24, 2011 - 10:24 pm: |
Is it compatible with http://www.babytown.com.sg/index.php?main_page=popup_image_additional&pID=823&pic=0&products_image_large_additional=images/large/GP8011-1_LRG.jpg&zenid=19dd79bd4928b38469f87f4fdb2fbd93? |

Post Number: 3916 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, September 25, 2011 - 2:00 am: |
Vivian (vivian_hsp), Please approach retail stores to check it out yah in terms of the compatibility ... but hor ... based on what I see, it is not compatible yah ... - Please consider getting either SET D (ballot), 2 panels Japan Play Yards at S$65 or SET E, 2 panels Japan Play Yards at S$75. For SET D (ballot), it is lucky draw and you will get either "1 door + 1 plain" or "1 activity + 1 plain" for the 2 panels yah ... For SET E, you are guaranteed to get "1 activity + 1 plain" combination for the 2 panels .... all our panels come with connectors yah ... each panel come paired with 1 connector hor .... - for 1 Normal activity + 1 plain panel, it is SET B and price is S$75 yah ...all our panels come with connectors yah ... each panel come paired with 1 connector hor ....  |

Pamelia (pamelia)
Member Username: pamelia
Post Number: 1257 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Monday, September 26, 2011 - 6:31 pm: |
Hi, i'd like to order 1 set M. when would the set reach me? please pm me. Thanks! |

Post Number: 3918 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:10 pm: |
Pamelia (pamelia), Your order for SET M, 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$188 yah ... price includes free delivery ... We have ready stocks ... Pay using POSB / DBS bank account and receive the Yards within 3 days (or faster) after you transfer the funds yah .... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support. SET M - 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards and the price is S$188 ... price includes free delivery yah ... - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Normal activity panel (blue) - 1 door panel (blue + red) - 3 plain panels (blue) - 6 connectors (yellow) |

Crystal_CL (looeell)
Junior Member Username: looeell
Post Number: 108 Registered: 5-2010
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 11:35 am: |
Hi, Just PM you. pls reply. Thanks |

Jocelyne Loh (sophieboo)
New member Username: sophieboo
Post Number: 1 Registered: 9-2011
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 2:37 pm: |
Hi, Can you send me the link for the designs of the playmats please? Thanks |

Post Number: 3919 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 12:21 am: |
Crystal_CL (looeell), Got the funds for your confirmed order yah ... delivery will be tomorrow yah ... thanks for support hor ...  |

Post Number: 3920 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 1:15 am: |
MOST POPULAR!!! Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) Price: S$175 includes FREE delivery

Post Number: 3921 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 1:16 am: |
Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*12) Price: S$135 includes FREE delivery Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) Price: S$175 includes FREE delivery

Post Number: 3922 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 1:17 am: |
Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15) Price: S$175 includes FREE delivery

Post Number: 3923 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 1:20 am: |
Parklon Green Hello Bear Studying (1900*1300*12) Price: S$135 includes FREE delivery

Post Number: 3924 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 1:35 am: |
LG Prime Disney Princess (1900*1300*15) Price: S$210 includes FREE delivery

Post Number: 3925 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 1:37 am: |
LG Asobang FP Rainforest (2100*1400*18) Price: S$328 includes FREE delivery LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15) Price: S$278 includes FREE delivery LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) Price: S$215 includes FREE delivery

Post Number: 3926 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 1:39 am: |
LG Asobang Yellow Bear (2100*1400*18) Price: S$318 includes FREE delivery LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15) Price: S$268 includes FREE delivery

Post Number: 3927 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 1:41 am: |
LG Prime Dino Town & Safari(2300*1400*15) Price: S$268 includes FREE delivery

Post Number: 3928 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 1:42 am: |
LG Prime Mickey (2300*1400*15) Price: S$268 includes FREE delivery

Post Number: 3929 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 1:43 am: |
LG Asobang Alpahbet Pooh (2100*1400*18) Price: S$318 includes FREE delivery

Post Number: 3930 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 1:46 am: |
All READY STOCKS .... DETAILS for LG / Parklon Bumper Playmats ... - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*12): S$135 - Parklon Green Hello Bear Studying (1900*1300*12): S$135 - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175 - LG Prime Disney Princess (1900*1300*15): S$210 - LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15): S$215 - LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15): S$268 - LG Prime Dino Town & Safari (2300*1400*15): S$268 - LG Prime Mickey (2300*1400*15): S$268 - LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15): S$278 - LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 - LG Asobang Yellow Bear (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 - LG Asobang FP Rainforest (2100*1400*18) mat: S$328 NOTE: These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market.

Post Number: 3931 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 1:47 am: |

Serene Tan Jia ling (serenetjl)
New member Username: serenetjl
Post Number: 76 Registered: 8-2010
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 3:25 pm: |
hello if i choose 2100x1400x18mm "parklon green pooh flower hill" can fit with SET K? |

tratties (tratties)
Member Username: tratties
Post Number: 659 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 4:26 pm: |
hello.. would like to check on your stock availability for Play-yard - Japan for 2 panels as my friend is giving me 4 panels already.. |

karen low (juzmsgme)
New member Username: juzmsgme
Post Number: 27 Registered: 4-2005
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 5:48 pm: |
Hi, I would like to order Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*12): S$135 Kindly advise when can you deliver?? Thanks |

Post Number: 3932 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:28 pm: |
karen low (juzmsgme), Your order for the Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*12) mat is confirmed and the price is S$135 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Transfer using POSB / DBS account today and receive the mat by Friday 30 September yah .... Thanks for your support.  |

Post Number: 3933 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:31 pm: |
tratties (tratties), Yes .... yes .... ready stocks yah ... for 2 panels Japan Play Yards, you want to get SET D (ballot) at S$65 or SET E (guaranteed activity) at S$75? For SET D (ballot), it is lucky draw yah ... pure luck as to which combination you get hor ... you will get either "activity + plain" or "door + plain" for the 2 panels yah ... for SET E, you pay slightly more but guaranteed to receive "activity + plain" panels combination yah ... Once you have decided on what you want, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Transfer using POSB / DBS account today and receive the mat by Friday 30 September yah .... Thanks for your support.  |

Post Number: 3934 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:36 pm: |
Serene Tan Jia ling (serenetjl), errrmmmm ... no 18mm thick for Parklon Green mats leh ... Only the LG range comes in 18mm thickness for the size 2100*1400mm yah ... Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill comes in size 2100*1400*15 yah ... For SET K (ballot), it is 6 panels Japan Play Yards yah ... based on feedback from mummies, the best fit for 6 panels Play Yards is mat with size 2100*1400mm yah ... the Yards will be mounted on top of the mat of size 2100*1400mm yah .... the below image shows how a 6 panels Japan Yards look like with a Parklon Green mat size 2100*1400*15 yah ...

Serene Tan Jia ling (serenetjl)
New member Username: serenetjl
Post Number: 80 Registered: 8-2010
| | Posted on Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 9:12 am: |
in this case i would like to have , Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) Price: S$175 includes FREE delivery with SET K. Let me know when you be able to deliver and the total cost? thanks =) |

karen low (juzmsgme)
New member Username: juzmsgme
Post Number: 29 Registered: 4-2005
| | Posted on Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 10:30 am: |
Hi, Please drop my order. Thanks. |

Post Number: 3935 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 5:33 pm: |
Serene Tan Jia ling (serenetjl), Your bundled deal order for SET K (ballot), 6 panel Japan Play Yards + Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$330 yah ... for bundled deal pricing, Yards + mat must be delivered together and to one location only yah ... For SET K (ballot), it is ballot and it simply means lucky draw lah. You will get 50% chance of getting either the "activity + plain" or "door + plain" panels combination for the extra 2 panels yah ... It is pure luck lah ... if you choose to go for "BALLOT", be prepared that you might end up with the door + plain panels. If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Transfer using POSB / DBS account today and receive the Yards + mat by Snuday 2 October yah .... Thanks for your support. SET K (ballot) + Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat, bundled deal price is S$330 and you will get either of the following combination yah .... EITHER - 1 Japan activity panel (beige colour) - 2 Japan door panels (beige + green colour) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige colour) - 6 Japan connectors (orange colour) - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat OR - 2 Japan activity panels (beige colour) - 1 Japan door panel (beige + green colour) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige colour) - 6 Japan connectors (orange colour) - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat |

Post Number: 3936 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, September 30, 2011 - 12:40 am: |
Serene Tan Jia ling (serenetjl), Got the funds you transferred yah ... thanks for the support ....  |

Amelia J (amelia4080)
Member Username: amelia4080
Post Number: 703 Registered: 4-2010
| | Posted on Friday, September 30, 2011 - 11:20 am: |
hi, i hv a 6 normal panels. But, it cant stay put without moving on top of the Parklon mat. How?? Can provide solution?? Is that means that I need to buy more suction pad?? |

Kim seng (weezer)
New member Username: weezer
Post Number: 4 Registered: 12-2010
| | Posted on Friday, September 30, 2011 - 2:54 pm: |
Hi I'm interested in the customized set @$214. Kindly advice on stock availability, payment and delivery. |

Post Number: 3937 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, September 30, 2011 - 4:22 pm: |
Kim seng (weezer), Your order for customised SET, 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$214 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Transfer using POSB / DBS account today and receive the Yards + mat by Sunday 2 October yah .... Thanks for your support. Popular customised SET - 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards and the price is S$214 ... price includes free delivery yah ... - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Japan activity panel (beige) - 1 Japan door panel (beige + green) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige) - 6 Japan connectors (orange) |

Post Number: 3938 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, September 30, 2011 - 4:37 pm: |
Amelia J (amelia4080), There are 2 suction pads at the bottom of each panel yah and these suction pads work best on ceramic flooring lor ... but hor ... if mount the Yards on top of the mat, all areas will be covered and babies will not be exposed to the hard flooring lor ... which is why mummies still prefer to mount the Yards on top of the mat ... the Yards + mat complement each other very well and provide a safe play area for babies .... no need to buy extra suction pads as long as your Yards are brand new yah ... the existing suction pads are sufficient. Probably you can try shifting the positioning of the Yards? Do drop us a call at 96381437 for further clarification yah ... |

baby (babe79)
Intermediate Member Username: babe79
Post Number: 4185 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Friday, September 30, 2011 - 9:13 pm: |
Hi I want to order set L. Ex stock available? When can deliver? What is suction pad? Does the set L includes suction pad? My mat is smaller than the panel dimension.. So means the panel will be sitting on the floor.. Will it shift? And pls provide the acc details for $$ transfer.. $168 right? Thanks. |