SingaporeMotherhood.com * Marketplace & Exchange Corner: Bulk Purchase * (2011/09/05) Haenim Play Yard, LG / Parklon bumper playmats and others * Archive through August 18, 2011 < Previous Next >

Crazy about Korea (koreacraze)
Username: koreacraze

Post Number: 3659
Posted on Saturday, July 30, 2011 - 12:58 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

LG Prime Sweet Bear (1900*1300*15)

Price: S$210 includes FREE delivery

Sweet 1

Sweet 2

These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market.

Post Number: 3660
Posted on Saturday, July 30, 2011 - 1:02 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

LG Asobang FP Rainforest (2100*1400*18)

Price: S$328 includes FREE delivery

LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15)

Price: S$278 includes FREE delivery

LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15)

Price: S$215 includes FREE delivery

rain 1

rain 2

These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market.

Post Number: 3661
Posted on Saturday, July 30, 2011 - 1:03 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

LG Prime Yellow Bear Bear (2300*1400*15)

Price: S$268 includes FREE delivery

YB 1

YB 2

Post Number: 3662
Posted on Saturday, July 30, 2011 - 1:05 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

LG Prime Mickey (2300*1400*15)

mickey 1

mickey 2

Post Number: 3663
Posted on Saturday, July 30, 2011 - 1:07 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18)

Price: S$318 includes FREE delivery

LG Prime Alphabet Pooh (2300*1400*15)

LG pooh 1

LG pooh 2

Post Number: 3664
Posted on Saturday, July 30, 2011 - 1:08 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

LG Prime Dino Town & Safari(2300*1400*15)

dino 1

dino 2

muffin (muffin)
Username: muffin

Post Number: 124
Posted on Saturday, July 30, 2011 - 2:15 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Can u pls advise wats the difference btwn the Normal and Japan models? All 3 are made in Korea right?

Liew Siew Fong (siewy)
Username: siewy

Post Number: 1
Posted on Saturday, July 30, 2011 - 1:07 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Do u have ready stocks for LG playmats? Would like to place an order. THanks

Liew Siew Fong (siewy)
Username: siewy

Post Number: 2
Posted on Saturday, July 30, 2011 - 1:34 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I would like to purchase a Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill mat. Please advise payment instructions.

Debbie Setyabudi (debbs1983)
Username: debbs1983

Post Number: 35
Posted on Saturday, July 30, 2011 - 2:33 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

i'm interested in getting the Haenim play yard 6 panels, pls advise the following

- i have the LG Prime Alphabet Pooh (2300*1400*15) mat, can i use it together with the play yard?

- for set J, L, M, are they ready stock?

- do you have the combination of melody and japan activities for 6 panels? how much is it?

pls PM me. thanks

Post Number: 3665
Posted on Sunday, July 31, 2011 - 1:03 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

muffin (muffin),
You missed our earlier reply to your posting leh .... all haenim products are made in korea. There are basically 3 different types of the Haenim Play Yards - Melody, Japan and Normal .... These 3 play yard versions all have the same dimensions, which means that they can be connected to each other in whatever ways you want. The main differences between these 3 versions are the colour combination, the activity panels and the pricing. The Haenim Normal and Melody Play Yards have the same colour combination - blue + red + yellow. The main difference is on the activity panel. The Melody activity panel is in red while the Normal activity panel is in blue ... The Haenim Japan Play Yards have the sweeter colour combination - beige + green + orange yah ...the main difference between the normal and japan is the colour combination yah ....

ALL 100% MADE IN KOREA ....

Post Number: 3666
Posted on Sunday, July 31, 2011 - 1:07 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Liew Siew Fong (siewy),
Your order for the Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$175 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support.

iluvichigo (iluvichigo)
Username: iluvichigo

Post Number: 7
Posted on Sunday, July 31, 2011 - 11:57 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hello, i'd like to order x01 LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15mm) at $278.

kindly confirm and i will transfer money to you asap.

thank you.

magmag (lovemagmag)
Username: lovemagmag

Post Number: 118
Posted on Monday, August 01, 2011 - 2:26 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, i purchase Haenim Play Yard from you before, i would like to order 1 set of Suction pad, may i know how many piece of suction pad the price that u listed above? i need 8 piece for 4 panel. please advise, thks

Post Number: 3667
Posted on Monday, August 01, 2011 - 8:01 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

iluvichigo (iluvichigo),
Your order for the LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$278 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support.

Post Number: 3668
Posted on Monday, August 01, 2011 - 8:06 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Debbie Setyabudi (debbs1983)
Yes .... yes ... you can use the mat together with the yards yah ... the 6 panels Play Yards that you are looking at will be mounted on the mat of size 2300*1400mm you have yah .... Yes ... yes ... we have ready stocks for all the SETs that you are looking for yah .... :-)

SET J, 6 panels Haenim Normal Play Yards - price is S$168 and includes free delivery ...
- 2 Normal activity panels (blue)
- 1 door panels (red + blue)
- 3 plain panels (blue)
- 6 connectors (yellow)

SET L, 6 panels Haenim Japan Play Yards - price is S$168 and includes free delivery ...
- 2 Japan activity panel (beige colour)
- 1 Japan door panel (beige + green colour)
- 3 Japan plain panels (beige colour)
- 6 Japan connectors (orange colour)

SET M, 6 panels Haenim (Melody + Normal) Play Yards - price is S$188 and includes free delivery ...
- 1 Melody activity panel (red)
- 1 Normal activity panel (blue)
- 1 door panel (red + blue)
- 3 plain panels (blue)
- 6 connectors (yellow)

customised SET, 6 panels Haenim (Melody + Japan) Play Yards - price is S$214 and includes free delivery ...
- 1 Japan activity panel (beige colour)

Let me know which set you want yah .... once you have decided, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support. :-)

Post Number: 3669
Posted on Monday, August 01, 2011 - 8:10 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

magmag (lovemagmag),
The price of S$2 is for each piece of the suction pad yah .... so if getting 8 pieces of the suction pads, it will be S$16 lor ... price will include FREE local normal postage via SingPost service. We will not be responsible for any damages or losses during postage yah ....

iluvichigo (iluvichigo)
Username: iluvichigo

Post Number: 8
Posted on Monday, August 01, 2011 - 9:11 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi, i have transferred the money, and details sent to your email. kindly check. thanks!!

Baby2010 (baby20101204)
Username: baby20101204

Post Number: 576
Posted on Monday, August 01, 2011 - 2:44 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

May i know the weight for LG Prime Mickey (2300*1400*15)?

Post Number: 3679
Posted on Tuesday, August 02, 2011 - 12:12 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

iluvichigo (iluvichigo),
Got the funds you transferred yah .... emailed you on the delivery schedule .... check check hor ... :-)

Post Number: 3680
Posted on Tuesday, August 02, 2011 - 12:12 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Baby2010 (baby20101204),
For those mats with size 2300*1400*15, the estimated weight is about 12kg yah ... :-)

tayuki03 (tayuki03)
Username: tayuki03

Post Number: 105
Posted on Tuesday, August 02, 2011 - 12:56 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi. Interested in getting the Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat, with SET J. Can you advise, for the 2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain, it means both the activity are the same? Can the 2 items(mat and play yards) be delivered at the same time?

Post Number: 3681
Posted on Tuesday, August 02, 2011 - 1:26 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

tayuki03 (tayuki03)
For SET J, it is 6 panels Haenim Normal Play Yards yah ... and there is only one type of the Haenim Normal activity panel ... which means that you will be getting 2 exact same Haenim Normal activity panel .... Yes ... yes ... delivery of the Yards + mat will be together yah ... Your order for the following Yards + mat is confirmed yah and the bundle deal price (for bundled deal, mat + Yards must be delivered together and to one location only yah) is S$335 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support.

SET J, 6 panels Haenim Normal Play Yards + Parklon Green mat of size 2100*1400*15 ...
- 2 Normal activity panels (blue)
- 3 plain panels (blue)
- 6 connectors (yellow)
- Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat

tayuki03 (tayuki03)
Username: tayuki03

Post Number: 106
Posted on Tuesday, August 02, 2011 - 5:17 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Thanks for the reply. Another question though,then 6 panel play yard can fit nicely on the play mat or will there be gaps? Is it necessary to buy additional suction pads then?

Any bundle deal for set M and Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat?

florida-orange (florida)
Username: florida

Post Number: 174
Posted on Tuesday, August 02, 2011 - 9:41 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

any special mat deal for customers who purchased the yard from u? :-)
2100*1400*15 mat size is for 6 panel yard correct?

muffin (muffin)
Username: muffin

Post Number: 126
Posted on Tuesday, August 02, 2011 - 9:44 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Not sure why my posting got repeated, I already saw your reply few days earlier. Strange.

May I know how long does the delivery arrangement takes, after the payment is transferred?

zinc (zinconut)
Username: zinconut

Post Number: 1031
Posted on Tuesday, August 02, 2011 - 8:16 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi do u have
Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175
ready stock?

Post Number: 3682
Posted on Tuesday, August 02, 2011 - 11:47 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

zinc (zinconut),
Yes .... yes .... got ready stocks yah ... :-) Your order for the Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$175 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support.

Post Number: 3683
Posted on Tuesday, August 02, 2011 - 11:48 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

muffin (muffin),
Yeah lor ... me also confused confused lor ... how come you ask, I reply and then you ask same same question again ... hee hee but you got the answer most important lah .... Longest will be within 3 days after we receive the funds yah .... fastest within 1 day lor .... :-)

Post Number: 3684
Posted on Tuesday, August 02, 2011 - 11:50 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

florida-orange (florida),
Got the funds you transferred for the Parklon mat yah ... Thanks for support hor .... :-)

Post Number: 3685
Posted on Tuesday, August 02, 2011 - 11:59 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

tayuki03 (tayuki03),
The 6 panels Play Yards will be mounted on top of mat with size 2100*1400mm yah ... you see see comments and pictures on how the 6 panels Japan Yards will look like when mounted on top of mat with size 2100*1400mm yah ... no need to buy extra suction pads lah as long as you getting brand new Play Yards ... anyway hor, no place for you to attach the extra suction pads lah .... The bundle deal price (for bundled deal, mat + Yards must be delivered together and to one location only yah) for the below combination is S$355 yah ... price includes free delivery ...

SET M, 6 panels Haenim (Melody + Normal) Play Yards + Parklon Green mat of size 2100*1400*15 ...
- 3 plain panels (blue)
- 6 connectors (yellow)

Let me know which Play Yards SET (SET J or SET M) you getting yah ... once you have decided, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support.

comments 1

comments 2

Post Number: 3686
Posted on Wednesday, August 03, 2011 - 12:27 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

PRICING FOR LG / Parklon Bumper Playmats ...

READY STOCKS for all mats listed below ...

- Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175
- Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175
- Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15): S$175

- LG Prime Sweet Bear (1900*1300*15) mat: S$210
- LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat: S$215
- LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268
- LG Prime Mickey (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268
- LG Prime Alphabet Pooh (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268
- LG Prime Dino Town & Safari (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268
- LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15) mat: S$278
- LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318
- LG Asobang FP Rainforest (2100*1400*18) mat: S$328

NOTE:
These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market.

Post Number: 3687
Posted on Wednesday, August 03, 2011 - 12:29 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15)

Price: S$175 includes FREE delivery

YB SB

YB SB 1

Post Number: 3688
Posted on Wednesday, August 03, 2011 - 12:30 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15)

pooh 1

pooh 2

Post Number: 3689
Posted on Wednesday, August 03, 2011 - 12:31 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15)

play 1

play 2

Post Number: 3690
Posted on Wednesday, August 03, 2011 - 12:36 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

PRICING FOR Haenim Play Yards ...

CHEAPEST IN SINGAPORE

READY STOCKS for all Play Yards ...

SETProduct CodeNumber of PanelsPanel DescriptionsPrice (S$)
A
HNP-734 (Normal)
BALLOT "1 Activity + 1 Plain" OR "1 Door + 1 Plain"
B
HNP-734 (Normal)
1 Activity + 1 Plain
C
HNP-734 (Normal)
1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain
D
HNP-734 (Japan)
BALLOT "1 Activity + 1 Plain" OR "1 Door + 1 Plain"
E
HNP-734 (Japan)
1 Activity + 1 Plain
F
HNP-734 (Japan)
G
HNP-734 (Melody)
1 Activity + 1 Plain
H
HNP-734 (Melody)
I
HNP-734 (Normal)
BALLOT "1 Activity + 2 Door + 3 Plain" OR "2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain"
J
HNP-734 (Normal)
2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain
K
HNP-734 (Japan)
BALLOT "1 Activity + 2 Door + 3 Plain" OR "2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain"
L
HNP-734 (Japan)
2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain
M
HNP-734 (Melody + Normal)
1 Melody Activity + 1 Normal Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain
-
Bear Sticker
-
Additional Sticker (See Notes 4 & 5)
-
Mirror Sticker
-
Additional Sticker (See Notes 4 & 5)
-
Suction pad
-
Additional Suction pad (See Notes 4 & 5)

Notes:
(1) "BALLOT" system is cheaper and it simply means lucky draw lah. You will get 50% chance of getting either the "activity + plain" or "door + plain" panels combination. It is pure luck lah ... you can indicate your preference for door or activity but if you choose to go for "BALLOT", be prepared that you might end up with the door + plain panels.

(2) Dimension of Play Yards:

4 Panels - 1100 x 1100 x 600 mm
6 Panels - 2200 x 1100 x 600 mm
8 Panels - 2200 x 2200 x 600 mm

Above dimensions are only estimates. Actual size depends on configuration (squarish, rectangular, etc).

(3) All prices are nett and include FREE delivery to one address in Singapore.

(4) Pricing for the sticker and suction pad accessories are only meant for customers who had bought play yards previously from us. It includes FREE local normal postage via SingPost service. We will not be responsible for any damages or losses during postage. Non-koreacraze customers will have to pay more for accessories. Hope you understand.

(5) The Bear Sticker, Mirror Stickers and Suction pads can be used on all the Haenim play yards. Each standard box of play yard already comes with its own bear stickers, mirror sticker and suction pads. We are selling these additional items since some mummies have requested for them in order to have extras or to increase resale values in future ...

Post Number: 3691
Posted on Wednesday, August 03, 2011 - 12:39 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

HAENIM Play Yard direct from Korea

Product Code: HNP-734M (Melody) Play Yard

SAME COLOUR COMBINATION for Melody and Normal Play Yards - blue + red + yellow

melody

Product Code: HNP-734 (Normal) Play Yard

SAME COLOUR COMBINATION for Melody and Normal Play Yards - blue + red + yellow

normal

Product Code: HNP-734 (Japan) Play Yard

COLOUR COMBINATION for Japan Play Yards - beige + green + orange

japan

Product Specification for 4-panels Haenim Play Yard:
- Product Size: ~ 1100 x 1100 x 600 mm
- Product Weight: ~ 12kg
- Recommended Age: 3 months & up
- Each Standard full box will consist of 1 activity panel, 1 door panel and 2 plain panels
- 3 Choices: Melody (Red + Blue + Yellow), Normal (Red + Blue + Yellow) and Japan (Beige + Green + Orange)
- By default, each Melody/Normal panel will come with a Yellow connector. Each Japan panel will come with a Orange connector.
- Door has double-lock device for safety
- Various game tools are on the activity panel
- Possible to buy more panels to build a larger play area
- Made of PVC which is non-toxic & safe for baby use.
- Haenim is well known for creating baby-safe products and all the Haenim products are certified by the EN-71 of European union in line with international standards.
- One of the most popular & stable play yards in Singapore

Post Number: 3692
Posted on Wednesday, August 03, 2011 - 12:42 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

DIFFERENCES in ACTIVITY Panels

Please refer to the previous posting for the pictures of the standard 4-panels Normal play yard, the Japan play yard and the Melody play yard. These 3 play yard versions all have the same dimensions, which means that they can be connected to each other in whatever ways you want.

The main differences between these 3 versions are the colour combination, the activity panels and the pricing. The Haenim Normal and Melody Play Yards have the same colour combination - blue + red + yellow. The main difference is on the activity panel. The Melody activity panel is in red while the Normal activity panel is in blue ... The Haenim Japan Play Yards have the sweeter colour combination - beige + green + orange yah ...

The Melody play yard has a large Melody keyboard with 7 large musical buttons on its activity panel. Six of these buttons will emit the sounds made by various animals (Horse, Dog, Chicken, Cat, Sheep or Cow) when the baby presses on them. The central "Melody" button will sound off a different nursery melody every time the baby presses on it. There are 12 popular nursery melodies that it will cycle through.

Below are the pictures of the different activity panels!!! Please take note of the differences.

HNP-734M (Melody) Play Yard ACTIVITY Panel

melody a

HNP-734 (Normal) Play Yard ACTIVITY Panel

normal a

HNP-734 (Japan) Play Yard ACTIVITY Panel

japan a

Post Number: 3693
Posted on Wednesday, August 03, 2011 - 12:43 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

We are the authorised distributor for all Haenim products. We will continue to provide best in class services to all customers who need our services.

As an authorised distributor for all Haenim products,
we are able to provide 14 days warranty against all manufacturing defects on all Haenim products that are sold directly by us.

We provide the cheapest prices and also the best in class after-sales support. We not only sell additional user manuals, but also additional bear stickers, mirror stickers and suction pads to our customers at a subsidised cost. Non-koreacraze customers will need to pay more to get such additional accessories.

PSH (xiaoyaojing)
Username: xiaoyaojing

Post Number: 908
Posted on Wednesday, August 03, 2011 - 1:02 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

can i stl plc order for e play yard??

dza (mama_dza)
Username: mama_dza

Post Number: 35
Posted on Wednesday, August 03, 2011 - 4:52 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

it's me again :-) do you have stock of LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat?
any more discount for repeat customer? :P

Post Number: 3694
Posted on Thursday, August 04, 2011 - 12:16 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

PSH (xiaoyaojing),
Yes .... yes .... yes ... of course you can still order the Haenim Play Yards ... which type (Melody, Normal, Japan) you want and how many panels? :-)

Post Number: 3695
Posted on Thursday, August 04, 2011 - 12:19 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

dza (mama_dza),
Yes .... yes .... ready stocks yah .... Your order for the LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$215 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Address and contact still same same? If not, kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support.

dza (mama_dza)

Post Number: 41
Posted on Thursday, August 04, 2011 - 6:26 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

i transfered the $ to you (ref 6942418920). i'll pm you my details :-)

evenstar (evenstar)
Username: evenstar

Post Number: 270
Posted on Thursday, August 04, 2011 - 8:51 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

do you have ready stock for LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15)?

Post Number: 3696
Posted on Friday, August 05, 2011 - 12:04 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

dza (mama_dza),
Got the funds you transferred yah .... delivery also confirmed lor ... :-)

Post Number: 3697
Posted on Friday, August 05, 2011 - 12:06 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

evenstar (evenstar),
LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15) mat just OOS today leh .... anything else that you would like to consider? LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat or LG Asobang FP Rainforest (2100*1400*18) mat still got stocks yah, you want? Let me know hor .... :-)

- Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175
- Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175
- Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15): S$175
- LG Prime Sweet Bear (1900*1300*15) mat: S$210
- LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat: S$215
- LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268
- LG Prime Mickey (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268
- LG Prime Alphabet Pooh (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268
- LG Prime Dino Town & Safari (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268
- LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318
- LG Asobang FP Rainforest (2100*1400*18) mat: S$328

NOTE:
These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market.

smurfz (smurfz)
Username: smurfz

Post Number: 16
Posted on Friday, August 05, 2011 - 12:47 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, I have the 1900 x 1300mm mat. Which Haenim sets will fit? How many panels will I need? Thx

Post Number: 3708
Posted on Friday, August 05, 2011 - 1:05 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

smurfz (smurfz),
Depends on whether you want to mount on the mat of size 1900*1300mm or on the floor surrounding the mat of size 1900*1300mm leh .... If to mount on the mat, then you can only take like 4 panels Play Yards lor .... if mounting on the floor and surrounding the mat hor ... then you have to take 6 panels lor ... Which SET / SETs will depend on what kind of combination you want lor ...

momosan (momosan)
Username: momosan

Post Number: 3528
Posted on Sunday, August 07, 2011 - 1:46 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Can I check if you're able to bring in haenim playhouse swing and slide? If so, how much? Thanks

aquamarineac (aquamarineac)
Username: aquamarineac

Post Number: 8
Posted on Sunday, August 07, 2011 - 4:50 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I would like to purchase one set of the following:

SET M, 6 panels Haenim (Melody + Normal) Play Yards - price is S$188 and includes free delivery ...
- 3 plain panels (blue)
- 6 connectors (yellow)

Please advise payment mode.

Many thanks

Angtie (angtie)
Username: angtie

Posted on Sunday, August 07, 2011 - 5:14 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi do u haf ready stock for parklon green pooh flower hill? Is it padded,safe for babies learning to crawl?btw how big is it?

Post Number: 3709
Posted on Monday, August 08, 2011 - 4:27 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

aquamarineac (aquamarineac),
Your order for SET M, 6 panels Haenim (Melody + Normal) Play Yards is confirmed yah and the price is S$188 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support.

- 3 plain panels (blue)
- 6 connectors (yellow)

Post Number: 3710
Posted on Monday, August 08, 2011 - 4:30 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Angtie (angtie),
Yes .... yes ..... got ready stocks for the Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat yah .... These LG or the Parklon brand baby playmats are great playmats used by mummies for babies especially during tummy time and crawling time yah .... :-) But can also use for baby to nap on lah .... can let them have their play time or reading time on these mats too yah ... :-)

Size is 2100mm (length) * 1400mm (width) * 15mm (thickness) yah ...

Post Number: 3711
Posted on Monday, August 08, 2011 - 4:31 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

momosan (momosan),
Not bringing in the Haenim Playhouse Swing and Slide for the meantime yah ....

shinchan (shinchan)
Username: shinchan

Post Number: 1434
Posted on Monday, August 08, 2011 - 5:18 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Do the suction pads work on parquet flooring?

Corlissa Ng (corry11)
Username: corry11

Post Number: 38
Posted on Monday, August 08, 2011 - 6:21 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, is it possible to
HHNP-734 (Melody) - 4 Pannels,
Can I change at one plain to 1 more activity? If yes, how much do I have to top up?

Post Number: 3712
Posted on Tuesday, August 09, 2011 - 12:57 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

shinchan (shinchan),
There are 2 suction pads at the bottom of each panel yah and these suction pads work best on ceramic flooring lah ... if you want to be sure if it will work on your parquet flooring, you can try try using those suction cups used in toilets to hang hang bath holders yah ... The Haenim Play Yards are very very stable and will not topple yah ... the suction pads work as extras to provide better holding for the Play Yards hor ... :-)

Post Number: 3715
Posted on Tuesday, August 09, 2011 - 1:16 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Corlissa Ng (corry11),
Change like that will cost you quite a bit yah ... it is pretty similar to getting 2 sets with activity panels yah ... Believe that you are looking for the below 4 panels combination, right? The price for the below customised set is S$165 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support.

- 1 door panel (blue + red)
- 1 plain panel (blue)
- 4 connectors (yellow)

kidznmumz09 (kidznmumz09)
Username: kidznmumz09

Post Number: 273
Posted on Tuesday, August 09, 2011 - 11:26 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi is there any difference between the parklon n LG ?

shinchan (shinchan)

Post Number: 1435
Posted on Tuesday, August 09, 2011 - 11:28 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Thanks for the clarification. I will like to order Set H - HNP-734 (Melody), i.e. 1 Melody Activity Panel + 2 door panel. To trf $120?

Post Number: 3716
Posted on Tuesday, August 09, 2011 - 11:35 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

shinchan (shinchan),
hee hee :-) my dear, SET H consists of 4 panels yah ... Your order for SET H, 4 panels Haenim Melody Play Yards is confirmed yah and the price is S$120 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support.

SET H, 4 panels Haenim Melody Play Yards - price is S$120 and includes free delivery ...
- 2 plain panels (blue)
- 4 connectors (yellow)

Post Number: 3717
Posted on Tuesday, August 09, 2011 - 11:40 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

kidznmumz09 (kidznmumz09),
Aiyo .... price got difference, quality of course got difference lah ... right? :-) The following is what we gathered based on feedback from mummies yah .... In general, LG mats are firmer than the Parklon mats. In various ways, LG mats are better and more superior than Parklon mats, which basically explains why LG mats always command a higher pricing and premium over the Parklon mats. In fact, a 11mm thick LG mat will feel even thicker and much firmer than a 12mm thick Parklon mat. But the choice is up to mummies lor ... LG vs Parklon is basically quality vs price. If you can afford it, always go for the LG ones which is firmer and better for your baby's development ... but if cost is a concern, than go for Parklon ones lor ... and if Parklon regular mats (or what they called officially Parklon Green) are still expensive, than I would always encourage mummies to at least get those sold by Mini Toons .... those are Parklon ones too ... but under the even more inferior Parklon WellBeing series ....

In short, LG mats are the best in quality .... nothing beats that ..... as for Parklon, they have few series, but they are all inferior to LG ... but cheaper lah .... those Parklon baby bumper mats sold by us and other SMH BP organsiers are under the Parklon "Green" series which is the best among all the Parklon series, but still inferior to LG .... if you have Parklon "Green" besides the LG, I would bet most mummies will be able to tell the differences straight away .....

shinchan (shinchan)

Post Number: 1438
Posted on Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 12:03 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

oh ya.. wat am i typing.. hahaha..

Anyway, trf made. Pls check.

To Account POSB Savings
107-46219-8 SMF-WorldofKorea
Amount S$120.00
Transaction Reference 6955302255

Will email you my details.

Corlissa Ng (corry11)
Username: corry11

Post Number: 39
Posted on Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 4:03 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, I will like to order 1 set
H HNP-734 (Melody) 4 1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain $120.00

May I know whether the Melody needs batteries to operate? If yes, is the batteries changeable?

Post Number: 3718
Posted on Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 12:28 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

shinchan (shinchan),
Got the funds you transferred yah .... :-)

Post Number: 3719
Posted on Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 12:28 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Corlissa Ng (corry11),
The Melody activity panel uses 2 AA sized batteries and it is changeable yah .... :-) Your order for SET H, 4 panels Haenim Melody Play Yards is confirmed yah and the price is S$120 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support.

SET H, 4 panels Haenim Melody Play Yards - price is S$120 and includes free delivery ...
- 2 plain panels (blue)
- 4 connectors (yellow)

Diane Lim (mintsedi25)
Username: mintsedi25

Post Number: 76
Posted on Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 11:20 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Would like to order 1x Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) $175.

Post Number: 274
Posted on Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 10:43 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi would like to order Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175

Post Number: 3720
Posted on Friday, August 12, 2011 - 12:20 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Diane Lim (mintsedi25),
Yes .... yes .... ready stocks yah .... Your order for the Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$175 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support.

Post Number: 3721
Posted on Friday, August 12, 2011 - 12:21 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

kidznmumz09 (kidznmumz09),
Yes .... yes .... ready stocks yah .... Your order for the Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$175 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support.

Post Number: 276
Posted on Friday, August 12, 2011 - 2:07 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

payment made n emailed u the details ald. When will I received the mat?

Post Number: 3741
Posted on Friday, August 12, 2011 - 11:18 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

kidznmumz09,
Got the funds you transferred and delivery tomorrow confirmed yah .... :-)

Post Number: 3742
Posted on Friday, August 12, 2011 - 11:19 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Diane Lim (mintsedi25),
Got the funds you transferred and delivery tomorrow confirmed yah .... :-)

teo wee wee (wteo)
Username: wteo

Post Number: 1
Posted on Friday, August 12, 2011 - 11:59 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi would like to order Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175
PLease confirm availability. Thanks.

Julia (julia06)
Username: julia06

Post Number: 989
Posted on Saturday, August 13, 2011 - 2:41 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

would like to order 1x LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat: S$215, available? thks

Post Number: 3743
Posted on Saturday, August 13, 2011 - 10:12 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

teo wee wee (wteo),
Yes .... yes .... ready stocks yah .... Your order for the Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$175 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support.

Post Number: 3744
Posted on Saturday, August 13, 2011 - 10:13 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Julia (julia06),
Yes .... yes .... ready stocks yah .... Your order for the LG Prime Fisher Price Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$215 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support.

Julia (julia06)
Username: julia06

Post Number: 992
Posted on Sunday, August 14, 2011 - 1:15 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

To Account POSB Savings
107-46219-8 koreacraze
Amount S$215.00
Transaction Reference 6964850084

will pm u my addr. thks

Post Number: 3745
Posted on Sunday, August 14, 2011 - 8:33 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Julia (julia06),
Got the funds you transferred yah .... but hor ... can email or text me (96381437) your contact number, please? Need it yah .... thanks hor .... :-)

Saleha Abdul Majid (allure_sam)
Username: allure_sam

Posted on Sunday, August 14, 2011 - 10:06 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi. Do you still have stock for the LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15)? Saleha

dza (mama_dza)

Post Number: 57
Posted on Sunday, August 14, 2011 - 10:32 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

it's me again. i am interested in the play yard set M. but i like the japan colours. Is it possible to have the japan basic but substitute 1 panel to get 1 melody panel? so that means my play yard will be beige+orange+green japan colours except for one red panel for the melody?

and can the normal panels and connectors be fixed together with the japan panels and connectors?

butterfly00 (butterfly00)
Username: butterfly00

Post Number: 12
Posted on Sunday, August 14, 2011 - 4:15 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, I hv the Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat and will like to get the play yard in japan colours.Can you advise how many panels I will need & how much it will cost?

OneEgg (oneegg)
Username: oneegg

Post Number: 188
Posted on Sunday, August 14, 2011 - 6:34 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi ,

Interested in getting
Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15)
HNP-734 (Melody)- 4 panel- 1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain

Kindly advice how much to transfer. Maybe k pm me for the details.

bunnymum (bunny_mum)
Username: bunny_mum

Post Number: 281
Posted on Sunday, August 14, 2011 - 10:41 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

May I know how much is the bundle price for a LG Aosabang fisher price playmat with 6 panel Japan Haenim play yards (include 1 Melody panel)?

How long is delivery date after payment transferred?

Post Number: 3747
Posted on Monday, August 15, 2011 - 12:16 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

dza (mama_dza),
Got the funds you transferred for your customised set yah ... :-)

Post Number: 3748
Posted on Monday, August 15, 2011 - 12:23 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

butterfly00 (butterfly00),
Based on feedback from mummies hor ... the best fit for mat with size 2100*1400*15 is the 6 panels Play Yards yah .... see see comments below hor ... For 6 panels Haenim Japan Play Yards, there are 2 types you can choose from yah ... SET K (ballot) or SET L (guaranteed activity) yah .... SET K (ballot) is cheaper and it simply means lucky draw lah. You will get 50% chance of getting either the "activity + plain" or "door + plain" panels combination for the extra 2 panels yah ... It is pure luck lah ... if you choose to go for "BALLOT", be prepared that you might end up with the door + plain panels. :-)

SET K (ballot) - price is S$163 and you will get either of the following combination yah ....
EITHER
- 2 Japan door panels (beige + green colour)

OR
- 2 Japan activity panels (beige colour)

SET L, 6 panels Haenim Japan Play Yards - price is S$168 and includes free delivery ...
- 2 Japan activity panels (beige colour)

comment 1

comment 2

Post Number: 3749
Posted on Monday, August 15, 2011 - 12:27 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

OneEgg (oneegg),
Your order for SET H + Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the bundled deal price (for bundled deal price, only applicable if delivered together and to one location only yah) is S$287 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support.

SET H + Parklon Green mat
- 1 Melody activity panel
- 1 door panel
- 2 plain panels
- 4 connectors

Post Number: 3752
Posted on Monday, August 15, 2011 - 12:57 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

bunnymum (bunny_mum),
You are looking for the customised 6 panels Haenim (Japan + Melody) Play Yards, right? If yes, your order for the customised SET, 6 panels Haenim (Melody + Japan) Play Yards + LG Asobang FP mat is confirmed and the bundled deal price (for bundled deal price, only applicable if delivered together and to one location only yah) is S$514 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery is within 3 days (or faster) after we get the funds yah .... :-) Thanks for your support.

customised SET, 6 panels Haenim (Melody + Japan) Play Yards + LG Asobang FP mat
- LG Asobang FP Rainforest (2100*1400*18) mat

Saleha Abdul Majid (allure_sam)
Username: allure_sam

Post Number: 5
Posted on Monday, August 15, 2011 - 7:14 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi. Do you still have stock for the LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15)? Would like to get one. Saleha

bunnymum (bunny_mum)

Post Number: 282
Posted on Monday, August 15, 2011 - 7:21 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, I saw the price diff between 18mm n 15mm thickness as well as Aosabang mats. Thickness-understd for the price diff but asobang n LG prime mats, what is the difference?

bunnymum (bunny_mum)

Post Number: 283
Posted on Monday, August 15, 2011 - 12:02 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I would Also like to ask if the suction pads can stick on the LG mats well as well cos my boy v active n strong, worried the play yard may collapse or give way if he kicks it or lean on it?

bunnymum (bunny_mum)

Post Number: 284
Posted on Monday, August 15, 2011 - 4:38 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

May I know the cost of the customized play yard set only?

Post Number: 3753
Posted on Tuesday, August 16, 2011 - 12:03 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

bunnymum (bunny_mum),
LG Prime vs LG Asobang, got a few difference lah .... Same quality and materials. Main difference is on the size and thickness. Other than that, the LG Asobang also comes with the anti-noise function. Simply put it, if your baby jumps and hops on the playmat, your neighbours staying downstairs will not hear a noise. Hee hee :-)

The suction pads work best on ceramic flooring yah ... it does not work well on the LG or Parklon mats due to the unique diamond surface of the mats yah .... but hor ... the Haenim Play Yards will not topple yah as long as you fix the Play Yards up properly hor ... the Haenim Play Yards is one of the most stable and popular Play Yards in Singapore yah ... not stable, how to be popular, right? :-)

customised SET, 6 panels Haenim (Melody + Japan) Play Yards ... price is S$214 and includes free delivery yah ...

Post Number: 3754
Posted on Tuesday, August 16, 2011 - 12:04 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Saleha Abdul Majid (allure_sam),
Paiseh .... paiseh ... all the LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat sold out now leh ...

bunnymum (bunny_mum)

Post Number: 305
Posted on Tuesday, August 16, 2011 - 11:04 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Sorry, do u have McQueen car lg asobang mat or Dino town & safari lg asobang mats?

Post Number: 3755
Posted on Wednesday, August 17, 2011 - 1:45 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

bunnymum (bunny_mum),
errrmmmmm .... for the Asobang range hor ... only got the LG Fisher Price and the LG Alphabet Pooh design wow ....

Crystal_CL (looeell)
Username: looeell

Post Number: 105
Posted on Wednesday, August 17, 2011 - 7:16 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

How much is
2 melody panel (red)
1 japan panel (beige)
1 japan door panel (beige and green)
2 plain panel (beige)
6 japan connector ?

Post Number: 3756
Posted on Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 2:17 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Crystal_CL (looeell),
Think think you are referring to the following customised combination, right? This is a customised set yah since the Haenim Melody activity panel comes with the yellow connectors and not the Japan orange connectors yah ..... For such combination, we need to break 4 complete brand new boxes to give you the 1.5 boxes of Play Yards choice you want yah ...

customised 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards - price is S$260 and includes free delivery yah ....
- 2 Melody activity panel (red)
- 1 Japan activity panel (beige)
- 1 Japan door panel (beige + green)
- 2 Japan plain panels (beige)
- 6 Japan connectors (orange)

Post Number: 3757
Posted on Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 2:36 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

All mummies,
We have limited sets of the following special configuration available at special price yah .... price includes free delivery hor .... after you received order confirmation from us, please transfer within 24 hours yah .... :-)

S$89 per set and includes free delivery yah ....
- 2 Normal door panels (blue + red)
- 2 Normal plain panels (blue)
- 4 connectors (yellow)

Topics | Last 3 Hours | Last 12 Hours | Last 24 Hours | Search | Emoticons | Help | Credits Terms of Use