SingaporeMotherhood.com * Marketplace & Exchange Corner: Bulk Purchase * (2011/06/13) Haenim Play Yard, LG / Parklon bumper playmats and others * Archive through June 06, 2011 < Previous Next >

yifee (yifee)
Username: yifee

Post Number: 4
Posted on Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 12:38 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi koreacraze,

I have trf the funds over to you for Set M and the LG Asobang FP Rainforest (2100*1400*18) mat. Kindly check. Have emailed you the delivery arrangements too.

SugarOng (sugarong)
Username: sugarong

Post Number: 1017
Posted on Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 9:21 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Would like to check if 2 sides of my playmat are against e wall such that there are oni 2 sides which my bb can wander out, can e play yard be placed jus for these 2 sides? Able to stand/ support since e playyards does not connect to form an enclosed loop?

Also, I prefer japan colour combi but melody activity panel. Able to customize? Or e colour combo will look funny?

babyjng (babyjng)
Username: babyjng

Post Number: 92
Posted on Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 12:52 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Fund transferred and delivery details emailed to you.
Please check and acknowledge.

kate (kat78)
Username: kat78

Post Number: 4374
Posted on Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 2:14 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, im interested in Set L. Just to check with you, is there anyway i can divide the play yard into 2? Cozs im having twins.. im afraid by putting the 2 of them together, they will fight?

Babyhannah (enzo_elize)
Username: enzo_elize

Post Number: 20
Posted on Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 3:05 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Ok. I will do the transfer and email you the details.
Sorry to make you wait.

Crazy about Korea (koreacraze)
Username: koreacraze

Post Number: 3301
Posted on Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 11:07 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

yifee (yifee),
Got the funds yah ... emailed you liaoz ... :-)

Post Number: 3302
Posted on Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 11:08 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Babyhannah (enzo_elize),
Kindly proceed with payment latest by tomorrow to secure the stocks yah ... thanks hor ... :-)

Post Number: 3303
Posted on Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 1:03 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

kate (kat78),
SET L is 6 panels Japan Play Yards leh ... if you split them and set them up into 2 different play yards, it will be 3 panels for each Play Yard leh ... The minimum recommended is 4 panels yah ... Some more setting it up into 3 panels Play Yards, it will become quite small leh ... You want to consider getting 2 complete boxes of the Haenim Japan Play Yards instead? At least both of them get to have the same combination of 4 panels Play Yards each? Let me know yah ....

SET L - 6 panels Haenim Japan Play Yards with following combination and price is S$163 yah ...
- 2 Japan activity panels
- 1 Japan door panel
- 3 Japan plain panels

2 x SET F - 2 complete boxes or 8 panels Haenim Japan Play Yards with following combination and price is S$202 yah ...
- 2 Japan door panel
- 4 Japan plain panels

Post Number: 3304
Posted on Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 1:04 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

babyjng (babyjng),
Got the funds yah ... emailed you liaoz ... :-)

Post Number: 3305
Posted on Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 1:08 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

garOng (sugarong),
Errrmmm .... all the panels and connectors must be connected with each other in order for the Play Yards to be stable yah ... The most popular customised combination for the Haenim Melody + Japan Play Yards is the following yah ....

customised set, 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards and the price is S$206 yah ...
- 1 Melody activity panel (red)
- 1 Japan activity panel (beige)
- 1 Japan door panel (beige + green)
- 3 Japan plain panels (beige)
- 6 Japan connectors (orange)

Babyhannah (enzo_elize)
Username: enzo_elize

Post Number: 24
Posted on Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 4:58 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Payment made, pls check.
Sent you an email on mailing details.

Thks.

Post Number: 3306
Posted on Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 11:00 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Babyhannah (enzo_elize),
Got it yah .... have emailed you hor ... check check ... :-)

confused (confused2011)
Username: confused2011

Post Number: 715
Posted on Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 12:47 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Can I check for e bear stickers, which one is it that u r selling ? Is it e same one that comes in e box? Do u hv e other bear stickers? Eg. E one for e door?

Post Number: 3307
Posted on Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 8:38 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

confused (confused2011),
Yes .... yes ... selling those that comes in the box yah ... Haenim only developed Bear Stickers meant for the plain panels .... so only got Bear Stickers for the plain panels leh .... For the 6 panels you ordered previously, you should have 3 Bear Stickers for the 3 plain panels lor ... Haenim did not develop any Bear Stickers for the door and activity panels yah ....

picture of Bear Sticker on the Plain panel

bear sticker

Ashleybb (ashleybb)
Username: ashleybb

Post Number: 956
Posted on Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 6:51 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I am interested to get set M - 6 panels...

When will it be delivered after payment?

Pls confirm my order before I do transfer to you ya...

With regards,
ashleybb

Ashleybb (ashleybb)

Post Number: 957
Posted on Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 6:55 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I'm sorry would like to take set L instead...

With regards,
Ashleybb

Post Number: 3308
Posted on Friday, May 13, 2011 - 12:05 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Ashleybb (ashleybb),
Your order for SET L, 6 panels Japan Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$163 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. If payment transferred using POSB / DBS bank by tomorrow Friday 13 May, delivery will be by Sunday 15 May yah .... Thanks for your support.

- 1 door panel
- 3 plain panels

Ashleybb (ashleybb)

Post Number: 958
Posted on Friday, May 13, 2011 - 1:05 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Thanks... I will do the fund transfer tomorrow and email you my delivery address ya.

With regards,
Ashleybb

Cindy (mrslow)
Username: mrslow

Post Number: 697
Posted on Friday, May 13, 2011 - 11:23 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

U still have this available? I need to check if my playmat is 2100mm or 1900mm. Only need 4 panels for 1900mm?

SET M, 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards and the price is S$179
- 1 Normal activity panel (blue)
- 1 door panel (blue + red)
- 3 plain panels (blue)
- 6 connectors (yellow)

Post Number: 3309
Posted on Friday, May 13, 2011 - 4:32 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Ashleybb (ashleybb),
okie yah .... Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement .... :-)

Post Number: 3310
Posted on Friday, May 13, 2011 - 4:37 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Cindy (mrslow),
You can also take 6 panels Play Yards if your mat is of size 1900*1300mm yah ... The difference is that for 6 panels Play Yards and mat with size 2100*1400mm, the Yards will be mounted on top of the mat with size 2100*1400mm ... For 6 panels Play Yards and mat with size 1900*1300mm, the Yards will be mounted on the floor and surrounding the mat with size 1900*1300mm ... for the latter, there will be slight gaps inbetween the mat and Yards though .... If you want the Yards to be mounted on the mat, then probably you should consider the 4 panels Play Yards if your mat is of size 1900*1300mm lor .... :-)

Yes ... stocks available. Your order for SET M, 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$179 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. If payment transferred using POSB / DBS bank by tomorrow Friday 13 May, delivery will be by Sunday 15 May yah .... Thanks for your support.

- 3 plain panels (blue)
- 6 connectors (yellow)

Ashleybb (ashleybb)

Post Number: 959
Posted on Saturday, May 14, 2011 - 5:53 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Thank you for the prompt delivery, my lil gal enjoy her new toy so much and I finally can have some time to enjoy my afternoon tea 

Once again thank you...

With regards,
Ashleybb

Post Number: 3311
Posted on Saturday, May 14, 2011 - 11:07 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Ashleybb (ashleybb),
next time we have afternoon tea together lah ... wakaka ... :-)

mel (jere)
Username: jere

Post Number: 191
Posted on Sunday, May 15, 2011 - 10:13 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I'm interested in the
Product Code: HNP-734 (Japan) Play Yard

COLOUR COMBINATION for Japan Play Yards - beige + green + orange
as shown in the picture.

Pls advise the amt and do I need to get any other accessories like connectors.

Pls confirm availability via pm.

Kimuno (kimuno)
Username: kimuno

Post Number: 86
Posted on Sunday, May 15, 2011 - 1:50 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Interested in Set M Normal + Melody combination..
Are they ready stock?

Post Number: 3312
Posted on Sunday, May 15, 2011 - 10:21 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Kimuno (kimuno),
Yes ... stocks available. Your order for SET M, 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$179 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support.

- 1 Melody activity panel
- 1 Normal activity panel
- 1 door panel
- 3 plain panels
- 6 connectors

Post Number: 3313
Posted on Sunday, May 15, 2011 - 10:31 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

mel (jere),
ermmm .... how many panels you want har??? 4 panels, 6 panels or 8 panels? You no need to buy extra connectors or accessories yah .... Each standard box of play yard already comes with its own bear stickers, mirror sticker, suction pads and connectors. We are selling these additional items since some mummies have requested for them in order to have extras or to increase resale values in future ...

SET F - 4 panels Japan Play Yards and the price is S$106 ...
- 1 Japan activity panel
- 1 door panel
- 2 plain panels
- 4 connectors

SET K (ballot) - 6 panels Japan Play Yards and the price is S$155 ... ballot simply means lucky draw yah ... you get 50% chance of getting either the "activity + plain" or "door + plain" combination for the exra 2 panels ....

EITHER
- 1 Japan activity panel
- 2 door panels
- 3 plain panels
- 6 connectors

OR
- 2 Japan activity panel
- 1 door panels
- 3 plain panels
- 6 connectors

SET L - 6 panels Japan Play Yards and the price is S$163 ...
- 2 Japan activity panel
- 1 door panels
- 3 plain panels
- 6 connectors

Let me know which combination you want yah, Once you have decided, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support.

lim siew lian (piggybam)
Username: piggybam

Post Number: 82
Posted on Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 4:49 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, I enquired previously. Hv decided to get just the playmate only. For playmat design, would like to get yellow bear. Can be lg or parklon. Prefer bigger mat, appreciate yr reply:-)

Post Number: 3314
Posted on Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 12:59 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

lim siew lian (piggybam),
errmmmm ... got one problem leh .... all the LG / Parklon mats sold out leh .... new shipment coming around mid to end June 2011 ... Can wait? Let me know yah ... :-)

Teng Yew Hwa (daisymama)
Username: daisymama

Post Number: 1
Posted on Thursday, May 19, 2011 - 3:27 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi koreacraze,
Where can i find the price for the LG/Parklon mats that you're selling ? Are these still available now ? or have to wait till June ?

thanks,
Daisymama

Post Number: 3315
Posted on Thursday, May 19, 2011 - 11:55 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Teng Yew Hwa (daisymama),
Errmmm .... all the LG / Parklon mats sold out now leh .... new stocks coming in around mid June only leh ... can wait? Let me know yah .... :-)

Post Number: 3316
Posted on Friday, May 20, 2011 - 4:46 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

PRICING FOR Haenim Play Yards ...

CHEAPEST IN SINGAPORE

READY STOCKS for all Play Yards ...

SETProduct CodeNumber of PanelsPanel DescriptionsPrice (S$)
A
HNP-734 (Normal)
BALLOT "1 Activity + 1 Plain" OR "1 Door + 1 Plain"
B
HNP-734 (Normal)
1 Activity + 1 Plain
C
HNP-734 (Normal)
1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain
D
HNP-734 (Japan)
BALLOT "1 Activity + 1 Plain" OR "1 Door + 1 Plain"
E
HNP-734 (Japan)
1 Activity + 1 Plain
F
HNP-734 (Japan)
G
HNP-734 (Melody)
1 Activity + 1 Plain
H
HNP-734 (Melody)
I
HNP-734 (Normal)
BALLOT "1 Activity + 2 Door + 3 Plain" OR "2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain"
J
HNP-734 (Normal)
2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain
K
HNP-734 (Japan)
BALLOT "1 Activity + 2 Door + 3 Plain" OR "2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain"
L
HNP-734 (Japan)
2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain
M
HNP-734 (Melody + Normal)
1 Melody Activity + 1 Normal Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain
-
Bear Sticker
-
Additional Sticker (See Notes 4 & 5)
-
Mirror Sticker
-
Additional Sticker (See Notes 4 & 5)
-
Suction pad
-
Additional Suction pad (See Notes 4 & 5)

Notes:
(1) "BALLOT" system is cheaper and it simply means lucky draw lah. You will get 50% chance of getting either the "activity + plain" or "door + plain" panels combination. It is pure luck lah ... you can indicate your preference for door or activity but if you choose to go for "BALLOT", be prepared that you might end up with the door + plain panels.

(2) Dimension of Play Yards:

4 Panels - 1100 x 1100 x 600 mm
6 Panels - 2200 x 1100 x 600 mm
8 Panels - 2200 x 2200 x 600 mm

Above dimensions are only estimates. Actual size depends on configuration (squarish, rectangular, etc).

(3) All prices are nett and include FREE delivery to one address in Singapore.

(4) Pricing for the sticker and suction pad accessories are only meant for customers who had bought play yards previously from us. It includes FREE local normal postage via SingPost service. We will not be responsible for any damages or losses during postage. Non-koreacraze customers will have to pay more for accessories. Hope you understand.

(5) The Bear Sticker, Mirror Stickers and Suction pads can be used on all the Haenim play yards. Each standard box of play yard already comes with its own bear stickers, mirror sticker and suction pads. We are selling these additional items since some mummies have requested for them in order to have extras or to increase resale values in future ...

JANEEL CHENG (janeelcheng)
Username: janeelcheng

Post Number: 2
Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 6:52 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Just curious, japan means made in japan?

Post Number: 3317
Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 11:30 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

JANEEL CHENG (janeelcheng),
aiya .... all the Haenim products are 100% made in korea yah .... Let me tell you some history yah .... there used to be only the Normal version of the Haenim Play Yards available. Colour combination of the Haenim Normal Play Yards is blue + red + yellow yah ... About 3 years back, we brought the Haenim Japan Play Yards into the Singapore market, giving mummies more choices lah .... the reason why we call it the Haenim Japan Play Yards is because this version used to be for export from Korea to Japan only yah .... which is also why the Haenim Japan Play Yards have the sweeter colour combination of beige + green + orange .... :-) Then 1+ years back, we introduced the Haenim Melody Play Yards into the Singapore market .... :-) Understand now? :-)

We are the authorised distributor for the Haenim products in Singapore yah ... :-)

Post Number: 3318
Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 11:42 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

HAENIM Play Yard direct from Korea

Product Code: HNP-734M (Melody) Play Yard

SAME COLOUR COMBINATION for Melody and Normal Play Yards - blue + red + yellow

melody

Product Code: HNP-734 (Normal) Play Yard

SAME COLOUR COMBINATION for Melody and Normal Play Yards - blue + red + yellow

normal

Product Code: HNP-734 (Japan) Play Yard

COLOUR COMBINATION for Japan Play Yards - beige + green + orange

japan

Product Specification for 4-panels Haenim Play Yard:
- Product Size: ~ 1100 x 1100 x 600 mm
- Product Weight: ~ 12kg
- Recommended Age: 3 months & up
- Each Standard full box will consist of 1 activity panel, 1 door panel and 2 plain panels
- 3 Choices: Melody (Red + Blue + Yellow), Normal (Red + Blue + Yellow) and Japan (Beige + Green + Orange)
- By default, each Melody/Normal panel will come with a Yellow connector. Each Japan panel will come with a Orange connector.
- Door has double-lock device for safety
- Various game tools are on the activity panel
- Possible to buy more panels to build a larger play area
- Made of PVC which is non-toxic & safe for baby use.
- Haenim is well known for creating baby-safe products and all the Haenim products are certified by the EN-71 of European union in line with international standards.
- One of the most popular & stable play yards in Singapore

Post Number: 3319
Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 11:45 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

DIFFERENCES in ACTIVITY Panels

Please refer to the previous posting for the pictures of the standard 4-panels Normal play yard, the Japan play yard and the Melody play yard. These 3 play yard versions all have the same dimensions, which means that they can be connected to each other in whatever ways you want.

The main differences between these 3 versions are the colour combination, the activity panels and the pricing. The Haenim Normal and Melody Play Yards have the same colour combination - blue + red + yellow. The main difference is on the activity panel. The Melody activity panel is in red while the Normal activity panel is in blue ... The Haenim Japan Play Yards have the sweeter colour combination - beige + green + orange yah ...

The Melody play yard has a large Melody keyboard with 7 large musical buttons on its activity panel. Six of these buttons will emit the sounds made by various animals (Horse, Dog, Chicken, Cat, Sheep or Cow) when the baby presses on them. The central "Melody" button will sound off a different nursery melody every time the baby presses on it. There are 12 popular nursery melodies that it will cycle through.

Below are the pictures of the different activity panels!!! Please take note of the differences.

HNP-734M (Melody) Play Yard ACTIVITY Panel

M activity

HNP-734 (Normal) Play Yard ACTIVITY Panel

N activity

HNP-734 (Japan) Play Yard ACTIVITY Panel

japan act

Julia (julia06)
Username: julia06

Post Number: 492
Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 11:46 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

can pm me the prices for the LG/Parklon mats that you're selling? i can wait till june. thk u

Post Number: 3320
Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 11:50 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

We are the authorised distributor for all Haenim products. We will continue to provide best in class services to all customers who need our services.

As an authorised distributor for all Haenim products, we are able to provide 14 days warranty against all manufacturing defects on all Haenim products that are sold directly by us.

We provide the cheapest prices and also the best in class after-sales support. We not only sell additional user manuals, but also additional bear stickers, mirror stickers and suction pads to our customers at a subsidised cost. Non-koreacraze customers will need to pay more to get such additional accessories.

Post Number: 3321
Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 11:51 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Julia (julia06),
Details not available yet leh ... still finalising with suppliers on the stocks ... get back to you hor ... :-)

lyn88 (lyn88)
Username: lyn88

Post Number: 3
Posted on Sunday, May 22, 2011 - 5:44 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi koreacraze,

I received the melody play yard Set M. Thanks for the prompt delivery! 

Just one question, is the melody activity panel supposed to come with lights on the musical buttons? The instruction manual states that the panel will light up once batteries are inserted but mine doesn't light up. Please advise. Thanks.

Post Number: 3322
Posted on Sunday, May 22, 2011 - 10:25 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

lyn88 (lyn88),
aiyo .... the melody activity panel only got sounds lah, no lights yah ... you see see my posting 3319 above as well as my previous email order confirmation to you earlier yah .... the description for the melody activity panel ....

The Melody play yard has a large Melody keyboard with 7 large musical buttons on its activity panel. Six of these buttons will emit the sounds made by various animals (Horse, Dog, Chicken, Cat, Sheep or Cow) when the baby presses on them. The central "Melody" button will sound off a different nursery melody every time the baby presses on it. There are 12 popular nursery melodies that it will cycle through.

I also smsed you on this yah .... :-)

Grapa (grapa)
Username: grapa

Post Number: 55
Posted on Sunday, May 22, 2011 - 10:32 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi koreacraze,

I am interested in getting the play mat. Can you please advise what is the difference between LG & Parklon? Thanks!

Post Number: 3323
Posted on Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 10:04 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Grapa (grapa),
Sorrie .... sorrie for the delayed reply yah .... There are basically 2 well-known and popular brands in the market - LG and Parklon ... As for whether Parklon or LG, LG is more premium and better quality lah ... In general, LG mats are firmer than the Parklon mats. In various ways, LG mats are better and more superior than Parklon mats, which basically explains why LG mats always command a higher pricing and premium over the Parklon mats. In fact, a 11mm thick LG mat will feel even thicker and much firmer than a 12mm thick Parklon mat. But the choice is up to mummies lor ... LG vs Parklon is basically quality vs price. If you can afford it, always go for the LG ones which is firmer and provide better cushioning for your baby ... but if cost is a concern, than go for Parklon ones lor ... and if Parklon regular mats (or what they called officially Parklon Green) are still expensive, than I would always encourage mummies to at least get those sold by Mini Toons .... those are Parklon ones too ... but under the even more inferior Parklon WellBeing series ....

In short, LG mats are the best in quality .... nothing beats that ..... as for Parklon, they have few series, but they are all inferior to LG ... but cheaper lah .... those Parklon baby bumper mats sold by us and other SMH BP organsiers are under the Parklon "Green" series which is the best among all the Parklon series, but still inferior to LG .... if you have Parklon "Green" besides the LG, I would bet most mummies will be able to tell the differences straight away ..... :-)

Wattle (wattle)
Username: wattle

Post Number: 169
Posted on Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 12:23 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I received the play yard this morning. Very fast delivery! Thanks! =)

wiledna (wiledna)
Username: wiledna

Post Number: 2
Posted on Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 8:16 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I'm interested in the customised set, 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards. Which is price at S$206.

But i would like to know the bundle price of this combination with the LG mat.
I know that your next shipment will be in mid June, but do you have the photos/design for the LG Mat where i can choose first?

Wiledna

Post Number: 3324
Posted on Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 11:50 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

wiledna (wiledna),
Me still finalising on the details for the mats yah .... unable to provide any information now leh ... For bundle deal, mat and Yards must be delivered together and to one location yah .... The discount is not huge lah ... probably like a S$8 to S$12 discount lor .... Let me know if you want to get the Yards first yah ... Just in case Yards get sold out before the mat comes in .... hee hee :-) If you getting the customised Yards first, your order for the customised set, 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$206 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3-5 days but we normally deliver much faster than that, if possible. Thanks for your support.

~MummyYan~ (mummy_yan)
Username: mummy_yan

Post Number: 1110
Posted on Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:05 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Do you still have ready stocks for the Big Block?

klitz (klitz)
Username: klitz

Post Number: 714
Posted on Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 2:26 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi, i'm interested to get a set C and set H

BluBeri_lilTigger (bluberi)
Username: bluberi

Post Number: 4648
Posted on Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 2:27 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Do you have stocks for HNP-734 (Melody)?

Post Number: 3325
Posted on Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 2:55 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

~MummyYan~ (mummy_yan),
Yes .... yes .... ready stocks. Your order for the haenim big blocks is confirmed and the price is S$118 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3-5 days but we normally deliver much faster than that, if possible. Thanks for your support.

Post Number: 3326
Posted on Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 3:45 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

klitz (klitz),
Yes .... yes .... ready stocks. Your order for SET C (one complete box of haenim normal play yards consisting of 1 normal activity, 1 door, 2 plain panels) + SET H (one complete box of haenim melody play yards consisting of 1 melody activity, 1 door, 2 plain panels) is confirmed and the price is S$222 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3-5 days but we normally deliver much faster than that, if possible. Thanks for your support.

Post Number: 4650
Posted on Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 4:06 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, i want to order set H HNP-734 (Melody).

~MummyYan~ (mummy_yan)
Username: mummy_yan

Post Number: 1111
Posted on Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 4:13 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I have emailed you the payment and address details. Pls check. Thanks!

Post Number: 3327
Posted on Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 11:24 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

BluBeri_lilTigger (bluberi),
Yes .... yes .... ready stocks. Your order for SET H (one complete box of haenim melody play yards consisting of 1 melody activity, 1 door, 2 plain panels) is confirmed and the price is S$116 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3-5 days but we normally deliver much faster than that, if possible. Thanks for your support.

- 1 Melody activity panel
- 1 door panel
- 2 plain panels

Post Number: 3328
Posted on Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 11:38 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

~MummyYan~ (mummy_yan),
Got it .... the funds you transferred and also your addy .... but hor, can give me your contact number, pleaaaaaaasssseeee !!! :-)

Shin (blustreak)
Username: blustreak

Post Number: 1230
Posted on Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 12:01 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, I would like to order:
Set L - HNP-734 (Japan) 6 panels

pls advise :-) thanks!

Post Number: 4651
Posted on Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 12:23 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, i've just done the payment and sent the transaction reference to your email together with my delivery and contact details. My email is blu_pinkuberi@yahoo.com.sg.

Post Number: 3333
Posted on Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 12:54 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Shin (blustreak),
Your order for SET L, 6 panels Haenim Japan Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$163 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3-5 days but we normally deliver much faster than that, if possible. Thanks for your support.

- 1 Japan door panel
- 3 Japan plain panels

Shin (blustreak)
Username: blustreak

Post Number: 1231
Posted on Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 12:44 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, payment made :-)
To Account POSB Savings
107-46219-8 koreacraze
Amount S$163.00
Transaction Reference 6774219473

have replied ur PM. thanks!

Angeline Tan (angietan77)
Username: angietan77

Post Number: 3
Posted on Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 3:25 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi there... I am interested in Set M... Do you have stock for it?

Post Number: 3334
Posted on Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 11:59 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Shin (blustreak),
Got the funds you transferred yah .... Delivery also confirmed for tomorrow yah ... :-)

Post Number: 3335
Posted on Friday, May 27, 2011 - 12:05 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Angeline Tan (angietan77)
Yes ... yes .... ready stocks yah .... Your order for SET M, 6 panels Haenim (Melody + Normal) Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$179 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3-5 days but we normally deliver much faster than that, if possible. Thanks for your support.

- 3 plain panels (blue)
- 6 connectors (yellow)

Ashley (ashleybaby)
Username: ashleybaby

Post Number: 542
Posted on Saturday, May 28, 2011 - 8:53 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Would like to know the price for

1 melody activity panel
1 door panel
4 plain panel

Thks

Post Number: 3336
Posted on Saturday, May 28, 2011 - 11:25 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Ashley (ashleybaby),
For the 6 panels Melody Play Yards with the following combination, the price is S$170 yah .... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3-5 days but we normally deliver much faster than that, if possible. Thanks for your support.

- 4 plain panels (blue)
- 6 connectors (yellow)

empress7 (empress7)
Username: empress7

Post Number: 523
Posted on Sunday, May 29, 2011 - 11:01 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

My playmat is 1900mm x 1300mm.

Your 6 Panels is 2200 x 1100 x 600 mm. The measurement is for inner of the blocks or outer?

If i opt for 6 blocks means my playmat will appear too small?

Pls advise, by the way, I'm interested in the Japan Play yard = beige+green+orange.

Please advise on price and earliest delivery date. Thanks!

Post Number: 3337
Posted on Sunday, May 29, 2011 - 11:23 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

empress7 (empress7),
The dimension for the Haenim Play Yards is an estimation yah ... Actual size depends on configuration (squarish, rectangular, etc) leh .... If getting 6 panels Play Yards and with mat of size 1900*1300mm, the 6 panels Play Yards will be mounted on the floor surrounding the mat yah .... Based on feedback from mummies with such combination, there will be slight gaps inbetween the Yards and the mat .... You can consider using pillows, blankets etc etc to cover these small gaps lor .... :-) For the 6 panels Haenim Japan Play Yards, you going for SET K (ballot) or SET L? We have ready stocks yah .... For SET L, the price is S$163 and you will definitely get the following 6 panels Haenim Japan Play Yards combination yah ...

- 1 Japan door panel
- 3 Japan plain panels

For SET K (ballot), the price is S$155 ... Ballot simply means lucky draw and you will get either the "activity + plain" or the "door + plain" panels for the extra 2 panels yah .... It is pure luck hor ....

EITHER
- 1 Japan activity panel
- 2 Japan door panels
- 3 Japan plain panels

OR
- 1 Japan door panel
- 3 Japan plain panels

All ready stocks yah .... Once you have decided which SET you want, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 days but we normally deliver much faster than that, if possible. Thanks for your support.

leo's mum (sapphire77)
Username: sapphire77

Post Number: 923
Posted on Monday, May 30, 2011 - 12:25 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Wat playmates do u have? Pls pm me pics n prices. Thanks

Bing (iceeblue)
Username: iceeblue

Post Number: 692
Posted on Monday, May 30, 2011 - 10:39 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I would like to order 1 set of play yard Set M -HNP-734 (Melody + Normal). Any stock available now? Please advise me how to make payment. Thanks!

Post Number: 3338
Posted on Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 1:29 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Bing (iceeblue),
Yes ... yes .... ready stocks yah .... Your order for SET M, 6 panels Haenim (Melody + Normal) Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$179 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3-5 days but we normally deliver much faster than that, if possible. Thanks for your support.

- 3 plain panels (blue)
- 6 connectors (yellow)

Post Number: 3339
Posted on Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 1:30 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

leo's mum (sapphire77),
All sold out now leh .... new stocks coming in 3 week's time. Can wait? Keep you posted?

poohcsl (poohcsl)
Username: poohcsl

Post Number: 1247
Posted on Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 7:49 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

You used to carry the elephant slide with the basketball net. Do you still have it now?

granva08 (granva08)
Username: granva08

Post Number: 255
Posted on Wednesday, June 01, 2011 - 1:31 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I'm interested in Set L: HNP-734 (Japan) @ $163

6 panels: 2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain

However I'll like to check:

(1) What is the bundled pricing for play yard L + Parklon play mat?

(2) What is the bundled pricing for play yard set L + LG play mat?

(3) What is the difference between LG Prime & LG Asobang? Is it just difference in the size, thickness and price? Hence different model names?

Looking forward to your advise. Many Thanks!

baby (babe79)
Username: babe79

Post Number: 3661
Posted on Wednesday, June 01, 2011 - 3:31 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

If i want to buy the japan beige-orange-green panels... What colour is my melody and activity panel?

I have a 1900mmx1300mm mat. I will need 6 panels right?
I want a melody, a activity panels... Pls advise the colour combination and the connector colours and also the price and stock availablity...

Claire (rain4days)
Username: rain4days

Post Number: 203
Posted on Wednesday, June 01, 2011 - 7:06 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, i'm using Dwinguler mat 1900 x 1300 x 11mm. I'm interested to get the Japan Play Yard but I'm not so sure how many panel i should get. Can kindly advise? Also how much will that be and what are the possible combination?

Claire (rain4days)
Username: rain4days

Post Number: 204
Posted on Wednesday, June 01, 2011 - 7:49 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Oh ya, the melody panel is using battery right?

Post Number: 3340
Posted on Wednesday, June 01, 2011 - 10:50 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Claire (rain4days),
For mat with size 1900*1300mm, if you intend to mount the Yards on the floor and surrounding the mat with size 1900*1300mm, you can consider getting the 6 panels Play Yards yah .... If you intend to mount the Yards on top of the mat, you can only take 4 panels lor .... If you getting 4 panels Haenim Japan Play Yards, only got one combination lah - one complete box that comes with 1 activity + 1 door + 2 plain panels lor .... For one complete box of the Haenim Japan Play Yards, the price is S$106 and includes free delivery yah ... :-)

If you are getting 6 panels Haenim Japan Play Yards, got 2 choices lor .... either SET K (Ballot) or SET L (guaranteed activity) .... For SET L, the price is S$163 and you will definitely get the following 6 panels Haenim Japan Play Yards combination yah ...

- 1 Japan door panel
- 3 Japan plain panels

For SET K (ballot), the price is S$155 ... Ballot simply means lucky draw and you will get either the "activity + plain" or the "door + plain" panels for the extra 2 panels yah .... It is pure luck hor ....

EITHER
- 1 Japan activity panel
- 2 Japan door panels
- 3 Japan plain panels

OR
- 1 Japan door panel
- 3 Japan plain panels

All ready stocks yah .... Once you have decided on th number of panels you want, you can proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 days but we normally deliver much faster than that, if possible. Thanks for your support. :-)

Post Number: 3341
Posted on Wednesday, June 01, 2011 - 10:51 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Claire (rain4days),
Yes .... yes .... the Melody activity panel uses 2 "AA" size batteries ...

Post Number: 3342
Posted on Wednesday, June 01, 2011 - 10:58 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

baby (babe79),
For mat with size 1900*1300mm, if you intend to mount the Yards on the floor and surrounding the mat with size 1900*1300mm, you can consider getting the 6 panels Play Yards yah .... If you intend to mount the Yards on top of the mat, you can only take 4 panels lor .... For the Haenim Melody Play Yards, it has the same colour combination as the Haenim Normal Play Yards - blue + red + yellow yah ... If you are looking at the colour combination of beige + green + orange, it will be the Haenim Japan Play Yards leh .... All Haenim Play Yards are 100% made in korea yah ... So if you prefer the colour combination of beige + green + orange and also wish to have the Melody activity panel, it will be the customised 6 panels Haenim (Melody + Japan) Play Yards yah ... for this customised set (combination as below), the price is S$206 yah ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3-5 days but we normally deliver much faster than that, if possible. Thanks for your support.

customised set, 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards and the price is S$206 yah ...

Post Number: 3343
Posted on Wednesday, June 01, 2011 - 11:08 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

granva08 (granva08),
Not sure what sizes of the LG / Parklon mats you referring to so will just use the same mat size of 2100*1400mm yah .... based on feedback from mummies, the best fit for 6 panels Play Yards is mat with size 2100*1400mm yah ....

(1) For SET L, 6 panels Haenim Japan Play Yards, the price is S$163 and for Parklon Green mat with size 2100*1400*15, the price is S$175 yah ... Bundle deal price for SET L, 6 panels Haenim Japan Play Yards, and Parklon Greem mat of size 2100*1400*15 is S$330 .... do note that to be entitled to the bundle deal price, both the mat + Yards must be delivered together and to one single location yah ....

(2) For SET L, 6 panels Haenim Japan Play Yards, the price is S$163 and for LG Asobang mat with size 2100*1400*18, the price is S$318 yah ... Bundle deal price for SET L, 6 panels Haenim Japan Play Yards, and LG Asobang mat with size 2100*1400*18 is S$470 .... do note that to be entitled to the bundle deal price, both the mat + Yards must be delivered together and to one single location yah ....

(3) As for LG Prime vs LG Asobang, got a few difference lah .... Same quality and materials. Main difference is on the size and thickness. Other than that, the LG Asobang also comes with the anti-noise function. Simply put it, if your baby jumps and hops on the playmat, your neighbours staying downstairs will not hear a noise. Hee hee :-)

comment 1

comment 2

Post Number: 3344
Posted on Wednesday, June 01, 2011 - 11:09 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

poohcsl (poohcsl),
Did not bring it in leh .... :-(

3sa (lifestory)
Username: lifestory

Post Number: 26
Posted on Friday, June 03, 2011 - 11:50 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I'm interested in the customised set of

1 melody panel
1 japan activity panel
3 japan plain panels
1 japan door
6 japan connectors

The price is $206 you mentioned? Is it in stock?

I'm also looking for the LG Asobang Pooh Playmat (the 2100mm one). Please let me know when your stocks are in. Thanks.

ru (gantei)
Username: gantei

Post Number: 108
Posted on Friday, June 03, 2011 - 3:59 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi I am interested in LG playmat pls pm me when yr stock in.

momotan (momo123)
Username: momo123

Post Number: 730
Posted on Friday, June 03, 2011 - 10:31 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

i'm interested to get the playyard:
L - HNP-734 (Japan)
6 panels, 2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain
S$163

pls advise if still in stock, pymt mode & when can i expect delivery bcos i'm leaving town soon.

thks.

Post Number: 3345
Posted on Friday, June 03, 2011 - 11:45 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

momotan (momo123),
Yes ... yes .... ready stocks yah .... Your order for SET L, 6 panels Haenim Japan Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$163 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). If you pay via POSB / DBS bank account by today, delivery can be arranged by Sunday 5 June yah ... Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for your support. :-)

- 1 Japan door panel
- 3 Japan plain panels

momotan (momo123)
Username: momo123

Post Number: 731
Posted on Friday, June 03, 2011 - 11:59 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

i had trf & reply your email.
Thks! ^^

Post Number: 3346
Posted on Saturday, June 04, 2011 - 12:12 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

3sa (lifestory),
Yes ... yes .... ready stocks yah .... Your order for the customised set, 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$206 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3-5 days but we normally deliver much faster than that, if possible. Thanks for your support.

The LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) mat will be coming in around 2 week's time yah ... Expected delivery to start around 17 June yah .... :-)

Post Number: 3347
Posted on Sunday, June 05, 2011 - 12:36 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

PRICING FOR LG / Parklon Bumper Playmats ...

PRE-ORDER for all mats listed below ... Stocks arriving AROUND 17 June 2011 ....

- Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175
- Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175
- Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15): S$175

- LG Prime Sweet Bear (1900*1300*15) mat: S$210
- LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat: S$215
- LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268
- LG Prime Mickey (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268
- LG Prime Alphabet Pooh (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268
- LG Prime Dino Town & Safari (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268
- LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15) mat: S$278
- LG Asobang Yellow Bear (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318
- LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318
- LG Asobang Dino Town & Safari (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318

NOTE:
These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market.

bubbly7 (bubbly7)
Username: bubbly7

Post Number: 908
Posted on Sunday, June 05, 2011 - 10:22 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi, can you quote for 1 melody activity panel, 1door, 4 panels -red + blue colour. Not sure what are the LG mat design available for this size (mount on top)?

Post Number: 3348
Posted on Sunday, June 05, 2011 - 11:55 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

bubbly7 (bubbly7),
For the 6 panels Melody Play Yards with the following combination, the price is S$170 yah .... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3-5 days but we normally deliver much faster than that, if possible. Thanks for your support.

- 4 plain panels (blue)
- 6 connectors (yellow)

Based on feedback from mummies, the best fit for 6 panels Play Yards is mat with size 2100*1400mm yah ... the 6 panels Play Yards will be mounted on top of the mat .... You can consider the following LG mats if you intend to mount the 6 panels Play Yards on top of the mat yah .... :-) Playmats stocks arriving around 17 June yah ...

- LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268
- LG Prime Mickey (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268
- LG Prime Alphabet Pooh (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268
- LG Prime Dino Town & Safari (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268
- LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15) mat: S$278
- LG Asobang Yellow Bear (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318
- LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318
- LG Asobang Dino Town & Safari (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318

These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market.

Jen (cookiemonster2010)
Username: cookiemonster2010

Post Number: 305
Posted on Monday, June 06, 2011 - 12:01 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Can you confirm the availability and price of

1 Melody Activity + 1 Normal Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain.

Also, what colour option is available?

Post Number: 3349
Posted on Monday, June 06, 2011 - 12:05 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Jen (cookiemonster2010),
Yes ... stocks available. Only one colour combination available leh ... blue + red + yellow yah .... For SET M, 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards, the price is S$179 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine to proceed with the above order, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081) yah. Delivery address and contact number still same same? Got any changes, please email to koreacraze@gmail.com or text 96381437 for delivery arrangement yah. Thanks for your support.

- 3 plain panels (blue)
- 6 connectors (yellow)

Post Number: 3350
Posted on Monday, June 06, 2011 - 12:16 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

PRE-ORDER ... Stocks arriving AROUND 17 June 2011 ....

Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15)

Price: S$175 includes FREE delivery

SB front

SB back

These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market.

Post Number: 3351
Posted on Monday, June 06, 2011 - 12:19 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15)

pooh front

pooh back

These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market.

Post Number: 3352
Posted on Monday, June 06, 2011 - 12:22 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15)

pp front

pp back

Post Number: 3353
Posted on Monday, June 06, 2011 - 12:24 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

LG Prime Sweet Bear (1900*1300*15)

Price: S$210 includes FREE delivery

sweet front

sweet back

Post Number: 3354
Posted on Monday, June 06, 2011 - 12:26 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15) mat

Price: S$278 includes FREE delivery

LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15)

Price: S$215 includes FREE delivery

rain front

rain back

Post Number: 3355
Posted on Monday, June 06, 2011 - 12:27 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

LG Asobang Yellow Bear (2100*1400*18)

Price: S$318 includes FREE delivery

LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15)

Price: S$268 includes FREE delivery

YB front

YB back

Post Number: 3356
Posted on Monday, June 06, 2011 - 12:33 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

LG Prime Mickey (2300*1400*15)

mickey front

mickey back

Post Number: 3357
Posted on Monday, June 06, 2011 - 12:35 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18)

LG Prime Alphabet Pooh (2300*1400*15)

pooh front

pooh back

Post Number: 3358
Posted on Monday, June 06, 2011 - 12:39 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

LG Asobang Dino Town & Safari (2100*1400*18)

LG Prime Dino Town & Safari (2300*1400*15)

dino front

dino back

Topics | Last 3 Hours | Last 12 Hours | Last 24 Hours | Search | Emoticons | Help | Credits Terms of Use