| Author |
Message |

corale (coraleg)
New member Username: coraleg
Post Number: 41 Registered: 2-2011
| | Posted on Saturday, April 09, 2011 - 10:33 am: |
Hello! I got confused by the types and designs of playmats u have.. Can you please send me pictures and details of all the playmats u have for sale? Thank yoU! ^_^ |

honeybubu (honeybubu)
New member Username: honeybubu
Post Number: 49 Registered: 11-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, April 09, 2011 - 11:18 am: |
Hi! I have transferred my payment this morning. Please check your email for the details. Thanks! |

Crazy about Korea (koreacraze)
Intermediate Member Username: koreacraze
Post Number: 3134 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, April 09, 2011 - 11:57 am: |
bee10 (bee10), Emailed you liao .... Price for Haenim Big Blocks is S$120 yah ... Price includes free delivery. Thanks for the support.  |

Post Number: 3135 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, April 09, 2011 - 12:06 pm: |
nancy1977 (mbl1977), For the below customised combination, the price is S$206 yah ... Price includes free delivery ... For such a customised combination, we will need to break 3 brand new boxes to get the 1.5 boxes of the Play Yards you need yah ... Each complete box comes with 1 activity + 1 door + 2 plain panels. We will also be changing the melody connector (yellow) to the japan connector (orange) for you so that the colour will look better ... - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Japan activity panel (beige) - 1 Japan door panel (beige + green) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige) - 6 Japan connectors (orange) |

nancy1977 (mbl1977)
New member Username: mbl1977
Post Number: 2 Registered: 4-2011
| | Posted on Saturday, April 09, 2011 - 4:47 pm: |
Hi koreacraze The price is ok. So could I confirm my order with you now by transferring $206 to your POSB bank account? |

VaNiLLa (samanlyt)
Member Username: samanlyt
Post Number: 1317 Registered: 8-2007
| | Posted on Saturday, April 09, 2011 - 4:55 pm: |
Hi Can email me the pics & prices (samanlyt@gmail.com) for the available playmats? Thanks!! |

Natalie Gunawan (kodomomama)
New member Username: kodomomama
Post Number: 21 Registered: 3-2011
| | Posted on Saturday, April 09, 2011 - 6:25 pm: |
Thanks for the information! So if i order now for either 1 complete set or 6 panels, do you have ready stock? Or have to wait till May? =) Thanks! |

snoopychin (snoopychin)
Member Username: snoopychin
Post Number: 544 Registered: 8-2008
| | Posted on Saturday, April 09, 2011 - 7:34 pm: |
Hi, i'm keen on the playmat, can pm me the design and price? thanks! |

Post Number: 3136 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, April 10, 2011 - 12:50 am: |
honeybubu (honeybubu), Got it yah ... Thanks for the support hor ...  |

KL_Mok (mokster)
New member Username: mokster
Post Number: 3 Registered: 3-2011
| | Posted on Sunday, April 10, 2011 - 12:50 am: |
Hi, Sorry, I am not getting the play yard as requested before, but I am still interested in the parklon playmat - Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175. Let me know availability. Thank! |

Post Number: 3137 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, April 10, 2011 - 12:53 am: |
corale (coraleg), PMed you liao ... but hor, unable to attach pictures through PM leh ... |

Post Number: 3138 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, April 10, 2011 - 12:55 am: |
KL_Mok (mokster), Your order for the Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$175 .... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for the your support. |

Post Number: 3139 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, April 10, 2011 - 12:59 am: |
nancy1977 (mbl1977), Your pre-order for the below customised combination is confirmed and the price is S$206 yah ... Price includes free delivery .... If you are fine to pre-order and wait for the stocks arriving early May, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Will keep you posted when shipment arrives around early May. Thanks for the your support. - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Japan activity panel (beige) - 1 Japan door panel (beige + green) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige) - 6 Japan connectors (orange) Note: For this sales, S$2 will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. Thank you !!! |

Post Number: 3140 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, April 10, 2011 - 1:05 am: |
VaNiLLa (samanlyt), Emailed you liao ...  |

Post Number: 3141 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, April 10, 2011 - 1:09 am: |
Natalie Gunawan (kodomomama), All Play Yards sold out leh ... Must wait for new shipment arriving early May. You want to pre-order? Let yes, let me know the combination you want yah ....  |

preciousthots (preciousthots)
Junior Member Username: preciousthots
Post Number: 258 Registered: 4-2005
| | Posted on Sunday, April 10, 2011 - 1:31 am: |
hi, would like to order 1 set of 4 panel melody play yard. |

preciousthots (preciousthots)
Junior Member Username: preciousthots
Post Number: 259 Registered: 4-2005
| | Posted on Sunday, April 10, 2011 - 1:35 am: |
pre-order with delivery in early may is fine.. |

diamantz (diamantz)
Member Username: diamantz
Post Number: 640 Registered: 2-2010
| | Posted on Sunday, April 10, 2011 - 11:37 pm: |
hi. would like to get... SET M - 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards - 1 Melody activity panel - 1 Normal activity panel - 1 door panel - 3 plain panels is it $179 inclusive of deliverY? thanks. |

Post Number: 3142 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 11, 2011 - 5:49 am: |
diamantz (diamantz), Your pre-order for the below 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards combination is confirmed and the price is S$179 yah ... Price includes free delivery .... If you are fine to pre-order and wait for the stocks arriving early May, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Will keep you posted when shipment arrives around early May. Thanks for the your support. - 1 Melody activity panel - 1 Normal activity panel - 1 door panel - 3 plain panels Note: For this sales, S$2 will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. Thank you !!! |

Post Number: 3143 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 11, 2011 - 5:56 am: |
preciousthots (preciousthots), Your pre-order for the below 4 panels Melody Play Yards is confirmed and the price is S$116 yah ... Price includes free delivery .... If you are fine to pre-order and wait for the stocks arriving early May, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Will keep you posted when shipment arrives around early May. Thanks for the your support. - 1 Melody activity panel - 1 door panel - 2 plain panels Note: For this sales, S$2 will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. Thank you !!! |

Post Number: 3144 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 11, 2011 - 6:17 am: |
Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) Price: S$175 includes FREE delivery Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*15) Price: S$155 includes FREE delivery

Post Number: 3145 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 11, 2011 - 6:20 am: |
Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) Price: S$175 includes FREE delivery

Post Number: 3146 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 11, 2011 - 6:21 am: |
Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15) Price: S$175 includes FREE delivery

Post Number: 3147 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 11, 2011 - 6:22 am: |
LG Prime Mickey (1900*1300*15) Price: S$210 includes FREE delivery

Post Number: 3148 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 11, 2011 - 6:24 am: |
LG Prime Fisher Price Rainforest (2300*1400*15) Price: S$278 includes FREE delivery LG Prime Fisher Price Rainforest (1900*1300*15) Price: S$215 includes FREE delivery

Post Number: 3149 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 11, 2011 - 6:26 am: |
LG Asobang Yellow Bear (2100*1400*18) Price: S$318 includes FREE delivery LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15) Price: S$268 includes FREE delivery

Post Number: 3150 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 11, 2011 - 6:27 am: |
LG Asobang Dino Town & Safari(2100*1400*18) Price: S$318 includes FREE delivery

Post Number: 3151 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 11, 2011 - 6:32 am: |
LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) Price: S$318 includes FREE delivery

ML (marvliz)
Member Username: marvliz
Post Number: 632 Registered: 11-2003
| | Posted on Monday, April 11, 2011 - 12:08 pm: |
Hi, I have already transferred the money and PM u the details. Cheers |

Amazing Miracle (amazing_miracle)
Junior Member Username: amazing_miracle
Post Number: 257 Registered: 6-2010
| | Posted on Monday, April 11, 2011 - 12:13 pm: |
hi im a little confuse...what the diff of parklon and lg playat? |

Angel (angelz_00)
New member Username: angelz_00
Post Number: 9 Registered: 3-2011
| | Posted on Monday, April 11, 2011 - 5:10 pm: |
Hi, I'm interested in the playmats. Which sizes and designs do you have on hand as of now? Thank you. |

Cassandra Chin (cass1475)
Junior Member Username: cass1475
Post Number: 497 Registered: 11-2008
| | Posted on Monday, April 11, 2011 - 6:08 pm: |
Hi, interested with the below item. May i know how much u sell now? Is it free delivery? HAENIM Big Block direct from Korea Product Code: HN-930 |

PinkD (m0on7child)
Member Username: m0on7child
Post Number: 866 Registered: 4-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 11, 2011 - 8:19 pm: |
Hihi, purchased a Haenim Japan play yard from u before. Bought the 6 panels and now looking to purchase a play mat. I read that the 2300 x 1400 dimensions playmat is just nice for the playyard to be put over it right? I am thinking of purchasing a 2500 one cause would like to use it as a play area next time after I decide to keep the play yard. Will there be any issues with the stability of the playyard? |

GS (gina76)
New member Username: gina76
Post Number: 14 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 11, 2011 - 9:16 pm: |
Hihi, Im interested to purchase 8 panels of Haenim playyard. How much are you selling? - 1 Melody Activity (Red) - 1 Normal Activity (Blue) - 2 Door - 4 Plain The colours combination will be red, blue & yellow right? Thanks |

GS (gina76)
Post Number: 15 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 11, 2011 - 9:24 pm: |
Hi, The 8 panels of playyard come with yellow connector or I still have to purchase it separately? |

JHmum1 (jhmum1)
Junior Member Username: jhmum1
Post Number: 211 Registered: 6-2006
| | Posted on Monday, April 11, 2011 - 11:35 pm: |
Hi, I would like to purchase the HNP-734 Japan play yard. 1 normal Activity +2 Doors + 3 Plain or 2 normal Activity + 1 door + 3 plain at $155. Tks. |

Post Number: 3152 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 2:13 am: |
JHmum1 (jhmum1), For the SET K (6 panels Japan Play Yards ballot), you will get one of the following 6 panels combination yah ... The price is S$155 and includes free delivery yah ... SET K is ballot, which simply means lucky draw yah ... you get 50% chance of getting either the "1 activity + 1 plain" or "1 door + 1 plain" panels combination for the extra 2 panels ... It is pure luck yah .... EITHER - 1 Japan activity panel - 2 Japan door panels - 3 Japan plain panels OR - 2 Japan activity panels - 1 Japan door panel - 3 Japan plain panels If you are fine to pre-order the above and wait for the stocks arriving early May, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Will keep you posted when shipment arrives around early May. Thanks for the your support. Note: For this sales, S$2 will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. Thank you !!! |

Post Number: 3153 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 2:14 am: |
GS (gina76), We emailed liaoz ....  |

Post Number: 3154 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 2:20 am: |
PinkD (m0on7child), Hmmm .... actually, it is the mat with size 2100*1400mm lah ... It is just nice for the mounting of the 6 panels Play Yards on top of the mat with size 2100*1400mm, based on feedback from mummies who buy get the 6 panels Play Yards for their mat with size 2100*1400mm lor ... refer below for feedback from mummies yah ... no issues on the stability of the Play Yards, as long as you fix it properly lor ... all panels and connectors must be connected with each other properly lor ...

Post Number: 3155 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 2:23 am: |
Cassandra Chin (cass1475), The Haenim Big Blocks is selling at S$120 yah ... price includes free delivery ... You want to get a set? Got stocks ... If you are getting it, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3-5 days but we normally deliver much faster than that, if possible. Thanks for the your support. |

Post Number: 3156 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 2:26 am: |
Angel (angelz_00), Got the following leh ... Anything you want? Let me know yah ... Refer above postings from 3144 to 3151 for pictures of these mats yah ... - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*15): S$155 - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15): S$175 - LG Prime Mickey (1900*1300*15) mat: S$210 - LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat: S$215 - LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268 - LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15) mat: S$278 - LG Asobang Yellow Bear (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 - LG Asobang Dino Town & Safari (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 - LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market. |

Post Number: 3157 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 2:28 am: |
Amazing Miracle (amazing_miracle), Hmmm .... There are basically 2 well-known and popular brands in the market - LG and Parklon ... In general, LG mats are firmer than the Parklon mats. In various ways, LG mats are better and more superior than Parklon mats, which basically explains why LG mats always command a higher pricing and premium over the Parklon mats. As what mummies feedback, a 11mm thick LG mat will feel even thicker and much firmer than a 12mm thick Parklon mat. But the choice is up to mummies lor ... LG vs Parklon is basically quality vs price. If you can afford it, always go for the LG ones which is firmer and provide better cushioning for your baby ... but if cost is a concern, than go for Parklon ones lor ... and if Parklon regular mats (or what they called officially Parklon Green) are still expensive, than I would always encourage mummies to at least get those sold by Mini Toons .... those are Parklon ones too ... but under the even more inferior Parklon WellBeing series .... In short, LG mats are the best in quality .... nothing beats that ..... as for Parklon, they have few series, but they are all inferior to LG ... but cheaper lah .... those Parklon baby bumper mats sold by us are under the Parklon "Green" series which is the best among all the Parklon series, but still inferior to LG .... if you have Parklon "Green" besides the LG, I would bet most mummies will be able to tell the differences straight away ..... |

Post Number: 3158 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 2:28 am: |
ML (marvliz), Got it yah ...  |

Genie (genie_wish)
Junior Member Username: genie_wish
Post Number: 246 Registered: 5-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 10:49 am: |
Hi, would like to order big blocks, pls email me at sky3181@hotmail.com |

Angela (tiggeress_mum)
Member Username: tiggeress_mum
Post Number: 654 Registered: 5-2010
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 3:09 pm: |
Hi, may i know how much is the HNP-734M (melody play yard) if I want 6 panels altogether? Please pm me as I seldom check the thread. Thanks! |

LT (lovelybun)
Member Username: lovelybun
Post Number: 577 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 4:23 pm: |
hi please advise if 6panels can fit 1900 x 1300 as i have e mat already now looking at the playyard would like to enquiry about Set L. and can i buy e stickers later or i have to order it together? |

Post Number: 3159 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 5:57 pm: |
Genie (genie_wish), You changed your email address yah ... Your order for the Haenim Big Blocks is confirmed and the price for repeat customer is S$118 (price includes free delivery yah) .... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Any change in your address and contact number? If changes, kindly email the new delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for the your support.  |

Genie (genie_wish)
Junior Member Username: genie_wish
Post Number: 248 Registered: 5-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 7:39 pm: |
Wa ! U still remember me thanks ya. Fantastic service! Ok... Will tt u soon. My add didn't change, my hp number Is still the same. Will email u once tt is done. |

monkie (junetns)
Member Username: junetns
Post Number: 1249 Registered: 3-2010
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 11:48 pm: |
hi, any ready stocks for HNP-734 (Japan) ? |

Post Number: 3160 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 12:35 am: |
Angela (tiggeress_mum), ermmmm .... got a few choices leh ... the most popular being Choice 1 lah ... You see see and then let me know which one you prefer yah ... Stocks coming around early May hor .... Choice 1: 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards combination - price is S$179 - 1 Melody activity panel - 1 Normal activity panel - 1 door panel - 3 plain panels Choice 2: 6 panels (Melody) Play Yards combination - price is S$196 - 2 Melody activity panels - 1 door panel - 3 plain panels Choice 3: 6 panels (Melody + Normal, ballot) Play Yards combination - price is S$169 For this combination, it is ballot, which simply means lucky draw yah ... you get 50% chance of getting either the "1 Normal activity + 1 plain" or "1 door + 1 plain" panels combination for the extra 2 panels ... It is pure luck yah .... EITHER - 1 Melody activity panel - 2 door panels - 3 plain panels OR - 1 Melody activity panel - 1 Normal activity panel - 1 door panel - 3 plain panels You think think and let me know which choice you want yah .... If you are fine to pre-order and wait for the stocks arriving early May, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Will keep you posted when shipment arrives around early May. Thanks for the your support. Note: For this pre-order sales, S$2 will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. Thank you !!! |

Post Number: 3161 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 12:39 am: |
LT (lovelybun), Of course can fit lah ... Just depends on whether you want to mount the Yards on the floor or on the mat lor ... For mat with size 1900*1300mm, you can take either 4 or 6 panels lor ... For 4 panels, the Yards will be mounted on the mat of size 1900*1300mm. For 6 panels, the Yards will be mounted on the floor, surrounding the mat of size 1900*1300mm lor .... For the accessories, you can buy from us later when you need it. You will be entitled to the Koreacraze pricing for accessories as long as you buy the Yards from us before lor ... The advantage of buying together with the Yards is that the accessories will be delivered together with the Yards. If you order later, it will be posted via normal postage yah ... SET L is the 6 panels Japan Play Yards with the following combination and the price is S$163 yah ... If you are fine to pre-order and wait for the stocks arriving early May, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Will keep you posted when shipment arrives around early May. Thanks for the your support. - 2 Japan activity panels - 1 Japan door panel - 3 Japan plain panels Note: For this pre-order sales, S$2 will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. Thank you !!! |

Post Number: 3162 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 12:44 am: |
Genie (genie_wish), okie ... okie ... me will go arrange the delivery as discussed via sms yah ...  |

Post Number: 3163 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 12:46 am: |
monkie (junetns), PMed you liao ...  |

Post Number: 3164 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 1:12 am: |
PRICING FOR Haenim Play Yards ... CHEAPEST IN SINGAPORE PRE-ORDER for all Play Yards ... Stocks arriving around early May ....
| | | SET | Product Code | Number of Panels | Panel Descriptions | Price (S$) | | A | HNP-734 (Normal) | 2 | BALLOT "1 Activity + 1 Plain" OR "1 Door + 1 Plain" | 53 | | B | HNP-734 (Normal) | 2 | 1 Activity + 1 Plain | 73 | | C | HNP-734 (Normal) | 4 | 1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain | 106 | | D | HNP-734 (Japan) | 2 | BALLOT "1 Activity + 1 Plain" OR "1 Door + 1 Plain" | 53 | | E | HNP-734 (Japan) | 2 | 1 Activity + 1 Plain | 73 | | F | HNP-734 (Japan) | 4 | 1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain | 106 | | G | HNP-734 (Melody) | 2 | 1 Activity + 1 Plain | 90 | | H | HNP-734 (Melody) | 4 | 1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain | 116 | | I | HNP-734 (Normal) | 6 | BALLOT "1 Activity + 2 Door + 3 Plain" OR "2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain" | 155 | | J | HNP-734 (Normal) | 6 | 2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain | 163 | | K | HNP-734 (Japan) | 6 | BALLOT "1 Activity + 2 Door + 3 Plain" OR "2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain" | 155 | | L | HNP-734 (Japan) | 6 | 2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain | 163 | | M | HNP-734 (Melody + Normal) | 6 | 1 Melody Activity + 1 Normal Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain | 179 | | - | Bear Sticker | - | Additional Sticker (See Notes 4 & 5) | 2 | | - | Mirror Sticker | - | Additional Sticker (See Notes 4 & 5) | 4 | | - | Suction pad | - | Additional Suction pad (See Notes 4 & 5) | 2 | | Notes: (1) "BALLOT" system is cheaper and it simply means lucky draw lah. You will get 50% chance of getting either the "activity + plain" or "door + plain" panels combination. It is pure luck lah ... you can indicate your preference for door or activity but if you choose to go for "BALLOT", be prepared that you might end up with the door + plain panels. (2) Dimension of Play Yards: 4 Panels - 1100 x 1100 x 600 mm 6 Panels - 2200 x 1100 x 600 mm 8 Panels - 2200 x 2200 x 600 mm Above dimensions are only estimates. Actual size depends on configuration (squarish, rectangular, etc). (3) All prices are nett and include FREE delivery to one address in Singapore. (4) Pricing for the sticker and suction pad accessories are only meant for customers who had bought play yards previously from us. It includes FREE local normal postage via SingPost service. We will not be responsible for any damages or losses during postage. Non-koreacraze customers will have to pay more for accessories. Hope you understand. (5) The Bear Sticker, Mirror Stickers and Suction pads can be used on all the Haenim play yards. Each standard box of play yard already comes with its own bear stickers, mirror sticker and suction pads. We are selling these additional items since some mummies have requested for them in order to have extras or to increase resale values in future ... |

Post Number: 3165 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 1:13 am: |
All mummies, Suppliers had increased the prices due to higher raw material costs ... We will try our best to absorb the price increases for this coming shipment. But we might not be able to do so for future shipments yah ... Take this opportunity and get your Haenim Play Yards now !!! |

Post Number: 3166 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 1:20 am: |
HAENIM Play Yard direct from Korea Product Code: HNP-734M (Melody) Play Yard SAME COLOUR COMBINATION for Melody and Normal Play Yards - blue + red + yellow
Product Code: HNP-734 (Normal) Play Yard SAME COLOUR COMBINATION for Melody and Normal Play Yards - blue + red + yellow
Product Code: HNP-734 (Japan) Play Yard COLOUR COMBINATION for Japan Play Yards - beige + green + orange
Product Specification for 4-panels Haenim Play Yard: - Product Size: ~ 1100 x 1100 x 600 mm - Product Weight: ~ 12kg - Recommended Age: 3 months & up - Each Standard full box will consist of 1 activity panel, 1 door panel and 2 plain panels - 3 Choices: Melody (Red + Blue + Yellow), Normal (Red + Blue + Yellow) and Japan (Beige + Green + Orange) - By default, each Melody/Normal panel will come with a Yellow connector. Each Japan panel will come with a Orange connector. - Door has double-lock device for safety - Various game tools are on the activity panel - Possible to buy more panels to build a larger play area - Made of PVC which is non-toxic & safe for baby use. - Haenim is well known for creating baby-safe products and all the Haenim products are certified by the EN-71 of European union in line with international standards. - One of the most popular & stable play yards in Singapore |

Post Number: 3167 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 1:24 am: |
DIFFERENCES in ACTIVITY Panels Please refer to the previous posting for the pictures of the standard 4-panels Normal play yard, the Japan play yard and the Melody play yard. These 3 play yard versions all have the same dimensions, which means that they can be connected to each other in whatever ways you want. The main differences between these 3 versions are the colour combination, the activity panels and the pricing. The Haenim Normal and Melody Play Yards have the same colour combination - blue + red + yellow. The main difference is on the activity panel. The Melody activity panel is in red while the Normal activity panel is in blue ... The Haenim Japan Play Yards have the sweeter colour combination - beige + green + orange yah ... The Melody play yard has a large Melody keyboard with 7 large musical buttons on its activity panel. Six of these buttons will emit the sounds made by various animals (Horse, Dog, Chicken, Cat, Sheep or Cow) when the baby presses on them. The central "Melody" button will sound off a different nursery melody every time the baby presses on it. There are 12 popular nursery melodies that it will cycle through. Below are the pictures of the different activity panels!!! Please take note of the differences. HNP-734M (Melody) Play Yard ACTIVITY Panel
HNP-734 (Normal) Play Yard ACTIVITY Panel
HNP-734 (Japan) Play Yard ACTIVITY Panel

Esther Cheng (mrsachoong)
New member Username: mrsachoong
Post Number: 9 Registered: 6-2010
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 9:36 am: |
Hello: I would like to order a Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15): S$175 . Just transferred the $ to your account. Will email you the deivery details |

little_sunshine10 (little_sunshine10)
New member Username: little_sunshine10
Post Number: 9 Registered: 9-2010
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 2:25 pm: |
Hi, Is the design the same for both 1900mm and 2300mm LG Prime FP Rainforest? Can you show me the picture to confirm. How soon can you deliver if i confirm order today. Thanks! |

Tiffy (tiffanykoong)
Intermediate Member Username: tiffanykoong
Post Number: 4235 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 2:41 pm: |
hi, i would like to order Haenim Play Yards Set M HNP-734 (Melody + Normal)- 1 Melody Activity + 1 Normal Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain (total 6 panel) Pls confirm my order n the amt to transfer |

Post Number: 3168 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 5:38 pm: |
Esther Cheng (mrsachoong), Got it yah ... emailed you liaoz ....  |

dsqyvonne (dsqyvonne)
Junior Member Username: dsqyvonne
Post Number: 439 Registered: 4-2010
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 9:13 pm: |
Hi, I would like to order 4 panels HNP-734(Normal) play yards. Pls confirm |

Post Number: 3169 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 12:16 am: |
little_sunshine10 (little_sunshine10), Yes .... yes ... the design for the LG Prime Fisher Price Rainforest (2300*1400*15) mat and LG Prime Fisher Price Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat is the same ... Difference is on the size and price yah ... If you can confirm your order and pay using POSB / DBS bank account by today thursday 14 April hor, can deliver to you by Sunday 17 April yah ... Let me know hor ...

Post Number: 3170 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 12:17 am: |
Tiffy (tiffanykoong), Your pre-order for the below 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards combination is confirmed and the price is S$179 yah ... Price includes free delivery .... If you are fine to pre-order and wait for the stocks arriving early May, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Will keep you posted when shipment arrives around early May. Thanks for the your support. - 1 Melody activity panel - 1 Normal activity panel - 1 door panel - 3 plain panels Note: For this sales, S$2 will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. Thank you !!! |

Post Number: 3171 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 12:20 am: |
dsqyvonne (dsqyvonne), Your pre-order for the below 4 panels Haenim Normal Play Yards (one complete box) combination is confirmed and the price is S$106 yah ... Price includes free delivery .... If you are fine to pre-order and wait for the stocks arriving early May, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Will keep you posted when shipment arrives around early May. Thanks for the your support. - 1 Normal activity panel - 1 door panel - 2 plain panels Note: For this sales, S$2 will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. Thank you !!! |

LT (lovelybun)
Member Username: lovelybun
Post Number: 590 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 9:51 am: |
have already email u the transaction  |

monkie (junetns)
Member Username: junetns
Post Number: 1259 Registered: 3-2010
| | Posted on Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 10:47 am: |
hi, may i know for HNP-734M (Melody) Play Yard ACTIVITY Panel, what kind of battery is used (eg. round button kind / AAA/ AA batteries etc) and do u have a picture of the area where we can change the batteries? by the way, can I check if the melody panels can be connected to the japan panels properly? any compatibility issues? Thanks |

GS (gina76)
Post Number: 16 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 4:29 pm: |
Hi, Payment of Sgd 212 has made for 8 panels of playyards. The transaction reference # is 6668551784. Please check! - 1 Melody Activity (Red) - 1 Normal Activity (Blue) - 2 Door Panel - 4 Plain Panel Thanks |

snoopychin (snoopychin)
Post Number: 550 Registered: 8-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 5:19 pm: |
Hi, i'm keen to get the playmat, is it ready stocks? do you hv size(1900*1300*15)for Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill? |

Tiffy (tiffanykoong)
Intermediate Member Username: tiffanykoong
Post Number: 4238 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 7:57 pm: |
have transferred $179 to u. ref 6673315659 on 14 Apr 2011 07:55 PM also pm u the detail n address n contact no. |

Post Number: 3172 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 11:20 pm: |
GS (gina76), Got the funds you transferred ... Have also emailed you twice on the acknowledgement receipt leh ... The first email sent to you on 12 April 2011 17:48 and the second email sent to you on 14 April 2011 01:03 ... Did you receive my emails? Let me know yah ... |

Post Number: 3173 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, April 15, 2011 - 12:37 am: |
Tiffy (tiffanykoong), Got the funds you transferred ... Emailed you also leh ... check check yah ...  |

Post Number: 3174 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, April 15, 2011 - 12:39 am: |
snoopychin (snoopychin), Yes .. yes ... all ready stocks ... Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill only got size 2100*1400*15 leh ... Size 1900*1300*15 only got design Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus leh ...  |

Post Number: 3175 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, April 15, 2011 - 12:39 am: |
LT (lovelybun), Got the funds you transferred ... Emailed you also leh ... check check yah ...  |

Post Number: 3176 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, April 15, 2011 - 12:44 am: |
monkie (junetns), The Melody activity panel uses 2AA batteries yah ... easy to change the battery. Just need to unscrew, open the cover where the batteries are at, remove the used batteries and change the batteries lor ... very very simple one lah no pictures leh. The 3 play yard versions (Melody, Japan and Normal) all have the same dimensions, which means that they can be connected to each other in whatever ways you want. |

Connie (connee)
New member Username: connee
Post Number: 64 Registered: 7-2010
| | Posted on Friday, April 15, 2011 - 6:02 pm: |
Hi, Do you have bundle deal for play yard + playmat? I'm interested in 6 panels play yard + LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18). |

sap (sap)
Junior Member Username: sap
Post Number: 165 Registered: 4-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, April 16, 2011 - 6:15 pm: |
hi the mat is meant for a gift to a friend. Does it comes with a carrier bag? |

PandaWife (rinang)
Intermediate Member Username: rinang
Post Number: 4737 Registered: 9-2008
| | Posted on Saturday, April 16, 2011 - 6:53 pm: |
hi, can the 6 panel yard fit on a 2100*1400*15 mat? i m keen to purchase a japan set inclusive of 1 activity panel, 1 melody panel, 1 door and 3 plain. wht color would the melody panel be for japan set? or its only in red? please advise on the price. thanks! |

Gan2973 (gan1972)
Intermediate Member Username: gan1972
Post Number: 4182 Registered: 10-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, April 16, 2011 - 9:43 pm: |
Hi my playmat size is 1900x1300x12mm, are 4 panels sufficient if i mount on the playmat? In terms of stability is there any difference between mounting on floor and mounting on the mat? |

Ashley (shopandbuy)
Junior Member Username: shopandbuy
Post Number: 155 Registered: 7-2008
| | Posted on Saturday, April 16, 2011 - 11:11 pm: |
Hi, I'll like to get: 6 panel playyard 1 melody 1 normal 1 door 3 plain N also LG asobang alphabet pooh(2100*1400*18). Can send all together when stock is here. How much in total? |

Post Number: 3177 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, April 17, 2011 - 10:54 am: |
Connie (connee), Got bundle deal as long as you order mat + yards together and for delivery to one location together lah ... But hor ... the LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) mat sold out leh. For the 6 panels, which SETs or combination you want? Got the following mat lah ... Anything you want? Let me know yah ... Refer above postings from 3144 to 3151 for pictures of these mats yah ... - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*15): S$155 - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15): S$175 - LG Prime Mickey (1900*1300*15) mat: S$210 - LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268 - LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15) mat: S$278 - LG Asobang Yellow Bear (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 - LG Asobang Dino Town & Safari (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market. |

Post Number: 3178 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, April 17, 2011 - 10:56 am: |
sap (sap), Errmmm .... all the mats are in their original carton box packaging .... These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market. |

Jen (cookiemonster2010)
Junior Member Username: cookiemonster2010
Post Number: 259 Registered: 6-2010
| | Posted on Sunday, April 17, 2011 - 1:29 pm: |
Hi, I am interested in LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15), may I know if you have ready stock? how long is the delivery? |

sap (sap)
Junior Member Username: sap
Post Number: 167 Registered: 4-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, April 17, 2011 - 1:39 pm: |
hi can you please quote the following. any bundle deal? - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Japan activity panel (beige) - 1 Japan door panel (beige + green) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige) - 6 Japan connectors (orange) Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) |

Wendy (plasterger)
Intermediate Member Username: plasterger
Post Number: 2235 Registered: 3-2008
| | Posted on Sunday, April 17, 2011 - 3:09 pm: |
Hi I am considering below 2 bundles : pls advise the bundle price respectively ? and also availability pls kindly PM me (because i often lose the thread after closing browser) thanks ! Bundle 1 : Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175 + HNP-734 (Melody + Normal) 6 panel 1 Melody Activity + 1 Normal Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain $179 *can they fit well together ?* Bundle 2 : Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*15): S$155 + HNP-734 (Melody)4panel 1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain $116 |

Zig (ziggy)
Junior Member Username: ziggy
Post Number: 108 Registered: 12-2003
| | Posted on Sunday, April 17, 2011 - 9:11 pm: |
Hi, I'll like to get a 6 panel, melody set @ $179. Will you be able to deliver after 8pm or on weekends? Thanks |

Tikey (shalom)
Junior Member Username: shalom
Post Number: 371 Registered: 7-2007
| | Posted on Sunday, April 17, 2011 - 9:36 pm: |
Hi, I would like to get 6 panels. 1 x japan activity 1 x melody activity 1 x japan door 3 x japan side 6 x japan connector Please advise total amount to transfer. Thank u! |

wasabe (wasabe)
New member Username: wasabe
Post Number: 92 Registered: 9-2010
| | Posted on Sunday, April 17, 2011 - 10:57 pm: |
hi will like to get Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*15), please advise availability thanks |

Post Number: 3179 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 18, 2011 - 3:02 am: |
wasabe (wasabe), Your order for the Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$155 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3-5 days but we normally deliver much faster than that, if possible. Thanks for your support. |

Post Number: 3180 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 18, 2011 - 3:04 am: |
Tikey (shalom), For this customised 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards combinaiton, the price is S$206 yah ... Price includes free delivery .... If you are fine to pre-order and wait for the stocks arriving early May, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Will keep you posted when shipment arrives around early May. Thanks for the your support. - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Japan activity panel (beige) - 1 Japan door panel (beige + green) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige) - 6 Japan connectors (orange) Note: For this pre-order sales, S$2 will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. Thank you !!! |

Post Number: 3181 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 18, 2011 - 3:06 am: |
Zig (ziggy), Yes ... yes ... delivery on weekends or weekdays between 8-10pm can be arranged yah ... Your pre-order for the below 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards combination is confirmed and the price is S$179 yah ... Price includes free delivery .... If you are fine to pre-order and wait for the stocks arriving early May, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Will keep you posted when shipment arrives around early May. Thanks for the your support. - 1 Melody activity panel - 1 Normal activity panel - 1 door panel - 3 plain panels Note: For this pre-order sales, S$2 will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. Thank you !!! |

Post Number: 3182 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 18, 2011 - 3:10 am: |
sap (sap), Yes ... yes ... got bundle deal as long as the mat + yards are delivered together to one location yah ... The bundle deal for the following combination is S$370 (UP: S$381) 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards + Parklon Mat - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Japan activity panel (beige) - 1 Japan door panel (beige + green) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige) - 6 Japan connectors (orange) - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) |

Post Number: 3183 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 18, 2011 - 3:12 am: |
Jen (cookiemonster2010), Yes ... yes ... stocks are available yah ... Your order for the LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$268 yah ... price includes free delivery ... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3-5 days but we normally deliver much faster than that, if possible. Thanks for your support. |

Post Number: 3184 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 18, 2011 - 3:14 am: |
Ashley (shopandbuy), The LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) mat sold out leh ... Got the following mat lah ... Anything you want? Let me know yah ... Refer above postings from 3144 to 3151 for pictures of these mats yah ... Let me know so that I can compute the bundle deal price for the Yards + mat for you hor ... - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*15): S$155 - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15): S$175 - LG Prime Mickey (1900*1300*15) mat: S$210 - LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268 - LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15) mat: S$278 - LG Asobang Yellow Bear (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 - LG Asobang Dino Town & Safari (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market. |

elmo (dec_bride)
Advanced Member Username: dec_bride
Post Number: 5559 Registered: 6-2002
| | Posted on Monday, April 18, 2011 - 7:20 am: |
Hi, I would like to order: 1) HNP-734 (Melody + Normal) $179 Do you have pics of the 2 stickers? The suction pad; is this something which is already inclusive in the main pack or need to buy extra. How many pads are included? |

snoopychin (snoopychin)
Post Number: 551 Registered: 8-2008
| | Posted on Monday, April 18, 2011 - 10:39 am: |
ok then i will take Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15), pls confirm. btw, any tips to share on the cleaning/maintenance for the mat? thanks! |

Tikey (shalom)
Post Number: 372 Registered: 7-2007
| | Posted on Monday, April 18, 2011 - 1:15 pm: |
Hi, I would like to get 1 bear sticker and 1 mirror sticker with the Japan & Melody 6 panels. So total will $212, will transfer shortly. Thank you. |

Wendy (plasterger)
Intermediate Member Username: plasterger
Post Number: 2243 Registered: 3-2008
| | Posted on Monday, April 18, 2011 - 2:05 pm: |
hi think you missed my post/order |

Tikey (shalom)
Post Number: 373 Registered: 7-2007
| | Posted on Monday, April 18, 2011 - 3:08 pm: |
Hi, I have transfered $212 to your POSB Savings, transaction ref 6680323018. Will sms u my address. Thank you. |

PandaWife (rinang)
Intermediate Member Username: rinang
Post Number: 4739 Registered: 9-2008
| | Posted on Monday, April 18, 2011 - 5:57 pm: |
hi, there was no reply to my enquiry. so the price is $206? thks |