| Author |
Message |

Crazy about Korea (koreacraze)
Intermediate Member Username: koreacraze
Post Number: 3080 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 2:21 am: |
rainbow (rainbow04), Got ready stocks for the Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus mini (1000*1400*12) mat leh and the price is $100 (price includes free delivery). You keen to get it? Let me know yah ...  |

Post Number: 3081 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 2:23 am: |
littlestarstar (littlestarstar), Will update on the Play Yards pre-order pricing by end week ... We will try to keep our prices for the benefits of all mummies yah ....  |

Rain (ahrainrain)
New member Username: ahrainrain
Post Number: 28 Registered: 7-2010
| | Posted on Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 3:22 am: |
May I check with you is 6 panel a bit too big?? I thought the normal is just 4.. But I see a lot of mummies getting the 6.. And will like to know around how old will they outgrow the play yard, cos my baby is about 10 months, I'm afaid ahe might just use it for a few months!! |

Sophie_G (sophie_g)
New member Username: sophie_g
Post Number: 8 Registered: 3-2011
| | Posted on Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 6:42 am: |
$100 for big blocks |

Mok Kok Leong (mokster)
New member Username: mokster
Post Number: 1 Registered: 3-2011
| | Posted on Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 8:40 am: |
Hi, I am interested with Set K Japan 6 panels ballot + Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15). Let me know what is the total cost. I can wait another month or so if there is no stock on either both at the moment. Regards, Mokster |

Post Number: 3082 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, April 01, 2011 - 1:08 am: |
Rain (ahrainrain), Hmmmm .... 6 panels is a more popular choice among mummies lah. But hor, it also depends on the space you set aside at home for the Play Yards mah ... Dimension of Play Yards: 4 Panels - 1100 x 1100 x 600 mm 6 Panels - 2200 x 1100 x 600 mm 8 Panels - 2200 x 2200 x 600 mm Above dimensions are only estimates. Actual size depends on configuration (squarish, rectangular, etc). |

Post Number: 3083 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, April 01, 2011 - 1:15 am: |
Mok Kok Leong (mokster), Got bundle deal price if you get mat + yards together and deliver together to one location yah .... The bundle deal price for SET K (ballot) + Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat is S$322 (price includes free delivery) .... Stocks arriving around early May. For SET K, it is 6 panels Japan Play Yards (ballot). Ballot simply means lucky draw. You get 50% chance of getting either the "activity + plain" or the "door + plain" panels combination for the extra 2 panels. It is pure luck lah ... For SET K (ballot), you will get either of the following combination. EITHER - 1 Japan activity panel - 2 Japan door panels - 3 Japan plain panels OR - 2 Japan activity panels - 1 Japan door panel - 3 Japan plain panels |

Post Number: 3084 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, April 01, 2011 - 1:19 am: |
Sophie_G (sophie_g) - highest bid for Thursday 31 March 2011 at 6:42am for the Haenim Big Blocks at S$100 ... |

pinkiepenguin (pinkiepenguin)
New member Username: pinkiepenguin
Post Number: 69 Registered: 10-2009
| | Posted on Friday, April 01, 2011 - 2:07 am: |
$105 for big blocks |

Iris Chng (iris9482)
New member Username: iris9482
Post Number: 57 Registered: 6-2010
| | Posted on Friday, April 01, 2011 - 8:13 am: |
$110 for big blocks!!! |

Jin Ong (jopp)
New member Username: jopp
Post Number: 47 Registered: 4-2010
| | Posted on Friday, April 01, 2011 - 11:27 am: |
Hi, This thread is moving too quickly that I'm not able to follow as fast! :p I'm keen to get a 6 pc play yard and play mat. Play yard >> Type: Japan (Orange/Green combi) - 2 activity panels (1 with melody) - 1 door - 3 plain Playmat >> 2.1 or 2.3m (to accomodate the play yard) Would you be able to extend product advise and pricing based on my above requirements? many thanks! |

cheerieheart (cheerieheart)
Member Username: cheerieheart
Post Number: 519 Registered: 8-2009
| | Posted on Friday, April 01, 2011 - 12:46 pm: |
I would like to bid $115 for the big blocks! |

KL_Mok (mokster)
New member Username: mokster
Post Number: 2 Registered: 3-2011
| | Posted on Friday, April 01, 2011 - 5:08 pm: |
Hi, Let me know when I need to make the payment to you. |

jaslyn00 (sad_sad_sad)
Junior Member Username: sad_sad_sad
Post Number: 472 Registered: 1-2007
| | Posted on Friday, April 01, 2011 - 7:38 pm: |
$120 big block. |

Post Number: 3085 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, April 02, 2011 - 1:39 am: |
Jin Ong (jopp), Stocks for Yards arriving around early May and stocks for mat coming in around mid April yah ... Hmmmm .... the Haenim Melody Play Yards and the Haenim Normal Play Yards share the same colour combination - blue + red + yellow ... the Haenim Japan Play Yards has the sweeter colour combination - beige + green + orange lah ... Please note the difference in colour combination yah .... for mummies who like the Japan set colour combination but also want to have the interesting melody activity panel, they will usually go for the following 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards combination lah ... Price for this customised combination is S$206 (price includes free delivery) .... Each complete box comes with 1 activity + 1 door + 2 plain panels ... For such combination, we will need to break 3 brand new complete boxes in order to have the 1.5 boxes customised combination you want yah ... 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards customised combination ... Price is S$206 (price includes free delivery) - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Japan activity panel (beige) - 1 Japan door panel (beige + green) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige) - 6 Japan connectors (orange) Alternatively, you can also consider getting the following standard 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards combination ... Colour will be a bit rojak and price is S$186 (price includes free delivery) - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Melody plain panel (blue) - 2 Melody connectors (yellow) - 1 Japan activity panel (beige) - 1 Japan door panel (beige + green) - 2 Japan plain panels (beige) - 4 Japan connectors (orange) Let me know which combination you want yah ... For the mat hor ... based on feedback from mummies, for 6 panels Play Yards, the best fit is mat with dimension 2100*1400mm lah ... The 6 panels Play Yards will be mounted on top of the mat with size 2100*1400mm or 2300*1400mm yah ... Refer comments below hor ...
. |

Post Number: 3086 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, April 02, 2011 - 1:46 am: |
KL_Mok (mokster), Okie ... will PM you yah ...  |

Post Number: 3087 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, April 02, 2011 - 1:48 am: |
jaslyn00 (sad_sad_sad) - highest bid for Friday 1 April 2011 at 7:38 pm for the Haenim Big Blocks at S$120 ... |

Jo (what_if)
Junior Member Username: what_if
Post Number: 243 Registered: 11-2004
| | Posted on Saturday, April 02, 2011 - 8:50 am: |
Bid $130 big blocks |

eve (evemum)
Junior Member Username: evemum
Post Number: 106 Registered: 5-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, April 03, 2011 - 9:54 pm: |
Hi Can PM me when play mats are available? Will like a Parklon smallest size available. Thanks!  |

Post Number: 3088 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 04, 2011 - 1:18 am: |
Dear All, Thank you for joining the bidding of the 3 sets of the Haenim Big Blocks .... The 3 winning bids are .... gong gong gong gong .... Jo (what_if) - bid at S$130 for the Haenim Big Blocks jaslyn00 (sad_sad_sad) - bid at S$120 for the Haenim Big Blocks cheerieheart (cheerieheart) - bid at S$115 for the Haenim Big Blocks The winners of the bidding will hear from us soon. 100% of the sales proceeds raised will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. We will make a transfer to the Singapore Red Cross Society within 7 days after receiving all the funds transferred from the 3 winners. Details of the transfer to the Singapore Red Cross Society will be posted at this thread. THANK YOU .....  |

Post Number: 3089 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 04, 2011 - 1:25 am: |
Jo (what_if), Thank you for bidding the Haenim Big Blocks at S$130 in support for our fund raising for the Japan disaster .... Kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3-5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the your support to our fund raising effort.  |

Post Number: 3090 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 04, 2011 - 1:26 am: |
jaslyn00 (sad_sad_sad), Thank you for bidding the Haenim Big Blocks at S$120 in support for our fund raising for the Japan disaster .... Kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3-5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the your support to our fund raising effort.  |

Post Number: 3091 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 04, 2011 - 1:27 am: |
cheerieheart (cheerieheart), Thank you for bidding the Haenim Big Blocks at S$115 in support for our fund raising for the Japan disaster .... Kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3-5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the your support to our fund raising effort.  |

shan (virgoinvenus)
Intermediate Member Username: virgoinvenus
Post Number: 4192 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Monday, April 04, 2011 - 11:10 am: |
hi, i'd like to get Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100mm type) it's $175 rite.. Any choice of design for tat? I can wait for delivery pls send me more info, sorry i cant keep up with your fast moving thread thanks |

Iris Chng (iris9482)
New member Username: iris9482
Post Number: 58 Registered: 6-2010
| | Posted on Monday, April 04, 2011 - 4:22 pm: |
Hi, do u still hv the stock for big blocks as I'm keen on buying. Hw much is it? Pls advised. Thks. |

Natalie Gunawan (kodomomama)
New member Username: kodomomama
Post Number: 12 Registered: 3-2011
| | Posted on Monday, April 04, 2011 - 4:32 pm: |
helo~ how much is the normal 4 panel play yard? =) if i dont might getting 2 door / 2 activity, do i still need to ballot? how much for the 6 panel too? Thanks =) |

Twinklelittlestar (jeslyn_ong)
Junior Member Username: jeslyn_ong
Post Number: 481 Registered: 11-2007
| | Posted on Monday, April 04, 2011 - 5:22 pm: |
Hi, wanted get 1activies, 1melody, 1 door, 3 plain (blue n red) how much will tat be? |

honeybubu (honeybubu)
New member Username: honeybubu
Post Number: 45 Registered: 11-2009
| | Posted on Monday, April 04, 2011 - 10:04 pm: |
Hi, I sent you an email regarding pre order of the yard. Please advise me on the pricing. Thanks! |

Ashley (shopandbuy)
Junior Member Username: shopandbuy
Post Number: 154 Registered: 7-2008
| | Posted on Monday, April 04, 2011 - 10:34 pm: |
Hi, Would like to get 6 pc Melody play yard and LG playmat. Let me know when the new pricing is out. Thanks! |

2mimi (2mimi)
Junior Member Username: 2mimi
Post Number: 106 Registered: 12-2007
| | Posted on Monday, April 04, 2011 - 11:36 pm: |
Hi what bumper play mat do you have ready stock? |

Post Number: 3092 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 - 12:10 am: |
Iris Chng (iris9482), Yes .... still got stocks .... Your order for the Haenim Big Blocks is confirmed and the price is S$120 (price includes free delivery yah) .... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3-5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the your support. |

Post Number: 3093 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 - 12:39 am: |
shan (virgoinvenus), Hmmmm .. for the Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat, only got this design leh ... or your referring to Parklon Green mat with size 2100*1400*15 got how many designs, is it? - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175 These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market. Let me know which one you want to pre-order yah .... Stocks coming in next week hor ...  |

Post Number: 3094 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 - 12:48 am: |
Natalie Gunawan (kodomomama), Hmmmm ... for balloting, meant more for the 2 panels or 6 panels combination leh ... Each complete box comes with 1 activity + 1 door + 2 plain panels yah .... For the 4 panels Play Yards, it actually refers to one complete box of the Haenim Play Yards. One complete box of the the Normal Play Yards is S$106 and combination as below. - 1 Normal activity panel - 1 Normal door panel - 2 Normal plain panels One complete box of the the Japan Play Yards is S$106 and combination as below. - 1 Japan activity panel - 1 Japan door panel - 2 Japan plain panels One complete box of the the Melody Play Yards is S$116 and combination as below. - 1 Melody activity panel - 1 Melody door panel - 2 Melody plain panels There are basically 3 different versions for the Haenim Play Yards - Normal, Melody and Japan Play Yards .... These 3 play yard versions all have the same dimensions, which means that they can be connected to each other in whatever ways you want. The main differences between these 3 versions are the colour combination, the activity panels and the pricing. The Haenim Normal and Melody Play Yards have the same colour combination - blue + red + yellow. The main difference is on the activity panel. The Melody activity panel is in red while the Normal activity panel is in blue ... The Haenim Japan Play Yards has the sweeter colour combination - beige + green + orange ... The Melody play yard has a large Melody keyboard with 7 large musical buttons on its activity panel. Six of these buttons will emit the sounds made by various animals (Horse, Dog, Chicken, Cat, Sheep or Cow) when the baby presses on them. The central "Melody" button will sound off a different nursery melody every time the baby presses on it. There are 12 popular nursery melodies that it will cycle through. Will be uploading the pricing for the SETs combination soon ... Let me know which SETs combination you want so that I can quote you on the pricing for the 6 panels Play Yards that you want yah ....  |

Post Number: 3095 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 - 12:51 am: |
Twinklelittlestar (jeslyn_ong), You are referring to the following popular combination, is it? The 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards ... Price is S$179 and includes free delivery yah ... Shipment arriving around early May yah ... If you are fine to pre-order and wait for the stocks arriving early May, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Will keep you posted when shipment arrives around early May. Thanks for the your support. 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Normal activity panel (blue) - 1 door panel (blue + red) - 3 plain panels (blue) |

Post Number: 3096 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 - 12:54 am: |
2mimi (2mimi), Ready stocks only got the Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus mini (1000*1400*12) mat leh and the price is $100 (price includes free delivery). Will have the following coming in next week yah ... Which one you have in mind of getting? - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175 - LG Prime Mickey (1900*1300*15) mat: S$210 - LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat: S$215 - LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268 - LG Prime Alphabet Pooh (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268 - LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15) mat: S$278 - LG Asobang Yellow Bear (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 - LG Asobang Dino Town & Safari (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 - LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market. Let me know which one you want to pre-order yah .... Stocks coming in next week hor ... |

Post Number: 3097 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 - 1:05 am: |
PRICING FOR Haenim Play Yards ... CHEAPEST IN SINGAPORE PRE-ORDER for all Play Yards ... Stocks arriving around early May ....
| SET | Product Code | Number of Panels | Panel Descriptions | Price (S$) | | A | HNP-734 (Normal) | 2 | BALLOT "1 Activity + 1 Plain" OR "1 Door + 1 Plain" | 53 | | B | HNP-734 (Normal) | 2 | 1 Activity + 1 Plain | 73 | | C | HNP-734 (Normal) | 4 | 1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain | 106 | | D | HNP-734 (Japan) | 2 | BALLOT "1 Activity + 1 Plain" OR "1 Door + 1 Plain" | 53 | | E | HNP-734 (Japan) | 2 | 1 Activity + 1 Plain | 73 | | F | HNP-734 (Japan) | 4 | 1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain | 106 | | G | HNP-734 (Melody) | 2 | 1 Activity + 1 Plain | 90 | | H | HNP-734 (Melody) | 4 | 1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain | 116 | | I | HNP-734 (Normal) | 6 | BALLOT "1 Activity + 2 Door + 3 Plain" OR "2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain" | 155 | | J | HNP-734 (Normal) | 6 | 2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain | 163 | | K | HNP-734 (Japan) | 6 | BALLOT "1 Activity + 2 Door + 3 Plain" OR "2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain" | 155 | | L | HNP-734 (Japan) | 6 | 2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain | 163 | | M | HNP-734 (Melody + Normal) | 6 | 1 Melody Activity + 1 Normal Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain | 179 | | - | Bear Sticker | - | Additional Sticker (See Notes 4 & 5) | 2 | | - | Mirror Sticker | - | Additional Sticker (See Notes 4 & 5) | 4 | | - | Suction pad | - | Additional Sticker (See Notes 4 & 5) | 2 | | Notes: (1) "BALLOT" system is cheaper and it simply means lucky draw lah. You will get 50% chance of getting either the "activity + plain" or "door + plain" panels combination. It is pure luck lah ... you can indicate your preference for door or activity but if you choose to go for "BALLOT", be prepared that you might end up with the door + plain panels. (2) Dimension of Play Yards: 4 Panels - 1100 x 1100 x 600 mm 6 Panels - 2200 x 1100 x 600 mm 8 Panels - 2200 x 2200 x 600 mm Above dimensions are only estimates. Actual size depends on configuration (squarish, rectangular, etc). (3) All prices are nett and include FREE delivery to one address in Singapore. (4) Pricing for the sticker and suction pad accessories are only meant for customers who had bought play yards previously from us. It includes FREE local normal postage via SingPost service. We will not be responsible for any damages or losses during postage. Non-koreacraze customers will have to pay more for accessories. Hope you understand. (5) The Bear Sticker, Mirror Stickers and Suction pads can be used on all the Haenim play yards. Each standard box of play yard already comes with its own bear stickers, mirror sticker and suction pads. We are selling these additional items since some mummies have requested for them in order to have extras or to increase resale values in future ... |

Post Number: 3098 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 - 1:11 am: |
All mummies, Suppliers had increased the prices due to higher raw material costs ... We will try our best to absorb the price increases for this coming shipment. But we might not be able to do so for future shipments yah ... Take this opportunity and get your Haenim Play Yards now !!! . |

Post Number: 3099 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 - 1:11 am: |
Ashley (shopandbuy), Pricing out already yah ... Refer to above postings hor ...  |

Post Number: 3100 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 - 1:14 am: |
honeybubu (honeybubu), Have emailed you yah ...  |

stan (stan1710)
Member Username: stan1710
Post Number: 1379 Registered: 4-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 - 1:59 am: |
Hi, How much is 2 activity, 1 door n 3 plain for japan? Thanks. |

honeybubu (honeybubu)
New member Username: honeybubu
Post Number: 46 Registered: 11-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 - 5:28 am: |
Hi! Thanks for the update! I want to order the 6-panel (normal & melody) combination. Please advise total amount. |

2mimi (2mimi)
Post Number: 108 Registered: 12-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 - 6:50 am: |
Hi Koreacraze which part of next week will you have stock? early or late? I am interested in this Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175 I am also interested in 6 panels of the Haemim play yard Can get combo deal like you previously had? Please advise Thanks |

2mimi (2mimi)
Post Number: 109 Registered: 12-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 - 9:45 am: |
Hi the set L japan 2 activity are they exactly the same picture panel? while Set M the 2 panels with picture are different(melody red and normal red) |

shan (virgoinvenus)
Post Number: 4195 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 - 10:19 am: |
Hi, I would like to get LG Prime Sweet Bear (1900*1300*15mm): S$210 https://picasaweb.google.com/worldofkorea/COMINGSOONLGPrimeSweetBear1900130015mmS210# May I know when can you deliver? Thank you  |

shan (virgoinvenus)
Post Number: 4196 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 - 10:29 am: |
can i get PWP http://picasaweb.google.com/worldofkorea/FestiveSpecialsPurchaseWithPurchasePWP#5548723628513010466 |

Shoppes @Sg (duffysg)
New member Username: duffysg
Post Number: 88 Registered: 6-2010
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 - 9:20 pm: |
Hi, Can I check if I get "Set M HNP-734 (Melody + Normal)". How many bear and mirror stickers and suction pads would there be? Thanks. |

Caren Wong Suok Kiong (caren_wong)
New member Username: caren_wong
Post Number: 21 Registered: 7-2010
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 - 11:25 pm: |
I already got the haniem pla yard, want to buy floor mat only, where to see the design n how many of it? I got 6 panels play yard |

Post Number: 3101 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 8:13 am: |
stan (stan1710), That will be SET L lor ... The 6 panels Japan Play Yards with the following combination. Price is S$163 and includes free delivery yah ... - 2 Japan activity panels - 1 Japan door panel - 3 Japan plain panels You want to pre-order a set? Stocks arriving around early May. Let me know yah ...  |

Post Number: 3102 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 8:16 am: |
honeybubu (honeybubu), Your pre-order for SET M - 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards with combination below is confirmed and the price is S$179 .... If you are fine to pre-order and wait for the stocks arriving early May, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Will keep you posted when shipment arrives around early May. Thanks for the your support. SET M - 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards - 1 Melody activity panel - 1 Normal activity panel - 1 door panel - 3 plain panels Note: For this sales, S$2 will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. Thank you !!! |

Post Number: 3103 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 8:25 am: |
2mimi (2mimi), Hmmmm .... unable to guarantee whether it will be early or late leh just in case got some custom clearance delay ... Beyond my control wow .... You can definitely get the bundle deal if buying Yards together with mat ... But hor, the Yards + mat must be delivered together and to one location leh ... My mats coming in next week but Yards coming in only early May leh ... Unless you fine to wait till early May for delivery of both the mat and Yards? Yes ... only SET M has 2 different activity panels. SET J and SET L come with 2 exact same activity panels .... refer to the followng for SET J, SET L and SET M yah .... SET J - 6 panels Normal Play Yards and price is S$163 - 2 Normal activity panels (exact same activity panel) - 1 door panel - 3 plain panels SET L - 6 panels Japan Play Yards and price is S$163 - 2 Japan activity panels (exact same activity panel) - 1 door panel - 3 plain panels SET M - 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards and price is S$179 - 1 Melody activity panel - 1 Normal activity panel - 1 door panel - 3 plain panels |

Post Number: 3104 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 8:27 am: |
shan (virgoinvenus), Alamark !!!! That is not my site lah ... so sad Will have the following coming in next week yah ... Which one you have in mind of getting? - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175 - LG Prime Mickey (1900*1300*15) mat: S$210 - LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat: S$215 - LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268 - LG Prime Alphabet Pooh (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268 - LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15) mat: S$278 - LG Asobang Yellow Bear (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 - LG Asobang Dino Town & Safari (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 - LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market. Let me know which one you want to pre-order yah .... Stocks coming in next week hor ... |

Post Number: 3105 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 8:30 am: |
Shoppes @Sg (duffysg), For the SET M, there are 6 panels .... Each panel will have 2 suction pads at the bottom of the panel. So 12 suction pads ... Mirror sticker only for the activity panel. So there will be 2 Mirror stickers only the 2 activity panels for the SET M combination ... Bear stickers only meant for the plain panels. So there will be 3 Bear stickers for SET M combination since there will be 3 plain panels lor ...  |

2mimi (2mimi)
Post Number: 115 Registered: 12-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 9:00 am: |
Hi ok I would like the set L Japan play yard 6 panels (orange and white colour comb?):$163 and the size L Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15):$175 how much is the combo deal? I can go to your place to collect the mat first next week and you deliver the play yard early May when it arrives. Can? Please advise |

2mimi (2mimi)
Post Number: 116 Registered: 12-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 9:04 am: |
set L also has suction pads correct? |

2mimi (2mimi)
Post Number: 117 Registered: 12-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 9:05 am: |
set L also has suction pad right? |

shan (virgoinvenus)
Post Number: 4198 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 9:14 am: |
OOOps sorry, mixed up... do u hv the bear one? |

Post Number: 3106 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 9:15 am: |
Caren Wong Suok Kiong (caren_wong), Based on feedback from mummies, the best fit for 6 panels Play Yards is mat with size 2100*1400mm lah ... refer to below pictures for comments yah ... Will have the following coming in next week yah ... Which one you have in mind of getting? - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175 - LG Prime Mickey (1900*1300*15) mat: S$210 - LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat: S$215 - LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268 - LG Prime Alphabet Pooh (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268 - LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15) mat: S$278 - LG Asobang Yellow Bear (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 - LG Asobang Dino Town & Safari (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 - LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market. Let me know which one you want to pre-order yah .... Stocks coming in next week hor ...

Post Number: 3109 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 9:22 am: |
2mimi (2mimi), Hmmm ... for self-collection, you will also be meeting with the despatch lah so unable to extend you the bundle deal since this will also be considered as 2 deliveries yah ... Not convenient to collect from my place due to privacy reasons lah ... Sorry hor and hope you understand ... The bundle deal price for SET L + Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat is S$330 (UP: S$338) - 2 Japan activity panels - 1 Japan door panel - 3 Japan plain panels - Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) Yes ... all the Haenim Play Yards that we sell got suction pads lah ... There are 2 suction pads at the bottom of each panel yah ...  |

Post Number: 3110 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 9:24 am: |
shan (virgoinvenus), hee hee ... it is okie lah ... You mean the LG Prime Sweet Bear (1900*1300*15) mat? No leh ... only got the following leh ... - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175 - LG Prime Mickey (1900*1300*15) mat: S$210 - LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat: S$215 - LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268 - LG Prime Alphabet Pooh (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268 - LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15) mat: S$278 - LG Asobang Yellow Bear (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 - LG Asobang Dino Town & Safari (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 - LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market. |

2mimi (2mimi)
Post Number: 118 Registered: 12-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 9:45 am: |
ok no problem then deliver playmat next week and play yard next month so total 338 instead of 330 correct? |

Post Number: 3111 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 10:50 am: |
2mimi (2mimi), Yes ... you are correct the total will be S$338 (2 deliveries. Mat will be in April and Yards in May) ... Your pre-order for the Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$175 .... If you are fine to pre-order and wait for the stocks (arriving in next week), kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Will keep you posted on the delivery when shipment arrives next week. Thanks for the your support. Your pre-order for the SET L (6 panels Japan Play Yards combination below) is confirmed and the price is S$163 .... If you are fine to pre-order and wait for the stocks arriving early May, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Will keep you posted when shipment arrives around early May. Thanks for the your support. - 2 Japan activity panels - 1 Japan door panel - 3 Japan plain panels Note: For this sales, S$2 will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. Thank you !!! |

2mimi (2mimi)
Post Number: 119 Registered: 12-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 12:04 pm: |
The Japan play yard is orange and white as per picture with the baby crawling inside correct ? |

Post Number: 24 Registered: 7-2010
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 12:23 pm: |
Hi, any major difference between the Parklon playmat and LG mat? Seeing -Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175 - LG Asobang Yellow Bear (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 Only see the price and the height has different. Is it due to the material? Is the mat come with the serial warranty card to ensure it is really non-toxic mat. |

Post Number: 26 Registered: 7-2010
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 12:54 pm: |
Sorrrrry, forget to ask is the price includes free delivery :-) |

littlestarstar (littlestarstar)
New member Username: littlestarstar
Post Number: 16 Registered: 7-2010
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 7:21 pm: |
HiHi, I'm interested to get - Set B HNP-734 (Normal) 1 Activity + 1 Plain $73 - Set H HNP-734 (Melody) 1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain $116 Total = $189. Pls advise. Thanks! |

Jo (joycelynli)
Junior Member Username: joycelynli
Post Number: 118 Registered: 4-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 10:32 pm: |
Hi, my order Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 2:12 pm: Â Â Â Â Â Hi, I will like to order 2 activities panels - normal 1 door 3 plains Kindly advise. |

Jialing (pluzzzero)
Junior Member Username: pluzzzero
Post Number: 112 Registered: 8-2010
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 10:41 pm: |
Hi, I am keen to get a play yard that fits a (1900*1300*15) mat. Please advise a suitable combination, thanks. Appreciate if you can pm me. |

Post Number: 3112 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, April 07, 2011 - 12:32 am: |
Dear All, Got the funds from all the following 3 winners and we have made a transfer amount of S$365 (S$115 + S$120 + S$130) to the Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds ... Details of the transfer to the Singapore Red Cross Society as below yah ....
A BIG THANK YOU to the 3 winners and all mummies who have participated in the bidding .....

Esther Cheng (mrsachoong)
New member Username: mrsachoong
Post Number: 8 Registered: 6-2010
| | Posted on Thursday, April 07, 2011 - 12:32 am: |
Hi I would like to place an order for ONE Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park(2100*1400*15). Is it still at 175? Do you have ready stock? Would like to verify before I make payment |

Post Number: 3113 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, April 07, 2011 - 1:01 am: |
Esther Cheng (mrsachoong), Hmmm .... as good as ready stocks lah ... arriving like in a few days' time ... Your order for the Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$175 .... If you are fine with the above, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Thanks for the your support.  |

Post Number: 3114 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, April 07, 2011 - 1:07 am: |
Jialing (pluzzzero), For the mat with size 1900*1300mm, you can consider getting the 4 panels Play Yards if you wish to mount the Yards on top of the mat lah ... If you intend to mount the Yards on the floor and surround the mat with the Yards, then you will need like 6 panels Play Yards lor ... You consider then let me know yah ... Dimension of Play Yards: 4 Panels - 1100 x 1100 x 600 mm 6 Panels - 2200 x 1100 x 600 mm 8 Panels - 2200 x 2200 x 600 mm Above dimensions are only estimates. Actual size depends on configuration (squarish, rectangular, etc). |

Post Number: 3115 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, April 07, 2011 - 1:10 am: |
Jo (joycelynli), Your pre-order for the SET J (6 panels Normal Play Yards combination below) is confirmed and the price is S$163 .... If you are fine to pre-order and wait for the stocks arriving early May, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Will keep you posted when shipment arrives around early May. Thanks for the your support. - 2 Normal activity panels - 1 Normal door panel - 3 Normal plain panels Note: For this sales, S$2 will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. Thank you !!! |

Post Number: 3116 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, April 07, 2011 - 1:12 am: |
littlestarstar (littlestarstar), Your pre-order for the SET M (6 panels Melody + Normal Play Yards combination below) is confirmed and the price is S$179 .... If you are fine to pre-order and wait for the stocks arriving early May, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Will keep you posted when shipment arrives around early May. Thanks for the your support. SET M - 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards - 1 Melody activity panel - 1 Normal activity panel - 1 door panel - 3 plain panels Note: For this sales, S$2 will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. Thank you !!! |

Post Number: 3118 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, April 07, 2011 - 1:20 am: |
Caren Wong Suok Kiong (caren_wong), There are basically 2 well-known and popular brands in the market - LG and Parklon ... In general, LG mats are firmer than the Parklon mats. In various ways, LG mats are better and more superior than Parklon mats, which basically explains why LG mats always command a higher pricing and premium over the Parklon mats. In fact, a 11mm thick LG mat will feel even thicker and much firmer than a 12mm thick Parklon mat. But the choice is up to mummies lor ... LG vs Parklon is basically quality vs price. If you can afford it, always go for the LG ones which is firmer and provide better cushioning for your baby ... but if cost is a concern, than go for Parklon ones lor ... and if Parklon regular mats (or what they called officially Parklon Green) are still expensive, than I would always encourage mummies to at least get those sold by Mini Toons .... those are Parklon ones too ... but under the even more inferior Parklon WellBeing series .... In short, LG mats are the best in quality .... nothing beats that ..... as for Parklon, they have few series, but they are all inferior to LG ... but cheaper lah .... those Parklon baby bumper mats sold by us and other SMH BP organsiers are under the Parklon "Green" series which is the best among all the Parklon series, but still inferior to LG .... if you have Parklon "Green" besides the LG, I would bet most mummies will be able to tell the differences straight away ..... Yes ... both the LG and the Parklon Green mats come with individual SGS cards stating that the mats had gone through stringent testing. The LG and Parklon Green mats are made in korea, non-toxic and baby safe ... Prices quoted includes free delivery yah ...  |

Post Number: 3119 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, April 07, 2011 - 1:23 am: |
2mimi (2mimi), Yes ... yes ... the Haenim Japan Play Yards has the colour combination of beige + green + orange yah ... Refer below for the picture of the 6 panels Japan Play Yards and the picture of the 4 panels Japan Play Yards yah ....

2mimi (2mimi)
Post Number: 120 Registered: 12-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, April 07, 2011 - 1:53 am: |
Hi for the Japan play yard, is it made in Japan or made in Korea/china" was wondering if from Japan will the shipment get delay due to current crisis in Japan? |

Post Number: 3120 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, April 07, 2011 - 2:06 am: |
2mimi (2mimi), aiya ... all Haenim Play Yards are 100% Made In Korea lah ... me no sell china made products lah ... wakakaka .... It is called Japan because long long time ago, only the normal version is available in Singapore till we introduced the Haenim Japan Play Yards into the Sinagapore market so as to give mummies and daddies more choices lor ... We called it the Japan version because this set was initially meant only for export to Japan ... Last year, we introduced the Melody Play Yards into Singapore so now got 3 different versions lor - Japan, Normal and Melody ... Got it?  |

2mimi (2mimi)
Post Number: 121 Registered: 12-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, April 07, 2011 - 2:28 am: |
ok thanks good to know. how about the Parklon Green playmat its made in where? I saw the one at Kiddy Palace is made in China |

shan (virgoinvenus)
Post Number: 4200 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, April 07, 2011 - 9:06 am: |
Hi, So wont have any stocks on the Yellow Bear? In tat case, I might juz get LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat: S$215 May I know this is ready stock? When can I receive it? WOuld you please reserve for me first,1pc, coz I need to confirm with my hubby can we get 2 pc or nt (for my mum's pl) , thanks! I will let u know by Fri.. |

Post Number: 28 Registered: 7-2010
| | Posted on Thursday, April 07, 2011 - 9:23 am: |
Hi, for parklon green series, only 2 design u hv for the 2100 size? Yellow bear school bus & pooh flower hill? If I order this week, when can it be delivered to me? |

Skye Neo (nbtneo)
New member Username: nbtneo
Post Number: 1 Registered: 2-2011
| | Posted on Thursday, April 07, 2011 - 11:51 am: |
Hi may i know whats the price for 4 panels w Parklon green mini mat? |

Post Number: 3121 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, April 07, 2011 - 12:33 pm: |
2mimi (2mimi), hee hee ... Another assurance yah ... all the Haenim products, LG and Parklon mats sold by Koreacraze are 100% Made In Korea lah ... me no sell china made products lah ... wakakaka .... As for those sold by Kiddy Palace, me not too sure where are the origins lah. Only know that those mats sold by Kiddy Palace are the lower end mats whereby only one side got prints and only one side can be used lah ...  |

littlestarstar (littlestarstar)
New member Username: littlestarstar
Post Number: 17 Registered: 7-2010
| | Posted on Thursday, April 07, 2011 - 2:28 pm: |
Hihi, Payment made and email sent. Many thanks!  |

Post Number: 3122 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, April 08, 2011 - 2:27 am: |
shan (virgoinvenus), The Yellow Bear will be the (1) LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268 or the (2) LG Asobang Yellow Bear (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 lor ... Can? Or you fine to go with the LG Prime Fisher Price Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat: S$215? You let me know yah ... I also got reply your email liao ...  |

Post Number: 3123 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, April 08, 2011 - 2:28 am: |
Caren Wong Suok Kiong (caren_wong), Got the following mats yah ... - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus mini (1400*1000*12): S$100 - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*15): S$155 - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15): S$175 - LG Prime Mickey (1900*1300*15) mat: S$210 - LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat: S$215 - LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268 - LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15) mat: S$278 - LG Asobang Yellow Bear (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 - LG Asobang Dino Town & Safari (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 - LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market. |

Post Number: 3124 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, April 08, 2011 - 2:32 am: |
Skye Neo (nbtneo), Which version of the 4 panels Play Yards you want? Normal, Japan or Melody? Each complete box comes with 1 activity + 1 door + 2 plain panels .... One complete box of the Haenim Normal Play Yards is S$106. One complete box of the Haenim Japan Play Yards is S$106. One complete box of the Haenim Melody Play Yards is S$116. Need to pre-order and wait for stocks yah ... Expected to arrive around early May hor ... The Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus mini (1400*1000*12) mat got stocks yah ... For bundle deal hor, mat + yards must be delivered together lah ... Let me know hor ...  |

Post Number: 3125 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, April 08, 2011 - 2:33 am: |
littlestarstar (littlestarstar), Got the funds you transferred yah ... Will be in touch when shipment arrives so as to arrange delivery yah ... Shipment expected to arrive around early May ... Thanks for the support ... Note: For this pre-order sales, S$2 will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. Thank you !!! |

ML (marvliz)
Member Username: marvliz
Post Number: 629 Registered: 11-2003
| | Posted on Friday, April 08, 2011 - 10:51 am: |
Hi, I am keen to order Set M HNP-734 (Melody + Normal) 6 1 Melody Activity + 1 Normal Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain. Btw, the 6 panels should be able to fit a play mat of these dimensions -> 1900 x 1300 right? Please confirm before i transfer the funds. |

Siu Suet (siu_suet)
New member Username: siu_suet
Post Number: 4 Registered: 10-2010
| | Posted on Friday, April 08, 2011 - 11:46 am: |
Hi I'm keen to order the play mats. Can you pls email me the design, size and price of your available stocks? Thanks ya. |

2mimi (2mimi)
Post Number: 128 Registered: 12-2007
| | Posted on Friday, April 08, 2011 - 12:48 pm: |
Hi I have made payment. please send out the mat asap once the stock arrive next week. and the play yard in early May.thanks ya POSB Savings 107-46219-8 crazyaboutkorea Amount S$338.00 Transaction Reference 6659892755 |

shan (virgoinvenus)
Post Number: 4204 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Friday, April 08, 2011 - 4:19 pm: |
hi, have xtr $215 to you for LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat: S$215 kindly check. |

2mimi (2mimi)
Post Number: 129 Registered: 12-2007
| | Posted on Friday, April 08, 2011 - 11:50 pm: |
thanks for the fast delivery! |

Post Number: 3126 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, April 09, 2011 - 1:23 am: |
ML (marvliz), For the 6 panels Play Yards, it will be mounted on the floor, surrounding the mat with size 1900*1300mm lor ... There will be slight gaps inbetween the mat and Yards yah ... Your pre-order for the SET M (6 panels Melody + Normal Play Yards combination below) is confirmed and the price is S$179 .... If you are fine to pre-order and wait for the stocks arriving early May, kindly proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081). Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Will keep you posted when shipment arrives around early May. Thanks for the your support. SET M - 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards - 1 Melody activity panel - 1 Normal activity panel - 1 door panel - 3 plain panels Note: For this sales, S$2 will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. Thank you !!! |

Post Number: 3127 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, April 09, 2011 - 1:25 am: |
Siu Suet (siu_suet), Of course can email you lah ... but hor, can please email me (koreacraze@gmail.com) your email address, please? Unable to PM you either leh ... HELP!!! Got the following leh ... Anything you want? - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus mini (1400*1000*12): S$100 - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (1900*1300*15): S$155 - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Pooh Flower Hill (2100*1400*15): S$175 - Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15): S$175 - LG Prime Mickey (1900*1300*15) mat: S$210 - LG Prime FP Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat: S$215 - LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15) mat: S$268 - LG Prime FP Rainforest (2300*1400*15) mat: S$278 - LG Asobang Yellow Bear (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 - LG Asobang Dino Town & Safari (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 - LG Asobang Alphabet Pooh (2100*1400*18) mat: S$318 These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market. |

Post Number: 3132 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, April 09, 2011 - 1:32 am: |
2mimi (2mimi), Got the funds you transferred yah ... Mat delivered already today ... Will let you know the delivery of Play Yards when shipment arrives yah ...  |

Post Number: 3133 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, April 09, 2011 - 1:33 am: |
shan (virgoinvenus), Got the funds you transferred yah ... Have replied your email yah ... let me know hor ...  |

ML (marvliz)
Member Username: marvliz
Post Number: 631 Registered: 11-2003
| | Posted on Saturday, April 09, 2011 - 3:21 am: |
Hi. Ok. Will infirm once funds are transfered. Thanks |

bee10 (bee10)
Junior Member Username: bee10
Post Number: 349 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Saturday, April 09, 2011 - 3:47 am: |
hi would like to know the price for big blocks. pls email mi at mambee10@hotmail.com |

Quek Mei Pheng Sharon (sqhq)
New member Username: sqhq
Post Number: 1 Registered: 4-2011
| | Posted on Saturday, April 09, 2011 - 4:39 am: |
Would like to order for the following 6 panels - 1 Melody activity panel - 1 Normal activity panel - 1 door panel - 3 plain panels - 1 piece of Bear Sticker - 1 piece of Mirror Sticker - 1 Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15) Pls let me know the total cost |

nancy1977 (mbl1977)
New member Username: mbl1977
Post Number: 1 Registered: 4-2011
| | Posted on Saturday, April 09, 2011 - 8:31 am: |
Hi May I know what would be the price if I want set L - 2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain, but I would like to customise the acitivity panel to 1 Melody activity panel and 1 Japan activity panel. |