| | Posted on Monday, March 21, 2011 - 2:10 pm: |
Hi, do you sell LG Prime Sweet Bear 1900 by 1300 by 15mm? |

stan (stan1710)
Member Username: stan1710
Post Number: 1354 Registered: 4-2006
| | Posted on Monday, March 21, 2011 - 2:25 pm: |
Hi, I would like to get the 6 panels melody and the LG fisher price mat, do you know whether it fit the playyard? Thanks. |

nclaz (nclaz)
New member Username: nclaz
Post Number: 10 Registered: 3-2010
| | Posted on Monday, March 21, 2011 - 7:19 pm: |
Hi, I would like to get a 4 panel Melody play yard & 4 panel Normal play yard. Set C & Set H for 8 panels in total. Please let me know if you have ready stock and the price. Thanks. |

Crazy about Korea (koreacraze)
Intermediate Member Username: koreacraze
Post Number: 3035 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 1:43 am: |
Angelle (angelle), Got the details and delivery confirmed yah ...  |

Post Number: 3036 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 1:43 am: |
Lynn (chloetaymum), Great speaking with you today ... Got the payment and delivery confirmed yah ...  |

Post Number: 3037 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 1:45 am: |
pooh (yan_02), No stocks for the LG Prime Sweet Bear (1900*1300*15) mat leh ... You want the LG Prime Sweet Bear (2300*1400*15) mat instead? See front and back designs below yah ... Price is S$268 and includes free delivery yah ...

Post Number: 3038 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 1:50 am: |
stan (stan1710), For 6 panels Play Yards, the estimated dimension is about 2200*1100mm lah ... If you want to get the mat with size 1900*1300mm, the 6 panels Yards will be mounted on the floor, surrounding the mat ... If you are getting the mat with size 2100*1400mm or 2300*1400mm, the 6 panels Yards will be mounted on top of the mat lor ... Refer comments from mummies with 6 panels Yards and mat of size 2100*1400mm for reference yah ... For the mat hor, we left with the following only leh .... Okie to wait? Next shipment coming around May yah ... - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus mini (1000*1400*12): S$100 - LG Prime Sweet Bear (2300*1400*15): S$268 These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market.

stan (stan1710)
Post Number: 1355 Registered: 4-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 2:52 pm: |
Hi, thanks for replying. Will there be any gap between the yard n mat? How much will the package be if I wait? The play yard n the 1900 fisher price mat? Thanks. |

megha goyal (meghagoyal)
New member Username: meghagoyal
Post Number: 6 Registered: 3-2011
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 1:03 pm: |
I want the 6 panel HNP-734M (Melody) Play Yard. You have stock now? How much is it? |

skies (skies06)
Member Username: skies06
Post Number: 1057 Registered: 10-2006
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 2:20 pm: |
Hi, Interested in the mats. What are the available stocks and any pixs?? |

Koori (koori)
Advanced Member Username: koori
Post Number: 5962 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 4:32 pm: |
Hi. The connectors for normal playyard can fit those Japanese playyard? Can they mix and match? |

Lynn (chloetaymum)
New member Username: chloetaymum
Post Number: 82 Registered: 6-2010
| | Posted on Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 12:38 am: |
Hi, Goods has been received... Thanks for your fast delivery.. |

Post Number: 3039 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 1:29 am: |
stan (stan1710), If you are getting the mat with size 1900*1300mm, there will be gaps inbetween the 6 panels Yards and the mat with size 1900*1300mm lah ... According to mummies, such gaps are not big lah ... Can let me know which SETs combination or what configuration of the 6 panels Play Yards you want, please? So that I can advise on the pricing for the bundle deal ....  |

Post Number: 3040 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 1:30 am: |
megha goyal (meghagoyal), Stocks sold out leh ... New shipment arriving early May ... Can wait? Me working on the pre-order pricing and will revert soon yah .... |

Post Number: 3041 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 1:33 am: |
skies (skies06), For the mat hor, we left with the following only leh .... Okie to wait? Next shipment coming around May yah ... - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus mini (1000*1400*12): S$100 (picture on post number 3005 above) - LG Prime Sweet Bear (2300*1400*15): S$268 (picture on post number 3008 above) These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market. |

Post Number: 3042 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 1:37 am: |
Koori (koori), Yes ... can mix and match .... These 3 play yard versions all have the same dimensions, which means that they can be connected to each other in whatever ways you want. The main differences between these 3 versions are the colour combination, the activity panels and the pricing. The Haenim Normal and Melody Play Yards have the same colour combination - blue + red + yellow. The main difference is on the activity panel. The Melody activity panel is in red while the Normal activity panel is in blue ... The Haenim Japan Play Yards has the sweeter colour combination - beige + green + orange .... |

Post Number: 3043 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 1:38 am: |
Lynn (chloetaymum), Great yah ... Remember to refer us to your friends hor .....  |

Amelia J (amelia4080)
Junior Member Username: amelia4080
Post Number: 440 Registered: 4-2010
| | Posted on Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 9:56 am: |
is the Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus mini (1000*1400*12) mat fit nicely with the 4 panel (japan) ? how much in total and is it ready stock? |

stan (stan1710)
Post Number: 1358 Registered: 4-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 1:42 pm: |
How much for: 1) 1900x 15 fisher price mat + 1 melody activity, 1 door & 4 plain 2) 1900x 15 fisher mat + 1 melody activity, 1 activity, 1 door, 3 plain 3) 1900 x 15 fisher price mat + ballot? And can you kindly provide all the price without the playmate? Thank you so much! |

Sophie_G (sophie_g)
New member Username: sophie_g
Post Number: 3 Registered: 3-2011
| | Posted on Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 4:05 pm: |
Hi Koreacraze, I have just received the delivery of the LG Prime Sweet Bear large mat. Delivery was super fast, and delivered promptly on time within the 2 hour allocated time slot. Thank you for your prompt emails and text messages around delivery/payment. I opened it up immediately, wiped it down with water, and put my 6 month old baby girl on it, and she is so so comfortable. Usually, she cannot stay put on a mat on her own, and I have to play with her (I also have a smaller fabric mat, but no where near as comfortable as the LG mat), so I am so impressed that she is happily playing with her toys without mummy. Tien |

bridgextra (bridgextra)
New member Username: bridgextra
Post Number: 99 Registered: 9-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 10:13 pm: |
Hi! I would like to get: * Set H: HNP-734 (Melody) 4 panels: 1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain * HNP-734 (Japan) 2 panels: 2 plain Please let me know how much to transfer. Thanks! |

megha goyal (meghagoyal)
New member Username: meghagoyal
Post Number: 8 Registered: 3-2011
| | Posted on Friday, March 25, 2011 - 8:56 am: |
yes will wait,let me know price |

bridgextra (bridgextra)
Junior Member Username: bridgextra
Post Number: 101 Registered: 9-2009
| | Posted on Friday, March 25, 2011 - 9:48 am: |
Hi! I would like to change my order a litte. Just realise there isn't any green without the Japan door. * HNP-734 (Melody) 4 panels: 1 Activity + 3 Plain * HNP-734 (Japan) 2 panels: 1 Door + 1 Plain Please let me know how much to transfer. Thanks! |

JJ (jayjayboy)
Junior Member Username: jayjayboy
Post Number: 236 Registered: 8-2009
| | Posted on Friday, March 25, 2011 - 9:59 am: |
Hi, I'm really interested in the play yard. However, just to confirm that the height of it is only 60cm. My 9 mths old is alteady 72cm in height n is able to stand. Still ok for him to use it? |

cleodux (cleodux)
New member Username: cleodux
Post Number: 16 Registered: 12-2009
| | Posted on Friday, March 25, 2011 - 10:58 am: |
Hi i would like to order 6 panels 1x door (japan) 1x activity panel (japan) 1x activity panel (melody) 3x plains (japan) If possible all connector are in japan model (orange?) How much will it cost? Thanks |

elise31 (elise31)
Intermediate Member Username: elise31
Post Number: 4869 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Friday, March 25, 2011 - 11:51 am: |
Hi, can i order 2 plain panel? (the green and beige color). How much will that be and is it free delivery? Pls PM me. |

Post Number: 3044 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, March 25, 2011 - 11:30 pm: |
Amelia J (amelia4080), Yes ... the mat with size 1000*1400mm is a good fit for the 4 panels Play Yards ... Basically, the Yards will be mounted on top of the mat yah ... Yes ... currently still got stocks but very very limited now ... For the following mat + Yards combination, the bundle deal price (deliver to one location) is S$198 .... - 1 Japan activity panel - 1 Japan door panel - 2 Japan plain panels - Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus mini (1000*1400*12) As stocks level is low, please transfer payment by tomorrow Saturday if you are getting hor ... If you are fine with the above, you can proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081) in order to secure the stocks. Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the support. |

Post Number: 3045 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, March 25, 2011 - 11:32 pm: |
stan (stan1710), Me working on the pre-order pricing and will revert soon yah .... |

Post Number: 3046 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, March 25, 2011 - 11:42 pm: |
Sophie_G (sophie_g), Thank you for your kind words yah ... Remember to refer us to your friends hor ...  |

Post Number: 3047 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, March 25, 2011 - 11:43 pm: |
bridgextra (bridgextra), The Haenim Melody Play Yards sold out leh ... New shipment arriving early May ... Can wait? Me working on the pre-order pricing and will revert soon yah .... |

Post Number: 3048 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, March 25, 2011 - 11:51 pm: |
JJ (jayjayboy), Yes ... yes ... still okie for him to use lah ... In fact, the recommended age for the Haenim Play Yards is up to 3 years old yah ... The height for the Haenim Play Yards is about 600mm ... Based on feedback from mummies, lots of their kids used the Play Yards as support to stand up and take their first steps .... The Haenim Play Yards is one of the most stable Play Yards available in Singapore .... But hor, buy only if you are 100% comfortable yah ...  |

Post Number: 3049 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, March 25, 2011 - 11:55 pm: |
cleodux (cleodux), One of the popular choice for mummies who want the Melody activity panel but prefer the Japan sweeter colour combination ... The price for the following customised set is S$206 yah .... Can only confirm if got stocks by Sunday morning ... Are you fine with that? Let me know yah ... Customised 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards configuration - price is S$206 - 1 Melody activity panel (red) - 1 Japan activity panel (beige) - 1 Japan door panel (green + beige) - 3 Japan plain panels (beige) - 6 Japan connectors (orange) |

Post Number: 3050 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Friday, March 25, 2011 - 11:59 pm: |
elise31 (elise31), PMed you already yah ... |

bridgextra (bridgextra)
Post Number: 102 Registered: 9-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, March 26, 2011 - 12:19 am: |
Sorry, I am lost. What is out of stock? The Melody panel as a 4-panel set, or just the Melody block is out of stock? You just gave a quote for customised 6 panels, so I am not sure whether you misunderstand my order. I prefer ready stock, rather having to wait until May. If the Melody panel is out of stock, I will choose another configuration. Thanks! |

bridgextra (bridgextra)
Post Number: 103 Registered: 9-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, March 26, 2011 - 12:46 am: |
To reduce correspondence time, maybe you can quote me for the following options: * HNP-734 (Melody): 1 Activity + 1 Door + 4 Plain * HNP-734 (Japan): 1 Activity + 1 Door + 4 Plain * HNP-734 (Normal): 1 Door + 5 Plain * HNP-734 (Japan): 1 Door + 5 Plain Assume no mixing of colours. Thanks! |

cleodux (cleodux)
Post Number: 17 Registered: 12-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, March 26, 2011 - 2:47 pm: |
After much consideration we think we will choose the japan 6 panels consists of 1xdoor, 2xactivity, 3xplains @ s$163 If the stocks are ok, will proceed to transfer money. |

bridgextra (bridgextra)
Post Number: 104 Registered: 9-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, March 26, 2011 - 4:34 pm: |
Hi! We have decided to take HNP-734 (Japan): 1 Activity + 1 Door + 4 Plain. If it is cheaper to get Set K: HNP-734 (Japan) BALLOT "1 Activity + 2 Door + 3 Plain" OR "2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain" at $155, then we will get this set. Today we just replaced our daughter's play pen with a LG mat, and we hope to make her play area complete with the Haenim Play Yard. Thus we wish to get the panels soon. We notice that you may not reply to the posts everyday. You are not wrong, just that we are anxious. We hope to close the deal soon, rather than waste time waiting for reverts. If you don't have ready stock for HNP-734 (Japan), please let us know what ready stock options we have for a 6-panel play yard. We can then quickly choose and make payment. Thanks! |

jaslyn00 (sad_sad_sad)
Junior Member Username: sad_sad_sad
Post Number: 466 Registered: 1-2007
| | Posted on Saturday, March 26, 2011 - 10:15 pm: |
Hi My playmat is 2300*1400*15.I interested to get a Japan play yards. 1)Is it ready stock? 2)Is moulding on the playmat safe?My boy is tough/rough.He can pull out heavy things by using all his strength. 3)How many panels shd i buy if i wana fix it on the floor?Can give me the total dimension? Pls advise.Thanks!!! |

Post Number: 3051 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 1:09 am: |
Dear All, So so sorrie for all the confusion and delayed reply .... I always try my best to reply all postings, emails and smses within 24 hours lah ... But sometimes unable to due to unforeseen circumstances .... Thank you for all your kind understanding ... Currently, all full boxes of the Haenim Melody Play Yards and Haenim Normal Play Yards are sold out ... As for the Haenim Japan Play Yards, all reserved and pending for payment. Really caught by surprise on the overwhelming orders that came in all of a sudden ... Probably mummies and daddies are anticipating that prices for lots of things will be increasing due to increase in material costs, shipping charges etc etc etc .... We are working on the new shipment and pre-orders details now ... New shipment expected to arrive around early May yah ... We thank all for your kind understanding and apologies for any inconveniences caused ...

Post Number: 3052 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 1:45 am: |
bridgextra (bridgextra), Have PMed you yah ...  |

Post Number: 3053 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 1:59 am: |
jaslyn00 (sad_sad_sad), All sold out leh .... can wait for new shipment arriving around early May? Let me know yah ... For mat with size 2300*1400mm, you will need like 8 panels Play Yards if you want to mount the Play Yards on the floor leh ... For 8 panels Play Yards, the estimated dimension is 2200*2200mm lor ... The final setup depends on the shape yah ... But hor, there will be large gaps inbetween the mat and Yards lor ... What some mummies do is that they cover the rest of the area with other foam mats, mattresses, pillows etc etc ... It is definitely safe to mount the Yards on the mat. The Yards are very very stable and also one of the most popular Play Yards choice among mummies ... If not stable, how to be popular, right? There are lots of mummies who mount the Yards on top of the mat lor since the Yards and mat complement each other very very well, giving mummies peace of mind knowing that their little ones are within safe boundaries while they take a short toilet break or get a bite ... You can consider getting 6 panels Play Yards if you are fine with mounting the Yards on top of the mat lah ... For 6 panels Play Yards, the estimated dimension is 2200*1100mm lor ... The final setup depends on the shape yah ... There are 2 suction pads at the bottom of each panel and these suction pads work better on solid floor lah ... |

Post Number: 3054 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 2:44 am: |
Dear All, Shop for a Good Cause - Contribution for the Japan Disaster Relief Funds We would like to contribute in raising some funds for the Japan disaster which has touched the hearts of many. We will put 3 sets of the Haenim Big Blocks on auction and details will be announced by tomorrow ... we understand that the sum of money collected might not be a lot, but at least we try our best. 100% of the sales proceeds raised from the auction of these 3 sets of the Haenim Big Blocks will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds.

littlepigpig (littlepigpig)
Junior Member Username: littlepigpig
Post Number: 125 Registered: 4-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 9:26 am: |
Hi, Can i get a Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus mini (1000*1400*12) with the 4 panel Melody playyard? Pls give me the cost to transfer over. How soon can it be delivered? |

littlepigpig (littlepigpig)
Junior Member Username: littlepigpig
Post Number: 126 Registered: 4-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 9:31 am: |
Hi, Can i get a Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus mini (1000*1400*12) with the 4 panel Melody playyard? Pls give me the cost to transfer over. How soon can it be delivered? |

honeybubu (honeybubu)
New member Username: honeybubu
Post Number: 36 Registered: 11-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 12:29 pm: |
Hi! I would like to order the 6 panels Melody + Normal Play Yards combination as follows. - 1 Melody activity panel - 1 Normal activity panel - 1 door panel - 3 plain panels |

Jo (joycelynli)
Junior Member Username: joycelynli
Post Number: 110 Registered: 4-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 2:12 pm: |
Hi, I will like to order 2 activities panels - normal 1 door 3 plains Kindly advise. |

Callie Seah (callieseah)
New member Username: callieseah
Post Number: 33 Registered: 8-2008
| | Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 2:19 pm: |
Hi, Would like to order Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (thickness 15). Available? Tq! |

Lee Lai Wan Lena (rayne)
New member Username: rayne
Post Number: 3 Registered: 1-2010
| | Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 8:42 pm: |
Hi I would like to get LG playmat 1900 x 1300 x 15mm. Any stocks available and what designs do u have? Thank you Cheers Lena 98227465 |

honeybubu (honeybubu)
New member Username: honeybubu
Post Number: 37 Registered: 11-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 9:55 pm: |
Hi, Aside from my order for the play yard, I want to get a playmat as well. Please advise what stocks are available. Thanks. |

Post Number: 3055 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 10:53 pm: |
cleodux (cleodux), All the Haenim Japan Play Yards also sold out now leh ... You fine to pre-order and wait for shipment arriving around early May? |

Post Number: 3056 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 10:55 pm: |
littlepigpig (littlepigpig), We talked today yah ... Let me know your decision after you consider hor ...  |

Post Number: 3057 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 10:56 pm: |
honeybubu (honeybubu), All Haenim Play Yards sold out leh ... You okie to pre-order and wait for shipment arriving early May? For the Parklon / LG mats, new stocks coming in around end April lah ... Let me know if you fine to pre-order yah ...

Post Number: 3058 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 11:06 pm: |
Jo (joycelynli), All Haenim Play Yards sold out leh ... You okie to pre-order and wait for shipment arriving early May? Let me know if you fine to pre-order yah ... |

Post Number: 3059 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 11:10 pm: |
Callie Seah (callieseah), For the Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (thickness 15), all sold out leh. New stocks coming in around end April lah ... Let me know if you fine to pre-order yah ... |

Post Number: 3060 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 11:11 pm: |
Lee Lai Wan Lena (rayne), No stocks for LG mats with size 1900*1300*15 leh ... New stocks coming in around end April lah ... Let me know if you fine to pre-order yah ...  |

Callie Seah (callieseah)
Post Number: 34 Registered: 8-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 28, 2011 - 12:43 am: |
Hi, Interested to buy Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175. Pls advise availability. Thanks! |

Post Number: 3061 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, March 28, 2011 - 12:51 am: |
Dear All, As mentioned before, we are putting 3 sets of the Haenim Big Blocks on auction. 100% of the sales proceeds raised will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. So hopefully, mummies can be very generous here to a good cause. Details of the auction as follows in the next posting ...

Post Number: 3062 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, March 28, 2011 - 1:10 am: |
AUCTION for the Haenim Big Blocks (Retail Price: $159) (1) We are doing an auction for 3 brand new boxes of Haenim Big Blocks. The 3 highest bids will win the auction ... (2) Starting Price: $50 (since this is charity for Japan disaster relief funds). (3) Each bid raises the price of the item by $5 and extends the time of the bidding for another 24 hours. (4) The time runs out on the auction if there is no new successful bid within 24 hours. The last 3 to bid will be the winners. (5) The winners will have to transfer the successful bid price to us before delivery can take place. Delivery is FOC within Singapore and will be absorbed by us. Delivery will take place within 7 days of receiving payment. (6) Since this is for charity, we accept bidding via email (koreacraze@gmail.com) too. For those who bid via email, we will post their bidding on this thread at the end of each day. Once again, this is for charity to support Japan during this difficult time. Besides doing charity, you will also be getting a great developmental toy. So please help to spread the news ... The recommended age for Big Blocks is 1 year old and up. It is a great educational and developmental toy that allows your children to use their creativity and imagination to build their own neverland! It encourages children on their incredible journey of discovery. It helps children develop their creativity, organizational skills and imagination.

minnie (minnieteo)
New member Username: minnieteo
Post Number: 45 Registered: 1-2010
| | Posted on Monday, March 28, 2011 - 2:25 am: |
Hi just to check with u , I just bought a 4 panel playyard is it possible to buy additional panel from u to build a bigger space ?? Thanks |

Post Number: 3063 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, March 28, 2011 - 2:32 am: |
The Haenim Big Blocks is a great educational product that can be transformed to many things ... The user manual that comes with it provides step by step instructions on how to build at least 12 different kinds of structures - Living Room, Playhouse, Kitchen, Make-up Stand & Chair, Desk, Castle, Airplane, Overpass, Store, etc. It even categories those designs into what boys might like to build and what girls might like to build ... it also goes to the extent to say what a 1 year old can build and what a 2 years old can build .... all the way to 5 years old .... simply because some of the structures are more complicated to build and required certain level of competence and developmental skills which might be more suitable for a 5 years old kid. The first thing is for the kid to learn how to follow instructions in the manual and build the required structures. Once he gets the hang of it, he can build his own neverland .... I am sure it will help the kid in his development .... Big Blocks is like a super upsize LEGO .... which makes it more suitable for young toddlers .... put it in this way, LEGO has been so popular for so many decades for good reasons ... but theirs are not suitable for young toddlers .... on the other hand, developmental for children should start as early as possible ... isn't that so? maybe call me kiasu mummy ... So you see, this is not a toy just for a 1 year old or 2 years old kid. It is meant for them to play till at least 5 years old .... and most likely beyond that ... Some mummies ask how big is the structure after they are set up? But the dimensions of the final product really depends on what you are building .... but one thing that I can assure you is that the final structure is huge ... in fact, mummies told me that when they and their children first saw the final structure, the first thing that they could say was "wow ... so big!!!" Dimensions of some of those structures provided in the manual ... - Playhouse: 969 x 1043 x 820.5 mm - Living Room: 1192 x 819 x 1141 mm - Aeroplane: 1341 x 968 x 1032 mm There are almost 80 pieces of building blocks / accessories in 1 full set.

yumyum (clcyeo)
Junior Member Username: clcyeo
Post Number: 499 Registered: 12-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 28, 2011 - 6:41 am: |
Hi, Can rent HNP-734M (Melody) Play Yard? |

minnie (minnieteo)
Post Number: 46 Registered: 1-2010
| | Posted on Monday, March 28, 2011 - 12:57 pm: |
Hi just to check with u , I just bought a 4 panel playyard is it possible to buy additional panel from u to build a bigger space ?? Thanks |

Sophie_G (sophie_g)
Post Number: 5 Registered: 3-2011
| | Posted on Monday, March 28, 2011 - 8:32 pm: |
Hi Koreacraze, If nobody has started the bid, I'll start with the $50. Can I ask, will one set be enough to build the pictures that you added in the above? Thank you. |

Joanne918 (joanne918)
Junior Member Username: joanne918
Post Number: 217 Registered: 9-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 12:47 am: |
Hi, ok. I start bidding for Haenim Big Blocks! Thanks. |

Post Number: 3064 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 2:03 am: |
yumyum (clcyeo), Hmmmm ... no leh ... we only sell brand new sets leh ... No renting leh ...  |

Post Number: 3065 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 2:13 am: |
Sophie_G (sophie_g), Thank you for starting the bid .... Yes ... there are almost 80 pieces of the building blocks / accessories in 1 full set. One set is enough to build at least 12 different kinds of structures - Living Room, Playhouse, Kitchen, Make-up Stand & Chair, Desk, Castle, Airplane, Overpass, Store, etc. But hor ... can only build one type of the structure each time lah ... Each set also comes with the user manual providing step by step instructions on how to build these 12 different kinds of structures - Living Room, Playhouse, Kitchen, Make-up Stand & Chair, Desk, Castle, Airplane, Overpass, Store, etc. . It even categories those designs into what boys might like to build and what girls might like to build ... it also goes to the extent to say what a 1 year old can build and what a 2 years old can build .... all the way to 5 years old .... simply because some of the structures are more complicated to build and required certain level of competence and developmental skills which might be more suitable for a 5 years old kid. |

Post Number: 3066 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 2:14 am: |
Sophie_G (sophie_g) - bid for the Haenim Big Blocks at S$50 ... |

Post Number: 3067 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 2:14 am: |
Joanne918 (joanne918) - bid for the Haenim Big Blocks at S$55 ... |

cleodux (cleodux)
Post Number: 19 Registered: 12-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 2:49 am: |
Hi Koreacraze, May is too long, thank you, i will source other. |

Iris Chng (iris9482)
New member Username: iris9482
Post Number: 54 Registered: 6-2010
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 9:47 am: |
Hi, i would like to bid too. thks |

Callie Seah (callieseah)
Post Number: 35 Registered: 8-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 9:53 am: |
This is a repetition from earlier post.... Hi, Interested to buy Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175. Pls advise availability. Thanks! |

minnie (minnieteo)
Post Number: 57 Registered: 1-2010
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 9:54 am: |
Hi u did not reply my post. Do u sell panels ?? Cause I need additional 2 more panels For haemin normal playyard |

SunFl@wer (justnew)
Intermediate Member Username: justnew
Post Number: 3809 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 9:57 am: |
im bidding next..$60 |

Amazing Miracle (amazing_miracle)
Junior Member Username: amazing_miracle
Post Number: 245 Registered: 6-2010
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 10:04 am: |
hi where do i see the pics of the LG mat? |

Sophie_G (sophie_g)
Post Number: 6 Registered: 3-2011
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 10:35 am: |
next bid: $65 bid for big blocks. |

Iris Chng (iris9482)
Post Number: 55 Registered: 6-2010
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 10:40 am: |
$70 bid for big blocks. |

Joanne Chia (marcjo)
New member Username: marcjo
Post Number: 28 Registered: 5-2010
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 11:13 am: |
$75 bid for the big block! |

Kat (bopeep)
Junior Member Username: bopeep
Post Number: 301 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 1:30 pm: |
Hello! I have the 4-panel play yard and was wondering which size/type of play mat fits this? Could you pls pm me? Any special promo for repeat customer? Thanks! =) |

Kat (bopeep)
Junior Member Username: bopeep
Post Number: 302 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 10:23 pm: |
Would like to order the 1000mm x 1400mm play mat =) Pls advise on any special promo for repeat customers? Thanks! |

Post Number: 3068 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 12:07 am: |
minnie (minnieteo), I PMed you twice on Monday 28 March leh ... you did not receive it? Strange ... Yes, we do sell the Play Yards in 2, 4, 6 and also 8 panels ... But hor, all Normal Play Yards sold out leh ... You fine to wait for stocks coming in 1st week May?

Post Number: 3069 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 12:09 am: |
cleodux (cleodux), Okie ... so sad though ...  |

Post Number: 3070 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 12:10 am: |
Callie Seah (callieseah), The Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat sold out leh ... New stocks coming in around end April. You fine to wait for stocks? Let me know yah ... |

Post Number: 3071 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 12:17 am: |
Joanne Chia (marcjo) - highest bid for Tuesday 29 March at 11:13am for the Haenim Big Blocks at S$75 ... |

Post Number: 3072 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 12:20 am: |
Keep the bidding going yah ... let's raise as much funds as possible for the Japan disaster relief funds ... 100% of the sales proceeds raised will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. So hopefully, mummies can be very generous here to a good cause.

Post Number: 3073 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 12:21 am: |
Amazing Miracle (amazing_miracle), All the LG mats all sold out now leh ... You fine to wait for new shipment coming in around end April? Let me know yah ... You want to join in the auction for the Haenim Big Blocks .... ? |

Post Number: 3074 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 12:25 am: |
Kat (bopeep), A good fit for the 4 panels Play Yards is mat with size 1000*1400*12 lah ... Got the Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus mini (1000*1400*12) mat and the price is S$100 yah ... I have emailed you the pictures hor ...  |

Sophie_G (sophie_g)
Post Number: 7 Registered: 3-2011
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 8:53 am: |
$80 for big blocks |

Buddy (scooby_yummie)
Junior Member Username: scooby_yummie
Post Number: 402 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 10:03 am: |
Hi can u let me know what are the designs that u ve for parklon playmat? End apr shipment is fine for me Thanks.. |

minnie (minnieteo)
Post Number: 58 Registered: 1-2010
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 2:05 pm: |
Hi I'm ok to wait till may. But to recorrect , mine is HNP-734 (japan) playyard. So can I order 1 activity + 1 plain planel ?? For Japan playyard , does it has different activity panel cause I already had 1 activity panel . N does the panel comes with connectors ?Pls quote me the price too . |

Sheela (sheelaa)
Junior Member Username: sheelaa
Post Number: 205 Registered: 4-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 2:53 pm: |
Sheelaa - bid for the Haenim Big Blocks at S$85 |

MummyRach (koichi_r)
Junior Member Username: koichi_r
Post Number: 109 Registered: 6-2010
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 3:03 pm: |
Hi, Do you have stock for the Play yard Set H, HNP-734 (Melody), 4 panels (1 activity, 2 plain, 1 door) SGD116 right? issit free delivery? Thanks! |

Iris Chng (iris9482)
Post Number: 56 Registered: 6-2010
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 3:13 pm: |
$90 for big blocks |

rainbow (rainbow04)
Member Username: rainbow04
Post Number: 1480 Registered: 4-2010
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 3:22 pm: |
Hi, Does e playmat comes in small size? As the medium size i saw is too big to fit my living room. If yes, wat's the price? |

littlestarstar (littlestarstar)
New member Username: littlestarstar
Post Number: 15 Registered: 7-2010
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 11:02 pm: |
Hihi, I'm interested to get the play yard. Understand that stock will only comes in early may. Will there be any changes in price? |

Joanne918 (joanne918)
Junior Member Username: joanne918
Post Number: 219 Registered: 9-2006
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 11:54 pm: |
$95 for big blocks |

Post Number: 3075 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 2:12 am: |
Buddy (scooby_yummie), Working on the details ... Will update you soon yah ...  |

Post Number: 3076 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 2:14 am: |
minnie (minnieteo), Order confirmed and got the funds you transferred yah ...  |

Post Number: 3077 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 2:15 am: |
MummyRach (koichi_r), All the Play Yards currently sold out leh ... New shipment arriving early May. Can wait? Let me know yah ...  |

Post Number: 3078 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 2:18 am: |
Joanne918 (joanne918) - highest bid for Wednesday 30 March 2011 at 11:54pm for the Haenim Big Blocks at S$95 ... |

Post Number: 3079 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 2:19 am: |
Keep the bidding going yah ... let's raise as much funds as possible for the Japan disaster relief funds ... 100% of the sales proceeds raised will go to Singapore Red Cross Society as the Japan disaster relief funds. So hopefully, mummies can be very generous here to a good cause.