SingaporeMotherhood.com * Marketplace & Exchange Corner: Bulk Purchase * (2011/05/16) Haenim Play Yard, LG / Parklon bumper playmats and others * Archive through March 21, 2011 < Previous Next >

bbRaph (bbraph)
Username: bbraph

Post Number: 189
Posted on Wednesday, March 02, 2011 - 8:52 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hihi I m interested to get the play mats too. Pls email the available designs - pics n pricing to bbraph@ymail.com

M thx

baby (babe79)
Username: babe79

Post Number: 3315
Posted on Wednesday, March 02, 2011 - 1:36 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I want to get a LG Prime mat size 2300x1400x15 and the yard.. Can give me the available mat designs and the yard combi. 1 door, 1 melody, 1 activity and how many panel i need to fit the mat?
Pls state the price too. Thanks.

Phyllis Yu (phyllis15)
Username: phyllis15

Post Number: 138
Posted on Wednesday, March 02, 2011 - 2:30 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I m interested to get
- 1 Melody activity panel
- 1 Normal activity panel
- 1 door panel
- 3 plain panels
- Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus(2100*1400*15)

Pls advise total amt to tt. Thanks.

Lilac White (lilacwhite)
Username: lilacwhite

Post Number: 528
Posted on Wednesday, March 02, 2011 - 3:19 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

may i know what is the size of the playyard if i get 4 panels?

bridgextra (bridgextra)
Username: bridgextra

Post Number: 97
Posted on Wednesday, March 02, 2011 - 9:40 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi! May I please check if the panels will topple or come apart when a toddler push and pull them?

Moon (moon10)
Username: moon10

Post Number: 492
Posted on Wednesday, March 02, 2011 - 10:20 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Can you please provide the pics, prices and dimensions of the play mats you have available?

chrismummy (boy_boy)
Username: boy_boy

Post Number: 73
Posted on Wednesday, March 02, 2011 - 11:24 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi I'm keen to get 1 melody activity, 2 doors n 3 plain.. Pls advise on payment. How soon can be delivered? Thanks

jane (janetlc)
Username: janetlc

Post Number: 1
Posted on Thursday, March 03, 2011 - 3:13 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi i'm keen to get 1 LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15): S$268
Can you provide the pic?

Crazy about Korea (koreacraze)
Username: koreacraze

Post Number: 2982
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 12:47 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

jane (janetlc),
Sure ... :-) The front and back prints of the LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15): S$268 ....

LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15)

Price: S$268 includes FREE delivery

yellow bear 1

yellow bear 2

These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market.

Post Number: 2983
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 12:54 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

chrismummy (boy_boy),
Your order for the following 6 panels (Melody) combination is confirmed and the price is S$160 ... If you are fine with the above, you can proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081) in order to secure the stocks. Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the support.

- 2 door panels
- 3 plain panels

Post Number: 2984
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 12:58 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Moon (moon10),
Got the following mats ... anything you want?

- Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus mini (1000*1400*12): S$100
- Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175
- Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15): S$175
- LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15): S$268
- LG Prime Sweet Bear (2300*1400*15): S$268

These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag which is then put into a carton box for storage and delivery. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market.

Post Number: 2985
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 1:09 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

bridgextra (bridgextra),
Haenim Play Yards is one of the most popular & stable play yards in Singapore ... Not stable, how to be popular, right? Haenim is well known for creating baby-safe products and all the Haenim products are certified by the EN-71 of European union in line with international standards. As long as the Play Yards are fixed and setup properly, it will not topple or come apart when a toddler push and pull them lah ... :-) There are also 2 suction pads at the bottom of each panel that helps to hold the Yards in position ... Mummies had feedbacked that the Haenim Play Yards are very stable and useful to ensure that babies are within safety zone while the caretaker take a short toilet break or do some household chores ... :-)

Post Number: 2986
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 1:12 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Lilac White (lilacwhite),
The estimated dimension of the 4 panels Haenim Play Yards is about 1100mm x 1100mm yah ... Above dimension is only an estimate. Actual size depends on configuration (squarish, rectangular, etc). :-)

Post Number: 2987
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 1:14 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Phyllis Yu (phyllis15),
The following mat + yards bundle deal is S$346 yah ... 6 panels (Melody + Normal) combination and Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15) mat ... If you are fine with the above, you can proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081) in order to secure the stocks. Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the support.

- 1 door panel
- 3 plain panels
- Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15)

Post Number: 2988
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 1:19 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

baby (babe79),
Hmmm .... can let me know exactly which SETs combination of the Play Yards or the Play Yards configuration that you want, please? A bit difficult to quote you a price if you only mention you want "1 door, 1 melody, 1 activity" leh .... For mat with dimension 2300*1400mm, you can get either the 4 or 6 or 8 panels Play Yards lah ... For 4 or 6 panels Play Yards, the Yards will be mounted on top of the mat with dimension 2300*1400mm ... For 8 panels Play Yards, the Yards will be on the floor surrounding the mat dimension 2300*1400mm lah ....

Dimension of Play Yards:

4 Panels - 1100 x 1100 x 600 mm
6 Panels - 2200 x 1100 x 600 mm
8 Panels - 2200 x 2200 x 600 mm

Above dimensions are only estimates. Actual size depends on configuration (squarish, rectangular, etc).

Got the following mats ... anything you want?

- Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus (2100*1400*15): S$175

Post Number: 2989
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 1:23 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

fin (finicky),
Welcome back ... You got mail ... :-)

Post Number: 2990
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 1:25 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

bbRaph (bbraph),
You got mail ... :-)

Post Number: 2991
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 1:28 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

PRICING FOR Haenim Play Yards ...

CHEAPEST IN SINGAPORE

READY STOCKS for all Play Yards ...

SETProduct CodeNumber of PanelsPanel DescriptionsPrice (S$)
A
HNP-734 (Normal)
BALLOT"1 Activity + 1 Plain" OR"1 Door + 1 Plain"
B
HNP-734 (Normal)
1 Activity + 1 Plain
C
HNP-734 (Normal)
1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain
D
HNP-734 (Japan)
BALLOT"1 Activity + 1 Plain" OR"1 Door + 1 Plain"
E
HNP-734 (Japan)
1 Activity + 1 Plain
F
HNP-734 (Japan)
G
HNP-734 (Melody)
1 Activity + 1 Plain
H
HNP-734 (Melody)
I
HNP-734 (Normal)
BALLOT"1 Activity + 2 Door + 3 Plain" OR"2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain"
J
HNP-734 (Normal)
2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain
K
HNP-734 (Japan)
BALLOT"1 Activity + 2 Door + 3 Plain" OR"2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain"
L
HNP-734 (Japan)
2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain
M
HNP-734 (Normal)
2 Door + 2 Plain
N
HNP-734 (Normal)
3 Door + 3 Plain
-
Bear Sticker
-
Additional Sticker (See Notes 4 & 5)
-
Mirror Sticker
-
-
Suction pad
-

Notes:
(1) "BALLOT" system is cheaper and it simply means lucky draw lah. You will get 50% chance of getting either the "activity + plain" or "door + plain" panels combination. It is pure luck lah ... you can indicate your preference for door or activity but if you choose to go for "BALLOT", be prepared that you might end up with the door + plain panels.

(2) Dimension of Play Yards:

4 Panels - 1100 x 1100 x 600 mm
6 Panels - 2200 x 1100 x 600 mm
8 Panels - 2200 x 2200 x 600 mm

Above dimensions are only estimates. Actual size depends on configuration (squarish, rectangular, etc).

(3) All prices are nett and include FREE delivery to one address in Singapore.

(4) Pricing for the sticker and suction pad accessories are only meant for customers who had bought play yards previously from us. It includes FREE local normal postage via SingPost service. We will not be responsible for any damages or losses during postage. Non-koreacraze customers will have to pay more for accessories. Hope you understand.

(5) The Bear Sticker, Mirror Stickers and Suction pads can be used on all the Haenim play yards. Each standard box of play yard already comes with its own bear stickers, mirror sticker and suction pads. We are selling these additional items since some mummies have requested for them in order to have extras or to increase resale values in future ...

Post Number: 2992
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 1:33 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

edissa (reissa88),
You got mail ... :-)

Jamie Lin (xitas)
Username: xitas

Post Number: 18
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 1:12 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I've transferred the payment to you (transaction ref:6574180300) and email you the delivery address.
Please confirm and can i know when is the fastest delivery date?

baby (babe79)
Username: babe79

Post Number: 3328
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 1:56 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Do u have LG Prime mat with dimension 1900x1300x15?

jane (janetlc)

Post Number: 2
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 4:02 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi , thks for your reply .
i think i change my order , i would like to get 1 Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15): S$175
Pls advise on payment. How soon can be delivered? Thanks

Post Number: 2993
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 4:26 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Jamie Lin (xitas),
Got the funds you transferred ... Delivery also confirmed yah ... :-)

Post Number: 2994
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 4:27 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

baby (babe79),
All sold out liao leh ...

Post Number: 2995
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 4:29 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

jane (janetlc),
Your order for the Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$175 (price includes free delivery yah ... :-) If you are fine with the above, you can proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081) in order to secure the stocks. Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the support.

jane (janetlc)

Post Number: 3
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 4:46 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi, i confirmed with the amount of $175 by transfer to your POSB savings acc. Pls check. i will msg you the address to deliver.

Claire Lim (custardberry)
Username: custardberry

Post Number: 955
Posted on Friday, March 04, 2011 - 11:02 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi do u hv the pictures of the mat?

Post Number: 2996
Posted on Saturday, March 05, 2011 - 1:20 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

jane (janetlc),
Got the funds you transferred ... :-)

rachel (rach)
Username: rach

Post Number: 77
Posted on Saturday, March 05, 2011 - 11:01 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I've decided to get set H:
1 melody panel
1 door
2 normal panels.

Any discount for return customer?

rachel (rach)

Post Number: 78
Posted on Saturday, March 05, 2011 - 11:03 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Oh ya, also need to get 2 extra bear stickers. Can let me know the total amount?

vcaz (vcaz)
Username: vcaz

Post Number: 39
Posted on Saturday, March 05, 2011 - 11:24 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi there, I would like to order the following.
1) 1 set of H HNP-734 (Melody)
$116

2) 1 set of B HNP-734 (Normal)
1 Activity + 1 Plain
$73

Possible?

vcaz (vcaz)

Post Number: 40
Posted on Saturday, March 05, 2011 - 11:26 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

BTW, how does the bear amd mirror stickers looked like? Does the stickers peel off easily from the playyard?

Post Number: 2997
Posted on Saturday, March 05, 2011 - 12:00 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

rachel (rach),
Your order for SET H (one complete box of Haenim Melody Play Yards with following configuration) + 2 pieces of Bear Stickers is confirmed and the price is S$120 (price includes free delivery yah ... :-) No further discount leh ... :-) If you are fine with the above, you can proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081) in order to secure the stocks. Same delivery address and contact number? Email to koreacraze@gmail.com or sms to 96381437 for delivery arrangement yah. Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the support.

- 1 door panel
- 2 plain panels

Post Number: 2998
Posted on Saturday, March 05, 2011 - 12:05 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

vcaz (vcaz),
Your order for the following 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards combination is confirmed and the price is S$179 ... If you are fine with the above, you can proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081) in order to secure the stocks. Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the support.

- 1 door panel
- 3 plain panels

Post Number: 2999
Posted on Saturday, March 05, 2011 - 12:12 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

vcaz (vcaz),
The Bear Sticker and Mirror Sticker look like ...

Bear Sticker on the plain panel
bear sticker

Mirror Sticker on the Melody activity panel
mirror sticker

Yes, you will be able to peel the stickers off quite easily from the Haenim Play Yards ... This is due to the material of the Haenim Play Yards. It also makes it easier if you to remove the stickers when you want to change to new ones due to wear and tear ... No ugly paper marks left on the Yards after you peel off the stickers ... :-)

vcaz (vcaz)

Post Number: 42
Posted on Saturday, March 05, 2011 - 12:21 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

In that case, Can I include 1 set of bear sticker n 1 set of mirror sticker? Kindly advise on the new total to transfer. Thanks!

Post Number: 3000
Posted on Saturday, March 05, 2011 - 3:11 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

vcaz (vcaz),
1 piece of the Bear Sticker is S$2 and one piece of the Mirror Sticker is S$4 leh ... Not in sets yah ... :-)

Your order for the following 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards combination + 1 piece of Bear Sticker + 1 piece of Mirror Sticker is confirmed and the price is S$185 ... If you are fine with the above, you can proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081) in order to secure the stocks. Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the support.

- 1 door panel
- 3 plain panels
- 1 piece of Bear Sticker
- 1 piece of Mirror Sticker

rachel (rach)

Post Number: 79
Posted on Saturday, March 05, 2011 - 3:48 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

You've got mail. :-)

Lilac White (lilacwhite)
Username: lilacwhite

Post Number: 530
Posted on Saturday, March 05, 2011 - 4:45 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

for the japan set if i get the following, how much would it be?

1 x activity
1 x door
4 plain panels

Post Number: 3001
Posted on Sunday, March 06, 2011 - 9:36 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

rachel (rach),
Got the funds you transferred ... :-) You got sms ... :-)

Post Number: 3002
Posted on Sunday, March 06, 2011 - 9:42 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Lilac White (lilacwhite),
For the following 6 panels Japan Play Yards, the price is S$155 lor ... The price is actually the same as SET K (ballot), the 6 panels Japan Play Yards (ballot) leh ... Reason is simple lah. One complete box comes with 1 activity + 1 door + 2 plain panels. For 6 panels, we break another complete box to get the additional 2 panels. Mummies who ask for 2 plain panels for the extra 2 panels want to pay as little as possible but hor, not much mummies will want to pay much more for the "activity + door" panels combination for the extra 2 panels ... You consider consider then let me know if you want to go for the SET K (ballot) or the below 6 panels Japan Play Yards yah ... :-) For ballot, it means lucky draw lah. You will get either the "door + plain" or the "activity + plain" panels for the extra 2 panels. It is pure luck yah ... :-)

- 1 Japan activity panel
- 1 Japan door panel
- 4 Japan plain panels

vcaz (vcaz)

Post Number: 43
Posted on Sunday, March 06, 2011 - 10:57 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi KÓRÉACRÁZÈ, had already transferred $185 to u. Emailed u the details already.

Post Number: 3003
Posted on Monday, March 07, 2011 - 1:15 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

HAENIM Play Yard direct from Korea

Product Code: HNP-734M (Melody) Play Yard

SAME COLOUR COMBINATION for Melody and Normal Play Yards - blue + red + yellow

melody

Product Code: HNP-734 (Normal) Play Yard

SAME COLOUR COMBINATION for Melody and Normal Play Yards - blue + red + yellow

normal

Product Code: HNP-734 (Japan) Play Yard

COLOUR COMBINATION for Japan Play Yards - beige + green + orange

japan

Product Specification for 4-panels Haenim Play Yard:
- Product Size: ~ 1100 x 1100 x 600 mm
- Product Weight: ~ 12kg
- Recommended Age: 3 months & up
- Each Standard full box will consist of 1 activity panel, 1 door panel and 2 plain panels
- 3 Choices: Melody (Red + Blue + Yellow), Normal (Red + Blue + Yellow) and Japan (Beige + Green + Orange)
- By default, each Melody/Normal panel will come with a Yellow connector. Each Japan panel will come with a Orange connector.
- Door has double-lock device for safety
- Various game tools are on the activity panel
- Possible to buy more panels to build a larger play area
- Made of PVC which is non-toxic & safe for baby use.
- Haenim is well known for creating baby-safe products and all the Haenim products are certified by the EN-71 of European union in line with international standards.
- One of the most popular & stable play yards in Singapore

Post Number: 3004
Posted on Monday, March 07, 2011 - 1:19 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

DIFFERENCES in ACTIVITY Panels

Please refer to the previous posting for the pictures of the standard 4-panels Normal play yard, the Japan play yard and the Melody play yard. These 3 play yard versions all have the same dimensions, which means that they can be connected to each other in whatever ways you want.

The main differences between these 3 versions are the colour combination, the activity panels and the pricing. The Haenim Normal and Melody Play Yards have the same colour combination - blue + red + yellow. The main difference is on the activity panel. The Melody activity panel is in red while the Normal activity panel is in blue ...

The Melody play yard has a large Melody keyboard with 7 large musical buttons on its activity panel. Six of these buttons will emit the sounds made by various animals (Horse, Dog, Chicken, Cat, Sheep or Cow) when the baby presses on them. The central "Melody" button will sound off a different nursery melody every time the baby presses on it. There are 12 popular nursery melodies that it will cycle through.

Below are the pictures of the different activity panels!!! Please take note of the differences.

HNP-734M (Melody) Play Yard ACTIVITY Panel

melody activity

HNP-734 (Normal) Play Yard ACTIVITY Panel

normal activity

HNP-734 (Japan) Play Yard ACTIVITY Panel

japan activity

Post Number: 3005
Posted on Monday, March 07, 2011 - 1:24 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus mini (1000*1400*12)

Price: S$100 includes FREE delivery

mini mini 2

These playmats are rolled up to keep crease lines to a bare minimum and do not come with zipper bags since most mummies do not want to pay extra for a bag that is rather useless unless you need to transport the mat from one house to another regularly. The mat comes rolled up inside thick plastic bag. Do note that our prices for ready stocks are either the CHEAPEST or match the CHEAPEST in the market.

Post Number: 3006
Posted on Monday, March 07, 2011 - 1:27 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15)

Price: S$175 includes FREE delivery

pp 1

pp 2

Post Number: 3007
Posted on Monday, March 07, 2011 - 1:28 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15)

YB 1

YB 2

Post Number: 3008
Posted on Monday, March 07, 2011 - 1:31 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

LG Prime Sweet Bear (2300*1400*15)

SB 1

SB 2

SB 3

Post Number: 3009
Posted on Monday, March 07, 2011 - 1:32 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

vcaz (vcaz),
Got the funds you transferred ... :-)

nctgrace (nctgrace)
Username: nctgrace

Post Number: 872
Posted on Monday, March 07, 2011 - 8:44 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Not sure did I get the 4 panel melody play yard from you???

Can i check if i get another 2 plain panel, what is the price and any delivery?

Pls email me at nctgrace@yahoo.com

Post Number: 3010
Posted on Monday, March 07, 2011 - 8:56 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

nctgrace (nctgrace),
Welcome back ... :-) For the extra 2 plain (blue colour) panels Normal Play Yards, the price is S$53 lor and price includes delivery ... :-) The price is actually the same as SET A (ballot), the 2 panels Normal Play Yards (ballot) leh ... Reason is simple lah. One complete box comes with 1 activity + 1 door + 2 plain panels. For 2 or 6 panels, we break another complete box to get the additional 2 panels. Mummies who ask for 2 plain panels for the extra 2 panels want to pay as little as possible but hor, not much mummies will want to pay much more for the "activity + door" panels combination for the extra 2 panels ... You consider consider then let me know if you want to go for the SET A (ballot) or just 2 plain (blue colour) panels Normal Play Yards yah ... For ballot, it means lucky draw lah. You will get either the "door + plain" or the "activity + plain" panels for the extra 2 panels. It is pure luck yah ... Once decided, you can proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081) in order to secure the stocks. Also kindly let me know if there are any changes in address and contact number yah ... email to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the support. :-)

EnEn (enkai)
Username: enkai

Post Number: 350
Posted on Monday, March 07, 2011 - 9:46 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi,do you have stock for Product Code: HN-930 (Big Blocks)?

CoCo (cocobill)
Username: cocobill

Post Number: 391
Posted on Monday, March 07, 2011 - 11:56 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi there, I would like to know is there any quality diff of "Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15)" & "LG Prime Yellow Bear (2300*1400*15)"...other than the size diff. (LG Prime Vs Parklon??)

autumnpink (autumnpink)
Username: autumnpink

Post Number: 169
Posted on Monday, March 07, 2011 - 3:39 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Please advise the total cost if I were to get Japan (1 Activity + 1 Door + 2 Plain) + 1 Melody + 1 Plain

Post Number: 3011
Posted on Monday, March 07, 2011 - 5:18 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

EnEn (enkai),
Yes ... ready stocks ... Your order for the Haenim Big Blocks is confirmed and the price is S$120 ... If you are fine with the above, you can proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081) in order to secure the stocks. Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the support.

Post Number: 3012
Posted on Monday, March 07, 2011 - 5:21 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

CoCo (cocobill),
Hmmm .... There are basically 2 well-known brands in the market - LG and Parklon ... In general, LG mats are firmer than the Parklon mats. In various ways, LG mats are better and more superior than Parklon mats, which basically explains why LG mats always command a higher pricing and premium over the Parklon mats. In fact, a 11mm thick LG mat will feel even thicker and much firmer than a 12mm thick Parklon mat. But the choice is up to mummies lor ... LG vs Parklon is basically quality vs price. If you can afford it, always go for the LG ones which is firmer and better for your baby's bone development ... just like when you buy mattresses for babies, people always recommended the firmer ones ... but if cost is a concern, than go for Parklon ones lor ... and if Parklon regular mats (or what they called officially Parklon Green) are still expensive, than I would always encourage mummies to at least get those sold by Mini Toons .... those are Parklon ones too ... but under the even more inferior Parklon WellBeing series ....

In short, LG mats are the best in quality .... nothing beats that ..... as for Parklon, they have few series, but they are all inferior to LG ... but cheaper lah .... those Parklon baby bumper mats sold by us and other sellers are under the Parklon "Green" series which is the best among all the Parklon series, but still inferior to LG .... if you have Parklon "Green" besides the LG, I would bet most mummies will be able to tell the differences straight away .....

Post Number: 3013
Posted on Monday, March 07, 2011 - 5:26 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

autumnpink (autumnpink),
Your order for the following 6 panels (Melody + Japan) Play Yards combination is confirmed and the price is S$186 ... If you are fine with the above, you can proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081) in order to secure the stocks. Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the support.

- 1 Japan activity panel (beige)
- 1 Japan door panel (beige + green)
- 2 Japan plain panels (beige)
- 4 Japan connectors (orange)
- 1 Melody activity panel (red)
- 1 Melody plain panel (blue)
- 2 Melody connectors (yellow)

autumnpink (autumnpink)

Post Number: 170
Posted on Monday, March 07, 2011 - 8:46 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

After consideration, would like to get SET K @ $155 (BALLOT"1 Activity + 2 Door + 3 Plain" OR"2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain") instead. May I know how do I know the result of the ballot?

Post Number: 3014
Posted on Tuesday, March 08, 2011 - 12:42 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

autumnpink (autumnpink),
Sure ... the colour combination will be more matching lah ... For the ballot result, for obvious reasons, you will only know it during delivery yah ... So if you are going for ballot, please please be prepared that you might be getting the "1 activity + 2 door + 3 plain" panels combination ...

Your order for SET K (ballot), 6 panels Japan Play Yards, is confirmed and the price is S$155 ... For SET K, it is ballot which simply means lucky draw lah ... You will get 50% chance of getting either the "activity + plain" or the "door + plain" panels combination for the extra 2 panels. It is pure luck yah ... If you are fine with the above, you can proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081) in order to secure the stocks. Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the support.

SET K (ballot) - 6 panels Japan Play Yards - Price is S$155 ... You will get either of the following 6 panels combination.

EITHER
- 1 Japan activity panel
- 2 Japan door panels
- 3 Japan plain panels

OR
- 2 Japan activity panels
- 1 Japan door panel
- 3 Japan plain panels

autumnpink (autumnpink)

Post Number: 171
Posted on Tuesday, March 08, 2011 - 12:06 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I have made the payment of $155 with the transaction ref of 6583157130. Kindly acknowledge.

Already PM you my address and contact details

Claudia Owyong (claudiaowyong)
Username: claudiaowyong

Post Number: 310
Posted on Tuesday, March 08, 2011 - 12:23 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

re the play yard.... am keen but have some questions:
1) I have a LG Alphabet Pooh mat, 2300*1400*15 dimensions... If I want the yard to be big enough go round the circumferance of the play mat (cover the whole mat area), how many panels should I get?
2) Is the yard heavy and secure enough such that if my baby leans on it / holds on the top or side to pull himself standing up.. will it topple over?
3) How high is the yard?
4) Japan/Melody and your other choices.. which would you recommend?

Thanks alot!

Post Number: 3015
Posted on Wednesday, March 09, 2011 - 2:04 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

autumnpink (autumnpink),
Got the funds you transferred ... Delivery also confirmed yah ... :-)

Post Number: 3016
Posted on Wednesday, March 09, 2011 - 2:13 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Claudia Owyong (claudiaowyong),
Can ... I try to answer as much as I can yah .. :-)
(1) There is no perfect fit since the Yards and mats are manufactured by different compnies. For mat with dimension 2300*1400mm, you will need 8 panels in order for you to place the mat within the Yards ... Basically, the Yards will be mounted on the floor and the mat inside the Yards ... but hor, there will be quite a huge gap inbetween the Yards and mat lah ... The estimated dimension for 8 panels is 2200mm x 2200mm while the mat is only like 2300mm x 1400mm ... What some mummies will do is to cover the excess area with other foam mats, mattress, pillows etc lah ...

(2) There are 2 suction pads at the bottom of each panel. These suction pads will help to hold the Yards in position ... As long as you set it up properly, the Yards are very stable ... The weight of 4 panels is about 12kg, 6 panels is about 18kg and 8 panels is about 24kg. So far, mummies had feedbacked that their babies used the Yards as support to stand up and take their first steps ... :-)

(3) The Yards are about 600mm in height.

(4) There are 3 different versions - Haenim Melody, Japan and Normal. Which version to get really depends on your preference leh ... Some mummies choose the Japan version as the colour is sweeter and matches our home furnishings better. Some mummies are die-hard fans of primary colours so they will go for the Normal or Melody versions lor ... Ultimately, it is your preference and liking that matters lah.

Trish10 sl (trish10)
Username: trish10

Post Number: 83
Posted on Friday, March 11, 2011 - 4:44 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I'm keen to get a parklon playmat,but there seems to be very limited designs.when will u have new designs?

Can you also list the avail designs and prices?

Post Number: 3017
Posted on Saturday, March 12, 2011 - 8:24 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Trish10 sl (trish10),
Left with the following mats ... anything you want? Next shipment around May leh ... Okie to wait?

Trish10 sl (trish10)
Username: trish10

Post Number: 84
Posted on Saturday, March 12, 2011 - 9:14 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

what's the pricing for 1900x1300 parklon playmats if I wait for may?ie preorder?

zebra (zebra)
Username: zebra

Post Number: 96
Posted on Saturday, March 12, 2011 - 4:00 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi ,

Would like to order Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15): S$175 . You have existing stock??

Post Number: 3018
Posted on Saturday, March 12, 2011 - 4:13 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

zebra (zebra),
Yes ... ready stocks ... Your order for the Parklon Green Yellow Bear Play Park (2100*1400*15) mat is confirmed and the price is S$175 ... If you are fine with the above, you can proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081) in order to secure the stocks. Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the support.

Post Number: 3019
Posted on Saturday, March 12, 2011 - 4:15 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Trish10 sl (trish10),
Not sure what are the designs and dimensions available for size 1900*1300*12mm for Parklon mats leh ... So far, we prefer to bring in the 15mm thickness ones, but only got those with dimension 2100*1400*15 leh ... Keep you posted, can?

zebra (zebra)
Username: zebra

Post Number: 97
Posted on Sunday, March 13, 2011 - 9:43 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi ,

Transfer made, pls check.Had email you address.

Post Number: 3020
Posted on Monday, March 14, 2011 - 1:01 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

zebra (zebra),
Got the funds you transferred ... Emailed you the delivery liao ... Check yah ... :-)

ica (ica)
Username: ica

Post Number: 1661
Posted on Monday, March 14, 2011 - 10:03 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi. I've a playmat with these dimensions: 2300x1400mm. I've these questions - If I get 6 panels:-
1. Do the panels sit on the mat?
2. If that's the case, will the panels still function as how they are supposed to?
3. Will the panels leave dents on the mat? I understand that we're not supposed to place heavy items on the mat

Thanks for answering my questions

littleSK (littlesk)
Username: littlesk

Post Number: 60
Posted on Monday, March 14, 2011 - 1:56 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi my order below:
LG Prime Fisher Price Rainforest ( 1900*1300*15) play
mat, price S$215
Pls confirm the order and advice on total amount to pay
Thank u.

Post Number: 3021
Posted on Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 12:45 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

littleSK (littlesk),
Sorrie for the delayed reply yah ... The LG Prime Fisher Price Rainforest (1900*1300*15) mat sold out already leh .... Now only left with the following ... anything that you want? Next shipment around May leh ... Okie to wait?

Post Number: 3022
Posted on Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 1:07 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

ica (ica),
Sorrie for the delayed reply yah ...

(1) Yes ... if you are getting the 6 panels Play Yards and using the mat with dimension 2300*1400mm as the base, the 6 panels Play Yards will be mounted on the mat yah ... The estimated dimension for the 6 panels Play Yards is 2200*1100mm.

(2) The Play Yards can definitely still function as it is lah ... as long as you fix it properly hor ... :-) There are lots of mummies who actually prefer to mount the Yards on top of the mat. The mat and Yards are great complements, providing a safe haven for babies to play within while caretakers get some break for toilet or a quick bite ... The Play Yards are very stable as long as you set it up properly. There are 2 suctions pads at the bottom of each panel and these suctions pads help to hold the Yards in position ... The suction pads are similar to those that we use to hand clothing in the toilet lor ... These suction pads will work better on hard solid floor surfaces. But hor, we also do not want to expose our little babies on these hard solid floor surfaces lah ... Refer below for comments from mummies who mounted their Yards on top of the mat yah ... :-)

(3) Based on feedback from mummies, there will be dents on the mat at the position where the Yards are placed on but not very visible lah ... For 6 panels, the weight is about 18kg and the weight will be spread evenly across the Yards after you fix it up ... From what I know hor ... as long as heavy items are not placed permanently, it will not cause permanent dents lah ... Believe that you will still dismantle the Yards to clean the mat and the Yards regularly, right? As I always say, buy only if you are 100% comfortable hor ... :-)

comments 1

comments 2

Ann (pann)
Username: pann

Post Number: 2594
Posted on Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 11:46 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I would like to order the following:

Set K HNP-734 (Japan)
6 Panels
BALLOT"1 Activity + 2 Door + 3 Plain" OR
"2 Activity + 1 Door + 3 Plain"

Price: $155

I would like to add 3 bear stickers for the plain panels.

working_wife (working_wife)
Username: working_wife

Post Number: 533
Posted on Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 12:59 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I am interested in the LG mat and the Japan play yard. What sizes do you have for the LG mat?

I am interested in the 2100*1400*15... do you have LG mat in that size? Appreciate if you can show the diff pictures of the LG mats too. Thanks.

Faye (mykyofaye)
Username: mykyofaye

Post Number: 51
Posted on Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 11:03 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I m interested to get
- 1 door panel
- 3 plain panels

Pls advise the price. Thanks!!

Post Number: 3023
Posted on Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 11:11 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Ann (pann),
Your order for SET K (ballot), 6 panels Japan Play Yards, + 3 Bear Stickers is confirmed and the price is S$161 ... For SET K, it is ballot which simply means lucky draw lah ... You will get 50% chance of getting either the "activity + plain" or the "door + plain" panels combination for the extra 2 panels. It is pure luck yah ... If you are fine with the above, you can proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081) in order to secure the stocks. Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the support.

SET K (ballot) - 6 panels Japan Play Yards - Price is S$155 ... You will get either of the following 6 panels combination.

EITHER
- 1 Japan activity panel
- 2 Japan door panels
- 3 Japan plain panels

OR
- 2 Japan activity panels
- 1 Japan door panel
- 3 Japan plain panels

Post Number: 3024
Posted on Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 11:14 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Faye (mykyofaye),
We have ready stocks and the price for the following 6 panels (Melody + Normal) combination is S$179 (price includes free delivery yah) ... If you are fine with the above, you can proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081) in order to secure the stocks. Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the support.

- 1 door panel
- 3 plain panels

Post Number: 3025
Posted on Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 11:17 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

working_wife (working_wife),
Hmmmm ... Only Parklon mats got the 2100*1400*15 leh ... for LG with dimension 2100*1400, the thickness is 18mm leh ... For the mats, left with the following leh ... anything you want? Next shipment around May leh ... Okie to wait?

SunFl@wer (justnew)
Username: justnew

Post Number: 3742
Posted on Thursday, March 17, 2011 - 1:57 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

will u be at expo?
btw, i went kiddy palace just now. the Parklon mat are cheap..and there is still a 20% disc..im hesitated, just wana check if the mat are of same quality as yours?

Post Number: 3026
Posted on Friday, March 18, 2011 - 2:13 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

SunFl@wer (justnew),
No leh ... booths bery expensive leh ... Oh ... those mats sold at kiddy palace are different from those sold by us lah ... those sold at kiddy palace are similar to those sold at mini toons wow ... Those Parklon mats that we are selling are also know as Parklon Green - the best in terms of Parklon mats. Both sides same material, with prints and both sides can use yah ... Those sold by Mini Toons or Kiddy Palace are also Parklon ones ... but under the more inferior Parklon WellBeing / WellBeing Plus series .... Quality very different .... those Parklon WellBeing / WellBeing Plus series only one side with prints and the other side more like those carpet material lor ...

Yuffizz (yuffizz)
Username: yuffizz

Post Number: 76
Posted on Friday, March 18, 2011 - 10:17 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

is there thicker mats for dimension 1000*1400? or from LG? pre-order?
else, interested in Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus mini (1000*1400*12) $100.

Post Number: 3027
Posted on Friday, March 18, 2011 - 11:08 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Yuffizz (yuffizz),
The dimension 1000*1400mm, only got Parklon leh ... Also only got 12mm in thickness leh ... We have ready stocks and the price for the Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus mini (1000*1400*12) mat is S$100 (price includes free delivery yah) ... Refer to pictures below for the front and back prints of the Parklon Green Yellow Bear School Bus mini (1000*1400*12) mat yah ... Kindly note that the reverse side is wood design hor ... goes well with our home furnishing .... If you are fine with the above, you can proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081) in order to secure the stocks. Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the support.

mini 1 mini 2

Kimuno (kimuno)
Username: kimuno

Post Number: 71
Posted on Friday, March 18, 2011 - 11:41 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

1. Can u advise how many panels should I order if my playmat dimension is 1900*1300 and I wan the play yard to be able to cover the whole playmat (go around the circumference of the playmat)?
2. Do u hav 6 panels set tat incl the melody activity panel?

Yuxuan (mysticblue)
Username: mysticblue

Post Number: 148
Posted on Friday, March 18, 2011 - 2:17 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Do you have the LG Prime Alphabet Pooh? If yes, how much is it?

Angelle (angelle)
Username: angelle

Post Number: 12
Posted on Friday, March 18, 2011 - 5:38 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, can I know is the bundle set for 6 panel plau yard and Parklon mat with dimension 2100*1400*15 still available? How much n what design do u have? When can u deliver?

Post Number: 3028
Posted on Saturday, March 19, 2011 - 1:15 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Angelle (angelle),
Play Yards still available lah ... which 6 panels or SETs combination you want? Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. But we normally try to deliver much faster lah ... :-) For the mats, left with the following leh ... anything you want? Next shipment around May leh ... Okie to wait?

Post Number: 3029
Posted on Saturday, March 19, 2011 - 1:16 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Yuxuan (mysticblue),
The LG Prime Alphabet Pooh (2300*1400*15) mat sold out leh ... Price is S$268 lah and includes delivery .... Next shipment arriving around May, okie to wait?

Post Number: 3030
Posted on Saturday, March 19, 2011 - 1:24 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Kimuno (kimuno),
hmmmm ... got no exact match for the Yards + mat leh ... Yards and mats produced by different manufacturers lah ... Lots of mummies buy them and use them together as the Yards + mats complement each other very well, creating a safe haven for baby ... :-) Based on feedback from mummies, you can consider getting the 6 panels Play Yards lah ... The 6 panels Play Yards will be mounted on the floor, surrounding the mat with dimension 1900*1300mm ... But hor, please note that there will be gaps inbetween the mat & Yards hor ... Like I said, no perfect match since different manufacturers :-)

For the 6 panels with Melody activity panel, you can consider the following popular combination .... The 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards ... Price is S$179 and includes free delivery yah ... :-)

- 1 door panel
- 3 plain panels

If you are fine with the above, you can proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081) in order to secure the stocks. Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the support.

Cherynn Lim (chercher)
Username: chercher

Post Number: 314
Posted on Saturday, March 19, 2011 - 12:07 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi am imterested in the melody 6 panels! Will u be helping us to fix? What's the price? Include delivery? Ready stock?
Pls email me at cherynn_lim@yahoo.com
Tks!

Angelle (angelle)

Post Number: 13
Posted on Saturday, March 19, 2011 - 2:25 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi I'm interested for the Popular 6panel combination melody plus normal activity play yard n 2100*1400*15 playmat. Will there be new design for the play mat for the May new stock? Can u deliver the 6 panels play yard first after I make payment? Can I jus make payment for play yard first with the bundle deal rate? After receiving the play mat in may will pay the balance?

Jane (piinkplatypus)
Username: piinkplatypus

Post Number: 155
Posted on Saturday, March 19, 2011 - 10:39 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

For ur new shipment in May, what designs will u be having for LG Prime - 2300 x 1400 x 15mm and 1900 x 1300 x 15mm?

Tks!

Post Number: 3031
Posted on Sunday, March 20, 2011 - 12:08 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Cherynn Lim (chercher),
Which Melody 6 panels you looking for? Is it the following 6 panels (Melody + Normal) Play Yards combination? If yes, the price is S$179 .... Yes, got ready stocks and price includes free delivery yah ... It is DIY leh ... simple and easy to fix lah ... For 6 panels, you will probably need only like 15 minutes and there is also instructions on how to set up the Play Yards .... :-)

- 1 door panel
- 3 plain panels

If you are fine with the above, you can proceed with payment to my POSB Savings Account: 107-46219-8 (Bank code: 7171 & Branch Code: 081) in order to secure the stocks. Also kindly email the delivery address and contact number to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement. Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the support.

Post Number: 3032
Posted on Sunday, March 20, 2011 - 12:13 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Angelle (angelle),
hmmmm ... cannot leh ... to enjoy the bundle deal rate hor, playmat + Yards must be purchased and delivered together leh ... If you are fine to wait, maybe you get the Yards + mat together at a later date? Will update when I got news on the playmats availability yah ... :-)

Post Number: 3033
Posted on Sunday, March 20, 2011 - 12:14 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Jane (piinkplatypus),
No confirmation yet leh ... waiting for news from suppliers lah ... Will update when I got news on the playmats availability yah ... :-)

Angelle (angelle)

Post Number: 15
Posted on Sunday, March 20, 2011 - 10:27 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

As communicated to you this afternoon, i've already transfered $179 to order 6 panels play yard (molody + normal). Pls advise me via email or sms when can you deliver. Additionally, please advise me once the stock is available for the 2100*1400 paklon pooh play mat.

To Account POSB Savings
107-46219-8 koreacraze
Amount S$179.00
Transaction Reference 6611202051

Post Number: 3034
Posted on Monday, March 21, 2011 - 12:53 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Angelle (angelle),
Got the funds you transferred and your contact number lah ... but hor ... can email me your delivery address to koreacraze@gmail.com or 96381437 for delivery arrangement, please? Delivery will be within 3 - 5 days upon payment receipt. Thanks for the support.

Lynn (chloetaymum)
Username: chloetaymum

Post Number: 81
Posted on Monday, March 21, 2011 - 10:33 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I interested to order 6 panels play yard (melody + normal).

- 1 door panel
- 3 plain panels

Just to check is the panels already come with the Bear & Mirror Sticker?

Can I collect it by myself from your place by today?

Topics | Last 3 Hours | Last 12 Hours | Last 24 Hours | Search | Emoticons | Help | Credits Terms of Use