| Author |
Message |

tyx (tpstyx)
New member Username: tpstyx
Post Number: 77 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, September 13, 2007 - 2:08 pm: |
Hi, anyone tried this before? www.babyplus.com care to share the experience, be it good or bad....? |

tyx (tpstyx)
Post Number: 78 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, September 13, 2007 - 2:11 pm: |
. |

bkkgal (bkkgal)
New member Username: bkkgal
Post Number: 71 Registered: 7-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, October 02, 2007 - 11:35 am: |
Hi, I've just started using babyplus. My friends have used it and they tell me their kids are even-tempered, cry less and latch on easily. |

tyx (tpstyx)
Post Number: 85 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, October 02, 2007 - 11:27 pm: |
hi bkkgal, u r from feb07 thread? |

Winnie (panggou)
Member Username: panggou
Post Number: 1357 Registered: 10-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, November 08, 2007 - 9:47 am: |
Hi, I am interested to get one, do we just get from the local dealer? I hope to find a pre-loved one in this forum. Do PM me if you have one. Thanks! |

PrincessThots (princess14)
New member Username: princess14
Post Number: 92 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Monday, November 12, 2007 - 9:19 am: |
Hi, I'm also using babyplus now. It costs US$149.90. Got a friend who went US holiday to bring it back for me, so save on US shipping costs. Supposed to use babyplus twice a day 1hr each, at the same time. But sometimes I miss the session, not sure if I shld jus skip it, or continue to count the lesson days accordingly. Anyone knows? |

T&P (truffles__pearls)
Junior Member Username: truffles__pearls
Post Number: 183 Registered: 4-2007
| | Posted on Monday, November 12, 2007 - 12:04 pm: |
hey, I'm using it too! I try to use it around the same time each day but if not able to, I'll still go ahead with the lessons. How long have u been using it PrincessThots? Does it drive u crazy sometimes with the noise? |

xuan (tpstyx)
Junior Member Username: tpstyx
Post Number: 103 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Monday, November 12, 2007 - 2:19 pm: |
i got mine from US authorised dealer, with shipping charges cost me total US$159.00. i'll use it every morning at 6am. as for night, sometimes not at home (due to work or leisure), so have to miss the lesson, but i'll just skipped it and go ahead. today is my last 5th lesson, have to miss tonight lesson again cos going shopping. haha. very bad hor... as for the noise, it can be rather a nuisance... keke. |

PrincessThots (princess14)
New member Username: princess14
Post Number: 97 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Monday, November 12, 2007 - 8:51 pm: |
Hey T&P - Yes! definitely!..at first it was still okie..found it quite interesting. AFter a while..it started to drive my hb crazy..then I started to feel the same too..haha! But no choice...spend so much..have to use it all the way la.  |

Winnie (panggou)
Member Username: panggou
Post Number: 1364 Registered: 10-2003
| | Posted on Monday, November 12, 2007 - 9:19 pm: |
Hi. I am looking for a second one. Pls PM me if you are selling. Please include your contact number. THanks! |

healthy bbb (goodgal)
Junior Member Username: goodgal
Post Number: 179 Registered: 1-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, November 13, 2007 - 8:15 pm: |
hi princess thots, any idea why we need to use babyplus twice a day 1hr each, at the same time?if not used at the same time,it will not have the effect?? |

xuan (tpstyx)
Post Number: 104 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, November 15, 2007 - 9:54 am: |
actually this method was stated in the instructions. but it din mention why... |

healthy bbb (goodgal)
Junior Member Username: goodgal
Post Number: 181 Registered: 1-2007
| | Posted on Sunday, November 18, 2007 - 7:45 am: |
hi, any 1 tried using babyplus twice a day 1hr each, but not at the same time?any feedback? |

bkkgal (bkkgal)
Junior Member Username: bkkgal
Post Number: 102 Registered: 7-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, December 18, 2007 - 2:20 pm: |
I'm not a consistent user. I skip sessions sometimes, timing changes etc but I figured as long as it's once in the morning and once in the evening, should be alright. After all, baby can't tell the time! hehe.
After using for nearly 15 weeks, my baby kicks in response to the rhythms. Very cute.
It's particularly helpful when you are in noisy places and if you are starting to count your baby movements. Baby's movements are more palpable.
tyx, yes I'm from Feb 08 thread.  |

yun (sinkrit)
New member Username: sinkrit
Post Number: 8 Registered: 11-2006
| | Posted on Friday, January 18, 2008 - 8:58 am: |
anyone look for Babyplus prenatal education system? i have one ,pls PM me if you are interested. |

Jang (goaty)
Junior Member Username: goaty
Post Number: 247 Registered: 12-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, January 24, 2008 - 7:16 pm: |
i read the reviews n they said this is quite noisy to use. really? p/s reviews from amazon |

xuan (tpstyx)
Post Number: 113 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Friday, January 25, 2008 - 7:09 pm: |
Initially start using can find the sounds frustrating, but after a while then used to it. even can sleep while using. no problem. notice that my bb seems more active than my peers' bb, not sure is it due to babyplus effect. |

Jang (goaty)
Junior Member Username: goaty
Post Number: 366 Registered: 12-2007
| | Posted on Sunday, February 10, 2008 - 6:51 pm: |
oic. there's even one review in amazon that said there is no such claims of such machine and he dont know how does the manufacturer come up with those statistics. the person is wking in medical line if i'm not wrong. |

Bigtoes (limay)
Member Username: limay
Post Number: 909 Registered: 4-2004
| | Posted on Thursday, February 21, 2008 - 2:20 pm: |
There is a local distributor in Singapore selling this as well. Am so tempted to buy, but of cos i know my hubby would say I am being gullible! So how? Is this worth the money and effort? |

Rodrigue (rodrigue)
New member Username: rodrigue
Post Number: 1 Registered: 3-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 25, 2008 - 9:17 pm: |
hi bigtoes, i have a brand new babyplus to sell away. pm me if you are keen as i dun check the forum.  |

babyz4 (babyz4)
New member Username: babyz4
Post Number: 2 Registered: 4-2008
| | Posted on Saturday, April 26, 2008 - 4:19 pm: |
Hi, I am interested in the babyplus system. Anybody selling and how much please? |

BBJosh (princess14)
Member Username: princess14
Post Number: 858 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Monday, August 04, 2008 - 4:44 pm: |
Hi mummies, I have a BabyPlus (full set) to sell. In excellent condition. Only used for the last 5mths of pregnancy. Pls PM me if anyone interested. Just to share, my boy is coming 5mths now..he has a good attention span when I do flashcards with him. He also sleeps very well. |

lil' twin stars (dorayaki)
Member Username: dorayaki
Post Number: 1025 Registered: 9-2006
| | Posted on Friday, August 15, 2008 - 11:53 pm: |
Hi all My brother-in-law bought me a set of the BabyPlus + twin speakers when I was pregnant with my twin girls. He insisted it is a very good product because many of his US friends used it and claimed their kids were very easy to manage, at least for the first year. My girls are 22 months now and I must confess they were pretty easy babies in the first year. They are like any active, busy toddlers now though. I'm not a huge fan of the device and was not very consistent in using it, so I can't vouch 100% that it is as good as it claimed then. Nevertheless, I passed the BabyPlus to my sister who was pregnant last year and she used it religiously. Her baby is 2 months+ now and is quite an easy one too. So I'm beginning to think perhaps the BabyPlus does help to some extend. As for noise level, I think its fairly bearable unless you're sitting in a quite room doing nothing, then perhaps you'll be driven insane by the beats. hahaha... Just grab a book to read or so some simple chores should help take your mind off the sound from the device. The sound is afterall meant for your baby and not for you. Kekeke... |

kymta (kymta)
New member Username: kymta
Post Number: 9 Registered: 8-2007
| | Posted on Monday, September 22, 2008 - 5:21 pm: |
Selling Babyplus , Brand New with delivery! kindly email me at cs291006@yahoo.com.sg to deal.

ML (ticktock)
New member Username: ticktock
Post Number: 1 Registered: 9-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 30, 2008 - 4:10 pm: |
Anyone has a second hand babyplus for sale? |

Jo Jo (jojobar)
Junior Member Username: jojobar
Post Number: 174 Registered: 5-2008
| | Posted on Friday, October 10, 2008 - 5:35 pm: |
Hi ML, I do have one for sale... I had deliverd the baby in September already. It is very new as i only started using it in Mid june. I bought it during the motherhood fair. You keen ? How much are you offering ? Drop me a PM if you are keen |

Jo Jo (jojobar)
Junior Member Username: jojobar
Post Number: 175 Registered: 5-2008
| | Posted on Saturday, October 11, 2008 - 12:34 pm: |
Hi, Someone has pm me on the interest of the baby plus. However, when i tried to send back the details, the person does not accept PM and her hotmail cannot be send thru as well. Can the interested party, contact me via PM again when another method of communcation. |

BabyPlus (babyplus)
New member Username: babyplus
Post Number: 13 Registered: 9-2008
| | Posted on Friday, October 17, 2008 - 11:10 pm: |
Hi we are the official distributor of BabyPlus in Singapore www.babyplus.com.sg. We sell via our webshop at S$288 We also initiated a thread on BabyPlus on this Forum's marketplace for Business |

HM (dolandtan)
New member Username: dolandtan
Post Number: 1 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, October 21, 2008 - 10:46 pm: |
Hi Jojo, How much are u offering? You can send the details to dolandtan@hotmail.com |

HM (dolandtan)
New member Username: dolandtan
Post Number: 2 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, October 23, 2008 - 2:14 pm: |
Hi, Anyone is selling 2nd hand babyplus? |

Queenie (bel_vodka)
Junior Member Username: bel_vodka
Post Number: 400 Registered: 7-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, October 30, 2008 - 2:08 pm: |
hi anyone selling 2nd hand babyplus? pls pm me. thanks! |

Ashllie (ashllie)
New member Username: ashllie
Post Number: 1 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, October 31, 2008 - 11:50 am: |
Hi, I'm also interested to buy 2nd hand babyplus. anyone selling 2nd hand babyplus,pls also pm me. Thanks! |

stups (stups)
New member Username: stups
Post Number: 15 Registered: 5-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, November 18, 2008 - 11:49 pm: |
Hi, I'm in my final stage of pregnancy. Hoping to give birth this week or next week. Selling my babyplus. Interested buyers pls pm me. |

piggy_77 (piggy_77)
New member Username: piggy_77
Post Number: 14 Registered: 10-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, November 19, 2008 - 5:09 pm: |
Hi Stups, I am interested but i cnt pm you. Do you mind email me at mabelcpk@hotmail.com |

stups (stups)
New member Username: stups
Post Number: 16 Registered: 5-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, November 20, 2008 - 12:52 pm: |
Hi Piggy, i've replied to your email. |

Joyce Chua Tan (p3pp3r)
Junior Member Username: p3pp3r
Post Number: 235 Registered: 12-2006
| | Posted on Saturday, November 22, 2008 - 9:45 am: |
anyone is selling off babyplus? i am interested in getting a 2nd hand.. please email me at joycelauren@gmail.com |

Jo (mickeymummy)
New member Username: mickeymummy
Post Number: 84 Registered: 4-2008
| | Posted on Sunday, November 23, 2008 - 10:05 pm: |
Hi, Anyone has used it b4? Pls give comments.. Bin reading up and quite worried with any potential side effects.. |

Joyce (bb1234)
New member Username: bb1234
Post Number: 36 Registered: 11-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, December 04, 2008 - 10:43 am: |
Hi, Anyone selling off babyplus? I am interested to get a 2nd hand. Please email me at joycefon76@hotmail.com Thanks! |

Jaclyn (jcheong)
New member Username: jcheong
Post Number: 30 Registered: 9-2007
| | Posted on Monday, January 05, 2009 - 11:57 am: |
Hi I have a set used for just 6mths. Pls pm me if interested. |

yen2008 (yen2008)
New member Username: yen2008
Post Number: 96 Registered: 5-2008
| | Posted on Saturday, February 28, 2009 - 2:26 pm: |
Hi, i am looking a second-hand babyplus. Pls PM me. Thanks in advance! |

veera (veera)
New member Username: veera
Post Number: 1 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, March 29, 2009 - 7:14 pm: |
Hi, i am looking for a second-hand babyplus. Let me know Thanks in advance. email: kanthj@ymail.com |

jaclee (jaclee)
Junior Member Username: jaclee
Post Number: 199 Registered: 5-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, April 09, 2009 - 4:01 pm: |
Hi, Kindly PM me if anyone have a second hand babyplus for sale. Thanks. |

Baby Dan (cy0309)
New member Username: cy0309
Post Number: 1 Registered: 5-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, May 16, 2009 - 11:40 am: |
Hi, I recently delivered and have a Baby Plus (with box) for sale. It is in almost mint condition. Pl pm me if you are interested! Tks! |

v_ni (v_ni)
Junior Member Username: v_ni
Post Number: 361 Registered: 6-2004
| | Posted on Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - 9:06 pm: |
Hi Baby Dan, you don't accept PMs. i'm interested with your babyplus system, please pm me instead. thanks! |

Nick (sgnick)
New member Username: sgnick
Post Number: 1 Registered: 5-2009
| | Posted on Monday, June 01, 2009 - 1:32 pm: |
Hi, can those mums that have used it, care to comment on it's effectiveness, especially the cry less sleep better benefit? Thanks |

iciclediamond (2009mumtobe)
New member Username: 2009mumtobe
Post Number: 5 Registered: 4-2009
| | Posted on Friday, June 12, 2009 - 9:15 pm: |
Hi anyone selling second hand baby plus? I am keen to buy one. u can drop me an email at iciclediamond@gmail.com or PM me if you one to sell. Thanks. |

HappyLittleWoman (crystalline17)
Junior Member Username: crystalline17
Post Number: 310 Registered: 12-2008
| | Posted on Friday, July 17, 2009 - 10:08 pm: |
Hi all, I've a Babyplus set for sale. Find that it works as friends and relatives have commented that my 3 month old girl is very alert and responsive. Gave birth in April 2009 and bought the set from US in early Jan. Condition is 9/10, the set was never dropped on the floor, the pouch was gently hand-washed 3x due to hygiene purposes. Letting go at $170, self collection at Sembawang. Interested mummies, please PM me. Thanks. |

monkee (ccat)
Junior Member Username: ccat
Post Number: 174 Registered: 11-2004
| | Posted on Sunday, August 02, 2009 - 12:11 am: |
Looking for a 2nd hand set. pls PM me or email me at maowmaowz@hotmail.com |

Lorraine (rexxiegf)
New member Username: rexxiegf
Post Number: 18 Registered: 5-2009
| | Posted on Friday, August 28, 2009 - 11:10 pm: |
Hi Gals, I'm looking for a set of Babyplus, pls pm me or email me at rex_kel@hotmail.com, can collect it over this weekend... |

kawai (kawaimissy)
Member Username: kawaimissy
Post Number: 1229 Registered: 11-2007
| | Posted on Saturday, August 29, 2009 - 7:39 pm: |
hi all, me looking for preloved set too.pls email em at kawaimissy@yahoo.com.sg |

noscon (noscon)
Member Username: noscon
Post Number: 1437 Registered: 12-2004
| | Posted on Sunday, September 06, 2009 - 12:59 pm: |
hi moms I would love to buy a preloved set of babyplus. Pls pm me if u got one avail. Thanks |

D (augt)
New member Username: augt
Post Number: 21 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, November 05, 2009 - 12:56 am: |
Hi I have a set of babyplus with warranty up till mid June 2010. It also comes with original box, pouch & instructional booklet. Condition is perfect, never dropped, and pouch only handwashed once. Batteries provided. Bought it at $288 and willing to let go at $200 (Negotiable) PM me or email augtoct@yahoo.com.sg if you're interested. |

chiart (chiart)
Member Username: chiart
Post Number: 1466 Registered: 10-2002
| | Posted on Saturday, November 21, 2009 - 11:45 pm: |
hi i have one available for set please email me at joleena2908@yahoo.com.sg thanks |

pearlyn (pearlyntwl)
New member Username: pearlyntwl
Post Number: 52 Registered: 8-2007
| | Posted on Saturday, March 06, 2010 - 8:49 am: |
Hi, i'm looking for a well-maintained, good condition preloved set of baby plus. P/s email me your best prices to my email add: pearlyntwl@yahoo.com if you do have one to offer. P/s do indicate if it's still in warranty and also collection place. Thanks & Regards, |

Jin Ong (jopp)
New member Username: jopp
Post Number: 2 Registered: 4-2010
| | Posted on Friday, April 09, 2010 - 1:25 pm: |
Hi, I'm currently 17weeks preggie and very keen to get a unit of babyplus too! I don't mind a good condition 2nd hand, or if you have a reliable US website (with free shipping) to recommend me (brand new), that's fine also. Pls email me the details at my email address: jinongpp@yahoo.com.sg Much appreciated! |

Nana (nana17)
New member Username: nana17
Post Number: 43 Registered: 3-2010
| | Posted on Monday, April 12, 2010 - 11:41 am: |
Hi mummies, I am looking for 2nd hand Babyplus. Please email me the details (price, warranty condition) at sweet21_forever@hotmail.com Thank you. |

quina11 (quina11)
New member Username: quina11
Post Number: 23 Registered: 3-2010
| | Posted on Tuesday, June 01, 2010 - 12:56 pm: |
hi mummies, interested in this baby plus - 2nd hand. contact mi at jovialle@gmail.com thks! |

Chelz (chelz_mum)
Junior Member Username: chelz_mum
Post Number: 126 Registered: 1-2010
| | Posted on Thursday, June 03, 2010 - 10:51 am: |
Hi I have a 2nd hand set of Baby Plus system. It comes with original box, pouch & instructional booklet. Selling at SGD$160 nett. Please sms 9820 4176 if you are keen. Thanks |

bkkgal (bkkgal)
Intermediate Member Username: bkkgal
Post Number: 2291 Registered: 7-2007
| | Posted on Saturday, June 12, 2010 - 1:33 pm: |
Hi, I have a preloved bbplus, with original box, instructional and pouch, to let go. It was used for 7 months. Meet up in Orchard area. If you are keen, PM me or email at bkkgal07@gmail.com. |

bkkgal (bkkgal)
Intermediate Member Username: bkkgal
Post Number: 2292 Registered: 7-2007
| | Posted on Saturday, June 12, 2010 - 1:38 pm: |
Just to share, I used it for both kids. For my older one, I was not so consistent in using. Sometimes forget, sometimes remember. But for my 2nd kid, I was more consistent, everyday at the same time, morning and evening. My older girl is now 2 years+. She started talking at 9 months. I counted her vocab, more than 80 words at 11 months. My younger girl is 4 months. She is very easy to latch, easy to put to sleep. She is more eventempered than her sister. I would call her a textbook/angel type - she follows a routine everyday, so looking after her is predictable. My elder one compared to her little sister is not as easy. |

cyn sem (cynsem78)
New member Username: cynsem78
Post Number: 3 Registered: 8-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, July 18, 2010 - 12:43 pm: |
Hi all, Please let me know if anyone is intending to sell the 2nd hand babyplus. I would like to purchase it. My mobile is 96320360 and my email address is c_gal21@hotmail.com. Thanks! |

Ivy Chew (vievie)
New member Username: vievie
Post Number: 2 Registered: 3-2010
| | Posted on Friday, July 30, 2010 - 12:00 pm: |
Hi, I am selling a set of BabyPlus prenatal Education system. Bought it in Feb 2010 and warranty is still valid till Sept 2010. Set is in excellent condition (like new cos never drop and no scratches). Comes with original box, pouch, instructional booklet, paper bag and original receipt. The soft copy warranty can be forwarded as well. Just given birth and is still doing confinement. Many of my relatives commented that baby is alert & mild-tempered. Normally woke up max twice at night only for feeding. Retail Price at $288. Selling at $200. Please PM me if interested. Self Collection at Marine Parade and cash on collection. Rgds. |

Snowy (spinoza)
New member Username: spinoza
Post Number: 12 Registered: 4-2005
| | Posted on Saturday, August 14, 2010 - 10:48 pm: |
Hi, I am interested to buy brand new or 2nd hand babyplus. If you have a set, please PM me or text me at my mobile, 81685486 Thanks! |

Joanne Lee (daian83)
New member Username: daian83
Post Number: 1 Registered: 8-2010
| | Posted on Monday, August 30, 2010 - 8:17 am: |
Hi All, Anyone still have 2nd hand babyplus for sale? Please SMS me at 91500880. Thank you. |

ivftwins (ivftwins)
Junior Member Username: ivftwins
Post Number: 118 Registered: 8-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, September 02, 2010 - 10:02 pm: |
Hi I am interested in getting a preloved babyplus. Preferably with warranty. Thanks |

Huiwen (famosa)
New member Username: famosa
Post Number: 15 Registered: 7-2007
| | Posted on Monday, September 27, 2010 - 7:12 am: |
Anyone selling off babyplus? I am interested to get a 2nd hand. Please pm me or SMS 91115152. Thanks. |

koaladaddy (koaladaddy)
New member Username: koaladaddy
Post Number: 9 Registered: 7-2010
| | Posted on Monday, September 27, 2010 - 2:42 pm: |
Hi I have a babyplus bought in May 2010 and excellecent condition. Still within 1 year warranty and full packaging. To let go at SGD$220. Interested pls PM me. I am tell ya, this thing works wonder. My girl is barely 1 week old and already fully alert of whoever is calling her. Her head turns to the source of the sound immediately. Thx. |

chrismummy (boy_boy)
New member Username: boy_boy
Post Number: 21 Registered: 10-2009
| | Posted on Friday, October 22, 2010 - 7:50 pm: |
I'm selling a set of BabyPlus prenatal Education system. No local warranty as bought overseas. Used for 3mths during pregnancy. Comes with full packaging (box, pouch, manual n batteries). Selling $150. PM me if keen. Thanks. |

Amour (amour)
Junior Member Username: amour
Post Number: 282 Registered: 11-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, October 28, 2010 - 5:16 pm: |
Hi Keen on the baby plus...Anyone is selling? pls msg me at 98799250 for fast deal thanks cheers amour |

tomato (tomato10)
New member Username: tomato10
Post Number: 20 Registered: 9-2010
| | Posted on Sunday, November 28, 2010 - 2:39 pm: |
Hi, I have a set of preloved Babyplus. Bought in June 2010 and still under warranty until June 2011. Comes with box, pouch and manual. To let go at $200. Interested pls SMS 97492202. |

Yvonne (darfyodin)
New member Username: darfyodin
Post Number: 80 Registered: 11-2008
| | Posted on Wednesday, December 01, 2010 - 1:57 am: |
Hi! I used Baby Plus only for my third baby. She definitely cries a lot less than my first two kids and is able to calm herself down quickly, unlike her siblings. Friend who loaned me the set used it on her first and third baby and, also reported that her second baby was more difficult to handle. Think it actually works. I didn't even stick to the same time every day like the manufacturers advised! |

Chelz (chelz_mum)
Junior Member Username: chelz_mum
Post Number: 238 Registered: 1-2010
| | Posted on Wednesday, December 01, 2010 - 1:45 pm: |
Hi, My baby is 4 1/2 months now... I dont know whether because of baby plus or not, i feel my baby is like alarm clock... he will sleep sharp at 8pm & wake up sharp at 7am... If i try to delay his sleeping time to 8.15pm or 8.30pm, he will become very cranky. Every night he will wake up for milk at 12am, 2am, 5am, 7am, |

pianojazzy (pianojazzy)
Junior Member Username: pianojazzy
Post Number: 145 Registered: 9-2007
| | Posted on Monday, January 03, 2011 - 9:59 pm: |
Hi, I am looking for a babyplus set. Do pm me if you have a set to let go. Cheers! |

PiPi (pipilili)
Member Username: pipilili
Post Number: 555 Registered: 4-2008
| | Posted on Friday, February 18, 2011 - 3:42 pm: |
i am looking for babyplus set. do pm me if you have a set to let go. |

Ms. San (sunswimmer)
New member Username: sunswimmer
Post Number: 1 Registered: 2-2011
| | Posted on Friday, February 18, 2011 - 11:36 pm: |
BabyPlus:I have a set to let go at $220. Kept in excellent condition: like new. Comes with Box, Receipt and Pouch. Never Drop before. Warranty till mid Aug 2011 Bought in Takashimaya, Mid Aug 2010. Interested please sms 91913522. Self collection at Newton Road. Will give away 1 *Free Baby Neck Float worth $15. |

gnm (gnm2011)
New member Username: gnm2011
Post Number: 1 Registered: 3-2011
| | Posted on Thursday, March 10, 2011 - 9:47 pm: |
Hi Mummies, I am interested in baby plus - 2nd hand. pls contact me at gorilla.mushroom@gmail.com Thanks ! |

monkee (ccat)
Member Username: ccat
Post Number: 509 Registered: 11-2004
| | Posted on Thursday, March 10, 2011 - 9:56 pm: |
Am selling my set for $160. Comes with box.pls PM me if keen |

Lina (whitepolar)
New member Username: whitepolar
Post Number: 1 Registered: 3-2011
| | Posted on Sunday, March 20, 2011 - 1:35 pm: |
Hi all, I'm interested to buy a 2nd-hand Babyplus. Kindly PM me the price, collection place and condition, if you've one for sale. Thanks. |

Veronica Chan (v2203c)
New member Username: v2203c
Post Number: 70 Registered: 4-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, March 26, 2011 - 10:23 am: |
Hi Lina, Tried to PM you but your profile doesn't allow. I've a preloved baby plus for Sales. (With Box, manual ^ Pouch). Please sms 97442774 if interested. Thanks, Veron |

Christopher Indra (qqs)
New member Username: qqs
Post Number: 1 Registered: 6-2011
| | Posted on Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 2:15 pm: |
Hi, I'm interested to buy 2nd-hand babyplus prenatal system. Please sms me 91883991, if anyone keen to sell it. Thank you, |

Christopher (qqs)
New member Username: qqs
Post Number: 6 Registered: 6-2011
| | Posted on Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 4:12 pm: |
Hi, I'm looking for 2nd-hand babyplus prenatal system. Those who keen to sell it, please contact me at 91883991. Thank you, |

Shey (shey)
New member Username: shey
Post Number: 3 Registered: 10-2010
| | Posted on Sunday, July 10, 2011 - 1:53 am: |
Hi, Interested to buy a 2nd hand baby plus system. Those selling, pls PM me the price and condition. Thanks, |

Teo Ai Wei (afterstar)
New member Username: afterstar
Post Number: 2 Registered: 5-2011
| | Posted on Thursday, July 28, 2011 - 11:01 am: |
Hi, I am interested to get the babyplus, please do email me if you keen to sell. My email: afterstar@yahoo.com.sg |

cp tan (qiagen)
New member Username: qiagen
Post Number: 1 Registered: 9-2011
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 9:09 am: |
Hi, I have a full set of babyplus (box, manual, pouch)in excellent working condition for sale. I am selling off the set for $180. My wife has been using it until she gave birth recently. Anyone interested please contact me at 94899778. |

summer09 (summer09)
New member Username: summer09
Post Number: 19 Registered: 9-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - 8:08 pm: |
Hi, I'm looking for a preloved babyplus. Preferably with box manual n pouch in good condition. Kindly pm me, thx! |

Loo teck chee (tcl_1981)
New member Username: tcl_1981
Post Number: 1 Registered: 1-2012
| | Posted on Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:47 pm: |
Hi, I'm selling off my babyplus( full set with box, manual & pouch) for $160. Anyone interested , pls contact me at 81896102 (loo).. |

pianojazzy (pianojazzy)
Post Number: 265 Registered: 9-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 12:38 pm: |
Hi, i have a preloved set going at $150. Self collect - east. |

hana tan (bbhana)
New member Username: bbhana
Post Number: 2 Registered: 1-2012
| | Posted on Sunday, January 29, 2012 - 11:10 pm: |
Hi, May I know anyone still have available second hand Baby Plus for sale? Please let me know. Thanks. |

pianojazzy (pianojazzy)
Post Number: 271 Registered: 9-2007
| | Posted on Monday, January 30, 2012 - 12:53 am: |
Hi Hana, Mine is still available  |

hana tan (bbhana)
Post Number: 3 Registered: 1-2012
| | Posted on Monday, January 30, 2012 - 6:58 am: |
Hi, I am interested on full set. May I know what included in preloved set? |

Evelle (evelle)
New member Username: evelle
Post Number: 66 Registered: 7-2011
| | Posted on Monday, January 30, 2012 - 8:43 am: |
I have a full set for sale. Comes with box, instruction manual, pouch. used for 6 months. Please pm me if interested. Thanks! |

pianojazzy (pianojazzy)
Post Number: 273 Registered: 9-2007
| | Posted on Monday, January 30, 2012 - 12:19 pm: |
Hi Hana, Mine is full set. $150, self collection in the east. |

hana tan (bbhana)
Post Number: 4 Registered: 1-2012
| | Posted on Monday, January 30, 2012 - 6:29 pm: |
Hi Evelle, May I know your price? |

hana tan (bbhana)
Post Number: 5 Registered: 1-2012
| | Posted on Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - 7:46 am: |
Hi Pianojazzy, I have PM you. Can u please let me know which part of east to collect it? Thanks. |

pianojazzy (pianojazzy)
Post Number: 274 Registered: 9-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - 1:28 pm: |
Hi Hana, I did not receive you pm. Sorry to inform you that I've just sold my set yesterday. |

sword28 (sword28)
New member Username: sword28
Post Number: 81 Registered: 6-2004
| | Posted on Thursday, February 02, 2012 - 1:27 pm: |
I have a baby plus for reservation. bought Oct/Nov 2011, have used it since then till now. Delivery due in end Feb 2012 so item is available from Mar 2012. Warranty until Oct/Nov 2012. Comes with full box. Very good condition. Selling at $200. Plesse email 3647364@gmail.com to reserve. thanks. |

Wayne (waynechan_79)
New member Username: waynechan_79
Post Number: 16 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Monday, February 20, 2012 - 1:20 pm: |
hihi.. any 2nd hand set of babyplus for sales ? Kindly sms me at 97632745 on the price of it.. Thanks |

HP80 (hp80)
New member Username: hp80
Post Number: 2 Registered: 3-2012
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 06, 2012 - 11:05 pm: |
i got a 2nd hand set babyplus for sale. Comes with Box, pouch and instruction manual with CD. No warranty as it is since Feb 2011. $180 self collect. sms 93691557 |

M Chan (kaitlyn8)
New member Username: kaitlyn8
Post Number: 1 Registered: 4-2012
| | Posted on Monday, April 09, 2012 - 8:42 am: |
hi looking for 2nd hand set of baby plus. Can you please email me jmtlchan@gmail.com |

M Chan (kaitlyn8)
New member Username: kaitlyn8
Post Number: 2 Registered: 4-2012
| | Posted on Monday, April 09, 2012 - 8:46 am: |
hi hp, your profile does not allow pm. can you email me if your baby plus is still available? jmtlchan@gmail.com |

Mel (melaniessl)
Junior Member Username: melaniessl
Post Number: 263 Registered: 8-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 2:10 pm: |
Hi there I have a baby plus for sale. Excellent condition with original box n pouch just recently gently washed and still very new n white. Bought from us in sept 2011. Son is now 3 weeks old. Willing to let go at 170. Staying at Bishan. SMS Melanie at 90041722. Thanks My son nurses very well n is very calm n responsive. He suckled for 1 hour immediately aft birth which is very diff from first son who is not a baby plus baby |

Melissa Tan (meljane)
New member Username: meljane
Post Number: 1 Registered: 6-2012
| | Posted on Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 6:07 pm: |
Hi, I am interested in the babyplus. Please contact me at mel.jane.thompson@gmail.com. Thanks. |

summer09 (summer09)
New member Username: summer09
Post Number: 45 Registered: 9-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 11:25 pm: |
Hello all, I have a pre-loved set for sale at S$150. Used it for my baby born in May this year. No more warranty, still have box and manual with pre-loved pouch. Can send pic upon request. Self collection at Tampines Mall. Not for fussy buyer. Do PM me if you are interested, thanks ! |

bbginger (bbginger)
New member Username: bbginger
Post Number: 20 Registered: 10-2011
| | Posted on Monday, July 30, 2012 - 10:43 pm: |
Hi summer09, I'm interested with baby plus. Can u send me the picture to fongluan@gmail.com? Thanks |

Jacqueline (bangbang)
New member Username: bangbang
Post Number: 1 Registered: 8-2011
| | Posted on Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 6:26 pm: |
Hello, I have a second hand Baby Plus set for sale. Selling at $180. Comes with box, pouch and instruction manual with warranty till March 2013. If you are interested, sms me @ 97572250. Thanks. |

Lai Peng (slp)
New member Username: slp
Post Number: 1 Registered: 8-2012
| | Posted on Monday, September 17, 2012 - 12:58 pm: |
I am looking for babyplus system too. Anyone wants to sell it? Please SMS me at 92719228 with price. Thanks. |

Michelle (mitan)
Member Username: mitan
Post Number: 811 Registered: 8-2006
| | Posted on Friday, September 28, 2012 - 11:22 pm: |
Hi, am looking for a preloved babyplus system set. Pls email me yiz_mi@yahoo.co.uk with price and condition. Thanks! |

Gary wong (berthi)
New member Username: berthi
Post Number: 1 Registered: 10-2012
| | Posted on Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 1:22 pm: |
I'm keen to purchase a baby plus pre education system. Used system preferred. Baby 28 weeks old. Willing to self collect. Interested sellers can contact me at 98242428 |

Irene (irene_cara)
Junior Member Username: irene_cara
Post Number: 145 Registered: 10-2011
| | Posted on Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 12:01 am: |
Brand new babyplus selling for $250. Pm me for details |

Candis Yeo (candisyeo)
New member Username: candisyeo
Post Number: 1 Registered: 1-2011
| | Posted on Thursday, November 22, 2012 - 10:42 pm: |
I am keen to get a pre-loved baby plus. Can self collect. Just SMS me on price and condition. 96911957 .COD. Thanks. |

bangbang (bangbang)
New member Username: bangbang
Post Number: 5 Registered: 8-2011
| | Posted on Monday, November 26, 2012 - 11:23 pm: |
Already sold my babyplus. |

Kelly (hyperette)
New member Username: hyperette
Post Number: 6 Registered: 1-2012
| | Posted on Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 9:38 pm: |
Hi, I have a full set BabyPlus (Unit, Carrying Pouch, Instruction Manual & Box) for sale @ $250. Brand new condition. Received as a gift. Anyone interested please contact me at 91800078. |

kc (pinkarina)
New member Username: pinkarina
Post Number: 15 Registered: 12-2011
| | Posted on Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 10:39 pm: |
Looking for anyone selling babyplus. Please send me SMS if you are selling. Preferably in great condition. With full set. Thank you! 97450810 |

Melissa Tan (yuko133)
New member Username: yuko133
Post Number: 1 Registered: 2-2013
| | Posted on Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 5:28 pm: |
Hi, I have a pre loved baby plus to let go as I gave birth last month. Interested, SMS or what's app me at 98340991. Melissa. |

Evelle (evelle)
New member Username: evelle
Post Number: 82 Registered: 7-2011
| | Posted on Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 2:08 pm: |
Preloved babyplus to let go. In very good condition. Please PM me if keen. Thanks! |

hyperette (hyperette)
New member Username: hyperette
Post Number: 8 Registered: 1-2012
| | Posted on Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 8:17 pm: |
Hi, I have a full set BabyPlus (Unit, Carrying Pouch, Instruction Manual & Box) for sale @ $180. Brand new condition. Received as a gift. Anyone interested please contact me at 91800078. Thanks! |

Galant1688 (galant1688)
Member Username: galant1688
Post Number: 940 Registered: 2-2010
| | Posted on Monday, April 08, 2013 - 10:48 am: |
Hi, I am selling BabyPlus (unit, pouch, instruction manual & box) at $130. pls sms 9234 8125 if keen. thanks |