| Author |
Message |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Intermediate Member Username: mbb2
Post Number: 3026 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, March 25, 2010 - 9:45 pm: |
oh oh....the clothes tis season very nice rite? so, i go over tmr evening hor? muckzzz! Pinkie, juz to double check b4 i trf. PRL + Gap total is $212.52? my laptop kept hanging and i have problem opening attachments  |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Intermediate Member Username: lianrong
Post Number: 3572 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, March 26, 2010 - 7:00 am: |
mbb, hehehehe, the basics not very nice but the rest of the collections are! esp the dresses but wasted on C lah, she doesn't wear dresses much stick to separates better. love the hello kitty tees too; so tempted to get them when i saw in the BKK zara stores. but this time the boys' designs not very nice, only have 1 type of sleeveless top, so cham... oh yes can collect anytime  |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3028 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Friday, March 26, 2010 - 8:52 am: |
bao, now u need to hunt for sleeveless top for E my mum have been buying dresses for Meg from a stall downstairs. those cut tag one. very good quality le. heee...help me save so much! |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3573 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, March 26, 2010 - 10:15 am: |
mbb, har har har! yeah, E can tahan cold so we always dress him in sleeveless tops; even when going out to aircon places. and he's so skinny somemore, hard to buy cuts to fit him. zara's cuts are actually boxy for boys and slim for gals, so only selected pieces can buy for C & E, LOL! and their bottoms' cutting even worse, so big ard the waist! |

p1nk1e (p1nk1e)
Intermediate Member Username: p1nk1e
Post Number: 2410 Registered: 8-2007
| | Posted on Friday, March 26, 2010 - 10:36 am: |
mbb, yep~ $212.52 ~~ kam siah~~~ bao, zara got kids clothes?! wah... i like zara myself leh... :p |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3574 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, March 26, 2010 - 10:38 am: |
pinkie, u are missing out! zara's kids' clothes so cute sia! but wait for sale more worth it... sometimes can get very good buys. else, just go for the basics likes plain-colored tops for everyday wear. costs $9.90 only. or buy only for special occasions cos the formal wear very ke ai  |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3575 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, March 26, 2010 - 10:48 am: |
woohoo, more sales coming up at Singapore Expo. i lurve going to the Border's sale Crocs sale starting today: http://www.singapore-expo.com.sg/index.php?option=com_events&task=event_details&id=380&Itemid=38 book sales in April: http://www.singapore-expo.com.sg/index.php?option=com_events&task=event_details&id=366&Itemid=38 http://www.singapore-expo.com.sg/index.php?option=com_events&task=event_details&id=369&Itemid=38 |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3576 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, March 26, 2010 - 7:10 pm: |
ON spring sale, up to 40% off: http://oldnavy1.m.delivery.net/w/webView?cid=18913359590&mid=1812297709&pid=751566&vid=131&ee=R0VSQUxESU5FLktIT09AREIuQ09N&si=&mv=H&bv=H&oc=N&sc=&k=1i1NVj |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3030 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Friday, March 26, 2010 - 8:34 pm: |
bao, will you be opening Amazon spree soon? i need a pair of red shoe le to match a costume. would like to order tis pair: http://www.amazon.com/pediped-Toddler-Little-Alyssa-Rustic/dp/B0021LA16O/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&s=shoes&qid=1269606658&sr=1-5 |

the nuahcouple (thenuahcouple)
Advanced Member Username: thenuahcouple
Post Number: 5390 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Friday, March 26, 2010 - 8:57 pm: |
wow....so many posts... the last trip to Europe....I already stock up quite a few of clothes from Zara for C...beri beri cheap during Sale... ;) Bao, pai sei leh...forget to go collect from ur ah ma's hse leh.... |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3577 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, March 26, 2010 - 9:05 pm: |
Mbb, I can order for u. My colleague getting something fr amazon , I tompang him nuah, hehe. Then I continue adding more loots to ur bag! |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3031 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Friday, March 26, 2010 - 9:19 pm: |
bao, oh goody!!! pediped Toddler/Little Kid Alyssa Mary Jane http://www.amazon.com/pediped-Toddler-Little-Alyssa-Rustic/dp/B0021LA16O/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&s=shoes&qid=1269606658&sr=1-5 color: rustic red size: 8 - 8.5 price: usd19.29 thank you very very much!! Nuah, smart ger i also love to stock up Zara in europe. another fav is H&M. |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3578 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, March 26, 2010 - 11:33 pm: |
hehehe, H&M cutting very slim neh... another brand tt is not suitable for my ah ger, LOL okies, will send the order to my colleague. hopefully will make it in time cos not sure if he placed his own order yet |

NewMummy (irgoat)
Member Username: irgoat
Post Number: 1306 Registered: 10-2007
| | Posted on Friday, March 26, 2010 - 11:53 pm: |
Bao Sorry my gal not feeling well so did not go over to collect the loot. |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3032 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Saturday, March 27, 2010 - 6:20 am: |
Pinkie, trf le. thank you! Bao, keep me posted. if cant make it to tumpang ur colik, can i order usd25 worth of item from Amazon to get free shipping & then tumpang ur Vpost load? need to have the shoe to dress Meg up as ladybug. worried tat the size will run out if i wait too long. |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3579 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Saturday, March 27, 2010 - 9:25 am: |
mbb, okies, i'll check with him on monday newmummy, no worries |

Post Number: 5391 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Saturday, March 27, 2010 - 10:54 pm: |
mbb, yes H & M too ;) I did stock up as well Bao, ok cont to add my loots to the bag lah... sigh sigh...really cannot depend HB on packing stuffs....can vomit blood!!!!! ... all these while the packing and unpacking and moving has been donw by me alone....as he always not in town...now he said he wanna pack....!!! Can die man..... |

Post Number: 5392 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Saturday, March 27, 2010 - 10:56 pm: |
bao n Pink, u ordering from ON? Thot of ordering leh... The sale ends when huh? |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3580 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Sunday, March 28, 2010 - 5:50 pm: |
ON? no leh, i dare not go into ON / Gap webbies liao, keep buying & buying... LOL |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3033 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Sunday, March 28, 2010 - 9:57 pm: |
haha...me too! no end to it. ren ren ren till the mega summer sales  |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3035 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 5:43 am: |
bao bao, Gymboree have $5 shipping promo. will you be ordering? i'd like to tumpang. |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3581 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 6:48 am: |
morning mbb! no current plans for a GYM spree leh overspent this month liao... dare not spree anymore, hehehehe update, toysrus, TCP & partial amazon parcels on way back to SIN |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3036 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 7:19 am: |
bao...me too la. over spent again but it's almost next mth le brand new mth, brand new quota... oh, i sent u an email over the weekend regarding the Pediped. juz went to bio, bo size 9 le. pls go ahead to order size 8 for me. muckzzz! |

Post Number: 5396 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 9:33 am: |
wow...all trying to ren ren ren ;) ok then I also ren bah for summer sale ;) |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3582 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 11:34 am: |
mbb, okies, have sent order to my colleague le, he'll order either tmr or wed when u need the shoes by? hehehehe, yeah, u have new quota le! me see credit card bill, scared liao...! har har har! i just paid off my 'debt' to joint account for paying my credit card bills for the last 8 months of 2009. almost fainted when i calculated the final figure!!! sob sob sob |

Post Number: 5402 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 11:43 am: |
bao, i still owe u $$ leh...pls calculate for me when u free huh...I dun want PIG head outside my hse...wahahaha  |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3583 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 11:55 am: |
har har har! yeah, will need some quiet time to do all the calculations. tried to tackle this morning, only managed to clear 1 spree bill nia, wah piang... |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3037 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 12:26 pm: |
bao, kamsia!! need e shoe in July. so, sure in time. me KS nia coz not many nice red shoe at tis price. the final figure is scary hor? but mine is nowhere near yours la. keee keee keee. btw, should there be a Gymboree spree, pls buzz me ya. i juz need one tulle skirt nia. |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3584 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 1:06 pm: |
mbb, hehehehe. maybe u check out Cotton On Kids for the tulle skirt? i saw some at the United Sq outlet |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3585 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 1:42 pm: |
mbb, ur shoes OOS le! |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3038 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 2:29 pm: |
OMOGOSH!! i was like holding my breath le.... bao, i'll email you my alternative order in a short while ya. die die must get a pair of red/black shoe. i dun really like Cotton On Kids tulle skirt coz the workmanship is so so nia. |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3586 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 2:30 pm: |
okies, i wait for ur alternative. my colleague is loading orders |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3587 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 3:45 pm: |
mbb, my colleague managed to add your 1st choice to the cart. he's waiting for his wife to complete her shopping! he'll place order tmr cob, he'll let me know once order is placed  |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3039 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 4:03 pm: |
bao, thank you soooo sooooo much. kinda glad tat i found the 1st choice. someting diff from Meg's shoe collections. |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3588 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 4:06 pm: |
hey no worries lah. just did 1 round of amazon 2 weeks ago, that's why now not organising one. heng he's ordering something, hehehehe, can tompang. and he's travelling to NY next week so he's gonna send all the stuff to his sister's place and then carry them back! so free shipping lor!!! |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3040 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 4:46 pm: |
wahhhhh....somemore free shipping huh. must kiss you from head to toes le! keee keee keee. |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3589 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 5:02 pm: |
har har har, mai lah, save your kisses for ur hubby! |

Post Number: 5404 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 5:09 pm: |
aiyoyoy...so so rou ma here...plus raining...kekekeke |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3046 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 7:59 am: |

Post Number: 5408 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 10:56 am: |
mummies, ask u hor...is those wooden type of play kitchen better or LT/Step 2 type better? also for wooden type, does it come with sound? Which is easy to maintain and clean? am thinking which to buy for C and her mei mei when we move to the next hse ;) |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3590 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 11:33 am: |
wooden types rarely have sounds de. personally i prefer durable plastic cos really can withstand knocks, scrapes and scratches. and very easy to clean with soap & water. not to mention easier & cheaper to get corresponding accessories/appliances to match. i get very sim tia when i see my wooden toys get 'hurt', har har har! that's why i have not bought any so far until my Plan City now that they are slightly older and can handle toys without throwing on the floor
hehehehe, our small kitchen sold off already. can only buy a replacement when we move, else really got no space to walk in the house now! if i were to buy bulky role-playing toys, i quite like Kid Craft but they aren't sold here. except for a similar looking one at ELC, retailing at almost 500 bucks! |

Post Number: 5410 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 11:45 am: |
bao, ya am gonna sell off our current kitchen also and C refused to let me sell off her kitchen, her iron etc...bt I promised her I will buy a better type for her and mei mei when we move into our next hse ;) C dun hv a habit of throwing her toys....so far, her M & D sushi and pizza set etc are fine ... kekeke oh yes, I saw kidcraft and some one in motherhood able to ship over to spore...bt not sure is it worth it.....personally I also prefer plastic type...kekekeke bt plastic type only hv LT and step 2 and ELC... And I intend to play the wooden ironing board from ELC...kekek... btw u know where else can I get a wooden clothes hanger stand like those from ELC? |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3591 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 11:52 am: |
cute wooden drying clothes rack haven't seen wor. if the wooden clothes stand (stick type with arms) then sometimes BP sells them under the Linda brand how's your house-hunting coming along? our A&A request has been approved; now waiting for the seller to move out of the house so we can start reno! har har har!! |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3047 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 12:13 pm: |
Nuah, i am a sucker for wooden toys...so my opinion are biased de. keeee keee keee. but your #2 will not be able to play with it till she is 1 yr old, C can wait tat long? wooden toys are heavy and can be dangerous especially pots & pans. fall on toes, very painful. so it's better not to buy it yet. alot of accidents can happen... heee...now i am bioing wooden dollhouse. end of tis year, Aly is older then i can buy liao Bao, u r not moving in till next year rite? so fast wanna reno? wat if you find a better plc b4 tat? coz you mentioned tat your hb is looking for a bigger unit.... |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3592 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 1:28 pm: |
mbb, hehehehe, die die also have to move in to that house loh. supposedly the feng shui is good but will be better after we make the changes that the master requested! hubby's business will grow after that, LOL! let's see if it happens *wink wink* biz good then got money to move again -> to my dream MANSION where i'll have an entire floor dedicated to my barang barang only, muah har har har. okay, i'm getting a little too carried away here... :p we still need to submit some forms to the relevant govy agencies before renos can start. so after the seller has moved out next month, we can start the reno once the final approval is given. and it'll take another 6 months or so to complete so all in all, just nice bah. no need to rush to move in by september as told. so we can take our own sweet time to decorate after that, then move the heavy stuff in. 'officially' the occupants can only move in next lunar year  |

Post Number: 5411 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 2:21 pm: |
bao, ur hse is it the 1st unit opp the new condo..grey/white building? We are still hunting for hse...sigh sigh sigh...the new aptment in TK...no storeroom which I dun like...I want storeroom.... ;) Mbb, not 1 yr lah....as long as we managed to find a hse and move in...will buy for C liao...kekeke...my mom dun wanna me to bring all her toys to her hse....so only can bring a few and some will hv to sell and some hv to keep 1st loh... |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3593 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 2:30 pm: |
nuah, mine is the 3rd one. 2 doors down from the grey/white unit currently in the row, only the 1st 2 units have the minimal look, hehehehe |

Post Number: 5412 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 2:32 pm: |
bao, for the drying rack...are u referring to this that BP has? nvr come across leh

Post Number: 5413 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 2:33 pm: |
orh I c as I drive past there from Mon to Fri and 1st hse sold too.... ;) |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3595 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 2:37 pm: |
no lah, not this one. it's a stand, this type de...

Post Number: 5414 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 2:39 pm: |
whahaha...okok am not looking for this...am looking for the type from ELC .... kekeke bt ELC sell this one beri exp leh... u know where else or can I order? like KS etc hv? |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3596 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 2:44 pm: |
there are a few children's wooden furniture shops run by expats, might be able to find what u need :p mbb, u expert on wooden toys, ask u ah, am looking for the wooden play table by Plan Toys (to build Plan City). any idea if the shops here carry? haven't been to The Better Toy Store for a long time, not sure if they have although they do carry Plan Toys |

Post Number: 5415 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 2:45 pm: |
bao, do u think ikea hv? also where can I find the shops run by expat? pai sei hor...kekeke |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3597 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 3:01 pm: |
nuah, Ikea have, but adult size in metal, har har har! teasing u... no idea exactly where. i came across them in some magazine listings and websites |

Post Number: 5417 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 3:05 pm: |
sigh sigh....as wanna buy one for C ltr on.... |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3598 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 3:09 pm: |
oooh, i love these new sweet treats from biofino!
KS selling at USD16 for the ice cream, the better toy store sells at SGD32, hmmm..... |

Post Number: 5418 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 3:12 pm: |
bao, ya I saw these just now too from KS....dun tempt me leh....kekeke |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3599 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 3:13 pm: |
so cute sia...

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3600 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 3:15 pm: |
hehehe, i only have the food stuff, no desserts! time to buy some yummylicious desserts, no? the playfoods look very realistic, esp the breads which look fluffy, har har har! |

Post Number: 5419 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 3:58 pm: |
aiyo....hand itchy leh....wanna do some retail therapy...how how how..controlling.... bao, the bosch vacuum cleaner that u order...really can use? i mean not the toy version? C loves to vacuum and mop the floor leh.... |

Post Number: 5420 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 3:58 pm: |
even change bedsheets she also wanna help and also help us to hang clothes..bt the rack too high for her...kekeke |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3048 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 4:11 pm: |
Bao, not expert la....looooong time ago, there's a shop in Taka tat sell loads of Plan Toys. but i berry long bo step foot into Taka liao, dun know if tat shop is still ard bo. i love Biofino!!! am planning to stock up the dessert treats when both gers are older. sooooo cute & real rite? i only have one bun at home nia must collect slowly.... Nuah, wat i meant is tat you need to wait for 1 yr so tat your #2 is older. wooden toys are very heavy & strictly unsuitable for babies. Aly will from time to time play with Meg's kitchen set & often end up hurting herself coz she cant hold well (due to e weight). it often drop onto her legs & it's painful. |

Post Number: 5424 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 4:13 pm: |
mbb, oh I c....anyway I hv both plastic and wooden type of food etc...ekekekeke.... |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3601 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 4:16 pm: |
errrr, i din get the vacuum leh. i got the cleaning trolley both of them fought over the stupid mop of all things... E claimed a stake on the mop & pail, refused to let C touch. both started fighting and E got a thrashing from the father who blamed me for buying toys *darn*. yest also fought over the mop, i got fed up, asked E to use the real mop and of course he refused lah, but managed to zip up his mouth after that, in the end also let mei mei played for a while only, tsk tsk tsk my home very drama these days with the 2 fighting over small things. and C will keep complaining kor kor doesn't love her, hiyoh
wanna get the food mixer from ELC but bo stock at the United Sq branch. sianz... gotta make a trip to Paragon outlet cos my stupid trolley was missing a dustpan. have to go specially to collect it. URRRGHHHH mbb, think that's the better toy store? they have one outlet at taka too bioing TBTS website, the sweets so cute, tempting tempting... KS also have but very limited also, nd not deeply discounted, no incentive to buy from KS yet, also slowly accumulating, kekeke. |

Post Number: 5425 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 4:24 pm: |
bao, hahahaha....think next time C and her mei mei will fight over it too ... currently she is happily playing all by herself whenever we do hsework... .....urs does not comes with vacuum cleaner? aiyo why ur hb scold E..poor boy.... |

Post Number: 5426 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 4:31 pm: |
bao, u saw this? http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/450761/3696186.html?1269751248 |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3602 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 4:46 pm: |
the trolley set bo vacuum de. C dun like cos she associates vacuum with loud noise so i din get one for them to play maybe another time bah. i promised to get her something when she has a page full of stickers for shee-sheeing in the potty/toilet, har har har! lately she very hiao, insist must wear panties only. but her 'panties' are actually training pants. kena many accidents last few days but she's still quite on! will reward her accordingly when she reaches the 1 page mark lah! *clap clap* har har har! E got a beating ah, not scolding. major one somemore |

Post Number: 5427 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 4:51 pm: |
bao, wow good move...no worries abt the accidents as they need time to train Keep it up, C. Actually can let her wear panties liao instead of training pants. I feel that training pants beri hot and not much help at all....kekeke ...panties cheaper...wahahahaha C asked me why I sell away her toys etc and I promised that I will get new and better toys for her and mei mei to play...no choice lah..... |

Post Number: 5428 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 4:52 pm: |
E got a beating from ur hb? aiyoyo...why like that? |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3604 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 5:04 pm: |
sigh... the training pants can only absorb that much urine. but much better than wetting her panties since those can't absorb anything! har har har! lesser to mop up lor, LOL. and heng the training pants have bunnies designs, her fav, so she very happily wears them w/o complaints then she hao lian, keep asking E to wear his panties too, har har har!!! and ask him to touch her panty. "see, no diaper you know. come you touch, no diaper." |

Post Number: 5429 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 5:07 pm: |
hahahaha....C so cute and funny... |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3050 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 31, 2010 - 6:52 am: |
heee...very stress for E le. training pants not much use but at least it absorb part of the urine. mop lesser.... but with E's water intake, u better prepared a cup when he goes diaper free. i seee tats wat my frens with boi boi does. have a cup standby....anytime got action, use the cup if cant rush to the loo in time it seems to work. |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3606 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 31, 2010 - 9:46 am: |
mbb, hehehehe, good plan! maybe he'll feel pai seh by then and voluntarily go to the potty on his own before the shee-shee comes! LOL! wishful thinking on my part... |

Post Number: 5432 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 31, 2010 - 9:52 am: |
bao, ask u hor...saw that u hv step 2 items for sale...wanna check is the shipping exp? which web did u order from? I wanna order the below items for C leh ;) bt wanna check the shipping cost.

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3051 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 31, 2010 - 9:56 am: |
hahaha....juz be sure you dun mistakenly end up drinking warm apple juice can liao! btw, u tink any loots will arrive by tuesday next week? me wanna bring someting over for you but lazy to make 2 trips. |

NewMummy (irgoat)
Post Number: 1307 Registered: 10-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 31, 2010 - 11:10 am: |
mbb You so funny le cannot help laughing out loud when I see what you have wrote hahaha Bao ya maybe he paiseh because C sure gonna tease him and he might just go pee by himself. hehehe |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3608 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 31, 2010 - 3:33 pm: |
mbb, har har har har! new brand of apple juice! i still haven't seen the latest batch of boxes yet, dunno what's inside wor. if ur toysrus come in liao, i buzz you nuah, hmmm, can expect to pay perhaps $20 onwards for 1 set bah. some sets are quite bulky |

Post Number: 5441 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 31, 2010 - 3:52 pm: |
bao, kam sia...toys r us hving sale bt out of stock leh....which web did u order from? |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3609 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 31, 2010 - 4:02 pm: |
Target |

Post Number: 5444 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 31, 2010 - 4:29 pm: |
aiyoyo...hand so itchy leh..wanna buy things for C....she has been telling me mummy how...I hv no hse to stay ..... poor girl |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3057 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 31, 2010 - 5:22 pm: |
hee...especially she told u she LOVES you last nite, the more you need to shop for her rite?? buy clothes or books in small quantity lo. |

Post Number: 5447 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 31, 2010 - 5:25 pm: |
she has more than enough clothes for now...books hv ordered from BD recently...plus lately am clearing some of her toys.....she will said I love you mummy, I love you mei mei....bt last nite she said I love you very very much...wahahahaha....everyday when I go to my parent's hse to fetch her..she will hug me also... sigh sigh...........poor gal ..... |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3058 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 31, 2010 - 5:42 pm: |
take C to univeral studio la. i am sure C will enjoy & it's a good bonding session also. really bo choice coz you are moving hse. better dun buy toys for now. |

wishes (wishes)
Junior Member Username: wishes
Post Number: 349 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 31, 2010 - 10:02 pm: |
Hi Mummies, Any good & experience nanny to recommend in Pasir Ris? |

Post Number: 5448 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, April 01, 2010 - 8:08 am: |
morning to all...... on leave today to pack pack the hse ;) |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3612 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, April 01, 2010 - 10:04 am: |
hehehe, always got something to buy de lah :p nuah, me on leave next Monday also need to clear out more items to put on ebay, har har har |

Post Number: 5452 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, April 01, 2010 - 12:01 pm: |
bao, hahahaha.....am also on half day leave on next monday for check up....ya am now selling some stuffs away too.... Already hv a list of items to buy for C when we moved to our next hse...wahahahaha.....siao liao....nvr ending buying..... |

Post Number: 5461 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, April 01, 2010 - 3:56 pm: |
wow so tired after packing and clearing some stuffs...and vacuum the floor....time to rest and waiting to hang clothes ltr... good workout....kekeke |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3613 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, April 01, 2010 - 3:58 pm: |
huh, still workout with your belly poking so far out! pls rest leh!!! |

Post Number: 5462 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, April 01, 2010 - 5:24 pm: |
hahahahha...ya belly poking so far out....wash dishes also a bit diff nowsaday ;) am resting now...tonite ask hb to mop the floor...wahahaha ;) |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3615 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, April 02, 2010 - 9:25 pm: |
BD 5% off using Paypal, valid for month of April: http://www.bookdepository.co.uk/givemefive/ |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3060 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Friday, April 02, 2010 - 9:54 pm: |
bo paypal le.... |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3616 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, April 02, 2010 - 10:03 pm: |
mbb, u got books to buy? i'm bioing now hehehehe |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 3062 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Saturday, April 03, 2010 - 5:14 am: |
bao....i'll always have books to buy but will wait for the 10%. wanna get some books for myself b4 my brain become like Ris Low's (heee....bad joke). http://sg.video.yahoo.com/watch/7263684/18949263 |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3618 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Saturday, April 03, 2010 - 7:22 am: |
*sigh* poor girl, kena again.... |

NewMummy (irgoat)
Post Number: 1308 Registered: 10-2007
| | Posted on Saturday, April 03, 2010 - 9:01 am: |
Bao Did I order this from Toys R Us during the sale? http://www.toysrus.com/product/index.jsp?productId=2957506 Please send me my damages. |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3619 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Saturday, April 03, 2010 - 9:44 am: |
newmummy, yes u ordered this x 2 in the 2nd batch rec'd more boxes at my mom's place but we haven't gone over since wed so didn't unpack  |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3620 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Saturday, April 03, 2010 - 5:02 pm: |
went to the expo sales, can forget abt MPH... nothing for toddlers looking fwd to the Borders sale at end-apr |

Post Number: 5465 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Saturday, April 03, 2010 - 6:31 pm: |
bao, was at Downtown east last evening and saw Popular sale...DARE NOT EVEN walk in....kekke |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3621 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Saturday, April 03, 2010 - 11:04 pm: |
hehehehe, i need to give my credit card & bank account some rest liao. no more sprees for the time-being, very pok gai now! recuperate till the summer sales, muah har har har |