| Author |
Message |

NewMummy (irgoat)
Member Username: irgoat
Post Number: 1276 Registered: 10-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 03, 2010 - 11:41 am: |
Bao wah u really shopping Queen le next time if go Malaysia must ask u where to shop liao. hehehe You really get those clothes at a bargain the last time I went only see FOS and the clothes not cheap buy from ON website even cheaper le. |

the nuahcouple (thenuahcouple)
Advanced Member Username: thenuahcouple
Post Number: 5221 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 03, 2010 - 11:43 am: |
wow so happy leh..the the books that I ordered from dang dang spree..including shipping beri cheap leh.... gonna go collect my books during lunch.... |

NewMummy (irgoat)
Post Number: 1277 Registered: 10-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 03, 2010 - 11:43 am: |
Nuah Your gal only 3 years old rite? Wah so fast have to find Primary school liao ah very stressful le. hahaha |

Post Number: 5222 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 03, 2010 - 11:49 am: |
new mummy, no lah..since we wanna sell and buy a hse..so thot might as well find a plc where there are schools...easier next time...also some shcool requires u to do 1-2 yrs PV.... |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Intermediate Member Username: lianrong
Post Number: 3446 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 03, 2010 - 3:17 pm: |
pediped sale from KS: http://www.kidsurplus.com/search.asp?skw=pediped |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Intermediate Member Username: mbb2
Post Number: 2945 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 03, 2010 - 8:00 pm: |
Bao, wanna ask you abt Etsy again or rather regarding USPS. not sure if you are familiar with it. i choose First Class Intl Mail for my Etsy order. according to the seller, item mailed out on 12th Feb. till now, still no sight of it. seller gave me a customs declaration no. i use tat to track via USPS but info not very helpful how huh? my item lost or mails from US takes forever to reach SG. current waiting time is almost 3 weeks. |

p1nk1e (p1nk1e)
Intermediate Member Username: p1nk1e
Post Number: 2395 Registered: 8-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 03, 2010 - 11:43 pm: |
nuah & bao, sollie me juz reached home a while ago so din sms you guys. tomolo i shud be home by 6pm so can pass u the polo stuff  |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3447 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, March 04, 2010 - 8:48 am: |
Mbb, wow 3 weeks is a long time for 1st class mail! Mine normal air mail took 1 week nia. At most 2 weeks cos I ordered from 3 different sellers. Ur parcel can't be tracked? Pinkie, thanks! How come worked so late last nite? Take care hor. Nuah/mbb, the KS & ON stuff are here. Mbb, urs can collect le. Only 1 sun hat & 3 bibs yah. Nuah, I hv somemore items at my place, I'll bring over tmr and consol with ur latest loots. Can collect from tmr later need to go to office and check ur order again. Didn't print out so yesterday while packing I also can't remember wat u ordered! |

Post Number: 5225 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, March 04, 2010 - 9:28 am: |
bao, kam sia...ok once u consol all my orders can help to bring over to ur ah ma's hse for me? or u prefer ur hse? either plc is fine with me lah ;) Pink, I will go over ur plc to collect the POLO on the day I collect my loots from bao, ok for u so that need not go 2 trips...lazy and tired lately ..... |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3449 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, March 04, 2010 - 10:10 am: |
anyone wants to order from US toysrus? free shipping above USD100 |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2946 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, March 04, 2010 - 11:13 am: |
Bao, how to track? sob sob sob...tink gone liao well, first & last Etsy buy. can i go over to ur ah ma's tmr evening? |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3450 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, March 04, 2010 - 11:42 am: |
mbb, oh dear. think u can track via USPS: http://www.usps.com/ sure sure, swing by tmr. actually my ah ma passes by your place twice a day, she can pass to you leh. only if u dun mind popping by the guardhouse lah. she brings the terrors to school ard 9am, fetched them at 11.30am. if convenient for you to meet her, u let me know. i can pass ur HP number to her :p |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2948 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, March 04, 2010 - 1:03 pm: |
Bao, tkz...i track via USPS and it juz stated there..mail was accepted at the local post office and the date nia. i better hop over myself. early in the morning, i am kinda rush de. my mum is suppose to help me but we have a tiff & now we are not talking to each other. so, i am doing everyting myself unless she offer her help. |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3451 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, March 04, 2010 - 1:21 pm: |
mbb, oh dear, then prob the parcel is being sent to SGP now. look on the bright side hehehehe okies, so i just tell my ah ma u'll be swinging by tmr lah. dun be angry with ur ah ma hor... hug hug |

Post Number: 5227 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, March 04, 2010 - 2:03 pm: |
bao, if u order anything from Toys R us...can tobang the below if hv orders more than $100...kam sia...if not nvr mind 1) Disney Princess First Board Book Library URL : http://www.toysrus.com/product/index.jsp?productId=3475822 Cost : USD$8.99 |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3452 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, March 04, 2010 - 3:09 pm: |
nuah, ordered the bookset for u liao for the KS, u only ordered 4 items incl wipe-clean mat nia right? no sesame books yah? that means this current received KS batch dun have your items, pai seh. only have mbb's |

Post Number: 5229 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, March 04, 2010 - 3:24 pm: |
bao, oh ok no worries..... wow so fast ur Toysrus order reached $100 liao..I was thinking if wanna buy the lego duplo..bt HB sure scold me one....as my dad just bought a new set for C during her bday and Hb "forbid" me to buy toys liao...wahahaha anyway, I can still go collect the ON items...all my ON items arrived liao? |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3453 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, March 04, 2010 - 3:38 pm: |
nuah, yeah, part of the ON items & the pair of rainboots at my own place. tmr morning i bring all over :p was also eyeing the duplo sets but i just bot 2 last week! sob sob... |

Post Number: 5230 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, March 04, 2010 - 3:54 pm: |
local toysrus has the postman duplo on sale leh....not sure if wanna buy.... problem with duplo hv to find a big storage box to keep everything....the one that my dad bought....no space in her storage box liao...so currently am keeping them back in the orginal box...sigh sigh.... |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3454 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, March 04, 2010 - 4:03 pm: |
oh, i usually buy the duplos from a shop at raffles place. u go Ikea and get the humongous storage box lah. that's my fav buy at Ikea! for obvious reasons, har har har!! just bot somemore last week to pack up the kiddies' currently-playing toys in the living room. need to reshuffle space to store the boxes for the next 6 months while reno is going on. by the time we move, i can prob open a shop selling storage boxes liao! hey, maybe i shd rent them out hor? to ppl like me who are in the midst of moving yah? good idea...  |

Post Number: 5232 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, March 04, 2010 - 4:07 pm: |
which shop at Raffles plc? cheaper? I also love buying from Ikea...kekeke... I already hide C's storage box in the storeroom as lately too many viewers so hide them to show our "tidy" plc....keep till C also forget to ask me where are her other toys...wahahahahaha ya good idea to rent out the box as normally after one move..the boxes will be kept in to storeroom loh |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3455 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, March 04, 2010 - 4:53 pm: |
usually for non-sale items, there're member prices. think it's 5% off. |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2949 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, March 04, 2010 - 10:20 pm: |
Bao, u very keng le. so fast can hit usd100! i am keen on the Disney Princess First Board Book Library too. din have the time to bio earlier nia yup, my KS order is only hat & bibs. |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3456 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 7:04 am: |
mbb, har har har! yeah, was already eyeing a few puzzles from toysrus so very fast hit USD100 :p if there are more orders i can open another batch cos no need promo code de... shipping is deducted automatically at checkout |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2951 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 8:53 am: |
bao, okie...i send u my list in case u order again. last nite din slp at all. need some retail therapy to keep me sane  |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3457 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 8:58 am: |
Mbb, how come din sleep? Kiddies kept u awake? Or doing chores? Take care hor |

Post Number: 5240 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 9:34 am: |
mbb, the disney board books good buy leh....kekeke..when I see it...I quickly note it down liao...wahahaha I see ltr if hv time to bio some more stuffs.... bao, ping me if u gonna order again...gonna bio ltr if hv time |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3458 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 10:02 am: |
toysrus emailed saying my order can't be completed. i have emailed back to ask why. not sure if they need a US-issued credit card for the processing cos I managed to place an order previously. let's see what they say sianz..... maybe later i try again using PayPal, hehehehe |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3459 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 10:17 am: |
just tried using PayPal, hope it goes through |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2952 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 12:40 pm: |
Nuah, ya lo....good deal tis also worth buying..... http://www.toysrus.com/product/index.jsp?productId=3980752 C still like Dora rite? |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2953 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 12:46 pm: |
Bao, Aly ger sick sick lo. actually not very sick de but she screamed the whole nite. pat dun wan, rock dun wan, walk dun wan, carry to slp dun wan....juz wanna scream! |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3460 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 1:26 pm: |
mbb.... oooo! xin ku ni le hehehe, speaking of puzzles, only E likes them, so i bot the more complex ones for him. C only likes to draw. last night she drew a cat, was quite impressed! let's see if the revised PayPal order can get through. if ok, then we open another batch :p |

Post Number: 5243 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 2:42 pm: |
mbb, am bioing the ni hao kai lan for C....same price as Dora... C dun really like to do puzzles now..... bao, I hv orders from toysru..if get thru let me know hor...btw most likely I will drop by ur ah man's hse on the way hm |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3461 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 2:52 pm: |
okies! i ordered the 48-pc Ni Hao Kao Lan puzzle! was bioing according to number of pieces E can do now, so not many choices left lah. just grab since not very ex! |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2956 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 3:19 pm: |
bao, collectedmy loots le & tkz for the toy got 48 pc NI HAO KAI LAN meh? i was looking but din find le. i wan tat. Meg is so so with puzzles nowadays. i am buying for Aly now. C is very clever. i saw pic of her drawings b4, she is good! |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3462 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 3:34 pm: |
mbb, this is the one: http://www.toysrus.com/product/index.jsp?productId=3602519 |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2957 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 3:39 pm: |
bao, pls order for me also should you start batch #2 ya. looks interesting & Meg likey Kai Lan. hopefully she will wanna do puzzles again. kamsia  |

Post Number: 5244 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 5:08 pm: |
bao, yah am gonna order that also for C... Mbb, yes am buying that puzzles hopefully that C will wanna do puzzles again since she is crazy over kai lan now...kekeke |

Post Number: 5248 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 5:29 pm: |
bao, sent u my items liao just in case u wanna order over the weekends..whole day meeting so no time to slowly bio the web... kam sia |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3463 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 5:29 pm: |
har har, C doesn't like Kai Lan. wasted my $ on the Kai Lan DVDs... she only watches Dora & Leapfrog & Word World. now she pesters her daddy to read to her in mandarin & teach her maths. actually hor, come to think of it, i dun see her playing with toys as much as E. she doesn't do Lego, doesn't do puzzles... once in a while she'll play her cooking masak masak. hmmm........ time to observe her over the weekend! |

Post Number: 5249 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 5:39 pm: |
bao, my C now crazy over kai lan and yes, she is also into leapgfrog and back to her wheels on the bus DVDs again!!! C also dun really play much toys nowsaday too...only her princess thingys...I did not buy any Kai lan DVD for her...I record from nickeleon channels..kekekeek...C also dun like Kai lan intially bt now she crazy over the show...wahahahaha Worse, now she dun even wanna read Chinese books...she only wants English and she said she only wants to attend Berries bt dun wanna read chinese books!!! Pengz... She is "reading" her Dora and princess and curious george books by herself....she can't read the words bt she knows the books in and out liao as hv been reading to her everyday ;) why must observe C? Good that she dun wanna play toys Did u let her watch the leapfrog Math circus....? C likes it...kekeke.... |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3464 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 5:53 pm: |
hehehehe, observe as in see what she does the whole day! since durng weekdays she's at my parents' place, i also dunno what they do the whole day. last few weekends we went out quite often so not much time spent at home. must see what toys she plays with these days! i know she likes to take pictures & she was so happy when i loaned her my camera last night! now her kiddie camera no kick liao, har har har!! |

Post Number: 5250 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Friday, March 05, 2010 - 10:47 pm: |
bao, hahahaha....ya the kiddie camera from Vtech that I bought for C....she not using liao.....she is a pro in using my iphone though.... ;) btw thks for the rain boots...C loves it so much and whole nite keep wearing it and danced!!! Maybe C is those artisitc type...likes to draw, take pictures etc.... Oh ya, can send me my damage for the ON stuffs...all my ON arrived liao hor? |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3465 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Saturday, March 06, 2010 - 7:55 am: |
Yep, ur ON all here le. Now waiting for OTC & fatbraintoys in the next shipment. |

Post Number: 5252 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Saturday, March 06, 2010 - 10:48 pm: |
yeah...kam sia kam sia... btw when u moving in to ur new hse huh? On friday, we hv finally completed the selling our of hse : ) now we are looking for new plc as by 1st of July we need to hand over the keys....so we need to find a new plc b4 I deliver....gonna be bz mths ahead with new born and new hse stuffs.... Chiam lah....C lately has been watching TV non stop leh...today whole day watching TV and wkdays when we reached hm..she will ask to watch TV till she goes to bed!!! how how to control...... |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3466 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Saturday, March 06, 2010 - 11:32 pm: |
wah, so fast u selling? not buy first then sell? kekekeke :p we have to postpone the move cos we got a master to visit the amber road unit and he proposed that we move next year sianz.... gotta wait & wait. and he told us we need to have red objects in the house. aiyoh, the more the better! and must have lion head knockers on the front door, wah piang, can faint sia... now need to get the interior designer to come up with something minimal & modern but yet incorporate the master's suggestions. headache.... actually not sure how zhoon these masters are leh. but somehow the different ones that hubby have consulted told him certain similar things har har! C also loves watching TV but i just switch it off after a while, then get them to do something else together like arts & crafts. make them cut paper into small pieces also good leh! or bring out their cooking toys and tell them to have a party with their soft toy friends. else plonk them down with a bunch of papers & color pencils. of course their interests last only like for 10 mins, then i have to start to think of other things to occupy them! har har har! |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3467 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Sunday, March 07, 2010 - 12:28 am: |
ding dong, ding dong opening spree for kidsurplus again, they have lots of new items. pls send all orders to my office email by monday  |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2959 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Sunday, March 07, 2010 - 9:09 am: |
Nuah, turned out you are the 1st to move out of PR. gonna miss you! your C likes activity books rite? buy more to keep her occupied la Meg only watches 45 mins of TV daily & at a fixed time. should she overslept & miss her TV time slot then too bad. maybe you wanna try letting C watch TV only at a specific time daily. then it's easier to control. but hor, in order for the tot to accept this TV limitation, the adult have to be a good model. we also cant switch on the TV. i haven watch TV for ages liao.... Bao, i have stuffs to buy. email you tonite, in case later i bio & find good buy again. keee keee keee. wanna ask abt Curious George. fun? wat else you buy from KS huh? you not moving yet means another year of spreeing without having to control wor  |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3468 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Sunday, March 07, 2010 - 10:19 am: |
mbb, sob sob. if i can't move means i can't buy more things! curious george ah? the stories are quite entertaining but i find too wordy for their level now. by the time i finish the story, no interest already! hehehehehe but i quite like the chinese short stories from Popular. small bundle of 7 classic stories. i tell in mandarin then translate into english afterwards, har har, else they will have no idea what the stories are about KS ah, okies, i wait for ur order hor. i'm getting somemore PJs for E and also some shoes. still waiting for Plan toys to have 30% off the items i want :p |

p1nk1e (p1nk1e)
Post Number: 2396 Registered: 8-2007
| | Posted on Sunday, March 07, 2010 - 11:58 am: |
nuah, wah so fast sold. congratz! i heard many units on sale at ur side.. managed to fetch gud price? sob.. will miss u leh.. bao, u know where to get nice boy sunglass? thinking of getting a cheap one to try on my boy.. re: tv dunno i shud b happy or sad.. my ah boy dun like tv. oni max 5sec interest on ads.. so he always drag us play with his toys.. btw thinking wat to get next.. puzzles? he only juz mastered a 12pc shape sorter.. |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3469 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Sunday, March 07, 2010 - 12:14 pm: |
pinkie, try kiddy palace or tom&stephanie. or sometimes at expo sales. wah, good for ur ah boy leh, dun like TV. no worries abt TV addiction, har har har! now can start simple jigsaws bah. lemme dig ard to see what i have. think got some i can pass to u |

p1nk1e (p1nk1e)
Post Number: 2397 Registered: 8-2007
| | Posted on Sunday, March 07, 2010 - 2:16 pm: |
bao, hee.. was tryin to browse online juz now but cant see the pics on my mobile.. hehe.. tom n stef white sands hav hor? go bio bio.. keke.. re:tv good.. but sometimes mi wanna 'cry' cos he'll force mi to play wif him so mi no tv time also... muaahahah.. check wif u.. how often u introduce new toys? my boy always drag the same toys to play.. my fren say i 'chek arck' he got so little toys.. but i wslk into toysrus oso dunno wat to buy neh.. this mom oso jin jialatz.. |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3470 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Sunday, March 07, 2010 - 4:06 pm: |
so farni, no chek arck lah. just join our sprees can liao! then ur ah boy will have lots of toys to play with! good investments would be lego duplo, little people & role acting stuff for now bah. but of course can get ex since they keep expanding! and anything with lights and sounds also. maybe can intro learning gadgets with alphabets, numbers, shapes etc? leapfrog & vtech are good choices. more puzzles if ur ah boy is into that. or u can bio ebay for good buys also? or quiet activities like coloring or doodling. think depends on the child bah, some like to play with others (like yours?) while some like to play on his/her own. now older liao, they also want us to interact more with them, wanna involve more ppl in their play. very bo eng de! |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2960 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Sunday, March 07, 2010 - 5:34 pm: |
Bao, tot if you dun move, u have 2 house to store your loots? okie, will try one Curious George book first. felt like it's more of a boi boi book tats y till now haven buy any. Pinkie, u sh be happy ma. dun like TV is good. Meg fav past time is listening to stories & taking pics. recently also siao coloring. not all children like toys de. in fact if dun have too many toys at home also good. the child will use his imagination to create own play thing. |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3472 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Sunday, March 07, 2010 - 8:01 pm: |
har har! now can only store at my ah ma's place. cannot bring back to my place liao sometimes the terrors will pretend to be mommy & daddy, and make one of their soft toys the baby. the conversations between them are very farni u'll realise the words they say actually come out from our own mouths! sometimes they really crack me up. sometimes they'll say they dun want to play with their toys, want to do other things. got moods lor, if quiet mood, good for us, just give them paper and pen can le! or they'll 'read' their books and make up their own stories with the pictures. very entertaining to let them read to you! hehehehehe think so far, the best is still the lego duplo, can play on their own or with them. or play it yourself! they'll come up with ingenious creations with those blocks. long time ago E built buildings and told me this is mommy's office, this is where i stay, this is mama's house :p was thinking if we move then i can start buying the normal lego sets to keep when there are sales. they are so ex, so if can, i start accumulating early during sales hor... |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2961 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Sunday, March 07, 2010 - 9:42 pm: |
bao, emailed you my KS order. so happi...found a few good books on bargain! ya, Lego is good. but Meg prefer building by blocks. tats y i dun have a collection yet. Meg's fav pretend play is pretending she is the mother (copy me scolding her kids) she will say..."i am so angry with you", "i am so disappointed...bla bla bla", "go to naughty corner" etc. jialat! |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2962 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Sunday, March 07, 2010 - 9:50 pm: |
oh...Toys R Us spree#2 on bo? |

Post Number: 5253 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Sunday, March 07, 2010 - 10:03 pm: |
bao, wait for me for KS...today whole day went hse hunting!!!!! so so tired....cannot afford to buy a hse 1st b4 selling as too many units are selling at my side...!! and price are too competitive!! wow cannot move in till next yr? Oh so u believe in the fengshui master? mbb, wow 45 mins of watching TV...so guai...my C she will scream or cry if I said no more watching TV!!! lately she dun play much toys liao...also only wkends she has the time to play toys...also for C...if she wanna do "homework" she will let u know and she can sit down and do most of the wipe off activity books!!! reading...she only likes to read b4 she zzz and in the car ;) yes, she likes to behave like an adult...scold me or hb like how we scold her...pengz |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3473 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 7:14 am: |
mbb, toysrus ah, wait i go office and check to see if they sent me another bomb email with the paypal payment bo! hehehehe, all my overseas websites i use my office email mah, easy to check okies, so we officially open another KS spree, any orders send to my office email bah got promo code ending tmr US time also opening a spree for Target as well. wanna get some PJs for E |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3474 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 7:47 am: |
nuah, bo pian leh. hubby has his own biz so no choice but to listen to the master lor. this master is actually the disciple of the old master tt he visits in BKK; he happened to be in town for the Marina Sands casino's fengshui reading so we asked him to take a look at our place too. gotta make changes or hubby bo luck! har har har! |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3475 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 9:32 am: |
mommies, toysrus order went thru, yippee!! send me your orders  |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2963 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 9:46 am: |
bao, i send u my Toys R Us order le. u got it? yippeeeee! wah! ur hb uses the same fengshui master as Marina Sands huh? must be ex. Nuah, let C scream la. after a few screaming session, u still dun give in, she will get the message. but you hafta "tong" la. may last a few weeks. i juz had one with Meg recently. tis round took a looooooong time to get to her. heng...no police knock on my door yet so, if you haven find the rite hse to buy, where are you gonna stay? like very stressful lidat coz you are preggy. hafat pack & move. btw, when is your EDD? |

Post Number: 5254 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 9:47 am: |
bao, oh ok understand... For toysrus..I sent u my 2nd batch liao right with the kai lan's puzzles and band aid? as for KS...I still hv another batch with u hor? think will give a miss this time round.....I wanna buy spare parts for the medela pump accessories bt dun hv for the model Target I will go see ltr...will email u if hv... kam sia  |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3476 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 9:58 am: |
mbb, have ur KS & Toysrus order lists le nuah, have ur Toysrus list le ====== hehehe, not really ex lah, to hubby it's small change compared to increasing his fortune lor! war har har har! ever since he started his own biz he's quite into all these fengshui & geomancy stuff. but but but the tot of having a red main door with lion head knockers scares me leh... |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2964 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 10:11 am: |
Bao, pls add the Kai Lan puzzle for me too ya for the Toys R Us order. muckzzzz. ur main door is very "interesting". |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3477 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 10:14 am: |
mbb, gotcha! better add now before i forget! so your TRU order is 5 items in total  |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3478 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 10:37 am: |
aiyoh, the free shipping promo for toysrus ended liao sob sob the shipping for now in the cart is USD15. drop orders ah? wait till free shipping promo again? better concentrate on the KS one first |

Post Number: 5255 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 11:21 am: |
bao, no shipping then drop the orders lah...i can wait wow, my colleague's hb also told her abt painting their new door in RED leh...scary mbb, am due in mid may. Hopefully able to find a hse by end march so that after my confinement can move liao .... if still cannot find a hse then hv to stay with my parents for a while till we find one loh bt hopefully no need lah if not hv to move twice!!! anyway we narrow down our search by the schs and location and of course $$$$ so shld be able to find soon..... last evening...I canned C as she kept crying wanna watch TV!!!! after canning ans scolding her etc.....then she said she wanna play computer games!!! so just let her play lah  |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2965 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 11:21 am: |
ya...pls drop. not worth liao. |

Post Number: 5256 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 11:23 am: |
bao, for target...can order anything or just free shipping? |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2966 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 11:34 am: |
nuah, hopefully you dun need to move twice so many barang barang....headache man. haha...computer games. lucky my ger is juz like me IT idiot. |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3479 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 11:37 am: |
nuah / mbb, okies. i keep the orders in my cart for now. if got free shipping, then i ping u all again for target ah? as long as the item has an indication "item ships free with qualifying $50 order" can liao  |

Post Number: 5257 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 11:53 am: |
mbb, C likes to play DS and computer game.... anyway hv to clear some of the barang barang when we move...so hv to sell some of C's toys...kekekeke...this morning she saw me putting toys in paper bag and asked me why in the bag..I told her 1 auntie buying and she said cannot SELL!!! ...last time I asked her she said sell as she dun wanna play liao then just now said NO!!! bao, noted  |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3480 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 11:57 am: |
har har har! C so farni, typical girl behavior, cannot make up mind de! mine already used to me selling their toys. sometimes i even ask them to help me clear out things they dun play with any longer, so that i can sell or give away. luckily they dun complain cos i 'bluff' them we need to make space for new toys! once when C was younger she even told me to sell off her cot cos she doesn't need it! |

Post Number: 5258 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 1:56 pm: |
ya, she is the one who took out that toys for me to sell...and then this morning said NO....last nite also...she told me can sell other toys except her princess items!!! |

NewMummy (irgoat)
Post Number: 1279 Registered: 10-2007
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 2:14 pm: |
nuah my gal is just like C she can sit there for hours without disturbing anyone if you on her favourite show. Now her favourite is Go Diego Go. Everyday must watch now can even sing the song liao. Bao I also uses the same trick on N whenever I need to clear her toys. hahaha |

Post Number: 5262 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 2:39 pm: |
newmummy, My C at times wanna me to sit down and watch with her...pengz.... I used the same trick too...clear space for new toys..bt depends on her mood lah...wahahhaha |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3481 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 5:07 pm: |
wah, the 3-bedrm condos opp our new place are selling higher than our semi-D! cool!!! newmummy, rec'd ur KS order le. anymore pls? else closing soon, thanks! |

Post Number: 5265 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 5:15 pm: |
wowowow.....there are a few new condos ard amber road......... also some of the new apt we went to see on sat...no storeroom/bomb shelter and also the rubbish chute is out of the hse!!! .......... and the price they asking is a bit ridiculous loh... also another unit we saw....asking for 1 mil and the space btw units to units....u can use bamboo sticks to poke ur neighbours!!!! so can u image how close are the units!!!! we dun intend to spend so much on the next hse as once C enters school we might move again  |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3482 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 5:20 pm: |
har har, yah lor, the new one opp is call Aalto. prop prices siao already, 3-bedrm going for $3mil min and penthouse at $5mil... can buy bungalow liao |

Post Number: 5266 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 5:23 pm: |
wat $3mil for the condos? siao lah.....not freehold at all!!! the investors are flipping the property wat....2 bedrooms penthouse asking for $1 mil at one of the lor in TK..........and the size is really small loh....siao right..... |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3483 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 5:26 pm: |
check this out: http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/news/2010/3/27315/prices-of-new-luxury-homes-increase# the 3-bedrm size quite big leh. bigger than my current HDB flat, har har har!! KS undergoing website maintenance. pls pls pls remind me to place order tmr morning!!! |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2967 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 9:24 pm: |
haiz....the rich juz get richer. my fren bot a condo in Orchard for 3 million. within a year, it went up to 7 million. bao, i shall sms a reminder to you tmr morning  |

Post Number: 5267 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 - 10:29 pm: |
sigh sigh...... |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3484 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 09, 2010 - 9:22 am: |
KS order placed, woohoo!! now starting Target :p http://www.target.com |

Post Number: 5275 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 09, 2010 - 2:06 pm: |
why so quiet today... |

NewMummy (irgoat)
Post Number: 1280 Registered: 10-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 09, 2010 - 2:16 pm: |
Where is everyone today? Bao did you order from thebookpeople before? How's the freight charges x or not? |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2968 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 09, 2010 - 2:33 pm: |
sick.... Newmummy, expect to pay abt 80% of the cost of your books for e shipping. but it's worth buying. Bao, Nuah & i used to buy alot but now the "fever" die down le  |

NewMummy (irgoat)
Post Number: 1281 Registered: 10-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 09, 2010 - 2:41 pm: |
mbb oh issit how come the "fever" die down liao? Addicted to book dispository now issit? hehehe |

Post Number: 5276 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 09, 2010 - 2:51 pm: |
mbb, ya I used to order from thebookpeople, red house etc bt hv stopped liao...since I ordered mostly from BD now I can't buy much things yet till we move to next hse...sigh sigh..... |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3485 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 09, 2010 - 3:12 pm: |
newmummy, TCP & Red House good for getting the collections/sets. else the rest can get from BD :p |

NewMummy (irgoat)
Post Number: 1282 Registered: 10-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 09, 2010 - 3:49 pm: |
Bao What is TCP & Red House? |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3486 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 09, 2010 - 3:59 pm: |
eh pai seh, typed too fast, shd be TBP - The Book People. Red House is like TBP, have good collections of children's books |

NewMummy (irgoat)
Post Number: 1283 Registered: 10-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 09, 2010 - 4:02 pm: |
Bao OIC so how much did you pay for the freight? |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3487 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 09, 2010 - 4:10 pm: |
usually 60+ for 1 bag of books |

NewMummy (irgoat)
Post Number: 1284 Registered: 10-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 09, 2010 - 4:28 pm: |
Bao ok thanks. I was told if asked Amazon to ship direct to you, they will further deduct 17% tax rebate to you issit true? |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3488 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 09, 2010 - 5:01 pm: |
i usually go through vpost for amazon, haven't tried direct shipping |

mbb2 (mbb2)
Post Number: 2969 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 09, 2010 - 5:26 pm: |
i need to VENT!!! bear with me..... recently, every other day my mum & i will quarrel. then she will black face, dun talk etc. anyway....today was the ultimatum for me. i ask my dad to wash his hands when he come back from outside. he refused saying tat his hands are clean. i told him it's not possible tat you din touch anyting after being outside for an hour. he said washing hands so frequent is a waste of water! so, i said....no worries abt wasting water, pls make it a pt to wash your hands after u get home b4 u carry Aly. he shouted at me liao then my mum added tat it's a pain to live with me. i bully them by purposely setting weird rules at home. making it impossible for them to be happy. i was like...???? it's getting very tiring. they kept reminding me how much they hafta give up to come over to help me bla bla bla. haiz....looks like my SAHM career is a lifetime career le. i must JIA YOU! |

lianrongbao (lianrong)
Post Number: 3489 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 09, 2010 - 5:47 pm: |
mbb, jia you jia you! |

Post Number: 5277 Registered: 7-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 09, 2010 - 6:17 pm: |
mbb, bear with it....that's why I cannot live with my PILs.....kekekekek they are super unhygienic....my bro in law and fil..can wear the slippers out of the hse and wear in the hse and in the toilet..basically ard the hse...and my mil...mucus dripping jia lat liao...dun even bother to wipe off...cont cooking!!!! other things I can "bear" with it bt some stuffs is hygience!! ............ used to always quarrel with my hb....and I always demand to cook C's porridge last time when she was younger as the knife, chopper in their hse is rusty and she refused to buy a new chopper!!!! bt now C's older liao...I close one eye sigh....that'w why I told hb dun stay with either parents the best...no conflicts!!! |