| Author |
Message |

esther lee (estherlee74)
Member Username: estherlee74
Post Number: 1284 Registered: 3-2006
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 5:15 am: |
Wenyl, Ya Mamachan is correct..start with rice cereal then slowly introduce fruits and vegetables. Introduce one new one and observe for 4 days for any allergies before introducing another. I used to have a menu schedule for renee n leroy ..can try to dig it out for u if u r keen Tracy, hehe i guess sometimes its really frustrating when it comes to pil's but hang in there..i've attained enlightment with regards to them already!!!hahahaha RENEE since tues evening of fever, she's been constantly running high fever..i'm already like a 99% zombie by now..having to neb leroy and sponging renee..her fever hit 39.4 yesterday afternoon and its on again now so just sponged her and waiting for morning to bring her to the doc again Mamapanda, i think somehow we become more patient after we have kids. i'm glad things are well for u again! |

SY (sychua79)
Advanced Member Username: sychua79
Post Number: 6049 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 9:01 am: |
tracy your MIL is really weird....and that's so mean to comment that u r fat...u just gave birth leh. what does she expect... wenyl yeah start with rice cereals, then after that one thing at a time. mind your body had an article on weaning this week. esther oh dear hope renee fever comes down. whats the reason for the high fever? mamapanda good to hear that u and your hb r alright.... mummies my mil also very weird. yesterday we had lunch with my il, my sil and her hb. then after lunch i realised that she actually chose to announce that my sil is pregnant when i happen to bring JH out of the room to go toilet. i find it so weird. we had the whole lunch to talk abt it but she din talk abt it until i went of the room like for 5 min. then after i came back, no mention of it also. it was only when i saw my sil eating sour plums then i ask my hb is she pregnant... i dunno whether i m bring oversensitive but i feel that by doing that she makes me feel like i m not part of the family. anyway i m quite sure i will start hearing her asking for things from me. i dun really think my sil will really wan the second hand stuff but i m sure my mil will start thinking of ways to help her save money. but i think her kid will be quite poor thing cos will be same year as my second one and my mil likes to compare children. |

queen (queen)
Intermediate Member Username: queen
Post Number: 3309 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 9:18 am: |
Hello mummies, Tracy, Hang on. MILs are a different breed. I have also learned to ignore my MIL's idiosyncracies. Telling my HB is of no use as well cos most of the time, he either thinks I'm too petty or that the issue is too trivial. He'll feel that I'm criticising my MIL for nothing. So I basically stopped complaining and swallow my anger most of the time unless it's something so bad that I have to speak out no matter what. Mamapanda, Glad to hear that things are working out with your HB. Can I check with you, the Oral B toothpaste need to rinse? Flo / Valerie, Isaac is starting PT next Monday. Can I check with you, do I have to pay the 1st month's fee with the $500 deposit? My HB feels that if need to pay fee in advance, there is no point to the $500 deposit. RE. BD Seems like we all have the same problem. My situation is still all right I guess, once a week or every fortnightly. I wonder how those annual sex survey can show that Singaporean couples have sex once a week on the average. They either did not have enough samples of married couples or that the unmarried / childless couples are having sex 2 or 3 times a week to even out the statistics! Anyway, for me sex after having children has changed. It's more for feeling loved and needed rather than to satisfy lust. So to me, once a week or fortnightly is enough. Every now and then I'll give my HB hugs and quick kisses and vice versa for my HB, so I guess those small gestures help. |

babylon (baby99lon)
Member Username: baby99lon
Post Number: 1664 Registered: 5-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 9:29 am: |
Tracy, At least you mil wanted to get your EBM for your nephew..my friend's mil is even more funny. Her EBM is not even enuf to supply for her 1 mth old bb. Duno why her mil still ask her for her EBM. Think she also want to drink. |

Tracy (cml77)
Intermediate Member Username: cml77
Post Number: 2902 Registered: 4-2006
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 11:19 am: |
Thanks ladies, i was telling hubby abt it last night aft they left. Hubby didnt hear the remarks she made. But thankfully hubby is always on my side cos he knows how 'pantang' his mum is. When i told him abt the breastmilk, he also tinks she's crazy and with regards to disciplining Meg, he said we'll do as per normal when Meg is back at home. Ignore his mum's old wives tales. That made me feel much beta. Babylon, ok...your fren's MIL is weird..maybe she wanna use it to wash face to achieve beta skin. :S Esther, Oh dear...one after another. You must be reallly tired out! |

Tracy (cml77)
Post Number: 2904 Registered: 4-2006
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 11:29 am: |
Mummies, Can share your contacts of private LCs that do home visits? Some of the mummies in the May08 thread needs help with breastfeeding. Thanks! |

May Wong (maywong)
Intermediate Member Username: maywong
Post Number: 2270 Registered: 12-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 11:36 am: |
RE: Breast Milk U all reminds me of my MIL. I expressed milk for Jamie last time, but it wasn't enough, think only 30ml. When I say I give up, wanted to throw away the 30ml, my MIL stopped me. Asked me to give my hb drink. My hb give those kind of YIKES! face. My MIL say u dun want, give me. She took the bottle and go to kitchen. Not sure did she pour away or she drink it herself. |

Tracy (cml77)
Post Number: 2907 Registered: 4-2006
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 12:25 pm: |
Duncan still looking yellow...this pic definitely looks like hubby liao:

rachel (moon77)
Intermediate Member Username: moon77
Post Number: 2329 Registered: 10-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 12:31 pm: |
tracy yah, even the whites of his eye is yellowish. when is the next checkup? you have alot of ginger in your meals? |

rachel (moon77)
Post Number: 2330 Registered: 10-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 12:44 pm: |
mamapanda thanks =) will contact you on the collection of the frist teeth. most prob is either tomo or sunday. your patience really pays off and your last trip did improve the relationship further. i must agree on the stress and pressure that we might be giving to them. man can handle tons of pressure from work but not from family, they will just run away. haha tracy my jaw dropped when i read about your MIL want to give your BM away without asking you first! really, what she think she is leh. =S hope that your massage on monday will be very good and the lumps will disappear. May think your MIL just drank your BM!! |

Tracy (cml77)
Post Number: 2909 Registered: 4-2006
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 12:54 pm: |
rachel, jus checked on tuesday. PD said its ok, not high. somehow my babies tend to look yellow. Meg was like that too. PD said if still yellow after 2wks then go back check again. In the meantime, CL is sunning him daily and made some sugar cane + dunno wat thing for him to drink. |

tabbiesus (tabbiesus)
Member Username: tabbiesus
Post Number: 1769 Registered: 6-2004
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 1:11 pm: |
tracy duncan is soo cute.. |

rachel (moon77)
Post Number: 2331 Registered: 10-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 1:18 pm: |
tracy sugar cane + something? can help? kind of worry my future #2 will end up in hospital like what dylan went through. duncan do look like meg, especially the lower half of his face. =) so can forsee he will look like you too. |

babylon (baby99lon)
Post Number: 1665 Registered: 5-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 1:21 pm: |
Tracy, BB Duncan looks so alert with his big eye.... |

god's child (cel_cel)
Member Username: cel_cel
Post Number: 1418 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 1:43 pm: |
Tracy - finali see Ducan with open eyes... very handsome little fella! ya, tis pic does look more like ur HB and agree wf rach, the lower part of his face looks like Meg... oh, the 'punggol didi' is so funny ... hee... Esther - Must be tuff on you wf both kids down... not to mention the heartbreak... u are reali so strong!!! hope renee and leroy get well soon... Mummies - i have officially kissed goodbye to my books and notes! finished my last paper on wednesday was all ready to start partying wf cel wf plans of going here n there but then ' tian bu zuo mei', cel caught the virus fr niece and had high fever for 2 nites... was zombified and exhausted esp when it happened the day before my last paper... anyway, now cel's fever has left leaving the cough n runny nose but the fever came to me and HB.. so now we are a sick family..  |

Tracy (cml77)
Post Number: 2910 Registered: 4-2006
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 2:06 pm: |
thanks mummies. rach, god's child, both of you are right, his lower part of face is like Meg's. God's child, yippee!! finally you finished ur studies. aiyo...hope u all get well soon! |

esther lee (estherlee74)
Member Username: estherlee74
Post Number: 1285 Registered: 3-2006
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 2:13 pm: |
I AM GOING CRAZY SOON!!!!! Its really crazy for me now..Leroy had his review..he's still coughing badly and today is his 3rd tuina session..bringing him daily. PD changed to puff now so no need to neb him anymore...but need to give med for cough..and feeding him even 0.1ml of med is soooo difficult Renee, had to draw 2 tubes of blood today to check cause of constant high fever...haiz Its really really really crazy for me... We reached PD at 9.20and waited for an hr still not my turn so rushed leroy upstairs for tuina then came down and by then renee's fever is up again!!! then after seeing doc, had to cross over to mt E for blood test and leroy was exhausted n renee was crying like crazy!!! God'd Child, CONGRATS on finishing all yr papers!!! now can relax !!! SY, fever is constanlty going up the lab results will be in by this evening..pd says if its microplasma then leroy also need to take the anti biotic...haiz story of my life |

May Wong (maywong)
Post Number: 2272 Registered: 12-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 2:41 pm: |
Esther, Poor thing, ur maid or hubby around to help u? Rem must drink more water since u are running here and there, the weather nowadays is terrible. |

rachel (moon77)
Post Number: 2333 Registered: 10-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 2:42 pm: |
esther the 3 of you very poor thing, really dont know what to say. really really hope all the virus leave very soon and stop torturing the 3 of you. =( hang in there! god's child yeah yeah!! you all get well soon and pack your days with parties and fun! it really feels great to say good bye to the books for good! |

babylon (baby99lon)
Post Number: 1666 Registered: 5-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 3:24 pm: |
Esther, i can't imagine that if both my children are sick at the sametime and HB is not around. Hope both of them get well soon. |

sl (sl0922)
Member Username: sl0922
Post Number: 1802 Registered: 2-2006
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 3:35 pm: |
Esther, Anyone helping you? I remembered when I had to bring charmaine from paragon to mt e for an x-ray alone in the rain, it was really quite terrible. Can't imagine how you managed to do it with a toddler in tot! Take care! |

sl (sl0922)
Member Username: sl0922
Post Number: 1803 Registered: 2-2006
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 3:35 pm: |
god's child, Congrats! I am still struggling with my studies.. : ( |

Aileen (celine77)
Intermediate Member Username: celine77
Post Number: 2195 Registered: 5-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 3:54 pm: |
esther, hang in there! it's really tough on you. remain strong and tide over this tough period. mummy is always the greatest! tracy, bb duncan is so cute!! hope his jaundice will go away soon. ur mil is really one kind leh. well, all sorts of strange pple in this world... god's child, congrats! can start to plan for ur #2 liao loh :P |

SY (sychua79)
Post Number: 6057 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 4:22 pm: |
god's child congrats on kissing the books goodbye!! esther sounds like a really bad situatin....hope both of them get better soon! and hope renee's blood test is all clear |

SY (sychua79)
Post Number: 6059 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 4:33 pm: |
mummies i know this has been asked. can provide me contacts of dentist again? the one that JH goes to is full next week and i intend to bring him on the 9th cos i need to make some transport arrangements for him as well as he has sch excursion |

sleepingdeer (sleepingdeer)
Member Username: sleepingdeer
Post Number: 1458 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 4:35 pm: |
Esther, Renee's situation sounds eerily like what s went through, PM me if you need any info.... S went through 5 days of super high fever, it was always 38.5 - 40, and though the PD prescribe antibotics for suspected Microplasma, it didn't go down after 3 days. I called CL and she told me that Aden's fever went down the very next day after the Microplasma anticbotic was given to him, that's when I suspected it was not microplasma afterall. S also got her blood tested, but she only needed a needle prick leh to test for microplasma, HMFD, and dengue. May and God'child, hope Jamie and Celeste recover fast! Rena, I actually see Dr Ravin when S has minor flu and coughs, but if her health doesnt improve, I will go back to Dr Tan loh. |

Post Number: 1459 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 4:37 pm: |
Tracy, the mommies can try LC Betty Lee 98330170 though she is quite tough to get. |

Tracy (cml77)
Post Number: 2915 Registered: 4-2006
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 4:47 pm: |
sleepingdeer, thanks! |

god's child (cel_cel)
Post Number: 1419 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 4:51 pm: |
Thanks for all the congrats in fact the day i finished my papers, i shredded some of them cos i was so sick of seeing the big stack of notes liao hahaha... goodbye my notes... hee... Aileen - thanks for the reminder ya am hoping to take a breather first before i get ready to hav #2... want to catch up wf celeste first haha.. Esther - ouch for renee... hope her blood test results will be ok. meanwhile u must eat well and rest when u can, must stay strong also! sl - hang in there! very fast will b over le... now that i completed my 2 years, it also seems quite fast tho i was complaining bout it each semester..hee |

Sysac (sysac)
Member Username: sysac
Post Number: 1394 Registered: 11-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 7:24 pm: |
Tracy - Yes, Duncan does resemble Meg a lot! Handsome chap! Just ignore annoying remarks & be a happy mummy God's_child - Congrats! Can party, holiday & hangout with Celeste b4 planning for #2! I've got another week to go b4 study week & exams then free for abt 6 weeks b4 Yr 2 Esther - Wishing renee a speedy recovery. U take care too! |

MamaPanda (slinky)
Intermediate Member Username: slinky
Post Number: 3421 Registered: 11-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 8:35 pm: |
first teeth and gerber Rachel, my maid opened up the last tube of first teeth I had already so I cant sell it to you anymore unless u don't mind it slightly used. CL, the gerber is still unopened so I can sell it to you. Let me know when want to get it. Spree collection Ladies, please let me know ASAP how you want to collect your stuff. So far, only wenyl and Denmy has reverted to me how they want their stuff collected. wenyl, denmy Please let me know at least 1 day in advanced when u want to collect from HG as I need to bring your stuff over. |

mashy brainz (mashybrainz)
Advanced Member Username: mashybrainz
Post Number: 6759 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 8:39 pm: |
Hi gals Went to see specialist today and i've never been so 'radiated' and have such a 'magnetic' personality. hahaha, went thru many rounds of x-rays again and mris. Cost me a bomb. No broken bones. As for mris, still need the specialist to see me again to give me the diagnosis. Also need to go for physiotherapy. sigh... Esther gosh, anyone to help you? It must be so tiring for u! Like so many kids are sick. C has also started coughing and it's beginning to sound worse. sigh. Hope all the kids will get well soon. |

Post Number: 6760 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 8:40 pm: |
Tracy Duncan has such big bright eyes!!!! So kawaii! |

SSF (missy)
Intermediate Member Username: missy
Post Number: 2906 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 10:14 pm: |
god's child - hip hip hurray for you! shiok ya...finally all the stress are gone. nurse yourself & ur family well before rewarding yourself with a good meal thereafter. esther - oh my ...i hope things will turn up well for you soon. hang on there! Tracy - Duncan is so boyish and cute. Mashy - Good to hear that no bones are broken. Get well soon! |

MamaChan (babe_agape)
Member Username: babe_agape
Post Number: 1925 Registered: 11-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 02, 2008 - 10:30 pm: |
tracy BB Duncan is so handsome! Nice big eyes! god's child Feel happy for you that you can kiss your books goodbye!! Haha. I got the same feeling 2 months back! But now thinking of doing degree. hahahaha Esther Oh dear, sounds pretty bad. You must be really burnt out. Hope Renee will be much better sooner! MamaPanda So sorry that my loot is still sitting at your place. Will let you know soon what's my arrangements. Thanks!! Mashy It's a relief to know that there's no broken bones! Hopefully you won't feel so sore all over soon, then can TTC again |

Florence (flo)
Member Username: flo
Post Number: 1981 Registered: 5-2006
| | Posted on Saturday, May 03, 2008 - 3:38 am: |
Esther Hang in there….Are Leroy and Renee feeling better? Sleepingdeer Hope S gets well soon too Mashy, U take care too....just charge everything to the driver! Tracy, Duncan is so handsome, nice big eyes. Looks like Meg is having fun at your IL’s pl. If I were you, I’ll just turn a deaf ear to your MIL’s remarks =p Sleepingdeer/Durianlover/Cookie/Tabbiesus RE: toilet training Haha, so Mel is not the only one. Sometimes she’ll tell me she wants to poo poo/pee pee and will take a book and sit on the toilet bowl. But after 5 min nothing came out and then she wanna get off…haiz. She will normally tell me she had pooed and ask me to change her. Actually I don’t really bother to toilet train her cos I guess it will happen when the time comes. My girlfren was sharing with me her experience with her girl. Apparently her girl has “psychological barrier” in peeing in the potty. She will sit in the potty for very long but just can’t pee. One day, she poured some water into the potty while sitting in the potty (without her knowledge) and after that showed and praised her that she’s able to peepee in the potty now. From then on, her girl will take off her pants and sit on the potty whenever she wants to pee. Rachel The custom officers will normally allow you to bring water on board if it’s for making milk. I managed to bring hot and room temperate water on board just tell them before hand. Apparently the hot water on the plane is not good for kids cos the previous time the stewardess actually used drinking water from the bottle and soaked it in hot water when I told her I need it to make milk. Aileen Apparently now DFS discount is not so good. I heard from my friend’s friend that the co will record the “discounted amount” as part of the salary when declaring income tax but not sure if they implemented it in the end. Valerie, You and Kristen didn’t join the excursion? Thot will see you guys. Queen Yippy, will tell Mel she’s going to have a new classmate on Mon Yes, I paid $500 deposit + registration + 1 month fee during enrolment. I think they demand a $500 deposit cos the notice period is 1 month. So the deposit is to prevent parents from withdrawing last minute I guess. |

Post Number: 6761 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Saturday, May 03, 2008 - 9:35 am: |
mamachan sigh, cannot ttc so soon lah. Too much x-rays and mris already. Think better to skip this round. |

durianlover (durianlover)
Member Username: durianlover
Post Number: 1332 Registered: 10-2003
| | Posted on Saturday, May 03, 2008 - 10:11 am: |
RE: potty training Just to share my joy with you all, there was a major breakthrough in Janelle's toilet-training yesterday!! Out of the blue, she just decided she would pee into the toilet bowl and potty, and I'm so proud of her that there were no accidents at all yesterday (except for her poo)! But of course, we've got to keep reminding her to go and pee if not she'll forget. But still, it's really a 180 degree turnaround from previously, when she wouldn't even pee in the potty/toilet bowl. It's really amazing and very sudden. I can only attribute it to answered prayer! Really was at my wits end and i prayed that God would help me toilet-train her, and He really did Looks like I can heave a sigh of relief as my family is going to relocate to Australia in July, and I was really hoping J would be toilet-trained before I go if not it'll be really tough to manage all by myself! Talking about that, when i move to Australia, i'll really miss the ease with which i can shop online for baby items. Just glad that we can all still keep in touch via this forum  |

May Wong (maywong)
Post Number: 2273 Registered: 12-2005
| | Posted on Saturday, May 03, 2008 - 12:05 pm: |
Mashy, Glad there is no broken bones. Same same.. my hb got to go thru physiotherapy. Take care, hope u recover soon and get ready for the next cycle to TTC. Durianlover, That's a good news to hear J is ready to be toilet trained. On the other hand, it is sad that u have to leave for Aus. Do keep in touch with us. |

valerie (valerie)
Junior Member Username: valerie
Post Number: 489 Registered: 11-2005
| | Posted on Saturday, May 03, 2008 - 12:36 pm: |
Queen, yup, the $500 deposit is for the purpose that Flo mentioned. Just take it as advance payment for the last month before you withdraw Isaac out in future. Flo, decided not to go for the excursion cos K had slight fever earlier in the week and it's so bloody hot nowadays. If I go, gotta bring Seth along too. Very leh che. Was Gardenasiakids fun? I found its website but seems like it's closed to general public, only for big groups. Maybe we can organize one among our Jan06 thread. Esther, hang in there! It must be really tough to handle one really sick child but you have 2 to care for. Hope your babies recover really soon! Tracy, Duncan has such bright eyes! durianlover, well done! Perseverance pays off. Keep in touch when you move to Aus! Mashy, thank God, there's no broken bones! |

SH (stonelamb)
Member Username: stonelamb
Post Number: 777 Registered: 5-2006
| | Posted on Saturday, May 03, 2008 - 3:14 pm: |
Wenyl, Was scanning through the posts. Saw u writing something on persistent cough. Can you share more. JW has been having his cough for months too. My hb says dun need to see doc coz no fever or anything...but he has been coughing so much sometime i worry |

rachel (moon77)
Post Number: 2334 Registered: 10-2005
| | Posted on Saturday, May 03, 2008 - 3:20 pm: |
durianlover gonna miss you when you move to aus... so you will be caring full time on your 2 gals with your helper? your hb secured a job there? which part of aus you all be located? must remember to keep in touch ya! happy to know that Janelle is ready for toilet training, just keep reminding her and i am sure very soon she will be fully off diaper for good! Flo thanks for your reminder, i will bring hot and boiled water on board. might even bring tiger jar with stew/soup on board for dylan =p |

rachel (moon77)
Post Number: 2335 Registered: 10-2005
| | Posted on Saturday, May 03, 2008 - 3:26 pm: |
SH it is wise to cure JW's persistent cough asap, since it has been for months. it is known that persistent cough in young children can lead to asthma *touch wood* |

SH (stonelamb)
Post Number: 778 Registered: 5-2006
| | Posted on Saturday, May 03, 2008 - 3:35 pm: |
Esther, You really went thru a lot...Is Renee better now? |

SH (stonelamb)
Post Number: 779 Registered: 5-2006
| | Posted on Saturday, May 03, 2008 - 3:39 pm: |
Rachel, Is this real? The cough and asthma thing? I heard one of my friend say that too. But i din managed to find anything on the web on it. My hb seems to think nothing of it...even says he did stop in between...but i seems to get the feeling that JW has been coughing non-stop...just how bad the cough is. It gets better and then detorioriate....like cyclical..just never really recover.... |

Tracy (cml77)
Post Number: 2919 Registered: 4-2006
| | Posted on Saturday, May 03, 2008 - 4:03 pm: |
SH, my younger nephew often has cough and never really recovered fully each time and continued taking cold drinks. Sadly, it was also becos my SIL and FIL believed that should 'let the kid build his own resistance' so they often stop the cough med before he fully recovers. This year, he got an asthma attack. There's no family history of asthma so i believe it was caused by the bouts of cough that never recovered. So for Meg now, I ensure that she fully recovers each time she has a cough and faithfully feed her cough meds. durianlover, which part of OZ you relocating to? Gonna miss you... |

Florence (flo)
Post Number: 1982 Registered: 5-2006
| | Posted on Saturday, May 03, 2008 - 4:18 pm: |
Mamapanda Can you pass my stuff to CL. Thanks CL Paisei, got to trouble u again. SH Mel also has cough on and off since she started sch. I guess maybe should take JW to see a doc? For Mel, sometimes PD will ask me to leave it if it's not too serious. cos she's check if the chest is congested. |

Post Number: 1460 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Saturday, May 03, 2008 - 4:20 pm: |
SH, I do get paranoid if S cough get prolonged for over a week, coz it can lead to bronchitis, so like Tracy, if I do see her cough is not improving I will bring her to the doc to get it settled. But then again, it depends how bad JW's cough is also, does he cough at night while sleeping as well or is it just sporadic? For s, most of the time, her cough gets bad at night so it disrupts her sleep, then I know its not good. Tray, my neighbour is like your SIL as well, ever since I moved into my Hb's home, I have heard their son coughing since he was 1, and 3 years later, he is still coughing, but they dun think its anything serious, can still send him to school, so everyday I can hear him coughing as he is about to get into the lift... faint! And his cough is bad, not one or two, but continous! Durianlover, I better return the materials to you soon then! Wow, hope S can be like J one day in terms of potty training! |

Florence (flo)
Post Number: 1983 Registered: 5-2006
| | Posted on Saturday, May 03, 2008 - 4:20 pm: |
Durianlover, Oh which city are u moving too? All the best for your new life in oz. |

sunny (nyny)
Intermediate Member Username: nyny
Post Number: 4108 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Saturday, May 03, 2008 - 4:49 pm: |
SH better get JW to see doc and cure it. it's not good to have persistent cough. not good for the lung, too. esther how are you? hope your 2 kids recover soon. it's really not easy to take care of sick kids. take care! durianlover when are you leaving? all the best to you! |

rachel (moon77)
Post Number: 2336 Registered: 10-2005
| | Posted on Saturday, May 03, 2008 - 6:04 pm: |
SH that it what friends share with me on the link of persistent cough and asthma. with some knowledge of health wellness, i believe it is a factor that contribute to it too. you might want to try chinese med to cure the root. our hb tends to take things lightly, i know mine do at most time. it wise to can rid of JW's cough soon. it sure is not good for the lung. |

ky (xjysg)
Member Username: xjysg
Post Number: 1454 Registered: 1-2006
| | Posted on Saturday, May 03, 2008 - 6:30 pm: |
found a website with lesson plan if you are using Rigby Literacy http://rigby.harcourtachieve.com/HA/Resources/ResourceCenter/RCSResults.aspx?type=Series&series=RigbyLiteracy&cFromGrade=All&cToGrade=All&cCor=false&cRes=false&cTR=true&cState=national&cfList=6&&sovar=6 .ky. |

cheng (el2004)
Member Username: el2004
Post Number: 579 Registered: 2-2004
| | Posted on Saturday, May 03, 2008 - 11:04 pm: |
mashy glad to hear all is ok with you. Do take some time to rest. sleeping dear hi 5 to dr Tan too. I have tried a few PDs and found him the most reassuring and attentive to date. 2 weeks ago, brought Aidan to him, and he suspected him of having microplasma,although he has no fever. He recommended putting him through a dose of antibiotics to be safe, and Aidan did recover fully within the week. His queue is a killer though, my hubby will always go and take a number first before we go down. Rachel just back from BKK. Share some shopping tips. Thomas the train rail tracks are really cheap, like 50% off singapore prices. Plan Toys are about 30% off too. I bought literally a box of toys back for Aidan. Tabbieus Thanks for following up with me on Aidan's eyes. Fully recovered now. I suspect brought on by the viral flu. Now no more blinking :> Tracy Congrats!!! Duncan is adorable. Esther, Hope leroy and renee recover soon. |

SY (sychua79)
Post Number: 6060 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Sunday, May 04, 2008 - 7:51 am: |
SH if cough for more than 4 weeks, best to see doc. remember that time JH kept coughing? in the end i saw 2 PDs over 4 times in a month. it finally stopped and the root of the problem is actually his nose. so once the nose got cured, the cough went away. esther, sleepingdeer hope your kids are better mashy good to hear that your test all ok. durianlover when are u moving to aus? that day hb mentioned he may wan to move to aus next time. ask me to go find out..dunno how serious. |

Post Number: 6762 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Sunday, May 04, 2008 - 9:58 am: |
actually the tests only show that my bones aren't broken. I might have a meniscus tear i.e. cartilage tear coz i still can't walk properly. Sianzzz, my next appt will only take place in 2 weeks. Dunno how I'm going to cope tomorrow when my hb goes back to work. |

god's child (cel_cel)
Post Number: 1420 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Sunday, May 04, 2008 - 10:48 am: |
SH - i also tink shld see a PD to get it treated... like the others said, coughing persistently weakens th elungs and eventually choy! can lead to asthma or bronchitis... my niece has been coughing for quite a long time too and when i heard it, i knew it was there.. but somehow MIL thot nth of it and says its just choking.. so aft very long,she was brot to PD and KKH diagnose as allergy airway... Durianlover - wow wow, God is good! just within a day, J managed to get toilet trained.. all the best to ur relocation wor, do drop in to chat wf us! Mashy - if like tat,will it be tough to make ur claims? but then again, its good news that ur bones are all intact!  |

Post Number: 1334 Registered: 10-2003
| | Posted on Sunday, May 04, 2008 - 11:30 am: |
mummies, Thanks for your well-wishes! We're moving to outskirts of Sydney...probably 2hrs drive from Syd city centre itself. Have yet to find a place to rent. Getting my auntie who stays there to help us look for accomodation and settle in. My hb found a job there as a teacher and will start work in July. So we hope to be there by early July Have yet to get the air tickets. As for me, i'll be SAHM with 2 kids...hopefully i won't go crazy. Really wonder how i'm gonna cope, esp when parents' support not there and no maid!! god's child, I'll return the clothes to you soon...hee Janine has outgrown most of them already! Thanks so much  |

god's child (cel_cel)
Post Number: 1421 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Sunday, May 04, 2008 - 12:28 pm: |
Durianlover - no worries bout tat, i got no use for them now also ..hee ) Rachel - when u leaving for BKK? im leaving for BKK on 21May for a 4day trip and be taking cel with us for tis short trip to reward myself aft my exam haha... got collide in dates mah? Cheng - wow, 50% sounds alot! hmmm... mabbie i can get some as xmas gifts and store away first hee.. where did u buy them? recommendation for places to shop for our kids? |

Post Number: 6763 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Sunday, May 04, 2008 - 1:08 pm: |
god's child dunno lor. My hb said if got broken bones will get more. Sigh, just hope this thing can settle quickly. even though my leg is not broken, it has already impeded my walking. Been wheeling myself abt in my chair. durianlover wah, that's a big change for you. Hope u will adapt quickly there. Have u stayed there before? Like for your studies? |

Post Number: 6764 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Sunday, May 04, 2008 - 1:24 pm: |
super sianzzz.... Now my boy having fever. sigh. Really 'huo bu dan xing'. |

May Wong (maywong)
Post Number: 2277 Registered: 12-2005
| | Posted on Sunday, May 04, 2008 - 3:47 pm: |
Oh dear, Mashy.. ur hb around to help u out? Hope C get well soon. Oh ya.. my hb is seeing Dr Yu Chun Sing in TTSH. Are u seeing the same doc? So many tods and mummies are sick.. lost count already. Speedy recovery to ALL !!! |

Post Number: 6765 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Sunday, May 04, 2008 - 3:54 pm: |
May Nope, seeing an indian guy. My hb is only ard till today to help me. Tomorrow will be just me.
Did your hb do MRI? My MRI came up to $2300!!!! Hefty sum |

SY (sychua79)
Post Number: 6062 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Sunday, May 04, 2008 - 8:48 pm: |
mashy oh dear, hope come C suddenly came down with a fever? hope all your tests will show that u r ok. nothing major. when will u know whether u can claim insurance? durianlover wow u r moving there really soon. sometimes i dun mind hb getting job overseas then i can be SAHM..hee |

Post Number: 6766 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Sunday, May 04, 2008 - 9:04 pm: |
SY he was coughing and now fever. sianz.... Insurance can claim, just dunno whether it's a pathetic $500 or a lot of money lor. But it'll take a while. I think at least 6mths. Now agonizing what to do after that coz we'll be in debt after getting rid of this current car. Dunno if can get another car or not. Sianzzz... Wonder what's His plans for us. Too many what ifs and a lot of decisions to make. Feeling that everything not running smoothly. Sigh, altho I'm delighted that I got out of the accident pretty ok despite the impact, the problems that's facing us now is mountain-high. Glad that my ILs have agreed to bail us out, so there's some temporary solution there. But still....sigh. |

SY (sychua79)
Post Number: 6064 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Sunday, May 04, 2008 - 9:47 pm: |
mashy oh dear, hope C gets better. i know it's harder than it sounds but try not to think too much. really thankful that u got out of this ok. but sometimes it can be quite depressing as there's so many things to deal with. at least your ILs are helpful. so look on the bright side. thikn the priority is to make sure u have no serious injuries... |

May Wong (maywong)
Post Number: 2279 Registered: 12-2005
| | Posted on Sunday, May 04, 2008 - 9:58 pm: |
Mashy, Claim as much as u can on that guy and top up on ur losses. Dun worry we will pray for speedy recovery for u and C. |

cookie (labby)
Intermediate Member Username: labby
Post Number: 4309 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 12:32 am: |
Mamapanda Sorry I might have miss your post. I havent been reading the thread faithfully.. Are all the stuff here already? I think I ordered the fish oil and cali bb hair detangle? If they are all here.. I might ask Wendyl to help collect for me from HG, But I ask her for permission first. Hope I'm still in time. Thanks Wendyl If u have not collect from mamapanda.. can trouble u to collect for me too. And perhaps if it's ok, I will collect from you mum's place. Will sms u la, but scare I forget so I post here too. Regarding the semi solid... I started our kyler around 5.5mths with rice cereal, then slowly intro like what mamachan mention above. Now kyler is coming 9 mths, he is on 2 meals, either both porridge and cereal and porrigde. Thank God he is so much more easiler than Kaelyn and feeding is such a breeze. Hope he keep it all the way. I'm not starting him on 3 meals yet..while he is good with solid, not so good with milk. I still want him to drink milk as it's nutritious too. So think will keep it this way for a while. Oh at aorund 9 mths, we started him on fish an pork, before that just veggie. Durainlover Happy for you that J is toilet trained and all the best in oz. Wonderful to be SAHM God Child COngrats.. no more exam and study. Have wonderful time w C, oh oh and get well soon. The weather these days are crazy! Esther Hope 3 of you get well soon!! poor thing leroy and renee Tracy YOur MIL very ultimate. Jiayou with your BF and glad to know our CL very good. SO now you like FT pumping? Last time with kyler I was still a bit half hearted and feel very disturb whtn I pump and the kids either cry or make lotsa noise outside plus my MIL yelling.. felt I should be helping out instead. Hope by #3 come, I can fang kai :P maybe by then worst cos got 3 kids crying together.. faint. Mashy Hope you recover soon too. too many post... speed read thru...dunno who I havent address...sorry if I miss out. Re: sick bb kaelyn had flu, cough and fever last week too and Thankfully recover fast after seen PD. Kyler was alright thru out and I thought perhaps he is not affected afterall... Haizz.. since ytd.. the signs are coming, he has runny nose and today cough and runny nose badly. mucus drool non stop, so he cannot escape somehow, hope he recover well and soon. Think his body has been fighting and fighting against this virus from jiejie for past 1 week, finally still cannot overcome. But I guess it's alright as his immune system will be stronger after these fight. |

Wenyl (wenyl)
Member Username: wenyl
Post Number: 1676 Registered: 6-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 3:02 am: |
SH, I've PMed u. Cookie, Ooops....I have just collected from mamapanda on sat. Ben also recently caught the flu bug from gor gor after tahan-ing for 1 week. But he seemed to recover faster than E. Yalor, hopefully their immune system will be stronger after all these attacks. Thanks for the reply on weaning! Gid u start Kyler on 2 meals a day when he turned 9 mths or earlier? I tink I will delay fish till after 2 yr old cos very scared B will be like his gor gor with sensitive skin. Yes, really thank God our #2s not as fussy as #1.  |

babylon (baby99lon)
Post Number: 1667 Registered: 5-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 9:00 am: |
Re: hot weather duno what happen to the weather..suddenly become so hot that dun feel like going out..just want to stay at home. Damien's body is warm and his lip is pretty red but lucky he is not having fever..so scare if he fall sick. mashy, is the car beyond repair? How about insurance claim for the car if it will cost alot to repair. I remember my Bil's car got flooded in JB and it was beyond repair or too expensive to repair. He manage to get almost 60K claim back on the car. The car is almost 1 yr old. Since then he did not buy any car coz of expensive insurance. Even his current car was put under my HB's name. Funny rite, he got a wife, yet he did not want to put the car under her name. |

Aileen (celine77)
Intermediate Member Username: celine77
Post Number: 2196 Registered: 5-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 9:16 am: |
wenyl, have you started ben on semi solids? i tried over the weekend but i guess tyler is not ready yet. he keeps sticking his tongue out, don't know how to push the food to the back of his throat yet. will try again this weekend. durianlover, so envious to hear that you will be migrating to aust. I have always loved staying overseas. Too bad, I married a true blue singaporean! :P Do keep in touch with us and hope to still see you here cookie, I think for your #3, maybe you want to try to hand express like me. So you won't have the problem of crack nipples. It's really not as difficult as we think. And it doesn't take me any longer than the pump. Hope you will be able to succeed in bf your #3. Don't worry about neglecting ur kids while you pump. I used to feel that way but now I don't anymore. Coz I make up to them by reading and playing with them afterwards. It's not how MUCH time you spend with them, it's how you spend your time with them. Quality over quantity But be warned, it can be quite tiring... |

SY (sychua79)
Post Number: 6067 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 9:26 am: |
babylon sometimes they will assess the car and determine whether can repair or not. so in this case, probably it was assessed as beyond repair. re #2 seems like #2 are less fussy? hee thatis good news for me. prob we less gan cheong abt #2 as well? re weather it has been so unbearable that we are like turning on the aircon all the time...utilities sure go up this month. |

SY (sychua79)
Post Number: 6068 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 9:37 am: |
re hol prog any mummies planning to bring for hol prog? must start looking for some to occupy JH's time... |

Rena chew (rena076)
Intermediate Member Username: rena076
Post Number: 2165 Registered: 11-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 9:53 am: |
SH, Due to experience. I think you should at least bring JW for a check. prolong cough may cause future problems and not good for the lungs too. |

Wenyl (wenyl)
Member Username: wenyl
Post Number: 1677 Registered: 6-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 10:28 am: |
Re: Hot weather These few nites r terrible! We started switching on the aircon for Ben's room too. Only for 1-2hrs to cool down the room. After tat, he kept waking up in sweaty shirt. I m really tempted to leave the aircon on thru out the nite man! Really zombified with 2 waking / crying bbs! SY, Guess u r somewat rite.... we r less kancheong n more experienced bah when comes to #2. But comparing when E was a bb, he was really a colicky bb. Harder to handle than Ben. Ben can sit n wait for pple to play with him. Always ready with a smile. Whereas E is v restless n wailing at the slightless thing. I remembered I cant even put him down to go pee pee. Aileen, Yup we tried giving Ben rice cereal over the weekends. 1st time on Sat, he din know how to swallow, pui most of it out. Yday was better, smacking his lips away when we put in the rice cereal. This morning, I fed him n his mouth was eagerly opened whenever I bring the spoon near. But the cereal still comes out n I have to keep spooning it back into his mouth. |

god's child (cel_cel)
Post Number: 1422 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 10:49 am: |
Wenyl - same here!!! we used to oni on the aircon for 1hr to cool the room, but now we need it for the ntie til at east 3-4am... its HB who cant tahan whole nite aircon so he will wake up to off it, else cel always ends up wf a wet tee which i thot is not so gd for her lungs... sigh.. i have even taken to on the aircon for her naps so tat she can sleep longer.. wf no aircon, she wakes in an hour and sweating.. but wf aircon, its 2.5hrs.. |

cookie (labby)
Post Number: 4311 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 11:00 am: |
Aileen thanks.. yes I will try again, even with hand expression for #3, hope it works. SOmetimes it's of the guilt, but most of the time is like MIL is very busy with kids screaming and crying and this and that while I stay in the room to pump.. stress from the inside Wendyl oh ok no problem.. got to seek help from other mummies liao. yeah.. hb just told me this am, kyler is alrright to take med too. when he see the spoon coming his mouth open , no struggle too. Hope he will be so guai guai all the way. |

Yuki (yuki)
Intermediate Member Username: yuki
Post Number: 2451 Registered: 11-2003
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 11:24 am: |
Hi mummies, Anyone has any inform on MMI Sengkang? It's a childcare. My sister is considering putting them there. Any info will be appreciated. Thanks. |

MamaPanda (slinky)
Post Number: 3422 Registered: 11-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 11:46 am: |
Anyone here under Dr Douglas Ong for gynae? I've decided to do the HCG blood test at 1230 later instead of waiting till nex week to do the urine test. The suspense is killing me.. If I[m not preggy, will need to do other tests on kidney n liver to see what is causing my fluid retention the past 2 weeks. Starting this morning, started to get alittle nauseous.. I'll really be quite surprised if it turns out negative  |

Tracy (cml77)
Post Number: 2923 Registered: 4-2006
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 12:37 pm: |
wenyl,god's child, eh...i doing confinement but sleeping in aircon room thruout the night. :P cookie, yupz, now i'm full-time pumping. 3hourly in the day and 4hourly at night so i get more sleep. i fail in direct latch again... Aileen, I remember you also have abundance of milk. Wanna ask you, will the supply stabilize over time? Now i gotta freeze 400+ml per day! And my breasts are soooo huge they are sooo ugly! I dun like seeing myself in mirror these days. Mamapanda, good news? |

Post Number: 6767 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 1:01 pm: |
babylon ya, the weather is crazy these days. So hot. We've also started switching on the air con. Still dunno yet. THe car will cost abt 15k to repair. That's almost half the market value of the car. ya, your BIL weird. Or his wife got no license? |

cookie (labby)
Post Number: 4313 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 1:11 pm: |
Post on behalf of CL - as she is busy training her new helper Re: Collection of items from Mamapanda Those who need CL to collect on behalf please respond, so far on the list : -Flo -Cookie (Thanks CL and Flo in advance ) -?? there is someone else but CL forgot was it. |

babylon (baby99lon)
Post Number: 1668 Registered: 5-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 1:24 pm: |
mahsy, my sil got license...but i just dun understand why... |

SY (sychua79)
Post Number: 6070 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 1:26 pm: |
mamapanda hope to hear good news... |

Post Number: 6768 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 1:39 pm: |
mamapanda good news????? |

Tracy (cml77)
Post Number: 2926 Registered: 4-2006
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 1:50 pm: |
babylon, my SIL also got license but never drive at all. Her hubby travels often for work and during that time, the car will be sitting at home. And petrol is fully paid by his co.! My SIL will then trouble us and my other BIL to ferry her kids to school and ferry her and all of them back home every evening. I kept asking hubby to bug her to drive! Anyway from her home to MIL place is only like 10mins drive! Instead of inconveniencing us whenever her hubby is not around, which is quite often lately! |

MamaPanda (slinky)
Post Number: 3423 Registered: 11-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 1:53 pm: |
good news? Gotta wait 1-2 working days for results.. well better than waiting for another 7-10 days to do urine test. Let u all know once I get the results  |

Post Number: 6769 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 2:09 pm: |
mamapanda u mean do blood test can know the results faster than urine test? How long in advance can u do that test? |

May Wong (maywong)
Post Number: 2281 Registered: 12-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 2:13 pm: |
Mamapanda, Good Luck to you! Share ur good news soon, okie? Oh ya, did I miss anything about the vitamins collection? Is it ready to collect? Mashy, Yes, blood test is faster. I dunno how long in advance can u do blood test. Oh ya.. now is my 2WW time. Hope got good news to share too. |

MamaPanda (slinky)
Post Number: 3424 Registered: 11-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 2:15 pm: |
mashy U'll be able to get accurate results within 1 week from conception (5-6 days after ovulation) |

cookie (labby)
Post Number: 4314 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 2:18 pm: |
tracy wow... 400ml per day.. alot ley!! very steady. What u eat har? anything special? |

Post Number: 1336 Registered: 10-2003
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 2:19 pm: |
mamapanda, Just dropped u an sms. My gynae was Dr Douglas Ong. He's great! Let me know if u need any info and looking forward to hearing good news from you may, what's 2WW?? Sounds like 2nd world war! |

MamaPanda (slinky)
Post Number: 3425 Registered: 11-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 2:20 pm: |
may yes, they're ready for collection since last week.. posted twice.. flo, rena, krissie, sl need your acc numbers to refund u monies for the cancelled LV items. |

Post Number: 6770 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 2:24 pm: |
mamapanda ai yah, didn't know that. If not I would have done that coz I also dunno whether it was a miscarriage or normal menses. This menses came earlier than expected, and has lasted longer than usual. By right, I would have finished everything by 5th day. But now into 9th day still have blood. And, my hb was so sure that i was preg. Too bad. He said I was behaving the same way when I was preg with C. |

Post Number: 6771 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 2:25 pm: |
may hope to hear good news from u too! durianlover it's the 2 weeks wait from ovulation till menses or BFP (Big Fat Positive). |

SY (sychua79)
Post Number: 6071 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 2:28 pm: |
mashy oh dear, is it possible to get your gynae to check? |

Post Number: 6772 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 2:29 pm: |
SY can still check meh? Have also all gone already... |

MamaPanda (slinky)
Post Number: 3426 Registered: 11-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 2:32 pm: |
mashy I suggest u take a home urine test to make sure its not an etopic pregnancy. Otherwise, better to go to gynae for checkup also |

May Wong (maywong)
Post Number: 2282 Registered: 12-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 2:32 pm: |
Yes Durianlover, This is the waiting game. It is either a Positive or all back to normal, got to wait for next cycle. Mamapanda, Can PM me ur hp no. and ur address? Sorry I have missed out the collection post. Is the blood test ex? If it is not, quite worth trying.. the 2 weeks is really a torture. Mashy, I used the ovulation strips to track ovulation. This time round it doesn't work, so I observe the discharge instead. Not sure can get another Jan baby or not. See how it goes. |

Post Number: 6773 Registered: 2-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 2:40 pm: |
mamapanda haven't thot of ectopic. Etopic will get pain on my right correct? May I don;t need OPKs to tell me when I'm ovulating. Dunno consider myself lucky or not. Ever since I have C, I get ovulation pains. So I know when I'm ovulating. Don't need OPK. Maybe that's why my hb was so sure will strike this month. Ya, 2ww is a torture. If there's a way to find out earlier, will be good. But guess it's also bliss not to know for my case now. Think I'll be even more devastated if it was a miscarriage. |

SY (sychua79)
Post Number: 6072 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 05, 2008 - 2:51 pm: |
Mashy think better check. just to make sure all clean up also right... |