SingaporeMotherhood.com * Temporary Holding Place * ANY MALAY MUMS HERE? * Archive through December 23, 2010 < Previous Next >

lina yh (myohmy)
Advanced Member
Username: myohmy

Post Number: 9840
Posted on Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 4:09 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

PC aku tahu personal computer...
yg athlete mentioned ape pulak..

nora aw (noni1)
Username: noni1

Post Number: 10283
Posted on Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 4:12 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

politically corect
so dia butch with facial hair lah eh .. oppsss

i thot dia dah takde v
sebab tu lah cam ne nak keluar

2 alam nak tengok jugak lah

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10284
Posted on Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 4:14 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

but hor legally he's a man tau
then man ade v.. haiz..
berpusing pusing aku pikir pasal ni

lina yh (myohmy)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 9841
Posted on Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 4:18 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

nora...pat sane anything is 'possible'
dorang pon ade legal gay marriages

amazing race pon ade the gay\lesbi couples...

athlete (athlete)
Username: athlete

Post Number: 1850
Posted on Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 4:18 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

you know i have alot of opinions abt this pregnant man, but unfortunately, in s'pore, there's no such thing as "free speech".

2 alam cerita apa pulak?

lina yh (myohmy)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 9842
Posted on Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 4:22 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

athelete u try gi sinie...
here my company block lah

http://rds.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0oGdXzAywlNlV8BVspXNyoA;_ylu=X3oDMTE1ZWtvcHU5BHNlYwNzcgRwb3MDMQRjb2xvA3NrMQR2dGlkA1NNRTAxOF8xNjE

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10285
Posted on Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 4:24 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

lina

yes pat sane anything is possible

but i just cant wrap my head around how a person is legally a man kalau ade v

athlete banyak opinions
aku banyak questions

Bonda (wati)
Advanced Member
Username: wati

Post Number: 5084
Posted on Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 4:45 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Oh pasal nie pompan/lelaki.. i pernah tgk the operation on how a man operates to remove his penis and have a vagina. It's possible. Kalau yg pompan nak jadi lelaki..it's a bedek one.

psst.. i have a few friends who are butches..and they still are.. they have gf kan. Dorang bawak pergi hotel 81/Budget hotels.. and dorang bawak something to 'wear' around their pinggang so that they can please their gf. Dorang dun get the pleasure men get. All they want in return is the gf to love them for eternity.

athlete (athlete)

Post Number: 1851
Posted on Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 4:58 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

From yahoo answers:

To be legally deemed a man or woman you have to demonstrate to a court that you are mentally fit and living as the gender you intend to become. Thomas is pregnant and married to a woman, but never had the surgery to replace the vagina with a penis.
The only things she had to demonstrate is that she mentally was OK and believed she was a man and living as a man.

So, if this is true, nora, it asnwers 1 of your questions.

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10286
Posted on Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 5:15 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

she mentally was OK and believed she was a man and living as a man.

oh great
so its no longer something tangible
once u believe and it and lived it .. u are .. tsk tsk tsk

athlete (athlete)

Post Number: 1852
Posted on Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 5:19 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

anything is possible in the land of the free.

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10287
Posted on Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 5:23 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

yep u get to have ur cake and eat it tooo

athlete (athlete)

Post Number: 1853
Posted on Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 5:29 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

haha, actually, that phrase i don't quite understand.
what do you do with a cake, if not to eat it right?

k gals, nak balik.
chat tmrw!

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10288
Posted on Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 5:42 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

what do you do with a cake, if not to eat it right?

arrghhh start berpusing lagik

k gerls u all take care
i wont be in the ofice tomoro

lina yh (myohmy)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 9843
Posted on Friday, December 17, 2010 - 8:04 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

morning gals....

now nak gi sarapan

nor (mrs_incredible)
Username: mrs_incredible

Post Number: 2782
Posted on Friday, December 17, 2010 - 8:17 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

morning.. lina, saparan apa?

just to share my morning happiness - i just got my exams results, very very happy to get distinction for both my papers :-)
*can't wipe away the silly smile from my face*

sorry I'm just so happy!

bonda - I can share with you about studying part-time but first you must somewhat decide what courses you're interested in.
This is of cos from personal experience when I was looking out for long-dist studying and the feasibility of going thru, the fees, and more importantly, not to have any thoughts of giving up halfway.

Bonda (wati)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 5085
Posted on Friday, December 17, 2010 - 8:43 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Morning Lina/ Nor....

Nor, congratulations!! You go gerl.. so proud of you. I salute mummies who can still study. I just need to do some simple upgrading course in administrative line. Kalau HR, i nak kena study abit of Singapore Law for foreign workers..that sort of stuffs. Anyway, i will think about it.

I niari takder sarapan. So sad.. now tgh minum air bunga. Tonite meeting ex-colleague to eat Evertop Chicken Rice.. yummy..

Bonda (wati)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 5086
Posted on Friday, December 17, 2010 - 9:46 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Maid : Smlm my mum came to my house. Then she happen to bukak storeroom i. Memang berserak. So she ask the maid, why tak kemas?
The maid jawab : "Dulu pernah dikemas, kemudian asyik ada barang baru jer masuk, jadi berserak."
So she thinks that when she kemas once, then i masuk kan barang kira tak boleh izzit.. haiz.

sma||dreams (smalldreams)
Advanced Member
Username: smalldreams

Post Number: 6224
Posted on Friday, December 17, 2010 - 9:58 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Morning all..

Nor
Wow, not easy seh working mother, amik exams etc.
I think if I do further my studies, I have to wait till my #2 is at least 4 years old, and I probably have to hold off having another child.

Bonda
Hahaahaa..makan hati betul lah dgn pembantu2 ni sumer eh..

Anyway one of my friends posted a so-true FB status -
Housework is something that no one notices has been done until it's not done.

Danryan (maswan02)
Advanced Member
Username: maswan02

Post Number: 7896
Posted on Friday, December 17, 2010 - 10:14 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Good Morning Mommies

Nor...Congrats!!

Isabella (isabella_akj)
Username: isabella_akj

Post Number: 52
Posted on Friday, December 17, 2010 - 10:16 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

morning mummies!!!!

Nor! congratulations babe!!!!! distinction for both papers awesome!!! so this whole weekend can celebrate your results hahah.. anyway what course are u taking right now hee..

hi bonda, have fun later eating chicken rice heehee.. anyway about the maid... i guess its not easy having a maid la kan.. i'm thinking of hiring one when i give birth so that i can still carry on teaching tuition and have someone take care of the baby while i'm gone...

oh and guess what... all these while i've been so dependent on nausea pills.. then the doctor i go to.. told me to take the pills everyday, 3 times a day, even when u're not feeling unwell.. so like before the nausea comes, nip it in the butt! haha so anyway my pills dah nak habis ah.. so i went to get a refill.. abeh nyari doctor lain.. she pulak had differing advice.. she said only when necessary.. lol... so she gave me 15 pills only... and now i'm like what the...... 2 doctors, 2 differing views. and i'm lost.. so now i have to stretch the pills.. so i think i'm only gonna take one per night..

what a start to my day... and the husband's not gonna come home till like midnight bcos he's got his masters class after work.. oh so boredddddddddddddddddd

nor (mrs_incredible)

Post Number: 2783
Posted on Friday, December 17, 2010 - 10:19 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

bonda, ok you let me know if you need any help in laying down the pros and cons. I'm no expert but can share what I feel is achievable for FTWM like us all.

Evertop - oooh! my favorite!! love the ngoh hiong and soft tofu in thai chilli!
how do you get there? jalan from Clementi or ada direct bus?
*note to self: this weekend must try get Evertop fix*

maid menjawab - ho sey! that is one thing i can't tolerate, especially those yg fikir they are right all the time. i just can't stand those who cross the line lah.. i mean, we treat them with respect, they ought to give us the respect as an employee to an employer.

cuba you slow talk dia skit, bilang dia its her job to tidy up no matter how many times you beli barang baru.

SD, I must agree that it is tough, but with the right classmates and self determination, I believe we can achieve something more than we thought.
True lah, having a small child does kinda make the situation a little tricky, need lotsa family support and stamina to run the household, work and set weekly study time.

Thats why I'm truly happy that all my sacrifices and efforts paid off with the results that I just got.. *I'm still smiling silly*

nor (mrs_incredible)

Post Number: 2784
Posted on Friday, December 17, 2010 - 10:28 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Thanks all for the congratulatory notes! It feels awesome, really :-)

Isabella, I'm taking part-time degree - Bachelor of Business with SUT Australia via Kaplan.

about the pills - I would say better to take less cos all these chemicals intake esp during preg is not so healthy in the long run.
nausea and morning sickness is something most women go thru, some more severe than others.
I had my share - was throwing up EVERYDAY for 6 mths and only stable during last 3 mths of preg.. such an ordeal but when you see your baby for the first time, all those sick/pain/ugly episodes all erased.

Advanced Member

Post Number: 6225
Posted on Friday, December 17, 2010 - 10:40 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Isabella
I agree with Nor.
I think the 2nd doc is more concerned abt yr long term wellbeing. Don't be so dependent on pills to curb yr nausea. How about some warm tea? Lipton has a good range. Insya-Allah it'll help.

I also threw up daily when I brushed my teeth. ONLY when I brushed my teeth. So I resorted to a quick brush in the morning, or a gargle at night. And once baby's out, I could brush normally, like nothing ever happened! Hahahaha.
Hang in there k, it's not easy but millions out there go thru it...

Nor
Good lah, better prospects when you've completed. How long is yr course?

Bonda (wati)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 5087
Posted on Friday, December 17, 2010 - 10:41 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Isabella, I think u better listen to the 2nd doc. Yg lelaki punyer advise mcm kelakar ah..

Maid : I think nobody can tolerate kalau orang tu menjawab with lame excuse. haiz..maybe i shld tell her to follow time-table.

Isabella (isabella_akj)

Post Number: 53
Posted on Friday, December 17, 2010 - 10:51 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

thanks nor, smalldreams and bonda.. i actually spoke with my husband on the phone just now and told him i do agree with the second doctor jugak.. (lagik pompuan la kan hee).. so since night time is when i feel terrible.. then i'll only take a night time.. morning and afternoon i will try to tahan... anyway you gals are right! if so many women can do it! i at least have to give it a try.. sometimes i have to admit, it can be quite depressing but having the support of family and friends and online friends helps tonnes! thank you all so much! :-)

oh and yes bonda, i cannot handle lame excuses. maybe she should follow a timetable.. anyway ask you guys ya... how much does it cost for the maid, not only fees but inclusive of makan and what not...

athlete (athlete)

Post Number: 1854
Posted on Friday, December 17, 2010 - 11:17 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I feel so restless today...
Tak sabar nak pegi notty nya class agaknya!

Isabella,
My personal advice is to just take it easy, rest and enjoy your sleep / quiet moments for now.
Cos when the baby comes, I don't think you'll get a full night's sleep for a few years after that!

Nor,
COngrats!!

nor (mrs_incredible)

Post Number: 2785
Posted on Friday, December 17, 2010 - 11:21 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

isabella, i share about cost of having live-in helper:
it may/may not help you, so here goes:

1. initial stage : run thru biodatas, you got to upfront the admin fees - i paid around $200 that time (3 yrs ago rate)

2. pay agency for the 7-9 mths ($350 per mth) of hutang that the helper owe to come to SG.
can be paid in post-dated cheques, cut monthly.
helper gets $20 cash per month for no-off-days.

3. daily food - my case, she eats whatever that we eat, no separation (not much diff so i dun count but if we eat out it'll be extra headcount).
utilities - i read from an article abt having an extra headcount in the household can amt to some $80 extra in utilities but thats just a gauge lah.
toiletries - i buy shampoo, soap, facial wash, face cream and sanitary pads for her as and when finish (say $30). Jgn beli SK II lah, just a decent brand suffices! LOL!

lina yh (myohmy)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 9844
Posted on Friday, December 17, 2010 - 1:26 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hello gals..tadi breakie i makan mee beshday + CW n telur mate lembu...

lunch i went to MFM...

isabella..abt the maid thing...i tak suggest esp
with a baby....
depan u lain n some maids r 'ganas'...
unless u ade camera to monitor

ah n go easy with the pills...

congrats ya nor

Bonda (wati)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 5088
Posted on Friday, December 17, 2010 - 2:49 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

senyap jer korang... semua excited nak pergi class Notty ker..hehehe amik gambar ok. jgn lupa.

Tadi i luch sorang kat pantry...sob sob

1 slice of Hawaaiian Pizza
1 KFC Drumstick
Beberapa ketul popcorn chicken

Sungguh tk healthy.com

hehehe...

athlete (athlete)

Post Number: 1855
Posted on Friday, December 17, 2010 - 3:07 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

wati,
lunch sorang is my standard routine.
but i'll eat at my desk while watching You tube.
tadi makan roti jala from sarah rose coffeeshop at tamp st 11.
pwah, the portion besar seh.
2 v thick roti jala, with kari ada 3 ketul daging, beasr2 pulak!
$3 quite worth it!

zainab (zainab)
Username: zainab

Post Number: 2840
Posted on Friday, December 17, 2010 - 4:06 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi all.

SD- your friend who posted about the housework - is she Fatimah? Sorry if I am wrong.

lina yh (myohmy)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 9845
Posted on Monday, December 20, 2010 - 7:55 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

morning morning...

had a lot of fun n hands-on pat notty nye class...
this week work till wed...

Isabella (isabella_akj)

Post Number: 54
Posted on Monday, December 20, 2010 - 8:31 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

what a weekend huh?! went for a wedding on sat followed by a chalet and then yesterday my rabbit gave birth to 4 babies! and we didnt even know she was pregnant! hahahaha so yes for me it was an exciting weekend... :-)

Bonda (wati)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 5089
Posted on Monday, December 20, 2010 - 11:37 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Morning ladies...

Lina, i saw gambar2 tu.. mcm best ah. Syg aku nie berat nak sampai Tampines. Boleh jugak amik skill seh.

Isabella, rabbits tu you better separate the male and females tau. Cos im sure u tak nak the dad eat the young and also mate again with the females one.. dorang sekali beranak, banyak tau. Dulu i ad 2 rabbits, dia beranak punyer beranak sampai 17 ekor. The smell tak boleh angkat and the sayur nak kasi dorang makan was always in gunnies from pasar besi. So you better give away those rabbits so that dorang tak multiply again. Bukan apa, tapi kesian when u have to find homes for them. Tu sebab i pantang, pelihara rabbit of diff sexes. Cos i went thru heartpain giving away my rabbits.

Isabella (isabella_akj)

Post Number: 55
Posted on Monday, December 20, 2010 - 8:28 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hello hello!

ya bonda, i keeping the dad separate from the mom and the babies and thanks for the advice.. i already have got requests from friends that they want to keep my rabbits.. but mine are actually lionhead rabbits.. which fetch a hefty price when sold.. tapi me and my dad tak sampai hati nak jual or kasi orang lol.. nampaknya hopefully we can prevent anymore breeding and keep to the 6 right now... they're so cute!!!! i cried when i saw the babies haha but i'm just emotional also la hahaha...

anyway how r u feeling these days bonda??? r u excited... the big day is coming soon heehee...

Bonda (wati)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 5091
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 8:58 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Morning people.. how come so quiet ah.. semua pergi beli barang persiapan for Christmas ker ??

Isabella, for now the rabbits are still babies kan. Tapi kalau dorang dah jadi anak bujang dgn anak dara, you mesti separate them tau. Cos they multiply very fast. And you wont even know they're pregnant. Im just worried that now, perut u belum besar. Nanti, dah besar, kesian plak you nak bersihkan tempat arnab tu.

Today, i'm officially 29 weeks. And my back is killing me. My left joint near my bum area pun is killing me. I jalan dah mcm penguin. So far bangun pagi need to do abit of stretching to prepare my muscles for my heavy bodyweight. Cos a few times, i bangun nak pergi toilet, my pinggang terkejut terus sakit giler. Sigh* Boring betul.

I'm abit sad cos tadi pagi i called my mum to asked her to follow me go check-up tomorrow at 3pm. Then she said dia malas nak ikut. I told her my HB cannot accompany me so i will be quite bored with the waiting. Tapi dia tak nak ikut jugak. Then dia terus teringat yg one of my cousin gave birth at NUH. And terus dia ckp,"Ok lah mak ikut kau, tapi nk gie visit anak busu kau kat NUH". Aku terus melenting seh.. Here i am, in my pathetic situation and dia more excited to visit cucu orang lain. Hmph! Bingit...! Aku terus ckp dgn my mum "Forget it. I will go alone to NUH."

Enough said. Kalau fikir2 banyak2 nanti aku yg pening kepala. So i will stop my sad story now. Heheh..

So, this weekend apa plan ? It's Christmas week. Dun go to town.. Boleh jadi giler with the crowd.

Isabella (isabella_akj)

Post Number: 56
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 9:16 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hey babe good morning!

why is it so quiet here hahaha...

the rabbits ya i will listen to you and separate them when they get bigger according to the gender... i dont want anymore babies i think lol...

wow 29 weeks!!! 3/4 there!!! u can do this bonda! i hope it does not get worst for you.. kesian you... must be very painful :-( oh ya one question... ur first pregnancy did u take epidural?? pasal my cousin and makcik semua mati mati suruh jangan ambik tapi i just say.. hopefully i can tahan thats all.. i'm not gonna try be a hero hee..

oh and parents you know la.. kadang kadang dont know whats going on inside their heads.. my dad pun sometimes really drive me up the wall.. and he's getting older la kan.. so his stories keep repeating... he can tell me the same story 3 times.. then i'll remind him ya daddy u've told me alreadyyyyy... and then u know my dad has to move out to make way for my in laws kan.. then my second brother angry!

says i'm kicking out my parent for my husband's parents. TAHU TAKPE. bukannya aku kick my parent out for enjoyment selenger bacin. so the whole morning yesterday he sms me. mind u, vulgar words and all. i malas want to layan. i told him i've got no more say on the issue. its all decided and if you have a problem, speak to my husband. and dont get a heart attack also. lol.

the problem with my brother ape tau. he's a high flyer. 28 yrs old. drives an audi a4. the only red one in singapore. lives in a penthouse condo in farrer park. abeh director of his own company. every week business trip. so he thinks he can get whatever he wants. he thinks everyone should listen to him. mana boleh la kan. i'm somebody's wife now. i have to listen to my husband la.

anyway so yes, forgive me for ranting. hahahaha. but it feels so good to let it out.

this friday i flying off to kl... hubby booked shangri la punya weekend offer.. pas tu he sent an email pasal we're celebrating our 4 yrs anniversary and shang gave a free upgrade to a executive room heehee.. so the whole weekend gi sana relaxxxx.. i can't wait to do some serious shopping i tell you!

what will u be up to this weekend heehee???

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10289
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 9:51 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

morning babes

many start to claer leave ke
i was in the office yesterday mroning
then cam terbusy pulak

isabella
oh well, mulut org kite tak leh tutup

Bonda (wati)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 5092
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 9:54 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Ya lah Isabella.. your brother sibuk sgt tu apasal... I mean he is not helping the situation at all... Kalau dia ckp byk, then ask him to jaga your dad too.. I mean tengok whether it's easy for him or not. And yes, we have to listen to our husbands. Kesian you kena vulgarities.. Sigh* Takper sabar.

High Flyer Bro : Wow ! Dia kerja apa ah.. maybe i shld avoid him ..mana tahu aku pergi carik kerja then dpt dia sebagai boss.. hehehe..

Orang tua : Ya lah. I guess i will just go check-up on my own. Nanti kalau she follow, kang dia muka panjang kang, saper nak pujuk. Aku jugak.. haiz.

Weekend : Best lah..hope you enjoy your trip ok. Relax your mind and baby. And shop like crazy ok ! Kalau ada urge nk beli barang baby, then buy neutral colours. Cos you belum tahu gender.

This weekend for me will be at home. Better not get crazy with the Christmas crowd outside. People doing last minute shopping boleh throw fits tau.. hehehe.. But i guess i will be spray painting my baby cot this weekend and maybe do some organizing in the storeroom.. (Remember the maid telling my mum the store berserak cos byk barang masuk?... haiz)

athlete (athlete)

Post Number: 1856
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 10:15 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hello...

yesterday i was on mc.
choc overload.
just kidding.

over the weekend pegi kl.
once again, it was a quick 1 nite.
really got not enough time to eat n shop.

re: Xmas
i didn't think that i'd get gifts from some of my colleagues here.
does this mean that i have to get them something in return?
macam leceh, gitu kan?

Isabella (isabella_akj)

Post Number: 57
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 10:24 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi nora hee memang betul. better to just ignore.

bonda, aiya my brother is just sour la. on sunday night he came over to my house and my husband immediately went straight into the room. no hi no nothing. then i think my brother felt sour about that then yesterday just luahkan marah. tu je. and i dont expect him to care for my parents. its always been like this. my other brother pun apa kurang. pun sama. not one of them giving me any money to care for my parent tau. semua buat hal sendiri. heh! anyway my brother kerja in a shipping company... diorang jual enjin kapal and dunno what else. also supply energy making methods to other countries.

the best is to just ignore all this and stay happy... i wont allow these kinda things to make me unhappy! :-)

wa this weekend spray painting the baby cot! bestnyer!!! so exciting preparing for the baby... but i dont think i'll be shopping for the baby yet... i'm still gonna wait it out heehee... oh and yes i remember about ur storeroom.. heehee this weekend you're gonna be very busy la gini..

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10290
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 10:25 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

haiyah i havnt got gifts for my coliqs!!!
this means a quick stop at marks and spencers and borong biskut and chocs

kay el - wow best makan makan

athlete (athlete)

Post Number: 1857
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 10:25 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

isabella,
regarding epidural, i'm all for it.
my cousins / aunties all so proud of themselves for NOT taking it.
then they say that i'm weak, etc.
my opinion is that if there is something that can help to relieve your discomfort, why not?
but of course, its your choice.
i just get v annoyed when other pple get all judgemental abt it.

athlete (athlete)

Post Number: 1858
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 10:27 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

marks n spencers!
thanks, nora, for the suggestion.

lina yh (myohmy)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 9846
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 10:35 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

"the best is to just ignore all this and stay happy... i wont allow these kinda things to make me unhappy!"

betul3...

ah waty...remeber the good stuff...dun be neg..lama2 not gd for u n baby...

EPI..
my 3 babies alhamdulillah no need..
the 1st labour was more than 12 hrs...
i pakai the oxygen mask...

Advanced Member

Post Number: 6231
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 10:37 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi hi!

Athlete
Bestnye you pergi KL! Just the 3 of you?
Did you eat Subway? Krispy Kreme?
The wonderful steaks?

If I receive the gifts I won't reciprocate for Xmas itself. I'll get something for end of the yr gift instead. At least it doesn't look like we're soaked into this xmas festivities too.

Wati
Cheer up okie! :-)

isabella
Wow, you so rajin, can pelihara rabbits all..

Isabella (isabella_akj)

Post Number: 58
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 10:46 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi lina! heehee i'm neutral about epidural... kalau boleh tahan.. i tahan.. kalau takleh tahan, heeheehee...

ya bonda... i do realise ppl do get judgemental ya... my cousin said to me "now if u already like this... i think u confirm epidural". then i just say "i dont know heehee.." we have to see.. i'm not gonna be like "oh i'm gonna show all of you i won't take epi". like whatever la.. masuk one ear, kluar one ear. if there's one thing i realised, when u hang with family members, nak kena selalu ignore certain comments especially from certain people whose mulut tak tahu beralas. kan kan kan???? :-)

lina yh (myohmy)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 9847
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 10:53 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

"when u hang with family members, nak kena selalu ignore certain comments especially from certain people whose mulut tak tahu beralas. kan kan kan???? "

even friends...

yg penting the decision is for ur own good n not abt others....

some p-ple yg too free wont stop at nothing to 'ade jer nak kenakan kite'

kena taichi beb...

athlete (athlete)

Post Number: 1859
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 10:54 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

SD,
Went with my whole family, parents, bro n sis.
actually the plan was to go melaka aje, but we couldn;t get a hotel.
so just shoot to kl.

yah, i don't like to be soaked into this xmas gifts thingie also.
my prev work place, i never reciprocated.
but then they all know me well.
here, takut kalau tak, nanti lagi org benci.
hmmm, maybe i'll do it for year end also...

Isabella (isabella_akj)

Post Number: 59
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 10:54 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi athlete! takdelah the 2 rabbits are my dad's... so when he pindah masuk i pun tolong pelihara... lagik si rabbbit pompuan baru beranak lagik i try my best to make her comfy and try to understand her needs.. lagi language barrier.. just now she kept hinting to me that she wanted food.. baru i bilang my dad den he gave her the food.. and she finished it in like 5 minutes.. gobble everything up..

bonda, ask u ah... now that my female rabbit just gave birth.. should i be feeding her more often? pasal she needs to feed her babies?

Isabella (isabella_akj)

Post Number: 60
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 10:57 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

oh and lina, i totally agree with u.. nak kena pandai taichi hahahaha

Advanced Member

Post Number: 6233
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 11:13 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Athlete
Wow sure kecoh.
brapa kereta drive up?
I'm going to KL in Apr too,
think must drive up in 2 cars too.
We got no MPV :S

The past few yrs, I'd get a lot of xmas gifts,
more of appreciation gifts lah.
We also once had a gift exchange. I felt uncomfortable, but told myself, it's just
for fun, n not xmas related. (thats the danger too if we take things too easy).

Anyway, susah tau nak shop for a perfect gift.
What we like, orang lain mungkin tak suka.
Tapi last yr very quiet. I pon tak kisah. lagi bagos. hehe.

Bonda (wati)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 5093
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 11:20 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Isabella, yes. Rabbit lepas beranak tend to be super hungry. Maklumlah, nak kena jaga rumahtangga. And rabbit kalau you lupa kasi makan satu hari, they will die tau. They eat alot! I kan citer dgn you yg, dulu i bela rabbit sampai kena pergi pasar borong to get those vegetable yg those vendors find 'tak cantik'..so beli murah... rabbit is high maintenance for us. Tu sebab now, i pelihara kucing (4 ekor).. heheh Tapi kucing makan tak byk, cuma nak attention byk.

About epidural, masa i beranak Maya.. pun fikir2 tau..konon nak try natural birth. So masuk ward, kul 8am... then only bukak 3cm dari kul 8pagi sampai 3 ptg. Kul 3 ptg, aku dah mcm nak mati tahan sakit, so i decided to ask for epidural. But i had side-effect which is fever. But the moment i took epi at 3 ++.. my womb bukak 10 cm so fast till 5pm. Terus terasa nak beranak.

Bonda (wati)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 5094
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 11:26 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

This year, my dept keep asking me whether i nak buat Christmas party and gift exchange. I was like "What ?!" asal nk tanyer aku plak.. then they said "So you can plan the food and organize with everybody else".. terus aku jawab. "Nope.if you all want, pls go ahead"..si bangsa2 lain nie sumer kurang ajar.. tahu barang nak siap, and dtg makan jer.. dah makan terus cabut.. yg kemas2 nanti aku jugak..

athlete (athlete)

Post Number: 1860
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 11:27 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

SD,
My HB rented an MPV.
8 seater.
Actually, me and HB planned to go up again in March.
This time, want to stay at least 2-3 nites.

You know, every year, I go to my bestie's place (she's eurasian) for Xmas tea.
SO I'll buy gifts fo her and family.
Cos I take it that as a guest, I shouldn't come empty handed.
Then all her other guests will give me small gifts.
I must admit, its makes for a rather uncomfortable feeling for me.

So this year, thanks to Notty, I'm gonna ATTEMPT to make the chocs to give everybody!

Isabella (isabella_akj)

Post Number: 61
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 11:31 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

wow bonda, 4 cats! that's alot haha... u're an animal lover ya... hee i better tell my dad to feed her more often uh, twice a day macam tak cukup for her... makanan part ya they eat quite alot tapi punyalah cute haha

wah suddenly ur womb bukak to 10cm within 2 hours... heeheehee... awesome ya.. hopefully the next birth will be fast and smooth sailing for you! i doakan u ok babe... :-)

Advanced Member

Post Number: 6234
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 11:31 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Bonda
errr you mean yr cervix opened up fast when you took epi? :P Mebbe coz dah tak terasa sakit sangat, jadi penantian tu kurang penyiksaannye..

Anyway good you put your foot down.
Sometimes we wanna be kind, tapi always end up being abused.

Athlete
Wow, home made chocs. That's nice!

Bonda (wati)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 5095
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 11:36 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

SD/Isabella... for me the epidural mcm mempercepatkan process of the cervix opening. Cos some of my frens pun ada yg go thru 22 hours of labour.. dia pun last min amik Epi.. terus cervix bukak cepat. She and me was saying.. "Tahu amik Epi from the start, cervix bukak cepat, terus beranak". I ada chinese fren..anak dah 3. Punyer malas nak 'PUSH'.. so the 1st daughter, doctor vacuum.. 2nd daughter and 3rd daughter, dia terus suruh doc vacuum. Sigh* aper punyer mak... tapi i rasa it's individual..she said she got no energy to push.

Bonda (wati)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 5096
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 11:42 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Isabella, me, HB and Maya all animal lovers tau.. we love cats. Kalau anjing tu aku boleh peluk, i dah cuddle..tapi haram kan. Ular, monyet, gajah semua i dah pegang.. kalau ada chance to touch them, i will .. hehehe.. cuma insect jer aku tak berani.

athlete (athlete)

Post Number: 1861
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 11:43 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

SD,
ATTEMPT is the operative word here.

Notty, where r u?
Make sure yr hp is on this weekend tau.
In case I got last min choc emergency question.
Hehe

re: Epi
for me the side effect was I was shivering like crazy.
but at least tak rasa sakit.
i even asked for a top-up, cos it was wearing off, but cervix still not opened enough.

Advanced Member

Post Number: 6235
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 11:46 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Bonda
she probably betul2 tak larat nak push, bukan malas. i mean, I tak percaya lah ada orang yang malas nak beranak. kalau betul2, then opt for c-sect immediately lor. Habis cerita.

Athlete
I guess now many pple are going for what they call drug-free birth. So they go for water birth etc. I pon curious jugak. I'm wondering if i shud try a water birth if i decide to have a 3rd one insya-Allah. but i also want my free ugprade to 1-bedder coz ESH offers that...hehehe...

Any lunch plans today?

athlete (athlete)

Post Number: 1862
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 11:55 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

SD,
i was abt to SMS you!
i wanna go to f n s to eat ban mian with lots and lots of chili padi, cos my nose is still v blocked.

text me, k , if you're on?

notty (nottygal)
Username: nottygal

Post Number: 4995
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 1:29 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hello...

Athlete, today u coming over rite? brg dah ada..nnt u come to collect ook..today i pon nak buat chocs..
psst! weekend i takda ler..off to KL. Senang baitu..don wori I'm sure u could do it!

athlete (athlete)

Post Number: 1863
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 2:10 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hello notty,
yup, i'll be by around 6, k?
alamak, kat kl pulak!
takper, i will write down all the questions that i can think off that could go wrong.
later you kena interview tau!
hehe.

notty (nottygal)

Post Number: 4996
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 2:58 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

notty (nottygal)

Post Number: 4997
Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 3:00 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hahaha...ok ok set! c u later ard 6pm, aritu u buat ok per, kemas cuma pat tapping tu ada sewammm sikit..hehehe..

Isabella (isabella_akj)

Post Number: 62
Posted on Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 8:16 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

good morning mommmas!

notty (nottygal)

Post Number: 4998
Posted on Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 9:21 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Good Morning!!

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10291
Posted on Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 10:48 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

CHAKKK!!!!!

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10292
Posted on Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 10:50 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

today i am expecting roasted turkey from canadian pizza
hope it wont be dry

last week i ordered the roast beef
mebe bec it was delivered in the afternoon and we panaskan in oven
before we makan at abt 9pm
it was a tad dry and needs a lot of effort to cut

lina yh (myohmy)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 9848
Posted on Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 11:47 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

dah nak masuk lunch...sunyi ajer...

maybe ramai clear leave...
next day onwards...im on leave...be back on mon...

'holiday' in SG hihiihi

nor (mrs_incredible)

Post Number: 2786
Posted on Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 12:46 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi hi hi! last 2 days I was out so only managed to scan thru the thread last night..

Monday - went library & do groceries and made cheesecake pies.

Tuesday - went to TKC to do curtain for living room, lunch @ Arnold's and shopped @ Spotlight PS.
I learnt yesterday that there is a direct bus from PS to my house! Yayness!!

So you all have Fri half day and Monday off or how is it?

nor (mrs_incredible)

Post Number: 2787
Posted on Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 12:48 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

nora, I'm no fan of Canadian Pizza - past 2 orders were very disappointing and like you mentioned, the meat was dry.

wah lina, best nyer clear leave at year end, you going somewhere?

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10293
Posted on Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 2:35 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

nor

last year i think i ordered from swensens
it was so so

now not so excited abt the roast turkey already hehe

so i guess u will continue the lifestyle of part time lady of leisure for an extended period huh

athlete (athlete)

Post Number: 1864
Posted on Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 2:47 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi hi...
tadi pagi busy sikit ah.

nora, i wanted to order the canadian pizza turkey yesterday.
then tengok brochure, the day for last order dah lepas.

i had a good one a few years back, i think it was from delifrance tak salah.

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10294
Posted on Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 3:10 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

u guys read in the news abt the 3 yo boy died bec of err.. multiple injuries inflicted by mother's boipren

athlete (athlete)

Post Number: 1865
Posted on Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 3:15 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

i saw the headline on front pg of today's BH.
nak baca the full article, but tgh rushing.
maklumlah, BH punya melayu kan susah sikit...
nak kena baca pelan2 baru faham.

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10295
Posted on Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 3:22 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

cite dia same jugak lah
kid kena bash by mom boipren
kid was in hospital for 6 days before he pass away
the mom boipren dah kena arrest

athlete (athlete)

Post Number: 1866
Posted on Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 3:39 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

oh noo...
are the parents v young also?

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10296
Posted on Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 3:56 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

i think the mum is 22
the father and boipren i not sure
but so sad the pic of the father cradling the jenazah

Isabella (isabella_akj)

Post Number: 63
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 8:11 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

good morning mummies!

Bonda (wati)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 5098
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 8:45 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Good morning mommies...It's Thursday already ?!
It's visit the In-Laws day for me...

And tomorrow company kasi 1/2 day jer. Monday werk like normal. Tues-Thurs ada stocktake..tapi nasib i tak involve..

31st Dec : New Year Lunch then 1/2 Day, Hubby Bday but not celebrating cos got to attend nikah at Bt Batok.

1st Jan : Attend wedding at Bt Batok from 11.30am to 2.30pm. Then another wedding at Bedok from 3.30pm to 5.00pm. Then attending my boss's eldest son wedding from 7.30pm onwards at Shang Ri La...

2nd Jan : Lepak at home...rehatkan badan for work on 3rd Jan.

7th Jan : On leave (To celebrate HB belated bday and our 5th year wedding anniversary)

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10297
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 10:06 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

morning morning gerls

tomoro work till 12 then afternoon company event
sat i am gg to trengganu
my first time there
back on tuesday

Cip
how was check up??

Bonda (wati)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 5099
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 10:25 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Nora...

Trengganu seh... driving up eh.. I heard it's a nice place..cuma jauh jer.

Check-up was ok cuma i have a detailed scan opn 11th Jan..tapi then since it's 3 weeks apart from yesterday's appt.. i have to come back to see the doc on the 5th Jan again. Cos according to the doc.. she said my stomach position abit funny.. dia ckp Oblique. Then she drew something in my file.. Im clear of high blood and diabetic...and Baby heartbeat is 160 / min.. so both mummy and baby healthy as a cow !

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10298
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 10:36 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

cip
alhamdullilah baby and mummy healthy

aku tak kuasa la drive up. timakasih jer lah

Bonda (wati)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 5100
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 10:48 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Nora.. aku pun tak kuasa kalau nk drive up.. Tapi kalau naik coach/flight, i prefer daytime..

Anyway,kata bulan Jan nak meet up for makan2 again. Shall we set the date at 28th Jan ? Konon macam "Forum Mummies New Year's Dinner Date" Just a suggestion jer. Lepas makan boleh lepak, buat ritual tahun baru...(Carik spot baik nak hisap rokok and set campfire)

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10299
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 10:50 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

28 Jan sounds fine to me
tunggu yg lain
this time top up supply rokok k
jgn kasi excuse rokok tinggal sebatang

notty (nottygal)

Post Number: 4999
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 10:54 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

lol!! siak lah korang..kekek aku baca siot!

terengganu bestnyer..me goin kl Sat morning at 3am. balik monday aft check out.

notty (nottygal)

Post Number: 5000
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 10:55 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

cip
kau ckp nak ambik course kan? ape course kau nak ambik? nak ambik sama sama tak? hehehe..*carik geng isap rokok*

Bonda (wati)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 5101
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 10:58 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Notty... hmm.. bagus idea kamu. Tapi aku sampai sekarang tak tahu course apa nk amik. Nak amik lepas beranak i think.

Bestnya.. semua orang ker luar negeri seh.. takper2..

nor (mrs_incredible)

Post Number: 2788
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 11:09 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

harlow!!

quote:

so i guess u will continue the lifestyle of part time lady of leisure for an extended period huh

begitulah nampaknya... terima seadanya.. heheheh!

Wati, good to hear that you and baby are doing well and most imptly sihat :-)

Notty, you nak amik course aper? need my help to get brochure or recommend?

geng isap rokok *ketawa tepuk peha*

notty (nottygal)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 5001
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 11:10 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

cip
ape nak buat, u skrg berbadan dua..later on bole gi ok!

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10300
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 11:21 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

geng isap rokok

kite geng yg ade restrictions tau
can only do it depan tong sampah
takde tong sampah tak boleh.. heheh

wah nor, pasrah nampak angser u.. heheheheh

notty
pi hornymoon berdua to kl
or bawak angkatan tentera?

Advanced Member

Post Number: 6238
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 11:22 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi hi!

Athlete
how's yr lil boy? dah kurang? U at work today also?

Cip
Wah, bagus ko ni eh? Semangat ! If I were in yr shoes, tak larat lagi nak gi sana sini with my tummy by then....hehehee

nor (mrs_incredible)

Post Number: 2789
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 11:28 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

ok ladies, i'm going out to have lunch with my girlfren - nak makan murtabak @ Zam zam/ Victory

tomoro going to bring the girls out in the morning sebelum the afternoon crowd berleluasa with the half day off.

Bonda (wati)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 5102
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 11:33 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Just to share :-

Ada ke patut, semalam at 7.30pm gitu my FIL called my HB suruh pinjam kereta saper2..cos dia nk suruh my HB drive them to Johor, Benut semalam jugak! Bcos........ jeng jeng jeng.. ada datuk sedara tu kena saman and today is the last day to make payment. Duh ! Aku paling tak faham a few perkara....

Orang sana ingat yg bapak dia nie mentang2 Singaporean..so kira banyak duit lah.. And why is it last min?

Nasib HB aku pandai jawab... haiz.

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10301
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 11:34 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

murtabak @ Zam zam/ Victory

NOW i am hungry!!!

*waves to SD*

nora aw (noni1)

Post Number: 10302
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 11:36 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

cip

kalau aku pun sure blood go upstairs
ur fil dun drive eh?

Bonda (wati)
Advanced Member

Post Number: 5103
Posted on Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 11:36 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi SD.. takper lah.. aku suka gather-gather..boleh menceriakan suasana sekeliling..

Nora, i remember that hisap rokok at tong sampah.. aku pun terperanjat.

Topics | Last 3 Hours | Last 12 Hours | Last 24 Hours | Search | Emoticons | Help | Credits Terms of Use