| Author |
Message |

Koalarie (evonlimsy)
Intermediate Member Username: evonlimsy
Post Number: 2976 Registered: 9-2005
| | Posted on Friday, May 04, 2007 - 11:29 pm: |
Any mommies ve any comments on what exercises to firm up the tummy? Mine if I hutch my back, I would see a lump out of my tummy... very ugly. Tried rubbing and massaging... doesn't help much. How long before to see it firm? My girl is now 1 yr old. |

java (cosmicstar)
Member Username: cosmicstar
Post Number: 525 Registered: 6-2004
| | Posted on Saturday, May 05, 2007 - 5:04 am: |
aiyoh. mine no need to hutch my back, but stand straight already can see the lump. Previously when I was breastfeeding, the lump not so obvious and somemore can lose weight. After I stop bf (for 9 mths), I start putting on all the weight again. Now I sign up with Planet Fitness and trying to control my diet. Hopefully it helps. |

Koalarie (evonlimsy)
Post Number: 2991 Registered: 9-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 07, 2007 - 10:58 am: |
JAva, What sort of exercise do you do? I am with California Fitness; they told me to run frequently and perform some situps to strengthen the tummy muscle. I am sick to be told that I look like I am four/five months pregnant le.  |

Ah_may (ah_may)
Member Username: ah_may
Post Number: 1116 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 07, 2007 - 5:05 pm: |
koalarie & java, i also have the same problem, when you all sign up are you assign with a trainer so that you know what exercise to do? and how much they charge you for it? for me worst, my boys are gg 16 months liao. previously i bf till 12 months, fat but not so bad, now tummy really sticking out like few months preg like that.  |

Koalarie (evonlimsy)
Post Number: 3010 Registered: 9-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 07, 2007 - 5:49 pm: |
No. I didn't want a trainer. It is really crab after a friend of mine told me it is a waste of time for him. I a bit worried... From size 38 now I am wearing at least size 42! Can faint. Haiz. |

Ah_may (ah_may)
Member Username: ah_may
Post Number: 1118 Registered: 7-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 07, 2007 - 10:36 pm: |
koalarie, actually i wore a gridle when my boys are about 10 months to 12 months, my tummy is better. but now long time i dun wear such thing, my tummy like became bigger. sob sob. what exercise can be done? sit up? running? How you decide what to do if no trainer? any reading material to recommend? i have problem doing these 2 exercise and no time to do. sob sob. |

butterfly (butterfly)
Member Username: butterfly
Post Number: 579 Registered: 7-2003
| | Posted on Monday, May 07, 2007 - 11:04 pm: |
Hi mummies, I used to go to Amore for aerobics a long long time ago (when no baby yet). Now that i have a baby (8 mths) and flabby tummy (haha!), i'm planning to go back there again for some exercise. But i don't know where to put my baby. Any idea what to do? |

Starz17 (starz17)
Junior Member Username: starz17
Post Number: 341 Registered: 2-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, May 08, 2007 - 1:18 am: |
Koalarie, we r in the same plight... 38 to 42 Ah May, i heard that wearing girdle will actually push your fats to the wrong area ie. above waist where your band ends. is it true? a fren told me that corset is a better option. but in s'pore weather, corset can kill lor. |

Koalarie (evonlimsy)
Post Number: 3021 Registered: 9-2005
| | Posted on Tuesday, May 08, 2007 - 7:02 am: |
Ah may, I tried both grindle during my 3months maternity and corset after started work; yet, seems like not working much that I gave up after two/three months. My husband who used to be training those army recruits in exercise, did mention that the only way to work the tummy muscle is to do sit-ups. jogging would definitely help to rid the fats faster. Think, I am a little lazy and so wasn't persistent; there is always other things that come along the way. Starz, do you work? So, where do you frequent to get your clothes now? I tried to buy some clothes from CTC fashion in BP; yet I can't ever squeeze into the L size le!  |

Yingzi (yingzi)
Member Username: yingzi
Post Number: 533 Registered: 12-2003
| | Posted on Tuesday, May 08, 2007 - 8:02 am: |
Alamak me too leh, yesterday went shopping tot of getting a dress for my frenz wedding as I'm one of the jiemei and she asks for white colour. OMG all the flabby fats become so visible and I feel I'm like preggie. V demoralising...I think I will be the fattest jiemei there. Koalarie, I also tried once buying from CTC fashion. The seller told me can fit all the way to L but I still can't fit leh. V sad lor...to think I still hv a couple of wedding to attend ahead.. HOW???? |

Koalarie (evonlimsy)
Post Number: 3023 Registered: 9-2005
| | Posted on Tuesday, May 08, 2007 - 2:15 pm: |
Yingzi, that's the prob i've too.. and so now I normally buy long sleeved white blouses (those high ones) and then bigger pants (G2000 mostly) and wear. At least don't look so "round". But I saw a lot of dresses nowadays. Very tempting to buy. |

Yingzi (yingzi)
Member Username: yingzi
Post Number: 534 Registered: 12-2003
| | Posted on Tuesday, May 08, 2007 - 3:00 pm: |
Aiya nice oso no choice, can't fit or if can fit wear oredy also not nice. Dunno how to slim back to pre-preg weight. I usually white black now, can camouflage and looks better I feel. |

keann (keanncyber11)
Junior Member Username: keanncyber11
Post Number: 300 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Tuesday, May 08, 2007 - 3:46 pm: |
I face the same problem too..the tummy area bulge just doesn't seem to go away..sob sob. Anyone has miracle resolutions, please share! |

oldmacdonald (oldmacdonald)
Junior Member Username: oldmacdonald
Post Number: 108 Registered: 1-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, May 15, 2007 - 2:19 pm: |
Hi, can i join this discussion. i am also very sad..cos i am also size 42. i think last time i fit in size 34 or 36 or size M. now some XL pants i also cannot fit in. my bb is 10 months old... i bfeed also but didnt help to reduce. now my breasts also sagging. anyone know hw to 'un-sag' them... |

Mangoshin (mangoshin)
New member Username: mangoshin
Post Number: 3 Registered: 3-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, May 17, 2007 - 1:58 pm: |
Looks like I am not alone in this. I just given birth to my 2nd bb. After my 1st bb, I got back to my pre-preggie weight but I have a tummy, my waistline increased by 1.5 inches! My old clothes all feel tight ard the waist. Now just 1 month after my delivery of my #2, if put on another 1.5" I think I'll drop dead. I am also wondering what to do. Basically, thinking of doing exercise to shed off the fats but I am not sure if the tummy will become what it was previously... I was told that we need to do cardio to burn off the fats as we need to get rid of the fats covering the tummy area and then like Koalarie says sit-ups/crunches to strengthen tummy muscles. Let's share our experience here in this thread... Good luck to all of us. |

stumbled_by (stumbled_by)
Junior Member Username: stumbled_by
Post Number: 406 Registered: 4-2006
| | Posted on Friday, May 18, 2007 - 2:41 pm: |
i have a small pouch (those waist pouch) in front. and my waist is like 6 inches more than my previous waist. Okay, granted that this may not be the actual 'waist' but the place where the tummy is 'bulging the most' is 6 inches from my previous wasitline, ie at 32 inches! how to get rid ? My girl is close to 2 months. Will sit up really be able to get rid of the small pouch ? Do u guys have a pouch like me ? Sob.. |

cherrie (mycutey)
New member Username: mycutey
Post Number: 3 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Friday, May 18, 2007 - 7:35 pm: |
Hi, Me too! my son is 8mths old, me still cannot lose to pre-preg weight! My fren did sit-ups untill muscles very tone, but after she stopped sometime, wah biang, her tummy become bigger & flabbier! Me no time to do exercise, but b4 preg, i used to jog and tummy will become very flat. |

Koh Lee Yan (3asmum)
New member Username: 3asmum
Post Number: 50 Registered: 1-2007
| | Posted on Saturday, May 19, 2007 - 3:03 pm: |
hey mommies, a good way to reduce flabby tummy, but need to be consistent and patience.. 1. every night before sleep, when u lie on bed yet to fall asleep...use your palm to massage with acceptable pressure on your tummy in a circular clockwise motion. do this start from 30, then 40..gradual increase daily to your comfort. will c your tummy tighten. 2. if u are always in the office seating position..nothing better to do (hehe...sometimes work damn free mah). OR driving waiting for green light..or even sitting in the toilet bowl...hehe do following.. use your 5 fingers to 'grab' your tummy fats, pinch let go pinch let go..for as long..this will also helps to reduct fats and tight tummy.. i tried before, did work but need to be patience. anyone try, have result update here... |

hippo2002 (hippo2002)
Member Username: hippo2002
Post Number: 707 Registered: 6-2006
| | Posted on Saturday, May 19, 2007 - 10:01 pm: |
hello mommies anyone tried osim slimming belt? my gynae gave me one (not osim brand) after I delivered my first child. seems to work, tummy looked quite alright, just slightly rounder than before 2nd child I became lazy & didn't bother to use (too hot, not too comfortable) and ended up with a bulge on my tummy, sigh.... after 2 kids, my waist line increased by 3 inch and I expanded from pre-prenancy size S to post-pregnancy L and my younger girl is already 3 years old! now I'm trying out small & frequent meals for the last 1 week. no oil, no spicy food, low salt diet. hopefully it helps, my hubby & beautician said I looked slightly slender Oldmachdonald on sagging breast, I noticed that too after bf my younger girl for 2 months. I didn't bf my elder girl so didn't have this problem. didn't realise bf will cause sagging I use Clarins lotion to massage, helps a little lah. you may want to try, just approach Clarins counter & they can recommend |

cherrie (mycutey)
New member Username: mycutey
Post Number: 7 Registered: 5-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, May 22, 2007 - 11:15 pm: |
Hi all, I am also concerned with losing inches off the waistline, any tips? Cos last time got abit curvy shape, now straight all the way from frontview & backview! Hi Lee Yan, Will take approximately how long to have effects? Hi hippo2002, Is it the vibrating type? My fren tried, she said will flatten the tummy if used everyday, but stomach will be itchy. After stop using, tummy will come back. Another fren said is not effective at all. |

Koh Lee Yan (3asmum)
New member Username: 3asmum
Post Number: 57 Registered: 1-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, May 23, 2007 - 12:11 am: |
cherrie, the first time i tried, done quite a while..and the next day felt bit different..of course not tremendously but could feel it.. u try, will help. anywhere just take it that u at the same times, exercise your arm muscles lor...flabby anot? hehe.... |

Pomp (pomp)
New member Username: pomp
Post Number: 1 Registered: 7-2007
| | Posted on Saturday, July 14, 2007 - 8:27 pm: |
Hello everybody, Have you tried yoga classes?? They say doing yoga continuously for 3mths can see the results. |

hippo2002 (hippo2002)
Member Username: hippo2002
Post Number: 1136 Registered: 6-2006
| | Posted on Saturday, July 14, 2007 - 11:23 pm: |
tried Yoga. no use |

genie (genie688)
New member Username: genie688
Post Number: 17 Registered: 7-2007
| | Posted on Monday, July 16, 2007 - 2:59 pm: |
Hello mummies, Try jogging or treadmill ... follow by osim Uzap. And wear the girdle for alternate day ... it works. But must do it regularly  |

PinkTweet (pinktweet)
New member Username: pinktweet
Post Number: 6 Registered: 12-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, July 26, 2007 - 9:14 am: |
Just to share. I've been doing 200 crunches a day since the birth of my 2nd bb 4mths ago. Now, not only i've lost all my pregnency weight, i've also got back my pre-pregnency size! All you need is perseverance .. Now that i've started working, i reduced to 50 crunches a day, cos no time to do . . |

PinkTweet (pinktweet)
Post Number: 7 Registered: 12-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, July 26, 2007 - 9:16 am: |
To add to my above sharing, i've heard from experts that the initial few months is easiest to lose weight (so must 'work super hard'), after that initial period, the fat hardens, hence, more effort is needed to get rid of them .. |

stepford (stepford)
Junior Member Username: stepford
Post Number: 169 Registered: 6-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, July 26, 2007 - 9:45 am: |
Pinktweet, how long after delivery must we wait before we can start working on my tummy? I'm afraid the stitches might open. |

PinkTweet (pinktweet)
Post Number: 8 Registered: 12-2006
| | Posted on Thursday, July 26, 2007 - 10:20 am: |
Hi Stepford Yours is natural birth or c-section? cos mine is natural birth, i started to do crunches from 4th day onwards .. have asked doc before that, she says ok, as long as i dun feel any pain .. i think for c-section, may have to wait for wound to heal first, cos as what u say, afraid stitches might open .. maybe can check with your doc how soon can u do tummy exercises .. Also, do crunches, NOT sit-ups, cos sit-ups will hurt our back . . crunches are more effective than sit-ups too .. u can feel the squeeze and the tightening of your tummy when u 'crunch-up' |

freshpoison77 (freshpoison77)
Member Username: freshpoison77
Post Number: 553 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, July 26, 2007 - 5:29 pm: |
Wow pinktweet, 200 crunches a day. I think I'll die before i reach 100...hahaha. I salute u!!! I dun have a very visible paunch. Juz an overall increase everywhere *sob* *sob* Last time wear size 38 still loose, now size 40 juz nice. so sad!!! |

motherof2 (motherof2)
New member Username: motherof2
Post Number: 5 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Friday, July 27, 2007 - 1:12 pm: |
hi pinktweet pls pordon me for this silly qns... juz wat is the difference between crunches & sit-ups? Crunches mean u lay on back & do sit up till half way instead of the full body up? abit confused lah. tx. |

PinkTweet (pinktweet)
Post Number: 9 Registered: 12-2006
| | Posted on Friday, July 27, 2007 - 1:52 pm: |
Hi motherof2 Your question is not silly .. My friend also ask me what's the difference and i've to demo for her .. Ya, crunches is 'half-way' while sit-ups is 'full body up' .. yes, u lay on your back with your knee bended .. for sit-ups, u can feel backpain after doing many times.. but for crunches, u can feel a thightening of your tummy mucles after doing many times .. I think guys who have gone through army should know crunches, can ask your DH to demostrate to you. Hi freshpoison77 I didn't do 200 at one go lah .. i do 50 at a time .. ie. 4 times of 50, totalled 200 .. very siong to do 200 at one go .. also, if u do only 50 at one go, you can better concentrate at each crunch .. ie. when u crunch up, u pause for about 2 seconds before u revert to your original position. |

Mrs P (erniecat)
New member Username: erniecat
Post Number: 44 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, October 17, 2007 - 7:14 pm: |
Hi Koalarie, you can try doing abdominal firming exercises such as crunches and reverse sit ups, and balance this with a cardio workout (eg: 20 minutes of run at least 3 times a week) and a balanced diet low in saturated fats. |

jkids (jkids)
Junior Member Username: jkids
Post Number: 289 Registered: 2-2006
| | Posted on Wednesday, October 24, 2007 - 9:39 am: |
any one tried apple vinger to reduce weight? i heard it helps but i am still taking it, i so happned to lose 1 kg so dun know if they are related. |

sue (suesue)
New member Username: suesue
Post Number: 7 Registered: 11-2007
| | Posted on Monday, November 05, 2007 - 9:18 pm: |
anybody try radio frequency b4?? check this webbie :- http://www.apsaras.co.uk/apsaras_accent_rf.html http://www.almalasers.com/accentXL_testimonials.jsp best of all, there is 1 spa i noe who is using it.. |

tweeny (tweeny)
New member Username: tweeny
Post Number: 29 Registered: 8-2005
| | Posted on Tuesday, December 04, 2007 - 12:06 am: |
My baby girl is already 12 months but I am still having a very flabby tummy. I took 2 meso sessions and doc said the left over is saggy skin. Any suggestions?  |

Fairyprincess (fairyprincess)
Member Username: fairyprincess
Post Number: 520 Registered: 9-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, December 04, 2007 - 9:54 am: |
Hi Tweeny, How much are the mesotherapy sessions? Do you see that it is effective? Really can get rid of tummy? |

tweeny (tweeny)
New member Username: tweeny
Post Number: 30 Registered: 8-2005
| | Posted on Wednesday, December 05, 2007 - 8:42 am: |
Hi hi, yes i find the meso sessions effective. But then like wat doc told me, different people may or may not react to the mixture. Mine is 200 per session. |

LifeIsGreat (lifeisgreat)
New member Username: lifeisgreat
Post Number: 12 Registered: 12-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, January 15, 2008 - 8:26 am: |
I've given birth 2 mths ago and there's a bulge at my tummy area which looks like a waist pouch. It does not feel flabby, so I wonder if that is my womb or tummy muscle that was dislocated during pregnancy? It's looks quite funny and obvious as I'm almost back to my pre-pregnancy weight. Help!!! Any idea if it will disappear/reduce with exercise? |

Engela (engela)
New member Username: engela
Post Number: 28 Registered: 2-2008
| | Posted on Monday, April 21, 2008 - 11:08 pm: |
hi LifeIsGreat, I also give birth 2 months ago. My tummy area also looks like a waist pouch and does not feel flabby too. I am those very skinny type except the tummy area and look very ugly now. So I also wonder if that is my womb or tummy muscle that was dislocated. By the way, does your tummy area reduce abit already? If so,can you please share your method of reducing the tummy? Do you know finally is your womb or tummy muscle that was dislocated? I think I really have the same condition as you. |

AceMummy (acemummy)
New member Username: acemummy
Post Number: 15 Registered: 3-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 22, 2008 - 8:59 am: |
anyone tried ebene tummy wrap? i bought from gaurdian, $89. no miracle results, i think it worked a little for me. |

LifeIsGreat (lifeisgreat)
New member Username: lifeisgreat
Post Number: 18 Registered: 12-2007
| | Posted on Sunday, May 04, 2008 - 10:12 pm: |
Hi Engela, the bulge reduced after 3-4mths. I think that is our womb, cos it sort of shrink further after I have abit of menses/lochia. It is still flabby now, but not as weird looking as a waist pouch. I'm quite slim too, maybe this only happens to slender women. Continue to breastfeed if you are still breastfeeding now, cos I think it helps to shrink the womb. Now my headache is sagging skin, do you have it too? |

Engela (engela)
Post Number: 35 Registered: 2-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, May 06, 2008 - 9:01 pm: |
hi LifeIsGreat, my bb now is on formula milk. So breastfeeding will not be my choice to slim down. Did you do any exercise or wear corset or massage to slim it down? One thing strange is I cut down my diet, the tummy seems to be reduced alittle. So, I suspect it is fat. By the way, after how long after delivery you have menses? Till now (3 months already), I still dont have menses. For sagging skin, I have only a little cos most of the tummy are still filled. I think it will slowly become better by doing exercise or massage. |

rachel (moon77)
Intermediate Member Username: moon77
Post Number: 2393 Registered: 10-2005
| | Posted on Monday, May 19, 2008 - 1:13 am: |
hi ladies i was in the same situation as most of you here. during my boy's 1YO party, people even commented am i preggie again! so sad =( untill i used a hand held spa gadget. amazing result! the best part is i dont need to run like hell or do sit up or crunches. hates exercising since my school days haha. i personally saw the result in 1 months time and my friends saw it. now they too have flat tummies! 1 lady achieve her flat tummy in just 7 spa treatments! if you really want to get rid of your flabby tummy for good, do PM me or i can organise a spa party at my place. btw, this wonderful gadget can reduce butterfly arm and thigh size too. *wink* |

cellow (cellow)
New member Username: cellow
Post Number: 79 Registered: 5-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 2:53 pm: |
Rachel, What is this amazing hand held spa gadget? Expecting #1 end Jul, and think will have problem reducing tummy fats too.. Might as well get the HB to buy me the spa gadget now. Heh. Thanks! |

不能說的秘密 (pobabyf)
New member Username: pobabyf
Post Number: 32 Registered: 2-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, June 17, 2008 - 9:30 pm: |
PM ME to know more of successful result of slimming experience from me |

rachel (moon77)
Post Number: 2574 Registered: 10-2005
| | Posted on Friday, June 20, 2008 - 1:06 pm: |
cellow PM-ed you =) |

miorei (miorei)
Member Username: miorei
Post Number: 654 Registered: 4-2007
| | Posted on Friday, June 20, 2008 - 1:55 pm: |
rachel, pls pm me. thks. |

NovemBer (november)
New member Username: november
Post Number: 11 Registered: 5-2008
| | Posted on Monday, June 30, 2008 - 9:25 pm: |
rachel, pls pm me too..many thks |

JJM (jan_mum)
Member Username: jan_mum
Post Number: 639 Registered: 8-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, July 01, 2008 - 12:14 am: |
Rachel, pls pm me too, thanks |

rachel (moon77)
Post Number: 2609 Registered: 10-2005
| | Posted on Wednesday, July 02, 2008 - 1:01 pm: |
NovemBer you don't accept PMs. you might want to pm me instead? JJM PM-ed you =) |

Engela (engela)
Post Number: 36 Registered: 2-2008
| | Posted on Wednesday, July 02, 2008 - 6:48 pm: |
hi rachel, can email me about this hand held spa gadget? mailbulk2000@yahoo.com |

Alyssa Mommy (alyssa_mom)
Junior Member Username: alyssa_mom
Post Number: 382 Registered: 1-2005
| | Posted on Wednesday, July 02, 2008 - 10:49 pm: |
rachel can pm me too. |

Adriana (addy23)
New member Username: addy23
Post Number: 2 Registered: 6-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, July 03, 2008 - 11:24 am: |
Hihi The osim belt really works but must use religiously everyday, even a 15mins session does wonders. I have been using since I gave birth to my first bb. He is now 4 years old. |

Adriana (addy23)
New member Username: addy23
Post Number: 3 Registered: 6-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, July 03, 2008 - 11:29 am: |
Hi rachel Is this spa gadget expensive? My bestie is popping soon, might want to present it to her ... do email me at osiruss7823@yahoo.com. thanks |

Lee Hong (tlh)
New member Username: tlh
Post Number: 92 Registered: 10-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, July 03, 2008 - 12:22 pm: |
hi rachel, can email me all the details too? leehong.toh@gmail.com thanks. |

Ms Ko (hetai)
New member Username: hetai
Post Number: 2 Registered: 3-2008
| | Posted on Wednesday, July 09, 2008 - 3:56 pm: |
Hi Rachel, Am popping in August and would be keen to know what the hand spa gadget is all about. Can email me the details please? Thanks. My email is koexist@gmail.com |

dog (toink)
New member Username: toink
Post Number: 38 Registered: 1-2008
| | Posted on Saturday, August 16, 2008 - 12:45 am: |
hi rachel, me too. can email me the details too? zyun5413@yahoo.com thanks! |

mummy_tang (mummy_tang)
Member Username: mummy_tang
Post Number: 539 Registered: 12-2006
| | Posted on Friday, September 19, 2008 - 11:04 am: |
HI Rachael, pls email me too @ jococo8@hotmail.com |

maybemummy (maybemummy)
New member Username: maybemummy
Post Number: 28 Registered: 9-2008
| | Posted on Friday, September 19, 2008 - 1:32 pm: |
Pls PM me too. Thanks |

Queensway (cheryltsg)
New member Username: cheryltsg
Post Number: 81 Registered: 6-2008
| | Posted on Wednesday, October 08, 2008 - 1:46 pm: |
Hi Rechael oh, me 2! very keen on that. pls email me cheryltsg@gmail.com |

rachel (moon77)
Post Number: 2931 Registered: 10-2005
| | Posted on Thursday, October 09, 2008 - 12:35 am: |
Hi ladies apologise if i have not reply you till now. as i did not come in this thread after my last posting. recently got quite a number of pm asking me on the galvanic spa device that made me to better come in and check if i missed out anyone. went to a few rounds of spa party and some friends and even newly met mummies who contacted me grab a set for themselve. seeing results liao! very happy for them! mummy_tang/maybemummy/queensway i will PM/email to you shortly. sorry for the delay. |

Doris Low (dnkk)
New member Username: dnkk
Post Number: 9 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Wednesday, October 15, 2008 - 2:55 pm: |
Hi Rachel, Can you email me the spa device too? I used to be a "XS/S" but now wearing "M" after I delivered my gal 2mths ago :-(.....my email address doris_low@hotmail.com Thanks |

sarahng (sarahng)
Junior Member Username: sarahng
Post Number: 122 Registered: 7-2008
| | Posted on Friday, October 17, 2008 - 11:26 am: |
Hi Rachel, Can pm me the spa gadget ? Thks |

Mrs Chew (mrs_chew)
Member Username: mrs_chew
Post Number: 623 Registered: 8-2006
| | Posted on Friday, October 17, 2008 - 11:08 pm: |
Hi Rachel I also want! I also want!!!!!! Please pm me!!!!!!!! Thanks a million!!!!!!! I'm so desperate now. People always think I'm preggie again!!! URH........... |

rachel (moon77)
Post Number: 2947 Registered: 10-2005
| | Posted on Tuesday, October 21, 2008 - 12:06 pm: |
Doris/Sarahng/Mrs Chew replied to you. Pls check. Mrs Chew heehee, i totally know how it is like to be mistaken as preggie again when you are not!! hurting right?? |

Agnes Tan (shroom)
New member Username: shroom
Post Number: 1 Registered: 10-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, October 23, 2008 - 4:45 pm: |
Hi Rachel, Please PM me at lorless@hotmail.com Thank you. |

stacey (ephemeral)
Member Username: ephemeral
Post Number: 1015 Registered: 8-2006
| | Posted on Friday, October 24, 2008 - 4:40 pm: |
Hi Rachel, PM me pls! Quite keen to find out more Thanks! |

Worm (worm)
New member Username: worm
Post Number: 1 Registered: 7-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, October 30, 2008 - 8:08 am: |
Hi Rachel, Can you email me the spa device? So eager to lose that tummy. My email address : wearne@hotmail.com |

bizznow (bizz)
Member Username: bizz
Post Number: 741 Registered: 2-2008
| | Posted on Friday, October 31, 2008 - 11:16 am: |
hi rachel, me too..pls pm me on the spa device..thks..  |

Yuxuan (mysticblue)
New member Username: mysticblue
Post Number: 68 Registered: 8-2008
| | Posted on Wednesday, November 12, 2008 - 9:06 pm: |
Hi, Pls pm me the spa device as well. Thanks. |

angel 15 (angel15)
New member Username: angel15
Post Number: 5 Registered: 8-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, November 20, 2008 - 11:00 pm: |
Pls pm me too!!! TKS!!!! |

junebrides (junebrides)
Member Username: junebrides
Post Number: 684 Registered: 4-2001
| | Posted on Friday, November 21, 2008 - 10:02 am: |
Hi can PM or email me too? lisa9841@hotmail.com thanks! |

Orchid (orchid)
Member Username: orchid
Post Number: 655 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Friday, November 21, 2008 - 2:06 pm: |
i find the best way to get rid of flabby stomach real quick is to go on total breastfeeding/ebm. your womb naturally contracts every time your baby breastfeeds. it goes down real quick. |

rachel (moon77)
Post Number: 3052 Registered: 10-2005
| | Posted on Wednesday, November 26, 2008 - 2:33 pm: |
Hi ladies, if I did not pm or email you, do pm me instead as i might miss out on some of you here. been having lots of ppl asking for information from me and i really lost track of who i had pm-ed or emailed to. thanks =) |

KL (piggy_mum)
Member Username: piggy_mum
Post Number: 707 Registered: 2-2007
| | Posted on Sunday, December 14, 2008 - 2:46 am: |
me too i became very slim after delivery thanks to bf, and gain 5kg after i stopped. increase from xs-s to M size worst is the big bag of fat in the tummy... i jog twice a week, doesn't help any mummy knows how to improve on saggy breasts too? rachel i pm u, please pm me in case u dont receive, thanks ! |

Margarita (margarita)
New member Username: margarita
Post Number: 12 Registered: 3-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, December 18, 2008 - 3:10 pm: |
Rachel... pls pm me too... thanks |

Celine (celwong)
Member Username: celwong
Post Number: 752 Registered: 3-2004
| | Posted on Friday, December 19, 2008 - 1:11 pm: |
Hi, rachel. Can PM me too? celwong - Jan 06 mummy |

rachel (moon77)
Post Number: 3109 Registered: 10-2005
| | Posted on Friday, December 19, 2008 - 2:38 pm: |
KL jogging does help in tonning our overall body, but to actually see the effort need to at least exercise 3 times per weeks and min 45 mins each. me hates jogging and too lazy oso =p tats y this galvanic spa works for me. can do at the leisure of watching tv program or after a good bath =) since you are targeting on your tummy, this gadget works! i went through it so i know. btw, i replied your email already. margarita will pm to you shortly. celine hey i remember you! long time no 'see'! |

netfinity (netfinity25)
New member Username: netfinity25
Post Number: 3 Registered: 11-2008
| | Posted on Sunday, January 04, 2009 - 7:05 pm: |
Hi Rachel, So how long u take to firm up ur tummy. Am interested. Can email me the details at netfinity25@yahoo.com.sg |

Rodessa Padrigano (maanyag)
New member Username: maanyag
Post Number: 1 Registered: 1-2009
| | Posted on Monday, January 05, 2009 - 8:34 pm: |
Hi Rachel, Can you email me the details: dessa_sw@yahoo.com |

Dessa (maanyag)
New member Username: maanyag
Post Number: 10 Registered: 1-2009
| | Posted on Monday, January 26, 2009 - 7:55 pm: |
anybody who was able to use the galvanic spa? please let us know the results :-) thanks... |

sue (suesue)
Post Number: 68 Registered: 11-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, February 17, 2009 - 11:30 am: |
Hi all, sharing wif u all my massure, she work in a saloon n doing house col & pre/post natal too. have a good pair of gifted hands which may help us (mummies) professional & knowledgeable will bring her barang2 & massage table too. lemme noe if any 1 is intrested. |

Lee Hong (tlh)
Junior Member Username: tlh
Post Number: 154 Registered: 10-2007
| | Posted on Tuesday, February 17, 2009 - 11:45 am: |
sue, how much she is charging per session? each session how long? and does she do night call? |

sue (suesue)
Post Number: 69 Registered: 11-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, February 18, 2009 - 6:49 pm: |
Hi lee hong, she normaly will arrange directly. i dunn remember there is any clause in timing 4 her. but not over 12mn ya... hehehehe... |

rachel (moon77)
Post Number: 3244 Registered: 10-2005
| | Posted on Friday, February 27, 2009 - 2:21 am: |
hi netfinity/rodessa apologise for my late reply, been super busy lately bcoz i gave birth to my #2 in Jan. gonna start using my galvanic spa to get rid of my ugly tummy! will email you the details at my soonest. netfinity i used a month to achieve flat tummy from a muffin waist =) |

TKN (aquarius31)
New member Username: aquarius31
Post Number: 4 Registered: 1-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, February 28, 2009 - 10:26 pm: |
Hi Rachel, Can you please email the detail to elainetkn@yahoo.com.sg? Thanks. |

pupi (pupi)
Junior Member Username: pupi
Post Number: 133 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Sunday, March 08, 2009 - 3:28 pm: |
hi what is that galvanic spa ? can any one give me some details?i also want to do. email me sfhuq_78@yahoo.com |

1st time mum (shirlyng)
Junior Member Username: shirlyng
Post Number: 420 Registered: 5-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 31, 2009 - 2:11 pm: |
hi rachel, can you please email me the details @ awtimeng@singnet.com.sg thanks. |

loonshi (loonshi)
New member Username: loonshi
Post Number: 5 Registered: 3-2007
| | Posted on Thursday, April 30, 2009 - 11:36 am: |
Hi all, I also have a very flappy tummy after birth until I use the chili slimming cream. After using for about 2 weeks daily, i can see my tummy is more firm and not so flappy ler. Wear jeans and tight blouse also nice. Not like a muffin with overflow "meat" ler. |

cocobunz (cocobunz)
New member Username: cocobunz
Post Number: 52 Registered: 8-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, April 30, 2009 - 2:00 pm: |
hi rachel, pls PM me too! tx |

sonia s (sonia_s)
New member Username: sonia_s
Post Number: 2 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, June 04, 2009 - 10:02 pm: |
hi rachel, pls email me also on the gadget. saras_57@yahoo.com |

sweetstarry (sweetstarry)
New member Username: sweetstarry
Post Number: 25 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, June 09, 2009 - 6:16 pm: |
hi rachel... me jus given birth recently n looking fwd to slim down too!!! k email me details on the slimming gadget??? sweetstarry@gmail.com Thks!!! |

rachel (moon77)
Post Number: 3323 Registered: 10-2005
| | Posted on Wednesday, June 17, 2009 - 2:32 am: |
hi ladies! so sorry for my late late reply. had emailed to you on the details. hope my reply is helpful =) like to share what I had achieved last sat after attended their spa workshop. showed my tummy to hubby the minute i reached home, he saw my half tummy is smaller and stretch marks are lighter as compare to the other half of my tummy. LOL! (we did half tummy spa during the workshop) just 20mins and the result is amazing. currently am hardworking to do my spa apart from taking care of my kids, running errands and clearing houseworks! =) |

PrincessKaur (princesskaur)
New member Username: princesskaur
Post Number: 13 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, September 03, 2009 - 6:15 pm: |
hi rachel, Please let me also know what is this miracle product that can reduce bulging tummy... jagdish3@hotmail.com THanks!! |

che (cherylow76)
New member Username: cherylow76
Post Number: 31 Registered: 1-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, November 05, 2009 - 3:47 pm: |
Hi rachel, I am also interested in the product that u are using. please email me at cherob@singnet.com.sg |

april (passion4ever)
New member Username: passion4ever
Post Number: 1 Registered: 10-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, November 05, 2009 - 6:07 pm: |
Hi Rachel, i am also interested in the product that you are using to get rid of the flabby tummy. I give birth to my No#2 on Aug09. Please email me at skywhiz@hotmail.com |

blueclouds (blueclouds)
New member Username: blueclouds
Post Number: 2 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, December 05, 2009 - 1:59 am: |
Hi Rachel Please email me at limehlq@yahoo.com Thanks! |

pearl_88 (pearl_88)
New member Username: pearl_88
Post Number: 28 Registered: 6-2004
| | Posted on Friday, February 26, 2010 - 10:33 pm: |
Hi Rachel, I am also interested in the product that you are using. Please email me the details at sharonwee_2000@yahoo.com Thanks |

zestyzan (zestyzan)
New member Username: zestyzan
Post Number: 52 Registered: 2-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 02, 2010 - 1:46 pm: |
Hi there! I love galvanic spa too! It really help tone my tummy and flabby arms, the best part is that its fast, I can do it while watching my fav tv series...I can do it anytime, without booking for appt. All you need is to consistently use it 5 mins daily and the result is very obvious.I also love the effect on my skin (face)especially after working and I need to look good for a dinner or impt appt. It helps a lot with my confidence! |

Binary Star (binary)
New member Username: binary
Post Number: 8 Registered: 2-2010
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 03, 2010 - 3:55 pm: |
I am curious abt this spa thingy... any mommy , who query Rachel in this earlier thread uses this ? and can testify result? Hi Rachel.. Please also PM me details |

frostt (frostt)
New member Username: frostt
Post Number: 50 Registered: 1-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, December 02, 2010 - 4:41 pm: |
me too! im interested in this spa thingy |

Jen (lixuan)
New member Username: lixuan
Post Number: 71 Registered: 6-2008
| | Posted on Wednesday, December 29, 2010 - 1:36 pm: |
Hi Frostt, I have an extra brand new nuskin new edition galvanic spa plus 2 packs of gel to let go only at S$490. The retail is selling a S$650. Let me know if you are keen or would like to know about more at jen@bnjmail.com |

iz mummy (izmum)
New member Username: izmum
Post Number: 85 Registered: 5-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, July 14, 2011 - 10:54 am: |
hi rachel, can you kindly PM me on the spa gadget too? very interested...thank u. |

soho (soho)
Intermediate Member Username: soho
Post Number: 2067 Registered: 5-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, August 09, 2011 - 10:31 pm: |
can also email me sinnyy123@gmail.com i had c-section . BF also still flabby tummy all pants and skirts with zip cannot wear! so sad.. |

Jac Goh (shinri)
New member Username: shinri
Post Number: 1 Registered: 10-2011
| | Posted on Saturday, October 29, 2011 - 1:53 pm: |
Hi Rachel, am interested too, please email me the details: shinri03@gmail.com BTW, heard about those tummy wraps like Cinch, does it work? |

Amelia (beaties)
New member Username: beaties
Post Number: 13 Registered: 10-2010
| | Posted on Wednesday, November 02, 2011 - 9:47 am: |
Dearest mommies, try out ashtanga yoga. I am a living example who benefited extreme from the constant practise. Not only lost the jiggly belly fats, i tonned up over less than 8 months. Great lessons which have different focus area of the usual problem areas for postnatal fats. I take classes from ohmsantih yoga studio. Fantastic and disciplined instructor that drives you crazy but you will love her when you see results! |

c3lin3 (c3lin3y)
New member Username: c3lin3y
Post Number: 77 Registered: 6-2011
| | Posted on Friday, August 10, 2012 - 10:52 am: |
Hi Rachel, interested to know more details on this spa device, please PM me. Thanks Any mummies out there can share after using it? |

rachel20 (rachel20)
Junior Member Username: rachel20
Post Number: 247 Registered: 1-2008
| | Posted on Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - 1:24 am: |
Hi mummies, The spa device is really helpful n convenient to use at home especially when u r watching TV, do SPA to get rid of tummy is better than snacks. For mummies who are interested, pls pm me or text me at 82281378 |

Ayana (ayana)
Member Username: ayana
Post Number: 593 Registered: 1-2005
| | Posted on Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - 2:09 am: |
Can pm me too? |

yaoyaomum (rachel20)
Junior Member Username: rachel20
Post Number: 276 Registered: 1-2008
| | Posted on Monday, October 29, 2012 - 9:30 pm: |
Hi Starry, great to hear you love story with body spa device. It indeed save lots compare to taking up package in slimming centre! |

starry (starrycarin)
Junior Member Username: starrycarin
Post Number: 131 Registered: 12-2010
| | Posted on Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 3:03 pm: |
Hi Ladies, if you want to try the body galvanic spa and know more about it, there's a special 'Shape your body' workshop to make learn more abt this amazing gadget! It will be held tomorrow at Southbank@lavender condo from 1030-1130am. This session is open to all ladies and is free!!! If you are keen, do RSVP Roz st 98006632. Hope more people can benefit from it as much as I do. Thank you! |

passila (assamjam)
Member Username: assamjam
Post Number: 640 Registered: 3-2011
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 03, 2013 - 3:03 pm: |
Hi, Why must we allow our body out of shape when mode4n technology has better method to help us reshape,relift saggy breast,flabby tummy, back ,muscles,etc? Please call me at 97710200 to let me bring you gain beneicial insights from this product and you can wear its sample apparel to see for yourself. I am wearing this -ve ion undergarment daily, with massage functions and seeing my fatty waistline reducing. No oral supplements. Very safe,beauty and healty |

lucky girl (lucky_girl)
New member Username: lucky_girl
Post Number: 12 Registered: 2-2012
| | Posted on Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 8:12 pm: |
Hi there I gained about 20kg during my pregnancy and I was desperate to lose it asap. So I started Reductil diet pills (bought on www.meridiareductil.com). My appetite decreased immediately and I started to eat very small portions and still feeling full. No side effects and lots of energy. At the end of the 3rd months I was - 15kg. That's a great result for me. My family can't believe I'm changing so fast. I have to lose another 5kg so I will take Reductil for a month or so more. |

Diana (september)
Intermediate Member Username: september
Post Number: 2817 Registered: 3-2005
| | Posted on Friday, April 12, 2013 - 1:23 am: |
lucky girl, slimming pill like reductil is harmful to our body due to the chemical contents and thus nt recommendable to take on long term. And most of the time ur weight will tend to rebound very fast after u off the pills. ;-) |

passila (assamjam)
Member Username: assamjam
Post Number: 652 Registered: 3-2011
| | Posted on Friday, April 12, 2013 - 9:33 am: |
Pls contact me for non oral slimming method. Wats aoos or sms at 97710200. |