| Author |
Message |

styloBB (stylobb)
Advanced Member Username: stylobb
Post Number: 6474 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, March 22, 2007 - 10:03 pm: |
bbgal My summon is v effective, is it?? U suddenly appear!! Haha. I clicked APPLY PASSPORT nothing happened.. cla Not to worry, I'm not angry at all.. I was just wondering where to CLICK, cos I clicked and nothing happened leh... keikei Any idea what is her degree?? Long sightedness also has degrees right... linda Make me so envious... U sure u typed all the names correctly?? Are u gonna soak in the hot spring too? hong 'Huo gai'.. u now know how boys are.. hehehe... not easy hor... 8 packs? Should be 6 packs lah.. but maybe they are so hunky that they look like they have 8 packs...hehe... the wife is v pretty hor... Hb already reserved the graphic novel from library leh.. he even told me he doesn't mind watching it again... |

bbgal (wmtb)
Member Username: wmtb
Post Number: 1667 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, March 22, 2007 - 11:19 pm: |
Hi Cla haha I not saviour leh.. Stylobb still can't access.. :P Hi Stylobb You DDJD mah.. :P your pop-ups got blocked is it? Should have a pop-up window loh. |

cherly (cherly)
Intermediate Member Username: cherly
Post Number: 3658 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Friday, March 23, 2007 - 8:29 am: |
Good morning mummies. TGIF, any plans for weekend? Linda, Look like you going to visit many places in Japan. Take more photos to show us, ok? |

Preggie (preggie)
Member Username: preggie
Post Number: 1818 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Friday, March 23, 2007 - 9:07 am: |
Hi Linda, Wow.. your itenerary looks fun! We've been to takayama.. It's beautiful! There is a factory outlet on the way to Mt Fuji leh.... dun miss if you got time. Winter clothing... if you dun mind those that are abit "touristy" or "auntie", then you can try Winter Time at Vivocity. Have fun on your trip! Hi StyloBB, It's really funny how sotong always mis-spell words but when it comes to travel, no mistake at all! hahaa Must give sotong a pat on her back. Her spelling improve liao hehe Hi Cherly, Yay!!! Friday is here again... This sat, i will have to spend my time reading all the research and start doing my assignment. Sunday, joey and her cousins are going to the zoo after her berries class. Before we know it, DREADFUL monday will be here again hor... |

Linda Teo (linda_teo)
Member Username: linda_teo
Post Number: 627 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Friday, March 23, 2007 - 9:19 am: |
Good morning mummies! *I accepted the pat* Preggie/Stylobb, know why I got the spelling right? Cos I copy and paste! Hey, at least I am not going to Diaryland ok?! Stylobb, Yeah, I'm going soak in the hot spring and we are going to spend a night at the hot spring resort My friend laughed at me when I asked "So I need to bring swimming suits for whole family?!" Cherly, Photos ah... I only got 1G & 512 so that's the max I can take! Trying to borrow more SD card now. Weekend I'm going to meet up with my friend to buy the JR train tickets. So will be in town. Preggie, Factory outlet on the way to Mt Fuji? Really? what kind of factory outlet?! I will open my eyes big big to look for it! Winter clothing. Surprising, my mum got lots of it! Rather pretty leh. Now I can't decide which one to bring! Only looking for one for Ryan. |

styloBB (stylobb)
Post Number: 6476 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Friday, March 23, 2007 - 9:31 am: |
Morning Mummies bbgal Yah, if I "Shout" u beta appear.. no leh, don't think I'm blocked, most prob. is the maintenance work that is going on. Preggie I guessed it! Linda copied and paste! hahaha.. but she is still going to THOMSON Land... !!!! U are really well travelled! I agree with u re the DREADFUL monday..haiz... I was already thinking, Sat, bring chara for her therapy, then go out with hb cos my mum's taking jesse, then back home, bring them swimming, and 1 day is gone! Linda Rmber to keepy Ryan snug and warm. |

Preggie (preggie)
Post Number: 1819 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Friday, March 23, 2007 - 10:18 am: |
Hi Linda, You said you were going to Daisyland last time, not Diaryland. The factory outlet is like the American type.. Like one village full of outlet shops. I remember got lacoste, bally, gap, oshkosh, petite bateau, adidas, nike. If i'm not wrong, i think i saw coach too. Hi StyloBB, Hahaha!! i didn't catch the Thomson Land bit! Maybe linda wanna get electronics leh? Must give her the benefit of doubt mah. |

KeiKei (kei_kei)
Junior Member Username: kei_kei
Post Number: 133 Registered: 3-2007
| | Posted on Friday, March 23, 2007 - 10:26 am: |
stylobb, i was not told of her degree. |

transparent (transparent)
Member Username: transparent
Post Number: 1249 Registered: 3-2004
| | Posted on Friday, March 23, 2007 - 2:51 pm: |
Hi, today very bz. Stylobb, Yday I was trying to tell bbgal where a particular place is, & I told her it is besides THOMAS community centre! Hahaha |

POoH (pooh_the_bear)
Member Username: pooh_the_bear
Post Number: 1173 Registered: 5-2004
| | Posted on Friday, March 23, 2007 - 2:56 pm: |
hi all really envy u all.. can go overseas so frequently. i only plan a chalet in december @ downtown east will be a 4 days 3 nite.. kinda long but bo bian coz i booked from coy one.. cheaper Ely not feelin well also, me taken FCL to take care of her.. got diarrhoea and vomiting. today 3rd day but she's getting better liao |

hong (hong)
Advanced Member Username: hong
Post Number: 8177 Registered: 5-2003
| | Posted on Friday, March 23, 2007 - 3:10 pm: |
Hi mummies, at home today cos Julian was down with running nose again. Planning to bring Janelle to discovery center. Look like i have to stay at home to look after Julian and ask BIL to bring her instead. Linda, have a gd trip. stylo, they look like more "packs" to me. hee hee.. Law said only saw the actor who told the tale the rest never seen before. I said i didnt recognise the guy. He acted in LOTR. Is there a comics? Ask Ken not to release, pass to me so i can borrow. hohoho.. Update us on Chara review. Chara walking now? Pooh, no need to go oversea to relax mah... how can u travel now, u shld rest more. |

POoH (pooh_the_bear)
Member Username: pooh_the_bear
Post Number: 1180 Registered: 5-2004
| | Posted on Friday, March 23, 2007 - 3:48 pm: |
Hong just want to take a walk overseas and enjoy their scenery.. not travel now la.. discovery center got any theme going on now? Preggie saw joey dancing away in ur blog.. so funny. haha |

styloBB (stylobb)
Post Number: 6478 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Friday, March 23, 2007 - 4:23 pm: |
trans THat's funny..! hong Yah, Faramir or the other name.. the one who was nearly burnt by his father, the mad king... Got comic, in fact the movie is drawn from the graphic comic by Frank Miller. The director followed his drawings. But the subplot of the queen and the politician is not in the comic. I read in 8 Days that all the scenes except one are all filmed indoors..it'll be interesting if they show 'The Making of 300'.. Oh, the main actor Gerard Butler is The Phantom of the Opera actor.. chara not walking yet, cruise a bit.. try to stand on her own from sitting position w/o holding anything.. we are not too concerned about this.. Jul has running nose ah... sian.. weekend leh.. |

hong (hong)
Post Number: 8182 Registered: 5-2003
| | Posted on Friday, March 23, 2007 - 4:48 pm: |
Pooh, better wait after this delivery. Stylo, Cruising meaning walking soon. I began to love Frank Miller stuff. Infact, i like the Sin city. The way they presented the story was like watching comic. Law eyeing on Spider Man 3. Ju - Yah running nose and really cranky and fussy. I think my MIL had enough of him and the grandchildren. However can only forsee her life will be much easier after Ju went to school. Yesterday was funny. I asked Jan to sing us a song and she sang a bible song. No idea wat was that and she hold two chopstick and show us the "cross". I was laughing when i saw that. I said dun let daddy see it else mummy will be in trouble. After that she told me :" Mummy bible - B I B L E". hahaha.. |

styloBB (stylobb)
Post Number: 6482 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Monday, March 26, 2007 - 8:57 am: |
Morning Mummies What a wet day today! Brot the kids for their dip on Saturday, as usual everyone enjoyed themselves v much. I managed to do six breadths... improvement ... hb and I were thinking how to swim while looking after three... so I told him we hv to swim v fast...hahaha.. hong As I mentioned, chara's therapy is ok, it's the physical therapy ie checking her walking. Nothing much leh, the therapist says babies usu walk btwn 11-14 mths and some skip milestones. What we are encouraged to do is to make opportunities for her to walk... lately she wl hold onto our both hands and try to walk... Jan - be prepared she wl be singing more songs hehehee.. We went AMK Hub for dinner and ntuc, after hb/I said to remind ourselves never to go there again cos SUPER CROWDED!! we went there mainly to get fruits for the kids. chris U settled in ur new office liao? Nice or not?? preggie We went Waraku for lunch... So did u buy anything from Robinson's? We ran into KB.... (then we ran into BBgal at PS.) Bot jesse the TTT set, cos all his trains spoilt liao, he has many tracks and accessories but no trains... so hb said shud get him one and that set was on sale. jas Is joel ok now? Robinsons has some TTT sets on sale... in case u are interested. |

chris38 (chris38)
Intermediate Member Username: chris38
Post Number: 3595 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Monday, March 26, 2007 - 9:09 am: |
good morning mummies so sleepy... stylo went aston for dinner on fri. q not really long, abt 15 mins. my ribeye steak quite nice, cheap too. pf had the tenderloin, a bit overcooked... saw wagyu beef 250g for $99.. mayb if tio bey pio can try. hehe this week last wk at old office, next week then start there. hong next yr i oso starting ash in church sch. wonder she will sing all those christian songs or not. hehe |

Post Number: 1250 Registered: 3-2004
| | Posted on Monday, March 26, 2007 - 9:20 am: |
Morning Mommies! Yday was super HOT but it rained so heavily this morning. Hiazzz.. Went for Qing Ming sao mu yday. So happy I made it this time wz CY cos hvnt visited my dad since I was pregnant wz CY. I carried CY up to show him my dad's niche & he asked, "Why does Kong Kong live here ah?" Hahaha... chris, Tok abt bey pio. Yday I saw a car wz license plate no similar to my IC no so I went to buy my IC no as well as the license plate no. Sekali both no din come out but my birth date came out in starters. Qi gek... |

cherly (cherly)
Post Number: 3659 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Monday, March 26, 2007 - 10:25 am: |
Good morning mummies. What a wet morning. Chris, I am very sleepy too. My YDK take leave cos he couldnt get a cab to office. Trans, My mum also like tio bey pio like that, she booked a tour to Yunnan and sponsored by my younger sister. My younger sister like so rich like that, herself book a 13 days of tour to NZ which cost her ard $3.5K per pax. |

Preggie (preggie)
Post Number: 1820 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Monday, March 26, 2007 - 10:54 am: |
Hi StyloBB, Yah.. we bought stuff from Robinsons and JL. KB was lost in Robinsons! He couldn't find his way to the children's dept *sigh*. I asked him if he saw your twins.. and he said no but was shocked that you actually have twins + 1 boy! hahaa Sat, we went to this jap rest at Mohd Sultan called Yoyogi.. Food was good, price reasonable too but do go only for lunch.. dinner is 50% more expensive. Hi cherly, Maybe your sis and mom tio bey pio never tell you! hhahaaa.. Hi trans, Yah man!! the weather was so freaking hot yesterday.... initially wanted to go the zoo... end up we decide to go swimming with the cousins instead. |

styloBB (stylobb)
Post Number: 6484 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Monday, March 26, 2007 - 1:28 pm: |
preggie So funny, nowadays when I see 'Dora' I will rembr Joey. Tanjong Pagar that side has imitation towels and stickers... hahaha... Why KB shocked? hahaha... I found out the stretch of road near the Singtel at Somerset that side has a number of makan places leh.. even Spizza is there... djd Yah lor, that's why ur mum and sister can afford to go on holiday..haha.. that means u hv to take leave if ur mum is not around??? chris Ask u, steak - the small thick one is it sirloin?? I like ribeye but I also like the one which is thick.... Can ask which one is ash going to? I like church ones but my church wl be going thru some redevelopment till end 2008 and the toilets are not clean...eek.. I don't like. |

cherly (cherly)
Post Number: 3660 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Monday, March 26, 2007 - 1:45 pm: |
Preggie, Haha, maybe they keep me in dark hor. stylobb, Yes will need to on leave when my mum is away. |

Preggie (preggie)
Post Number: 1821 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Monday, March 26, 2007 - 2:48 pm: |
Hi StyloBB, You can use your sureclean in your church toilet hehehe You dun look like you got 3 kids mah.... that's why KB was shock. You mean killiney side ah? They got the sarawak kolo mee there too right? BTW, you better start "SHOUTING" for M2B... i noticed that she has gone missing for a week liao. Hi Pooh, The dance, she invented herself one, after watching the renci show. |

hong (hong)
Post Number: 8188 Registered: 5-2003
| | Posted on Monday, March 26, 2007 - 3:04 pm: |
Hi mummies, Today it is Jan turn to fall sick. Discover she got fever in the morning and we decided to bring her to PD, true enough her fever shot up to 38.6 at the clinic. Law got to go back to office to recify some issues. I told him i take child MC to look after Jan, dun think MIL can handle two sick kids. Luckily the fever subside after the medication and she took the porriage i cooked. Can tell me she was tired at 12++ and went to dreamland once she touched her pillow. Still sleeping now. I asked BIL to bring Jan to discovery center. Waiting for the photo... Stylo, i wish to bring both kids to pool but look like they fall sick after one and another and i am still coughing too. cherly, cannot get can so take leave... haiyo.. |

hong (hong)
Post Number: 8189 Registered: 5-2003
| | Posted on Monday, March 26, 2007 - 3:06 pm: |
Chris, christian song - i am very sure cos the teacher with sings with the kids in the morning. Most like praising the lord. My MIL very aganist her child on this but she never protest. Luckily man, may be she knows Janelle is my child and i insisted to have her in church kiddy. |

chris38 (chris38)
Post Number: 3596 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Monday, March 26, 2007 - 4:06 pm: |
cherly ydk still working there after you come back? he no place to go issit? hehe stylo i not very sure abt the types of steak. i always go for ribeye lor. thickness is depending on the cut of the beef issit? ash is gg to a church sch at teck whye (near our place). there is a priority registration now for siblings/cousins so i have registered her thru her cousin liao. hong hope you and your kids get better soon. er, actually pf oso quite against this (no offence to christians out here) but he is ok with putting ash in church sch. |

styloBB (stylobb)
Post Number: 6485 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Monday, March 26, 2007 - 4:56 pm: |
m2b OKAY. I am supposed to SHOUT for u!!! WHere are u ah, MIA to where??? !!!! How was ur hb's Bali trip??? preggie Keke.. u are so funny.. the sureclean spray, hv u tried? I spray it in my toilet everyday. Church - the problem is the toilet itself is not clean leh, the floor is wet and stimes the toilet is clogged.. sureclean cannot help in this. Orh... yah, most ppl don't blv I hv three kids.. hahaha.. Yeah, saw one place which sells curry puffs, one vietnamese place.. hong O dear... jan's turn... hope she recovers. The kids are happy in the pool leh, chara was happily splashing the water, I was surprised, I thot she wl cry but didn't leh. Even when I put her on her back, she also ok.. enjoying herself..splash...splash...splash... julien, after a while, decided, to stand up and walk about in the shallow part... |

M2B (mavys_m2bagain)
Intermediate Member Username: mavys_m2bagain
Post Number: 2810 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 27, 2007 - 11:37 am: |
Halo Mommies... How is everyone? I'm here lah, didnt post coz rather bz at work last week... On MC these few days as not feeling well...will get back to work either tmr/Thu... Hi Stylobb, Hb's Bali trip was ok, he tried scuba diving, jet-skiing etc...but he commented HRC Hotel not as nice as advertised though... Hope all kids who are unwell will get well soon.  |

cherly (cherly)
Post Number: 3661 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 27, 2007 - 11:47 am: |
M2B, Hope you get well soon. Take care! |

Preggie (preggie)
Post Number: 1822 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 27, 2007 - 12:03 pm: |
Hi M2B, You sick ah? Lucky you didn't go Bali with your HB otherwise, you cannot enjoy.. then wasted liao. How many days did your HB spend in Bali? Sounds like he had fun  |

hong (hong)
Post Number: 8199 Registered: 5-2003
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 27, 2007 - 3:22 pm: |
Hi M2B, take care and rest well. I am still coughing too. Chris, Law can nag at me all the time leh. However i told him Janelle is so happy in school. She loves her teachers and frds. We shldnt stress her with change in environment again. |

M2B (mavys_m2bagain)
Post Number: 2811 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 27, 2007 - 3:38 pm: |
Hi DJD & Hong, Thanks...feeling better already... Hi Preggie, My hb went w his colls, never jio me also... He went for 3D/2N and think he really enjoyed himself... Hi Hong, Hope you get well soon too... |

Cla (cla)
Member Username: cla
Post Number: 1084 Registered: 10-2002
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 27, 2007 - 9:14 pm: |
Hi mummies, this co that i am working temp w blocked off my internet access, so i cannot go come here and also another channel, so sad... missed all the chatting... also luckily now then they block, left abt 3 more weeks before my assignment ends. the weather a bit siao siao... all mummies and kiddos, do take care... Stylo, the sureclean useful? i still not yet started using mine... :P btw, just wonder, how does a mother of 3 shd look like? hahaha... anyway, i think nowadays ppl looks younger and younger M2B/Hong, Hope u gals recover soon... Hong, Jan better now? Pooh, u will hv your chance after ur delivery... this is the 1st trip that we going w/o the kids, sure will miss them but still think we need to hv some times together ourselves :P |

Minnie (minnie_gal16)
Intermediate Member Username: minnie_gal16
Post Number: 3404 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 28, 2007 - 9:35 am: |
Good Morning Mommies.... M2B, Take care and rest well. Preggie, Me meeting you today rite? Stylobb, I went to watch Phantom of the Opera last evening. Excellent production!! The cast and props were fantastic and Phantom was sooo handsome in his tux!!!  |

Preggie (preggie)
Post Number: 1823 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 28, 2007 - 10:02 am: |
Hi Minnie, Today gotta cancel coz I'm on half day and wanna go home to complete my assignment. Tomorrow you ok? |

JasTan (jastan)
Intermediate Member Username: jastan
Post Number: 3244 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 28, 2007 - 12:34 pm: |
stylobb Yeah, Joel is okay now. Now have to watch what he eats, temporary not giving him any sweet stuff coz scare the phelgm came back again. Thanks for the info on TTT. Not buying any TTT for Joel at the moment. hong Hope Jan and Ju have a speedy recovery. You too as well. |

styloBB (stylobb)
Post Number: 6488 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, March 29, 2007 - 7:15 am: |
Morning Mummies m2b/hong Hope u two get well soon.. also for jul cla Good leh.. must ask feedback frm other mummies who hv collected and tried.... hong Borrowed the 300 comic liao... chris U are still v bz ah? I wl find out the thick pce of steak and let u know... minnie Phantom - watched it the last time it was in S'pore... |

cherly (cherly)
Post Number: 3662 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, March 29, 2007 - 8:18 am: |
good morning mummies. Stylobb, U so early today? Me 7 early 8 early so sleepy liao. My clarence must be feeling excited as he turn 4 months today. Last nite wake up almost every hr, buay tahan him. Not for milk just make some noise and sleep back, anyway i didnt get a good sleep. Cla, I collected sureclean but yet to try out. |

hong (hong)
Post Number: 8205 Registered: 5-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, March 29, 2007 - 9:27 am: |
Morning, Stylo, tell me if it is nice. Cherly, Jan also wakes up so many times in the nites since she falls sick. Law and I didnt get to sleep well. We wake up to check her temperature, feed her medicine. Jan wakes up to pee, if not she wakes up by her cough. She wakes up to ask me to apply vick on her etc.... Her temperature is still up and down. Pretty stubborn this time. Jas, thanks |

Post Number: 1253 Registered: 3-2004
| | Posted on Thursday, March 29, 2007 - 9:31 am: |
Morning! M2B, Hope u are feeling better now. Rest well and take care ok? Cla/Stylobb, Yesterday I sprayed sureclean on my office phone and it was WONDERFUL!!! The lavendar smell lingers ard my cubicle for abt half a day and when I pick up my phone jus now, it still smells GREAT! Preggie, Finish your assignment liao? Hv u packed your bags for your holidays? |

Preggie (preggie)
Post Number: 1824 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, March 29, 2007 - 10:15 am: |
Hi Trans, Not yet leh... i think i'm only about 60% done for my assignment....haizz!!! I worked on it till 1am yesterday leh... and this morning cannot wake up... came to work quite late. I packed my bags last weekend already coz i know this week i won't have time. This is my last module already and i dun wanna fail. I hope the weather there will not be too cold.. coz i'm having runny nose now... sigh.... Lavendar will make you sleep leh... hahahaaa.. |

styloBB (stylobb)
Post Number: 6489 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, March 29, 2007 - 10:31 am: |
cherly jesse woke up early saying he wanted to drink milk. cherly/hong I understand, if hv interrupted sleep, wl feel v tired. If can sleep thru w/o any of them waking up.. makes a difference !! chara wakes up stimes but goes back to sleep herself. Not julien, she wl scream the house down!!! But I guess it was when she wasn't well... trans Are u sure can spray onto tel??? haha.. Spray once is enuf.. cos it is super strong.. preggie When are u leaving??? |

Preggie (preggie)
Post Number: 1825 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, March 29, 2007 - 10:37 am: |
Hi Trans, StyloBB, Is the spray for toilet bowl only?? if yes, then each time Trans pick up the phone to talk.. she's like talking into the toilet bowl! hahaa Trans, your colleague got complain how come your cubicle smells like toilet or not hahahaaaaaaaaa Hi StyloBB, Leaving very early on Sat moring. Flight is 8am. Will be back on 8 April. |

cherly (cherly)
Post Number: 3663 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, March 29, 2007 - 10:39 am: |
Hong, Jan still not well? Hope she recover soon. Preggie, When & where you going again? stylobb, Usually clarence only woke up for milk at 2-3am and till morning but last nite since 11pm till this morning 5am keep making noise. I wonder why, he don want milk but just making noise. Hope he back to normal tonite. |

cherly (cherly)
Post Number: 3664 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, March 29, 2007 - 10:48 am: |
Preggie, Hahahaha, i am keep laughing cos you said Trans is like talking into the toilet bowl. Abit er xin... |

Preggie (preggie)
Post Number: 1826 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, March 29, 2007 - 10:54 am: |
Hi Cherly, I'm going to Beijing to eat Peking duck and visit the Panda bears hahaa... i think Trans wanna *hoot* me liao! |

Post Number: 1254 Registered: 3-2004
| | Posted on Thursday, March 29, 2007 - 12:49 pm: |
Stylobb, The spray is oso a disinfectant mah, so I tried it on e phone lor. The phone is still in working order, so I supp no prob lah. Preggie, U wanna change name to ai xi issit? dare dare say me huh? Better go concentrate on your assignment, if not e person who will hoot u is your lecturer ah. |

Post Number: 1255 Registered: 3-2004
| | Posted on Thursday, March 29, 2007 - 12:51 pm: |
btw, if you read e instruction on e sure clean box, it says u can spray into e air for general disinfecting, so I tink can use as air refreshener too? I keep e spray in my handbag, now my bag oso hv lavendar frangrance. Hehe... |

styloBB (stylobb)
Post Number: 6490 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, March 29, 2007 - 8:48 pm: |
trans The phone no problem, I hope u hv no problem too..hehe.. I also keep it in my bag... Yes, can be used as air freshener but it's quite powerful, so cannot spray too much... preggie Hv u been to bjs before?? |

Preggie (preggie)
Post Number: 1827 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, March 29, 2007 - 9:17 pm: |
Hi StyloBB, Yeap.. i've been to beijing before. |

Cla (cla)
Member Username: cla
Post Number: 1085 Registered: 10-2002
| | Posted on Thursday, March 29, 2007 - 10:54 pm: |
Hi Mummies, so busy w my year end closing... Mummies who bot the Sureclean, Glad u gals like it Trans, that's a gd idea. mine still untouch in my cupboard. will take it out to use soon :P |

cherly (cherly)
Post Number: 3665 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Friday, March 30, 2007 - 8:54 am: |
Good morning mummies. TGIF and i got good sleep last nite so very refresh this morning. Mummies who are going for holiday this week, wish you guys have a good trip and enjoy! Trans/stylobb, I also put one sureclean in my handbag. |

Post Number: 1256 Registered: 3-2004
| | Posted on Friday, March 30, 2007 - 9:00 am: |
Morning Mommies! Stylobb, Hehe, I am still ok as of now, no prob as well. Preggie, Enjoy your holidays. Chris, Bz wz the move? Next week you'll be posting from Macpherson liao. Cla, U mean using the spray on fone is a good idea? I was wondering where u hv been lately cos din see u in the other channel, so u kenna blocked by your coy ah. |

styloBB (stylobb)
Post Number: 6491 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Friday, March 30, 2007 - 9:36 am: |
Morning Mummies Bz day for me, wl be out of office later.. hv conf outside. Forgot to mention that hb/I went to try Canele at Paragon (new eating place). I had the roast chix crepe.. v nice, and they ain't stingy w the salad...lots of rocket.. the cakes look good and I tried a pce of Le Royale.. v yummy... trans Morning! Went stadium w hb/jesse last evening. Brot chara along and wheeled her one round. I jogged two rounds. Now body's aching... cherly Spray - Hope I don't end up to be jie bi (obsessed with cleanliness???) hehe... cla Yeah, thanx for recommending... I'm thinking of getting more to stock up b4 they jack up the price when it goes on to the market. We got a good deal. preggie Did u read Tue's travel column? Seems that the toilets still didn't improve, they recommend to head to the nearest Macdonald's!! Rembr to bring ur SPRAY too..hehe.. |

styloBB (stylobb)
Post Number: 6492 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Friday, March 30, 2007 - 9:38 am: |
trans Just check with the seller, not recommended on fones leh.. if u spray, beta do it discreetly... haha |

Minnie (minnie_gal16)
Post Number: 3405 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Friday, March 30, 2007 - 9:48 am: |
Hallo Mommies, Preggie, Wild Rocket was excellent. Food and ambience was v good and tasty and my beef was done perfectly MR as requested. You should go try, they have baby chairs. But need to make reservatios cos the place is pretty small yet cosy. My fren ordered a bottle of v nice red wine and we finished it in 2hrs. Hahaha... Happy Holidays!! Stylobb, You mean the spray is not available in stores? Chris, We havent "waved" to each other in a long time... Cos I always late. :p |

styloBB (stylobb)
Post Number: 6493 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Friday, March 30, 2007 - 9:53 am: |
minnie We were not able to get into Wild Rocket the last time cos no reservation. It's not available yet. Price wlbe different. That's why I'm thinking of getting some more. Btw I can't meet u on Monday cos our conf closing. Are u here on Tuesday? |

chris38 (chris38)
Post Number: 3597 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Friday, March 30, 2007 - 9:54 am: |
halo gals just a quick hello. packed everything except my pc.. hehe.. waiting for the movers to come now. will try to log in at machperson when i settle down... |

Post Number: 1257 Registered: 3-2004
| | Posted on Friday, March 30, 2007 - 9:55 am: |
stylobb, Did the seller say wat will happen if u spray on fone? |

Preggie (preggie)
Post Number: 1828 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Friday, March 30, 2007 - 10:07 am: |
Hi Trans, The phone will explode! Or lavendar will start sprouting out from the earpiece?? hahaa I finished my assginment liao.. i think it's a shit piece of work but i'm too tired to think liao.. just praying for 50marks Hi StyloBB, Haven't had time to read papers lately... the toilets still so terok ah? I will ask joey to pee in diapers then. Hi Minnie, Where is wild rocket? Which red did you try? Issit a pinot noir? I'll go and try when i come back from peking. |

Minnie (minnie_gal16)
Post Number: 3406 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Friday, March 30, 2007 - 10:07 am: |
Stylobb, Oic. I think its quite a popular dining place cos the prices are quite alrite. Guess must call earlier? My fren and the owner used to be classmates actually. He introduced me to him when we were there. Hehehe... We were served quail eggs w caviar on a tablespoon as a special appetizer too. The yolk was still runny!!! Superdy Yums. Tues is fine too. My course is 2 days. |

Post Number: 1258 Registered: 3-2004
| | Posted on Friday, March 30, 2007 - 10:27 am: |
Preggie, Ooi, why this 2 days u like to 'chak' me ah? I wish u happy holidays u oso nvr say thank you. made me sad.  |

Minnie (minnie_gal16)
Post Number: 3407 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Friday, March 30, 2007 - 10:49 am: |
Preggie, Wild Rocket is at Mt Emily. Near Selegie there. I dunno which Red cos my fren did all the ordering and I just eat. :p It says "Jewel" on the front label. Very very smooth, didnt have the dry taste.  |

cherly (cherly)
Post Number: 3666 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Friday, March 30, 2007 - 11:45 am: |
Preggie, Hahaha, then you no need to go Hakkaido to see lavendar liao. Trans, I try to imagine how u look like when the lavendar come out from your ear. Look terrible!!! |

Post Number: 1260 Registered: 3-2004
| | Posted on Monday, April 02, 2007 - 9:20 am: |
Morning. Linda left for Japan already? Hope its not too late to wish u Happy Holidays! |

M2B (mavys_m2bagain)
Post Number: 2812 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Monday, April 02, 2007 - 9:53 am: |
Good Morning Mommies... Sorry MIA for so long...had been busy at work... We are also looking for flats near my mom's pl, hope to find 1 ideal one soon...the flats there are ex man... Hi Stylobb, Thanks for passing the spray to me on Sat...Jesse is so friendly... Hi Preggie & Linda, Enjoy your holidays!  |

hong (hong)
Post Number: 8235 Registered: 5-2003
| | Posted on Monday, April 02, 2007 - 9:56 am: |
Trans, I have collected ur toothpaste. Do u need them urgently? The strawberry toothpaste i told u. The content is so much more than the 1st toothpaste. |

Post Number: 1261 Registered: 3-2004
| | Posted on Monday, April 02, 2007 - 11:44 am: |
M2B, Are there newer flats ard your mom's area? Or r u looking at areas further away like TPY, etc. Hong, Nope, I dun need the toothpaste urgently. Can pass to me when we next meet. Thanks for your help. |

chris38 (chris38)
Post Number: 3598 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Monday, April 02, 2007 - 11:49 am: |
halo mummies! at new office now. nice office but seat now not so good bcoz got another person sitting behind me. good thing is that person dun really bother me much and do his own things. minnie guess no chance to wave at you in future liao. hehe |

M2B (mavys_m2bagain)
Post Number: 2813 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Monday, April 02, 2007 - 12:18 pm: |
Hi Trans, there are new flats at farrer park but dun know 5yrs already or not...we hope to find a pl near my mom's pl to save on travelling time... Hi Chris, You sound happy to b in your new office... |

styloBB (stylobb)
Post Number: 6494 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Monday, April 02, 2007 - 1:03 pm: |
Hi Mummies Had an uneventful weekend ... the weather was kinda hot in the day and grey twds the evening. Fort. the weather was ok in the late aftn as we brot them swimming. My head was throbbing away. At the pool, julien refuses to sit down, she wanted to walk about the v shallow side. chara also crawled about in the water.. both of them like the water v much. Both gals are quite heavy, if I carry one, I hv difficulty carrying the bag... m2b Er.. jesse friendly ah... at least he talks to u ..haha.. So confirmed u really wanna move house ah? Not near little india side rite?? hong/trans I shud be getting my toothpaste soon.. think it's worth it to order .. cheaper. hong The movie follows the 300 graphic comic closely.. down to the clothings and how Xerxes looks.. also the monstrous-looking guy and others Btw Film Fest is here again!!! jan/jul ok liao? chris Good that u like ur new office... Bot anything over weekend? cherly On leave ah?? |

hong (hong)
Post Number: 8241 Registered: 5-2003
| | Posted on Monday, April 02, 2007 - 1:22 pm: |
Stylo, when will Kenny release the book?? hee hee.. inform me ok. Dun know is it hold by others. Trans, ok. |

cherly (cherly)
Post Number: 3667 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 03, 2007 - 8:47 am: |
Good morning mummies. stylobb, Yes i was on leave yesterday to bring clarence for jab. He was ok last 2 jabs so i didnt give him any fever med, who knows he developed fever last evening, after my mum fed him med, he is ok now. Nurses said he is quite small build as well, currently 5.99kg. Chris, New office nice? See any ex-colls to gossip? M2B, You feeling better? My frens is staying at Farrer Park area and the area of flat is super exp. |

chris38 (chris38)
Post Number: 3599 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 03, 2007 - 9:09 am: |
good morning mummies! cherly its nice but open concept kind lor... luckily our dept is in a corner by our own... i have not met up with my ex colls... went lunch yday with my boss and dept colls and the siao ang mohs like to eat under the sun!!! buay tahan man... bo bian lor, have to follow since my boss is one of the siao langs... stylo hmmm dun tink i bot anything... last week went jb and bot 2 pairs of shoes. they having good discount on vincci again, got a pair of pink slippers only RM$17.98... hehe.. then went for movies, watched 'just follow law', so cheap, only RM$11 per ticket. m2b ok lah, quite hapi with my new role & responsibilities here but miss gossiping with my colls at old office lor... |

M2B (mavys_m2bagain)
Post Number: 2814 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 03, 2007 - 9:26 am: |
Good Morning Mommies. Hi Stylobb, Yap, Jesse is friendly, he answers me when I asked him questions¡Kcall me also¡K ƒº Hi DJD, Yap, feeling better now¡Ktks. Yup, we get hb¡¦s agent friend to ask ard and the flats near my mom¡¦s pl is really ex¡Kwe have done a valuation on our flat too¡Kglad the price is ok¡K Hi Chris, You have change of job scope? |

chris38 (chris38)
Post Number: 3600 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 03, 2007 - 2:55 pm: |
so quiet today? m2b more of added responsibility. need to take care of new office here... how come u got funny character in ur posting? |

cherly (cherly)
Post Number: 3668 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 03, 2007 - 3:04 pm: |
chris, i thot my pc got problem so see funny character on m2b posting. |

styloBB (stylobb)
Post Number: 6496 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 03, 2007 - 8:01 pm: |
Hi Mummies Me quite bz today... trying to finish as much as possible since Friday is PH... Yah, so quiet today.... hmmmm.... hong Can't find the receipt for the due date. U can call library to reserve and when they hv the book, they wl notify u. chris/cla/djd My passport is ready for collection anytime after 5 April. Btw if u intend to do it online, make sure u resize ur photo first, otherwise u may waste time to resize and then they only allow 20 mins.. after that time u need to redo everything... m2b Hope u wl find ur ideal flat soon.... djd The gals hv their next jab coming Mon. I also lose track what jabs liao esp with chara and her therapy sessions every month... blur. Ur kids more on the petite size, like u. |

M2B (mavys_m2bagain)
Post Number: 2815 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 04, 2007 - 9:02 am: |
Good Morning Mommies. Hi Chris & DJD, Dun know where the funny characters come from too... Hi Chris, Added responsibilities are good, mean the mgmt thinks you have potential for bigger job scope. Hi Stylobb, Yup, hope we settle the housing issue soon...but the houses near my mom's pl is really ex... |

JasTan (jastan)
Post Number: 3253 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 04, 2007 - 10:03 am: |
stylobb For collection of passport, try to avoid sat. My parents went last sat to collect and it was so so so crowded and they had to wait for about 2.5hrs before they had their turn. |

chris38 (chris38)
Post Number: 3601 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 04, 2007 - 10:18 am: |
good morning mummmies afternoon i will be alone in my new office. hehe m2b looking at the bright side mayb so.. but taking care of office is really BSBH lor... hong u reminded me that i need to renew my passport... |

hong (hong)
Post Number: 8279 Registered: 5-2003
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 04, 2007 - 10:50 am: |
Chris, When did i remind u? hahaha.. Stylo, if u are going for a swim again. Do u mind dropby my area to pass me my stuffs. hahaha.. i need to return u all the maternity pants leh. |

cherly (cherly)
Post Number: 3669 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 04, 2007 - 11:04 am: |
Good morning mummies. Chris, So now you become Office Manager? |

chris38 (chris38)
Post Number: 3602 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 04, 2007 - 1:36 pm: |
hong when i saw u talking abt it then i rbr lor.. hehe.. cherly ho tia is office manager lah.. bo ho tia is BSBH lor... hehe |

cherly (cherly)
Post Number: 3670 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 04, 2007 - 2:08 pm: |
chris, the new office only u n your boss only? |

chris38 (chris38)
Post Number: 3603 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 04, 2007 - 3:30 pm: |
cherly no lah, got my whole dept, 7 of us. got one more bigger dept oso moved in, abt 30-40 pax. think pf is at your office today... |

cherly (cherly)
Post Number: 3671 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 04, 2007 - 3:51 pm: |
chris, pf come to my office for what? Got audit meh? |

styloBB (stylobb)
Post Number: 6497 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 04, 2007 - 4:35 pm: |
Hi Mummies Me bz.. chris Really Office Mgr (title change) or ur boss designate u to take care of the office.. hehe The weird thing is hong didn't talk abt passport leh.. hong OK, if I zip by that area, I wl sms /call u. Maternity pants - how many pairs ah? I shud 'auction' them off liao. jas Tx for telling me, I was about to consider going on Sat.. |

chris38 (chris38)
Post Number: 3604 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 04, 2007 - 5:08 pm: |
cherly tink do painting. hehe stylo no change in title lah, designated to take care of office by boss's boss... hehe er.. tink it was jas who mentioned passport.. no wonder hong blur blur... |

cherly (cherly)
Post Number: 3672 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 04, 2007 - 5:30 pm: |
chris, Yes met him liao cos he needs more pple for painting. stylobb, Auction it off at yahoo? |

cherly (cherly)
Post Number: 3673 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 04, 2007 - 5:32 pm: |
chris, Yes met him liao cos he needs more pple for painting. stylobb, Auction it off at yahoo? |

chris38 (chris38)
Post Number: 3605 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 04, 2007 - 5:47 pm: |
stylo rbr to reserve the jeans for me hor.. hehe cherly his 'biz' no good ah.. hehe... so u went to support him or not? |

cherly (cherly)
Post Number: 3674 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, April 05, 2007 - 8:14 am: |
Good morning mummies. Last working day for the week and will have long weekend, hooray! Chris, Yes his 'biz' no good and called me to bring more pple to support. Called me at wrong timing lah, cos everyone is waiting to go home so rushing of their work and hardly got pple want to go to waste time. |

styloBB (stylobb)
Post Number: 6499 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, April 05, 2007 - 9:11 am: |
Morning mummies chris OIC.. not fun leh, to take care of office. Ur new office nice or not?? Jeans - that pair I didn't lend to hong.. haha.. they are in pristine condition in my wardrobe.. waiting..waiting... haha cherly Also don't know auction at where... had another quite new stack which my other gf took... I don't think she is returning to me... I slept like a log last nite. |

chris38 (chris38)
Post Number: 3606 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, April 05, 2007 - 9:18 am: |
good morning mummies! cherly hehe.. at least u got bring pple to support him lah.. otherwise dun know how to finish the painting man... stylo quite nice lor, furniture, environment wise... hehe... sorry to keep u waiting ah... |

cherly (cherly)
Post Number: 3675 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, April 05, 2007 - 9:19 am: |
stylobb, Me too slept at 9.45pm, full charge of battery today. |

JasTan (jastan)
Post Number: 3261 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, April 05, 2007 - 9:43 am: |
stylobb No problem. If you went on Sat, I believe you will have headache seeing so many people. I brought Joel there last Sat to meet them so that can go for lunch together after collection. We went to Toa Payoh for fish soup, good and cheap. |

styloBB (stylobb)
Post Number: 6500 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, April 05, 2007 - 9:52 am: |
chris No lah, don't stress u... Check with u: for tods on plane, if they take infant seats, what does it mean? Does it mean they get a seat but pay only infant airfare? When don't they allow them in the bassinet?? My office side is terrible, waiting for bldg to announce en-bloc so that we can move out.. cheapo here.. recyle this and that.. haiz... cherly I'm also charged but bz leh.. haiz... wanna clear everything b4 the long weekend. jas Where is the fish soup? There is a nice zhu za soup near the KFC at central. |

cherly (cherly)
Post Number: 3676 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, April 05, 2007 - 9:55 am: |
stylobb, Infant fare does not have a seat. They allow you for the bassinet. You planning to bring the gals for holiday? |

hong (hong)
Post Number: 8300 Registered: 5-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, April 05, 2007 - 10:07 am: |
morning mummies, Chris, i told u was not me. Stylo, we intend to get a new compact digi camera. We went to this shop at Funan. Call John 5.13 at level 5 of Funan. The shop owner is a christian, call Samuel. Very very nice n honest guy. He can rbr me even if i only visit his shop twice. I went yesterday to check on some digi camera and he still rbr me. Law has being bringing frds to his shop to get camera. He is very honest with his recommendation. I saw many professional photographers going to his outlet to get cameras. He recommended us some brands and told us wat is not advisable to get. hahaha.. We know wat we will be getting now n will be getting a few months time. Hoping the camera we wanted will drop within my budget. Ju n Jan still coughing. My sister Jovan is also sick... so many kids sick. Haizzz.. MIL wanted to bring Jan with her to msia but pending for FIL approval. I hope they bring her along so we have some private time with Julian. |

chris38 (chris38)
Post Number: 3607 Registered: 8-2003
| | Posted on Thursday, April 05, 2007 - 11:43 am: |
stylo infant fare entitled to bassinet, think less than 2 yrs old. but i feel putting them in bassinet quite disruptive bcoz if the seat belt sign in on, got to carry them out. so if suay suay that flight meets a lot of turbulence, u have to carry them in and out, quite troublesome. hong hehe.. dun know why i tot was u pf bot the panasonic widescreen dig cam in dec. quite slim and widescreen can take in more things. quite nice lor. |